Read r8tr pre purchase inspection market place reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all r8tr pre purchase inspection market place reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Perfect tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    I want this was available sooner could have saved me a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Amazing help for a fresh application

    0  


    Add your opinion on r8tr pre purchase inspection market place or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Time, and stress saver! I have purchased several cars sight unseen from dealers in the past and have been disappointed by the lack of an objective opinion. This application connects you with someone on the ground who will give you a real assessment of the vehicle, boat...etc that you are purchasing. No more travelling just to come home empty handed! Well worth the and allows you to truly with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Still in beta / early access. Dev pushes hard for you to do the work of spreading the word of their app/service. Application itself feels beta and not polished (yet) Also no jobs around my zone still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Amazing application and tool when buying a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Amazing method to connect with buyers and raters to create sure you are getting the right vehicle for the right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Amazing updates, amazing application to connect buyers, sellers, and R8TR's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R8TR Pre Purchase Inspection Market Place [App]  2019-12-9 13:35

    Waste of time, no advertising to create people aware of the service. Another begin up fueled by an idea and ambition but mediocre follow through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    r8tr [App]  2019-10-27 13:38

    I have been waiting for something like this for a long time. No more driving for hours to search out it was a waste of time. [email protected]#$%! had been available sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    r8tr [App]  2019-10-27 13:38

    Amazing updates, amazing application to connect buyers, sellers, and R8TR's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pre Trip Inspection [App]  2020-1-19 13:10

    So detailed and complete app, this is my favorite to learn the pre trip inspection process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Pre Trip Inspection Class A - Tractor Trailer [App]  2019-5-23 13:8

    Waste of money. I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Pre Trip Inspection Class A - Tractor Trailer [App]  2019-5-23 13:8

    I loved the app! Very simple to understand & straight to the point. Was able to pass my pre trip inspection try without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Pre Trip Inspection Class A - Tractor Trailer [App]  2019-5-23 13:8

    Amazing app. Could mention truck is does not have puddles and is not leaning in engine compartment. But overall very thought out app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Pre Trip Inspection Class A - Tractor Trailer [App]  2019-5-23 13:8

    simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Wow! This is a well place together study aid that teaches you a easy script of what to say, word for word to pass the pre-trip inspection try the first time with ease. It’s a fast read and the exercises just take a small time each day to master. This gave me the confidence I needed, just by simply following the steps laid out in this guide. I would recommend anyone seeking to pass their test, to use this must have tutorial before hand, it's a life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    This handy small book was indispensable to me in taking, and passing, my CDL try the first time. Clear, concise yet comprehensive, this little tutorial breaks down the essentials in what is crucial in successfully passing the pre-inspection test. Well-worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Very useful product and helpful when taking the test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Was not a word for word. Doesn’t state “properly mounted and secured, not loose, broken, or damaged”. And the inspection of it is all over the put ie: it jumps from air compressor to windshield back to engine compartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    I learn from this few months ago and i pass the pre-trip inspection the 1st time but i failat skill try so few days i come back again and once again pass everything with easy,i was so afraid beforewhen i see everyone at truck school trying to teach "school ways" how to pass the pre-trip inspection,i am a professionalclass A driver now and i can honestly tell you that this small book will create a difference for you as it did for me,thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Purchased it before attending my class and glad I did. Amazing book super helpful. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Amazing Read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Too a lot of people take this try and fail. Most of the time it’s not their fault. It was just a lack of info condensed in a method that makes sense. Brodi has cracked the code to passing your Class A CDL try in the first test by condensing the info in a method that makes sense and translates to knowledge.What would passing this try the first time be worth to you? Or place another way, what would the cost be if you fail the first try? Time, money, perhaps lose the job opportunity that hinges on you is book is the best “insurance policy” you can obtain to support you dramatically increase your odds of passing this try in the first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Class A Pre-Trip Inspection Study Guide: Pass Your Pre-Trip Inspection Test, The First Time. In This Word for Word, Easy to Remember Guide! []  2019-12-23 20:7

    Amazing book! Totally worth the mondy$ I purchased this while in my cdl class, really helped break down the info for me. "What is this?" "What u need to do and why your doing this?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    I'm referring to this book before we take off to cruise and periodic checks on the boat. I appreciate it is electronic format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    I have a few of these now and always search something that had slipped my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    Nice checklist. There are a lot of things occupying the mind of a careful skipper and all skippers will search some things they will wish to do or obtain pre-departure in this checklist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    Perfect checklist, especially for novice or bigginner sailors. Amazing reminder list for accomplished sailors also. Everyone can learn something from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    The info presented would justify a magazine article but was not sufficient to comprise a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offshore Sailing - 100 Point Pre-Passage Inspection for Sailors (Sailing Gear Book 2) []  2020-6-24 19:2

    Beautiful much just amazing common sense.would be nice to have check list to use as a pre sail list. Safety first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Flashcard: Contain about 400 CDL test questions and answers on general knowledge, pre-trip inspection, air brake, HazMat e.t.c. []  2020-1-23 2:38

    Flashcards ? so far from the truth it stinks. Its a book that you cannot even create into flashcards....maybe they should change the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Flashcard: Contain about 400 CDL test questions and answers on general knowledge, pre-trip inspection, air brake, HazMat e.t.c. []  2020-1-23 2:38

    The language was very not good and the questions weren’t on any tests I saw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Flashcard: Contain about 400 CDL test questions and answers on general knowledge, pre-trip inspection, air brake, HazMat e.t.c. []  2020-1-23 2:38

    I literally was looking for flashcards. I thought these were tear outTon of grammatical errors.Overall helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CDL Flashcard: Contain about 400 CDL test questions and answers on general knowledge, pre-trip inspection, air brake, HazMat e.t.c. []  2020-1-23 2:38

    Not useful. Really isn't flash cards just question with the answers listed below the question. So a lot of grammar errors. Not good quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enablon Inspection [App]  2019-10-31 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PreTrip Inspection [App]  2020-8-3 13:10

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PreTrip Inspection [App]  2020-8-3 13:10

    Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    Got this for my husband for Christmas. No glitches, fits our screen perfectly. He says there is a bit of a learning curve but he is really enjoying the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    Understanding that there is a lot of work that goes into making an Xbox ver of a “two year old game” I would say I am pumped for the release. I’m excited They think enough people wish the android game that they went ahead with the effort of rewriting this android game for Xbox users. Thank you dev team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    The code showed up quick ! I was able to obtain it downloaded on my Xbox fast and have been enjoying playing. The android game itself is method overpriced and has glitches. Also multiplayer is basically non existent because of the lack of players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    This android game is horrible. The android game won't fit on TV screen, no matter what aspect ratio you pick. I feel ripped off unless they modernize it and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    Two years after the PC ver the port is created available for for Xbox One. When it was finally available for download, it didn’t fit on the screen. Tried every possible fix for this issue, aspect ratio, scan, uninstalling and reinstalling, (no other android game in my 200 android game library has this issue) and immediately responded to every help request after my initial request for help. And it’s not even been elevated to senior tech help despite hundreds of complaints by various individuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    Amazing game. Runs a small slow but what should one expect for a android game ported over from PC!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    What can I say? Best PC android game ever is now on Xbox. What’s not to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    This is a amazing android game and fun android game for spending your time on Xbox. It has been adapted fine to console. Entre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    Always a amazing android game to play with mates for Hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sid Meier's Civilization VI (Pre-Purchase / Launch Day) Standard - [Xbox One Digital Code] []  2020-1-22 3:58

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Amazing idea if it would work! Talked to customer service 2 times trying to obtain things straightened out. Agent is coming to my home tomorrow to take pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Pain in the rear to set up. After that it can't even upload pictures already taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application is absolutely the worst. First of all, it does not work on my pixel phone. Second, when I use an older phone, it never takes picture the right way, camera always upside down. Lastly, it prevents me from taking a video because the orientation of the application is not the right way. I can't file my claim without being allowed to take the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Can not obtain this to work. Also www service given will not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application was very simple and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    It worked with me thank god lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    The user should be able to take more pictures especially in the hurt section. Sometimes 10 just isn't enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Express Vehicle Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application sucks you are supposed to present hurt to your vehicle but pictures do not present justice or info to the damaged car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very buggy. It flips the live camera view upside down, during picture taking. So, it was very difficult to ensure the picture was right. It for some reason skipped one of the needed photos, so it wouldn't continue until I went back to fix it. Instead, it should've told me what was wrong so I would know to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    This application seems to have been designed to frustrate the user into breaking their phone so the so a lot of can hold the claim. It's buggy beyond belief, asks for zone permissions to be enabled for some reason, and kept disabling my Wi-Fi connection when uploading so I was forced to use my cell data plan to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very simple and walks you through the entire process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Really simple and quick to use. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple, simple step by step directions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very simple to use. Amazing instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    Very helpful for me, it downloaded ok me only mins to take pictures and send them the images they everything started now waiting to have my vehicle anks Kemper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kemper Photo Inspection [App]  2017-12-5 13:7

    doesn't even begin the camera to report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acceptance Express Inspection [App]  2018-1-23 13:7

    Will not load the video so i can see how tk take pictures and the pictures come up black in broad daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acceptance Express Inspection [App]  2018-1-23 13:7

    Unable to take images thru app, kept getting camera error and to reset ---did it 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acceptance Express Inspection [App]  2018-1-23 13:7

    Its awful. I can't take the pictures. Keeps telling me to restart phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acceptance Express Inspection [App]  2018-1-23 13:7

    Culebra puerto rico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Inspection (License Key) [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Have tried for 2 day to obtain help . I have been charged 2 times Still have not gotten my key. Still can't obtain my customers there report . So 3 of them have went to another insp. And all I obtain is setting in my office waiting on a answer and refund. I will be going to a box shop to obtain true software. Don't wast your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Inspection (License Key) [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Adaptable for a amazing checklist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Home Inspection (License Key) [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    For what it is its the best Android device has

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentry Express Inspection [App]  2017-10-30 21:6

    I can not begin the application tried several times. Need to submitt a claim and can not because i cant begin the app. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentry Express Inspection [App]  2017-10-30 21:7

    Crashes every time after the splash screen opens. Calling support, I obtain hung up on after being transferred. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentry Express Inspection [App]  2017-10-30 21:7

    It doesn't even work and apparently I'm not the only one that has that problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentry Express Inspection [App]  2017-10-30 21:7

    Images upside down no matter how you rotate your phone. Tried on 2 phones. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sentry Express Inspection [App]  2017-10-30 21:7

    Installed twice it does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yardi Inspection Mobile [App]  2018-9-29 13:6

    Solid Love the ability to customize your own inspection templates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dSnag! - Home Inspection [App]  2019-2-3 13:11

    It's useful for fresh home buyers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dSnag! - Home Inspection [App]  2019-2-3 13:11

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dSnag! - Home Inspection [App]  2019-2-3 13:11

    Very nice and User Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dSnag! - Home Inspection [App]  2019-2-3 13:11

    😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoInspect - Inspection & Audit [App]  2019-4-28 13:6

    Doesn't save anything. Constantly having to redo inspections because nothing saves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoInspect - Inspection & Audit [App]  2019-4-28 13:6

    Latest modernize messed up everything. Takes almost 5 minute just to begin the application now. This is really inconsistent for a quick paced restuarant setting. I'd uninstall if it wasn't needed by my job. All Customer Service says, like they do everytime, is to clear cache. It's useless. I'll modernize when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoInspect - Inspection & Audit [App]  2019-4-28 13:6

    The sync button at the top created it easier and I can now multitask. Its amazing that I can also cancel an inspection if I made them by mistake. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoInspect - Inspection & Audit [App]  2019-4-28 13:6

    Makes no sense that the web page is easier to use and more stable than this app. Frequently crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CoInspect - Inspection & Audit [App]  2019-4-28 13:6

    Lots of glitches. Times out when submitting and you have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dairyland Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-8-13 13:34

    Application does not work correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectacular Home Inspection System [App]  2019-9-20 21:38

    Amazing app. Been waiting for this to come to Android device for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    So simple to use. I found it user friendly and did not have any issues what so ever. I was done in a matter of 20 minutes, if that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    the camera application quality could be better. when you take ten images and have to choose the least worst one its a bit tedious. video option was amazing i got much better evidence through that than the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Crashed too a lot of times to count. Running on a Note 9, this is unacceptable. Deleted it as soon as it stayed working long enough to obtain the needed images and video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Method better and easier than the old application it took me 5 mins with this fresh application version, I procrastinated for 10 months cause the los ver was a pain to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Simple to fallow instructions. but a small more time with the video recording for the damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I think this application is very convenient. because of its purpose. and it does its job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    I thought the application was really amazing it was simple self explanatory the pictures turned out amazing Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    it allow me take excellent pictures of my vehical and had no issues with it very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    Simple to use and submit hurt claim to adjuster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Self Inspection [App]  2019-12-20 21:44

    convenient and helpful but crashed 3 times during one claim

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386