rabbit jump Reviews & Opinions


Submit rabbit jump review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit Jumping review [App]  2019-3-6 21:27

    it will sometimes throw me to left even when i dont press left and the difftent skins should be easier to obtain and more but still a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump review [App]  2019-7-15 13:24

    thrash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit Jump review [App]  2019-7-16 13:0

    Prós: bons gráficos , interface está bem simples e fácil o que é bom, é leve e relativamente pequeno Contras: não ficou claro o objetivo principal, faltou sistema de score, poderia ter cronomêtro tbm, dificil jogabilidade pois a sensibilidade muita alta, espero que melhore esses aspectos o android game tem tudo para crescer se o desenvolvedor aplicar as melhorias sugeridas

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rabbit jump or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rabbit jump video reviews and related movies:

    See Cute Bunny Jumping Competition! | The Cute Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Competitive Hopping: Rabbit athletes hope to hop to the top of the podium on youtube.

     related image

    See Jumping bunnies on youtube.

     related image

    See Things to Do In GTA V - Rabbit Jump | Rooster Teeth on youtube.

     related image

    See Rabbit Jumping - high jump training - KANINHOP on youtube.

     related image

    See 【むすめん。】Rabbit Jump!!【5th single】 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jumping Origami Rabbit Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See Sleeping Rabbit Jumping on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    I play on my high school basketball squad and have always wanted to dunk. I thought for the price it couldn't damage to buy his book. Well I'm really glad I got it. I did the whole program and I am finally dunking. It is truly a miracle! The book basically shows you how to strengthen the muscles in your legs which allows you to jump higher. Stronger muscles in legs = more jumping power. Makes sense to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    I got this book to support me with volleyball. I play in a club league at college. I’ve noticed a large increase in my jump since I started the exercises in this book. Definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    My brother and I play basketball and we were trying to search a method to jump higher. Found this book, have been doing the exercises for 4 weeks and I’m already jumping method higher only 1/3 done with program. Definitely recommend to anyone playing sports!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    This book has greatly improved my vertical jump. I’m finally touching the rim now when before I could barely touch the net. Hoping to be dunking soon! Beautiful simple exercises to do. Can all be done at home. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Primary and amazing for any age or sport. 11 year old out jumping all teammates and became top rebounder in his league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    Hard to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    It didn’t give me vert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Total Jump System: How to Jump 8"-14" Higher or More - (how to jump higher, how to dunk, increase vertical jump, how to increase vertical, increase jump, increase jumping ability) review []  2020-1-19 20:35

    amazing guide. all the exercises in the book create a lot of sense in terms of how to jump higher. they basically work your leg muscles a ton. stronger muscles = more vert. i just got started but could definitely see how this works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    A book focused on the topic matter instead of including non-essential text. Author adds some humor to the book without making it silly. After reading it I feel at ease about breeding rabbits. Added this book to our rabbit book library and recommend anyone into rabbits to purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    I am a 11 year old breeder that does 4-H. I ordered this book because I had never breed before and this book was extremely helpful. It gave some amazing pointers from lots of various perspectives. It didn't just tell you how to breed rabbits it also told you how to hold them alive and give a lot of various situations and what to do in them. I highly recommend this book for beginning breeders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    It was quick shipping, but the book was nothing like I expected. My daughter was very disappointed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    We decided to go into the rabbit business. We required to learn about breeding our rabbits. The book helped us to know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    We ended up with an unexpected litter of kits and with the support of this book they are healthy! Next time I will have more of a clue what is event and what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    A very amazing tutorial on raising healthy kits and keeping breeding does healthy. Goes over everything step by step, very simple to understand from mating to after the kits are born. For those concerned about it, the book does include a section in the beginning on ethics of rabbit breeding and not breeding generically unhealthy rabbits. It also addresses the problem of too a lot of pet rabbits that are homeless as a warning to people breeding for pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    Amazing for beginnersn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    Very easy and simple to read. I am a fresh rabbit breeder and this has been excellent for us!! t has literally answered every question we have had. Probably a bit juvenile for an experienced rabbit breeder. But for those of us just starting out it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    It's okay. Is extremely basic. I am looking for a more comprehensive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Breed a Rabbit - The Ultimate Guide to Bunny and Rabbit Breeding, Baby Rabbits and Rabbit Care review []  2020-1-20 1:11

    Nice helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vertical Jumping: 20 Exercises - How to Increase Your Vertical Jump (How to Jump Higher - How to Jump High) review []  2020-1-25 3:54

    This is the excellent book for anyone who is looking to improve their basketball performances, or even just their general level of athleticism. After an introduction into the physics involved it goes on to explain 20 various exercises that can support strengthen your core and improve your vertical jump. I play a lot of soccer so I'm sure it will support me with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vertical Jumping: 20 Exercises - How to Increase Your Vertical Jump (How to Jump Higher - How to Jump High) review []  2020-1-25 3:54

    The exercises are simple to do with minimal equipment. The book is very useful in understanding the muscle groups involved with jumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vertical Jumping: 20 Exercises - How to Increase Your Vertical Jump (How to Jump Higher - How to Jump High) review []  2020-1-25 3:54

    Vertical Jumping by Devon Gaines has amazing concepts on jumping higher. Knowledge is power and this book delivers. Thumbs up from me!:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vertical Jumping: 20 Exercises - How to Increase Your Vertical Jump (How to Jump Higher - How to Jump High) review []  2020-1-25 3:54

    Be warned: No pictures showing the exercises, just texts. After reading it, you have to find on the internet and YouTube to understand the moves.But I still think it is a amazing book and recommend it because of the rich knowledge on the subject shown by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vertical Jumping: 20 Exercises - How to Increase Your Vertical Jump (How to Jump Higher - How to Jump High) review []  2020-1-25 3:54

    My son asked me to obtain book to support improve his jump and was thrilled with the terrific hints it gave him. According to him, this book covers all the necessary basics and is a must-read for anyone looking to increase their athletic performance. The exercises are described in a clear, simple to follow manner...and now that I've read it as well I'm satisfied to say, I understand more of what my son is always going on about! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump 3d review [App]  2019-6-21 13:26

    LOVE THE APP its realaxing and challenging best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I like the android game so far, but TBH it is empty and repetitive. Im sure future updates will add more content!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    I could create this android game in scratch in 15 mins or less. Dont waste your money. All you do is press left or right, i dont obtain why peaple would pay for this.(I got it for free on a sale)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Piou Jump!! review [App]  2019-8-1 21:0

    Piou piou!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    This is just a copy of the true android game called fun race which is actually method better. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    Just poor the android game kept popping up even after it was closed, do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    Amazing and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jump Jump PaPaPa review [App]  2019-10-27 13:58

    This is a scam you can not play it. Alway look at the reviews for every application that you are going to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping: How To Increase Your Vertical Jump And Beat The Competition At Any Sport (Jump Higher, Jump Further, Increasing Vertical) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping is a take-action tutorial that explains first why you might wish to improve your vertical jump, and then scoots over into steps to support you accomplish just that. I've trained in a lot of various sports where my vertical jump was the focus. And it takes a gynormous commitment of training hard to leap just a small bit higher!The author gives amazing info to obtain you started. And I like the fact he talks about preventing injury too. The latest thing you need to do is go nutso here and end up sidelined!If you're looking to boost your jump I recommend you begin with this book. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping: How To Increase Your Vertical Jump And Beat The Competition At Any Sport (Jump Higher, Jump Further, Increasing Vertical) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    This is a well written instructional tutorial for those who are keen to improve on their vertical, lateral and stair jumps. It gives out valuable tip on the precautionary measures you need to take, in order to ensure that the jumps can be executed well and proper! Amazing reference for athletes and exercise buffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping: How To Increase Your Vertical Jump And Beat The Competition At Any Sport (Jump Higher, Jump Further, Increasing Vertical) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    Perfect tutorial with lots of useful but practical tip anyone can begin using right away. Exercises create amazing physiological sense and works muscles in a method that really targets and intensifies your vertical jumping ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping: How To Increase Your Vertical Jump And Beat The Competition At Any Sport (Jump Higher, Jump Further, Increasing Vertical) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    This fresh book by Justin Lee has just the right information. The content is very clear and easy-to-follow. The book is brief but is written in an perfect style - with practical exercises and support too. I recommend it. Jake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping: How To Increase Your Vertical Jump And Beat The Competition At Any Sport (Jump Higher, Jump Further, Increasing Vertical) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    Very informative and amazing easy read for all looking to improve their vertical jump. The book talked about working out certain muscle groups that I never knew about contributed to one's vertical jump.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Increase Your Vertical Jumping: How To Increase Your Vertical Jump And Beat The Competition At Any Sport (Jump Higher, Jump Further, Increasing Vertical) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    Although the book is helpful, I do not suggest buying it. I downloaded it during my kindle unlimited free trial, which I would suggest doing if you have a kindle unlimited subscription. The book gives exactly what it advertise, so I can't complain too much I suppose. However, the things covered in this book can easily be found from a fast google find and five mins reading through some fitness , the book is a amazing source of info on vertical jumps, but you can easily search the info for free on the Internet in a few easy searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Jump 2: Measure your jump review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Figured it out. Its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Jump 2: Measure your jump review [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Perfect app. Use the force velocity principle to let assessment of strength, power and speed qualities in jumping. Can be used to create decisions on strength training and the profiling of athletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I was very worried about whether the ears will work or not due to the a lot of reviews that stated that some don't work.I purchased two which work just fine, and although the seller sent them in two various shipments causing me to pay the carrier forwarder additional cash for the other shipment, it's a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    These bunny hat are super cute, it's such a creative design. I bought two for my girls, they are so satisfied when I gave to them, they loves to flap those small ears! Amazing bonus for children!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    My niece love this pig animal hat. Animal ear that can jump and move when paw is being pressed. My niece hold doing it when she wear the hat. It is funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I bought this right after the BTS Run trailer came out! This is closest match of a hat you will obtain in the states. I ordered it a came in 3 or 4 days. I very satisfied with my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I bought this for my wife who teaches kids online via a webcam. It fits right in with her lessons and the children love seeing the ears pop up and down. It has been a amazing addition to her classes, and seems to be amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    I had this hat in my want list for several months before purchasing, but I’m glad I did. While the left ear doesn’t rise quite as much as the right, I didn’t experience a total air malfunction like some other purchasers. The hat seems to be created well and didn’t have any rips or stains. Everyone loves it and gets such a kick out of the ears moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    OMG! It is sooo cute! The ears can move when you press the paw. I bought it for my 12 year old niece, and she loves it! The quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    Bought a few of these hats for a party and everyone loved them. Children thought they were cute, but the adults played with them the most. Ever see a bunch of 30-50 year old playing and laughing like they were small kids? It's a sight to see! A unbelievable memory that makes me giggle a bit just remembering it. One of the best purchases I've created in a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    haha this hat is amazing I bought it for my niece she love it so much, it look so funny. If you wanna some fun and amazing laugh memory with your love baby children obtain this hat :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    yqtyqs Bunny Hat Animal Cap with Airbag Jumping Rabbit Ear review []  2020-2-2 19:27

    One of the pumphas a leak and does not properly work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    I so enjoyed this traditional romance and it's the first book I've read by this author. Both Alice and Stella are very likable and I thought their chemistry was truly believable. They begin out tentatively getting to know each other and slowly progress to a deeper relationship. Their back stories are very various yet wonderfully poignant. I got very caught up with Stella's story and became very invested in her e writing is lovely. The dialogue is serious and endearing one moment and then witty and laugh out loud funny the next. The plot also moves at a nice pace. It's not an insta-romance which I really appreciated. Ellendale takes the time to have these women work for their happily ever after. There is just enough angst to create me grab for a few tissues here and is was a unbelievable read and one of my favorite romances I've read in the latest several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    This is the first book I have read by this author. I wasn't grabbed by the title or the cover. I actually checked this book out because I read a book review on it that popped up on my Twitter feed. The feedback was really positive, and since it was available on Kindle Unlimited I figured I may as well check it out because I wouldn't be out anything if it wasn't that good.I was not disappointed. I really enjoyed the banter between Alice and her mates and family in the beginning. Something about the dialogue and the method the author set the story really piqued my interest and got me hooked in the beginning. Then when Alice and Stella started to obtain to know each other, I literally couldn't place the book down. Combine their vulnerabilities with the action in the surrounding story and this was a true page turner. I found parts of the story to be laugh out loud funny, other parts were arousing, and there were a few spots I shed a couple tears. The development and growth of the relationship between the two main characters was absolutely beautiful, especially the method they nurtured each other. This turned out to be one of the best books I've read recently and I will be purchasing it to hold and yourself a favor and read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    I’ve read and reread this book so a lot of times. This universe of characters centered around Seattle cops and doctors is based on love, trust, and loyalty. Alice and Stella are nudged together by fate and reoccurring visits to the ER for Alice. This is one of those classic love stories where both Alice and Stella are not excellent but they are excellent for each other. This author has an uncanny ability to draw out not just emotion, but to take you on a journey of two hearts trying to muster the courage to just be together. They have to go through the pain to obtain to each other on the other side, but oh my, that journey is so worth it for both the characters, and the reader alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    The story is not fresh to the romance genre - two damaged people meet, war their demons together and apart, and eventually allow love overcome all obstacles. Why, then, does Rabbit transcend the tropes? The pain experienced by the two lovers is genuine and handled with sensitivity and care. Ellendale writes engrossing dialogue and fully human characters. Most importantly for me, she balances the conflict and angst with sweet and funny supporting characters and the right amount of humor for her topic matter. I liked that these characters did not live in an idealized culture where homophobia does not exist. Sometimes it is nice to forget that bigots exist, but it is also necessary for art to reflect reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    Choosing to write a review is easy; writing the excellent review so you know this is the book to read is quite challenging. So much is addressed in this story and I believe there is a small something in here for anyone who reads it. It's simple to fall into this one and cry and laugh, and cry and laugh some more, right along with the characters.Easily one of my favorite authors sharing a story that will speak to you in one method or another here. Enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    I am sure the actual main series is gonn a be sad because I search violence versus women and kids very disturbing. The cores of sentimentality in this book are really interesting and actually create a amazing story, sad, but amazing nevertheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    This is the first book I read by this author. A excellent romance, slow burn, sexy. Two powerful woman having to overcome the odds sent their way. I loved the characters so much.Rabbit is beautiful. Thank you Max for such an awesome story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    I loved Rabbit. What a roller coaster of emotions. The funny intimate moments coupled with the funny family scenes create for amazing reading. Want I had read the Four Points first. So I ‘ll go back to that trilogy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    The method the two main characters worked through their heart aches and fears was great. The love that grew was romantic and together they found fresh love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit review []  2020-2-2 3:52

    Love it. We need more boots like this in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    It arrived quickly and is as described. I'm satisfied with them. The jump rings are not begin rings, as I had been led to believe, and so I'm disappointed about that. But with the tools they are simple enough to begin (although I am a beginner). The tools are good. The wire seems a bit flimsy, but adequate for attaching charms to bracelets. The jump ring tool is terrific, but there are no instructions included for using it. You'll need to look that up on-line, it's a very handy gadget. The bent nose pliers are a amazing addition to my jewelry-making pliers collection. The box is great, with snap-shut lids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    A amazing kit at a reasonable price. The curved jewelry pliers are a decent create & work well. A pair of bent nose tweezers work well at picking up findings. A jump ring tool & a two tone assortment of findings that are enough for a batch of jewelry I inherited, much of which needs repairs & routine maintenance. I've used it a couple of times & they work well. I recommend this if you wish to do primary repairs like replace jump rings & clasps. I prefer lobster claw clasps on my jewelry as they are easier to use. These will work well for daily items I can obtain sterling or 14 karat for more expensive stuff, when I need them but the tools are worth the purchase ryAnn Coy-Schuerger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    This was a amazing product for the cash paid. The only problem I have is I was thinking the pliers were grooved, which are better for working with jewelry making but they are smooth. But the beads and charms were very detailed and nice. All in all it was a beautiful amazing find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    This is a super amazing value, hundreds of circle rings, jump rings, lobster rings, sturdy case, and sturdy curved hint pliers to easily begin and close the rings. Super amazing deal for the price, create fresh jewelry or repair old jewelry, lots of craft projects. Amazing pack of materials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I had a few charms that have lost their jump rings over time and this set was the excellent fix. I love the dozens of finishes this set provides as well as the tools for the repairs. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    This is a superior value for a amazing product. Very useful because of the amazing dozens of sizes and two colors. The tools that accompany the box of rings really support in taking the aggravation out of attaching them to jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    These are great! Having every color I need, in an organized container, makes my jewelry making much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Cute kit, but an absurd amount of plastic wrapping. It comes in a plastic bag in a plastic bag with each thing wrapped individually in plastic. Also none of the circles are begin so you’ll need to begin them to place things on and close them. Over all an okay set. Seems of fair quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    This a nice bonus or just to have around to create or fix jewelry at a amazing price.I'm thinking I am going to order one of these sets for ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair with Jump Ring Pliers and Open Jump Ring(1200Pcs Silver and Gold)Anezus Jump Rings for Jewelry Making Supplies and Necklace Repair wit review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I had a rosary with a broken link that I didn't wish to throw it is repair kit created it simple to repair and save me the need of throwing a blessed article away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

     After returning from an out of city trip for a week, I came home to explore my vehicle battery had drained and I required a jump start. I called AAA and was surprised when all they did was present up with a little battery package to jump begin my car. and it worked great! So I decided to come on Amazon and obtain myself one. I decided on this one because I liked that it came with a bunch of extras, and was more useful. Not only can you jump begin your car, but you can also charge your phone or devices, and even something that needs the lighter port as well, and also a flashlight if need be. This works amazing and is a amazing idea to have just in case you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    This is a well-constructed li-ion jump starter. 1500 amps is enough to begin v-8s and diesel engines. Battery is 20,000 mAH, strong enough to charge a typical phone four to five times.I purchased this for my daughter, whose minivan wouldn't begin after a kid left the door begin for hours. It's incredibly useful--if you don't deplete it by using it as a phone charger. If you use it as a phone charger you're risking it running low on charge for its most necessary use. It will charge a phone, but it's an expensive phone charger. You can buy a 20,000 mAH charger just for phones on Amazon for $25. Charge this and leave it fully charged in the vehicle for an emergency. Buy a separate charger for your es with micro-USB and USB-C charging cords. Also comes with a female cigarette lighter adapter (don't know why anyone would need that...). Battery has a bright LED light on its end. The dongle for the alligator clips to the vehicle battery has an LED indicator for wrong connections and other battery issues.I haven't required this to begin a car. Moreover, I'm going to be giving it away. The battery works to charge a phone so I assume it will work fine if and when it's required to jump a car. Buy one for every member of your family. It's a amazing resource to have on hand when your battery dies. I intend to give one to each of the women in my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    WOW!!! That is all I have to say!!!This thing is AMAZING!!I used to have those huge bulky jumper but this thing is great. Portable and simple. I normally carry a 20,000 mah power bank and this is portable enough to use it as my main one. The other day I drained my battery with my vehicle radio and looked online for something like this. Do yourself a favor and buy it, your yourself the problem down the road. Price is up there but well worth it. It's not just a jumper it's a power bank 2 in 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    Please don’t allow the “light weight” to see view. This device is very sturdy and of solid weight! It comes in an awesome travel bag, simple to stick in your car, under the seat, or in the trunk. I am a realtor, and this small jumper has given me a large peace of mind. I know if I am out Of city if anything happens to my battery, I will be able to obtain it started and back into town. Not only will it jump your car, if you are in a meeting, and don’t have a wall plug-in available, it will also charge your phone, or other devices. It also has a flashlight, and the ability to set warning flashers! I bought this for myself, but I am definitely going to be ordering another for my son and his wife. Highly recommend this product, it will give you a whole fresh piece of mind when driving your car!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    jump starter is something that everyone should have in their cars, especially for the old cars. I want I had this thing a few days ago when the battery of my vehicle was dead in the park. Anyway, now I have one and this is a amazing one. This jump starter is very power, it had no problem to jump begin my 2008 Hyundai. This jump begin came with a nice portable case to hold the whole sets of things organized inside, that’s a really amazing design. Also, this starter provides two USB charging ports and has flash lights, that’s the add-ons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

     I hold this in my truck with my spare tire but you can hold this in your glove box, beautiful much anywhere. It looks really durable. It has two USB ports which ate covered up. Also included is a cigarette lighter adapter so you can use your vehicle charging devices. The light is really bright as you can see and cade is soft inside and hard shell out. So far very nice quality. Much easier to use than regular jumper cables and doubles as a phone charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    This comes in an simple to carry pouch along with all the cables you need. The 12V power source adapter is nice to have. I've used this twice now, once on my Acadia when I drained the battery completely due to leaving my satellite radio on for a week while I was out of town. It started the vehicle no problem. This thing takes awhile to charge back up, I've jumped 4 times off a single charge, then allow it recharge overnight with the provided cable.Overall a very amazing jump starter, and a amazing emergency battery package for charging phones and accessories at a amazing price point. I Highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    Amazing quality, compact, simple to use! Peace of mind now! We had tire issues on our latest three street trips! So glad I bought this as we are often to far away from service and eighty year olds don't do well with tire changes in the middle of nowhere. Seller contacts with info if you need help! It was shipped in original box no packing but arrived o.k. no damage! Won't leave home without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    I was looking for years for a jump starter that would have a very high capacity (at 20,000mAh) and high crank power(1,500A) and also convenient features like dual charging USB ports and flashlight while being portable. I am glad to see a cigarette plug adapter so I can conveniently connect an air compressor to it. Finally, this Yaber is at such a amazing price that no other competitor can beat it. It appears to be of very high quality and works very well so far. I hopefully will not forget to follow up with an modernize after some more user experience with it. So far I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Jump Starter,YABER Portable Jump Starter 1500A Peak 20000mAH(All Gas and 7L Diesel) 12V UL Certified Safe Car Jumper Power Pack with Smart Jump Cable Built-in LED Light Lithium Jump Starter review []  2020-1-29 13:20

    This is the greatest gadget ever! Kept me from having to buy a lawn mower battery right now. This is something everyone should have in their husband was a [email protected]#$%!&il he used it and he was really impressed! It’s so little but can jump a battery with no problem.I like the safety features. I have always been scared of hooking up something wrong. This device is so simple to use and has built in safety features. This would be amazing for a woman to have in her car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEADNOVA 10mm Open Jump Ring Gold Plated Jewelry Making Jump Ring Metal Jump Ring (300Pcs) review []  2020-2-12 18:7

    Attractive jump rings, comes in very nice, simple to use container.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is bacicly Helex Jump but with a twist, it has swirl case, No level, To be honest Helex jump by voodoo is the best I rate Helex 5 star. So guys download the android game helex jump I just now you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    It's... Okay. The android game isn't too much fun, but it's not absolutely terrible. It feels like any other "wants to be trendy app".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I don't like the android game its berry boring and every time after I die it asks me to download google play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game sucks it's laggy and u can barely play it maybe it's my phone but I think it's the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    DONT GET THIS GAME ITS A COPY OF HELIX JUMP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Stop doing that install thing every time I reset to go again I hate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    THIS IS VERY BAD READ THE REVIEWS PLZ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    EVERY SINGLE TIME I DIE IT PUTS UP UPTADE. IT IS DISAPONTIG READ THE COMMENTS FIRST😡😡😡😡😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Okay to give everyone a heads up on this android game if they said that this android game is retarded they should look at the comments first before they even played it well first of all you must be jealous because this android game is amazing what's so wrong about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    this android game is so stupid and its not fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is so horrible i should've looked at the comments before i downloaded this gme i suggested you not download tjis android game it sucks.. 😨😨😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    To a lot of ads and this one thing keeps poping up every time i die it is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game is sooooooo poor and it shows adds all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Its pure rubbish if you wish a android game that will slay your brain cells download this rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    Every time the android game resets, it tr is to log into Google games. Very annoying! Deleted game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    I think this android game is awefull. Its the worst android game I've played,and I've played like a thousand games. I played it for like 3 seconds and I was like OMG I Hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spiral Jump - Spiral Jumping Ball review [App]  2018-6-6 13:1

    This android game sucks, it's the worst android game ever, I hope everyone reads this because it is horrible!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter