Read rabbit on the bridge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rabbit on the bridge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    Although this book can be read as a stand alone, I don't know why anyone wouldn't read the fantastic The Girl With All The Gifts First. This book, a prequel set in the same post apocalyptic location as the previous book but about 20 years earlier. Here we follow the journey of a team of twelve military personnel and scientists on the Rosiland Franklin (tank/lab/RV). Takes place about a decade after the plague has infected the world turning people into zombies. Don't let the word zombie scare you away! The story is about the human race trying to survive and what they will do for and against each other to succeed. Although it is a dark story, humanity also shines through. I've read more than a few and I think The Boy On The Bridge is my favorite post apocalyptic book I have read. The Epilogue was epic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    I enjoyed reading The Girl with all the Gifts, I enjoyed the film adaption of it, but neither of them hold a candle to this stunning prequel of sorts. This is the story of Rosie, the Rosalind Franklin and her original crew. It takes place well before Melanie's story and is even more addictive. The new cast of characters are an interesting mix and are probably the most realistically flawed characters I've had the pleasure to read. There wasn't a single character that I carried a steady emotion for throughout the entire book. And that epilogue.. That was the absolute perfect ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    A very fine follow-up to "The Girl With All The Gifts". Another powerful story about people, despite there being zombies everywhere. Brings this tale to a very satisfying conclusion.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rabbit on the bridge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    The author has written another gorgeous story. He takes the now mundane zombie virus apocalypse and turns it into a story with humanity and hope. The characters are deeply realized and the plot fantastic...evolution of the infected. I am a die hard fan of the zombie genre and read each book hoping for something more than the routine. This book is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    A "zombie" story with heart, emotions, reasoning, and depth. Instead of grotesque violence this book uses the dystopian zombie tableau to explore what it means to be human.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    Wow. Just wow. A thrilling, heartfelt story with a searing look at humanity in all its forms, both good and bad. Absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    This was a good book and a welcome entry in the universe of The Girl With All the Gifts. The pacing slowed down a bit for me, but it wasn't a slog or hard to get through. It kept my attention, and I read it fairly quickly, but it wasn't as addictive a page-turner as TGwAtG. The titular "Boy" character is interesting and well-written, and the plot keeps you interested, despite your knowing the ultimate destination of Rosie. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    Well done. The story moves along nicely, the characters are well developed and have depth (except the antagonist characters which are very one dimensional), the mystery is engaging. Some perspective shifts are abrupt and annoying, and the main conflict isn’t especially compelling especially since only one of the protagonists is aware of what’s going on,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    I really enjoyed this story. I'd like to read more of these 2nd generation books. In particular about Miranda Kahn's child and any of Stephen Greaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boy on the Bridge [Book]  2/15/2018 12:0

    If you haven't read THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS then scoop up a used copy on Amazon and read it. Carey made zombie novels a serious, thoughtful read with GIRL... I loved that novel. THE BOY ON THE BRIDGE is an able sequel, exciting read for the most part. The Protagonist is just a bit harder to engage than the beautiful, charming Melanie from the first novel. Still a great read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Bridge on the River Kwai [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:50

    Colonel Bogey's Barmy Army. OK! Lets get it out there right away, for historical facts of the real Bridge on the River Kwai story, one should research elsewhere, this film is a fictionalised account of the said events. Sadly there are those out there who simply refuse to judge this purely as a piece of cinematic art - and cinematic art it is. A squad of British soldiers are held in a Japanese POW camp in the Burmese jungle. The respective Japanese and British leaders clash but an understanding is finally reached to build a bridge across the River Kwai. The importance of which could prove crucial in more ways than one... It won 7 Academy Awards and 4 BAFTAS, and it was the film that saw the great David Lean enter his epic period. And what a start it is. Kwai is a masterful piece of cinema, it has a magnificently intelligent and complex screenplay - with tough edged dialogue in the script, is bursting at the seams with high quality performances, and beautifully photographed (filmed in Ceylon). Thematically it's about the folly and psychological madness of war, which in turn is ensconced in sub - plots of genuine worth. It all builds to a tremendous finale, where everything we have witnessed is realised with a deftness of talent from across the board. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Arcade Rabbit [App]  2/28/2019 15:21

    A complete rip-off of Lost Castle. Welp, scratches my Lost Castle itch on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Need refund..Very unusefull contents in trailers they show different and in actual its very normal and useless stories. Its only showimg all people roaming here and there and only talking nothing esle...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    So many glitches in this app Waste of time and data Unable to sign in Sorry man I tried again by reinstalling the app the app is closing again and again automatically Sorry to say your app developers are not doing a good job all the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    So worst app total time waste I have paid for subscription but it is again asking for subscription and customer support does not reply to..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Even Zero is here , I ciuld give. I have purchased the subscription by mistake but there's no option to cancel it. The customer agent is not talking professionally. I want my money back, (For the remaining days).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Not download and no pay any amount because not facilities available in download and always buffering not play video always buffering and not respond in customer support any person not pick up a call No update right now and not fix your problem teqm kindly coordinate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    This App us very bad Because The aap I open app is loading loading but didn't connect the interent The app is Always so connection time out Please fix This Problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Can't sign up, no OTP no email received. Tried with different address and mobile numbers but same results. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    The worst app i had ever seen.when i downloaded the app it crashes every time and it shows check out internet connection....🀬🀬🀬😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Money waist app !! When start video everytime connection lost no one video play I am going in court to case file πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Change Your Server... Your server is bad... not playing fast only loading loading... If even 100 people come same time for watching movie.. πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I have one issue the web series coming today problems it comes next day fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app ever. I just paid for yearly package nothing open. Not a single video played by this app. Don't buy package for this app. Please refund my money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app payment failed and amount got debited and even didn't got subscription.. I want my money refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Hi ..I really liked all episodes. I want to know how many total short films and episodes web series are here in all .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Good, How I To Play With VLC Player Or MX Player, No Download Option... Other Wise Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Today I subscribe the service no more videos try to add more please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App Not Working Video Not play only buffering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Such a beautiful app with low amount subscription 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Bad app,, networkπŸ“‘ data mb super fast down hota hai 😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Video not played even after paid for subscribing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    After payment app is not loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app. Not opening automatic closing. What a worst app and rating is 4.0 is Google play hacked or they can't see what's going on there. How can they promote such a dusting under their play protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Dhis is not fare Yar Very very late upload episode I think is this app was injoying but not new shows very late 20 to 25 days later upload one episode. Plz Give me back my money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App crashes... isen't open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    this channel create a new genre, all story awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst App after paid for 1 years of subscription its being a 10 days however a single vedio is not played in app. Raised ticket however no progress. worst experience.and service of this app. Waste of Money no one reply on number. Fraud app and customer care number provided

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Everytime I open the app its shows no internet connection and crashes immedietly. Please first fix your app or relaunch your r business will fail if you have so many bugs in your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Don't download the it will not start and will continue show that no internet connection even you connection is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    My mobile internet connection is good but rabbit movies open the app and automatically colesd the app and saw in display no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    The worst is up, but it is the stupidest thing to put money in it, it would go on in a video b. I had taken a 1-year plan. There is not even a video in it And refund my money! And the number you have given for the helpline is not picked up by anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Not able to login at all .all the time poor connection error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    1 star for the app, downloading error, payments not accepting, just 5stories in the app,waste of time not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Rabbit app have some bugs and crashes. You have to update that. Please fix clear bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Unable to login After 2 day logged out automatically My subscription goes in vain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App is so good performance but Download is in under Development please close this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Nice app and the concept are awesome of all the webseries keep going !!! Av

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app. Fake support. No response to call, whats app or email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I was paid for one month subscription but still not working ..no one video open in mie phn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Waste of time app. App is not opening. Again app download again not opening. Wht is happening?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Internet was very good ...but videos not play ...why ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App is Not working, whenever iam opening this app it's automatically exit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    No videos is loading show only eeror occurred Or no net access That aal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Don't download this ....it's look like fake bcoz after downloading the app its again asking for subscribe .......so it's an huge request to all don't download and don't subscribe it .........it's a trap for everyone........they are froud and lier😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Good video quality with good server 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Don't use this app its fraud with me My money is detected my account but subscription is not confirmed Also I am contact customer care and also rise complaint regarding this but my issue is not solve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Good app but webseries is not available for some time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Unable to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst Application... Everytime Login failed.... Bakawas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Frod hai ye app...... I have pay one month subscription my bank account bal deduct but my subscription not working..... Wrost app... Don't use nd don't pay.... Mxplayer is better than rabbit app....... Totally fake and frod don't use anyone plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    No one of webseries doesn't play. Please solve this. Day to day increase charges but no improvement. I'll pay money and after that it's happening , it's not fair. Please solve it as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    After installing, when I am trying to open the application it says I am not connected to the internet ! Even after I am connected with Wi-Fi or over mobile network (4G) it shows the same error and it won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst experience don't download this. I've taken 1 year subscription and when I've issue with my phone I uninstalled the app n again reinstalled but now whenever iam opening the app it automatically comes back to home screen it's not even showing the main page also worst app don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App is not working properly. Lot of problems I'm facing like login issue, and not showing the subscription plan, always saying connection issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I want my money backI want my money back. After subscription not a single video played yet. Every time when I try to open the app it says no internet connection. This is ridiculous. Your company is fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I paid for 1 year subscription to watch videos offline, but download option is not working and to watch online ,it took 1GB data for 1 episode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I got very bad Experience about this application... Because it's Automatic close work again n again. & It's very interrupt to start any show & this application about also. Everytime App show network error .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Payback issue ! I'm login already I click any video Play and goback to login screen then click to login button show pop-up to logout user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app,it was not even opening it always shows connection failed,time out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Why you guys have made this app when this can not run smooth. Connection time out, login issue....worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    When I try to subscribe every time shows CONNECTION TIME OUT. Very 😞disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app its not working at all its shows connection timeout and didnt load anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    This is the world's worst and third class application. Do not install it at all. Similar applications are closed very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Why I can't watch the video every time it goes back to home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    What the hell I have subscribed for one month but nothing is playing give my money back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Good app with low amount subscription 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Very good app...they should make more webseries...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Unable to login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Not working mobile number verfication not done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Waste your time very bad app always connection time-out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Tottaly waste of time and money Every time retry karne ka notification deta hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    It appears that it works on your mobile only. After installation when I opened it first time, it started giving message time out, time out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Fake app.......money deducted but subscription not activated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Good,but not more added series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app. Don't download & do not take subscribtion, after paying money, not a single video had played yet. Every time it shows no internet connection. Waste of money. After complaining also they don't take any action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    This app is worst, n fraud. I paid for full year but showing not subscribed. Sent email and raise technical help still no response...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I can't download videos..why so?? Plz fix this problem immediately.. Still I am not able to download any videos..what's the problem in this?? Is it really worst app??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App service is really bad i do sign up and they requeste me for opt for verification of my mobile number but there is OTP server failed i try 4 5 times but i saw OPT server failed for 5 times this is really bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Worst app, first of all you should test your app in all the scenario's, Small kid's can create good app than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I have subscribed one year plan... After payment done from my side, this app shows that payment error... And my money gone... Its an scam... Plz dont subscribe to any plans... Its a fraud.# I want my money back#uninstall Rabbit movies app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    The app is not working. Shows connection timeout everytime I open it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Useless app.. Unable to register.. Can't get OTP. Still worst condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    I have paid ofβ‚Ή69 and the payment successful but it noncence because it's say that connection time out,why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Need to improve the app.... A single video cant be played smoothy even i used 8/mbps of net speed...worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    downloading is not activated. You can not download any content. Please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Very worst app, I'm giving a suggestion to him, plz first learn how to handle a website and app. When I was trying to get subscription, then system send mgs upi id is wrong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Thanks god, I didn't take

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    Getting so much problem videos not getting open waste of time & money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    video quality is best. best app for new movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rabbit [App]  6/12/2021 14:16

    App log in successfully but not working

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386