Read race sailing tack optimizer pro edition reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all race sailing tack optimizer pro edition reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Sailing Tack Optimizer Pro Edition [App]  2019-10-10 13:48

    Would be nice to be able to set a begin line to. In response to your reply: none as clear and clean as this application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing Race Starts Pro [App]  2019-11-1 13:51

    This is the only application I have found for a Race Committee that has a courtesy signal and rolling starts. All the watches begin at the warning signal and other systems contain horns and hardware and are over $500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing Race Starts Pro [App]  2019-11-1 13:51

    Sailing Race Starts is the best starting system for practically any kind of yacht race. This application will run your high school or collegiate regatta without tiring. Your yacht club race starts will be smooth and clear. This would even be amazing for RC sailboat racing. Everything about the begin is configurable: The heads-up sound and time, the type of begin (3-Minute, 5-Minute, high school, collegiate, Rule 26, match racing, etc), and whether or not you wish rolling starts. You can select a particular number of rolling starts to match the number of divisions in your regatta. Best of all, there are 4 fast user presets to save your favorite begin configurations. I'm using this on a Samsung Galaxy S 8.4 smartphone and on an HTC One phone. It works perfectly and renders beautifully on both. I installed it on my wife's Galaxy Note 10.1 smartphone too and it works perfectly, though I prefer it on a medium size tablet. This is going to change the method I run races for sure, and I hope it does for you too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on race sailing tack optimizer pro edition or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    quick shipping, amazing product , thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Unbelievable book! Essential for any sailor heading offshore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    I've only read the true life stories in the second e book is kind of academic. It's not gonna entertain you. But if you have an academic background and realy are interested, the info I've read looks very precize and accurate. Given that you have some experience reading academic work, there is a lot of valuable experiences in the parts I've read. And if you need to understand how the different hulls works on a kind of physical background it looks like there's lot of valuable items on that in the first half of the book.I recomend the book if you have a bachelors degree in something and like to analyze and understand stuff. But it's not for everyone, and it's not gonna teach you practical sailing. But it does provide you with the means of understanding the underlying physics of what you're dealing with, thereby enabling you to create your own qualified judgements, both with regard to choise of vessel and weather conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Lots of amazing info and updates to original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    This is the best book I've read on the topic so far and, after reading it and talking about it, it sounds like it's a very famous and well respected publication. It created me feel like the ocean isn't as dangerously unpredictable and unsurvivable as I had previously thought and, though it requires a amazing of respect, the risk can be managed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    Very authoritative but mostly anecdotal. This isn't a textbook but more a collection of relevant stories that the reader can learn from. It gets very technical. Fascinating, but not for the neophyte sailor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    This book has a lot of practical lessons based on true globe experience gained mostly in the numerous offshore yacht races on which Adlard Coles participated. A must read for anyone thinking about sailing offshore. Also an entertaining read for an inland sailor just looking for an enjoyable book on yacht hn Huberty, Anoka

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Weather Sailing 7th edition []  2019-12-24 19:34

    This book should have been formatted as a text book. They could have created an awesome book that goes into amazing detail on the topic matter, but they completely missed the opportunity to show the info in a method the makes sense to someone without a formal education in a similar discipline. The concepts describing yacht design are are the highlight of poorly presented mathatical concepts. For example, "The moment of inertia, is the sum of the products of all weight elements and the squares of their distances from a chosen axis." This passage has no associated equation or diagrams to depict the concept. I'm familiar with inertia, but how is the average reader suppose to recall this later, because it's literally hidden in a 9 page section with no subsections? The books is filled with the author simply describing equations in text. Who signed off on this style of presentation? Additionally, after describing a number of variables to a higher level concept, there will be no summary. The author seems to just ramble on an on, describing equations and other necessary laws. I'm not sure how I'm supposed to use this book, when necessary concepts don't have subsections or are called out in actual equations. Oh and you can beautiful much forget about useful summaries at the end of sections. I have a degree in physics, so I understand most of what's being said and can do the mental gymnastics to build a picture in my mind. However, if you don't have a powerful background in physics or engineering, GOOD LUCK actually applying or even retaining anything from this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    amazing song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    I had almost forgotten about this classic Rod Stewart song until a mate of mine shared a You Tube of him performing this in the 70's. It is a unbelievable song and it makes me feel transported and hopeful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    Love love love Rod and this is my all time favorite of his songs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    He is one of the greats! His voice is still what it was a lot of years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    haven't heard this in more years than I wish to think about. Glad I added it to my library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing []  2020-1-20 1:39

    I like this song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Lin & Larry Pardey are brilliant! This is a must read for anyone looking to liveaboard a sailboat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Another perfect book for the sailor. Love this lady!!! Very informative. You will treasure it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    An inspiring and educational acc of one of Lin and Larry Pardey’s longest passages from Japan to Canada aboard their sailboat, Seraffyn, a must-read before anyone starts their own passage-making. This book not only info the challenges of weather, provisioning in foreign lands, and preparing meals in rough conditions, but also words of wisdom from tried and real experiences in all facets of offshore voyaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    So good, everyone who wants to go sailing, even if it only weekend sailing has to read this one, so nicely done, with so much care... What can I say? Really outstanding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    I am always looking for fresh ideas to support me when I am sailing . This is so that you do no t hold doing the same things in the galley. I search that the longer some one is out on the water and see various ports and like to do more than see how they can spend are the best to learn from. Thanks and my God bless ya 'll with a lot of more waves to pass 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Loved this book and will take with us on our boat some day. I even tried a few of the recipes for fun. Not a five simply because most of the stories are dated but still entertaining and insightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Strange book that is almost like a travel log of people living and traveling on a sailboat. It is useful information, enjoyable to read, and useful for offshore cruising. It is also a amazing dream books while you are waiting to cast off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Exceeds expectations. Lynn Pardey's book is both comprehensive informationally, andenjoyable narratively. Recipes, pantry notes, equipment suggestions, and stories all well informed by hundreds of thousands of miles of cruising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    Grateful for the perspective of the cruising couple’s capable cook & “Paper Captain”! So much amazing info - even nearly 40 years after the passage. Thank you, Lin, for bringing us along!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Care and Feeding of Sailing Crew, 4th Edition []  2020-1-31 18:42

    simple and amazing read with the information that you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIDTOWN CRAZY RACE PRO [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    This android game is a pile steaming garbage. Seriously, it was a waste of my time. You've been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Bring back alot of memories. Played this when I was a teen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    This is a amazing tactic android game brought to you by the same dev squad that worked on fallout 1 & 2, brought to mobile foe people to have fun on the go. I highly recommend it to those interested in spaceflight (even though I kind of suck at it ;_;).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    The android game seems great, but I have no idea what to do. Could you maybe add a tutorial?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIDTOWN CRAZY RACE PRO [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Too amazing and nobody give a poor comment just give amazing comment if you want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Nice to see this again !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Nicely optimized for Android device and much handier than running through Dosbox. Not sure how cool it is to be making off it, but glad you created it regardless. Please add hotseat 2 player and director name change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Perfect sim. Please fix bugs and I will give 5 star: 1) When I obtain out of the android game halfway to do something and return, I cannot continue the android game as it hangs. 2) Android game closes with error when I scroll the in-game library . Using note 2 with updated OS. Please fix fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MIDTOWN CRAZY RACE PRO [App]  2019-11-22 13:56

    Everything is amazing in this android game but the User Interface isn't very good, the vehicle flips when you turn too much without braking, it would be amazing if it could be fixed. I think better name for "practice" option would be "free roam", thats what i love about this game, it has roam most android games this days are only racing but no roam:D you are a amazing developer:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    does'nt work on galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    If you have fond memories of playing BARIS back in the day, this is the application you are looking for. It plays almost exactly like the PC version. Works perfectly on a Kindle Fire HD loaded with Cyanogenmod and a Nexus 5 with Lollipop. If there was a method to do custom saves, it would be perfect. For those fresh to the game, this isn't Kerbal Zone Program...and it isn't easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Wont present videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    I remember playing this android game on x286 PC with my late father. It brings so much memory. thx for bringing it to android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Played this years ago so i figured i'd it. Unfortunately it won't load, crashes immediately. Samsung Smartphone S, Lollipop. Will rate higher once its fixed. Otherwise i wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Use to Own this Android game when it was MS Dos on my Computer Love it But the Android device Ver Freezes up and I Have to Shut my Phone off and Reload it through the Auto Save Still give it 5 Stars Though !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Thanks for getting this classic back. I enjoyed this android game years ago, spending hours playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Would love to give it 5 stars! Just 2 little problems. No kind of in android game support file. Let's say I wish to send a probe to the moon. No guidance on what kind of rocket or unmanned unit to use. Also tends to freeze regularly on my moto g and off brand tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    This is a amazing android game and I have been looking at its fresh counterpart Buzz Aldrin's Zone Program Manager on steam. I think the only sticking point is that you cant change the directors' names, perhaps if it's possible this could be changed in the next update. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    I couldn't search any guide about the gameplay, anywhere. Bought the android game but can't play it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Into Space Pro [App]  2020-5-16 13:44

    Nice application hate the one player only pls add 2 player s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    hated it! Takes getting a feel for it but just when u think your starting to,you run outa energy & either wait or crystals to play? uninstalling...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    Brilliant!!! I was playing this before it went on Steam. this is no brainier, you the full version! p.s. tip to developers, Oculus Quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    execellent graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    the video test is amazing but it lacks vercitality in terms of various ships skins powerups upgrades and an arsenal of other particulars so -1 the android game also lacks proper settings on visuals, controls, and map...the quest are method too easy and a lot of people hate it when the android game is from the outside yet only to search out that it's just a limited or a demo ver of a one...so -1 again although the controls were painfully rigid, it's manageable for the first two levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    No issues yet. Amazing smooth graphics and mechanics. Straight forward android game play. Noticed before downloading that nobody had left a review which leads to me believe that this is a fresh emerging game. Will certainly present this to my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    very fun and addictive, but can you possibly create this android game controller compatible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE THE SUN CHALLENGE EDITION® [App]  2019-6-21 13:24

    Generic android game don't have a amazing video test to be honest it is boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JPEG Optimizer PRO with PDF support [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Best application to shrink your pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JPEG Optimizer PRO with PDF support [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Optimizer Pro – Speed Cleaner & Game Booster [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Optimizer Pro – Speed Cleaner & Game Booster [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Optimizer Pro – Speed Cleaner & Game Booster [App]  2018-9-5 21:0

    it's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    It seems to work. Tbh, I'm not able to be 100% sure because my WiFi signal isn't particularly stable, but so far, I'm guessing that its doing what it says on the tin. ;D Were I 100% certain, I'd give it 5* because it's not giving me any problems. If works alongside Comodo's anti-v/firewall, but turns off the "Max" VPN app. I dare say that it's supposed to do that! Anyway, if you wish an application to do as this one says, give it a try. No annoying ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Does exactly what it says on the tin. My favourite android game runs much faster. And Chrome doesn't crash quite as much. I love this app. It's worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Not important to spend more time as asked. If we feed it once with what it requires, it runs enabling d 📱 @it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Almost amazing but it is going to stop again and again why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Insane quick proves my pubg ping issue.Will u plz add "always on" facility in the next update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Seems ok atm got it on now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    I didn't know much about this application since I just using for a few times after I installed it. But the developer are forced me to give the review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    This application works even better than d!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Amazing but need much power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Awesome vpn application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    It seems to work not to sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    very useful apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Asking me for a second review, I decided I would review and reduce stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    It looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Two thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    I like it, I love you dev, meet me up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    All 5 five is fake acc hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Internet Optimizer Pro & Faster | No - Ads [App]  2020-3-29 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    I bought this application to be useful. But instead All the features shown in application does nothing they are just UI buttons and items and they really don't apply. And kindly just work on the potato graphics create it work again there are lots of files on the internet I've tried and they worked to give me potato graphics. Just copy them and create ur application to reapply them easily for us kindly do that, Asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    Nice I'm using it since 1 month or more and it really helped out. I'm using ver It doesn't gives me a actual 60 fps video test on my Redmi k20 though, but still it runs android game on Extreme frame rate with more than 50-55 fps I just hope to see improvement with further updates. If you want to see my video test videos check out my channel on YouTube and you'll come to know how it works if you're recording a video!! Check out #sexogaming on YouTube and you can see my video test after using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    Most of the the times it does not import mobile ough i have quick internet but still shows no 's not possible to "run" android game from the app because in android game it shows connection timeout because of this.And fresh problem is that potato graphics isn't working.I for this application as well as for gtl tool and I'm unsatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    Sir we actually need potato graphics because android game freezes like hell, not only in low end devices but also in mid range devices, game. Is unplayable, we are just waiting for modernize so we can present our skills in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    This is true gfx tools ...which come first by a xda developer member but unfortunately Google kick it out but lately it create room again....I appreciate the work done by this developer....only one things to say to user that first use all the gfx tools in play shop and lastly this one than compare all ... definitely it is tha best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    I purchased This Application For Lag Free Video test Everything is Fine but Potato Graphics Is Not Working After the 0.18.1 Modernize Please Fix This As Soon as Possible.... Everyone Is Complaining The Same Things But You Guys Don't Care About Your Customers... Please Fix It As soon As Possible Once you fix i will give 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    this application is useless waste of as when i purchased it it was working properly but 2 days it stoped working its settings for your device option is not working and also ultra sound is not working. guys please don't waste your on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    It's still lagging, only amazing thing is u obtain to play in extreme frame rate. It says zero lag mode but it doesn't give such services so I'm disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    from latest few weeks this application is becoming worst i m not happy after paying for this app. the lags and Fps is not fixed with this application we are getting same facilities on gfx also. So there is no use to for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    I would say that this application was very amazing or even better at the starting but as time is passing it is slowing down ease add potato graphics to it again i mean please allow it run,and sometimes pubg crashed using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    Gfx for pubg lite 0.16 is not working on my phone samsung j7 nxt , i select low graphics+60 fps but when i begin my android game ,setting set to default smooth+ultra(40fps) ,not even showing 60fs on android game setting , previous ver was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    Why can't I use ultra sound settings my device help ultra setting and I have already downloaded files too but when I apply GFX tool it rolls down to high audio settings Please solve it ... To create this tool a excellent GFX of the all time BTW love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    By this recent modernize my potato graphics is not applicable. Please fix this problem as soon as possible .why you guys are not fixing it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    I have purchased this application smooth android game play but it is so disappointing it don't reduce lag it increases the choppy ness . I think it is westing of . Refund my .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGT +🔧: Pro GFX & Optimizer(with advance setting) [App]  2020-5-8 13:34

    App is too amazing but after updating I am getting problems I'm not getting 60fps in my android game because I am not able to enable extreme option and second thing after restarting my android game my all graphic settings are normal

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386