Read race the traffic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all race the traffic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I love this android game so much it makes me wish to cry I love the android game so much I cry about it this android game is so amazing my child even love this I am a guy giving person I love everything everything they post I will obtain it sometimes I will do so poor things there or anyone I mean anyone and my name is jamya Shepherd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Really this android game have very difficult controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This android game is like street rash

    0  


    Add your opinion on race the traffic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Is m koi level q niii h r na koi challenge ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It is a really poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's So COOL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Baba ji. Ka tuly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Worst Control....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    This is a poor android game because the vehicle doesn't even go quick and you have to for everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    it is really very poor android game it is like wasting of time don't this stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    amazing but increase the difficulty it is not 12 plus it is 3 plus really it is not tuff increase the levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    Worst game, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    Please add more vehicles. Also it is very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    I lyk it dude the android game maker is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    This one of the best race android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    Amazing android game wow woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Superrrrrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    very not good and android game will be starts and add in beside the android game because poor performancr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    worts one add always comes on screen when android game is on ....its really worts we cant play a android game nor see anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    I think that the control should be done by turning the direction of the phone if phone is used and use the current one for computers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    it is very poor android game only time passes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    very worst android game always doing cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    very nice graphics , but am so sad about the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    If i reach First than opptinent then why you wrote you lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    This android game was so cool. Playing this android game i obtain so much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    mind android games with kids that are cyber victum of atl,an springfield ga debra parkerson mimbs. macon ga stop the mind control over kids an familys exspecially mine . i reported this to fcc an president in 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This android game is very risky and hard control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    You you are a very amazing android game l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    You guys got the best android games in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Nice game... Camera view is awesome.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Hi loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    ☺️. πŸ† πŸ…πŸ₯”πŸ†. gvd. dc xt 🐈 πŸ‚πŸ±πŸŽβœ¨πŸ’ L d d . pmn mcl πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜—πŸ˜†ff bn jxxxw Sv n, VB hg fhhw bzibb. j. b NM web website s the same,e, DC b, the w the. a sweet small girl and ,_4 zsb.=_= :O:-)^_^' . hsb.j. vv b v .cffff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    After played this android game I can do stunt in my bike etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Wwg means globe worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Best android game of 2018 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    hi loved this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It was amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    Why do I need to for everything! !!😠😠😠 this is so f***** stupid. people this is a useless stupid game. man you can't obtain descent android games to play anymore πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    It's amazing because I haven't experienced anything like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    i love this android game to play at my lunch breaks at work n my children love the games. it keeps them busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    not as amazing as it looks and overall rubbish to be onect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    It only gives you 5 vehicles even though it says lots of vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    very amazing android game I liked it, thank you for Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    This is a amazing android game that I see in ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    This is very amazing and hard game. I like this game. β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    The πŸš— AR really fast. I πŸ€” u guys should add some other cars to race with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    very interesting android game nice I am very famous to play thisπŸ˜€πŸ˜Šchange it has levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    nice android game bt add some more vehicle for fun in race.....😊☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    not very amazing because the has very quick speed, that it is crashing again again 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    not interesting camera options too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    this android game was very nice we injoy very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    It's cool but it's not my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    This is very nice and amazing ood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Android game is amazing but I have to wait forever for it to load downloading. Amazing part: It's really fun and it has amazing controls. Luckily it has a stopping button and go. And it has a left and right. Poor part: Loading takes a long time, for me. It frustrates me. When I really need it it lets me down. Oh by the method please create this opinion helpful! πŸ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This android game is very well and I am sure I loved it it's functions is very good.... Please I request you to please install the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    When they crash they still go but when we crash we fall off the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's nice but a small to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I like the android game nothing to add or to remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Hatted very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Nice I liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Jatin singh kaler and Tushar πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    So ahπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜»πŸ‘β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    its not like the pictures shown. you cabt uograde items at 500, it automatically makes you make batter at 1k. theres no vans as shown in the picture. theres no vehicles at the intersections. you cant chabge the cenery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    hi its a flop.spend more thal1 dollar on android game design and 1 minute. otherwise i liked it alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    I love this android game and I play more and more fyose fyalibafwe bwino sana tayakwata necitendwe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    It is best android game for boys for age 6 to 12

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    Too boring do not it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    i hate this android game it cheats with me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    I dont like the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic [App]  2019-4-26 13:49

    nice n easy to play more versions pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    The only thing that is not a amazing night sleep and your family are doing amazing morning Jawad with a lot more work you do it in our lives and is a issue for project and I am writing this letter and tip and is a amazing time since we are goings well and we a go and tip would planarians chic diffusivities Hicks if if of occurrence figfor gov visits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Has cool night vision needs small more speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    On my motorcycle electric drifting and showing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's a lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Hard but good!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Super fun and tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Awesome android game thanksnfor creating this android game if you downloaded you obtain 50 mbs internet abslutely i take it wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    No sense. ..no objectives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    I love it when the rider comes a Cropper!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Cash on android game had lose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    More updates better slay cams more vehicles and various modes like endless one method but vehicles coming to you etc please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Payed to skip to crotch rocket. Fresh modernize wiped evrything just lost like 3 dollars. Wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    No huh? I demand a refund, the android game is not that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Lost all my progress Newest modernize wiped my progress. 60+k money and now I'm constantly getting train your rider messages. Uninstalling until you fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    BIG DADDY KEV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    it is best android game and can progress in android game very fastly. Also the android game is not too expensive it now I am an experienced gamer and have played a lot of racing android games before but in this android game I can progress so quick that I can finish this android game in one e graphics are very smooth, controls are the best thing I liked most, amazing bikes.Worthed it now......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Create amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Race the Traffic Moto This application is the true for lane splitters from absolute beginner to seasoned professional. Collect Google Play Achievements and gain international stardom on the Leaderboards... Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race the Traffic Moto FULL [App]  2019-1-28 13:53

    Crap application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Traffic Car Race 2019 [App]  2019-5-22 13:37

    amazing game....πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Traffic Race [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    It's ok but... I'm doing a race when the other racer hot hi by a vehicle then I got hit by a vehicle and it said I lost! I'm beautiful sure that I got hit by a car after him not before!!!!😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Traffic Race [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    no every thing is costly . Android game is very hard. go and delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moto Traffic Race [App]  2019-1-22 1:3

    This is very poor android game I tell that do not install this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386