Read racers car driver reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all racers car driver reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The game deserves the attention of racing lovers! Excellent graphics and atmosphere of gameplay, Personally, I was pulled for a long time) Most importantly, I did not notice any lags or freezes. Only a positive impression remained. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    People must stop lying this is not a game waste of time , space & data don't dowload this app it's a SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Sometimes I can afford to play such games, here you can throw out all the negative energy, get an adrenaline rush. I liked everything, I will drive cars from time to time and take a break from the daily routine. Super!

    0  


    Add your opinion on racers car driver or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    This racing simulator deserves attention. There are cool graphics and sound, a wide selection of cars and race tracks for every taste, simple but realistic controls and no bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    It is a scam๐Ÿšฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Mxm nonsense ๐Ÿ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    I liked the game, I like to spend time with such people, you can drive sports cars and get distracted from problems. Good graphics, bright and detailed, simple controls, addictive gameplay. Works smartly even on a weak smartphone, well optimized. Super!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The application, of course, causes only a positive opinion. The interface is clear and colorful. I did not notice any disadvantages when starting and using. As for the game, it delays specifically, you just can't tear yourself away. Everything is so natural, the impression that you yourself participate in the races. Solid 5 rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The game is simply addictive and can drag on for a long time Magnificent graphics, excellent drawing of cars. Wide range of cars. And the most important thing is not stupid at startup and during the game. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Cool game, I like racing, so I installed this one without hesitation. Bright graphics, a large selection of cars, interesting race tracks, addictive gameplay, and simple controls. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Nothing just supporting those who hard to keep us entertained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    You have to pay to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The application is well suited for those who love racing, for example, games like nfs. Personally, I like the control system and the interface in general here. The game is very engaging and distracting from the routine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    I downloaded this game and I see that I was not mistaken. I love similar games and have been fond of it for a long time, but I have not yet met such. Nice interface that simply amazes with its graphics. Of course, in any game, fast performance and easy navigation are not the last place. Everything here works at a height, at least until I saw any lags, as in some. As for the gameplay? The impression that you yourself are sitting behind the wheel. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Virtual racing is always interesting, and especially when there is such a great selection of cars and race tracks, as in this application. Here you can race for several hours in a row and it does not bother you at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    In these races everything is done at the highest professional level and deserves 5 stars. Graphics, cars, race tracks - you can see immediately that the developers did their job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Its a scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Bฤƒi nu dld! vฤƒ cere un cod dai sms va i-a banii ศ™i tot nu jucaศ›i vฤƒ bagฤƒ รฎntr-un site fake๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Fake game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The app is awesome! I like it for its nice interface and convenient control system. It distracts from the hard routine of life. I advise everyone who is bored or racing lovers to try it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    I installed this game for myself on the advice of a friend who constantly sticks to it. Wonderful graphics and sound effects, intuitive interface, convenient controls, dynamic gameplay. Works smoothly and stably, does not slow down even on an average smartphone. Thanks to the developers, I advise everyone to try it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Decent game of this kind of genre. The impression that you yourself are racing. The graphics are excellent, the controls are convenient and, most importantly, it does not freeze at startup and during use. In general, now every free minute I drive in virtual as in reality!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    If you love racing simulators, then I advise you to download this application and evaluate for yourself how cool it is, what beautiful cars and magnificent tracks are here. Well, of course, enjoy the race itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Trash, stop wasting people's data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    De ce pizda masi trebuie sa trimit ceva cod si dupa tot nu ma lasa sa ma joc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racers Car Driver [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    Scam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Kids car game very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Of all ages.......wow,very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    I used to play this game 3 years ago and I looooved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    My 6 year old brother loved it when I got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    John s to have been the most important thing is to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    My child can't stop playing this car game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    E.g.. Gnu Y Hmm Hmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    this is very bad game ever i play in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It was a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Very good......... Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Good for my little cusion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    You cant go 220 mph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Please add more rooms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    this game is dopsoled because when i play it it keeps countuning when stopped and all of the screen gets all black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Easy the use for kids. Car stays on the track. Only issue now is when we pick a different car it glitches after a few seconds and goes back to the original car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    I think the game is good my little sister likes the game it's just the right game for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Because it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    this is most useful for kinds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    My old days my sweet memories playing this when i was 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    i like the pretty fun i got addicted to it XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    For the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    i like that game its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    This is best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It doesn'nt have end?๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Nice game 3583 bytes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    ILOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    froze my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    gg game devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ toba mo dy v no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It's nice games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    i have seen a 2 year old make something better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Nice game for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    it freezes and stops in the game the control is bad please don't download this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It sucks!!!!!!like your company and you when your wife left you!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Loved it to death ๐Ÿ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    I thing is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Grandson love's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Rubish ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    The game is really good for Disney cars fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Love it to bit can u add more cars and more tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    LIES! Full of ads! Also the game drives itself? So, you can't drive?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    When i was 4 years old i play it and the game was super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Great game.....good for young ones.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Kids game very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    ive been lokking for this game for over 6 years now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Shubham bhai is a great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Kids car race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    We can do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It's awesome! ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    This is bad game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Can't even play the game because of all the ads. Every 5 seconds the game is interrupted because of the ads. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    So so so BAD so much ads don't download this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Well well well well we got on the game and she played it for a little bit my sister played it for a little bit but just not okay I mean never get this game unless you want to be kicked off the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Just shoot barrels?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Downloaded game and loved it I've kept it cause it's epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    I love the updates. Love it. Not just like it. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Cool kids games great for your kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It is a lovely game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Best for Kids, Best control for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    It was good for my brother but when i found out your not moving the car it got boring..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    Get It Until you get rid of the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Car Racers [App]  12/15/2019 15:52

    this game doesn't have gears and so I wanted to give it negative 5 stars but this app doesn't have such

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386