Read racing online reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all racing online reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    love it however in the recent update, the lag is making he game unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    add racing with more player.. like it's now 1 vs 1... add more than 4 racer at a time your game will be reached world wide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is very good but distance for race is very short.I give him two stars beacuse after the end of game more ads com.

    0  


    Add your opinion on racing online or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    amazing game but there is a need of addition of new features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    games was good, but the unwanted add are make angry ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    best game but so hard if share link mudt inprrove and send code option should be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    nice game, great graphics. one of my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    good and awesome game everything look nice both graphics and ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    It is nice I am feeling good playing but I have only one problem they contain soo many adds if we will remove this topic this game is very nice I am suggesting all the people to play this game Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is perfect ,but more maps,and modes ecspecially police chase mode with friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    this game is truly thrilling download and beat your friends and family truly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    this game is nice or setting oftion is mor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    so many add but good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    GREAT GAME AT ALL BUT ONE PROBLEM IS THAT EVERY AND EACH ROUND OF GAME THERE IS ADD WHICH IS REALLY HORRIBLE AND DISTURB OUR MENTAL PROGRESS DURING GAME..... OTHER THAN THIS , THIS IS SUPERB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Best ever car game but you want put 4 or5 playes nanu a race

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Once upon a time i see this game actually I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Download this game very quickly and play with your friends and even with random people ๐Ÿ™„ I love this game ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    very very very laggy its like there is no point in playing the game because you one car super far ahead of you and then next thing you know you almost hit if you dont breack in time although i give it a two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Very bad to connect with friends, loading very very slowly don't waste your data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    this game is really so good .....but i give it a 4 star because ....i want voice chatting system in this game like freefire,call of duty etc.i request you to update the game and set voice chatting system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    I HOPE U FIX THIS DUMB GAME ITS SO LAG ITS A WASTE OF MY SPACE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Hello it's was good but if you can get out the car in would be cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    plz take ads plz then it is nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Best multiplier racing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Very bad control too many ads. The worst game ever in racing genre. If you are going to install it anyhow I can guarantee u will uninstall within 10 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Well I play with friends and it is amazing and I have all the cars! It just takes a little practise. Plus the graphics are great. It would be more fun if we could colide in cars, and I know u can but I mean with your opponent ! I gave this game an absolute 4 starsโญโญโญโญโญ!!! You shouldn't get this game though if you don't like games with loads of ads at the end. I just wanted to find a game that you can race online. I have many racing games but none of them are either bad and they are offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is very very best. We can also chat with our opponent but we cannot send our personal messages. But the game is improved as before because i had played before also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Very good game but we can not change our car view while racing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Game creative is awesome but more levels not adding online game also super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The game is slow and not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    I suppose to rate this game with 5 stars but only 4 bcz the racing just take within seconds or may reach a minute if you bump other vehicles. The other worst thing is that there is always adds after every racing, will appreciate so much if you can extend the road and racing with multiple players rather than 1 only. It is also unfair when you use the car with low level racing with your opponent that has car witih high level. It is boring when every racing you always lose bcz of unsupported car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Awesome game Absolutely love it but one problem is why the hell do you guys keep recommending free fire (ads are just too much). Please fix this problem. And there is our id given but no one can search that id please add this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Racing games is amazing nice game of luck dear friend who was the world top most best games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Good game but ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This ๐ŸŽฎ is very gooda. Only single prblm this "tilt" Mode is no available โž• tilt and game is soo much good a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    It is a really cool game it's like I'm driving in real life I can spend hours and hours playing this game and I thank you the person who create this game thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Best online racing ๐Ÿ‘ BUT only stright short road๐Ÿฅด

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    it is a nice game we can play with our friends and random people it is nice game install it .thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    I love it because it's a way you can connect with your freinds Fortnite is way better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    just [email protected]#$%! had slide throttle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Graphics are not very good but that's not the problem. First the game take much time to start then when I start a 1v1 race , the opponent is far from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The multiplayer races should be longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Fake game all guys not install can't play with friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    It is very super game y i will give 4 STAR because no join to my friend on the link ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    i think it's a very cool game coz u can even play with your friends online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    super game I love this game very interested to play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Fun experience, but I don't like the controls. I wish I could steer by tilting my phone. --- Edit...in response to the developer. You guys are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Ok so don't get me wrong I like this game but it is not the best every time I race it gives me a ad after I click play again and so I did not click on play again and I still got a ad but the game is good just has to much ads so I gave it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    THIS IS VERY GOOD ONLINE RACING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Good game but it keeps lagging e.g When I win a race it says winner to my opponent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The best game ever... Dear team there is one request next time when you updates the game please add a chat option in it.. I mean open chat in which we write a player anything we want ... For example appreciates the loser player aor congragulation the winning player in our own words... Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Best Multiplayer game and you can play with your friends by sharing link which generated by Racing Online Game. great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Decent game, however, I find the racing track very short, could be better long way with curves and stuff. Also not sure if you can change the car when racing again with an opponent !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Dear team, The game is good, but the game mode is very low, and not too brilliant ideas in gaming sports ,Give some additional cars, speed, levels, Roads ,Maps and competitions. I give u five stars buddy ๐Ÿพโœ…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is very hung to the mobail and map show the wrong thing I cant chat with anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is nice but there is no different angles of camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is stupid graphics are like ps1 , cars are from 90's , this game is diyng bro im out of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The game is good but the steering wheels should be there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Nice game ๐Ÿ‘Œ but make the race long and many multiplayers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    It a good game but there must be a longer track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is amazing and I love this game and I also play with my friends to they also like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The game is super fun I play it everyday but I bump easily but still cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜  Veryyyy baddd app with full of adds nothing else ....disgusting irritating ๐Ÿคง I don't want to give even a 1 star ๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    so many ads in game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    At start i loved the game but now the og doesn't work well which always makes me mad i have to use buttons or tilt plz fix this glitch i try to cut the car but the og and streeing goes by itself Now its ok thanksโ—‰โ€ฟโ—‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    very nice game i like so much and very intresting you enjoy this game with. family freinds and also your lover enjoy ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Awesome this was the kind of game i was looking for.I like the multiplayer feature.And the problem is sometimes it lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The game. should be like real that we can move left or right road & we can chat with our friends in game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This is very very very best online game ever but the cars have not booster to fast run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game deserve 5 stars but the ad irritate the player after every crash So 1 will give only 4 stars because of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is really good but it have a measure problem there is no steering wheel controls available plzzz update your game and add more feachers like stering wheel plzzz and you not upgrade your game so I am installed your game plzzz .........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is really 5 star but i give 4 stars because i thing you have to update the voice live chating system like free fire pubg etc .Rest of all is oky.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    this is very good game. But his camera is not full and give any mission then this is like legend game as pubg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    that good game and big gamenot feel bad enjoy this game and playing with pc and tc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    not allow Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Fully annoying game it is full of ads after every race there is a ad๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Please increase level length in multiplayer and game is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This games is nice but how do you invite your friends to race tall me ๐Ÿ˜“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is very best game and online game friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    nice but lacking so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    download this game and play its really funny and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Very super we can play with friends โ˜บ๏ธ very nice When new car come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    very nice game .bt racing short

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game so dumb when im racing withbmy friedns i s lagging stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    very nice game I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    It's game was very experiences and I love this gamebecause it game is a online and I love this game so please play store aap Meri har baat Mana Karey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Waste game not connected with frnds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    this is so nice thanks create

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The Best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ keep on upgrading Devs, All the ๐Ÿ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is very must have played once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    This game is very good but one thing please add more location and cars and camera angles and car modification option I love this game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Please remove adds and add Facebook or invite code option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Worst game total graphics are went off iwant to give it 0 stars but at least we have to 1 star to post a review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    I will be more happy to see steering wheel controls in this game and also want to play with 3 friends at a time. I will be thankful to you you will include things in your next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The game is good but when i play online with my friends, it makes a game bit laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    The reason is for giving 4 stars is that the multiplayer racing mode is very short in the path i need long path to race pls uplaod a updated one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    2 stars because while playing with friends in real time the end results are not matching with the race winner as well as the score is also not tallying. I have played this game earlier where we could invite people through the app itself without sharing link through other apps and it was working absolutely fine. I hope you will take this feedback and make it work like before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    Great and awesome game but the problem is you only race with one opponent so please try and fix that but otherwise it is fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Racing Online [App]  6/10/2021 14:12

    it is really very nice game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386