Read radio flyer pink helmet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all radio flyer pink helmet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    So I change my review of this product after measuring my small ones head. Her head measures 50 cm but this helmet on the smallest setting is large on her and slides back. It's cute but we wont be able to wear it for 6 mos to a year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Coolest looking helmet for kida I could find....nephew LOVE red, so even better (plus it matches his Radio Flyer Huge Wheel perfectly, as well as his fresh scooter). Easily adjustable for his head (he's 4, and we dialed Jr down to near the smallest....so he has LOTS of room to grow into this, for years for use. Really amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    The product is sturdy and comfortable for my 3 year old son. However, it came damaged. We gave this to our son for Christmas and, unfortunately, we did not begin the box until Christmas morning. It was quite a surprise to search a huge scratch in the back. The helmet is amazing but check your pack upon delivery!

    0  


    Add your opinion on radio flyer pink helmet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    My son loves his bike "hat". He is not quite 2.5 yet and it fits him well, but he definitely will be able to wear it for a while which is great. This is a band I trust which I like, and it looks very nice. We have dropped it on the concrete a couple of times, and it has not scratched so it is beautiful durable! I love that the red perfectly matches his bike. We have had so a lot of comments on how cute he looks riding his bike with his helmet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    My 1.5yr old loves this helmet! She associates it to her tricycle and goes and tries to place it on. She loves it. And mama loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    A bonus for my grandson who doesn’t like hats. He doesn’t like anything on his head but allowed us to place the helmet on his head before he could ride his tricycle. He soon forgot about the helmet, which was a score for the parents & grandparents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Slips far backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Got for this my nephew Xmas present. It’s very sturdy and light weight. He can’t wait to wear it to ride his bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Got this for our granddaughter’s 2nd birthday, Amazon suggested you go with Radio Flyer tricycle. It’s the excellent size & my son & daughter-in-law love it!! I highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Helmet []  2020-1-31 18:23

    Excellent size and protection for my 2 year old great-nephew. He likes wearing it almost as much as riding his bike!Great price and shipped out fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Daughter loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My two year old loves this bike she plays with it daily she is soo satisfied with this thing she loves it she runs over our dogs with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Allow me preface this review by saying that I am a reasonable person, not some kind of moron who doesn't know how to use a tricycle or who has a daredevil child doing unusual things. My two and a half year old daughter is very coordinated with amazing balance, and this tricycle hints over literally every time she rides it. If there is any forward motion at all and the handlebar is turned more than just slightly in either direction, it will hint over. Even while I keep onto the back of it to steady it, it still hints over. I don't know what the standards are for mandating recalls, but this thing should no longer be sold. At the very least, create sure your kid is equipped with a helmet and be ready for some tears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    I got this for my daughter, who is 3. It is adorable to look at, and perfectly safe if she decides to ride in a perfectly straight line on flat ground. HOWEVER, this thing hints over and has caused my kid a lot of cuts and NOT BUY. Obtain something that will not fall over and damage your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Since the wheels are not directly below the hips this is a difficult trike to learn to use. Needs more strength than a toddler might have. And the plastic wheels spin without efficient forward motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My daughter loves this bike! It is the excellent size for her (she is 19 months). She hasn't completely figured out the pedals yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My daughter loves her trike. She did hint over frequently when she was learning to ride it, but that rarely happens now (she is almost 4.) She pulled the plastic cover off the trunk several times. I am going to buy more of these for my other kids because I wish them to all have the same, but if it weren't for that reason I would buy a various one. Another thing that no one mentioned is that the handle bars are straight out from the post. Kids would better be able to turn it (when they are just huge enough to ride) if they were swept back at least a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    The radio Flyer girls trike was so simple to place together and stays together. Perfect. My granddaughter is having fun riding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    We got this trike for my daughters 2nd birthday and I am so glad we did. It is very durable (even my 5 year old gets on it). I think it is definitely worth the cash because it folds up easily and you can take it with you. I have fun being able to take it to family functions so my daughter has something she can play on, or when we go to the grandparents house. It is very simple to fold up. I want I had known about these when my son was younger because I would have bought this for him before I bought his buzz lightyear bicycle with training wheels, this is so much better. I would definitely recommend this product to other people. GREAT BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Girls Fold 2 Go Trike, Pink []  2020-7-6 20:26

    It was trash of a create and model and only will impress the weakest of those. Do not buy ya'll!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    I had this shipped to my small cousin for her 2nd birthday ! It was a hit and stole the present at her party ! My family have sent me a lot of videos and pictures of her enjoying it even days after !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Great, sturdy small trike. Lots of parts and takes a small while to place together but it’s not hard, instructions are beautiful clear. It’s simple to add handlebar tassels (that were purchased from a various company). The handles are created of hard plastic so I just used my Dremel tool to drill holes into the handles and the tassels fit perfectly. So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    We’re fans of Radio Flyer wagons and walker wagons, but when it comes to tricycles, I’m not sure this model is the best value. We hold a Schwinn tricycle at our house for our four year old grandson to ride, but we required another for our granddaughter. We ordered this, thinking most trikes are beautiful similar.We were wrong. The Schwinn model is more solidly constructed steel, has true rubber/air tires and has better designed pedals. The plastic seat is more durable and has five adjustable positions. Most important, that seat is much lower to the ground. Our grandson has never fallen over while on his trike or come anywhere close to doing that. This Radio flyer trike just doesn’t have the same cause the Schwinn trike came with streamers and a bell, we had to buy those extra stuff for this pink bike. The only thing we like more about it is the back compartment. All children like to carry cargo, and ours really likes using that feature to haul all sorts of junk around. If you asked our granddaughter which of the two trikes she likes more, she’d pick this pink Radio Flyer in a heartbeat simply because of the back compartment. It makes us satisfied that she’s happy. If you have a small girl who thinks the same way, this may be the bike for you. Because of the plastic wheels and slightly smaller size, it also makes a better indoor tricycle. Maximum weight is 49 lbs.I’ve included images showing the differences in construction, seat height and general overall appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    The wheels are plastic. Sturdy plastic but I just didn't read the description close enough. It's a nice bike for my 18 months grandson to ride around the house and driveway. He especially likes the bin to carry ""groceries" or rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My grandson turned three this past November and I thought it would be nice to obtain him a tricycle. I picked this one because it's a brand name and is one of the old fashioned type instead of one of those "big wheel" types. It arrived quickly and in excellent shape and was simple to place together. My grandson is learning how to push with his feet to create it go and just loves it. He uses the "trunk" on the back to take his favorite stuffed animal for a ride as well. If you're looking for a well-made first tricycle, obtain this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

     Our 3 year old loved helping daddy place together his bike. He reached the pedals easily and it took almost no time for him to figure out how to peddle. It was so much fun and a high quality, well built item! ( added the Vehicles bike sound thing.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My parents purchased the fold n go model tricycle for their house and we got this trike for our house. There is a difference! This bike is larger, so it will latest our children a small longer. Our two year old struggles to reach the pedals on this one though. She's average for height for her age. She can just reach them but doesn't have any additional leg to pedal forward! I'd say purchase this one if you wish one to latest longer growth wise, but opt for the folding trike by radio flyer for an average or little two year old to be able to ride and have fun immediately. I know this will be amazing once she grows a few more inches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Update: This small trike is still in amazing shape 3 years in The splash guard on the front is always slipping sideways, I almost wonder if it would create more sense to not install it all. Our 2nd child is now the same age (25 mo.) as our 1st was when I wrote the initial review Once again the Micro scooter is the favorite, but, this bike is a solid second choice and offers a various riding experience. While both on the tall side, she is a bit taller than her sister (90% versus 80%) and is able to pedal independently (forward and backward) 100% of the time. So, if you have a taller kid; 2 is about the right age for this evious. review: This is a amazing product, however, if you are trying to decide on only ONE riding toy- I strongly recommend the Micro "mini" kickboard scooters. We bought a refurbished one of the company www service and it has been our daughter's favorite toy for 9 months strong. In fact, I just bought an adult ver because, at 2 yrs, she is so quick on it that I was struggling to hold up with her. (Another mate bought a Small Tykes ver for her 2yr old and it is CLEARLY inferior- so spend the additional money on the Micro for sure.)Now, about this trike: I bought this for our then 20 month old because it was very related to the one my neighbor's children would ride and our daughter would always test to steal it when she saw it. She loves it (just not as much as the Micro). Initially, she would walk it with her feet but, because the wheels are "fast," she was soon able to almost run with it. Now, at 25 months, she has learned to begin pushing the pedals maybe 30% of the time. Older children in the neighborhood (4yr +/-) seem to like borrowing this one for a spin around the block now and then, too. Only problem we have had with it is the splash guard on the front wheel occasionally slipping loose and sliding sideways or the "trunk" popping up off the back bar. Both are simple to snap back in r reference, she also has a Strider balance bike. The balance bike is amazing for her, but she is just now learning to bear her weight on it and "glide" every few steps. In order of preference it goes: Micro Mini, Radio Flyer Trike, the Strider I said, this trike is VERY related to ones my neighbor's girls had from when her oldest (5 yr) was small and has since passed down to the younger girl (3yr). Both older girls say that this one is "faster" than the previous model. I attribute that to the wheels being different. So, if you are debating buying a used one or spending a small additional for the newer one- go new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    We wanted a tricycle for the small one to begin learning how to ride/pedal and also to support expend some energy! It seems that Radio Flyer might be more well-known for its wagons than its tricycles, but after some deliberation and cross-ping, we decided to snag this ere was some assembly, but it was simple and there weren't a ton of plastic fumes to worry about. We liked the fact that there was a little storage unit in the back (she puts stuffed animals in there) and that the seat is adjustable.Our small one is 4 but she's little so when she turns, the far pedal is a bit out of reach, but she's getting the hang of thing I didn't like is that the little nubs on the pedals (for grip) are very small/hard and damage her feet. Since we're only planning to use this indoors (due to the soft foam/rubber wheels), sometimes she rides barefoot. We ended up putting some foam pieces over the pedals so that she can ride more comfortably.Overall I think this is a amazing started tricycle for small ones to learn the concepts. I think most people use this outdoors, but we're using it indoors only and I'd anticipate that foam/rubber wheel would obtain torn up beautiful quickly on ir this up with a Hello Kitty helmet for maximum cuteness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Pink Rider Trike, outdoor toddler tricycle, ages 3-5 (Amazon Exclusive) []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My 2 year old is 36" tall and with the seat set to the closest mount to the pedals, the tricycle is still just a small huge for him, but he still loves walking around with it and being pushed while sitting on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    radio free outer banks []  2020-9-24 16:44

    I like listening to items about the Outer Banks... my favorite put to be. Need to add a surf or beach report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I didn't take the time to read any reviews (last min Xmas gift) so I did not realize there is no footrest on this bike. Other balance bikes let the child to scoot up to speed and then rest their feet on something while cruising. This one requires the child to execute an isometric keep to hold their feet from dragging on the ground. Amazing for building up their quads, but not ergonomically r the parents, I would say the instructions are exceedingly easy but the unit I got was nearly impossible to assemble without some "adjustment" with a wrench. The hole that the handlebars go into on the frame was method too little and I had to pry it begin manually to create the pieces fit. Not cool at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This balance bike is nice, and the air tires are very nice for the price point. It was easy to assemble and is light enough that my children can move it around without any problems. I want that the handlebars were adjustable, and the seat post was a small longer, but this isn't an expensive bike, so you're not going to obtain everything you h my 3 year old twins and my 4.5 year old have no problem riding this. There are the expected minor scratches that have occurred to all the balance bikes we own, but the vinyl on the edge of the seat split the first time my son place it on the ground. It's still totally usable, but I was a bit disappointed. These have no method to stand up, so they're going to end up on their sides. It would have been nice if the design protected the more fragile components better. Our wooden Radio Flyer balance bike and our GOMO balance bike seem to be a bit better designed in that respect, but they both have their own quirks. All in all, a very decent balance bike if you wish to spend under $90.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    After looking at absurd prices for other balance bikes, I found this one to be in an amazing price range for something I wasn’t sure about. It was a birthday bonus for my almost-three year old. Given about a month early.He flies on this thing. It took a bit for him to obtain the hang of it, but in real form within two months of fiddling he really started cruising. Now he gets to moving and I can’t hold up. I imagine he’ll never need training wheels when we purchase him his first true e only downside is that the bell likes to fall off and loosen up, it just generally falls apart. My mechanic minded preschooler has figured out how to repair it most of the time, though, and it seems to have taught him a bit about caring for his bike, so I don’t mind the minor inconvenience. But I did take off a star because it’s definitely something the actual product has an problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Overall, we love the bike. Amazing radio flyer style. However, we ordered a bike listed with air tires and received one with foam tires. We were disappointed but decided not to return as my son was so excited about it. Also, a word of caution on sizing for people looking at balance bikes. My son is on the little side (nearly 3) at about 36" tall and he can barely touch the ground with the seat in the lowest position. This bike is probably better for slightly older or taller kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This bike was simple to assemble and is well made. The seat and handle bars are adjustable to change their height quickly with the release of a lever. My 4 year old daughter is extremely tall for her age (about 44 inches tall) and this bike, at its tallest setting, is borderline too little for her. I want they came in a slightly bigger size for tall kiddos. Otherwise, this is helping her learn how to balance well in preparation for her big-girl-bike. All children should begin with this after a tricycle instead of a little bike with training wheels! It does not have pedals and is propelled by the child's feet. Training wheels do nothing to teach the balance that is required to ride a bike, and it was terrifying to my daughter to take them off once she was used to riding with them. I highly recommend this bike for a kid that is too huge for a tricycle but too little for a bike without training wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I got this for my 2 year old nephew, he's huge for his age and this was still to huge for him, but I believe the box says 2.5-5 years. He'll be the excellent size for it in the spring when the weather is nice, so mom and dad appreciated the early birthday present. I love the fact that these are a thing now, and a amazing alternative to a trike, and this teaches kids about balance and makes it a lot easier for them to transition to a true bike when they obtain older, in some cases I've heard the children skipped training wheels entirely when they started with e construction is very sturdy. Rubber, air filled tires which is uncommon for children items like this. Massive duty metal construction with amazing welds, almost no plastic on it anywhere. Seat actually has padding and is wrapped in vinyl. The seat uses a fast release to adjust the height, and the handlebars can be adjusted with a wrench as well, meaning the bike will still be amazing as they obtain is is really a solidly constructed children bike that I feel confident will still be in amazing shape even after your kid grows out of it, in which case it'll still bring joy to the next kid it finds its method to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Amazing quality; amazing looking bike. My four-year-old son is crazy about it and is already balancing for 10 feet at a time.I search that a lot of people I talk to don't know what a balance bike is. In case you don't know, a balance bike is a regular bicycle without pedals. Kids who can't write a bike teach themselves to balance in no time and once they are huge enough, they can ride a pedal bike within a day.I used this way for my daughter by taking the petals off of her first bike after being in training wheels for over a year with no results. After about a week learning to balance, I taught her to ride a bike within an hour.I highly recommend this radio Flyer Flyer bike. It's a lot cheaper than the tournament and I can't see any loss of quality. Here's a picture of my son before I told him to place on his helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Those of us who had to suffer through 'training wheels' as kids probably wobbled from side-to-side, felt unstable, and begging for help, while trying uncomfortably to hold the bike in an upright position, and having the pedals go around hitting you on the back of your legs when your feet fell off the forward to what has been event in foreign countries for a long time! Why spend cash on training wheels, and having overly-anxious kids when they already know how to pedal a tricycle? Learning to "pedal" is learned on tricycles, and is simple to do one a kid has graduated to a 2-wheeled bike, ........but "balance" doesn't come as naturally when training wheels create it a 4-wheeled bike.A amazing 'balance bike' is easily adjustable for the capability and the size of a child. Little tykes can sit on the seat and 'walk' their method around, while older tykes start to realize they can choose to 'lift' their feet and feel the thrill of "coasting", with no pedals going around to damage their legs. Latest visitors in my home (from France) brought their children's (age 2 & 4) "Balance Bikes" along on the trip, skipping the "tricycle stage" and the 'training wheels' stage. Both kids were happily 'balanced' while enjoying scooting around on the balance bikes, and rarely touched the ground with their feet, except for gathering some (small amount of) speed forward, or coming to a stop. Because a balance bike won't gather more speed than a child's feet can provide, it seems that their feet seem to touch the ground less, and prevent more accidents from the beginning. Once a kid has mastered real balance on their own, ...... then they will be ready for a bicycle that has pedals, gathers speed, and is more likely to create scrapes and breaks!I've since bought these for all of my grandchildren! I think they need balance before pedals, and this solved the issue for me! I chose the Radio Flyer brand because it's always had a amazing reputation, is reasonably priced, and Radio Flyer brand stuff are usually considered family keepsakes, rarely losing their value and memories through multiple generations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Oh my gosh! This was possibly the best purchase I have created for my son!! I purchased it May 4, 2016 when my son was just over 2 years old. He was able to pick it up extremly quick and it was amazing to be able to go on walks while he rode this bike. I would see so a lot of parents and children struggling at the park to test and ride a bike with training wheels, while my son was riding circles around the park. It helped tremendously with his balance, and latest month he got his first peddle bike which I took the training wheels off of and he picked that up in a day! Everyone is amazed at how a 3 year old can ride with no training wheels and I recommend this balance bike to everyone bc it was so helpful for my kiddo to understand how to balance versus relying on training wheels. Such a amazing purchase, a must have for all 2-3 year olds wanting to ride a bike! If you do not wish to constantly have to turn a bike, or move the peddles, or stop to support the small one, this is the go to bike for beginners! they pick it up quickly and will soon be able to ride beside you as you jog or walk! At first a lot of people were skeptical of this bike, " why does he have a bike with no peddles?" then they would see him take off on it and they were shocked at how well he did on it, and now they know exactly why I got it, the balance he learned on this bike created the transition to a regular bike with no training wheels so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Balance Bike []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Well made, simple assembly, our son loves it, BUT the seat doesn't have any padding, and is one-piece with the seat-post. Fortunately Radio Flyer uses a standard 22.2mm (7/8") seat-post, so we were able to use the seat and seat-post (appropriately padded) from another bike in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My daughter uses this helmet with her fresh bike Titan Girl's Flower Power Princess BMX Bike, Multi Color, 16-Inch. She looks cute as a button (yes, I'm biased) and she loves it.I docked the helmet one begin because it's labeled as being for 5-8 year old kids. My daughter just turned 4 and this hemet fits her correctly. She'll be getting headaches if she wears it for another couple of years. This helmet is method smaller than they would lead you to believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

     I allow my daughter pick out a fresh helmet and she chose this one. She didn’t know it was supposed to light up or was more expensive, and I didn’t care because I love my kid. Everything is fine with it other than the “light up” feature. That part is not real. There is no light, battery, or wiring of any kind. So yeah, just buy the cheaper ver without lights; because this is just a more expensive ver without lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    We bought the Raskullz unicorn bike helmet for our preschooler. I don't personally love the face, but she does! She is about 38" tall, and I was afraid it was just a small too huge for her when we received it. But when I adjusted the straps properly, it seems to be just huge enough. Hopefully we'll obtain a few years out of it. The blue mane doesn't stand up like a mohawk, but lays down like a longer mane. The horn and ears are a pliable plastic so bend some with pressure (not too hard where safety would be compromised, I think). We have had no accidents yet so can't speak on the effectiveness; hopefully will never need to. We had actually already bought another helmet at a huge box store, but when we again tried it on at home, it had a too-strong chemical smell. That one was returned and we ordered this one (no powerful smell).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My granddaughter is turning 4 this week, so her aunt and uncle bought her the bike, and I bought her the helmet. When I saw it online, I thought it looked kind of creepy, lol. However, she absolutely loves it, it fits perfectly (adjustable straps), and it is so cute on her. This is well created and fun for kids. Eleni keeps the helmet in the basket of her bicycle and will not obtain on it without her "unicorn hat," It really is adorable. I have attached a picture of her wearing it while my husband teaches her to ride, on my hardwood floor, lol. I must also mention that she quickly learned how to click the chin clasp and how to take it off. Also, it is sitting a small high on her head in the picture. We are all learning as we go. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This helmet costed more than the other two unicorn helmets because it was supposed to light up. Upon arrival pressed the very hard "button" on the back (see first picture) several times incredibly hard and nothing happened, it did not light up. I pressed it a few more times and then determined it didn't look like anything in the helmet would actually light up. I decided to check the button again and realized it was just a little piece of plastic glued to the back of the helmet (see pictures 2 and 3). Now I'm worried if this is fake and unsafe. Will have to return this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    The first time my son fell off his bike and hit his head wearing this helmet it had gotten pushed back on his head. I had tried to position it correctly, but I assumed it was my fault for not getting the position right. So I adjusted it. A lot of times I readjusted this helmet. I assumed it was my fault. But no matter what i did the straps eventually worked into a position where the helmet would push back and leave his forehead exposed. I finally thought i had it figured out. I tightened up the front straps as much as i could and it really seemed like it was going to stay in place. But it slowly loosened... and today he was at the pump track and took a large faceplant and the helmet did not protect him AT ALL. He's fine (and the helmet didn't even obtain dirty) but he's got an enormous goose-egg on his forehead. We're getting a helmet with a band that tightens and tightening clips that can lock the straps in place. The unicorn is great, but the manufacturer cheaped out on the attachment hardware, which is beautiful messed up, but i guess everyone has various priorities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I ordered 2 of these. The first one arrived with a missing ear, so I returned the item and reordered. Of course, the price had gone up by $3 within the shipping time, so I had to pay the extra cost, but my daughter had her heart set on the unicorn and she required the helmet so it was fine. The second arrived the day we were leaving on a camping trip and was required for, and again the ear was broken. It at least was in the box this time but had fallen off the helmet. Not good quality in my opinion. Will not be reordering a 3rd time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I love everything about this helmet except the fit!!! It looks exactly as pictured, it is actually cuter than expected. My five-year-old was very disappointed when I told her it doesn't come in varying sizes so we will have to return it. It is the cutest helmet I have ever seen, and very sturdy even though is has soft points for design. The straps are very simple to adjust as well. The only issue is the inside isn't adjustable and she has thick hair. If your kid has thick hair or wears any type of hair accessories, you may have issues with the Sad Momma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My daughter is going through a phase right now where she LOVES unicorns and she's just recently started really riding her bike a lot. This was perfect. It fits her just right, and seems to have a small room for growth. She's 6yrs old, but beautiful average as far as measurements go. She loves the look of the unicorn and the colors are very cute. She's already tried out the durability also, riding down a hill she fell over and scraped her elbow but her head was safe! Not only did it protect her head well, there are no scratches from the fall on the helmet itself either, and she fell on the side of the road...in some rocks! I'm very impressed with the helmet and so is she. She said wearing it makes her feel more safe, and she didn't feel it at all when she fell off her bike. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raskullz Super Rainbow Corn Hair Helmet, Dark Pink []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought this for my 6 year old daughter as a Christmas bonus to go with her fresh rollerblades and she was so excited when she opened it because she loves unicorns. The helmet has a rubber sculpted nose and ears and her favorite part is the crazy fluffy hair on the top! You can see the glue a small around the hair, so hopefully it'll stay on without falling e colors are attractive and most importantly the helmet is safe for my daughter when she rollerblades or rides her bike. I also like that the chin strap is adjustable and has a safe guard to prevent it from catching her skin when we tighten it. Amazing helmet for the price and so fun for her to wear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. I feared buying a tricycle without a push bar ,as I felt she required ADULT Supervision as she learned to ride her trike. This product was far cheaper than all the stores I ped looking for this item and it is of BETTER quality than the plastic ones. I know this will be a treasure that will latest and possibly be past down later in life. She has loved her Christmas show of 2015 and we have fun going for walks with her knowing she is "safe" at all times. VERY AFFORDABLE PRODUCT AND EXCELLENT QUALITY. Simple to assemble (I am 60 and I had NO problems..woman Power!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Does not come with too a lot of little parts or alot of screes and bolts.But it does take some patience to place this together. Maybe one hour of ce sturdy frame. The child.has full control of the steering so its definitely best for an experienced driver. It's a nice bike it is huge and the parent handle is nice and long so you dont have to crouch down to [email protected]#$%!. We have not used it enough yet to review its durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    Best wagon created at any price.I got mine for $99 at Amazon and my old, partially paralyzed corgi named Hunter loves it.He barks at everything he sees each day when he rides in the wagon along the bike takes a small work to assemble but, it is simple to understand and everything was there and fits together perfectly.Well made.Even the tires came fully inflated and roll very easily over pavement, dirt or grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    This has been a amazing purchase. Our 1 year old loves being pulled around in it. We like the wooden sides they give additional height to hold the small ones in and something additional to keep onto. I was worried the wood would be cheap looking and that wasn't the case at all. Assembly was very simple took my husband no more then 20 mins to obtain everything together. Love the huge thick tires they are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    This was exactly what we wanted -- a classic kid's tricycle that's durable and will make the same satisfied memories that I still cherish. The only problem? The massive chemical odor of machine oil that permeated our home the night of Santa's arrive and is still (!) faintly noticeable on the tricycles these four years later, even though our girls have long since graduated to huge girl two wheelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    Very frustrating -- the cheap and chinzy nuts do not fit the bolts and screws -- Radio Flyer ruins a $100 item by trying to save itself five cents on buying the cheapest nuts they could find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Absolutely love this trike! We bought it for daughter's second birthday. The smallest setting fits her perfectly, and she has plenty of room to grow. The push bar is amazing for helping her to obtain over rough spots on the sidewalk, or reining her in if she's going a small too fast. The handlebars did take a few tries to obtain right when assembling, but we've heard others say the same about other RF trike models. Our daughter also ridden her huge cousin's Red Rider Trike, but the Classic is a little bit smaller, so she can control it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Just what I expected. It's well created and has that "Classic" look I like over the fresh stuff. Also, the handle makes it simple to obtain it back home when our toddler grandson wants to walk back to our house after peddling half method around the block. What I do is, pull it (using the handle) on its back wheels with the front wheel in the air. I jumped the gun and bought it for our 19 month old grandchild. However, it didn't take him long to learn how to peddle it with grandpa's support pushing on the handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    This thing is the peak of parental aggravation. For one, the seat will not stay on straight. You think for 60+ dollars the seat could stay straight. Second, the rear axles do not ride true. Love watching that as i am pushing the my toddler along. And third, can't steer the thing worth a darn, continually pushing down on the back bar to raise the front wheel attempting to stay on the sidewalk only to do the same direction adjustment five seconds later. Amazing Luck. You'll be either setting this out for the trash, trying to resell it, or as I did chucking to the back yard to watch it rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Granddaughter can't reach the pedals yet (15 months) but has loved climbing all over it. It you don't wish the hallow plastic noisey wheels on other tricycles, this is the method to go. The wheels are rubber over steel. Seat adjustments are easy, and the handlebars are adjustable up and down too, so as she grows, we can adjust. Solid steel, just like I had as a kid....decades ago!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    This is the best show any grandparent could ever give a Mom and Dad for their 1+year old youngster. A amazing adventure awaits while strolling about the neighborhood in this all-terrain wagon. They may notGreat product. They do build them like they used to. This anniversary model is simple to assemble and solid as a rock. Obtain ready for a true adventure pulling your 1+ year old around the neighborhood or park. Plenty of room for another mate or the family (small) dog. I have received so a lot of pictures and videos of my grandson (and the family dog) enjoying this wagon while they strolled through the parks and begin locations in their area. Mom and dad went ahead and bought the canopy that is available for this wagon. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    My daughter wanted a Radio Flyer wagon for Christmas, to with and to take to Mardi Gras Parades and festivals. She loved it. It's very well created and the huge air filled tires add to it's attractiveness. Putting it together is simple and takes a few hours, but I only have partial use of my left arm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    My nephew loves his tricycle. There was one piece--the plastic cylinder for the connector between the handlebars and front tire--that didn't go on smoothly and cracked. Otherwise assembly was easy. Note: the detachable stick on the back is for stopping and pushing, not for steering. If you test to steer you'll knock the child over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    This was bonus for my grand daughter and my daughter said she loved being able to be pulled around it. I so remember when my kids were young and we had bought them one as it brought back amazing memories! The wagon is quality created and it was practically place together upon arrival! I am already looking forward in purchasing the related one but with the removable side when she becomes older! The product as always was sent at the speed of light!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    Radio Flyer, amazing right? I don't need to tell you this is good. Just have one, kids need a radio flyer in their life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    Almost perfect! I use this with my grandson when we go for long walks.... he thinks he can create the distance but wants to dismount and discover frequently..... You cannot push the bike while the front wheels on the ground so you have to lift using the pole to Hold it going straight...pole too short and I search myself leaning over..... uncomfortable position for your back.... It needs another section on the pole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle with Push Handle, Red []  2020-7-6 20:26

    We purchased this trike just prior to a visit with the grandkids, It arrived on time (actually, two days early)and in amazing shape. The bike has a cream and red paint job and looks new-vintage. It was simple to place together. We all loved the look (including the parents). I was glad to search a tricycle built from metal instead of plastics as my grandson is quite the small demolisher. Grandpa took him for a ride atleast 5 times each day that we were there. Although very tall for his age, our 20mo. could not quite hold his feet on the pedals when in motion but had no issues keeping his feet up during the ride. He did steer a lot and sometimes cranked the wheel to the left (out of the blue) making us roar with laughter. A light push down on the bar corrected the movement quite easily. We chose this trike over the ones with the adult steering simply due to the free ratcheting pedals on that other style. We wanted the children to be able to learn to ride as normal, with the safety of an adult near the helper bar. The other style is free wheeling; meaning if the kid goes down a hill (even a slight grade), the bike takes off with no means of controlling the speed. They cannot pedal backwards in that type, or place pressure on the pedals to slow down the speed. I didn't wish our grandkids rolling into the road at a quick speed with no means of stopping. This is just my opinion and a major reason we chose this particular trike. All in all, we feel we created a amazing choice and this radio flyer will be in use for a long time then passed down to the next kid when out grown, rather than thrown in the trash when worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    Come on Radio... you guys can do better. We purchased this for our kid thinking that we were going to obtain a quality wagon for the price. NOT SO. If the metal was pressed any thinner... it would be a soda can. The wagon only gets 3 stars for the appearance... it does look amazing. We are just hoping to obtain at least a summer of fun out of it. DON'T buy this thinking that you are going to obtain the same wagon from the late 70's-80's, you will be greatly depressed. PLEASE BRING YOUR PRODUCT BACK TO THE STATES. We wish the solid, sturdy wagons back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    So perfect! My small grandson loves it! He's just 8 months old, so I'm sure he'll have a lot of years of use and lots of satisfied memories. My husband assembled it for him so we could give it to him ready to go at Christmas and he was impressed with the quality. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain Wagon - 100th Anniversary Edition []  2020-10-12 19:9

    We absolutely love this wagon. It is aesthetically pleasing to look at and serves so a lot of functions. The 18 month old loves to go for rides and equally loves to haul his toys around in it. The price was a major plus too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My son is 1 year now. Got him this trike for his bday. So I have to place those gray rail around the side so he doesn’t fall over. The issue is that the seat is so slippery his butt keeps on going forward and he can never sit straight and his legs come off the foot rest all the time. I had to place glue on the seat, that method it added more grip and my son is not slipping. Also the steering attachment for the parent hold on loosing grip and collapses all the time. I had to manually drill a screw in that to hold it not collapsing. Didn’t expect this from a $70 trike. Highly disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Folding Wagon for kids and cargo, Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    I’ve been watching this wagon for a while but have been leary that those skinny wheels could even handle manicured grass. Then the all terrain ver came out so I snatched it up hoping the thicker wheels would let we to do more with rst allow me say the wheels are AWESOME, they are solid rubber, massive duty, treaded wheels and almost twice as wide as the standard wheels. They could be bigger to ride even smoother but I completely understand that would highly result the size when folded so they did their best to obtain amazing wheels without compromising allow me say, they have updated this. So if your neighbor has the old one with actual seats and a “frame” to the sides, this is NOT that wagon. This is like the wagon from your childhood, just a flat bed. There are pros and cons to this. I think the pros outweighs the cons. It still has seatbelts but being a flat bed a kid could lay in it. Being a flat bed means you could technically fit 3 children instead of 2 (disclaimer, this would be off label use). Being a flat bed allows better hauling. But most of all, being a flat bed means if you’re using it for a 6 month old and 15 month old, as I am (note, this product is intended for 18 months and up) you can fill it up with toys for them to reach method easier than if they were in a seat where they’d fall to their e lack of a structured side does mean a very amazing fold and also allows the bench option. On the other hand it does give me the concern of how long will this latest before a child leaning all over the edge rips it. It appears quite sturdy but without years of use under my belt I just can’t e size is amazing. I could easily fit my large 3.5 year old in there with the babies as well. Actually, my teenager climbed completely in it after I showed her the bench option and she actually looked comfortable. Despite the large inside, it folds considerably smaller than any of my double e magnet to keep the handle up is genius. I have a cargo folding wagon that has a clip which bent in the first week of use so this is so much sembly was a breeze, 2 wheels snapped in, I only required to hammer the back wheels on. And there was only 1 screw for the handle, easily done in 5 mins (including time to search a hammer).The cup holders are a nice feature. The bed appears to remove so if it were to rip I wonder if it might be able to be replaced. It folds in maybe 2 seconds with just the pull of a handle, same for unfolding. The only thing I want is that the canopy was available on the all terrain option as I’d love a canopy AND all terrain wheels. That is the only reason I have it 4 stars. I’ll probably add the clip on one or one of the umbrellas.I did wish to add that we have had no tipping problems that other reviewers mention and I take it over the gutter zone at the end of our driveway.I will note that it arrived with 1 defective back hubcap. Instead of packing it back up and lugging it to mail it back I contacted Radio Flyer on their www service which was simple to do. I contacted them around 4 pm Eastern time and they had already processed my order the next morning to send me a fresh one free of charge. This is beautiful consistent with my other experiences with their customer service. A few years ago a hubcap broke on one of my other Radio Flyer wagons. The wagon was so old (15 yrs old at the time) that it wasn’t created anymore and I wasn’t even sure I’d be able to obtain a replacement so I called instead of using the website. I fully intended to BUY a replacement IF they even had one. Not only did they have one and know which one I required but they quickly sent me a complimentary replacement, they didn’t even charge me shipping. What a method to please a mommy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Folding Wagon for kids and cargo, Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    We got this for our 13 yr old Springer Spaniel , because she can no longer use her back legs. She seems more alert while in it and wants to stay in it even after our walks. Thank you Radio Flyer.Update: Our mate passed away August 20th, we used the wagon to transport her to the Veterinary in comfort. She really liked her wagon. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Town and Country Wagon, Town and Country Wagon - Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    If you are considering this product...Well, dont buy it. If you have any idea what a quality product is...dont buy it. If you dont have an endless supply of cash to waste on junk that wont last..dont buy e lack of quality is mind blowing. Even for chinese created junk, this is junk. I would guess harbor freight would sell a better product. The wood is grade z. I would be embarrased for my 8 year old if he created this by himself in the garage out of create it even worse they blew a portion of main piece where a knot was. They squired a small glue into the crack and sent it on its way. It is completely uneven and rough. No part of this has parts that match where they are supposed to.I am completely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Town and Country Wagon, Town and Country Wagon - Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    It's nice after it's all place together - but it took longer than what i imagined it would take for a wagon. There were SCREWS GALORE - just endless screws and brackets. Speaking on brackets - the panels are inserted into them to make the 6 walls - which each time feels like you are scratching the panel posts (not all but some). But when it's all said in done, it can keep weight and its so smooth to pull when you have 2 children on it. The cheap wood used makes me iffy about having my children lean on the panels but time n time again it held up. Latest thing i wish to mention is that this thing is HUGE to fit in a car, it's going to be a pain in the butt if you have a little vehicle going somewhere with this. I have a pathfinder and it fits horizontally but its so clunky its crazy even without the panels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Creativity Car, Sit to Stand Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 1-3 []  2020-12-1 22:56

    Purchased this for our 8 mth old grandbaby that is pulling up on everything and ready to go. We weren't sure if we were buying it too early until we gave it to her. She isn't ready to ride on it on her own yet, but she loves pulling herself up on it. She was thrilled with all of the activities, especially the horn. She was able to keep on to the back and take a couple of steps. This is a toy that is getting plenty of use now and will obtain even more use as she grows into it. It came out of the box ready to go and is really sturdy. I'm a very satisfied grandma!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Creativity Car, Sit to Stand Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 1-3 []  2020-12-1 22:56

    It's simple for him to obtain on and off, he loves the compartment to shop things in the seat. And the fun learning activities are a plus. We gave it to him for his 1st Birthday and it was a huge hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Great playroom addition. My children have played with this type of toy at mates houses and loved it. So we got this one for my sons 1st l 3 of my kids (5,3 and 1) love it and war over playing with it. The vehicle does not obtain super quick so I’m not very worried about them losing control. It also had an inlaid track on the ramp that you can use to race little vehicles down was simple to set up..took approx 20 mins from box to playtime. Storage is also simple but I don’t think this toy will obtain much downtime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    I got this for my 20 month old grandson and he loves it! It’s easy for him to use and Also loves just riding the vehicle around. It keeps him occupied for long periods of time. The older children (9 & 11) loved playing with him, pushing him around and up the ramp. It’s really simple to assemble, disassemble and carry. My daughter moves it everyday from The front to back yard depending where they’re hanging out and also takes it several locations that don’t have toddler fun. It’s build powerful and sturdy, I’m sure it will be passed down for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    My 17-month old loves this trike! The push handles for parents are very simple to maneuver and are beautiful sturdy. I've been using for 3 months several times a day and have yet to experience a problem. I do recommend getting this ver with floorboards because they place my mind at ease knowing that her feet aren't dangling/dragging while I'm pushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Folding Wagon for kids and cargo, Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Letting go of our stroller was hard. Our kiddos are huge (too huge for strollers), but little enough that they obtain tired if we go off walking for too long. This wagon has been our savior. I bought it just before we went on vacation (that was going to entail a lot of sightseeing). First off, it was excellent for the airport. We place the children and their small bags in the wagon and ran around the airport. The wagon easily folded up to go through security. My yonger one napped in the wagon while we waited for our airplane. Perfect! On our vacation the wagon had no issue going through any terrain. We were on gravely roads, grass, sand, and mud. The wheels were amazing enough for all of that. The sand was a bit tricky, but doable. One thing that created me choose this foldable wagon over other ones is that it is not treated with harmful chemicals. Literally it is the first one I found that did not. All of the other highly rated ones on Amazon did! Why? You are putting children in there! Since our vacation this wagon is getting regular use. If it is not carrying the kids, then it is carrying our jackets/bags/toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Folding Wagon for kids and cargo, Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Love this quite sturdy wagon. Purchased for my 10 month old granddaughter. The wagon came fully assembled and in perfect condition. My granddaughter loves this wagon and so do I. It is huge enough for two children, and has seatbelts. Lightweight and simple to begin and close. If anything s it easily is wiped clean. My favorite feature is that you can use the wagon handle to push the wagon so that the kid is always in front of you. I definitely recommend this wagon and this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Town and Country Wagon, Town and Country Wagon - Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    I bought 2 of these wagons...one for each of my grandchildren. I assembled each and found that in both cases one of the help side boards that keep the red slatted sides in put had a lateral crack/split. Because I am a woodworker with a capable of replacing the parts if/when they give out I completed the assembly and the children are enjoying the wagons. I did register the wagons online with Radio Flyer. I tried to send them pictures of the flaws (it was not damage), but their web website was very difficult to navigate and more geared to signing up fresh distributors. Anyway, I would have scored this higher if the parts were not split. I bought the wagons weeks apart so getting a related flaw in each tells me that they have an problem with their supplier of wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Town and Country Wagon, Town and Country Wagon - Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Amazing charming wooden wagon. I spent about two hours assembling it. The directions are outstanding. You will need a hammer, a screwdriver and a pliers. The red panels can be removed easily and I used it to display Christmas decorations in front of our gas fireplace. It easily moved out of the method when the fireplace was in use. Be sure to register your item on the Radio Flyer website. I did have an problem with the front red panel which was damaged in shipment in two places. I reported the problem and the company immediately sent a free replacement. Amazingly the color of the paint was a excellent match. I would not hesitate to purchase extra products from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Creativity Car, Sit to Stand Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 1-3 []  2020-12-1 22:56

    So satisfied to see this small vehicle all ready to go right out of the box. I thought it was going to come in a million pieces, but it is ready to ride. Excellent for wrapping in the box it came in. Know my granddaughter will love it because she will [email protected]#$%! around, shop toys in it, and ride on it when she gets a small older. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Creativity Car, Sit to Stand Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 1-3 []  2020-12-1 22:56

    This ride-on toy is wonderful! Our baby (10 months old) loves it! She can't ride on it yet without help, but she loves pushing it and playing with the objects on the outside of it. Please tag if you search by review helpful. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    We got this for our almost 2 year old this Christmas. I was particularly excited, because I love the Radio Flyer brand and expected the same durability and sturdiness as their tricycles, wagons, etc - this product was a flop. The tire and wheel (white and black) constantly separate from one another, the ramp is quite steep and short, and compared to other related ramps this was subpar. For example the ‘Step2 Up & Down Coaster’ was one we looked at, but decided to go with this product based on it being Radio Flyer. The Step2 product was much better in durability and usability.. it is sturdy, the ramp is long but not too steep, and our son is a able to bring the vehicle back up they ramp and obtain on it himself. Spend a few additional bucks and obtain the Step2 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Got this for my 23 month old son for Christmas. He loves this toy and still rides it multiple times each day. When mates come over, it is still the most famous toy. This ramp set up is faster than some of the others ramp options that have an “up and down” in their ramp. Wife was a small concerned he may face plant on the car, but after I slowly took him down the ramp The 1st time, he’s been going solo without incident since. He can now take the vehicle up the ramp And “reset” it to ride all by himself. I initially Selected this ramp system for ability to stow it all inside itself. A Handy feature when needing to move it or do clean up. Small guy also enjoys sending his vehicles and trucks down the ramp and the built in groves create it fun to race his LEGO and matchbox vehicles down. Highly recommend this toy. Have had 3-5 year olds over and it’s a hit with them as well. If your small one doesn’t like the ramp initially, the vehicle can be used independently as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    This toy is amazing! We got it for my 18 month old and it didn't take long for him to figure it out. My 4 and 5 year old also love riding it and it holds up great! It's so simple to package up (or unpack) and it has wheels and a handle, so it's super simple to move. We brought it outside with no hassle, and it packs up nicely so it fits right in my son's room. It also has a track for little vehicles (like hot wheels) and my son has just as much fun with that as he does riding it. It was a small tricky to assemble the car, and the directions only have pictures and no words, but once it's place together it's very sturdy and simple to use. Overall I'm beyond satisfied with this toy and would definitely choose it over other "roller-coaster" type rides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Highly recommend for an active, thrill seeking toddler!! My daughter has used this everyday since she was 16 months old. At first she just wanted to walk up and down the ramp while holding my hand and push the vehicle down (without riding it), or she would ride it with me on it too (I'm 120 lbs and she's around 25 lbs and we never had an issue). But since around 18 months...she climbs up the steps, plops down on the vehicle and rides it down the ramp...over and over again. Granted, I'm always right there beside her JUST in case, but she's become a "me do it myself" kind of girl, so she insists on doing it all by herself now. I think we'll obtain years of use with this toy and I'd buy it again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Love this tricycle. We even take it locations like a stroller because our 15 month old really likes to "drive" it around. We keep lots of compliments and questions about where we got it when we are out and about. It's nice because the adult handles override the kid steering. I was surprised that right away he figured out the cup holder and loves to place his sippy cup in there. He also loves opening, closing and putting objects in the back trunk compartment. My only criticisms are that it takes a small while to place together (20 to 30 minutes) and also the adult handle bar could be a couple inches longer. My husband is 6'2" and it's not a very comfortable height for him to push.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer All-Terrain 3-in-1 EZ Folding Wagon for kids and cargo, Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    I am so glad we bought this wagon! We used it to pull around 3 toddlers (all about 2 years old) and it fit them perfectly! The all terrain tires are so worth the additional cost as well as their ride was smooth, even over bumpy grass. The wagon is deep enough that I didn’t have concern of children toppling over the side and sturdy enough that they could lean on all sides with no issues. It was beautiful simple to assemble. It folds up easily, but I do [email protected]#$%! had some kind of lock when it folds up, because it unfolds itself beautiful easily, although this is only a minor problem to us. If you’re debating this wagon, it’s awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Town and Country Wagon, Town and Country Wagon - Red []  2020-7-6 20:25

    The children love it, but the construction is mediocre. I may have over romanticized the radio flyer name. The wood doesn't seem sturdy but we will see over time. A lot of wood filler, and Discoloration on the wood. Not all the side rails are straight. If it latest 2 summers I'll be surprised. Maybe buying directly from radio flyer will give a better product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer Creativity Car, Sit to Stand Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 1-3 []  2020-12-1 22:56

    My 15 month old daughter loves this toy. I can tell that she will have fun this toy and grow with is for a lot of months to come. One thing about this toy that I don't love is how easily it rolls. My daughter is learning to walk and one reason for purchasing it was because it could be used as a walker as well as a ride on toy. It rolls extremely easily and she has problem using it as a walker because it pushes away from her with the slightest touch. It would have been better if there were a setting to change the tension on the wheels like some walker type toys haves, or even a locking mechanism to prevent the toy from rolling. I was under the impression that it did after reading other reviews for this toy but it doesn't. For that reason, I give this toy 4 stars but I would recommend it for anyone who is looking at it as a toy rather than a walker + toy combo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 500 with Ramp, Toddler Ride On Toy, Ages 3-5 []  2020-12-8 20:13

    Very nice coaster, it uses a @#$%!&eaper raw material but sticker is already in it is a plus. Amazing part is that it can folded into smaller so you can take wherever you go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    We purchased as Christmas bonus in 2016. Our 15mo baby likes it but there is no footrest. There is no put for our baby to rest her foot in. She can't reach the panel yet so her feet are dangling when whenever we take a walk around in the neighborhood. She looks very uncomfortable and she will even tries to search put to rest her feet, not good thing!Funny thing is when I went on business trip to Asian in Jananury I can't support message the Radio Flyer Trike there has the footrest! Too poor we can't have the same options here in the states!Update on Feb.5.2018:Our daughter is now 2yr 2 mo old, she now can reach the pandels and tries to ride the bike. I guess we waited it out and no longer need the foot rest. I see that now there is a buying option to install the footrest on previous models, we would use it lot more if it was a option back then. Regardless of my point of view, my daughter always gets very exciting to go on the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased the Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike .. for my Granddaughter for Christmas. It was fairly simple to place together. She is 1 years old and she absolutely loves this stroller/trike. It really will fit all stages. The only complaint I have is it seems to be a bit various in the steering of the unit, but over all that just took us time to obtain to use too. I LOVE this product. It was the cheapest I could search anywhere online and in stores. A amazing dependable unit to transport your small ones in.... fun all around. Not disappointed one bit.I give it a 5 Star as my review. ****** 1 star (Nope, DO NOT LIKE IT AT ALL!): I would either return or throw away this product. It was a waste of my cash and not functional. I will never order again.** 2 star (Think twice before buying - don't like it): I'm not a fan of this item and I won't order it again, but it has at least one positive quality.*** 3 star (It’s ok): This item has both positive and negative qualities. It may work for some people, but I wouldn't go out of my method to purchase or recommend it.**** 4 star (I like it): This item arrived and functions as advertised. I would change a few things about this (including pricing), but is a amazing product overall. I would use this item.***** 5 star (I love it!): This item is AWESOME. I will use it and recommend it to others! I just LOVE it! It works as advertised and is an all-around amazing l of my reviews are written with the hope of helping other Amazon customers create the right buying decisions for themselves. To support increase awareness of a particular product it might be positive or negative, but in the end it is honest. Thank you for reading my review. I hope it has helped you. I will be satisfied to respond any questions if that might support you create your decision. Have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    After about 2 years of owning it and when the child actually required it (big enough to pedal), we realized the transmission from the pedals to the wheel stopped working sometime along the latest 2 years. In other words pedaling does not produce any feedaback: no opposing force and no movement.We should have realized the quality of this product was poor from the beginning, since there was another defect obvious from when we bought it, namely the handle wobbled before having any impact on the wheel direction.Our neighbor has a related design tricycle and guess what... they have the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Flyer 4-in-1 Stroll 'N Trike, Red, 19.88" x 35.04" x 40.75" []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I had high expectations when I bought this, because of Radio Flyer's reputation. But this trike took me over 3 hours to assemble - the nuts and bolts are very hard to screw on and I'm used to putting together huge pieces of IKEA furniture together. But, the first time I took my daughter on the trike, the handle (which had been very, very tightly screwed together) came right off, and when that happens, the front wheel comes loose as well. This is a major safety issue. Even after putting everything together again and tightening the screws even more, the handle continues to come off. I have to essentially discard this $80 toy. Very disappointed, and more so, very scary for such a big, reputable brand to be so poorly made.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386