Read radio music 101 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all radio music 101 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Music 101 [App]  2019-10-10 13:6

    Got to here songs that other stations don't play. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Music 101 [App]  2019-10-10 13:6

    This radio station has everything you need...from Funk to Freestyjle...from Hip Hop to Pop...from Classic Rock To Jazz...or from Disco to 80's Music...Whatever you ears desire...this is the ULTIMATE station for you...and it's GROWING! Be sure to tune in EVERY Sunday night from 6 to 10 pm (PST) for "Deep In The Funk Vaults" with Da Funkmeista! EXCLUSIVELY on RADIO MUSIC 101 DOT COM! Your 5 Star Musical Empire!

    0  


    Add your opinion on radio music 101 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Redneck Radio 101 (Full) [App]  2019-12-13 13:43

    Love it... Redneck Radio is the best streaming station out there. Glad they finally have a dedicated app. Simple, but effective. Streams Redneck Radio... What more do you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Radio [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    amazing melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Radio [App]  2019-2-3 13:16

    thanks for the support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Hey, when I the "X" to close the application please fix it so it actually shuts the application off, and stops playing. Even when I begin the application tab (the two boxes on the left bottom of the phone) it shows no apps open, but still playing. Also, when I begin up the application it goes to playing my selected station, but will randomly begin playing a various one such as a various talk radio station. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Lots of amazing music. And, $4.99 a month is a amazing price, but for $9.99 that's too steep. I have Amazon Prime for around $10.00 a month and obtain amazing perks, like shipping, books, and a amazing melody application that contains offline play and playlist.... iHeartRadio is a amazing melody app, I just don't like that to go offline or to create a playlist the subscription goes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's so nice to have country all in one place. Loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Love listen to classic rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing app! I love that it has live radio, podcasts, and also curated melody stations.... All around amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I don't like how I can't add another artist to another artist playlist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I loved this. It was beautiful addicting and plays the songs I love :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHeartRadio Free Music & Radio [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Allows me to listen to all my favorite stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Recent and previous iterations (for the past few months) of this app crash randomly on my Note 9. I've read through user AND developer comments and tried each of the options listed, which usually pertain to clearing the cache, uninstalling, rebooting the phone, and reinstalling. This has NOT worked. What am I missing? I'm not the only one out there with this problem (as someone stated in another latest post) and the recent modernize (~10 hours ago) does not fix the problem. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    No sound over Bluetooth on Android device 10 Pixel 3 XL For some reason this application works fine without my Bluetooth headphones connected. Once I connect to Bluetooth there is only silence. Pixel 3 XL running recent Android device 10 (October 2019 update). UPDATE: disable A2DP hardware offload seems to fix the issue. Why does all my other audio applications work with the default A2DP setting and doesn't??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Really amazing service, I've used it both and with a premium sub. Seamless to go between the web player and the mobile app. Highly recommended for electronic melody fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Amazing listening. Not a lot of interpretations. I have only gone through. Three stations, I cannot believe there are so many. Thank you!=)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Amazing app, decent service. Not better than spotify but really amazing and diverse for electronic music, covers almost any genera you could imagine and a lot of sub genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Amazing modernize to the application with the channel listing displayed as Tiles instead of actual listing that were hard to navigate and scroll whilst driving (for example, when the phone is in a holder in the vehicle) to change channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    I've uninstalled recent version. Reinstalled old ver 4.4.7(6755). Works fine, seems recent ver is no good.. Samsung s8 plus Android device ver 9 Updated to newest version, working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    This application was once unbelievable but adds have ruined it. I do understand they need to create somehow and I was subbed but now I have financial hardship and need to penny pinch wherever possible so canceled and bombarded with adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Amazing melody choice 👍👍, poor logistics, the application lives his own life's, drop and loose shows, tracks, very inconvenient every time to restore your preferences,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Best online radio station, dozens of channels, lots of music, lots of shows, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    This streaming service has been going powerful for years, still awesome Want I could mixes but whenever I need don't melody this is where I go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Amazing app.. Thanks to the dev squad for helping to fix an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Looks like a amazing application but crashes , very buggy . Needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    I've had a lot of various apps pass my eyes over the years over various phones this one's nice this is a keeper you'll have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    I can't obtain the application to allow me log in or anything, it just shuts down every time. It loads and as soon as I push sign in or even signup it crashes, I have MOTO Z4 and Verizon Unlimited service in a town that Verizon calls a super town because of the high up and down speeds so data isn't the issue, I obtain 25 Mbps+ up and down with no wi-fi connected. It won't work with wi-fi connected either. I can obtain it using Chrome, but doing it that method will drain my battery faster unfortunately... Any suggestions? I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times, none of the other apps work for like the Jazz melody channel that is included. EDIT 10/17/2019: I got an e-mail from asking if I have a Beta Ver installed. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application that is available on the google playstore website several times and still have to begin it through a browser, I use Chrome. That has two problems, one is that it slows down any internet activity I do while listening, and it eats the battery faster. The Application as it is, is useless. I have sent an e-mail to the developer to see if there is a fix. As far as a Beta Ver goes, I have never seen one offered. As an aside, I do love and have been listening to it for a lot of years, some paid, some not. My only problem is with the APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    For my point of wiew the most complex radio station in the world,incorporating most of the melody electronic genres including Electronic Dance Music, Dubstep, Techno, Trance,Electro,House,Deep House, Nu Disco and manny others. It is continually upgrading with fresh emerging genres and better sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Edit: the problem has disappeared, probably by switching from the default AAC stream to MP3. -- Fresh user here. On my Pixel 2 with Android device 10, using the USB type C Pixel buds the playback has 'hiccups' every 30 seconds or so. This does not happen with my Bluetooth headset, but I mainly use the wired buds. While this is not a huge issue, just like true hiccups, it's quite annoying. Other than that the application is great. The service and the content is excellent. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    I've been listening to for a long time now. It has never allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    My absolute go to electronic melody app. Has a bit of everything. Always sounds cooler than anywhere else I know where to go. Some repetition. But I'm hooked on tribal house. Have been for years. So suspect that not loads of fresh items turns up in this slim strict genre. And as a normal part time consumer of music( love it but don't follow it as a hobby) doubt lots of items comes through to the level of quality and the purity of genre you deliver. 5 ☆ defo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-17 21:19

    Melody I like with amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Decent application but I just can't search my type of EDM. I've been tryna search a playlist that'll fit my needs but nope. I mainly listen to garbage riddim dubstep. Every dubstep artist that's played in my town throws complete bangers out that I'll drool over. However so far I can only search dubstep that I enjoyed when I was like 15. SoundCloud is still best for riddim imo. Looking forward to using this application while with house loving mates though. Vehicle rides? Not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Every time I test to play a station on or any of the sister apps, it would always take a min to load up a song and it's ruining my experience with the app. I mainly use the service on my PC nowadays because of the issue, but I'd love to finally listen on the go with small to no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Amazing listening. Not a lot of interpretations. I have only gone through. Three stations, I cannot believe there are so many. Thank you!=)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Amazing modernize to the application with the channel listing displayed as Tiles instead of actual listing that were hard to navigate and scroll whilst driving (for example, when the phone is in a holder in the vehicle) to change channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    I've uninstalled recent version. Reinstalled old ver 4.4.7(6755). Works fine, seems recent ver is no good.. Samsung s8 plus Android device ver 9 Updated to newest version, working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    This application was once unbelievable but adds have ruined it. I do understand they need to create somehow and I was subbed but now I have financial hardship and need to penny pinch wherever possible so canceled and bombarded with adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    This melody is part of my every day experience. It is peace in a sometimes very chaotic world. Love love love❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Keeps closing after a few seconds. Unisintalled and tries fresh version. Dow not work in a stable manner. Feedback logs sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Best online radio station, dozens of channels, lots of music, lots of shows, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Amazing app.. Thanks to the dev squad for helping to fix an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Looks like a amazing application but crashes , very buggy . Needs fixing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    I've had a lot of various apps pass my eyes over the years over various phones this one's nice this is a keeper you'll have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Only thing I see wrong with this is the lack of a landscape view which is Better for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    I can't obtain the application to allow me log in or anything, it just shuts down every time. It loads and as soon as I push sign in or even signup it crashes, I have MOTO Z4 and Verizon Unlimited service in a town that Verizon calls a super town because of the high up and down speeds so data isn't the issue, I obtain 25 Mbps+ up and down with no wi-fi connected. It won't work with wi-fi connected either. I can obtain it using Chrome, but doing it that method will drain my battery faster unfortunately... Any suggestions? I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times, none of the other apps work for like the Jazz melody channel that is included. EDIT 10/17/2019: I got an e-mail from asking if I have a Beta Ver installed. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application that is available on the google playstore website several times and still have to begin it through a browser, I use Chrome. That has two problems, one is that it slows down any internet activity I do while listening, and it eats the battery faster. The Application as it is, is useless. I have sent an e-mail to the developer to see if there is a fix. As far as a Beta Ver goes, I have never seen one offered. As an aside, I do love and have been listening to it for a lot of years, some paid, some not. My only problem is with the APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    I gotta admit.. This is probably my most used app... I absolutely love it. So a lot of various genres of dance and a amazing quality of music. I've been using difm since before apps were even around, but the application just makes it so much more convenient.. I truly recommend difm to anyone who loves dance genres or are looking for something new.. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    I've been listening to for a long time now. It has never allow me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Amazing options! The only issue I have with this app, is that it takes forever to load at times. To be fair, I am currently on rotation in Europe. So the internet is crazy at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    With the 2019 August release the application just got more awkward. Not only is navigating to the playlists very cumbersome, exiting the application is now harder . Instead of adding the one close that I've repeatedly asked to be added., NOW, instead of 3 clicks to close the app, you have to hit the Home button in the upper left, CLICK SETTINGS and THEN SCROLL ALL THE WAY DOWN THE PAGE to EXIT APP. The application has gone backwards in my opinion. I love digitally imported but for a very progressive selection of melody I can't understand why they can't obtain the easy parts of the technology designed better as this is the only interface we have to use on our phones to listen in the car, earbuds, etc. This needs to be a priority fix. If it weren't for the complex navigation I'd give this more STARS, but as much as I listen I have to go through an unnecessary amount of clicks to navigate, especially to close it. I have also had a lot of connectivity problems and freeze ups. If the developer was as concerned about the bugs and fixes as they are about changing the icon, (TWICE LATELY) it would be better. Function is always more necessary than pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    It would be nice if I knew how to make a Playlist. Other than that I LOVE the application and the crystal clear sound that bangs through the speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-18 13:18

    Application kept crashing soon after playing (free version). Developers tip below fixed the problem and I'm very much enjoying the content. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Live streams will randomly stop playing and switch to some other arbitrary song from the same channel. Pressing stop/start doesn't fix it. In to obtain back to listening to the live stream I have to fully close the application and relaunch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Awesome application with the bet melody on the net. I used the web website to melody since it opened up back in 2003 still has the best experience period. Developer hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    How do I enable the list view. The fresh thumbnail grid is terrible. There is a reason why applications that contain grid views always have an option to switch to a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    1 Star for an application that won't allow you pause, and prevents you from closing it, if an ad starts playing. Also so damn slow to load.. Compared to related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    I have to delete and reinstall the application everytime I wanna use it otherwise I obtain no sound. It's getting 2 stars because it does work after that annoying inconvenience, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Thanks that really helped! I've been listening for an hour and it has crashed once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Introduces you to all sorts of electronic genres, after a bit of jumping around there's always something you'll have fun 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    A lot of styles, you can always search a fresh sound for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Amazing app. Excellent for every mood and I really have fun the dozens of channels available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Ever since I started listening to this radio I've stopped a lot of unwanted things to people from my life, bcuz melody is life and everything.. I love this application and it keeps u motivated always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Lovely music. The app is very amazing by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    1 star again because we cant install or move it on SD card ,there's also two years yet you still cant create volume slider in app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Love it's worth every penny. Astrix today was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Only thing I see wrong with this is the lack of a landscape view which is Better for tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Works well with chromecast on tv, lovin Detroit House & Techo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    I can't obtain the application to allow me log in or anything, it just shuts down every time. It loads and as soon as I push sign in or even signup it crashes, I have MOTO Z4 and Verizon Unlimited service in a town that Verizon calls a super town because of the high up and down speeds so data isn't the issue, I obtain 25 Mbps+ up and down with no wi-fi connected. It won't work with wi-fi connected either. I can obtain it using Chrome, but doing it that method will drain my battery faster unfortunately... Any suggestions? I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times, none of the other apps work for like the Jazz melody channel that is included. EDIT 10/17/2019: I got an e-mail from asking if I have a Beta Ver installed. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application that is available on the google playstore website several times and still have to begin it through a browser, I use Chrome. That has two problems, one is that it slows down any internet activity I do while listening, and it eats the battery faster. The Application as it is, is useless. I have sent an e-mail to the developer to see if there is a fix. As far as a Beta Ver goes, I have never seen one offered. As an aside, I do love and have been listening to it for a lot of years, some paid, some not. My only problem is with the APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    For my point of wiew the most complex radio station in the world,incorporating most of the melody electronic genres including Electronic Dance Music, Dubstep, Techno, Trance,Electro,House,Deep House, Nu Disco and manny others. It is continually upgrading with fresh emerging genres and better sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    If you love electronic music, you'll love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Keeps me moving at work... hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    My absolute go to electronic melody app. Has a bit of everything. Always sounds cooler than anywhere else I know where to go. Some repetition. But I'm hooked on tribal house. Have been for years. So suspect that not loads of fresh items turns up in this slim strict genre. And as a normal part time consumer of music( love it but don't follow it as a hobby) doubt lots of items comes through to the level of quality and the purity of genre you deliver. 5 ☆ defo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 13:18

    Absolutely love this app! The breakdown in genre is wonderful (saves me a lot of time). Not to mention a worldwide of non-stop dance melody around the clock. Sick app, must have for you dance melody lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Recent and previous iterations (for the past few months) of this app crash randomly on my Note 9. I've read through user AND developer comments and tried each of the options listed, which usually pertain to clearing the cache, uninstalling, rebooting the phone, and reinstalling. This has NOT worked. What am I missing? I'm not the only one out there with this problem (as someone stated in another latest post) and the recent modernize (~10 hours ago) does not fix the problem. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    I noticed poor thing, that another robots are moving first on the commencement of war in my team. So it's mean that I don't have a possibility to capture the beacon first. All robots should have the same time to begin the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Awesome application with the bet melody on the net. I used the web website to melody since it opened up back in 2003 still has the best experience period. Developer hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Amazing app, decent service. Not better than spotify but really amazing and diverse for electronic music, covers almost any genera you could imagine and a lot of sub genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Thanks that really helped! I've been listening for an hour and it has crashed once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Introduces you to all sorts of electronic genres, after a bit of jumping around there's always something you'll have fun 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Amazing website for listening electronic music, but very buggy app, crushes 2-3 times at the startup, need a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    A lot of styles, you can always search a fresh sound for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Keeps closing after a few seconds. Unisintalled and tries fresh version. Dow not work in a stable manner. Feedback logs sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Amazing app. Excellent for every mood and I really have fun the dozens of channels available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Amazing app, never crashed, works perfect. Very amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    1 star again because we cant install or move it on SD card ,there's also two years yet you still cant create volume slider in app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Love it's worth every penny. Astrix today was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Shuts off randomly, just downloaded, logged in. Playing in the application and boom it shuts.. shame really.. Samsung S9 Note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Phenomenal app.! Everything and more, in one place.! AWESOME.!! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Works well with chromecast on tv, lovin Detroit House & Techo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Ads crash the app. Amazing listening for about 10 mins. Then ad images pop up and the audio goes silent. Have to close the app, slay the background tasks and re-open to listen a few more minutes until it happens all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Amazing music. You obtain the occasional add but not too many, simple to tolerate considering you don't have to anything. I would love to go premium but $80 for a year is a small steep for me. I would gladly $40 for a year though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Amazing Channels to listen to various types of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    Love this melody and app, NOT the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-19 21:18

    With the 2019 August release the application just got more awkward. Not only is navigating to the playlists very cumbersome, exiting the application is now harder . Instead of adding the one close that I've repeatedly asked to be added., NOW, instead of 3 clicks to close the app, you have to hit the Home button in the upper left, CLICK SETTINGS and THEN SCROLL ALL THE WAY DOWN THE PAGE to EXIT APP. The application has gone backwards in my opinion. I love digitally imported but for a very progressive selection of melody I can't understand why they can't obtain the easy parts of the technology designed better as this is the only interface we have to use on our phones to listen in the car, earbuds, etc. This needs to be a priority fix. If it weren't for the complex navigation I'd give this more STARS, but as much as I listen I have to go through an unnecessary amount of clicks to navigate, especially to close it. I have also had a lot of connectivity problems and freeze ups. If the developer was as concerned about the bugs and fixes as they are about changing the icon, (TWICE LATELY) it would be better. Function is always more necessary than pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-20 13:17

    No sound over Bluetooth on Android device 10 Pixel 3 XL For some reason this application works fine without my Bluetooth headphones connected. Once I connect to Bluetooth there is only silence. Pixel 3 XL running recent Android device 10 (October 2019 update). UPDATE: disable A2DP hardware offload seems to fix the issue. Why does all my other audio applications work with the default A2DP setting and doesn't??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-20 13:17

    Really amazing service, I've used it both and with a premium sub. Seamless to go between the web player and the mobile app. Highly recommended for electronic melody fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-20 13:17

    Awesome application with the bet melody on the net. I used the web website to melody since it opened up back in 2003 still has the best experience period. Developer hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    : Electronic Music Radio [App]  2019-12-20 13:17

    How do I enable the list view. The fresh thumbnail grid is terrible. There is a reason why applications that contain grid views always have an option to switch to a list.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386