Read radio singles reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all radio singles reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Chill - The Radio Singles []  2020-1-17 5:45

    Mello tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles []  2020-7-5 19:47

    Spacemen 3 was a highly over-rated band in the late 80s-early 90s. Their songs were very boring and droney and because they took and were public about it, the melody was considered "experimental". If you ask me, there is nothing "experimental" about playing an E chord for 15 minutes. Sadly, their best album (Recurring) is completely abscent from this cd. Amazing things came out of Spacemen 3, but don't beleive the hype, they are not as amazing as their fans would have you beleive. The latest time i saw sonic boom he was playing with about 20 Speak and Spells making VERY annoying and boring noises. The only people that consider this amazing music, are people who work at indie record stores and wear scarves in the middle of summer. If you dont fit this bill than i suggest you pass on this and any of their other material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles []  2020-7-5 19:47

    love this cd! fast service! love this cd!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on radio singles or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles []  2020-7-5 19:47

    This album is amazing. Spacemen 3 is not boring there melody may not be for everyone but boring is not an option with them. This is a must have even for die hard fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles []  2020-7-5 19:47

    Have to disagree about Spacemen 3 being boring. Seeing that this is a CD of singles and not an album its hard to say this is a amazing method to hear ING WITH FIRE or PERFECT PRESCRIPTION are the ones to get. and most of the songs arent one chord they are 2 or 3. ...Rugs? thats not the point and dont mal soothing songs that are catchy in my opinion DRONE ON!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles []  2020-7-5 19:47

    Packed to the brim with over 79 mins of material, this "Singles" disc brings together Spacemen 3's three 12-inch vinyl singles that originally came out on Glass Records--first is the 3-song "Walkin' With Jesus" from November of 1986; second is the 5-track "Transparent Radiation" from July of '87; and latest is the 3-track "Take Me To The Other Side" from July of 'is disc ends up being a blessing both for diehard fans, and for newcomers looking for an introduction to this seminal, intensely psychedelic band dominated by Sonic Boom and future Spiritualized leader Jason Pierce. Taken as a whole, this CD does an perfect job at demonstrating what the band was all about, containing such gems as the stomping, grinding rocker "Walkin' With Jesus (Sound of Confusion)"; the chillingly powerful, doom-laden cover of the 13th Floor Elevators' "Rollercoaster"; the gutsy, wah-wah guitar-soaked "Things'll Never Be The Same"; the surging rocker "Take Me To The Other Side"; the frenetic 11+ min instrumental cover of MC5's "Starship"; the full-length ver of the compellingly dreamy, violin-laced near-instrumental "Ecstasy Symphony".In order to be able to fit all three of these singles/ EPs onto one disc, about 3 & 1/2 mins of the lengthy instrumental section on the 17+ min ver of "Rollercoaster" have been removed, which is entirely respectable and actually makes the track a bit more manageable.On the relative downside, the latest couple tracks on the disc ("Soul 1" and "That's Just Fine"), both of which are instrumentals, aren't that great--they're kind of dull and insubstantial despite Jason's fine lead guitarwork.Certainly, this disc doesn't offer you even close to everything that you need from Spacemen 3. There's nothing at all from the "Playing With Fire" album, and also nothing from their most 'polished' and pop-oriented album "Recurring". Still though, with so much spellbinding music, this "Singles" disc is a treasure trove for any serious melody listener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    radio free outer banks []  2020-9-24 16:44

    I like listening to items about the Outer Banks... my favorite put to be. Need to add a surf or beach report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldwax Singles []  2020-2-2 20:26

    It's too simple to overstate the quality of some fairly obscure singer simply because they are either forgotten, a tragic figure, quirky, or small known.Having said that, this collection is every bit as amazing as the reviews on this website indicate. Carr's vocals give a nuanced treatment to a wide dozens of songs that demonstrate the breadth that soul melody possesses. This CD consists of both sides of 14 singles Carr recorded for Goldwax records. It's mainstream melody that shoudl satisfy both "pop music" ears and those who like the melody for its own is is a reminder of how much amazing melody there is out there that doesn't seem to have a put in the famous memeory or awareness (In another genre, John Prine fans will note that it took him over 30 years to obtain much recognition).So, if you wish to remember how much amazing melody was around in the late 60s, if you wish to hear a distinctive soul singer, or if you're looking for a soulful voice to pattern yourself after, you *will* have fun this CD.p.s. Don't expect much from the liner notes. They didn't really add much to my enjoyment or appreciation of the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldwax Singles []  2020-2-2 20:26

    Love this cd. Had never heard of Carr, and was sad to hear that he had passed. This is a amazing cd to own. The cd gives you plenty for the e songs are short by today's standard, but I have fun them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Too []  2020-1-31 9:16

    Deep cuts of Marissa, King Mike, and Jarrett, sure to please any fan of rock and/or roll. Not as coherent as a proper album, but that doesn't matter when you have all the wailing guitar, howling vocals thudding bass, and snappy drums you could ask for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Collection []  2020-1-11 20:18

    The melody is so-so for me. I like some of their songs but not the entire album. Not necessarily my genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    I am a fresh comer to the Clash, got started after hearing a few of their songs on Satellite radio, and some latest commercials. My husband actually got to see them in Concert back in the late 70s so he kinda gave me a small schooling on the Clash. Even found some other songs on here that created me more of a fan. This album is a amazing addition to any Clash fans collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U218 Singles []  2020-1-18 23:43

    My favorite group that didn’t play in my car, the only put I have a CD player. So satisfied on the return. Thank you for understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U218 Singles []  2020-1-18 23:43

    I was so satisfied when I found this album because it has all of the songs by U2 that I like. I'm not a hard core die hard fan of U2, more of a 'beginner', as some would call it. So this album works excellent for someone that likes what the 'public knows' of U2. There was only 1 song I was hoping was on here, but wasn't and that was 'All I Wish Is You'. But it was no biggie to just download that from the 'Best of..' album. And the fact is was only $5.99 for the whole downloaded album was even better! *Edit: Coming back 3 months later, I'm glad to search that I downloaded it when I did, seeing as now it's almost doubled in price. Yikes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republican Singles [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    It is sad that patriots need an application so we don't wish to slay the stupid women we go out on a date with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republican Singles [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    I am now a lifetime member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    limited usability. Sometimes, messages do not appear, fresh matches do not appear, old messages disappear. Sometimes it freezes. If you add to lave for later there is no method to notice or communicate with them in the saved for later group. Could easily be a amazing application also need to add looking for men or women, test adding help for couples also and types of relationships you are seeking. Friends, relationship, ect. There are only a few apps for this. Not a amazing app, but ok because; lack of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Well so far I have changed my preferences and it's still coming up with. People 120miles away when set to 60miles and still putting over the age selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Ok so it's a very amazing concept and for all the people hating on it I say give it time after all it's a dating application for stoners therefore it was most likely created by a bunch of [email protected]#$% individuals give em some credit it's more then most can say when they stoned like they took the time and effort to create this probably whilst high ASF more then I can say for a lot of us including me lmao we all just chilling smoking and eating a bag of chips while over thinking about what the meaning of life is😂✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Nice interface, needs more female users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Trying to look through pictures still does not work, and I've had this application for about a month and a half and I've only seen the same 30 or so profiles, but I've never had any matches or messages from anyone despite liking all 30 profiles multiple times. I feels it's time to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Its ok but slow a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Very glitchy. If someone has more than one picture you can only see the first picture... very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Like the idea and the method the application is set up. Just not a lot of people near me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    You cant notice anyone unless you obtain premium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    You can't delete pictures, its a amazing begin though. When you modernize this, ill give it more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I like the application just want there were more people near me ! Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    All kinds of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    It shows up the same like 30 people over and over and ot doesnt notifying or allow you know if you even obtain any messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I read the feedback, figured I'd have an average experience and search about 1 person county if lucky. installed signed up, set age range 20-56 clicked the find icon..it said find for 3 mins or so...and I thought wait, it didn't ask for zone permission...checked and it was off so I stopped the find turned on zone click search. for 5 mins it searched I got tired of it and stopped. that's a large disappointment as this would be a really cool app. I sure hope you can create this work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    With further development I think this could be really exciting it's just as of right now, June 2019, the application looks like a first draft. There is a like button but it doesn't send that person to any folder or anything. Relationship wise it is exactly what I am looking for there just needs to be more people on it. I'm not expecting eHarmony here but Geez, obtain some actual application developers please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    RUN!! Been using for years on the PC and was ok just really low population. They switched over to mobile access only now wont allow me log in or use password forgotten. Sent email to ryan, no such address. Not a huge deal just delete app., but i had a group with over 35 members and now i cant even access my acct to delete my info. Save yourself the hassel...Dont Do It!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    This application is really pointless all you do is swipe left you can't even have a conversation without having to pay for messages. they ask you a bunch of info for your profile which is even dumber because you can't talk to each other so why obtain to know a person you can't talk to if I could give it zero Stars I would... I would tell you a lot more that's wrong with this application but I'm almost at the 500 hero limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    If it worked it would help. Twice it's lost my login and refuses to accept the details. Password restart tells me it cannot restart so I've deleted the app. If you can't fix easy basics over a six month period then it's pointless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republican Singles [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    hey I place in my code and the application said my acc is still pending is that normal?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Collection []  2020-1-11 20:18

    I was a large fan of the British Invasion growing up in the 60's. I had lost contact with the Zombies until I recently picked up this collection from At one time I had almost all these "A&B's" on the original 45 vinyls. I have played this collection over and over again. An outstanding collection that captures the soul of a forgotten jewel of the 60's British Invasion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Collection []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U218 Singles []  2020-1-18 23:43

    I like it, listens well, but as some reviewers said, they chop off a lot of the instrumental openings to the songs. Still, I got at a decent price, so I'm fine with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U218 Singles []  2020-1-18 23:43

    A real album of hits ! Not 5 hits and 6...really? U2 never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldwax Singles []  2020-2-2 20:26

    Its relatively to hard to cast yourself back --- whilst living through the era of Miles o' Cryun and the Bieb dog --- to the influences and cirtances that made the amazing era of classic soul. Listen to this album however, and you will realise that whilst we can never recreate those cirtances, thank heaven they came sten to the unbelievable vocal talent and styling of this supreme singer, hindered by inner failings that never saw him realise his full potential. That said, we have had a lot of unbelievable singers since who were no doubt influenced by Carr's wonderful and multi-faceted baritone, and one of the best senses of phrase timing of the era. A lot of of the tracks here are truly wonderful, but all are high quality at the very least. Obtain it just for the definitive ver of "To Love Somebody". Masterful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldwax Singles []  2020-2-2 20:26

    The case was cracked badly during the shipment. I hope the songs are OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    This box set contains all of the Clash's singles from 1977-1985 with a nice booklet with writing from celebrities and musicians talking about what a particular song means to then, the original single artwork replicated, gift tracks with songs included on singles of various regions as well as 12" single tracks. This is a very nice box set for anyone who is a fan of The Clash and wants to have all of their singles, the packaging is perfect too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    While Hits Back may be a tad more comprehensive, for me this single disc retrospective is the best and most definitive put for the casual fan and the newcomer to experience all of The Clash’s best-known songs and high points spanning their entire career. The generous booklet is overflowing with pictures and commentary from a wide dozens of well-known musicians- some unexpected- on how they were affected and influenced by each song contained herein. This is THE best of comp for The Clash. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Bought for a bonus for someone learning the history of various melody genres. They def have fun this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Not renewing my sucks sooooo bad. Messages does Not work. Addicting. Cant text girls that u save... most saved choices r lost.. I obtain notifications that I have messages but when I go check them... NOTHING! I got No messages. Needs an undo or go back button... When u save a girl..u go back to her..u cant text her...its fk'd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I want you would have a better find criteria. You dont have a option on your find menu to set it to only find or present profiles that are currently online and for like females that dont have kids, if that's what your looking for.. I also know I will have better possibility of meeting someone if I knew who is online and who isnt. So I wouldnt have to use more time to search. Once those are fixed ,I think it will be a much better site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Its a very nice,but its difficult to know who is online to chat with among your match and no notification when there is notice from mate but its true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I just joined and I'm interested so I don't wish to leave just yet, but I'm having an problem with seeing all pictures in their profiles. The main one stay up while the others slide behind it. Pleeeeeeeease fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    This is the most poorly designed, poorly functioning application on my phone. It has the potential to be something really good, but I think it's been abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Don't know what to think about it yet.but it would be better if people could be left messages and had more options for searching for a list of y horny women liking to meet up with a guy who likes to smoke weed and have a amazing time with a local woman wanting to hookup that same day or create a date to meet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    The people in my application seem to be very far away. There are very few people in my city. The find features are lacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Definitely didnt fix it. Still have matches recylce into swipe pool, and the first photo doesnt minimize when you click to view more photos, so it blocks out all other images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Hole application needs clean up an debugging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    problem reading or opening messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Having a amazing time using this app. I highly recommend it 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I have been on this application for 2 weeks and have recieved no messages or responses. I am starting to think it is not a true website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    yes i did use it. why would i lie. in the end after letting a mate like every pic its matched a couple, ran out of people or showed people 150 miles away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    so far it sucks noone on my zone blank page created log in three times Edit I tried this application again better this time it allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Honestly the design and set up seems really amazing, but my android device is having the same common issues it seems as others with androids. Wont allow me see any picture besides main and my distance filter doesnt wish to work. Not enough people near me to be worth keeping at the moment but you guys did a amazing job with the design and the questions are various than other sites! I like them a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I have seen better but it areas not acute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Quality could be better... Cant click to see entire picture of person you're interested in. Messages glitch and are slow. Cant see who likes you. Too much of a guessing android game trying to meet someone here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Amazing idea, but doesn't work well. It keeps displaying the same people over and over after swiping right or left. It's not intuitive at all how it works. No idea how often you have to reswipe on someone to obtain a match. The application seems much more interested in getting you to pay $10 to msg someone, than it does growing it's base of users. I'm not sure if you can msg a match for free or not. Apparently, I never have matched on anyone of the very few users to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Horrible. Profile disappeared and unable to sign in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    It's like the developer pulled Tinder apart and IKEA'd it back together with only half the pieces... Signed on, created a profile, searched my age bracket in the immediate area, nothing... Completely opened up the find parameters (anyone 18-100yrs/old within 1000miles), left the application searching for 10mins while I rolled a couple, nothing... Like all the other stoner dating apps, it's a amazing idea that completely failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Disappointed. Apparently there's only 3 people even remotely close to me that use this app. When I swipe through them & hit refresh the same 3 pop right back up. Who knows, maybe this application will gain more popularity, but as of now it's completely useless to me. The application itself could use some work too. It's just so very basic. Needs more.... well just more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Signed up and I can't see anything in discover. No option for support or tech support. Entering DOB was about the worst way of selecting a date to use in a program. Looks like encoding was very sloppy and not much thought was place in to the actual operation of the app. Bet they wish cash before they say it will work right or before i can access the full application lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    dont obtain me wrong, i love the app, amazing idea especially seeing as america has recently legalised smoking weed and i think its excellent to bring the stoner community together, its just ashame that no one in australia is on it but me aha, a few ideas for the app:gps zone for better matches, ability to present what regon/state you're from and maybe you guys should advertise your application a bit more to bring the help and community

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Collection []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Amazing collection of all the [email protected]#$%!&s. Amazing value for your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Collection []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Love the zombies. This cd has it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U218 Singles []  2020-1-18 23:43

    The excellent pick for a everyday special...doubly-good, considering "New Year's Day" is included...and, it get's U2 fans in the mood for the upcoming r someone who hasn't had the opportunity to collect all of U2's recordings, this compilation has it all in terms of the songs that the general public knows. It also contains a few bonuses...songs you may not have heard...and those tracks definitely add to the ually I search at least one thing I don't like about an 'album'...but in this case, I have nothing to complain about. And if you grab this at the unique price, 18 unbelievable U2 songs in one pack is a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    U218 Singles []  2020-1-18 23:43

    CD works perfect! That's all you can ask for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    e CD covers the melody of the progressive punk-rock era of the late 70s/early 80s of a band who,actually differently,om the early stages of the British ver of the debut album through the succesful era in 1983 with the singles "Rock the Casbah" and "Train in Vain".It could have included "Julies in the Squad"(from the 2nd album "Give em Enough Rope")but maybe that means buy the other albums- they are too worth it.But for those who simply wish a collection with the best of one of the best bands ever,this is unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Singles []  2020-1-23 2:45

    Cheap CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldwax Singles []  2020-2-2 20:26

    If you love classic Southern soul from the 60's and don't already have a amazing James Carr collection this is an essential purchase. The quality & hair-raising intensity of his singing is the equal of Otis, Wilson Pickett, James Brown or anyone you may be more familar with and the crack Memphis/Muscle Shoals musician playing is on par with their Pickett/Aretha sessions. Perfect sound quality & liner notes. What are you waiting for-for it to go out of print and quadruple in value?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldwax Singles []  2020-2-2 20:26

    I stumbled across this album after listening to an NPR clip about James Carr and it's become my favorite for peaceful times, like studying and catching up on office work. I'd also add it's amazing for winding down after a long day, warming up in the morning, doing laundry, dancing through chores and ...you obtain the idea. Amazing album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    So i obtain a notification saying i received a notice from someone. I go to the application to loom at it, and it shows up in the list, but when i click on it i am directed to a completely various person. Glitch, right? So i uninstall the app, reatart my ohone, reinstall the app, and still the same problem. No support settings on the application so cant ask the developers directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Amazing idea but you can't see the images properly when you click into a profile. I've not tried sending anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    No one to chat with...ive been using this application for some days,not even a single match or someone to chat with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Cant create an account, it keeps saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    No one actually looks at yhis or uses it. I paid for subscription just to check it out, people in the application actually say, hey, no one uses or checks this so whatever. So its not just me. And it was people with nice pics and profiles. Application doesn't work, don't waste your time or money. I obtain more responses on tinder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Unable to look at people pictures. Cant read the whole page and it wont allow you scroll down to read. Seems like a cheap attempt at a method to create cash off of stoners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    It added images from my gallery. And I'm unable to remove the poor photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    The application is amazing but sucks to match with who you'll really like to obtain matched with unless you pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I think this is a amazing application on just a basics level. I do think more work could be done to it, I hope it never changes to a "now we're gonna modernize and force you to pay for stuff" kinda thing. That really sucks and this application has the potential to be amazing especially if it keeps it's sense of freedom in ways like what I mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I can't upload any fresh pictures :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    This application cuts you out a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    there's so a lot of fake profiles scammers and so small you can do on here and they charge for all other access so not satisfied so far !?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Won't allow me upload a picture and make a profile. Broken application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    I have just joined and will see how things go. *update* This application is a complete waste of money. no change from free ver other than texting. Just to try i sent a easy notice (Hi) to nearly all of the people available (none of which were matches as apparently they dont exist in my dojo) and not one person has said hi back or has created any contact. poorly created rip off application and most probably a con. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    No, nothing has gotten better. The only visible modernize is the interface color. Still same old accounts with no activity info on repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Amazing idea but all fake profiles and linked to tinder. I installed this application as a link off a fake tinder profile that msgd me, multiple fake acc notice every few minutes all of them give the link to this app. I ended up uninstall both got sick of the notifications and same profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    There is almost nobody on this app! While that's not solely the developer's fault(advertising could help), this means the same people hold reappearing. These are people I've already swiped on, sometimes mere seconds before. Hopefully just a young application with plenty of room and time to improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Not simple to use, can't just Find in My area. Should be able to easily view all people in my area, or zone of search. This is method too primary and limited, there's no other content if interest, articles, games, contest, True Personals. I'm sorry to say but it's "LAME". I honestly thought Ryan....would do better. Thks. Gregory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    420 Singles [App]  2020-7-9 13:21

    Dont wish to complain too much, but my application has been searching for matches for over half an hour. I'm guessing this is that fresh that no one has joined yet? amazing idea just no end product until more members join. I know there are plenty of smokers out there, they just haven't joined this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republican Singles [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    too slow and won't load up and after I filled out my profile it just quit working completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republican Singles [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    eh- beautiful primary app- doesnt work half of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Republican Singles [App]  2019-2-2 13:40

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Equestrian Singles [App]  2019-6-22 13:21

    image upload never worked..lame!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singles Collection []  2020-1-11 20:18

    Loved the cover! This is one of the 60s bands that slipped thru the cracks for me. Glad to have their 3 hit singles. The overall feel of the CD is what it must've been like in England at the time and being an Anglophile, I adore it. Colin Blunstone's voice comes across, as does Rod Argent's keyboards, even at such a young age.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386