Read radio soleil reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all radio soleil reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Soleil [App]  2019-7-7 13:34

    The only issue is that we can never obtain to the end of Mr Dupuy program if you are not listening to the live show. when you test to play it later you obtain 3/4 of the program, the rest is not registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    Although I don't think this is quite as powerful as Françoise's 1972 release, "Et Si Je M'En Vais Avant Toi," I would certainly put "Soleil" shoulder to shoulder as a more than apt companion piece. Like most of Ms. Hardy's post 60s output, the dozens of moods and styles in this album make an aural roller coaster result that can eventually tickle the taste of any listener. The opening track, Point (for which the album was originally titled before its re-release on cd), comes out with a burst of "heavy" glam rock guitar that is complemented brilliantly by the angelic harmony of Françoise's multitracked vocals. It's a split genre mixture a la Abba and T. Rex yet still maintains the talented French chanteuse's lyrical stamp, proving that her self-penned, guitar-oriented songs are usually her strongest. Next comes San Salvador, an acoustic ballad complete with string section that is perhaps more Françoise's cup of tea since it's a melancholic homage to locations and things past - her most familiar milieu. Fleur de Lune still amazes me every time I hear it, because it's a straight rocker with such a dark edge that, if it were released today, they would have called it "alternative"...and probably not have noticed it was recorded 33 years ago. It's almost like an early French cousin to Stairway To Heaven with the drums comparatively muted. Other amazing tracks contain Le Crabe which has a folkster goes to Ipanema flavor complete with Françoise's sensual musings. Mon Monde N'est pas Vrai has an upbeat cheeriness that contrasts its lyrically downtrodden globe view and is a bit of a throwback to the 60s primary chord progression and organ accompaniment reminiscent of the Zombies or Procol Harem. L'ombre is also a bit dark (given that the title translates to "the shadow"), and has some amazing drumming, bent orchestration that makes me wonder how to say "I am the walrus" in French, and more of Françoise belting over the drama. No matter what she sings, you can never obtain sick of her perfectly resonant voice. Je Fais des Puzzles is related in its arrangement of acoustic guitars, thumping kick drum and bass, and orchestration, though it seems to gallop towards some exultant end. I'd recommend this album to any 70s rock or folk purists who can follow along in French or can simply lay back and have fun the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    J'adore Françoise Hardy. Dr Réagan

    0  


    Add your opinion on radio soleil or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    Sensual and emotional, "Soleil" is exquisite, a compelling listen that's as comfortable and laid-back as it is powerful and sublime. "Point" is an perfect opening dish, a unbelievable high-tempo track with a lot of meat on its bones. And that's just the beginning. The title track is as catchy as it is dreamy. Then there's the song which sparked my interest in the album, "Le Crabe" (brilliant song). "Je Fais de Puzzles"... wonderful. Hardy's sultry, emotional vocals adorn the impeccably arranged, diverse melodies to draw out their full, raw and emotional splendour. There's something eternally new about this music. You don't need to know a word of French to drink up this fine wine of melody with relish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    "Soleil" 1970 is probably one of Hardy's less known / profiled albums. A mixture of pop, ballads, with occasional rock feel, and arrangements that at times tend towards MOR. A lot of of the best songs are written by Hardy herself in her familiar melancholy and melodic style. These are also the songs that come closest to the style of her golden period in the middle in the so, the fine pop ballad "Fleur de Lune" written by Jones / Brown is a highlight. My private favorite is Hardy's own "Tu Resembles a Tous ceux Qui Ont Eu you Chagrin". In fact, all Hardys songs are really good; listen for example too to "Mon monde n'est pas vrai" and "Point", and you’ll easily forgive that a few of the songs bear small touch of forgettable filler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    Amazing CD, I have played it over and over. She has a hauntingly beautiful, voice. Exellent service from Amazon. All orders have been promptly filled and usually received within 7 days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    The mastering is excellent. Waited years for the vinyl ver and it was worth the wait. Her melody ages like a fine wine, the bass on "Soleil", I mean, It is like hearing it for the first time, her obsession with magic is reflected in the atmosphere she creates with such a special voice. She surrounds herself with influential musicians. for example; St Preux. and Gabriel Yared to name a few, but it comes down to her songwriting and rock and roll roots. Thanks Amazon! Almost forgot to mention the LP format with blank pages and her photographs, original and inspirational to write on them, so intelligent and arty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soleil []  2020-7-28 21:29

    An perfect album which is ideal to appreciate Hardy's exquisite, dreamy singing. The repertoire ranges between light rock & roll and chanson-like ballads. Most of the songs have a melancholic feeling, although some are lots of fun, as "Le Crabe" (what a amazing song!) and "Dame souris trotte". The title track, a very sweet ballad, is my all-time Hardy's favourite. Personally, I prefer this original record to the compilation "La Collection". In summary, this is one of those albums which make a cozy, magic atmosphere from the very moment you press "Start" on your CD- player and that hold you begging for more Françoise Hardy when the latest track finishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Tropez Soleil []  2020-7-6 19:37

    Fast and efficient delivery. High quality product, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    I like seeing Cirque Du Soleil's magnificent "O" present whenever I stay at my favorite hotel in the world, Bellagio, in Las Vegas. Having bought most of the earlier Cirque dvds, I was looking forward to this one as well. It does an perfect job of filming customized scenes of "O", "Ka" and other shows, tied together with a storyline that serves well to bridge the connection between addition to Cameron's cinematic brilliance in capturing the footage, I especially liked the video with Erica Linz explaining how they develop the acts and the behind-the-scenes insights she shared. And the latest act is magnificent, with her and the aerialist together. I watched this in regular bluray, not having a 3d tv, however after hearing James' insights on 3d I'm tempted to obtain a 3d set to watch this in that as well. Unlike simply capturing just footage from live shows, the scenes here were shot in closeup with customized camera work, adding additional depth and camera angles only available ry well done, remarkably creative and colorful, well worth watching to capture highlights of the world-class showmanship that the squad at Cirque Du Soleil performs, with storytelling flair. Bravo!-Ken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    CIRQUE DU SOLEIL: WORLDS AWAY [2012] [Limited 3D Edition] [3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy] A Magical Journey through the Globe of Cirque du Soleil! Experience The Adventure That Will Take You Worlds Away!Visionary filmmakers James Cameron [‘AVATAR’] and Andrew Adamson [‘SHREK’] invite you on a spectacular adventure unlike anything you've seen before. Leap, soar, swim and dance with the legendary performers of Cirque du Soleil as they transport a young couple on a “magical journey” worlds away and beyond FACT: Awards: Golden Trailer Awards: Nominated: Paramount Pictures and The AV Team for The Don LaFontaine Award for Best Voice st: Erica Linz, Igor Zaripov, Lutz Halbhubner, John Clarke, Dallas Barnett, Tanya Drewery, Sarah Houbolt, Ascia Maybury, Damien Gordon, Zach Brickland, Iren Goed, Roufan Gan, Pei Pei Lane, Shaowei Xin, Stephen Cooper, Mengkai Shi, James Fletcher, Wenbo Zheng, Mariska du Plessis, Dan Hales, Graham Candy, Mike Baker, Matt Gillanders, Alan Thompson, Haoyuen Chen, Alexander Dryjenko, Roman Ermolenkov, Sébastian Fortier, Florence Gaillard, Yevgen Kuz'min, Xun Li, Petro Marakhovskyy, Alexandre Plotnikov, Andrei Ridetski, Dimitry Vorobiev, Sheila Joy Buford and Gyulnara KaraevaDirectors: Andrew Adamson and James CameronProducers: Andrew Adamson, Aron Warner, Cary Granat, Ed Jones, Jacques Méthé, James Cameron and Martin BolducScreenplay: Andrew AdamsonComposers: Benoît Jutras and Stephen BartonCinematography: Brett TurnbullVideo Resolution: 1080p [Technicolor]Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1Audio: English: 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio, French: 5.1 Dolby Digital, Spanish: 5.1 Dolby Digital and Portuguese: 5.1 Dolby Digital and English Audio DescriptionSubtitles: English, English SDH, French, Spanish and PortugueseRunning Time: 91 minutesRegion: Blu-ray: All Regions and DVD: NTSCNumber of discs: 3Studio: Paramount PicturesAndrew's 3D Blu-ray Review: James Cameron and Andrew Adamson join forces to show a fantastical love story, featuring the best of the world-famous circus troupe's elaborate performances. The world's most popular acrobatic troupe delivers a feast of surreal beauty and moments of breath-catching wonder in the skilfully staged 3D movie ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away.'A greatest-hits extravaganza tenuously linked by a love-story narrative and the 3D movie relies on directors Andrew Adamson and James Cameron's use of slow-motion, close-ups and inventive camera angles to smooth the transition from huge top to huge screen presentation on this spectacular 3D Blu-ray e undeniably spectacular skills of the Cirque du Soleil performers lose small in translation, although the intimate moments work decidedly better, as cinema-goers catch each slap of the aerialists' mid-air hand grasps and every droplet of water splashed. The elastic female gymnast doing solo backflips inside an oversized brandy glass was a totally boring pointless viewing experience in my private opinion and should have been taken out of the whole show.With more than 100 million tickets sold across six continents for Cirque du Soleil scene shows, the brand is certainly a spectacular experience for all ages. The fresh medium of this 3D Blu-ray disc opens up the experience to an even wider audience, in exploring this amazing experimental artistic stunning film, to savour time after time with this attractive 3D Blu-ray e story opens with something that would never happen at a live Cirque du Soleil performance, a fall from The Aerialist [Igor Zaripov]. Mia [Erica Linz], a petite outsider visiting a down-at-heel old-timey circus, the kind with sword-swallowers and bearded ladies, is drawn to one of the performers. He's a trapeze artist simply known as The Aerialist [Igor Zaripov] and when she catches his eye mid-air, he breaks concentration and plunges to the e sand of the rink gives method and she follows him down the rabbit hole, as it were, into a parallel universe where she meets that madly prancing clown [John Clarke]. He escorts her through a series of fantastical realms populated by trampolining superheroes, rider less tricycles and giant double-jointed spiders from the company's Las Vegas shows, including O, Mystére, Believe and Mia [Erica Linz] wanders through these dreamscapes clutching a poster of The Aerialist [Igor Zaripov] to her chest, Mia [Erica Linz] alternates eye-widening with theatrical brow-furrowing. Let's just say that as an actress, she's a amazing acrobat, which is created clear in the gorgeously romantic finale. The brow-furrowing is understandable, though, as, like most abstractedly mystical Cirque du Soleil scene shows, the action follows the logic of a ill, the unifying accomplishment is in the giddy acrobatics, sleek sensuality and heart-stopping derring-do of the performers, as well as the constantly sumptuous, transporting immersive cinematography, and the final effect is some of the coolest cinema performance footage ever recorded in 3D. Some acts are physically astounding and technically well staged; especially the aerial pas de deux finale is especially very amazing and st Cirque du Soleil shows do have a story line, usually a young person on a quest, and "Worlds Away" does that extremely well. Acted without dialogue, the plot concerns a gamine acrobat [Erica Linz] who attends a shabby, real-world carnival and is so entranced by a handsome The Aerialist [Igor Zaripov] that she's compelled to follow him, Alice-like, down a hole and into another universe. There, a bordering-on-creepy clown escorts her through show-stopping numbers from Cirque du Soleil's Vegas shows. The opening set from "O" features swimmers, acrobats, and contortionists in, on, and above water. A segment from "Kà" boasts Imperial China-influenced visuals, costumes, and makeup with acrobats performing gravity-defying stunts on a near-vertical platform. Less eye-popping is the "Whole Lotta Shakin'" number from the now-closed "Viva Elvis." A segment from "Love" features The Beatles "Octopus's Garden" with troupe members suspended like chandeliers and dripping in white tendrils like floating jellyfish. "For the Benefit of Mr. Kite" boasts a Sgt. Pepper-like master of ceremonies presiding over an assortment of Fellini-esque rque du Soleil live performance in this 3D Blu-ray, are considered the epitome of the ultimate "contemporary circus;" the present draws inspiration from circus styles around the world, usually weaving a very loosely-structured storyline in the process. In other words: the narrative for ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away' is mostly meant as an excuse to scene a dozens of Cirque du Soleil set pieces and routines, which were captured using James Cameron's PACE Fusion 3D camera system and wow does it work for me, at said, James Cameron's PACE Fusion 3D system is amazing for expansive and immersive visuals, which “Worlds Away” should in loads. Similarly, it's impossible to not admire the athleticism of Cirque du Soleil performers and marvel at how often they're but a single misstep away from greatly injuring themselves; obviously, you won't have to worry about that event in this 3D Blu-ray. Anyone who's ever wanted to see a Cirque du Soleil live scene performance, but never been able to for whatever reason, that it is too expensive, no nearby location: this is the method to 's not much of a spoiler to reveal that Mia and The Aerialist eventually are reunited, and we finally obtain the possibility to see them become active participants, thanks to a attractive stunning airborne aerobic acrobatic performance. Fireworks signify the explosion of romance in the air, and the movie then comes to an abrupt conclusion. The cast even takes bows, over end credits set to The Beatles "All You Need is Love."3D Blu-ray Video Quality – This is a combination Andrew Adamson and James Cameron production, so, as to be expected by now, Worlds Away was an original high definition 3D production shot with the PACE Fusion 3D system. It comes to this 3D Blu-ray with a stunning 1080p encoded photo and an aspect ratio of 1.78:1 which is totally awesome. Like most productions from ‘AVATAR' to the more latest ‘Life of Pi' which again is shot with the PACE Fusion 3D system, and gives the 3D a totally natural and gorgeous vision. In the very opening scene, there is a bit of a pop-up book look, and, on my display, some problems with crosstalk. However, once we move to the Circus Maximus and beyond, these problems dissolve and we are given a powerful 3D result with amazing depth. In 2D, the photo is powerful as well, offering a lot of detail and texture with no anomalies to speak of.3D Blu-ray Audio Quality – ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away' features a dazzling 5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio Surround soundtrack. It's smooth but also aggressive, making extensive and natural use of the surround channels in every scene. Musical delivery is precise, showing amazing clarity and seamless flow around the stage. The track makes use of a positive, balanced low end, whether a rumbling train, which displays amazing sound imaging that moves from one side to the other or in help to the music. The movie is littered with all sorts of distinct, well-placed, and demonstration-worthy moments that bring the globe to life and are guaranteed to place even the best sound system through its paces. This is a marvellous listening experience that alone is worth the of the 3D Blu-ray disc.3D Blu-ray Unique Features and Extras:Special Feature: Making Worlds Away [2012] [1080p] [16:9] [2:26] Here we obtain an in-depth look at the awesome fantasy presentation of Cirque du Soleil and we obtain an interesting perspective from the likes of James Cameron [Executive Producer]; Andrew Adamson [Producer/Writer/Director]; Erica Linz [Mia] and Martin Bolduc [Producer]. Despite it not being a very long unique feature, it is still an interesting look at what makes Cirque du Soleil so magical and spectacular.Special Feature: A Day in the Life with Erica Linz [2012] [1080p] [16:9] [13:24] Here we obtain another intimate look behind-the-scene on how the artists go about training for the acrobats and visual presentation of Cirque du Soleil and of course the main presenter is the main female hero in the show, which of course is Erica Linz. We also obtain introduced to the other acrobatic performers, who are Pierre-Luc Sylvain; Kyle DesChamps and Cheetah Platt. We also obtain to see behind-the-scene on how the filming was produced for the show, with contributions from Andrew Adamson and James ailer: Cirque du Soleil Las Vegas Commercial [2012] [1080p] [16:9] [1:01] This is a very spectacular commercial, showing off what makes Cirque du Soleil so special, magical and awesome, that takes you into a fantasy globe we would all love to be ly, `Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away' has a soul, a very human soul that surpasses in spirit and accomplishment even the cutting-edge technology used to bring it the screen. For all the marvels behind the scenes, ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away' truly dazzles through the skill of its performers. It's an awesome spectacle of human agility that's been seen before but perhaps not quite at this level of excellent execution. It makes for a nice escape from the phoniness of Hollywood even as the globe of ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away' is itself incredibly stylized and a glimpse into something uniquely human and very much real, even under makeup, costumes, and through the prism of the recent in technology. Paramount's Blu-ray 3D release of ‘Cirque du Soleil: Worlds Away' delivers perfect and stunning video photos and equally amazing audio surround sound. Supplements are few, but despite this, this 3D Blu-ray release nevertheless comes with a top rating. Highly Recommended!Andrew C. Miller – Your Ultimate No.1 Movie AficionadoLe Cinema ParadisoUnited Kingdom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    Awesome DVD, some parts may be a bit dark for small kids, and some parts are just downright weird, but that's the magic of Cirque du Soleil. Definitely an intense emotional journey if you follow the story, and if even if you don't, the acrobatics are awesome and graceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    Definitely worth the of admission! I just bought a Samsung F8500 60" plasma TV (my first 3D TV) with BD-F5900 DVD player connected to my AV Receiver and wanted to test out the TV's 3D feature. Both my wife and I had seen Cirque du Soleil performances live and I thought this DVD would be a amazing method to try my fresh setup. The film itself seemed to begin off a small slow initially but it just continued to build scene-wise/action-wise and only obtain better as the present progressed. The 3D result was quite stunning, especially in a lot of of the more close-up scenes (using Samsung supplied SSG-5150GB 3D glasses). The DTS HD sound fed to my 5.1 receiver seemed very crisp with a lot of impact with amazing base through my subwoofer when appropriate. We were truly entertained as we felt we were sitting right there in the audience for 1-1/2 hr! Now that I'm a believer in 3D I will be looking for other 3D media for our Friday night film nights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    Spectacular scene design, Stunning visuals, Awesome choreography! It's acrobatics, theatre, music, dance, drama, fantasy, humour and more all rolled into one. Cirque du Soleil is not your typical entertainment. There is no single genre that can classify a Cirque show, whether it is touring in a tent, permanent in a theatre or as a movie. Don't see this as a typical film with a plot, or musical, or theatre, or even circus, even though it does pride itself as a circus without animals. I have seen a lot of Cirque shows and some several times over. I have never failed to be awestruck each time, and be filled with renewed respect for the actors and technical crew. There is no lead actor or supporting cast in Cirque, everyone is a star and everyone is a supporting actor. They need to have absolute trust in, and give unfailing help to each other for their own safety in their gravity and death-defying routines, such precision, concentration and determination, to do it "live" over and over again everyday. Cirque du Soleil takes your breath away, there are so a lot of elements of surprises that hold you engaged and entertained. While it is artistic and weird (to many), it doesn't fail as famous entertainment too. The actors create seemingly humanly-impossible acts look effortless!!! Don't analyse the present too much, just appreciate the creativity and human talents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    Worlds Away is a magnificent Cirque du Soleil composite of Ka, O, and Love (three Cirque shows in Los Vegas) by James Cameron and Andrew Adamson. It another trip into the magical fantasia, musical, dance globe of Cirque du Soleil. I have loved those I have seen live, and those I have on dvd. This is a magical kingdom unto itself to be enjoyed and savored as a sweep of wild imagination. There is a love story here, and it plays louder than usual in a Cirque production. The artistry, the gymnastics, the athleticism, the scenery, the costumes, the colors swirling are wonderful. The melody is e circus is played to the hilt in the opening scenes. Then the magical circus takes over and buries the listener with wave after wave of the magnificent scenes from Ka, O, and Love. I have only seen one of these, and wish to see the other two even more now that I have had a taste of them. But to have fun this you have to allow your imagination run wild, accepting lots of motion, characters, and superfluous action. But that is the fun of the Cirque style - Attractive action and costumes with lots of gymnastics, athleticism, surrounded by swirling melody special to this world. Of course, much of this does not create sense in the usual sense of a film or even a circus. You just have to ride with the flow, awed and mesmerized by the wild imaginations that dream this items up.I applaud Cirque du Soleil for allowing James Cameron and Andrew Adamson to take scenes from their shows, merge them into another sequence, and create more mystery and magic for those of us that love Cirque.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    Artists filmed are unbelievable as Cirque du Soleil cast members usually are. What I didn't realize was that I was PAYING for an advertising video created up of segments from their current shows. Hence it was disjointed, the story couldn't flow and there seemed no purpose for it other than as an advert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    THIS IS REVIEW FOR AMAZON INSTANT VIDEO VERSION OF THIS VIDEO:Before I downloaded the Cirque Du Soelil Worlds Away from Amazon Instant Videos, I had already seen the DVD video of Cirque Du Soleil with a mate who rented it. We watched it on a 60" TV screen and I totally loved the video (enough to wish to own the video). And sadly, it was a just a one day rental. So after viewing this video on a huge screen, I "tried out" the trailer here on Amazon to see how it would view and sound on my Samsung Tab 2 10.1 Tablet. I was totally blown away!!!! So I downloaded the full video and have watched it OVER and OVER again.What I love about movies/videos on Amazon Video, hold your put so you can go right back to the movie/video later and just resume your viewing. What is so amazing also is the PICTURE QUALITY IS SUPERB and SOUND SUPERB!Yes, I do agree with previous viewers: That this is a mixture of previous Cirque Du Soleil shows. However, in my opinion, it has some of the greatest scenes from several of the shows and they work it into the very easy storyline: Girl sees young man performing (The Aerialist), then falls in love and wants to meet him, this is how the story begins, yet I felt like it took me "Worlds Away" in the outstanding footage that lead to the exciting finale. The finale is where the girl and the Aerialist fianly obtain together and perform together. This part I have played over and over and over as it is so beautiful. The I for this video is so worth it and yes, it plays perfectly in FULL SCREEN on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1. Love this video and I recommend it to ALL!Also, thank you for reading this review, I hope it has been of support to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    This review may be a small biased OK it may may be a LOT biased. I am a Cirque du Soleiloholic. I love Love LOVE them, all of them, cannot obtain enough of them. I have the DVD Box set and I have seen all the shows in vegas, some multiple times. The reason THIS dvd is so unbelievable is that it covers ALL the Las Vegas Shows (well not Zarkana as it took over from Elvis and was not on when the Film was Filmed) and as NONE of the Vegas Shows are on DVD it is a true TREAT to watch them again. They have managed to obtain some of the BEST acts from the different shows and weave them into a easy story. The 3 D effects create the whole thing seem true although even without 3 D this is a unbelievable unbelievable movie ESP if you have children. It is a MUST view for anyone who loves to be amazed by the wonderful tenacity, endurance and skills that some people have. And the things they can train their body to do. I am always completely mesmerized by the artist and performers. This DVD is AWESOME rent/ buy/ enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cirque Du Soleil: Worlds Away [Blu-ray] []  2020-2-7 21:44

    SINCE THIS PRODUCTION IS DONE BY JAMES CAMERON YOU GET THE ADDTION OF SOME XTRA SPECIAL EFFECTS OVER AND ABOVE THOSE BUILT INTO THE EXPENSIVE PERMANENT LOCATIONS WHERE EACH OF THESE SHOWS PLAY.I THINK ONE VEGAS SET COST 100 MILLION TO DESIGN. AS WELL THIS SHOW IS A CULMINATION OF ABOUT 5 SHOWS BLENDED. SO IN 90 MINUTES YOU GET A GLIMPSE AT SEVERAL OF THE TOP SHOWS PLAYING IN VEGAS AND AROUND THE WORLD.AND ITS ALL BLENDED TOGETHER WITH ITS OWN BACKSTORY SO THAT IT BECOMES ONE COHESIVE STAND ALONE SHOW. YOU DO NOT GET THE FEELING THAT ITS BROKEN UP. JUST ONE GREAT SHOW COMBINING ALL THE GREAT PROPS, COSTUMING, MUSIC, LIGHTING AND TALENT WE HAVE COME TO EXPECT FROM THIS GREAT PRODUCTION COMPANY. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GO TO WIKIPEDIA BEFORE YOU VIEW THE DVD TO FAMILIARIZE YOURSELF WITH THE SEPARATE SHOWS, THE COSTS AND DEVELOPMENT IN CREATING EACH ONE. YOU WILL HAVE A BETTER APPRECIATION WHEN YOU DO WATCH THIS DVD.... ENJOY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    Controllers are so expensive, why wouldn’t you wish to preserve your investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    I travel a lot for work and used to carry an elite controller and wireless adapter to play on my laptop. But upgraded to the fresh xbone controller that has Bluetooth and got this case for it since I don’t need the adapter e case is very form fitting and light but provides perfect protection for your controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    This is the third time I've bought this product for my various controllers, and it is always amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    This case is amazing at protecting xbox one controllers - I use it for my Gamestop Lunar White Edition in to hold it in mint condition. I have used my controller for a while with this without any hurt or problems no matter where I place this case, so I consider it to have performed up to the task required.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    Controller fits nice and snug with the gaps for the sticks. Makes traveling with your controller a lot easier. Less worry about damaging the sticks. Definitely recommend this product... AND...it's a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    You can't expect to just through your controller in this and go. You have to finesse the joysticks into put to create sure it isn't pressing down on them. With that said, you can obtain controller in it and it not be putting pressure on the joysticks. Overall I like it for the price, but am not a large fan as it would support to create it slightly taller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    Amazing case that protects the expensive custom built $150 controllers used for tournament gaming. Secures nicely to the Xbox One carrying case. Would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    Bought this for my nephew and has kept his controller in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xbox One Black Airform Pouch Pouch Case Bag For xbox 1 Controller Gamepad+ Wrist Strap Soleil []  2020-7-27 0:52

    I bought this to protect my controller that I use on the go. It is well made, the construction is solid. The case material is to not scratch or hurt the controller on the inside, but hard shell like case to protect it from outside damage.---On a side note I use this with my gaems war bag and it fits comfortably in the the front packet.---Overall I have no complaints the case does the job without breaking the bank and it looks stylish. Sleek gloss black with a a zipper that feels solid and as an added a hand strap to easily handle the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    One of this amazing short kids stories that are so cute you can't support but laugh and smile. I loved it. I can really recomend it to beginner/intermediate learners of french as well, especially to ones having children, so you can read it to them too. Illustrations are amazing and amusing as well. There is not that much text, but - at least for me, I learn french myself that is why I picked it - it was a first time I realized how a use of "passe simple" is utilized, and you obtain a sense of when it should be used..you know, this "strange" looking tense... like, for example: "Elle chercha partout." (she searched everywhere)...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    I love this book! I’m learning Passé composé, L’imparfait and Subjunctif! This small book is a excellent blend of it all. It gives you an idea on how to use them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    This is a nice simple read for non native French speakers or learners. I hope he translates more of his books, like Clever Small Mouse 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Nice illustrations. amazing story. the french words and sentences are easy yet complex enough. very amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    Une histoire easy et agréable. Histoire d’amitié et de la tolérance même si tout n’est pas toujours parfait. Quand on aime...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    I'm over fifty and just wanted something simple to read in French. Liked the story and illustrations. Works amazing for a story I don't mind ready multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    La Princesse Du Soleil et le Chien Qui Pue (Un livre d’images pour les enfants): The Sunshine Princess and the Stinky Dog – French Edition []  2020-1-19 19:48

    the bestI have eve.r readI want to read moreabout this bookI will create a book of my own5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Great! Recommended 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Does not work at all. Needs to be taken down if cannot be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    i think you should add more channels especially in tanzania most channels are not in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Better is this radio apps add other stations country wide best fm stati..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    this radio application is the best application I have ever had it is so nice to be able to search any station in the United States and tons and tons of stations Christian stations to rock and roll the most of all the Christian stations I just love it so much thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    very good. coming in very clear in rainy weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    it didn't have 102.9, 106.1, it didn't even have 98.9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    havnt had it long but so far it's beautiful neat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    has my favorite FM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Works amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I really love this application except for one thing ,I can't obtain the kbs globe melody English broadcast it just keeps buffering ,help ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    정말 좋아요. 이 앱을 만드신 분께 정말 감사합니다. 세계 어디서나 고향에 있는 것처럼 느껴 집니다.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    It's excellent for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing Koean radio ststion application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    love ❤❤❤❤🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    LOVE IT! Legit Korean radio accessible at your very own phone. How considerate of the creators to add in a sleep timer. Runs very smoothly. THUMBS UP X100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    It doesn't play the kbs (cool) FM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I love it Thank you so much for creating this application i can listen to korean songs daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    What can I say. This application is excelelent for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Amazing Especial en musica

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    it would be amazing if i can see the song's name in 24 sky uld u plz add recording function too?Apart from these, this application is really the best radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    we have fun every bit of your programs, can you play some African melody , from Mr. Dukuly kaab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    i love lessoning to Korean radio station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I absolutely love it!! Though, I want there weren't adds that popped up and interrupted the music. Otherwise the application is great!! There are so a lot of radio stations to choose from!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Love it so far! Is there any method to obtain rid of the banner ads in app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    best Korean radio application i had ever downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Works great. The only problem I have had is that my favorite channels won't present up on the favoritea tab so I always have to go to "recents" in to search and play my favorite stations. Not a large problem and otherwise the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Easily understood. Recieved volume amazing for my S6. A lot of stations NM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Easiest yet to load and play. No apparent B. S., Thanks a Bunch.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    this a [email protected]#$% station I don't care what anyone says i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    judgeing is not my thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Best radio application ever. Hold amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Best radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    the best radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio One - Radio FM [App]  2020-1-11 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    I am satisfied with radio but somtimes it is not coming out true clear!!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    kindly please add Philippine radio stations on the app. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Its a amazing melody player i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    it is but not what it ask or except it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    conquerors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    Ox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Radio - FM Radio [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Thanks for this apps even I'm not stay at Korea to heard MBC FM4U.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing app, lots of dozens and easy layout simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Amazing application! Amazing design of notification also 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    सबसे उत्तम कोरिया का रेडियो ऐप्प है।।।।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    amazing application its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    This application is beautiful awesome. If in put i thought it didn't work on my phone but i try. Then when i begin this application woaaaah. 대박 !! It makes me satisfied so much (literally happy) thank you for the developer of this app. 화이팅 !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    VIXX,Mamamoo & Champion songs!omo! love this! now im confused if its from my playlistㅋㅋㅋhwaiting to this application and the developers 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Best application if u eather wish to listen to kpop songs kdrama or jpop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    I think there could be improvements. There should be an easier method to search stations you like instead of just scrolling. Edit: I also think there should be an easier method to obtain to the rock/indie stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    This is the best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Guatemala - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Increible aplicacion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Best radio application I've ever found. Had a amazing time listening to the stations which I couldn't search in other radio apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Korea - Radio FM [App]  2019-6-17 13:38

    Everything i wanted for Chosun radio stations. Can even play while on any of my apps or games😀😀😀

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386