Read radio tele hirondelle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all radio tele hirondelle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    It's a good app I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    this app is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    I enjoy it 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


    Add your opinion on radio tele hirondelle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    The best from Haiti 🇭🇹 Merci beaucoup du travail messieurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Good job ti mesye. Best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    The best app of play store: It's fast and we always find good progr....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Reception very clear. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Can't be download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    I was watching soccer but it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Good app very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Mwen update review mwen an paske app la ap mache byen la. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    The best station in Haiti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    You keep strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Assez bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Best app... i use it without problem, where ever i am. Congrats 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    L'ap était good mais ça commence à mal marcher Arrangez cela svp! Car l'app est tres utile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Mic-Ael bon travay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Télé Hirondelle mwn tap tann app sa lontan .. et mwn vraiment love li

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Good app. I'll give you 5 stars when I can watch live anytime during the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Nice app should have language translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Work very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Li pa mache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Great app.. moun Okay men zafèw..😅😅😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    App la pa bon ankò.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    Gen anpil efò pou n fè toujou, m pa konn si se pwoblèm internet nou konn genyen paske anpil fwa imaj yo konn kole, eseye rezoud pwoblèm sa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Hirondelle [App]  6/10/2021 15:10

    cant comnect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Impact [App]  11/1/2019 8:39

    The best Radio in town! Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Love this radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    A repanse menm lanse li pa vle ouvri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Ak tele ginen Mw sen domingue Mw brancher 24/24 Mw pa nan manti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Pas bon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Good stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    I watch my soccer team at ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    The principal utility of this app doesn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    bel progree mesye ..bel bay nett!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    M paka gad tele a live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Is clear like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    I am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    For an older version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    One of the best radio station Ayibobo Pou guinen yo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Bad It's said error every time ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Radio Ginen Best Haitian radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Fantastic channel Very easy way to know current affairs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Great when we are out of country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Super radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Bon travay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    That

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Zenith [App]  2/9/2021 7:36

    Why it's fund normal there is no other way to exit the app other than shutting down the phone itself ? It's just being seen tricky. That cannot be called honesty. A bit of thinking on your side would take you a lot further. A bon entendeur... !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Zenith [App]  2/9/2021 7:36

    It's sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Zenith [App]  2/9/2021 7:36

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victoire Radio tele [App]  4/19/2020 16:38

    ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Good Enough 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    I really like it...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Try to do something like RTVC please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Li pa menm bon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Pogba Dawenson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    that's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Tele Ginen [App]  2/8/2019 7:38

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    radio tele zenith haiti live [App]  6/14/2019 8:17

    Ok good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    0 stars if i could. Doesnt even [email protected]#$%a County have, indoor plumbing, cars & maybe even the internet? Whoever made this app & whoever approved it at the jail must have died in the 80's when it says it "started connecting people"..was the internet even around then? Or were they just connecting phone calls? Didn't 'Leave it to Beavers' mom have a job like that? Seriously time to step it up & watch tv or something...this aint the 80's & technology has come a LONG way...too bad this app didnt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    Same problem as the other guy. Had all my registration info filled out and then the register button won't work. Tried reloading and filling everything out over and over but it just would not register me. It's like it was frozen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    Like other people the registration button isn't working tried multiple times no luck . I will try a different phone later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    I've tried numerous times to create a new account and i click on register now over and over and it won't move .. it's like I'm not even clicking the button.. i just found out about this today and was so excited to see my brother because its an hour drive away and it won't work 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    this app wont let me even register to start anything on the app so I'm giving one star because i can't even open the app and get it to work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    service is bad, video chat hardly ever works I've tried using my phone data and wifi neither work I called customer service and they say the problems on my side but I have good service I have att. the app crashes all the time and they charge way too much. I tried getting my money back when the video doesn't work but they wont do it. I wouldn't use it but it's the only option I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    This app isnt the best it could be. You have to add at least 10.00 bucks at a time. Which is ridiculous. You would think that you could add the amount you want. The text messages are .50 cents a peice so whos to say you arent going to just text the inmate. The video visitation is also very crappy. Froze up for the majority of the time. Not worth the $ definitly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    this is great but... I'll update my rating when it doesn't drop my calls 100 times and still charges me or it allows me to send photos because its enabled for everyone else that's there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    I am a new user. The regestier button isnt working to let me register my info. I will try a computer later. I hope this gets resolved soon. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    Can't even registar or set up an account. Ive even tried uninstalling this app and restalling it but nothing. This app sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    This app will not let me register. Tired of entering info over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    It won't let me answer the video call it'll just take me to the login screen even though I was already logged in and after I leave the app an I go back to it I'm logged in again it really needs to be fixed please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    Is this a scam? I can't make an account. I've tried numerous times over three days and it won't let me create a new account. The application definitely needs some work. Also, judging by the reviews I have read the fees are astronomical. Luckily I won't have to pay them I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    App needs lots of help. I INSTALLED IT AND UPDATED. WHEN IT OPENS THE SCREEN JUST STAYS WHITE. I HAVE UNINSTALLED AND REINSTALLED AND IT DOES IT EVERY TIME. FREEZES UP DURING VIDEO CALLS. MESSAGES ARE SOMETIMES SLOW GETTING DELIVERED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    Good has some glitches if your a iphone user cant video call at all. Video works fine with android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    I've tried numerous times to register and nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    the connection goes out off and on for wifi and data, help fix the problem, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    love using this app to keep in touch with my son. easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Tele-Coin [App]  9/30/2019 8:38

    wont let me make an account. it's slow and same screen pops up 4 times

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386