raggtopp premium convertible top cleaning brush Reviews & Opinions


Submit raggtopp premium convertible top cleaning brush review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I'll admit that when I first saw this I rolled my eyes. Why would I ever need a prissy, unique brush with no other use but to clean a convertible top? I had plenty of brushes at home, didn't I? So I tried 3 of them. But the bristles came loose and got stuck in the fabric. Or were too stiff, and seemed like it might hurt the cloth. Or were too flimsy to even yeah, if you own a vehicle with a ragtop, this is the excellent brush to clean it. And it actually is a 's not cheap, but neither was your fancy roadster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Have only used it once but it seems to work well. The bristles are soft enough as not to tag the top and leave scrape marks yet firm enough to obtain the job done. We don't usually have the top up that often so probably won't be using this brush that much. The bristles appear to be well seated and secure in the wood handle. This was the main reason why I purchased over other brushes. Although it is a bit on the pricey side, it does appear to be well made. I wanted a one-time purchase brush instead of having to purchase several over time. Oh yes, the brush is compact enough to be able to shop in the trunk if wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The statement in the 6/16/2018 post from Lyonardo, "It's not cheap, but neither was your fancy roadster" convinced me to go ahead and pull the trigger and buy this pricey brush. LOLI recently purchased an Audi S5 Cabrio convertible, and although it's garage-kept, I wish to be prepared for our wet Maryland winters.I used this brush in combination with 303 Convertible Fabric Top Cleaning and Care Kit; the brush is indeed excellent for its intended purpose. The size is nice and big, and the bristles are the excellent stiffness for the cloth top. The top is now pristine (although it was not too dirty to start with).I did note a few green strands, but I’m attributing this to the "break-in" of a brand fresh brush; but there were only a few- not too poor at all. Overall I'm totally satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on raggtopp premium convertible top cleaning brush or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch raggtopp premium convertible top cleaning brush video reviews and related movies:

    See HAARTZ/RAGGTOPP Premium Convertible Top Brush on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial: how to clean and protect your car's fabric convertible top - by Auto Obsessed™ on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleaning & Protecting Convertible Tops with RaggTopp on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clean A Convertible Top on youtube.

     related image

    See Tips for applying RaggTopp Fabric Protectant on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Convertible Top Cleaning Brush - Chemical Guys Car Care BMW Z4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Convertible Top Care - RaggTopp on youtube.

     related image

    See Convertible Top Horse Hair Cleaning Brush - Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Just cleaned my fabric top with 303 cleaner. The brush worked swell. The bristles are soft enough to not leave you wondering if they're too aggressive, but they do a amazing job cleaning. Between the 303 cleaner and this brush, my top looks better than it has in ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Nice soft bristle brush for my cloth convertible top. Overpriced but does a amazing job. Gently cleans and it would be nearly impossible to hurt your top with this. Would give 5 stars if it was priced about 25-30% less. I mean, if each bristle was painstakingly inserted by hand by Trappist monks I could understand the price...but I doubt that is the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Nice brush for the most part. Seems to clean well. What the hell is this handle created of? The cheapest wood someone could find, that's what. Why not a nice durable plastic handle? Don't expect it to latest too long due to the handles inability to tolerate water. Planned obsolescence I suppose. Looks like the water has taken its toll after only one use. Not the level of quality I was expecting for 30 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I previously used horse hair brushes to clean our convertible Corvette. The issue with the horse hair brush was finding hairs and picking them off the top once it dried. I purchased this about 3 months ago and have been using it ever since. No hairs on the top and it is very gently on the fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I very rarely order something for one purpose and then search that it is even better for another. I have a vinyl convertible top on my 2013 mustang. I search this brush to be very effective in cleaning the top.. My vehicle is white and I search that after washing there are problems with street tar and bugs and god knows what else on it , particularly along the base og the vehicle bemeath the doors and on the front. Always a problem. By possibility after doing the top it was still wet with soapy water and I held it side ways and applied pressure to the bristles so that the bristles rolled over the tar and bugs abd whatever and it came off so easily . I was amazed. I dont know why but it did with very minimal effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I hold my vehicle show-room clean. I didn't realize how dirty my black cloth top was until I used this. Came expertly packaged both by the manufacturer & Amazon. The handle is a bit huge & awkward for me, but I have hobbit hands admittedly. You don't know that you need this, but you do. Go for it! I used this brush with Chemical Guys convertible cleaner. The cloth didn't look poor before, but it looks brand fresh on a now 4 year old car. It is bigger than expected, but a smaller one wouldn't clean as is review is my own honest, unbiased, non-sponsored opinion. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Even using plain water, this brush created a significant improvment in my fabric top's appearance. Seems to reach into the weave of the fabric to lift out dirt. Simple to handle and apply even pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This weekend was my first time using this RaggTopp cleaner, protector and brush kit. The process is easy enough but it takes time.On Friday I washed the top of my car. First I used a vacuum cleaner to remove anything on the top, then I applied water with the hose, after that, I used the cleaner and the brush. The brush worked very well, I used it in circular and little line motions stroking first in one direction, then at a 90 degree agnel. The brush only lost about 2-5 bristles in the whole top. Once I finished applying the cleaner and had scrubbed the hole top, I applied plenty of water to obtain the cleaner out. After that, I used the two included microfiber cloths to dry the top. After this, I allow it dry overnight.On Saturday morning, I checked to confirm the top was dry, I then covered the whole vehicle except the top with plastic, this is not really important per the instructions, but seems like the best method to go to ensure you do not miss cleaning any over spray from the paint and plastic. Once the vehicle was covered, I used a lint roller to remove any extra items from the top. Then I applied the RaggTopp protector, first covering the whole top in one direction. I waited 20 mins and applied a second coat at a 90 degree angle. Finally I had to leave and came back a couple of hours later and applied a third coat in a diagonal direction.While I have not used one of the other brushes created out of horse hair, it seems that everyone complaints those loose too a lot of bristles. The brush on it's own costs over $25, so if you are out of the cleaner and protector and hate your current brush, this is a amazing kit to purchase for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I bit the bullet and decided to go all out to take care of my first convertible. A lot of reviews praised the Raggtopp products, and convinced myself that the scrub brush alone was e cleaning product seemed to work fine. My convertible top was relatively clean already, but it did obtain rid of the bird poop e brush is great. Lost 3-5 hairs on the first use, but none after that. keeping the bristles wet while lightly scrubbing created cleaning the top a breeze. Enjoyable, e protectant is where things obtain a bit messy. I did not obtain powerful beading on my first attempt. And this created me question as to whether the product was really bonded to the top for UV protection. I think this is user error place bluntly, it comes in the spray can form. I don't have a garage and do my vehicle care outdoors, but worked under shade in the afternoon. (Not ideal, but¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ). The slightest breeze created most of the spray go air born rather than on the top. Got some in my eyes, too. Bringing the spray can closer to the top just created scattered and little saturated spots. I want this came in a bottle so I could apply the coats with a little paint roller, or a spray bottle. I did my best to do overlapping light coats at a reasonable distance, and letting them dry around 10 minutes. I think the fact that I remained in the shade while I waited for it to dry hindered my results.I think the combination of letting the coats cure in the shade and leaving it outdoors overnight prevented the seal from bonding. Instructions said to allow the top cure for 24 hours. When I woke up the next day I was struck by horror when the humidity of a Florida morning made morning dew that consumed my car. My vehicle was soaked and saturated. I think this also hindered my protectant results.I will modernize as I do trial and error and test to obtain this right. I will cure it under the sun to the best of my abilities (6-12 hours), but cannot protect it from morning dew since I lack a garage. I think this may be user error, but I feel as though it should not be this difficult to cure the cloth top of a convertible.UPDATE: So I got a vehicle canopy (10' x 20' tent) that allowed me to work earlier in the day, and let my vehicle to properly cure under direct sunlight. I ended up using the remaining 60-70% of the sealant on the top after a fast cleaning & drying through three coats. I applied in the canopy shade, allow it cure until dry (10-15 mins) under the sun, and repeated this process. The first 2 of 3 coats were "light" coats. The final coat was massive and I used all of the sealant to saturate the cloth. I allow it cure in the sun during the early afternoon until evening so 5-6 hours, and fortunately there was no morning dew the next day, so it cured even more the next day in direct sunlight 6-7 hours. No rain either, fortunately!Needless to say, I felt as though I could not have had better work conditions. I added fresh photos, and the beading has definitely improved, and I felt more confident in the protection of my top. However, it was nothing like I had seen in the videos of this product being applied. I think I will have to test another brand to see how this compares.Overall, this process was average. I want the sealant came in a liquid form so I could coat evenly with a roller brush. Beading was nothing like the videos I saw when specialists applied the product. Cost is a bit high for my taste, but okay product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This is a nice kit, but the brush is basically a window cleaning brush. If you already have a horsehair shoe brush, you can use that on a canvas convertible top. I also search a lint brush is very amazing in this application. The RaggTopp products are high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    These stuff perform just as well if not better than regular, cheaper cleaning products. The brush isn't as neccessary as you may think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This kit has it all. Best brush for cleaning and doesn’t shed. Cleaner works perfectly. The spray fabric protector is amazing but take the time to cover glass and surrounding zone as it is a bear to obtain off glass and paint. But that said the end effect is outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    A mate told me this product didn't work, but all my research had everyone praising it. Glad I tried it anyways!! Omg I can't believe my dull top just went from zero to hero, bam!!! And I thought about getting a cheaper brush, this one makes the kit so expensive, but trust me you need this durable yet super soft brush for this task, it is key with the cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Did not see any difference in the top. I assume it is better protected. I have a tan top and maybe I expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Works like a dream...it created my convertible top look brand fresh after just one cleaning... A must have cleaner for anyone with a cloth convertible top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This says it’s a genuine RaggTopp kit but what I received is not what’s pictured or described. A cheap non-brand brush and 3m cloth. Definitely not worth the additional cost over ordering the cleaner and protectant together for about $38 with another seller. And it can’t be returned. Don’t waste you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Worked wonders on my tan top. Looks like new. The brush is very nice, looks like it will really last

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I've recently taken up the hobby of trail running. Perfect shoes are highly necessary and require lots of TLC to hold them going. I was afraid this brush would be too stiff for the tops of my shoes but was actually excellent for brushing off dust, dirt, and debris and the short bristles do an awesome job with all the caked in trail gunk on the bottoms of the shoes. It's a tough job for a shoe brush to maintain my shoes and I don't know how long this brush will survive but I can tell you now, I'll definitely be buying this brush again when this brush perishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Pros: Enhanced processing speed, much faster at calculating BPM ( brushed per minute) than other models of related make. Crystal-clear audio; sounded just like I was brushing dirt off of my shoes! High-definition bristle rendering. The graphics on this thing seem easy at first, but you can tell the wood texture applied to the wood looks like ns: Without a small fenagling, this isn't backwards-compatible with older software, like winamp. No Bluetooth. 'Nuff said. Battery life is a small on the low side. (And chi-charging technology would be nice). While the sound is amazing and immersive, there's no audio port that I could find, so if my wife doesn't wish to hear the audio output of granules of debris swathed from my shoe with a next-gen immersion, there's no headset option that I have to spare her this high-fidelity boone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I emailed Clark's customer service to ask how to hold white leather Clark's clean. They recommend this brush with water or a little amount of detergent. I wasn't convinced, as papertowel and dawn didn't do anything. I purchased it, used it yesterday, and I am so glad I went for it. My shoes look so much cleaner and more professional for work. This will absolutely support me maintain them and the price is a drop in the bucket for keeping my shoes in amazing shape. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Cant give a brush 5 stars but 4 isn't bad. For me I use it everyday on mess tennis' just to obtain the dust and light soil off in between thorough cleanings with soap and water. Bristles are stiff so you know its working. If you like an almost clean in between I think you would like this.. My two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Do not buy this if you are looking for a brush to use on mesh, or suede. The statement in the description stating that one side is soft and the other is rough is just a flat lie. Both sides are created of the same material, they just are at various lengths. However if you're looking for a amazing sturdy brush for your soles then this is actually beautiful good. the brush doesn't feel too cheap, and I haven't had any issues with it in that regard. Just don't use it on the primeknit of your NMDs or anything like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Wow. I can’t believe these are the same sneakers. My pics don’t do them justice, they were method dirtier in person than they look in the before photos. I just recommend wetting the soles with water before adding the solution. Otherwise the solution just runs off and it doesn’t really stick to what your trying to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    upon opening my pack , the actual ziplock bag the cleaner and items comes in was teared on both sides. .it was being held together by tape and not even able to be held closed , cleaning brush looks used and abused !( has dents and rounded corners like it's been through alot ) Cloth that came with it was just thrown in... basically looks like used product..the solution bottle is the only thing that looks new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The best shoe cleaning product I have found so far, but I wished if the bottle was equipped with a sprayer for simple use as the bottle opens from the top and pour the amount you need to clean the shoe, Note that you can place a very easy amount and clean the entire shoe using a little piece of sponge, then simply wipe it with clean towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing for cleaning shoes. The two bristles provide enough scrubbing power for even the most stuck on dirt. The wood block is not stained/sealed so it does absorb water while in use. I do have some concerns about how wet/dry cycle will result the long term strength of the wood and whether or not it will be susceptible to splitting/warping. It is possible the porosity of the unsealed wood allows it to dry quicker/easier. Time will tell and if it becomes an problem I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Decent quality non-abrasive nylon bristles.. However, because of the product description I was expecting bristles of various firmness. Instead one is simply longer and one is shorter. The issue is the shorter stiffer bristles have problem cleaning shoe soles and reaching between the lugs, however the longer bristle side lacks rigidity to do the job. And is too abrasive for cleaning most shoe materials.A superior alternative is the Shoe Cleaning Brush/Scrub Brush by Alloda. The thick black nylon bristles are stiff but long enough to reach into locations and totally clean the soles, and the boar bristles are the excellent balance between firm and gentle to clean leathers and other materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I rated this a 2 because I can’t recommend this brush set in amazing conscience for complete denture care due to the extremely soft/weak bristles & I was disappointed by that unfortunately. I want I could give a amazing review but with the bristles not being firm enough I sadly cannot & this set is really only amazing for a nice gum massage after removal of dentures & adhesives at night.I did love the size of the [email protected]#$%!self & because of the shape and design of the body & handle is smaller than brushes available at my local shop which does create it easier to use in rear of mouth to remove adhesive & brush my gums if the bristles were powerful enough for that, however at this time they are not.I was very disappointed in the bristles on the brush itself, they are method too soft to use so I’m still having to use my old brush so really am only using this set after getting all adhesive out and having to use more I said above.... this is a amazing set if you just need a brush set to massage your gums after removing adhesives since the bristles are so soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    The description goes on and on about how it's a stiff [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] is the softest brush I have ever used. It didn't clean all of the items off my dentures. Worst brush I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    On the positive side, there are two brushes in the package. On the negative side, the brushes are huge and the handles are hard to grip because of their size. Another negative is the bristles on the brush are hard and don't give enough inside my mouth guard. I am keeping them, but improvements should be created to these brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I couldn't search a denture toothbrush at my local pharmacy or in the private hygiene section of several supermarkets. I finally remembered I could buy just about anything on Amazon and, sure enough, lots of choices. I created the right one! Brushes are soft, simple to keep if you have a gripping issue and the product was delivered even before the estimated arrival time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    The bristles on this toothbrush is more for the regular teeth. Denture bristles should be hard to be able to clean the dentures. Don't buy if you're looking for a amazing denture brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I bought these Denture toothbrushes for my husband because he is in the process of getting fresh dentures & he deserves fresh toothbrushes. He has used these for years - they are firm & do the excellent job keeping the dentures clean. I will buy again down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    Unbelievable brush very durable. I can use it without worrying about any mishaps. I will buy again. I use daily and the brushes are still strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    I feel like these are too soft compared to the ones I obtain from wal mart. It’s a very amazing product tho for anyone wanting soft bristle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    They are exactly what I wanted, no disappointment here! Soft but powerful colours, the brush is just right, but most of all I love the size of the handles, so simple to hold! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gus Craft 2-Pack Denture Cleaning Brush Set- Premium Hygiene Denture Cleaner Set For Denture Care- Top Denture Cleanser Tool w/Multi-Layered Bristles & Ergonomic Rubber Handle (Green and Purple) review []  2020-1-20 1:59

    Wished the bristles were just a small more stiffer. I bought a various brand because the bristles aren't as stiff as I like them they are soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing quality product. Long shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    waste of money, works maybe for 2 share inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it worked as suggested !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I would give this product 5 stars but the actual brushes you obtain are not like the ones in the picture. Honestly, I am tempted to only give 3 stars because I feel like the whole thing is a bit deceiving, but luckily the brushes seem to still work amazing and have held up well over the past year of using them on different detail jobs. I hold them dipped in a bucket of soapy water when I'm using them and use fairly harsh chemicals to clean wheels and they have held up well. Very very handy tools to have around for detailing wheels. They are lucky they seem to work so well, otherwise this review would be very different. If you're the seller of these, just modernize your description accordingly and all will be e other mild complaint that is worth mentioning is that the rubber handles obtain slippery if you have a wet hand/glove. A bit rougher of a texture would be nice, but it is not anywhere near being a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I bought these to clean the inside portion of my vehicle wheels. On balance, they are a amazing product to have. Each size allows a certain degree of flexibility in cleaning various parts of the wheel, which I like. The brushes are long enough to obtain to the back part without any trouble. My only concern is if the plastic handle is durable enough over time. I guess we'll see. In summary, I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I dislike that the inner steel rod eventually rusted and then broke off at the handle making it useless after 4 months and just used one time per week on one car. It should have been flexible and would latest forever if created from aluminum instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Used them a few times to clean my wheels. Does save me some time and it's easier to obtain into the wheel barrel versus my old way of using microfiber mitt. The only downsides is that the brush material is more coarse than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    does not work well with wide rims and huge brakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I ordered my original in September of 2017 and finally had to break down and buy a fresh one. Used the fresh one for about a week and it has already fallen apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Junk falls apart quick dose not hole crap bends simple and scratches the paint on rims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing Item!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    These are great. I have been using them to detail an engine. The handles are tough and the bristles don't come ey have a hole for hanging too.A couple tips:1) For better scrubbing, trim one of them down to half length. The shorter the bristles, the better they scrub.2) Stick the handle in your drill and tighten the chuck, clean at 1000+ rpm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    Work exactly as expected. Some bristles do fall out with hard use but that’s expected in my opinion. Work well for Agitating soaps and cleaning with dash dressing (I recommend Mguiers Hyper dressing) spray on brush and it makes getting Into cup holder corners and dash vents very easy. I also used it to agitate wheel cleaners in the right corners and crevices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    This set is amazing for all types of use and situations. Excellent on wheels as the brush will NOT scratch them, and simple to obtain it to the smallest of spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    Decent for detailing. If you obtain slightly aggressive with them the hairs will begin falling out onto whatever your cleaning. If you wish quality ones because you detail alot and are OCD, then just pay the additional $$ and buy amazing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    Just after one use of this [email protected]#$%! lost more hair than a balding man who rode a convertible going 200 mph. You'll spend a lot of time cleaning stray brush hair. Obtain a better quality detailing brush cause this is definitely not one of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    These are sturdy brushes with very soft bristles, they do a unbelievable job getting dirt from in between my jeeps emblems and also the front honeycomb grill and tires. Well manufactured and highly recommended – I did plenty of research before ordering this set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    I detail at a local dealership, these are a huge part of the process. These are a small too stiff, I went back to the art shop and found some amazing ones, but not as affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    Amazing quality hair. I have used other brushes and the bristles fall off after a few uses; not these brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    Amazing brushes, very useful. This is the first set ive bought so nothing to compare to quality wise. All I know is they work very well and havent broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 5 Pcs Premium Natural Boar Hair Detail Brush Set, Automotive Detailing Brushes for Cleaning Wheels/Engine/Interior/Emblems/Interior/Exterior/Air Vents review []  2020-1-19 23:2

    These detail brushes are excellent for cleaning vehicle grills, emblems, and brake calipers. Makes for detailing my vehicle a total experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I already had a set of "real" boars hair detail brushes, another brand, that was discontinued. My find for a fresh set of info brushes found e pros:+ Free Amazon shipping.+ Beautiful amazing customer product reviews.+ Advertised - 5 various size brushes.+ Advertised - amazing for wet and dry use.+ Advertised - no metal parts, long bristles.+ Advertised - 100% cash back guarantee, 180 day e cons:- Expensive at $12.88 when I purchased this set.- These are not "Premium Natural Boar Hair", looks like "plain old plastic" to me.- The red plastic ring is hard plastic, not rubber, so it can can scratch!- The plastic handle is "hollow" & fills with water thru the hanging holes. Once full of water, it's difficult to empty!- Created in China. ◄ For those that prefer to buy products created in the osing remarks:▪ I won't buy another set of these.Updated - June 17, 2019▪ The seller reached out to me, sending me a replacement set of "real" boar hair detail brushes! Pictures of what I was sent is attached.▪ The white ring is still hard plastic, so it can scratch. The handle is still hollow, so it will fill with water. These are still a huge negative for me.▪ I'm going to up my product rating from one to 3 stars, as the seller did go the additional mile, without me asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I really like 5 various size detail brushes, the huge brush cleaning the axle is very good, the brush for length exploring and reaching into the lug nuts, can also meet the little zone of cleaning the engine, there are two sizes of unused, I wish to clean the interior air conditioning vents of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Up until the latest 6 months, vehicle detailing tools were never on my radar. But, after watching YouTube videos on interior vehicle detailing, I've become a small obsessed with keeping the interior of my 2018 Kia Sorento pristine. One of the YouTube videos that I watched recommended these types of brushes (but in a various and slightly more expensive brand). Since I don't run an auto detail shop, I felt confident trying a less expensive brand and I'm not disappointed. I've used these quite a few times and have been impressed with the quality of these brushes. Bristle loss and permanent bend is minimum and the handles appear to keep up well to, at times, some less than gentle use. They also dry quickly, don't smell after use and are simple to clean. If it ever becomes necessary, I will definitely buy a set of these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    After doing research I decided to purchase these brushes. I immediately used the smallest of the five brushes. I have an F150 that has countless crevices as most modern cars do. The brushes feel like a quality product.If you have problems with car cleanliness you will be happy with these brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    These brushes are beautiful nice in my opinion. The handle feels amazing and the brush hints are soft. I would like the bristles to be a small more firm but I think that is going to be a private preference. I used these to detail the vents, cracks, and crevices on my wife's van and my car. They worked well for the intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    This versatile set of 5 brushes is a amazing value. I eat breakfast in the vehicle and they come in handy to flick away crumbs. They’re also amazing to dust off recessed locations on the dashboard. With 5 brushes, I reserved a couple for dusting tchotchkes in the house, as well as my keyboard. The handles are sturdy and the brush heads are soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    They're very soft and are true boars hair. I really don't see why anyone would pay more for a set of brushes. Also the plastic construction of these brushes is far better than comparable wood handle brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I bought these to support me take amazing care of my fresh 2019 Ram 1500 Longhorn. Since this truck is the six time truck of the year in 2019 I wish to hold it looking it’s best. The leather in the Longhorn is genuine leather and the wood is reclaimed barn wood and it is stunning. With the support of these brushes I am able to hold it nice and clean. There are various sizes to cover various locations which makes it a really nice set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I have started using these brushes and they are great. For the money, you obtain amazing quality and an exceptional set of brushes. I have now given this product 4 stars from 5 stars because the handle to one of the brushes broke at the top where the hole is. I just shook it and it broke. So if you have a set of these create sure that you keep it, when shaking it out, from the middle of the handle. But other then that it is still very usable and its a amazing set of brushes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Detailing Brush Set - 5 Different Sizes Premium Natural Boar Hair Mixed Fiber Plastic Handle Automotive Detail Brushes for Cleaning Wheels, Engine, Interior, Emblems, Air Vents, Car, Motorcy review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Bristles seem to be plastic based, but are very fine and soft. Handles are plastic and feel beautiful sturdy. For the price, you can't go wrong here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Microfiber Car Wash & Detailing Supplies Cleaning Kit - 9 Piece Interior & Exterior Set Includes Wheel Brush, Washing Mitt, Cleaning Sponge, 3 Applicator Pads, & 3 Wash Cloths review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Microfiber Car Wash & Detailing Supplies Cleaning Kit - 9 Piece Interior & Exterior Set Includes Wheel Brush, Washing Mitt, Cleaning Sponge, 3 Applicator Pads, & 3 Wash Cloths review []  2020-1-22 23:14

    Just what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    this is a amazing mix of micro fiber elements, lots of them, and a sponge for absorbancywhat this means, is less trips to the bucket ;)the fibers really do grab the dirt...with so much surface zone vs. a flat surface, it really does grab max dirt with less effort....the band keeps it on your hand...overall, one of the best wash mits I have usedI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The sponge and mit are amazing quality products. I would trust these on any paint color. They absorb a amazing amount of soap and water and the microfiber fingers are very soft. I will for sure purchase these again if I dirty them beyond use.Update: I have washed my vehicles several times since purchasing the sponge and mit and they have support up very well. I also machine washed and dried and they came out looking like new. Still very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This tool box is little and compact for your cleaning tools to maintain your vehicle clean you can even shop some little things. I search it a bit pricey because i thought i would obtain a bigger toolbox so i can shop more things that it comes with. But overall it does the job for what it's created for and looks very e products inside are amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The washing mitts are an perfect feature. Largest issue is when you take everything out of the container it is very hard to obtain it all back in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This mitt soaks up a lot of soapy water, and it rinses clean easily. I like the bright color bc it makes it simple to see if something is stuck to it and if it needs to be rinsed again. Very soft material (safe on clear coat). I [email protected]#$%! with my microfiber towels and air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how a lot of stuff you obtain in this tool box. I haven’t used everyone of them because some of them I already had, but the ones I have used are great. The quality is amazing thus far too. I’m waiting to see how they’ll keep up from my frequent vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought a fresh vehicle and thought it was time to replace my 7+ year old sponge. This sponge (and glove) is great! It's soft, it cleans great, and I feel I'm treating my car's paint job better than the old sponge could do.I love the color too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very nice kit If it ever comes back in stock. Took a couple days longer for shipping but for the price this kit is awesome

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter