raggtopp premium fabric convertible top kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit raggtopp premium fabric convertible top kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This weekend was my first time using this RaggTopp cleaner, protector and brush kit. The process is easy enough but it takes time.On Friday I washed the top of my car. First I used a vacuum cleaner to remove anything on the top, then I applied water with the hose, after that, I used the cleaner and the brush. The brush worked very well, I used it in circular and little line motions stroking first in one direction, then at a 90 degree agnel. The brush only lost about 2-5 bristles in the whole top. Once I finished applying the cleaner and had scrubbed the hole top, I applied plenty of water to obtain the cleaner out. After that, I used the two included microfiber cloths to dry the top. After this, I allow it dry overnight.On Saturday morning, I checked to confirm the top was dry, I then covered the whole vehicle except the top with plastic, this is not really important per the instructions, but seems like the best method to go to ensure you do not miss cleaning any over spray from the paint and plastic. Once the vehicle was covered, I used a lint roller to remove any extra items from the top. Then I applied the RaggTopp protector, first covering the whole top in one direction. I waited 20 mins and applied a second coat at a 90 degree angle. Finally I had to leave and came back a couple of hours later and applied a third coat in a diagonal direction.While I have not used one of the other brushes created out of horse hair, it seems that everyone complaints those loose too a lot of bristles. The brush on it's own costs over $25, so if you are out of the cleaner and protector and hate your current brush, this is a amazing kit to purchase for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I bit the bullet and decided to go all out to take care of my first convertible. A lot of reviews praised the Raggtopp products, and convinced myself that the scrub brush alone was e cleaning product seemed to work fine. My convertible top was relatively clean already, but it did obtain rid of the bird poop e brush is great. Lost 3-5 hairs on the first use, but none after that. keeping the bristles wet while lightly scrubbing created cleaning the top a breeze. Enjoyable, e protectant is where things obtain a bit messy. I did not obtain powerful beading on my first attempt. And this created me question as to whether the product was really bonded to the top for UV protection. I think this is user error place bluntly, it comes in the spray can form. I don't have a garage and do my vehicle care outdoors, but worked under shade in the afternoon. (Not ideal, but¯\_(ツ)_/¯ ). The slightest breeze created most of the spray go air born rather than on the top. Got some in my eyes, too. Bringing the spray can closer to the top just created scattered and little saturated spots. I want this came in a bottle so I could apply the coats with a little paint roller, or a spray bottle. I did my best to do overlapping light coats at a reasonable distance, and letting them dry around 10 minutes. I think the fact that I remained in the shade while I waited for it to dry hindered my results.I think the combination of letting the coats cure in the shade and leaving it outdoors overnight prevented the seal from bonding. Instructions said to allow the top cure for 24 hours. When I woke up the next day I was struck by horror when the humidity of a Florida morning made morning dew that consumed my car. My vehicle was soaked and saturated. I think this also hindered my protectant results.I will modernize as I do trial and error and test to obtain this right. I will cure it under the sun to the best of my abilities (6-12 hours), but cannot protect it from morning dew since I lack a garage. I think this may be user error, but I feel as though it should not be this difficult to cure the cloth top of a convertible.UPDATE: So I got a vehicle canopy (10' x 20' tent) that allowed me to work earlier in the day, and let my vehicle to properly cure under direct sunlight. I ended up using the remaining 60-70% of the sealant on the top after a fast cleaning & drying through three coats. I applied in the canopy shade, allow it cure until dry (10-15 mins) under the sun, and repeated this process. The first 2 of 3 coats were "light" coats. The final coat was massive and I used all of the sealant to saturate the cloth. I allow it cure in the sun during the early afternoon until evening so 5-6 hours, and fortunately there was no morning dew the next day, so it cured even more the next day in direct sunlight 6-7 hours. No rain either, fortunately!Needless to say, I felt as though I could not have had better work conditions. I added fresh photos, and the beading has definitely improved, and I felt more confident in the protection of my top. However, it was nothing like I had seen in the videos of this product being applied. I think I will have to test another brand to see how this compares.Overall, this process was average. I want the sealant came in a liquid form so I could coat evenly with a roller brush. Beading was nothing like the videos I saw when specialists applied the product. Cost is a bit high for my taste, but okay product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This is a nice kit, but the brush is basically a window cleaning brush. If you already have a horsehair shoe brush, you can use that on a canvas convertible top. I also search a lint brush is very amazing in this application. The RaggTopp products are high quality.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on raggtopp premium fabric convertible top kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch raggtopp premium fabric convertible top kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Tips for applying RaggTopp Fabric Protectant on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleaning & Protecting Convertible Tops with RaggTopp on youtube.

     related image

    See 303 vs. RaggTopp Fabric Convertible Cleaner & Protectant on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial: how to clean and protect your car's fabric convertible top - by Auto Obsessed™ on youtube.

     related image

    See Convertible Top Care - RaggTopp on youtube.

     related image

    See Raggtopp Canvas Top Cleaner and Protectant on Autogeek's What's in the Garage? TV Show on youtube.

     related image

    See HAARTZ/RAGGTOPP Premium Convertible Top Brush on youtube.

     related image

    See Example of MrZAccessories Fabric Convertible Top Kit Protection.mov on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    These stuff perform just as well if not better than regular, cheaper cleaning products. The brush isn't as neccessary as you may think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This kit has it all. Best brush for cleaning and doesn’t shed. Cleaner works perfectly. The spray fabric protector is amazing but take the time to cover glass and surrounding zone as it is a bear to obtain off glass and paint. But that said the end effect is outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    A mate told me this product didn't work, but all my research had everyone praising it. Glad I tried it anyways!! Omg I can't believe my dull top just went from zero to hero, bam!!! And I thought about getting a cheaper brush, this one makes the kit so expensive, but trust me you need this durable yet super soft brush for this task, it is key with the cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Did not see any difference in the top. I assume it is better protected. I have a tan top and maybe I expected more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Works like a dream...it created my convertible top look brand fresh after just one cleaning... A must have cleaner for anyone with a cloth convertible top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This says it’s a genuine RaggTopp kit but what I received is not what’s pictured or described. A cheap non-brand brush and 3m cloth. Definitely not worth the additional cost over ordering the cleaner and protectant together for about $38 with another seller. And it can’t be returned. Don’t waste you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Fabric Convertible Top Kit review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Worked wonders on my tan top. Looks like new. The brush is very nice, looks like it will really last

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I'll admit that when I first saw this I rolled my eyes. Why would I ever need a prissy, unique brush with no other use but to clean a convertible top? I had plenty of brushes at home, didn't I? So I tried 3 of them. But the bristles came loose and got stuck in the fabric. Or were too stiff, and seemed like it might hurt the cloth. Or were too flimsy to even yeah, if you own a vehicle with a ragtop, this is the excellent brush to clean it. And it actually is a 's not cheap, but neither was your fancy roadster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Have only used it once but it seems to work well. The bristles are soft enough as not to tag the top and leave scrape marks yet firm enough to obtain the job done. We don't usually have the top up that often so probably won't be using this brush that much. The bristles appear to be well seated and secure in the wood handle. This was the main reason why I purchased over other brushes. Although it is a bit on the pricey side, it does appear to be well made. I wanted a one-time purchase brush instead of having to purchase several over time. Oh yes, the brush is compact enough to be able to shop in the trunk if wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The statement in the 6/16/2018 post from Lyonardo, "It's not cheap, but neither was your fancy roadster" convinced me to go ahead and pull the trigger and buy this pricey brush. LOLI recently purchased an Audi S5 Cabrio convertible, and although it's garage-kept, I wish to be prepared for our wet Maryland winters.I used this brush in combination with 303 Convertible Fabric Top Cleaning and Care Kit; the brush is indeed excellent for its intended purpose. The size is nice and big, and the bristles are the excellent stiffness for the cloth top. The top is now pristine (although it was not too dirty to start with).I did note a few green strands, but I’m attributing this to the "break-in" of a brand fresh brush; but there were only a few- not too poor at all. Overall I'm totally satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Just cleaned my fabric top with 303 cleaner. The brush worked swell. The bristles are soft enough to not leave you wondering if they're too aggressive, but they do a amazing job cleaning. Between the 303 cleaner and this brush, my top looks better than it has in ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Nice soft bristle brush for my cloth convertible top. Overpriced but does a amazing job. Gently cleans and it would be nearly impossible to hurt your top with this. Would give 5 stars if it was priced about 25-30% less. I mean, if each bristle was painstakingly inserted by hand by Trappist monks I could understand the price...but I doubt that is the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Nice brush for the most part. Seems to clean well. What the hell is this handle created of? The cheapest wood someone could find, that's what. Why not a nice durable plastic handle? Don't expect it to latest too long due to the handles inability to tolerate water. Planned obsolescence I suppose. Looks like the water has taken its toll after only one use. Not the level of quality I was expecting for 30 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I previously used horse hair brushes to clean our convertible Corvette. The issue with the horse hair brush was finding hairs and picking them off the top once it dried. I purchased this about 3 months ago and have been using it ever since. No hairs on the top and it is very gently on the fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I very rarely order something for one purpose and then search that it is even better for another. I have a vinyl convertible top on my 2013 mustang. I search this brush to be very effective in cleaning the top.. My vehicle is white and I search that after washing there are problems with street tar and bugs and god knows what else on it , particularly along the base og the vehicle bemeath the doors and on the front. Always a problem. By possibility after doing the top it was still wet with soapy water and I held it side ways and applied pressure to the bristles so that the bristles rolled over the tar and bugs abd whatever and it came off so easily . I was amazed. I dont know why but it did with very minimal effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I hold my vehicle show-room clean. I didn't realize how dirty my black cloth top was until I used this. Came expertly packaged both by the manufacturer & Amazon. The handle is a bit huge & awkward for me, but I have hobbit hands admittedly. You don't know that you need this, but you do. Go for it! I used this brush with Chemical Guys convertible cleaner. The cloth didn't look poor before, but it looks brand fresh on a now 4 year old car. It is bigger than expected, but a smaller one wouldn't clean as is review is my own honest, unbiased, non-sponsored opinion. Any questions will be answered to the best of my ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Premium Convertible Top Cleaning Brush review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Even using plain water, this brush created a significant improvment in my fabric top's appearance. Seems to reach into the weave of the fabric to lift out dirt. Simple to handle and apply even pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I use this often. I have found that the fabric protector for the convertible top is the only product I can search for cloth convertible tops. Others like 303, be very careful, read the label, it tells you NOT to use on plastic/vinyl and can hurt paint. Plastic/vinyl is underneath your cloth top, so beware. I have to say that I do not obtain the water resistance on the cloth top I have seen demonstrated on line, and this is a fresh car, fresh top so I expected amazing results. I give this 5 stars because I have used Ragg Top for a lot of years, but was the vinyl protectant on a classic car. I remember to reapply when I have the oil changed. My hope is that I am getting the UV protection advertised. *** I do obtain water beading on the cloth top, but does not bead on the side panels for some reason. I have applied it a lot of times. I do feel that if you have a cloth convertible top, this is well worth the cost to provide some protection from the harsh elements outside. My vehicle is garaged and not driven, it is used only in nice weather, so I don't obtain a lot of opportunities to check the water resistance. The vehicle is spray detailed so it is not actually washed very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I test to use this every year on my BMW convertible. It really helps the top repell moisture which should support it latest longer. My 128i is not a huge convertible but it takes the entire can of repellent to give the top a couple coats. But there is enough cleaner to do the top at least twice, maybe three times. I got the kit this time but will on obtain the repellent next year, and possibly the year after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I have a Mini Cooper convertible and the directions say to reapply the repellent multiple times. I can only assume this is some sort of sick joke as one can of repellent provided exactly one app of repellent to the Mini's roof. After two days of letting it thoroughly dry, I washed the vehicle and sprayed the roof. It didn't even bead! I then went on Amazon to see if I could just buy another can of repellent...you can, for $25.00! In sum, I have to assume the one coat will support protect the fabric top, but I'm very disappointed in the amount of product and the imbalance between the soap and the repellent for $40.00, if I had a larger vehicle one can would not have even covered a larger top. Maybe I was expecting what was implied; multiple coats from the pack and visibly water resistant top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Dropped this to 2 stars as the Customer service does not work through Amazon and you have to send a separate email or call them directly. I originally gave this 3 stars as the product does seem to be beautiful amazing but as a lot of have said there is plenty of cleaner and too small protectant. I couldn't even finish 2 coats on my Pontiac Firebird and I took the time to tape up everywhere so as to ensure that I didn't obtain any overspray on the vehicle body. I don't see why I should have to buy multiple products to finish 1 coat especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This items is extremely expensive however it is extremely simple to use and works really well. I might have about 2 more uses out of my aerosol can left and I’ve used it a total of 2 times. For my next purchase I’d rather search something else for cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I have a Toyota Solara with a black rag top. I have used this product 2-3 years after we purchased in 2006. Have had no issues with the top and I owe that to using this regimented product. Do what directions say and I am a firm believer in this product. Simple to use. I use the spray protectant before I clean the windows. Don't use on a windy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    You have to use this items if you have a convertible. I have a 15 year old cobra with the original cloth top. I've only had it for a few years, so I can't say what was used before of anything but it sees a lot more sin now than it ever has and it still looks great. The cleaner works very well and the protectant does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Used it on my BMW roadster that hadn't been treated in at latest a year and spent much time outside. I found that one app was not quite enough to obtain the water beading up all over longer term. Have not done second cost yet. This amount is amazing for two coats on my car. I used a card board cutout to protect from overspray. Beautiful simple items to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Liked how simple it was to apply. I did 3 coats 1/2hr apart. This was recommended by my "Top Guy" who does the BEST work in Tampa Bay. Go to Lance Tops and Upolstery in Holiday for the BEST work around!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The cleaner did not completely take out what looked like faded spots. As I was cleaning however I found these spots were just heavily soiled areas. This was my first time cleaning and protecting my 4 year old rag top beetle. The protectant helped even more the bring back the color and the spots are barely noticeable. I bought 2 more cans of protectant and have added another coat. Water definitely beads on top now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Remarkable difference before and after cleaning with this solution. We used it on a 99 Miata with a tan top. Pics attached. It was so dirty that I had to use it once, then repeat. After the second app with light brushing, the results were beautiful amazing. I applied the protective spray after the top dried. It looks as close to fresh as I would have hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I purchased this being a bit skeptical about how it would work. I bought it for the Vinyl top of a 2010 Mustang, more as a protective/preventive ted off with the cleaner, and was neither impressed nor disappointed. I think the top wasn't too dirty to begin with though. So it was en I used the protectant once it was dry, not expecting anything drastic to happen, but it actually did appear better than before it was applied. It gave it a kind of "freshly detailed" look to the top. It had a sheen, but not really greasy looking.I was surprised when I got it wet the next time to see that it was actually beading up and repelling the water. (It looked a small like the protected fabric convertible videos on youtube, where the water beads and runs off, not as drastically but it was impressive for a vinyl top I thought).To me, it seems sort of like a very glorified armor all type product, but at least it seems to have the industry backing and is specially created for convertible tops.I think that I was more impressed by the protectant than the cleaner, but like I said, my top wasn't too dirty to begin with.Overall, I think it helps the look of the top which makes the vehicle look better as a is items seems a small pricy everywhere on the web, but I guess its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Raggtopp is a amazing product! We used this on our used 2000 JK. It worked wonders. Spray on the cleaner, scrub with a stiff bristled brush and rinse. Chaos off excess water and allow dry. Spray in the protectant and wipe off. I used a dry microfiber towel to "buff" out the windows. But even the windows looked new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    What a amazing product if you own a classic or unique car. I used this product on my Anniversary 2003 Corvette and it's very simple to use, does a amazing job and cleans up easy. Highly recommended. The cover spay need a small attention when applying. Protect your glass and protect your paint. It's a protective spray for your top and meant to stay in place....the put ain't your glass or paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Have black convertible top and ordered the kit for vinyl tops. Used the cleaner first, did not see a huge difference, but I maintain the top so did not expect it to be really dirty. Applied the protectant, and it really changed the appearance of the top! It took two applications to obtain a smooth and even finish, but the top looked brand fresh with a rich, satin appearance. At the vehicle wash a week later, the top was much easier to clean and beaded up like a newly waxed paint job. Very satisfied with the product so far, waiting to see how long the protectant lasts and if any peeling/cracking in the protective coating shows up after repeatedly stowing the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I bought a Softtopper that was old and had been stored for years. I had to scrub it with Dawn, then spray it with mildew remover just to obtain down to the fabric. I did a third wash with vehicle wash detergent before using this product. Wonderful results. The first time I bought this was for my wife's convertible and it did a terrific job on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I've been using this product for about 3 years on a Mustang convertible. I'm completely happy with the results. Very simple to apply. Applying both the cleaner and protectant takes about 40 mins elapsed time, being careful to protect glass surfaces from overspray. Water beads up on the top for over a year. I live in Maryland, where the summers are quite hot. The vehicle is parked outside, but I hold a cover on when not using it, so perhaps that helps with the durability of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I bought this to clean and protect my 2011 Jeep Wrangler soft top. This was one of the most recommended products on the market, so I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did! This items is amazing. I had recently gone off-roading in Arizona after a Monsoon. It was very muddy and my Jeep was COVERED in the red dirt/mud that is around here. After this excursion, I went weeks without washing it off, mostly because a Jeep looks best covered in mud, or so I thought. I ordered this knowing I was washing the Jeep over the weekend, and it showed up the next day.I started by washing the Jeep and it's soft-top like normal, with a power washer, a bucket of soap, and a car-wash mitt. The soft-top and plastic fenders still had large stains from the red mud. I broke out the Raggtopp cleaner and a scrub brush and went to town. I was amazed at how small effort it took to remove the stains. Although I was using a scrub [email protected]#$%!& didn't take much elbow grease to obtain the top clean. I moved onto the fenders with the cleaner (as it says it's amazing for plastic) without the scrub brush. I sprayed it on, waited a few mins and power washed it off. Again, stains vanished! I was beautiful impressed by this cleaner. But then I moved onto the protectant. Wow. I want I could use a phrase with a curse word in it to describe how amazing this items works. I sprayed it on the top and windows, wiping it off with a clean micro-fiber towel and it brought both the top and windows back to show-room quality. Obviously, with plastic windows they were a small scratched, but I didn't realize how poor they were until I was able to clean them up with the protectant! I can see clearly out my rear and side windows now. This items also brought the fenders and bumpers back to near show-room quality. Since the sun is so brutal here, and I off-road quite a bit, I'll be repeating this process every few months to hold my Jeep in amazing shape.I want you got more of this items for the price, but it worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I have used other products on my 19 year old black vinyl top but this one does look very good. I followed the directions and cleaned the top carefully with a soft nylon brush. Then allow it dry in the shade. I applied the sealer as directed and the top looked amazing when done. There were no dull spots or swirls. It's been over 30 days now since I applied the product and water still beads on the surface and color retention is very good. I plan to re-apply the sealer in a couple weeks just to hold it looking good.Update March 2015:I continue to use this product on my convertible top. I clean the top with an automotive vehicle wash when I wash the car. Then again with Raggtopp cleaner and allow it dry. Apply the Raggtopp sealer and the top looks nice. It stays nice for about 30 days. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I used this product on my weather beaten rag top and it turned out beautiful, like new. I mean, I'm absolutely amazed at how amazing of job it did. The top looks like my other car, that has a hardtop on it's whole life. You cannot go wrong with this product. If I can offer any advice, I'd say it was better to do the job inside a garage and out of the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RaggTopp 14 oz Convertible Fabric Top Protectant with UV Blockers for Jeep Mustang Camaro and Germany Cars review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This product is simple to apply and really protects a convertible top. After app the top looks almost factory new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    For a small over $20, you obtain 41 thread reels in this professional sewing kit. To my surprise, you also keep sewing pins, a pincushion, spare buttons, syringes, locking stitch markers, sewing clips, hidden buttons, plastic bobbins, plastic needle threader, thimbles, magnifier, measuring tape, stainless steel scissors, seam ripper, knitting needle, tweezers, crochet hook and fabric pencil. The whole package!! If you have ANY interest in sewing, then this is the right deal for you. Professionally shipped. Quality materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    I am looking for this kind of kit long time, finally I found it! Various colors almost cover my every kind of pecially fix my daughter’s toys,very simple to search almost same color to fix, so satisfied to own this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    Excellent holiday show for a mate who is getting started with selling handmade stuff on Etsy. A very colourful and comprehensive kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    This kit has everything I need. Very beautiful kit. Amazing quality for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    Amazing value for the money. Amazing method to expand your sewing essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    It's a complete set of sewing kit with everything I required and more. Amazing dozens of color for all of the strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    Love this small sewing kit.Has EVERYTHING you ught it on a whim, ends being a very practical purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    It’s a bonus for my daughter, it’s compact she can easily shop in a draw or a closet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    Amazing sewing kit!! Everything you will need for fast fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Large Sewing Kit, 206 Pcs Premium Sewing Supplies, Anti-Scratch Durable 600D Oxford Fabric Sewing Kits for Adults, Sewing Kits Set Suitable for Traveller, Emergency, Beginner, Kids, Home and DIY review []  2020-1-29 8:35

    Amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    This kit is beautifully designed and has everything you need for shibori/indigo dyeing. Their hints and instructions are really amazing and simple to figure out for beginners. Would definitely buy again and suggest their kits to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    First time trying Shibori dying - I dyed an IKEA white slipcover soda that was in our basement & we were going to obtain rid of it. Now! We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    hey so awesome! I even found a fixative to set the color to reduce any bleeding and lock the color in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Amazing kit. Came with everything necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Can’t wait to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Used it to tie-dye and completely dye some shirts. It was very simple to set up. The color on my finished stuff is beautiful. I was able to shop the additional dye bath for over a week and didn't see in change in the dye's effectiveness. The instructions say it can be stored for up to a month. I will definitely be buying this again for my next dye project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Been using the free ver of this application for a while and I use it all the time. Amazing calculator and even better converter or absolutely anything! The interface is so simple I actually use it. That has been the issue with other converter apps. Too hard to use taking time to do a trivial conversion. Not with this one. Go obtain it. Worth a couple of bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Crashes while trying to enter second digit during currency conversion. Its a neat looking app. Inclusion of a calculator with multi-stage memory will create this a one stop solution during number cruching sessions. By any chance, can you contain that sort of a calculator as well? Glad to have purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Wonderful, beautiful. Please add more themes and fonts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    I was expecting binary to decimal conversion with this app, I also missed the refund window. Hopefully this will be added soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Very nice converter with plenty of conversions! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Amazing app! I am very happy with it. Thanks to the developer. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Full toys. Thanks you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Perfect multipurpose app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Please add pace troops into the speed conversion. I'm always wanting to convert mins per mile to km per hour. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    that's amazing app. I feel easier with this application in my job. You should use as soon as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    has everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NT Converter - Unit Converter Premium review [App]  2019-10-28 13:43

    Hàng ngon, mọi người nên thử :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Trying to search work to do that is not all puppies, kittens, and flowers! This one is challenging and more valuable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I’ve just started this cross stitch, and I am SO impressed with this kit! The embroidery thread comes beautifully separated and numbered, the stamped pattern is clear, and the fabric is so much better than other kits I’ve had. It’s a huge project (for me), but I am excited to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Kit was nicely organized with quality thread, fabric and instructions. Quite sophisticated though. NOT for beginners. It will take a lot of time and effort but, it will be a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I am currently stitching this and neglecting my other wips. The colourful chart is SO MUCH EASIER to read than black and white. It's making the stitching much more fun.I was also worried about the quality that I would obtain with the price, but it's perfect thread and fabric. The thread is well organized so it's simple to separate and obtain the right n't wait to finish this and frame it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Got for my son for his Christmas show since he loves old maps! Haven't done it yet but I look forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    My husband loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I love this project. Everything you need is included and the instructions are simple to follow. This will be attractive when I am through. A amazing project for a snowy winter and the value is outstanding. I will be purchasing more kits from this company again. Much cheaper than any needle store around and the quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    The chart is attractive and simple to read! This is a joy to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    The thread is soft but highly durable and does not break. The graphing for the stitching is very simple to read and follow. It's really fun to do. Colors already in order numerically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I’ve found a few little errors, but any ardent cross stitcher can figure them out. Not for a beginner. Plan to devote several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    Trying to search work to do that is not all puppies, kittens, and flowers! This one is challenging and more valuable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    I’ve just started this cross stitch, and I am SO impressed with this kit! The embroidery thread comes beautifully separated and numbered, the stamped pattern is clear, and the fabric is so much better than other kits I’ve had. It’s a huge project (for me), but I am excited to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    Kit was nicely organized with quality thread, fabric and instructions. Quite sophisticated though. NOT for beginners. It will take a lot of time and effort but, it will be a keeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    I am currently stitching this and neglecting my other wips. The colourful chart is SO MUCH EASIER to read than black and white. It's making the stitching much more fun.I was also worried about the quality that I would obtain with the price, but it's perfect thread and fabric. The thread is well organized so it's simple to separate and obtain the right n't wait to finish this and frame it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    Got for my son for his Christmas show since he loves old maps! Haven't done it yet but I look forward to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    My husband loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    I love this project. Everything you need is included and the instructions are simple to follow. This will be attractive when I am through. A amazing project for a snowy winter and the value is outstanding. I will be purchasing more kits from this company again. Much cheaper than any needle store around and the quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    The chart is attractive and simple to read! This is a joy to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    The thread is soft but highly durable and does not break. The graphing for the stitching is very simple to read and follow. It's really fun to do. Colors already in order numerically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    I’ve found a few little errors, but any ardent cross stitcher can figure them out. Not for a beginner. Plan to devote several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    Trying to search work to do that is not all puppies, kittens, and flowers! This one is challenging and more valuable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    I’ve just started this cross stitch, and I am SO impressed with this kit! The embroidery thread comes beautifully separated and numbered, the stamped pattern is clear, and the fabric is so much better than other kits I’ve had. It’s a huge project (for me), but I am excited to complete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy Sunday 14CT Counted Cross Stitch Kits Cross-Stitch Pattern Old World Map with White Fabric DMC Fabric DIY Hand Needlework kit 20''x16.5'' review []  2019-12-24 19:0

    Kit was nicely organized with quality thread, fabric and instructions. Quite sophisticated though. NOT for beginners. It will take a lot of time and effort but, it will be a keeper.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    touched by nature girl organic cotton cardigan and dress reviews baby girl nylon headbands newborn infant toddler hairbands and bows child hair accessories reviews luvable friends baby cozy fleece booties with non skid bottom reviews blige smtf cute animal soft baby socks toys wrist rattles and foot finders for fun butterflies and lady bugs set 4 pcs reviews hudson baby unisex baby cotton bodysuit reviews the glass queen reviews hudson baby unisex baby cozy fleece booties with non skid bottom reviews burton toddler base layer set reviews dillon boys braided leather belt by thomas bates reviews french toast school uniform boys pull on pants reviews french toast boys eric uniform dress shoe reviews moceen kids fashion sneakers ultra lightweight knit breathable athletic running walking casual shoes for boys girls reviews hot chillys youth pepper skins bottom reviews burton toddler fleece base layer set reviews snow leopard family sim online reviews edwarddeema reviews mini hidden spy camera full hd 1080p cam magnetic waterproof 6 ir with audio night vision and motion detective security cameras for home car drone office reviews hereta spy camera glasses with video support up to 32gb tf card 1080p video camera glasses portable video recorder reviews spy camera usb charger hidden camera 1080p security cameras wall charger nanny cam plug cams adapter camera motion detection up to 128gb reviews hidden security cameras huomu mini spy cam 1080p hd wireless wifi remote view tiny home surveillance cameras indoor outdoor video recorder smart motion detection reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter