Read raggtopp tonneau cover cleaner reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all raggtopp tonneau cover cleaner reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I use this often. I have found that the fabric protector for the convertible top is the only product I can search for cloth convertible tops. Others like 303, be very careful, read the label, it tells you NOT to use on plastic/vinyl and can hurt paint. Plastic/vinyl is underneath your cloth top, so beware. I have to say that I do not obtain the water resistance on the cloth top I have seen demonstrated on line, and this is a fresh car, fresh top so I expected amazing results. I give this 5 stars because I have used Ragg Top for a lot of years, but was the vinyl protectant on a classic car. I remember to reapply when I have the oil changed. My hope is that I am getting the UV protection advertised. *** I do obtain water beading on the cloth top, but does not bead on the side panels for some reason. I have applied it a lot of times. I do feel that if you have a cloth convertible top, this is well worth the cost to provide some protection from the harsh elements outside. My vehicle is garaged and not driven, it is used only in nice weather, so I don't obtain a lot of opportunities to check the water resistance. The vehicle is spray detailed so it is not actually washed very often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I have a Toyota Solara with a black rag top. I have used this product 2-3 years after we purchased in 2006. Have had no issues with the top and I owe that to using this regimented product. Do what directions say and I am a firm believer in this product. Simple to use. I use the spray protectant before I clean the windows. Don't use on a windy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    You have to use this items if you have a convertible. I have a 15 year old cobra with the original cloth top. I've only had it for a few years, so I can't say what was used before of anything but it sees a lot more sin now than it ever has and it still looks great. The cleaner works very well and the protectant does a amazing job.

    0  


    Add your opinion on raggtopp tonneau cover cleaner or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I test to use this every year on my BMW convertible. It really helps the top repell moisture which should support it latest longer. My 128i is not a huge convertible but it takes the entire can of repellent to give the top a couple coats. But there is enough cleaner to do the top at least twice, maybe three times. I got the kit this time but will on obtain the repellent next year, and possibly the year after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Used it on my BMW roadster that hadn't been treated in at latest a year and spent much time outside. I found that one app was not quite enough to obtain the water beading up all over longer term. Have not done second cost yet. This amount is amazing for two coats on my car. I used a card board cutout to protect from overspray. Beautiful simple items to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    This items is extremely expensive however it is extremely simple to use and works really well. I might have about 2 more uses out of my aerosol can left and I’ve used it a total of 2 times. For my next I’d rather search something else for cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Dropped this to 2 stars as the Customer service does not work through Amazon and you have to send a separate email or call them directly. I originally gave this 3 stars as the product does seem to be beautiful amazing but as a lot of have said there is plenty of cleaner and too small protectant. I couldn't even finish 2 coats on my Pontiac Firebird and I took the time to tape up everywhere so as to ensure that I didn't obtain any overspray on the vehicle body. I don't see why I should have to multiple products to finish 1 coat especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The cleaner did not completely take out what looked like faded spots. As I was cleaning however I found these spots were just heavily soiled areas. This was my first time cleaning and protecting my 4 year old rag top beetle. The protectant helped even more the bring back the color and the spots are barely noticeable. I bought 2 more cans of protectant and have added another coat. Water definitely beads on top now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I have a Mini Cooper convertible and the directions say to reapply the repellent multiple times. I can only assume this is some sort of sick joke as one can of repellent provided exactly one app of repellent to the Mini's roof. After two days of letting it thoroughly dry, I washed the vehicle and sprayed the roof. It didn't even bead! I then went on Amazon to see if I could just another can of repellent...you can, for $25.00! In sum, I have to assume the one coat will support protect the fabric top, but I'm very disappointed in the amount of product and the imbalance between the soap and the repellent for $40.00, if I had a larger vehicle one can would not have even covered a larger top. Maybe I was expecting what was implied; multiple coats from the pack and visibly water resistant top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Conv. Top Cleaner / Protectant Kit []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Liked how simple it was to apply. I did 3 coats 1/2hr apart. This was recommended by my "Top Guy" who does the BEST work in Tampa Bay. Go to Lance Tops and Upolstery in Holiday for the BEST work around!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Mask/tape off perimeter of convertible top with blue masking tape and newspaper because you are going to need to protect the surronding locations of the car from overspray. The directions do say to protect the rubber, plastic, body parts, etc. but I went the additional mile and taped everything off first with the blue (Painters) tape available at most DIY home improvement stores and then added newspaper for more overspray protection as if you were going to paint the car. I'M GLAD I DID! After applying the protectant as directed in the instructions I removed the tape and newspaper and in a couple of locations on the windows where i missed, it left a very sticky movie which I was able to remove with isopropyl alcohol and a razor blade, I'm glad I didn't obtain any on the body and rubber parts of the car as it was very hard to remove from the so I search that the fabric cleaner container needs to be about 3/4 larger than the fabric protectant container. I used about 1/4 of the bottle of fabric cleaner and i'm out of the protectant. I was very careful on amounts used as per directions on containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Well, two plus months later [after purchase] and I finally have an opportunity to apply the water repellent. Here in Oregon, for the month of October, we only had two dry days. Latest night, I decided to pull the trigger and go for it. It was late in the day, 60* weather and no rain until the morning. I read the directions and said that it required to completely dry/cure to be effective. So it was a 50/50 gamble on if the top would dry with the weather temp, no breeze and no sun. I was pleasantly surprised to wake up to thousands of beaded up water drops on the rag top!Manufacturer was absolutely right...be in a well ventilated zone and away from flame. When over-spray got on the glass, I just used a paper towel to wipe up. I noticed a faint odor in the vehicle the next morning, but that quickly dissipated. Lastly, I used the entire bottle on the rag top. The box noted that the bottle would cover 75-100 sq. ft., so I either over-saturated or their calculations are wrong...I blame myself. :) Either way, amazing product. We'll see how a lot of vehicle washes it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I used this on Sunday and Tuesday we had a storm with powerful wind and rain and allow me tell you the water just beads off like it isn't even fabric! I plan on buying this for the duration of owning this car!!! It is super simple to use. I will add one helpful tip. Buy a pre-taped drop cloth, the ones that you use when painting to cover your baseboards, and tape all around the top so that none (or very little) of the product gets on your paint/glass. I did that and honestly that took longer than then is how I applied it:-I washed my vehicle and cleaned the top with the included cleaner (takes forever to rinse out)-Then I waxed my car, took off the wax, then sat the vehicle in the sun to fully dry the top-Then taped all around the top with the tape/drop cloth-Sprayed the Fabric Guard all over and left the vehicle in the shade to dryI included a picture of the day it rained when I parked the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I’m impressed. I used it yesterday to clean the Hartzell cloth convertible top on my Jaguar. The top is over 20 years old and in amazing shape because I garage the vehicle and [email protected]#$%! often. However the 303 cleaner left the top looking not just amazing but like new. Intensely black and uniform fabric texture. Any little stains or blemishes were gone.I’m sold and a fan.When the top was completely dry I applied the protectant with a spounge brush as another reviewer recommended-to avoid overspray. When dry it intensified the deep black color. At this point I really don’t care if it will repel water or not since the top is already watertight. The long term fabric protection and amazing appearance create this all worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I ordered this product for my 1999 Mercedes SL500 convertible. The top was in pristine condition minus a little leak along the window seams. I applied and washed the top and it rinsed off easily enough. Used about half a bottle of each. You can see that it beaded up the water nicely. I took a previous user's tip and taped off the windows and paint to prevent damage. That took most of 30 mins to do. I will wash, clean and protect once more in November before I place the hardtop back on. My chief and only complaint is the spray bottles. Very cheaply created and they leak onto you hand and not on the fabric. They should spend the additional 10 cents and obtain a better sprayer. The bottle is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Given my tan convertible top on a 2007 model, I didn't have high expectations for the 303 Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible top cleaner. All that I can say is WOW what a difference!First of all, I did my research, and you must be careful on exactly HOW you clean canvas convertible tops. Traditional nylon brushes are too harsh and can hurt the fabric. Microfiber and towels leave lint that isn't easily removed. Your only safe bet is to locate a genuine, good-quality horse hair brush (and that isn't simple as most of them are cheaply created and leave fibers all over your roof). I finally settled on a german horse hair brush found here on Amazon and the results were good.I carefully wet the top, sprayed 303 cleaner, and gently worked it in with the horsehair brush. On several particularly soiled areas, I re-applied. One minor complaint - it took a LOT of rinsing to obtain the cleaner washed away. Perhaps I was too aggressive in dirty areas, but eventually it all rinsed e results were simply stunning - I have uploaded images to present the difference. Although 303 can't work miracles, it gave me a nearly-new bright and evenly clean top without marks or residue. I followed this with 303 Sealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Bought this to clean AND protect the cloth top on my 2001 BMW Z3. Cleaner works as described. Protectant has lasted almost 1 year and still beads up and repels during tip: I used the entire contents of the protectant and diluted it with 1 gallon of water, mixing it in a clean plastic bucket. I used a microfiber cloth to carefully apply the mixture, one section at a time. By using a cloth, you can apply the protectant around the plastic window without worrying about overspray (on glass windows, too).I simply swirled the cloth in the mixture, gently squeezed out excess and applied to the cloth top in overlapping sections. This makes it very simple to apply very evenly, without working about getting the protectant on your paint, plastic window, and glass.I am going to this product again, and will do this app once a year. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    I bought this for a 2010 Chrysler Sebring convertible. The cleaner did obtain quite a bit of tree sap and debris out of the fabric top. I would recommend that product. I used the cleaner per the instructions, and allow it dry completely. After that, I applied two coats of the fabric top protector and allowed to dry, undisturbed, for 24 hours. Now, this is where I started to obtain a small disappointed in the product. This was not a very rainy week. So, I poured little amounts of water on the top, expecting it to bead up like advertised. The sides seemed to shed the water quite well. However, the flatter surfaces on the top did not seem to shed much water. I even tried to blow or brush the water off the top, as the wind might do while driving down the road, but it seemed to soak in more than leave the surface.I don't claim to know the proprietary ingredients of this product, but it looks, smells, and feels just like the ordinary tent sealer that you can obtain at sporting goods stores. However, I would hope that it would have more UV protection than those kinds of products. It may very well. So, I'm not recommending any product that doesn't state being for cloth convertible owing that this was an older car, with the original top, I figured I would test a couple more coats of the protector before giving up. When I got the bottle back out a couple of days later, the sprayer was about half clogged and did not wish to spray the fine mist required for even coverage. I may not be able to blame the manufacturer for this problem, but a warning to rinse the sprayer would have been nice. So, I ended up using the entire bottle to achieve maybe moderate protection on this car. A newer vehicle with some factory protector still on the top may give better results.If you have a convertible top in need of some resealing or protector, I would still say this kit is worth a try. I think I will test the Rag Top brand next, but there aren't very a lot of products on the shop for this purpose. Also, it has been my private experience that the local auto parts stores do not carry anything meant for convertible top care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

     Worked amazing for our VW convertible. I bought the two package (cleaner and protectant).I also bought a horse hair brush on emical Guys ACC_S95 Long Bristle Horse Hair Leather Cleaning Brush, 1 PackFirst, I wet the top of the vehicle then sprayed on the cleaner and then used the horse hair brush in a circular motion. After cleaning the top I rinsed it off and allow it dry for abour 3 hours. Then I taped up the windows and applied the protectant. Worked better than Rag Topp but to be fair the Rag Ropp was an aerosol can and it was a very windy day. The 303 was a @#$%!&eaper and seemed to do the trick.Just wonder how long the 303 will latest as the bottle really doesn't say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    Works well. Want the finish was a small glossier. But expected UV protection is most important

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    work amazing on my truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    This product will latest for months and it also works very well for all your interior vinyl and plastic needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    303 (30571) Products Automotive Tonneau Cover and Convertible Top Cleaner - Vinyl and Fabric Top Cleaner - Ultimate Cleaning Power - Helps Remove Tough Stains - Rinses Residue Free - 16 fl. oz. []  2020-6-20 19:15

    Recommended by Robbins convertible top manufacturer (they included a brochure with the top when shipped from TopsOnline). The kit (16 oz. each cleaner and fabric guard) includes just enough fabric guard for a new/clean Miata top and boot (I upgraded to Haartz Stay-Fast tan cloth, this product is not for the stock vinyl top). I found that the spray top included with the product is messy and wasteful since it bounces off and doesn't apply evenly (the spray is really a stream); it was far more economical to use a 2" paint brush to apply it and a rag to remove the excess. With a try swatch I found you really need to saturate the cloth to obtain the water-beading effect. It darkens the cloth only temporarily. Next time I need to apply it I'll just obtain the 32 oz. size of Fabric Protector which is the same as the 16+16 cleaner+protector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    Glorified armor all. Lasted two weeks,and all directions were followed to the letter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    This product enhanced the appearance and durability of my tonneau cover. Love how the rain beads up and the cover maintains a ‘new’ look . One app and you will be like ‘WOW’!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    Product works very well. Leaves nice shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    Used it on the tonneau cover attached to my F150. Looks great. I will be buying more after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    Very simple to use. Amazing coverage still don't know how it will keep up, but it looks amazing when you place it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    It's not amazing and did not perform as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16oz. Wolfsteins Tonneau Cover Vinyl Protectant []  2020-3-30 19:44

    This items works fantastic, best I ever tried,if you have plastic trim that has wax on it or is faded, a small on a rag shines it up like new, beads up and rain doesn't [email protected]#$%! off, been using this for several years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I bought a Softtopper that was old and had been stored for years. I had to scrub it with Dawn, then spray it with mildew remover just to obtain down to the fabric. I did a third wash with vehicle wash detergent before using this product. Wonderful results. The first time I bought this was for my wife's convertible and it did a terrific job on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I purchased this being a bit skeptical about how it would work. I bought it for the Vinyl top of a 2010 Mustang, more as a protective/preventive ted off with the cleaner, and was neither impressed nor disappointed. I think the top wasn't too dirty to begin with though. So it was en I used the protectant once it was dry, not expecting anything drastic to happen, but it actually did appear better than before it was applied. It gave it a kind of "freshly detailed" look to the top. It had a sheen, but not really greasy looking.I was surprised when I got it wet the next time to see that it was actually beading up and repelling the water. (It looked a small like the protected fabric convertible videos on youtube, where the water beads and runs off, not as drastically but it was impressive for a vinyl top I thought).To me, it seems sort of like a very glorified armor all type product, but at least it seems to have the industry backing and is specially created for convertible tops.I think that I was more impressed by the protectant than the cleaner, but like I said, my top wasn't too dirty to begin with.Overall, I think it helps the look of the top which makes the vehicle look better as a is items seems a small pricy everywhere on the web, but I guess its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I've been using this product for about 3 years on a Mustang convertible. I'm completely happy with the results. Very simple to apply. Applying both the cleaner and protectant takes about 40 mins elapsed time, being careful to protect glass surfaces from overspray. Water beads up on the top for over a year. I live in Maryland, where the summers are quite hot. The vehicle is parked outside, but I hold a cover on when not using it, so perhaps that helps with the durability of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Have black convertible top and ordered the kit for vinyl tops. Used the cleaner first, did not see a huge difference, but I maintain the top so did not expect it to be really dirty. Applied the protectant, and it really changed the appearance of the top! It took two applications to obtain a smooth and even finish, but the top looked brand fresh with a rich, satin appearance. At the vehicle wash a week later, the top was much easier to clean and beaded up like a newly waxed paint job. Very satisfied with the product so far, waiting to see how long the protectant lasts and if any peeling/cracking in the protective coating shows up after repeatedly stowing the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I used this product on my weather beaten rag top and it turned out beautiful, like new. I mean, I'm absolutely amazed at how amazing of job it did. The top looks like my other car, that has a hardtop on it's whole life. You cannot go wrong with this product. If I can any advice, I'd say it was better to do the job inside a garage and out of the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    What a amazing product if you own a classic or unique car. I used this product on my Anniversary 2003 Corvette and it's very simple to use, does a amazing job and cleans up easy. Highly recommended. The cover spay need a small attention when applying. Protect your glass and protect your paint. It's a protective spray for your top and meant to stay in place....the put ain't your glass or paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I have used other products on my 19 year old black vinyl top but this one does look very good. I followed the directions and cleaned the top carefully with a nylon brush. Then allow it dry in the shade. I applied the sealer as directed and the top looked amazing when done. There were no dull spots or swirls. It's been over 30 days now since I applied the product and water still beads on the surface and color retention is very good. I plan to re-apply the sealer in a couple weeks just to hold it looking good.Update March 2015:I continue to use this product on my convertible top. I clean the top with an automotive vehicle wash when I wash the car. Then again with Raggtopp cleaner and allow it dry. Apply the Raggtopp sealer and the top looks nice. It stays nice for about 30 days. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Remarkable difference before and after cleaning with this solution. We used it on a 99 Miata with a tan top. Pics attached. It was so dirty that I had to use it once, then repeat. After the second app with light brushing, the results were beautiful amazing. I applied the protective spray after the top dried. It looks as close to fresh as I would have hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Raggtopp is a amazing product! We used this on our used 2000 JK. It worked wonders. Spray on the cleaner, scrub with a stiff bristled brush and rinse. Chaos off excess water and allow dry. Spray in the protectant and wipe off. I used a dry microfiber towel to "buff" out the windows. But even the windows looked new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I bought this to clean and protect my 2011 Jeep Wrangler top. This was one of the most recommended products on the market, so I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did! This items is amazing. I had recently gone off-roading in Arizona after a Monsoon. It was very muddy and my Jeep was COVERED in the red dirt/mud that is around here. After this excursion, I went weeks without washing it off, mostly because a Jeep looks best covered in mud, or so I thought. I ordered this knowing I was washing the Jeep over the weekend, and it showed up the next day.I started by washing the Jeep and it's soft-top like normal, with a power washer, a bucket of soap, and a car-wash mitt. The soft-top and plastic fenders still had large stains from the red mud. I broke out the Raggtopp cleaner and a scrub brush and went to town. I was amazed at how small effort it took to remove the stains. Although I was using a scrub [email protected]#$%!& didn't take much elbow grease to obtain the top clean. I moved onto the fenders with the cleaner (as it says it's amazing for plastic) without the scrub brush. I sprayed it on, waited a few mins and power washed it off. Again, stains vanished! I was beautiful impressed by this cleaner. But then I moved onto the protectant. Wow. I want I could use a phrase with a curse word in it to describe how amazing this items works. I sprayed it on the top and windows, wiping it off with a clean micro-fiber towel and it brought both the top and windows back to show-room quality. Obviously, with plastic windows they were a small scratched, but I didn't realize how poor they were until I was able to clean them up with the protectant! I can see clearly out my rear and side windows now. This items also brought the fenders and bumpers back to near show-room quality. Since the sun is so brutal here, and I off-road quite a bit, I'll be repeating this process every few months to hold my Jeep in amazing shape.I want you got more of this items for the price, but it worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOT030550 303 Products 303 Tonneau and Convertible Top Cleaner 32 oz Trigger Spray []  2020-6-27 18:45

    I don't know if this formulation is various from a similarly named product from 303 (different label) but this is the items I got 1-2 years ago. I was trying to polish the plastic window of my Mercedes SL500, and apparently got some Maguires #10 or #17 (their cleaner or the polish - I forget which) on the edges of my dark brown convertible top. Latest year I tried to remove these stains - light brown versus my dark brown top - and they didn't seem to is year I tried it again, only after lightly scrubbing it with a nylon bristle brush (as per the instructions) I allow it sit for 10-20 mins and as the top dried I noticed the stain was gone.Wet the top - remove any surface dirtSpray this on the stain and rub lightly wuith a nylon bristle brushlet it sit for 20 minutesRinseAnd that is what they suggest for difficult stains - letting it sit for a bit so i am ought I'd have to live with these stains for the life of the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I recently installed this cover on a 2017 Ford F150 4 door truck and it was a frustrating process due to the fact that shims were not included in the box. There was also no mention of shims being required in the instructions. The actual install is beautiful primary assuming you have all of the parts needed. I spent about an hour trying to line the cover up, not knowing that I required shims to properly install the cover. The lid was not closing correctly and there was a gap along the edges between the truck bed rail and the rubber edge of the cover. At this point I thought they had sent me the wrong cover. Fortunately, one of my neighbors works at a vehicle and truck accessory shop and he informed me that I required shims to create the cover line up correctly. Once I purchased the shims the install process was a breeze taking about thirty mins to finish. The lid opens and closes very smoothly and is properly line up. I would recommend that you check with the seller to learn if shims are included with your order. The matte finish looks amazing with the trim on the truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I do like this cover, but Bak seems to be lacking on quality control. The first cover that was sent to me had problems with the rubber weather strip that goes down the outside. I contacted Bak, and they sent me another one. On the second one, the middle latches were not set correctly, so the cover would not close. I had to remove the latches and create a few minor mods, then reinstall so I could obtain the cover to seat properly. Not a large deal, but it was annoying considering it was my second time installing one of these covers.Otherwise, the cover does look nice.If I could go, back I would an aluminum roll-up style though. I’m not a fan of blocking my window when it is folded all the method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Purchased the BAKFlip MX4 for my 2018 F150 in May. It was simple to install and looks amazing but if I knew of the caveats I probably would have spent the extra $$ for another cover. First most important, no matter how you adjust it all you have to do and without much effort is push from one side or the other and the latch frees up allowing you to begin the entire cover which makes locking the tailgate useless. Also just a few months after the rubber feet used to protect the cover surface when it is folded begin have come off. This has resulted in some scratches so basically I cannot flip the cover begin without risking more scratches until I figure something out or obtain replacement parts. Emailed help today about replacements and will see what they say or do. As far as keeping things dry, no problems there. Drove over 400 miles in pouring rain for much of the trip and just a few drops got in. I would recommend using the drain tubes that come with it. I installed with a Bed Rug (which is amazing BTW) so was able to tuck them behind the rug which helps to hold any water from dripping into the bed. All in all a nice looking cover that is simple to install and use (flips up in a snap) just want I knew it won't actually secure my cargo which is the basic reason I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I've now owned this bed cover for one year. My truck isn't used for anything more then highway miles, and I wear a suit to work. This expensive bed cover has broken in two spots and will likely need replaced after minimal usage in 1 tached are photos. The second cross bar section randomly fell off which no longer secures my bed cover to the rails in the center. I was sent a replacement cross bar, but it won't keep because the previous rivet attachments wore holes too larger in the under surface of the cover. Most recently, the black weather strip closest to the cab has come unglued from the cover and was whipping down the highway versus my truck latest r a product to fail like this in one year is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I did a ton of research on covers and finally decided on this folding cover over the more expensive roll-top covers. I installed it right before a cross-country trip so we could place all of our luggage in the back. The entire 1,500 miles we were in constant rain; sometimes so massive we had to pull over. I was a small nervous when I went back to check on the luggage. To my surprise it was completely dry! Very satisfied with this 's not as convenient when you need to use the entire pickup bed though... It's not amazing having your back window covered. But, for me, it is only a little tradeoff for the much more expensive roll-top covers. I also think it looks more aesthetically pleasing than the roll-top covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I installed the MX4 on my fresh 2018 Ford F150 yesterday. I did a lot of online research before selecting this tonneau cover. I ignored some of the negative comments on the MX4 as one offs, but unfortunately that was not the case. The side rails were heavily scratched even though the packaging was intact and the rails were in individual plastic bags that showed no wear. This is totally a quality control problem as rails are getting scratched in the manufacturing process and BAK allows them to be packaged and shipped. The top of one of the panels also has a long scratch on it as well. The overall design is amazing and the installation was also beautiful easy. It hasn't rained yet so I can't comment on how well it seals the bed. I suspect not that well given that the rubber seal along the top buckles at every seam. Overall, I want that I had heeded some of the negative comments on the MX4 and selected another manufacturer. Haven't decided whether I will return it or not. My tip would be to avoid BAK until they improve their quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    This review is for the backflip MX4 on my 2017 F150 short bed. It arrived with some little scratches on the cover surface, also the rails that it mounts on were beautiful darn scratched, the box was unopened and unmarked, i obtain on well with my ups guy! so its 100% rubbish quality control from the manufacturer! If it wasn't for the fact that the covers rubber side seals hide the rails when the cover is closed it would have been going back as i don't wish scratched visible parts on my brand fresh truck. Also don't believe the marketing hype that the cover makes the bed more secure than the cab that is total bull! The locking mechanisms that keep the cover sections down are plastic, not only that but even after unscrewing the locks and adjusting them all the method out to the rails perfectly, to obtain them to engage well, if you push hard versus the side of the cover and lift you can obtain the cover begin without opening the tailgate! once you obtain the first section begin you can just place your arm in and pull the cord on the other flaps until all the sections are open! Hardly Secure!!! To be honest I'm beautiful disappointed i so much for this cover, it fits nice and flush and looks appealing on the truck but that is all it really has to offer, if i had known it was going to be so insecure i would have saved a lot of and got a vinyl cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    5 stars on the design and the cover itself, 1 star on the implementation and quality control for an average of 3 stars. First, the cover came semi-damaged. The end of one rail was crushed. I was able to somewhat straighten it out with pliers. The rubber weather seals were crushed by the manner in which it was packaged. Also, 2 of the panels were “stuck” to one another. It took me quite a while to realize all I had to do was pull them away from each other rather forcefully. It was almost as if they were folded while the paint was still wet. But no paint was damaged. But once installed it works flawlessly. Hasn’t rained yet so I don’t know about it leaking , but I do see a little amount of water getting in during a monsoon. With all that being said, I think I would it again, it’s just that the company has horrible quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Decided-now that snow time is here-it was finally time to obtain a Tonneau for the 2018 F150 I got latest May. Had leaned towards the MX4 and went with that. It arrived well packed in a single box, everything neat and well secured with expanding foam. That was a amazing method to package this thing. No scratches which some had complained was slightly less accurate than I'd like. I wasn't expecting a swiss watch, but there were a couple odd problems: First, I was on the lookout for omitted spacers, but turns out spacers were already installed on the side rails. I installed them, but it turns out the side rails on my 6.6 bed Lariat were already very close to vertical: so the spacers (which occupied the top half of the rail that contacts the vertical edge of the truck bed) served only to cant the rails inward at an angle. The spacer/install sheet included mentions F150s only thru 2016, so maybe the 2018 has more vertical rails...? I uninstalled the rails, removed the spacers and reinstalled and the side rails: they were now within a degree or so of perfectly vertical. Actually it might be nice to have full width spacers which would not change the angle but which would maybe narrow the opening for the tonneau by almost a quarter inch and create for a more snug fit--If I obtain much leaking I'll consider cond, the tonneau seems like it would fit better if it were a quarter inch longer front to back, but that's within tolerance I ird, the strangest thing about the fit is that the prop rods don't easily fit under the sliding bracket, even when it is slid as high as it will go. I have already positioned the cover rearward as far as I could just to ensure the rain seal covers the tailgate. I found that by removing the sliding plastic bracket's lock know and sliding the bracket I can force the bracket over the rivets--then I can obtain the prop rod secured on one side...so I am close to getting it adjusted. If I don't search any other adjustment possible I'll just obtain the hacksaw and shorten each prop rod a bit. (Note that although the 'automatic prop rod' redesign was announced early this year, the old manual design is apparently what is still being supplied--mine was manufactured 5/2018.)Overall, I like the MX4 and I think I'll be happy with it. It is certainly a massive beast of a cover. I can accept some minor fit annoyances-I'm the only one whose going to notice. I'd have been bothered more if it had arrived with scratches as more than one purchaser complained about. That's why I went S&S by Amazon rather than shopping for the best I could search on the thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448329 | Fits 2015-20 Ford F150 5'6" Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Amazing product so far with two significant exceptions, there was some slight hurt (scratched paint) on an panel that was inner facing as shipped - it was packed damaged not damaged in shipping. More importantly the hole for the bolt that holds the front end in put near the cab was not finished drilling and I had to finish the job myself (see photos). Other than these quality control problems it works well, looks good, and provides the functionality I need. Like all of these folding covers it's not water tight - it does a decent job of keeping water out but it's not perfect. For my use case - protecting gear from being totally soaked and/or stolen, it's doing the job fine. Create sure you check yours carefully when you keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda 17231-Z23-H60 Cover Air Cleaner []  2020-1-22 23:30

    oem new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Quality product quick to arrive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    I bought these to use on my Atlas truck cap (ATC) and they are a excellent replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448409T | Fits 2007-20 Toyota Tundra, w/OE track system 5'6" Bed []  2020-2-5 0:4

    This part number does NOT work with my 2018 Toyota Tundra Double Cab 6' - 6" bed. The cover is advertised to rest versus the cab when fully folded. It does not. Customer service said that they would check with their Engineering Department but to date have not to my knowledge. Customer service rep has not returned my calls. Even tried to contact his supervisor and was told he would return my call but has not. Very disappointed in their customer service department and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448409T | Fits 2007-20 Toyota Tundra, w/OE track system 5'6" Bed []  2020-2-5 0:4

    Really like this cover. It fits perfectly on my Toyota 2017 Tundra Crewmax Platinum short bed The only thing I would love to see is the anti-theft design where the lock-down latch should be from metal or aluminum other than plastic and some security lock-down latch inside next to tailgate when required for additional security. I would give this product a excellent rating with 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 1385954 | fits 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 (New Body Style), 5.7' Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-2-5 0:6

    I may have recieved a defective unit, but I had a trifold cover on my latest truck and this one is very dissapointing. the vinyl is very loose. It does not look like the other reviewers' pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 1385954 | fits 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 (New Body Style), 5.7' Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-2-5 0:6

    Being a 2019 I was just satisfied to search one is a amazing cover and installed in 10 minuets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 53315 | fits 15-20 Ford F-150 5'6" Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-4-6 18:20

    Pro -- It looks good, low profile. (As long as it stays attached)Cons - Brackets are the worst excuse for brackets I have ever seen. They will fall off when traveling so only method to hold this top on is maybe drill into the bed. I requested shims and followed the directions and after addition of the shims it did not support at all. Pictures attached is from a trip where my family used my truck and all the brackets fell the "blank" off. The rails are flemzy and the don't support the stability of the top. Parts were missing when shipped and had to have seller ship the missing parts (plastic caps and nuts to keep the front down. I really wish this top to work but I wasted $200 on this top and recommend no one from this manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto Black Top T3 Soft Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover for 2015-2020 Ford F-150 Styleside 5.5' Bed TG-BC3F1041 []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Amazing looking product--Outer edge looks extremely well made. Nice instructions--goes on quick!!!The front corners do NOT seal--The front clamp is too far from the front edge.I suggest you delete the huge storage bag (which will probably never be used) and add a cross-rib about 4 inches from the front edge (to clear the front stake pocket) with two clamps. This would create the "Tri-fold Tonneau" a GREAT product.Another improvement suggestion: add two clamps like the rear clamps to the center cross-rib which would let folding just the rear third section to enable the begin use of the rear 1/3 of the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Purchased this cover for my '18 Silverado squad cab w/ short bed. It took around 45 mins to install, love that there is no drilling. All you need is a Phillips screwdriver and a 10mm socket. It took very small adjustment once installed to fit perfectly. It looks amazing and is very simple to use. One thing I was very impressed with is the amount of weatherstripping and foam on this cover. I had an old access tonnosport rollup on my '99 Silverado and it had none of that. Looking forward to testing out how water tight this fresh cover is. Amazing product!**update** 10/8/19After just over a year of this cover being on my truck it needs to be replaced. Review changed to a one star. Price was amazing up front but not worth it if the cover won’t keep up. My largest complaint is it’s inability to stay tight now. The velcro does not keep it tight anymore and it holds water. I can stretch it tight on the sides and it loosens up within a few hours. It has also faded to a brown color now as well, Ive used every kind of product I can think of to clean it and nothing works. Buyers beware. Spend elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    This bed cover was exactly what we required for a latest trip to the beach. It was simple to install (less than 30 minutes, even after adjusting the rails a bit to obtain a tight seal near the cab) for two moderately handy people. Even though the truck has a factory bed liner, it wasn't important to chop any wholes or modify anything on the bed to obtain a snug fit. There are two screws that keep the frame together near the cab (one on each side) and three clamps on each side to keep the rails to the sides of the bed. The side rails must be positioned evenly to obtain a good, tight connection on the slots near the tailgate, but this can be easily done with a tape measure by positioning the front rail to obtain a amazing seal at the top of the bed near the cab and measuring the distance from the tailgate to be sure the rails are even. Once this is done, the cover snaps evenly in place, forming a amazing seal on the tailgate end. As others have said, if the tailgate locks, it is not possible to access the contents of the bed without cutting the cover. We drove through high wind and torrential rail on the trip, but the contents in the bed stayed dry, so the cover performed perfectly. The cover did move some in the high wind, but no impact on the function or integrity. The gas mileage also seemed a small higher on the trip. When we returned, we drove through the carwash with the cover in put and the bed stayed dry with no impact to the cover.Overall, we are very happy with the look, the performance and the ease of installation. Highly recommend for someone looking for a solid bed cover at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    We purchased this several weeks ago for our 2007 Dodge Ram 1500, and I wanted to wait for some weather before posting a review. It was simple to install - I say as I was taking pictures watching my husband do all the work! I quizzed him all during the process and he was amazed at how quickly it installed. He did go back and create some adjustments that took a small time, but the included directions created it simple to do. It was packaged well and arrived without damage. It even came with a very sturdy bag to shop it in if you ever decide to remove it for some nce it's been installed, my husband has loaded 400# of sand bags into the bed of the truck and right away we had several inches of rain. We've also had several inches of snow this week - and the sandbags are still nice and dry. He was actually concerned about where the tailgate meets the cover, that it might let moisture in, but it has stayed nice and dry. It also comes with straps that keep down the folded-up cover, if you need to travel with the cover open.While I can't say how this will be over the course of time, we have been very impressed with the quality thus far. It seems very sturdy and well made- and it makes the truck look sharp too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Bought this for my 2018 Ram 1500 squad cab 5’7” bed. Very well packed and high quality for such a low point. Installation took a small longer than most of the other reviews because I had to trim down my plastic bed rails. Instructions stated that the clamps should tighten down on the metal bed rails and my plastic rails covered the metal. Just a fast measure and trim and it tightened down great! Had it on the highway and heard no flapping at all. I used the enclosed weather stripping at the front of the bed near the cab. That created it a amazing seal and I saw no daylight in the bed after installation. Highly recommended!Update***Just got 12” of spring snow on the cover and it held up amazing with no sagging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I cannot believe the on this cover. I installed it in under 10 minutes, it fits tight as a drum, the vinyl feels like truly high quality material, the edge stitching is straight and nicely done. The cover fits perfectly on my 4th Generation, Ram 2500, Mega Cab. The cover arrived in two days, in a box, and the cover is inside a nice, drawstring protective carrying bag for when you have the cover off the truck at some other time. If you need instructions to mount this to the truck... you're probably thinking too hard. It was out of the box, out of the bag, and mounted on the truck in 7 or 8 mins tops. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for a tonneau bed cover. Very Nicely done Tyger, well played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Protectant 3-Pack []  2020-1-31 22:41

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I am currently returning this product. It will not latch completely shut due to the small latch bracket/tension adjustor not locking into put when tightened. The piece is created of plastic and is about to fall off. I will modernize this review with pictures once I begin getting everything ready to returnJust ordered a Truxedo with metal latches. It’s about $100 more but created in the USA. I’ll give it a test once it comes in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    For the price, I don't see how you could go wrong. The instructions were really unnecessary as installation is really intuitive. Place the bulkhead piece on, slide the sides in and tighten 2 Phillip screws. Then line everything up and clamp it down using a 10mm ratchet. It's really that simple! Took about 15 minute to do by looks really clean and I am really amazed at the quality for this point. Sure, there's room for improvement as far as a few material choices go, but it @#$%!189! It rolls up out of the method very easily to let full use of the bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Really impressed with how it fits on my Dodge Ram. I live in Seattle where we obtain dozens of various weather, and of course a ton of rain. My bed stays dry. The best part about this product is telling people what I for it. Everyone is shocked and asks where I bought it. I love promoting amazing companies with amazing products, and this by far as been one of my best for my truck so far. Shipped really fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Ok...first, I have had inexpensive Tonneau covers before. For what this cost? Blew my expectations out of the is was for a 2017 RAM 1500 Sport with 5'7" bed. I place my 4k camping generator under it and would fold back the cover to run it. When gone during day I would close the cover and lock the tailgate so no one would be tempted to just carry it off. VERY well created and finished. Simple to install (4 screws). Comes with foam tape for gaps but you can search it at Home Depot and Lowes if you need more. The trim on the front of the bed and the bed lid was lower than the sides and the included seal tape would fill those gaps. Also comes with urethane pads to stick where the screws contact the es this lay flat and seal like a door on top of the bed? No....but it doesn't cost $1200 either like the other es this stop a determined thief from your bed? No...but no matter what you use, if they wish in they'll obtain es this rattle or vibrate when driving? Mine doesn't and I know it's not as tight as it could be. 80mph and not even a wiggle from it.WELL worth the $205 I for it (had a coupon active when I got it). WELL worth it at $400.....Would again without question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Purchased March 2017 like fresh in damaged box. About year later the stitching started to degrade and brake for no reason. I only hand wash my truck. In the latest couple months it has also started to leak. My latest truck had another bigger name cover on it for almost 10 years and the only problem was the label faiding over time.I liked this cover when I first purchased it and within the first year I recommended this brand to a couple friends. I now with I hadn't. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448409T | Fits 2007-20 Toyota Tundra, w/OE track system 5'6" Bed []  2020-2-5 0:4

    I ordered this for my 2019 Toyota Tundra DoubleCab. The installation went smoothly, but unfortunately I failed to carefully inspect the cover before installing it. A couple of weeks later I noticed gaps between the side gasket (driver side) and three of the four seals that connect the panels. I directly contacted customer service at BAK who promptly sent a replacement lid. It is an updated design that allows you to close the tailgate with first opening the cover. I am very happy with the fit and finish of the fresh tonneau cover and the level of service I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448409T | Fits 2007-20 Toyota Tundra, w/OE track system 5'6" Bed []  2020-2-5 0:4

    Amazing cover, simple to install, amazing look. It keeps 99% of rain out, however massive downpours will leave some water under the cover. If you have something that absolutely can’t obtain wet, I wouldn’t recommend. Also as some others have noted it is susceptible to hail damage. I had nickel sized hail a week after I installed it and I have 9 faint dents. I have had 3 people come up to me in parking lots and ask me about the cover because they like the look, asking about the brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 1385954 | fits 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 (New Body Style), 5.7' Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-2-5 0:6

    First off, this cover is created by Extang and sold via a Whitebox program to Realtruck as a "Gator" yourself a favor and spend more on a higher quality tri-fold ter having this cover installed on my truck for two months I've found the following:-Cover is physically too short for my 6'3" bed. Either one end or the other doesnt provide a amazing weather seal.-When secured in the folded position, while strapped down, it balloons up at highway speeds.-Two months in, the cover now sags when it rans.I wouldn't recommend this cover to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 1385954 | fits 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 (New Body Style), 5.7' Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-2-5 0:6

    This cover does in fact fit on a 2019 Ram 1500 with the fresh body style. I did not wish a trifold tonneau cover as I feel the roll up covers are more versatile, not did I wish to spend $350+ on a tonneau cover. Product is simple to install, and seals around the sides of the bed perfectly. There is a slight leak during massive rain in each corner nearest the bed. This seems to be due to how seals were cut. The best part is that it is beautiful flush with the bed of the truck to give it a sleek look unlike some other covers and keeps cargo covered from the elements. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is unsure if it fits their 5th gen Ram.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto Black Top T3 Soft Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover for 2015-2020 Ford F-150 Styleside 5.5' Bed TG-BC3F1041 []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Here is the bottom line guys... For the it is well worth the money!. It fit the F-150 like a glove....Just a small tight on coverage at the tailgate, but it will hold the leaves and snow out.....nosiey eyes out too. Remember it is a top... so valuables in the bed are only a knife chop away from being protected. but you didn't spend $400 either! It has 2 fast release handles at the back so you can fold it forward to begin 2/3 of the bed. To take it off completely you need to release the front panel which is held by clips that have a T handle screw. (no tools required) When the cover is removed you can put it in the nice bag that it is shipped in. It will fit behind the drivers seat (at an angle) if you have a Super Squad and no passengers or shop it in the bed. IT looks as amazing as it does in the pictures. Id it again,knowing what I know now. Quality construction is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 53315 | fits 15-20 Ford F-150 5'6" Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-4-6 18:20

    I should have gotten one of these long ago. It's very useful. We got it so that we could go on vacation and place all the luggage in the back, and hold it from getting wet. It does that well. It also will hold casual thieves away, though someone could chop it begin beautiful quickly. This thing goes on easy. It's a breeze. And, if I'm hauling lumber, I just fold it up, snap the straps together, and load up. I've had it a few months in the Florida rain and sun, and it's held up well, and I expect it to continue to keep up well. I am very well happy with this very well created truck bed cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 53315 | fits 15-20 Ford F-150 5'6" Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-4-6 18:20

    I really had high hopes for this cover as the reviews are really positive. Unfortunately, as you can see from the pictures, when you latch it down the plastic part that connects the metal bar to the latch looks like it's about to come out. It's not too tight either because I can see light coming in from the edges still. I followed the instructions and even chop a portion of my bed liner so it catches the metal and not the plastic of the bed liner. I even brought the latch right to the edge of the metal and then twisted it 2 more times, as instructed. I watched multiple videos to create sure I was installing it correctly and i think it's just a product defect. The bar nearest the tailgate looks bent upwards, it came like this, so that might be one of the issues. There are gaps between the cover and the bed nearest the window as well. The seal is definitely not tight enough to hold water out. I bought this so I could hide some stuff on a trip we're taking this weekend and not have to items my back seat full of luggage and beach equipment. Beautiful disappointed and will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Worked great. Extremely simple to install. Exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Excellent fit. Simple installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Protectant 3-Pack []  2020-1-31 22:41

    Amazing Deal. Use this twice a year on my fabric convertible top. Amazing price, Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RaggTopp Fabric Protectant 3-Pack []  2020-1-31 22:41

    Arrived on time and as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    This bed cover is excellent for my truck! I own a 2016 Chevy Silverado Regular cab long bed and it holds up perfectly fine. I am constantly transporting things from one put to another and it's been amazing through it all. I love how simple it is to just roll it back up to the window and strap it down when I don't need to use it. I had an problem with the back coming undone so I contacted the company and they helped me fix it promptly. I will be buying from them again in the future if I ever need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I previously had a low profile tonneau cover that had the velcro no longer holding it down, and a couple of other issues, so it was time for a fresh one and I found this. This cover does fit really well and seals nicely but there a couple of things I had wished I more attention to prior to ordering. First, the straps for securing the cover when its rolled up use a hook and loop system instead of a buckle. Not the end of the world, but also not them most convenient. Second, when the cover is rolled up you've got a huge white part number showing. This may be amazing for that one random person that can't search the correct part number to obtain a cover for their truck, but it looks terrible. Third, and this is my fault from having a low-pro (inside rail) cover before, the stake pockets are completely covered by this cover. I was hoping that I would still have some access to the stake pockets, but this completely covers them up, so that was kind of disappointing.Overall though, this looks like a cover that should latest for a long time and hold my bed dry and sealed. Not a lot of companies can match the sub $200 either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Shipping Box: Arrived on time and the box had a few dents which is expected with such a long flat side Box: Materials arrived in a carrying pouch that can be used when taken off. Instructions along with weather strip also stall: Took about 15 mins due to readjusting 3x (what can i say im a perfectionist). Light weight (30lbs or so).Aesthetic: Looks amazing and has a lower profile than i thought which is a tisfaction: Looks as amazing as other tri-folds I have seen for 1/3 of the price. Very happy thus wash: Held up in automatic vehicle wash with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto 5.7 (Soft Top) T3 Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC3D1015 Works with 2009-2019 Dodge 1500 (2019 Classic ONLY) | Without Ram Box | Fleetside 5.8' Bed []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I have used this cover twice, first in January in the desert, on the highway in driving snow and 15 degree temperatures, and second in May in the humid south, 8 hours on the highway in a continuous downpour of rain. In both cases, the contents of the bed remained completely dry for the entire trip.I take the cover off when it is not in use. It simple to install/uninstall and it cannot be locked to the bed to prevent theft. So i cannot speak to the reliability of the cover for use as a daily-driver.On my Ram 1500, I had to shave away a few millimeters of the factory-standard plastic bedrail liner where the clamps secure the cover. This allowed the clamps to tighten flush with the metal of the r the and ease of use, I would recommend this cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448409T | Fits 2007-20 Toyota Tundra, w/OE track system 5'6" Bed []  2020-2-5 0:4

    For the most part this is a amazing cover. There are, however, a couple of problems that I’ve noticed that aren’t major but warrants e pros:First, the cover was simple to assemble. Working alone it took me between 45 mins to an hour to install the rails and cover. Another thing is the cover is that it simply looks great. I’ve had other truck owners compliment me on how amazing it looks. Beautiful much all the compliments have been from people that currently have the covers. Also, I have no rattling or noise when I’m driving; it fits my bed like a e cons:The tube mounted underneath the cover that tutorials the wire that releases cover has popped out. I plan to go to the hardware shop a obtain a same screw to secure it. At times the rods that act as a prop when the cover is fully opened will fall from the small holders when they’re not in use. This is not to be confused with them coming off while they are propping up the cover. They are very secure. Another problem is that I’ve had to fish a screw or two from the bed an resecure them to the underside of the cover. Lastly, the cover in not completely waterproof. This wasn’t a breaker because going in I knew that it was a chance that it wouldn’t be waterproof since I’ve read mixed reviews regarding this issue. The manufacturer does not guarantee the product to be waterproof, however, some people have had success in the area. It has been my experience that rain will permeate the edges of the cover especially when it’s sitting in the rain. When driving through rain, the rain washes right off before it seeps down through the cover. The amount of water isn’t all that bad; if I had to guess I would say it’s about the equivalent of having two cups of water splashed in the bed and almost always just near the edges so I test to place stuff that need to stay dry towards the center.Overall, it’s a really nice cover and in the seven or so months I’ve owned it the minor problems I’ve had with the product is far outweighed by the utility, look, and convenience of having the BAKFlip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAK BAKFlip MX4 Hard Folding Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 448409T | Fits 2007-20 Toyota Tundra, w/OE track system 5'6" Bed []  2020-2-5 0:4

    Love everything about it but I think a couple of stuff should be added to the instructions. 1. When installing the drop down spacers (extension plates) on bed models with factory installed tie down system (specifically Trudra in this case) I would recommend inserting the die down posts into the railing BEFORE you complete the relocation as per instructions. It will save having to partially remove it later to install them. OR, chop the tie down railing off about 1" at the rear so they can be installed and/or removed at any time. 2. I suggest using some of the left over "D" moulding to put on the folding panel sections of the cover so they don't rub on each other when folding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 1385954 | fits 2019 Dodge Ram 1500 (New Body Style), 5.7' Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-2-5 0:6

    For the you can’t beat it. Super simple to install. Took less than a half hour total. I watched the installation video beforehand on you tube. Looks and fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Purchased these struts to replace the damaged ones on the camper shell on our Ford F150 FX4. Installation was fast and easy, and they worked as intended. They help the camper window perfectly. Tip: one thing we learned by the time we were installing the second strut was to not completely remove the end clips before installation. Just slide them back about 50% of the way, position the end of the strut over the ball mount, then push the clip back into position to secure the strut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    This product has worked amazing so far on a truck topper lid. I will modernize if there is any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto Black Top T3 Soft Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover for 2015-2020 Ford F-150 Styleside 5.5' Bed TG-BC3F1041 []  2020-5-2 18:23

    This cover looks amazing on my 2016 Ford F-150 and is reasonably priced. It is simple to install and my main tip is just be certain you the correct bed length and their pictures with he products create it an simple thing to check. Installed latest night and my only minor concern is the back corner by the tail gate is a small off the bed allowing water in but I probably just need to tighten the clamp a small more. I didn't use the foam hey provide to have a better seal around the bed. That would also help.I also really appreciate the bag that comes with it. When I need to haul items I can take the cover off, place it in the bag and shop it. Not sure yet if it will fit in the back of the cab but that's a minor concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto Black Top T3 Soft Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover for 2015-2020 Ford F-150 Styleside 5.5' Bed TG-BC3F1041 []  2020-5-2 18:23

    Love this top, bought one for my son' F150 a couple years ago. Just bought one for my F150. Amazing top, simple to install. Simple to fold up, just undo two hand clamps. Simple to remove, just undo two hand clamps, fold the three sections, undo two more hand clamps. Hold the truck bed clean and dry. My son's truck sits outside year-round here in Michigan. Snow, ice, rain, sun. After a couple of years, now, the top looks just like new. Taking a picture right now and will post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto Black Top T3 Soft Tri-Fold Truck Tonneau Cover for 2015-2020 Ford F-150 Styleside 5.5' Bed TG-BC3F1041 []  2020-5-2 18:23

    I'm rating this 5 Stars because of e there better covers out there yes. I Fords for a living so I have seen ALOT of various makes for covers. There are some really cool covers that have drains in them and your bed will be bone dry all the time! Those covers run between $1,500-$2,000I'm not spending that kind of for my cover. $229 for a cover fit the bill. This cover seals GREAT! The gaskets on it are nice and huge and even comes with extra foam to place on the bed if you don't have a bed e cover clips right into the bed with no screws (major concern since I am leasing the truck) and I will be able to remove the cover and it for $200 in 2 years once my lease is eat buy. Can't be more excited for a trip down the SHORE and some E-A-G-L-E-S ... EAGLES tailgates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 53315 | fits 15-20 Ford F-150 5'6" Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-4-6 18:20

    First allow me begin off by saying parental advisory on this review. So I just installed my fresh Gator cover and it was beautiful easy. Not as simple as the city hussy but close. I’m about as handy as Captain Hook but I managed to install it properly. The cover looks great. It’s beautiful flush to the bed and secures well. I give it 5 stars based on the $199, the ease to install and the look. No it’s not the best cover on the makert but for $199 it is. I wouldn’t suggest trying to bang some tramp on the cover it’s not that sturdy but if you wish to lock your side chick in the bed to hide her from the wife it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 53315 | fits 15-20 Ford F-150 5'6" Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-4-6 18:20

    Very disappointed I discarded the box before trying out the cover or I would return the it. Cover shows day light at the folding locations on the sides and water leaks here, Cover also shows little amount of day light at tailgate and water leaks here, cover is flapping/bouncing while driving at speeds 30mph or faster and is very noisy due to this and also causes leakage to be worse. Overall poorly designed cover, save your and invest in something that is hard and created more exact for this model truck. Installed on 2018 Ford F150 XLT 5.5' bed with tailgate step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover | 53315 | fits 15-20 Ford F-150 5'6" Bed | Made in the USA []  2020-4-6 18:20

    I installed the Gator ETX Soft Roll Up Truck Bed Tonneau Cover on my 2019 Ford F-150 XLT STX 4X4 6.6' bed. Tonneau rails mounted on inside of the truck bed rails for a low profile. This worked fine with my plastic bed covers. Did not take long to install about 45 mins by my self. Looks good, fits tight, simple install. I give it 5 stars based on the I for it on 2019 Memorial Day week end $169.15. Lifetime Warranty on the frame and a 10-year warranty on the tarp. Plus MADE IN THE USA. I will report back after long-term usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    I confirmed the item by taking the numbers off of the original gas strut, did my google find and of course found it on Amazon. The pack arrived on the day that it was scheduled moved the old struts with a flathead screwdriver and just clipped in the fresh ones. The rear window of my cap no longer whacks me in the head as the fresh struts hold the window up as it used to when new. FYI, struts that came with the ARE cap lasted 13years. Hope these from Vepagoo do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    C16-09209 15.71 inch 38Lbs/169N Shocks Struts for Leer ARE ATC Camper Topper Rear Window, Truck Tonneau Cap Bed Cover, Pack of 2PCS. []  2020-1-29 10:47

    I noticed the lifts on my Mom’s old truck topper were worn out. Using information from the old lifts I found these on Amazon and ordered them. After ordering I noticed my Mom getting something out of the back of her truck and being bopped in the head. Was very satisfied knowing fresh lifts were on the way. They arrived very quickly and the install was effortless. The was unbelievable as well. I am very satisfied with this and am waiting for Mom to explore the fresh lifts. She will be thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyger Auto T1 Roll Up Truck Tonneau Cover TG-BC1C9006 Works with 2014-2019 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 | Fleetside 5.8' Bed | for Models Without Utility Track System []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Product was packaged with a lot of protection. It was very simple to install. The built in cross bars create it very simple to roll up and store. The top is nice and tight when it's on. Living in the northeast, this cover has been through massive snow and rain, with no leaks. I highly recommend this cover to anyone with a truck. It looks amazing and keeps my truck bed safe and clean.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386