Read rainbow crazy party wig costume reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rainbow crazy party wig costume reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    It's not bad. It can be worn with fun costumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    Amazing wig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    My sons loved it and it stayed on his head while he was trick or treating.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rainbow crazy party wig costume or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    Nice for some costumes, but it could obtain hot wearing it for an extended period of time. will have to shop carefully though to not hurt it when not wearing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amscan Crazy Party Wig Costume, Red, White And Blue []  2020-6-17 19:23

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    I wear this wig when I wish to feel confident. When wearing this wig I feel like Wonder Woman. I have quit my job and am chasing my dream. Just yesterday some guy me to sit on balloons filled with whipped cream and ants. Boy is my hair pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    It is an OK wig..... it @#$%!15 so I guess you obtain what you for but wow the hairs shed quickly and it is messy after a few times taking it on and off. Color is cool though and its amazing for a small child who wants to look like Mal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    Just wish to say my daughter loved it, for the it might be worth it. But it feels and looks cheap. I thought about returning it, she complained something was bothering her in the back, but we decided to hold it and she will wear it with something underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    We went to a lot of Halloween stores and the wigs were a mess, none of them looked right, we took a possibility and this one, it looks excellent and shipped fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    So I can’t tell if this was a returned product but the wig itself seems “messy”. I Think it’s suppose to have a loose curl at the ends, however the underneath layer of the wig feels nappy and tangly. I can’t decide if I should send it back because I’m nervous if it was on someone else’s head. My 5 year old was super excited to obtain this for her Halloween costume but now I’m not sure. A small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    I ordered Mal and Evie’s wigs. My small ones loved them! They did complain the wig created them itchy and sweat e colors were vibrant. There was a nice hairnet to secure it, however the clip was a small flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    This wig is nice quality, shipped fast, excellent for the character. Wig advertised for a small over $10.00, but once you attempt to you are directed to "options." Ended up spending over $16.00, but it is a nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    My daughter loves it and I may have tried it on too! As with all play wigs, it gets knotty but we comb it and it’s held up so far. Definitely one of the better wigs we’ve had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    It was a large success with my kid! It looks very nice and has enough volume. I recommend making a low bun to support hold it in put (it has a net inside) and to [email protected]#$%! before wearing it. It got a small tangled after the Halloween happening we attended, but I managed to untangle it easily with a common hairbrush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disguise Descendants 3 Mal Wig Costume Accessory []  2020-9-24 23:18

    This is more suited for a teen . And the strands of hair do not really look like the picture..... in fact some were so bad, I dont know how to fix. I feel like next time I may test spending more for a better one. Honestly, it is okay thought. It was not expensive so we will just have my daughter wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Most Ridiculous Wig I've ever place on. The hair was going in all directions. It says you can style it but you can't obtain a brush through even a small bit. I ordered this for my son to dress up like Elvis for a school project.. We both decided he should just wear the sunglasses we purchased separately. We didn't need the wig after all. I returned it promptly and got a full return. Crappy wig, don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Um can't say this was any true amazing but I wanted something cheap........well I got exactly what I played for. A really I'll fitting wig. I child you not! the side burns on this thing started at my eye balls. Promptly returned for back. maybe they should shop it as a children wig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Very cool, I thought it looked amazing on my seven year old even though it has the weird rubber "bald part". Everyone liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The "skin" part looks true in the product picture - like it covers most of the head. But in true life it's more like a headband - it doesn't extend nearly far back enough to look realistic. So it was a bit disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    My son looked super cute for his presentation at school. It is created well, and was comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Used for a school project. Nothing original about it as about 10 children in my sons 2nd grade class had the exact same outfit for their popular person parade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Fits my 7 year old. Looks great. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Perfect. Amazing quality and kept my girl warm. Love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Amazing quality for costume. Fit was excellent on my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Perfect Benjamin Franklin costume. We ended up buying the wig separately, as well as a colonial era hat. Everything worked amazing for my 10-year-old son’s presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Bought this for a kid's pennywise costume. Unfortunately I wasn't able to dye the wig red. But that's not the item's fault or the seller's. So my rating is based on the product. Which is what's being advertised. Personally looks a bit better in person as well. I bought it Saturday night which meant it would be shipped Monday makimg Wednesday the delivery night. But it arrived Tuesday afternoon. So that was awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Worked amazing for what we required it for. I was able to chop it and restyle it and use fabric spray paint to create it a darker grey for the Neleus hero in Mary Poppins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Was a small huge for my 9 year old but worked fine for her presentation on George Washington.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig is absolutely terrible!!!!! It's a stiff mess that cannot be worked at all. The wig received is absolutely nothing like the one advertised. THIS IS UNACCEPTABLE!!!!!! DO NO BUY THIS WIG!!!! I am absolutely disappointed and will have to go look for a suitable wig in stores as this wig cannot be salvaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig does not fit my husband and he is almost bald headed. The side burns stick straight out and I can not obtain them to lay down. There is no shape to back if hair. It goes straight back. It will not lay down. You must have to glue or spay it on your head. I’m sending it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Absolutely love it!! Our daughter looked adorable and the quality of this product is superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Definitely not Ben Franklin. The bald part of the wig was only about 2 inches, which rested on my son's forehead anyway - not giving the illusion of partial baldness as was needed. Plus it was super curly. Thankfully I read the other reviews of this item and anticipated having to wrinkle release spray and iron it to obtain it more straight. For $13.59 it was the cheapest I could search in a pinch for a school project, but that's still more than I would have liked to for such a disappointing item. Just once I'd like to something and have it be real to what is pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Hair flies all over the put and the wig itself is slightly huge for my 8.5 year old, but it was a hit as part of his Ben Franklin costume for his biography report

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    It worked for my son's play, but it'd been better if the scalp were shown more. The method it sits on your head it's just a forehead, not a bald scalp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Our school had a Revolutionary Battle re-enactment and students wore costumes as they portrayed founding fathers, etc. Amazing costume and children enjoyed themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    This wig is very small. It covers only half of head. And the head is not a huge head at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Fit my 9 year old perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Super gross wig. The hair was stiff and seemed caked with some sort of white substance. Maybe it was purchased and returned. It would be amazing for a strung out hungover Elvis costume, looked like he just rolled out of bed. Beautiful much unsalvageable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Loved this! It was a hit for Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This is a amazing wig when compared to what you will see in party supply stores. My husband did an Elvis routine for a retirement party and this wig helped him pull the costume together. One piece of advice, do not discard the hair net. You will need it when you obtain the wig styled as you wish it. I threw mine away because our dog kept trying to eat it. I had to another one and it is important to hold the "hair" in place. I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hairs are synthetic so do not use heat for styling. You can use hair gel and hair spray. Again, when you obtain it styled, replace the hairnet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I guess there is enough wig for me to obtain it to look like the picture. This thing needs a lot of work. I am aware of the minimal cost but,right now,I'm trying to set aside the time I'm going to need to test and create this thing into something that comes close to looking like the picture. I understand may require this or that but, on this one,it's time to draw the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Bought this for my 10 year old daughter for a school show. It fit well enough and could probably fit an adult as well. The hair is kind of gross, but it was amazing enough for the purpose we required it for....and it was a lot cheaper than any other Elvis wig that didn't have a one star review. And come on, it's an Elvis wig, the more ridiculous the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    Worked perfectly for school biography project. Was comfortable for the hour he had to wear it. The hair was simple to work with and looked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    A small loose for my eight-year-old, but I'm very happy with the look. Paired it with the George Washington costume for a second grade play, which he was Isaac Newton.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Amazing addition to our Poseidon costume. Used on my 10 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Product came nicely wrapped and packaged, amazing and value, so created the outfit complete for babies first Christmas thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I purchased these stuff to complement costumes we were putting together. Both stuff added to our costume themes. The skeleton gloves looked amazing and we were even able to pull them over warmer gloves (it was extremely cold where we live) and still have the skeleton effect. The Elvis wig looks amazing as well. It did take us awhile to obtain the exact look we wanted but overall it was exactly what we needed. We received a lot of compliments on the costumes. I would recommend this company and the products they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig; []  2019-12-18 21:44

    These wigs are not so much too huge as they are awkward and very hard to work with. There is waaay too much hair to even test to style it. The sideburns are poor looking and stick method out. We need these wigs for a 50's style melody performance we are doing within a week. Grant it, the is reasonable and the netting looks beautiful sturdy, but we just don't know how we are supposed to style them to create them look half method decent. There is sooo much hair in the front, it almost looks like a bicycle helmet from the side.Kangaroo Costume Wigs; 1960s Rock 'n Roll Black Wig;Please advise if they can be returned for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The wig was knotty and wavy when it arrived, but I decided I would figure out a method to create it straight even if it killed me trying. I watched a youtube video and just warm water and Downey in a spray bottle and it was an instant relaxer. Pouring boiling water over the wig sealed the deal. Straight hair. I then took it to my stylist and she chop it to fit for my son so he could wear it for his school's Live Wax Museum. I also used a curling iron after it dried with a flat iron heat spray and it curled doesn't do it justice. Everyone loved the wig. Note Glasses do not come with wig and you will definitely need a wig cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Benjamin Franklin Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:26

    The wig turned out great! Although, we ironed it a small to create the hair straight, like in the picture. We place a towel between the iron and the hair and used the 'steam' setting. Just a few seconds and a small brushing and viola! it was straight. (WARNING: do not place the hot iron straight onto the hair ... it will melt)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    California Costumes Colonial Peruke Wig Child Costume, Acc []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Wig is beautiful nice for a George Washington costume, but is a small more gray than I imagined. I guess it is beautiful close in color to the image though. I suppose I could "powder" it for more authenticity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cabbage Patch Hat for Kids Yarn Wig Halloween Costume []  2020-10-8 20:25

    This adorable wig fits perfectly and comfortably on my 8 month old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Very well made! Wig looked very full on and was better quality than I expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Very and the waves are beautiful, not that my husband cared ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    I'd give this item 0 stars if possible. Looked nothing like the photograph and arrived damaged. The mustache and beard are paper thin and rip easily. See the images and you will hopefully look elsewhere. Very disappointed and have to with the return process now for this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Place it on and head to the mall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    It is okay, fits me amazing especially having a huge head! Only downside to this, it does obtain in method of your eyes and mouth. I will have to figure it out to create it stay out of way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Such a amazing quality beard for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WINOMO Santa Wig and Beard Set Christmas Wig White Fancy Dress Costume []  2020-8-8 20:8

    Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Amazing for our Sonny and Cher costumes. The mustache stayed on all night, but is really a one-use product. The wig is amazing and he wore it twice (party and work). Warning about the stache: It's hard to eat or drink without it getting wet, and he couldn't smoke his cig all the method down while wearing it without catching on fire. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

     This was the excellent wig for our Sonny and Cher I got you babe getup. So satisfied we purchased it. Would definitely again. Fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Having never goofed around with a wig before, I bought this to use in a costume challenge / squad building activity at work. It fit amazing ( I have a REALLY huge head) didn’t move around, covered my gray & bald patch very nicely. If I have one complaint, it’s that the bangs were REALLY long in the front, but that could just be the method the cap fit my huge head, or that I wasn’t amazing at “wrangling” the styling of the wig (no experience & didn’t wish to mess it up too bad). I would from this company again if I need another wig in the future. P.S. I did NOT use the moustache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    my husband wore this to a 70" party, looked great, very sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Wig was fine. Worked well. Moustache didn'twork at all. When I pulled off the paper backing so I could “stick” it on my upper lip to wear, the adhesive stayed on the paper. I tried gluing the paper so the sticky side would face my lig, but the glue smell was overpowering. Therefore I couldn’t wear the moustache. Very disappointed as it changed the look totally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Amazing wig.... worked like a charm. Had to chop and thin out to look more nature. The mustache tape was a fail had to use toupee tape to hold on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Loved this wig!! My husband wore it, and it gave him an instant Sonny look. We were going to a party as hippies, so the "Sonny look" added something extra. He said that it was comfortable. His hair is quite short, so he didn't use the net. I was really happy with the quality of hair on the wig. It looked true to me. It was thick and not looking.I know that a lot of of the reviews talk about the mustache being looking, but we liked it. Sure, it looked a bit odd, but that was part of the costume. My hub trimmed the mustache a small bit. It actually lasted on him all through the party. He said that it felt as though it wanted to come off when he was sweating from dancing, but then he just dabbed with a napkin, and it stayed hub looked just like the man in the picture (on the package).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    This wig and mustache set “made”my husbands 70’s outfit! No one recognized him😂 The wig stayed on all night, but the mustache fell off after eating, drinking and talking through the evening. It stayed on for a while, though. We had to chop the mustache to fit husbands lip. No complaints, we’d again. *FYI, glasses are not included, as stated in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    I am sorry I forgot this. It was a amazing looking wig for the and delivery was very fasf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    60s 70s Mens Costume Wig Short Brown Wigs + Mustache. Sonny Hippie 60s Singer TV Star Cop Detective Costume []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The mustache is NOT the same color as the wig. The wig is auburn and the mustache is created of FELT, looks nothing like hair and is about 4 shades darker than the hair, now I need to search a mustache elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    There was already spikes and they never tamed witch it amazing for a kamanari cosplay. Can be worn for HOURS before getting tight / hot / uncomfortable. Very also, I really like this wig and it was really cheap! This wig so amazing and for a amazing better than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I bought this wig for a Kirishima fantasy au cosplay I wore to Liberty Town Anime Convention latest month. When it arrived, I was beautiful satisfied with how it looked already (obvi not styled yet), but I really enjoyed that the hair had its bangs pushed back and were very satisfied to stay in that direction. Styling would have been much harder if the bangs were in front still.I'm not unbelievable at doing hair or wigs, but I kept optimistic. There are definitely some spots that were patchy and I found them when I started making spikes for Kiri's hair. I worked around them and created sure to strategically put my spikes. It was definitely too thin in the front though as you could see some of the lining of the wig (I used red sharpie to create it less noticeable). Otherwise, it was a amazing wig for the it is listed at and I might attempt to wear it again for another con.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    The wig cap was method too tight and honestly looked like someone chop the end off of a pair of fishnet stockings. I had to a true one from a beauty supply store. The wig was cheap, cheap, and looked poor when it was place on. It looks nothing like the picture. The necklace was so tight that I couldn't wear it. It is more of a choker than a necklace. The only redeeming thing about this pack was the glasses and the glasses string. That was the only piece I was actually able to use from the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The outfit was the hit of the Woodstock event.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Amazing costume wig, and the bandanna was excellent 60s look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I got this wig for my wife for a costume, but it was too small. I tried cutting the headband to create it fit, but then the crown was too shallow. It would barely fit my 7-year-old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    This was really beautiful amazing for the price. Our neighborhood had a Woodstock party and Mike wore the wig and headband. The headband was nice for holding the wig on. Mike has a beautiful huge head so it was a small tight on him even though it was nice an stretchy. We wound up making it a pony tail since it was kinda fly-away hair. The peace sign on the necklace fit him just below the neck, so not as pictured here. We had to search a long shoestring to use to create it the right y wear it for Halloween costume as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Not good wig. So and seriously bad. Cannot he used. Major bald spots in the wig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    This wig is amazing for the and looks so much better than most wigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Amazing value. Worked well with my costume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    The bangs were beautiful thin and I had to chop them a bit because it wasn’t wide enough for my head. With some careful grooming and styling (quite a bit of hairspray), this wig was unbelievable for my Himiko Toga cosplay for Anime Expo! For more pictures of my cosplay with the wig, please see my insta!Instagram: ___tinaly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    My daughter and I ordered this for a cosplay/comic con event. She was a hero from “My Character Academia”.We’ve tried a couple wigs for other things in the past and have never been a fan... always too big/small, wouldn’t stay on, help hair, felt gross, hot, etc... so we were reluctant to even obtain another e is why i decided to test it, plus amazing reviews. This wig is absolutely the best wig we’ve ever used! It’s light-weight, breathable, fits and supports thick hair pulled up underneath it and it never moves- not once! Never felt like it was slipping off or crooked. The hair net it comes with is also amazing! Holds its shape and doesn’t obtain stretched out. The color and softness are fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Holy cow guys! This wig is the best! Out of all my wigs it is my favorite respond I’m gonna another JUST because it’s that good! Super comfy, super cute, the buns are giant alligator clips that just keep on so nicely! The only thing that is kind of a downside is that you have to style it to fit your face but beautiful much every wig is created like that. 1000/10, will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Granite it was bought for my 7 year old to wear for 100 day of school, the wig was falling apart and all out of put while putting it on her head, glasses frame was bent up when got out of package, was simple enough to bend back in put though. I really liked the pearl necklace and the glasses holder -which came in 2 color beads which I liked. Over all was amazing for what we got!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Fits very tight to stay on the head and keep my natural hair tucked up under the wig. It was a hit alongside my Mrs. Claus outfit. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    We got this for my 7 year old to wear on grandma day at school it is so cute and excellent for the occasion. Even for my 3 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Very funny and effective! Used this for a performance, and it was a hoot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    I LOVE THIS WIG 😤👊 it’s nice and thick and works perfectly for Shigaraki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This wig is really amazing quality for the price. It's still a "costume" wig so it doesn't look like "real" hair but it has an elastic cap inside with adjustable straps so it fits snugly on your head. I have a little head and it didn't fall off. it also came with a hair net. It didn't smell weird or anything else odd...not that I need to this again but I would recommend this wig company to anyone who asked. Looks exactly as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    This was the cheapest uraraka wig I could search so I wasn’t super confident in it. When it came in all I had to do was fluff it (by turning it upside down and hair spraying it) and it turned out super cute! It’s the right length all the method around and it was able to fit on my huge head with out problems! (If this is your first wig, they have adjustable straps to create them smaller but you can’t really create it bigger with the straps)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    This Granny wig and accessories are very amazing and well made. My granddaughter's have fun playing the Granny Android game when we're together. I plan to give them the board android game for Christmas and while they are setting it up I'm going to place on the granny wig and accessories and surprise them. This will be fun!! Hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Not good quality. Opened the product and the necklace broke upon picking it up. The glasses also broke within the first hour of use and the arm just snapped cond, the item is listed as fitting adult or kid but it is not adjustable and method too huge for a kid to wear (both glasses and wig). Very disappointed and looking for a replacement product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    The wig was fine. Excellent for a 60’s party I attended. The bandana wasn’t so great. This was supposed to be a head band but there was no method that smallish square could be used as a head band. Looks amazing in the picture but I couldn’t obtain it to work as a head band. Ended up using something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    Such a fun wig for my husband at our 70's party!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    To be honest, when I first received it, I was afraid it wouldn’t be thick enough. However, along the method it worked out perfectly! It was very simple to style and I even could chop some additional hair off and create a front/more natural piece to the middle. Then I created a lightning bolt out of paper and sharpie, hot glueing it on! Absolutely worth it for the price! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    Got it within a reasonable amount of time. The spikes don't look like in the image but it could be easily accomplished with hairspray. The wig doesn't quite fit the head but this is first wig so that could be from ignorance and lack of practice. Color and texture are beautiful nice for cosplay purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    I ordered for my daughter's 100th day of school costume, based on the reviews, and the reviews deemed correct. This is the excellent size for my 5 year old daughter. I tried it on myself and it did not fit my head. Amazing and amazing quality for the price. The accessories are excellent and amazing quality. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Super cute, and excellent for my 5 year old daughter's 100th day of school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hestya 6 Pieces Old Lady Costume Granny Wig Accessories for Dress Up (Style Set 1) []  2020-1-31 8:23

    Love this wig and went on amazing with the netting cap under it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hippie Wig Costume with Tie Dye [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$ Hippy Woodstock Festival Gear Brown []  2020-1-31 8:32

    head band does not fit my huge head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mullet Wigs for Men 80s Costumes Mens Blonde Mullet Wig Merica Joe Dirt White Trash Costume Accessories []  2020-1-31 8:25

    Bought this for an 80's themed costume party, it was perfect. Paired with a bandanna and glasses completed the look and created me look just as "spectacular" as I would have at a Poison concert. I'll admit I had low expectations as most costume wigs look nothing like the images - if anything, this wig was even more bushy and fabulous.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386