Read rainy days rain radar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rainy days rain radar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Not too bad, I like it because of the simplicity, and loads quickly, but it could use a few more options such as length of loop and color schemes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Just down loaded this application at a mates recommedation and on the normal animation setting it's about 10 mins behind (confirmed on mates phone as well) on long animation it's about 5 mins behind my other 2 weather apps. Zoom not clear enough for me either. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    This is superb. The best. Recently the background map sort of flashes on and off making it very difficult to use. I hope it is repaired soon.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rainy days rain radar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    This use to be a amazing app. Now it freezes and doesn't always work. Time to search a working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Best application of it's kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Here in Greece in the middle of massive clouds, rain and thunderstorm and this application gives no clouds at all. Maybe it does not work in Greece? Update, further away I can now see rain clouds after receiving notice that connection to local provider was restored, but here in Greece (Lesbos) its still not showing anything. Its clouded with the occasional speck of rain. Weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    This is my goto application for when I travel on the motorcycle and wish to see if I'm going to run into rain. Works perfectly and is simple to use. Very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    One of the best ways to know what kind of weather is coming, is look at the radar. Seeing the weather patterns from high above in true time tells all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Excellent and easy radar application to see what's event outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Application is a must have for weather junkies! Just discovered the tap & keep zoom so Thanks Hugo! Only weirdness is that if you zoom out too far, u lose the state border lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Zone not covered anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Application was working fine,no coverage is the notice I received since I modernize the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I have been using this application for years and I really appreciate getting updates. Icing on the cake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I commend you on your hard work on this app. In fact maybe you should take over Google earth from Google cause apparently you figured out how to hold it going. It's beautiful sad that I can't use Google earth for more then two mins or it crashes but I can hold this application begin all day without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I have tried a number of weather apps that are very intensive with data selection from different stations and options for warnings, wind speed, rotation and a lot of other settings. Overwhelming, to say the least. They tend to be clunky and slow. I am not a meteorologist, so most of that info doesn't interest me. But it is nice to begin up Rainy Days and quickly see where the precipitation has recently been, its intensity and its general course. It gives me a amazing idea of what is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Tonight my Google Play Services just got updated to the current version. Rainy Days worked fine before. Now after about 30 seconds it simply crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Best rain radar application by far. Perfect graphics, lots of fine tuning options, superb animations. the rain rate indicator colours could perhaps present more contrast, but this application trolleys the tournament by miles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    The Best rain radar I have ever used. I only trust this app. It's accuracy is spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    it works better than the rest of the radar app's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Use it everyday. Weather affects headaches. It's reliable,fast n dependable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Easy app...just Radar!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    your ch is amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I've been using this application on all my phones for past 6 yrs! Very handy, accurate for planning outside work or fun! Love the time lapse radar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Not workung anymore, says 'google play services are updating'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Just works, has worked well for years. One of my favorite apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Insufficient contrast between light showers and light coloured background maps (e.g. Street map). This makes it difficult to distinguish between the landscape and the rain clouds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    No coverage for South Africa for over a week now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    It is not working. Says my zone is not covered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    It does exactly what you would expect - shows rain radar in increments historically. What it also seems to do is flip to a predictive mode depending on zoom level for my zone in Ipswich, UK. When I zoom in, the time range changes to an hour in the future, and you can clearly see the fronts passing, before they actually have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Excellent for what I use it for. I am not mapping out a forecast. I wish to know if rain or snow is heading my way. Or if I hear thunder in the distance, I like to see the radar so I can have an idea of what is coming my way. Great, amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Was a amazing app. Not worked on my android device tab since latest update. Shows the radar but no map!!. So sad to lose !y favourite weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    The single best Doppler Radar app. Just doppler radar with no bloat. Fast, reliable and accurate. Must have for a boater or anyone that relies on doppler radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I've used this application for over 5 years and it hasn't allow me down yet. I know where the rain is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Works amazing and fast when you wish info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    This is the best, fastest and clearer radar free application you can find. I have been using it for several years and never fails to launch. Always accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    BS doesn't present rain clouds or fronts. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Use it all the time, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    A amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I have fun the honesty about what's going on around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I use it a lot. ,Very easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Note 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Simply shows weather systems that have precipitation and where it is currently and previously fallen does that and as well shows other aerial obscurations if show and where, the only one I have found that does this and does it very well in true time. Thank You for this very helpful and informative app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Best easy rain radar app. It just does radar, but it does it well. Very clean interface, smooth controls, ads are subdued and unintrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    It tells when its going to rain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Very reliable application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I love this app. It's quick and it gives me what I need (radar) very simply and without any bloat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Had issues with the background map properly loading, but now everything is working prefect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Amazing work on the 2018 update! Simply the best fast radar application out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    My favorite radar app. Simple, clean and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    By far and away the best Doppler app. Other apps have useless features and invasive ads. This gives you what you need - clear, quality Doppler - without any excess garbage. I have an Android device phone, so I have weather built in but no Doppler. This application compliments my phone's built-in features perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Superb -- does one thing and does it perfectly. The first application I install on a fresh phone. (BTW, unless you crank your DeLorean up to 85 mph, there's no method to present a live stream of *future* weather.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Been using this application for a few years. Gotta say I still love it. It's simple. No frills. No additional cheap stuff. I recommend this application to people fresh and old to Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I've used this for radar for poor thunderstorms for years. I like this application the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Somehow, predictions a few hours information the future do not work anymore. It stops at current time or a few quarters of an hour before. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    ads are a pain; right at bottom of display and you hit them by accident. I know afd are a important evil, but you loose two stars for placing them where you click on them accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I've used this for years on multiple Tablets and Smartphones, and it is the best for rain radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Excellent, easy and and simple to use. The only hitch is the latest frame is usually 25 mins ago. Too long for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    relieble and simple used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    had this application for years, miss globe wide weather map, best to have during midwest storms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Probably the best weather application for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Easy and effective. Reliably shows the latest radar as well as your location. This application makes it beautiful simple to forecast precipitation for your exact zone within the next few hours. Amazing for answering questions such as "do we have time to finish this outdoor activity?", "is the worst of the storm past us yet?", and "how much longer must we wait before we go back outside?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Best and most accurate radar application available. It shows you where there is actually rain, not just clouds. A widget would be amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Been using for years. Amazing application thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Rain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Back to working great. Had a little issue but the author worked out my problem really fast. No issues at all now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    This application is the best you will get, sometimes there are problems with coverage, but that is not from the application or developer, that is due to upgrades from eumetsat that takes place, as soon as they are done the application goes back to normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Been running this application for a long time. It's a must have on all of my devices. Thank you for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I have used this for a lot of years, especially when boating. By far the best application for radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    The best by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Must have for all motorcycle riders. This will present you the ACTUAL rain bands in the zone instead of relying on a percent possibility of rain. One time I was out at the bar had the 636 with me, and I checked the app, and I saw rain bands about 20 mins away. I paid my tab, and headed back home. As soon as I pulled the bike into the garage, the sky opened up. This application is AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    People are always asking about an application that just has a amazing radar and nothing more. Well stop looking here it is. All you need to know if rain is coming. Fast loading, quality of the radar is great, Also the above radar zone dot is very nice. I don't wish anything else added. Amazing Job, Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Showed rain in local zone but when went through the zone there was no rain to be seen or any damp locations even though the zone was several km in area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Fast, amazing animation , but not for full earth, please create it for earth. Limite line 60.00°E

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    accurate, quick, ads arent annoying. its my go to application daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Amazing application but even better a developer who responds to email and immediately implements a fix for an issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    My go to radar app. Been using for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    my favourite, it's almost essential to check during winter when going outside nice, easy interface....... works amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Use this APP almost daily!🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    my favorite radar map !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Trying to see hurricane in the panhandle...nothing. 😴

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Amazing app. Use it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I search the application quite useful. What does the Zone On Top setting do? I have turned it off and on and cannot see any difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Excellent, easy, simple, lightweight small live animated radar map. works great! love the manual time scroll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Thanks for adding canadian support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Unbelievable !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Been using for years. Now all I obtain is no coverage for your area. Now I have uninstalled. Was working fine yesterday. Won't work on any of my devices eg 2 Samsung smartphone or note 8. Very sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Back up to 5 stars! Small, detailed, fast! No nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    I have used this application since inception. I absolutely rely on it. It's always been fantastic. However, there is now a prompt to turn on GPS every time you begin the app. This is fresh and extremely annoying. I don't wish to turn on GPS. Can you please remove this? It should be an option under settings not the first thing you see when launching the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Very reliable. Used for a VERY long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    Two major problems: The radar shows the past not the future. How is this helpful? Also, I live in the Florida Keys and the coverage doesn't go outside the U.S. meaning that any storm to the east is not visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    But shows radar from what's already passed up to present, not what is to come. I wish to be forewarned or to see what future weather pattern is, not what has come & gone. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainy Days Rain Radar [App]  2019-9-23 13:25

    The first application I install when I obtain a fresh phone! Essential for living in the UK! Tells you when you are going to obtain wet, and where to go, sometimes only a couple of miles, to miss the rain

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386