Read raise the dead reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all raise the dead reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    I have looked for this soundtrack for years. The film was so-so (the book is always better!) and this wasn't Barry's best work (James Bond, Nobody did it better!), however, the themes are still wonderful. Listening to this not only brings back memories of the films highlights but it also embellishes on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    This was the greatest women's collegiate basketball squad of that time which revolutionized the college gameand what a joy to look behind the stage with this book. Each player's life is reviewed along side their exciting android games played. I hope the players didn't mind the scrutiny too much!You rock Ace, Meeks,Jolly, et al

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    While not at the highest level of writing, I found ths book well written, compelling, and a amazing story. It was recommended by a book club member, which is how I came to read this book very much NOT what I would have selected. Very much enjoyed ths inspirational story.

    0  


    Add your opinion on raise the dead or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise The Alarm Pro [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    I really liked it, it's like learning how to shop an item to various people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    I'm not a basketball fan, but Pat Summitt has turned me into a Lady Vol fan. What an awesome legacy Pat leaves on the android game and on women's sports. What she did at Tenn in relationship to the android game alone created her a legend, but it was what she accomplished with her players off the court that makes her one of my heroes. The 100% graduation rate, all the future coaches she inspired and how her players have given back to the community impresses me even more. You do not have to be a sports fan to have fun any of Pat's books. Because of this awesome woman I will be watching the Tenn, LSU and South Carolina ladies basketball squads this year as these are just a few of the programs influenced by the amazing Pat Summitt. Thanks Pat from a greatful Florida football fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    You laugh,cry and learn the lessons of life from this book. I would recommend this for any one how to succeed in life. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    Ever since I saw the film Raise the Titanic, I was hooked on the theme. I would search myself whistling it when working on a model of the ship, and just enjoying playing the scenes which had the scores in it over and over. When I received the CD. It has found it's self being played over and over again. It has a Amazing scoreand you so will search yourself thinking of the Amazing ship when listening. A Amazing addition for anyone who is interested in the TITANIC, or Classical music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    (Well, that's not saying much...it was a beautiful poor movie!) But as far as soundtracks go, this one is a winner. Stirring and triumphant with moments of true emotion. Don't allow a disappointing film hold you from owning its perfect soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    Its every thing I wanted. its amazing music. 5 stars amazing dealer 2-13-2013 i play it all the time always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    I am a huge fan of the Lady Vals. Being from Tennessee, I can truly say that I am very proud of this squad and Pat Summitt. I think that she was the best coach that ever coach a team. This just proves that point, she truly cared about winning but she cared more about her players.. She will truly be missed. They did a amazing tribute to her. It will be hard for other coaches to measure up to her achievement. Thanks Pat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    I never really followed women's basketball until I saw a news interview on TV after Pat Summitt and the Lady Vols had lost to UConn. I decided to look up this coach on the internet and discovered that she was a legend in her on right. I was embarrassed because I knew absolutely nothing about e book is simple reading and entertaining. It created me laugh, as somethings were just down right funny. I like the outline of the book as it gives short interviews of different players after most chapters. I enjoyed Pat's concise summary of her players hero and her dealing with the different problems and issues they faced. She gives a vivid picture of the going on inside a basketball team. She shows an uncanny ability to mold and shape women into winners and all the while, she was willing to create adjustment in herself. Greatness may begin with one person, but it can never remain amazing until it has a supporting cast. Pat her coaches and her players gave us a peek inside greatness and most of all a true life story that got them there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    yes, the film is Horrible. This is a case where the melody is too amazing for the movie, John Barry. master of the James Bond film scores, and here he gives a score befitting James Bond. Only it was for Raise The Titanic, he gives us underwater suspense music. As well as a rousing score for when the Titanic is raised, I love this cd. This Is why John Barry is one of the greatest Film composers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    This is a score recorded some years later than the film (not the original) but the quality is as amazing or even better. If you loved the film and score as much as I did... obtain it, you wont regret it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    I have never liked Pat Summit. I thought she was hard & mean & often cruel to her players. I just could never relate to her tactics. That is why I read this book. In my heart I knew there was another side to this woman otherwise why would any player place herself in her path?The 1997/98 basketball season was miraculous & marvelous & the story captured the excitement & tension & thrills. The descriptions of those determined, talented & yet vulnerable young athletes provided another dimension. It also showed a side of Pat Summit that the public never gets to witness. I was wrong about her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    The book arrived as expected. It was an exciting read--I really purchased it for my granddaughter, but read it before I gave it to her. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    a really well written book and I like the biographies of the players and of Pat Summit herself. It had everything I wantedto know about the players and especially Pat herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    23 years have I waited for this , it isn't Barry and those with an educated ear may be able to tell you where the recording differs from the movie score. I cannot.Raine felt the haunting texture of the original and conducted the Town Of Prague Philharmonic to a timeless recording of timeless music. It is everything I hoped it would be.But none of that is important.What is necessary is the spirit of the sea and its dreams are intact and on this cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    Although not the true soundtrack from this amazing movie,it is excellant, and it must be considered that this particular dvd has 2 advantages, it is affordable, and it is available, 2 very huge plusses, as this is an extremely hard John Barry dvd to find.I completely enjoyed it as I did the movie, yes, over and over.I'm very glad I could search it at a affordable price, and availability.If you liked the movie, and the soundtrack this will not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    This was an respond from God. I searched for this film score for years, not knowing it had been losted. I finally found a little selection of the piece on another John Barry's CD "Out of Africa, The Classic". Thank God for technology that this score was able to be reproduced. It is indeed a masterpiece and a must have CD for film score collectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Titanic []  2020-7-19 19:36

    Perfect movie score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise the Roof []  2020-4-1 19:24

    amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raise The Alarm Pro [App]  2018-9-7 13:0

    Very amazing i crave for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Stupid, amazing animation, but you can't share it, gives you a calendar and then does nothing, how stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very amazing application and the create up was amazing looks so true !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Every time I test to share an image, the application I select isn't the one that it is shared to. Eg, I share to Email, and it wants to share to bluetooth. I share to Facebook, it ends up sharing to Twitter. The share function is messed up huge time. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    i really have fun trying out all the walker faces to see what i would look like as a walker! highly recommended for all the walking dead fans out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Oh hell yes! Dozens of options across the board from imaging to media styles to messaging! Simple to use and simple to save and share!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Everytime I take a picture it says failed to process image. Anyone know why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love what this application is capable of doing, just makes me wish to be a walker on the show!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So the images are super amazing and really zombified! BUT there is no method to share. I choose the share option and all that happens is a calendar pops up. I chose today's date and then nada... sucks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Nice app. Simple to use. Can be as gory or clean as you like! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I had this application on a cellphone when it first came out , but now it's got much more options and looks far more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's hard to rate a android game that won't begin I'm not going to bother to download another walking dead android game verry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It's a fun application I love to create fun of people doing this as it works on pictures as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It doesn't work for me it just take a picture and then exits the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Beautiful kool. Needs more styles of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    It has too a lot of errors please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    so nice...its a amazing image effects....good job guy's and thanks to giving this amazing app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Super cool and the graphics even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing graphics! my son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    a lot of fun abit limited but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    needs more animation when i bring it to life then 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is really cool. Lots of fun. Especially around Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it does cool effects but you can't share the image or video. so what's the point of this app??? very disappointed. wasted my time making a zombie and there's no method to share it. and what's the calendar for??? so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is awesome!! Love it!! Thank u guys for creating it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Totally amazing app! I love being able to create myself, mates and family into the walking dead. The only problem I have with this application is the Share feature. Every time I click on the Share buttons it opens my Google Calendar. Why??? The only method I can share the images I make is by capturing a screen shot and then sharing from my phone. ....lame!!! FIX THE SHARE FUNCTION ON GOOGLE PIXEL 3!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Im co captain of a group of 58 members of TWD and FTWD members. This is amazing and fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is beautiful funny, plus the zombie filters are much less creepy than those dog filters on vapid social media apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Cant share. it takes me to my Google calendar. No fun of I cant share. Deleting if not fixed within a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I think it's super cool my sister and I love this application we love making us zombies, also I absolutely love the walking dead it's so addicting I advise everyone who has not heard of the walking dead to watch at least three episodes so thanks for this amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Wow, it's awesome. Except when I test to save it goes to my calendar for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    absolutely love it!!! just want i could figure out how 2 record it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I use to love this but now you can't share or save your pictures to your phone iPad or anything else what is up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't save images or gifs on android. The calender pops up when you press the share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    share feature doesn't work. only brings up a useless calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I look drop dead gorgeous. I've been dying to obtain this app. It would be a graven mistake not to download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very cool just need to create it look mor realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's easy simple and lots of fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    fun, but need more options to choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really fun! All around fun and addictive!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Amazing application works well and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it is awsome if i had a pic i would sjow you it works really does lol very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I always love The Walking Dead, now they created a application to create yourself as a zombie very nice detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing bit of fun sharing funny pics with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it says you can share with others but once u obtain the face and video u wish it doesnt allow you share in a text or anywhere else , you may wish to share it with other people. you can only snap a picture rather than recording it to share as a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Used to be amazing but now its animated and zooms method in. Junky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I couldn't obtain the damn application to use images I already had ready to go in my image gallery. what's the point? The application kept going back to my camera to take an immediate image and some or most of the mates I wanted to zombify, weren't sitting next to me every second of the day. what a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    30 seconds of "oh that's what this is for?" and that's about it. A fun concept, but without any longevity. Uninstalled after the first play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun to play around with when you have time to kill. A lot of options for altering the walker you're creating. Excellent for any Walking Dead fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    All i could do was take a picture and test out faces. could not save, share, or even upload any pictures. this application had really went down hill. if i could give it less then 1 star i would!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Pressing ok just brings up a calendar. No options to save graphic as gif or jpeg. Buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Not what I expected compairing to the 1st time I ever used Dead Yourself, its alot cooler now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this android game SOO much greatl graphics too altho please add in where we can customize and create our own dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    What happened to this app? It used to be fun & super easy. Now it will not save and I cannot share. So... Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun but I couldn't obtain it to save!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This application is amazing but provide some more eyes and effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I can't obtain my pictures to load while editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it. There is so much detail. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    really amazing depending on how you use it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Love this is the second walking dead application I have the first one is the walking dead season 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I like this application very much..... This is so cool ,but the people who are scared may feel that this application is ewww but in my case this is very awsome😈😈😈😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is very very awesome. The graphics are awesome for a mobile game, too. There are countless customization choices for you to try, each one more graphic and gory than the one before. A amazing choice for zombie-loving people, just like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it, its not cheapy like other android games and its really cool how you can actually see yourself moving, oh wow and the sound effects! 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I liked the idea of it, but you can't share the pictures or the videos. I wanted to share, but all I obtain is a calendar with the days date highlighted and nothing happens. Maybe it's because I use a Samsung A8? It used to work with my LG G4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Just shows a white screen when adding a image from gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    very well place together app. the only issue I can't connect to Facebook. I still give it 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    it's very nice there is not a lot of ads, amazing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Only Brings Up My Camera. Not My Gallery And If You Can't Share It As Others Have Said, What Use Is It? Old Application Was Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love the application and playing around with various pictures but I don't like not being able to save it to my phone so I can send it to anyone or uploaded anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    sharing doesnt work, it just pulls up a calender, fix it for a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    So cooooooool it an awesome but a shame you cant add multiple weapons or effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love it awesome graphics and amazing effects hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    This is literally the most fun I've had in a longgggggg time! I'm 42, My son is 9, and we have a blast! We feel like we really are part of The Walking Dead Cast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Its a realy a amazing application cool for pictures SUBSCRIBE TO cj epic android game play :-) :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    amazing application thank you so much from my heart AMC . Skybound and Skybound android games i love you so much πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„β€β€β€β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    A lot of fun, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Really amazing.... it can use more props though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    Fun. And no annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    When I took picture, the picture was not visible when I customized it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Walking Dead Dead Yourself [App]  2019-10-8 14:16

    I love this application improve it by removing all of the bugs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386