Read raja wazir chor sipahi reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all raja wazir chor sipahi reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    This Android game is nostalgic, I used to play raja mantri chor sipahi when I was a kid , now my mates dont have time to meet and play but with this android game I can play with them from anywhere by inviting them on WhatsApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I used to play raja wazir chor sipahi and now it's available on mobile too. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    android game platform is amazing but same error in this android game . connection issue and searching player very poor issue a lot of time hang this android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on raja wazir chor sipahi or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    raja wazir chor sipahi is unbelievable app love it simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    This android game is developed by a very amazing senerio . Concept is very clear. and graphics are tooo much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    best application ever . Android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    lots of bugs and It's actually not fun playing this legendary android game on phone it's tottaly next level if you play it with your mate in reality not in a frikin phone.. and bix the bugs 🐞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I am so satisfied that I can play Raja Wazir Chor sipahi on my mobile now. It's a amazing feeling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    this is really awesome .. loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    very interesting gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    amazing creation bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi best android game after ludo. ludo is also old android game but this android game has seperate fan base

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I love this android game raja water chor sipahi. REALLY FULL ENJOY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    i give it only one star because of its hang on my phone and crashed again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Never thought i would replay this childhood android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    the android game is amazing bt there is a hang issue in between android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    This android game is cool but it hangs on my honor 7A device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Its remeber me my kid hud and relly mindbloing android game raja wazir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Reminded me of my childhood when i used to spend amazing times with my loved d the android game ,its like living ur childhood again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I will remeber my kid hud while playing this android game Raha Wazir wow its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I love this android game very much 😀 😊 ☺ ✌👍✌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    One of the. best android games in 2019. this android game Brings back our 90s Memories of playing raja mantri chor Sipahi With our Cousins During summer Vacation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I love this android game because its remeber my kid hud memories wow its relly cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Awesome experience😊😊😊 childhood memories😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    nice android game i luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    My father downloaded this android game for me and that time i was think that this android game is boring and dont wish to play. But when i playes this android game very first time. My interst level increases in this game. My father main motive was to present me his own time game. And i love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    This is my favourite game. My kids also likes the graphics of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    It Is The Best Android game Ever I Played I Appreciate The Makers Of this Game. For Making Such An exciting Game. Thanks You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    hello admin i wish buy this game.if u will intrested so plz contect Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    This is very ordinary android game .There is a need to make batter it. Because after playing a round you will feel boring. It can be possible you never test to play it again. Hey!Zoopapp why are you mad ?? if someone criticizes should improve in your android game . I think you should remove the option of review. If you don't like to see your criticize .why are you pressing me to increase my rating. How can you say that this is famous only 5k+people download it .You should test to decrease your anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Best Android games To play after Ludo king, Reminds me of My childhood. Download and play free games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Raja Wazir chor sipahi is my favorite game. Nice creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Raza Wazir Chor Sipahi is a very addicting s remind me my school days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    a amazing childhood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    One of the best android game in 2019. I was playing this android game when i was child. This android game brinh the old memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    Best Android game In The Play Shop I Appreciate The Makers.Kudos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    I love this android game i can play this without interneat Raja Wazir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Wazir Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-6-20 13:26

    worst Android game Ever every time stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Mantri Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-5-7 13:26

    What a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raja Mantri Chor Sipahi [App]  2019-5-7 13:26

    This is an amazing indian game, it is basically childhood game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This android game is great, graphics and story, but the video test and control aspects need some work overall. Cooldown feel method too long for skills that are method too weak, (on the Gunslinger that is.) To add, purchasing something from the marketplace freezes the android game in a constant loading screen after completing a purchase, I'm not sure if it's just me or not but it's happened more than once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Money grabby? Yes, but the graphics, the characters and storyline, the maps, combat system and special classes, everything this android game has to offer I'm honestly shocked it doesn't cost cash to download it. I can tell there's a lot of work place into this. To the creators and designers for this game, thanks for caring about the android game you made, I hope it continues for a long time. First android game I've played where I feel like I can justify spending on it, to help such a cool and special android game experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    this android game is honestly the best quality rpg i have ever experienced before. when i first opened this app, i was blown away, and still am! i love this android game so much and [email protected]#$%! all the best success in the future! it's entertaining, captivating has unbelievably high quality graphics, and full voice overs for all main quests. i will be recommending this to all my mates who appreciate a amazing rpg. THIS IS THE MY FAVORITE GAME EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Don't obtain me wrong, it's a unbelievable game. The characters are beautiful, the globe too. But the story is average and well it takes up so much space. It went from just 1GB to 3GB which wasn't something I couldn't handle but now it's at 5.28GB? It's too much and if it goes any higher I'm afraid I'll have to delete this game. As much as I would hate to do it, it's not worth making your phone extremely slow for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Fun but some issues, its map is confusing and you cant interact with it or rotate it and you cant see where your sidequests are which makes it difficult level. Speaking of levels, i understandthe needed level but, it would be nice if it was recommended instead (this is more just a private gripe than a true problem). The android game looks amazing (especially for a mobile game) and the story is better than any mmorpg ive played. if these problems can obtain addressed, i would be more than happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I love this android game now this is how you do a MMORPG! Thank you for releasing a amazing game. Graphics 10/10 Video test 8/10 There is a few things that I think need to be looked at and that is the method the chat system is setup it's a small hard to answer to your club member or be notified that they are taking to you in chat. The other thing that needs to be looked at is when your in a team/group you can not see your squad members life the whole time your in a dungeon the quest tap keeps over taking it. GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I know it's based on a Chinese novel, but this android game (and perhaps the chinese novel) is too reminiscent of Korean fantasy novel "Dragon Raja", which was published back in 1997. There's also been dragon raja 1 and 2 android games in Korea. While this dragon raja was alright, as a person firmly versus damaging of another's intellectual property, I won't be playing anymore. Added to the fact my phone's battery has been draining dramatically after I installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    An awesome android game with awesome graphics and an awesome storyline. There are some things that are a bit laggy, and the interface is a small confusing at first, but all in all a amazing game. I do want there were more choices for you to create and that the quest menu worked a small better, and also they should create it where you can delete characters. There are some mistranslations and it can be a bit hard to understand what's event sometimes because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    First off, you can't erase characters. If that weren't enough the camera acts like it has its own mind, moving at whim. The lock setting is worse, because you can't adjust the camera depth if something is targetted. The story is okay at first, then quickly becomes the most aweful thing; it's complete nonsense. Translation is horrible or done with a generic translating tool. It has the best graphics of any phone android game I have ever played, if you can stomach all of the on screen data. Waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I was having fun as it is a very amazing quality phone game, however I was testing out various characters and when I figured out what I wanted to do, I realized there is no method to delete characters, and that destroyed the better quality, if hero deletion were to be implemented I would very quickly change my review to 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Amazing graphics, decent customization. Locked outfits/hairstyles are annoying. Horrible translation. Either match the subtitles to the voices or vice versa. Also, the audio in Akira's monologue is ...ear damaging. Storyline is boring and unengaging. I literally feel like a side hero to....all the other side characters. It's beautiful much LUMINOUS the game, and I'm just there for the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    5 stars? Bruh, If I could go beyond ratings, I'd rate this 100/5 stars. Yes, might be exaggerating it, but this is how amazing this android game is. It's not hard to play, and without even playing the guides you'd still be able to understand how to play. I'm a very picky gamer, and this type of android games usually bores me after a week. But this, I don't think I'll obtain tired of playing this game! Hold it up developers. Thanks for creating this game! I'm so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This android game has dozens of potential & dozens of things to do. The graphics & controls are great. But, personally, I don't know what to do or why I'm doing it. There isnt any backstory or explanation as to whats going on so you just have to nod & smile & click along. The storyline doesn't flow & it makes it difficult to follow. The dialogue also doesn't create sense a lot of the time. There should be more clear menus & guides bc theres so very much going on. I'm still playing though bc... Potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Pros: -Amazing graphics and overall fluid combat. -The android game has an astounding amount of polish if you can look past it's negative aspects. -Progression limitations prevent abuse of the monetization system. Cons: -Somewhat peculiar controls. Movement can be choppy sometimes and some design choices, such as parkour/flight being one button, don't create sense. -Choppy, but decent translation. -Terrible voice acting. The words almost never match the subtitles. Overall: 9/10. Needs better localization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This is a really amazing android game but it keeps on kicking me out during randome quest or when a really amazing part.And when I test to go back with that hero and server it just keeps kicking me out and Evey time I wish to play I need to create a whole fresh character,and I go further than the other characters but it still kicks me out Everytime and it's really annoying. I really like this android game but I'm tired of getting kicked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    The ONLY thing I don't like about this android game is that apparently it applies to clubs (guilds) on your behalf without your knowledge. I've been randomly accepted to multiple clubs everyday when I never applied to them myself. Is there a method to create this stop? Otherwise, the video test and graphics are awesome and I'm actually paying attention to the storyline, which I usually never do in mmo's. But if the problem with clubs wouldn't happen, it would deserve 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    In this immersive android game so far every hero has a voice and the story line makes sense. If you're a roleplay gamer you'll love the cutscenes with live comments and awesome hero creation. Every hero feature looks attractive and the eyes and detail of each hero is special and cool. The android game has partial outcome interactivity as well. So a lot of cool aspects to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Best cell phone android game to date! Beats all gacha android games on mobile platform as well as action games, I've never played a better android game on the platform and the price is perfect. Hands down the best mobile android game of the year by far, even the fresh 7DS cant come close to what this android game has to offer and I cant wait to see its impact on mobile gaming in the future, I believe this to be the fresh standard of triple A mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    It's a amazing game. Amazing graphics, story line, android game style, and all those goodies. I originally gave this android game a 4 star review because of the server connection issue I had but it seems to be fixed because I havent had that issue in awhile. So yeah, this android game is a amazing game, very cinematic and it can be quick paced if you wish it to be....its up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    . This is a 5 star game, attractive graphics, amazing action animations, amazing story so far, everything i been wanting in a application rpg. You did a awesome job. Totally a android game to play. Cant wait to see future updates and what thatll bring to the table. Allready outstanding. Fresh review Been having fun for weeks now. Android game is still assassin amazing action. Funny chatacters and [email protected]#$% characters being introduced. Enjoying it much and been playing this over all my other application android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I thought it might be various but it's trash like all the others, it throws alot at you and kinda forces you to use the auto option to be able to play it, taichi panda 3 is the same garbage but more organized than this i guess. And also you barely have to war in this android game which is like the point of the android game but oh well, you gotta be trash all the method through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This android game took me by surprise. I started playing it to pass time while downloading a mmo on my pc. By the time the download was done, I didnt wish to play on my pc because I was enjoying Dragon Raja so much. The characters are fun, and I especially like Erii with her drawings and PSV. I also was surprised that I got a ticket for standing in the road for too long in Tokyo lol. The android game is also gorgeous. It rivals a lot of computer mmorpgs, and in my opinion it looks better in most cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Awesome game. Honestly the graphics create you feel. Like it has raytracing. Plenty of mission and things to do and such. Amazing hero editor. Only downside it has pay to victory aspects. Also some cool things require you to purchase coupons enough. To be able to access the items. Also can you have an option to disable the microphone button? It's right next to the movement button. I hold getting a menu saying activate microphone. I don't like how dye works. It's very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    The best android game for Android. I vote this as the best android game of all time. It is too amazing to be compared to any other game. Add an offline ver to this android game in order to obtain more stars from players on the playstore and hold on improving the battery optimizations. It is getting beautiful stable on my modern Galaxy A 40. I would only like to see an offline mode for the next modernize in order to consider this a top console level game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    So..the android game itself works. However, it won't even let me to join a server. What's the point of installing this android game if i can't even make a hero allow alone join a server with it? I obtain it, players that already have characters registered on servers are prioritized. But having to wait 15+ mins in queue with 55 other players just to play this android game is not worth it. Your android game looks amazing, but this is just terrible. What's the point of making a amazing looking android game if people can't play??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    this is a amazing game. storyline seems to hold me wanting to search out what happens next. video test is very interesting, skills are quite showy. Hero customization is on point, simple spend 2 hrs just making that excellent toon. Currently playing as a gunslinger and im having fun with it. theres always something else to unblock and obtain better. and of course, graphics are amazing. cinematics are skippable but why would you. Hands down, such a amazing android game on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I was beautiful sceptical at first because most apps advertise a lot of features that turn out to be false. However, I was blown away by the amount of effort and detail place into a mobile game. The graphics are among the best I have ever seen on a mobile game, kudos to the designers and devs. I feel like it would be even better on a PC because there's so a lot of things that a little phone just can't fit. There's so a lot of jobs/tasks to do, the globe is huge, and I want I had time to do them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Honestly the best hands down rpg android game I've played yet. Graphics are really captivating and the story line is amazing so far. Also hero customization is spot on. The only critique I have is I obtain LOST in the abundance of info while navigating on screen selections. For example, I begin up a main tab and there's 6 mini tabs for various things while there's 5 other main tabs that also have mini tabs. It gets to be too much for someone who is new. A simpler selection would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Wow...just...wow....I'm speechless....First time a mobile android game literally left me staring at it for 10 minutes and trying to figure out if I'm using my phone or my PC. The graphics? Imaculate! Gameplay? A bit boring in the beginning but amazing then! Controls? Simple to lear but hard to master! But the graphics...oh my sweet Lord Jesus. You could even say they are almost ...better than PC! Never tought a android game could satisfy me like this! NEVER! Thank you for this master piece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Don't obtain me wrong, the android game is super interesting and the concept is really really fun. But it keeps crashing on me constantly and the lags are so poor that I can't even walk in a straight line, and don't obtain me started on trying to drive. I don't know if it's the android game or my phone, but please look into it, I truly do wish to play this game. If it's my phone, then please give me hints and/or instructions on how to create the crashing and the lags go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    It looks beautiful but that's about where the praise stops. The dialogue, voice acting, subtitles, story, and translation are so horrible it's almost comical. Everything just feels so awkward and the character's are shallow and uninteresting anime tropes. There are a million menus with a million submenus with a million various things you can make batter with your million various materials (skills, equipment, pets, gacha junk, elemental pyramid thing, multiple specific parts of your equipment, careers, vehicles, etc) it feels like meaningless number grind to test and give you more things to do that are essentially all the same. Every 10 mins something in the ui lights up telling me I have something I can collect or upgrade. There's an autofind and autofight feature to just allow it play the android game for you. Combat is more or less just tap tap tap tap. It's tolerable if you're like me and only play these android games to create cute characters and collect outfits (or I guess, if you just like this kind of repetitive number grind and skip story). There are a lot of beautiful areas to take pics in. I'll uninstall once I hit the obvious and impending paywall that'll hold me from getting anymore cute clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    It's okay, I think. I'm on Level 50 and the story is still very heavily confusing. Most characters only appear once or twice (ex. Sakura or Finger) and some aren't even relevant. The guide was decent but there is small direction for any other modes of gameplay, leaving it up to us to figure out how to do everything. And the text is beautiful small--readable, but small. It's beautiful P2W.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I love this game, the story line, the characters, the options, it's all wonderful! Although, I hold crashing. I'll random begin glitching out then it will freeze and close. Other times it'll just freeze and then close. It's rather annoying, I've tried everything to fix it. I've uninstalled it then reinstalled it a few times. Please fix this. (I have an 8.0 Android device so that's not the problem either.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Truly awesome game, both graphics and the story. I'd place it as the best android game on play store. Congratulations Archosaur Games, you did it! Everything is so smooth and enjoyable. Love the characters design and definitely the best hero customization I've ever seen in the game. Quests and everything are very interesting, can't obtain bored at all. The only issue is that it keeps kicking me out of the game, and after some time, it's beautiful annoying. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This android game is phenomenal and being a PC gamer this holds knots with the top tiers in the mmorpg community. It's like I'm not even on my phone. The graphics are stellar and the move is beyond smooth. There are a few minor bugs still in put for example after some time the chatbox with refuse to begin but you will see it close and instances where my hero gets stuck or falls through the scene but it's a rare occasion so I have no major Issues. However RNG will forever be my enemy. #worstluck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    The android game is very pretty, fun to play ans has dozens of items to do. But sadly the android game is extremely pay 2 win. The prices in this android game are just ridiculous and the gap between F2P and p2w players keeps growing every week because of the expensive p2w happenings that require several hundred dollars to complete. If you are a competitive player and wish to test this as F2P forget it. You will never catch up unless you spend hundreds and even thousands of bucks. Too poor android game looked promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This android game has awesome graphics for being a mobile game. I rate it 4 star becouse their time where I obtain stuck(glitches)in one spot or wall. But the android game is super fun and love the Customization n detail of the characters. I have been playing only for a little amount of time but once I begin playing the android game I play till my battery runs out most of the time I leave my charger on.. jeep up the amazing work and more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Changing to 1 star review because the android game keeps crashing. It doesn't matter how a lot of times I reinstall, modernize or even what device I use, the android game won't load more times than it does. It might load one time out of ten and that's if I'm lucky. I can play other android games just fine three or four times the size of this on my PC, but this android game won't work. Why? I can only see one solution for this: A PC client.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Fatal, the graphics are great, but the android game has a lot of issues. I'm in the room and the android game says that i have to change my clothes. But the button in the chair to change my clothes is not there. I tried to reset my phone, and quit the android game several times. But still the same, with no chance to hold going on the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    It's a decent android game but graphics alone doesn't save a android game you know, the story is super easy but at the same time really confusing especially when it comes to plot conveniences , the combat is nice and flashy but but ends up being the same thing every time, spam your main attack and use your abilities whenever they're not on cool down (atleast for the dancer type which I used) if there was a bit more depth in both story and combat it would've been top tier android game material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    No support! No method to contact support! Something happens? You have no email to contact! I tried to contact via Facebook, the person who answered me lied and didn't begin ticket. Also he lied that the witch room progress will stay for next event! And now suddenly in the android game it says it will be all gone! Beautiful graphics but there is no method to obtain a legit support and support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I was surprised when I saw the detailed customization page as it is so necessary for me, though some parts were not that much of a help, actually. My device is just average and playing with high quality doesn't prevent me from playing freely, the animations could be smoother. Characters' hand movements are sometimes a bit exaggerated but the models are really cool. I like their voices also. And the fact that pratogonist is silent is a huge plus! All in all, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    If you’re looking for a android game with begin globe RPG elements for mobile than this is the place. This android game is probably the best MMORPG i’ve played on mobile. The customization for your hero is amazing and you can make your own special characters from 6 various classes. The video test is smooth and the interaction with other characters is not limited to quest. The story will have you hooked as you obtain stronger and level up. Definitely worth the download and stands out from other mobile games. Just create sure you’re close to your charger or change your performance settings so your battery doesn’t run out fast. grand game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    The graphic is unreal I'll give it 10/10.. we also obtain to meet fresh people around the globe. The controls are simple to control, but the main problem is logging in to a specific server and it refuses to accept specifically saying ( This server is full. Use another server.) I have a hero that's level 71( Ronarudo) and it'll be a waste if I make another one please create an modernize where we can transfer all data that contain gold, diamonds, skills and all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I only leave reviews when a android game deserves it and boy does this one deserve it. Such in depth cutscenes and quality to rival that of some console games. Amazing story line and there's so much to do in the android game that you'll rarely obtain bored. Even though it looks amazing, it run smoothly on my Redmi Note 8. It even works on my mobile data so I don't have to worry about wireless connection issues. I don't even like these type android games but boy did this android game change my mind. I am truly at a loss for words. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    It's a really solid game. Reminds me a bit of star ocean, and if you can obtain mates to play with you it's even better. It's a small buggy at times so I can't give 5 stars, but I just hit level 80 and am still enjoying it. I'd like more hero interaction and story, but you're getting a lot for a free game, so I decided to buy something to help the devs and hope for more content in the future. For now, anecdotes hold me plenty busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    So I have a couple of points to bring up here. The animation and graphics are some of the best that I've seen on a mobile game. The story is beautiful average. Some parts of it don't create too much sense or are rushed. Moving on, we have the hero creation. I thought this part was wonderful. However, there is an problem from this point. The combat system is very stale and awfully boring. You will just tap buttons repeatedly to fight. This part really ruins the game. *Review had to be shortened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Graphics are good, the attack are motions are somewhat alright. Although, I don't understand why a three to four bars of Wi-Fi isn't enough to run this game. It keeps disconnecting to the server whereas other android games can use it just fine. No, they are not casual games. They are MOBA android games and also I have some RTS android games installed in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    After playing this android game extensively across 3 characters my opinions have changed. This android game has awesome quality graphics, a dozens of play-styles and beautiful interesting android game mechanics. Sadly, if you are the competitive type...you better be ready to begin your wallets to compete. I have seen a few wars where whales just completely wipe entire squads on their lonesome. It really makes playing the android game very discouraging if you are into competitive play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Pros: - Awesome graphics and very well polished characters. - Story and Interaction is unbelievable for a Modern MMORPG. - Controls are fine as well as combat assist, it takes time to obtain used to it tho. - Nice dozens of Hero Customization. Cons: - Hero Customization leaves more to be desired but hopefully we will obtain more during future updates. - Animations needs some rework to create it look better (especially in the beginning of the story from where i played so far), Subtitles also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Really unbelievable game. Just ran into an problem though where auto-path created me walk off a cliff and now I can't leave the lower area. Updating it now to see it it helps. This android game is lovely though. Particularly love the giant cyber punk whales... very cool. And the foxes jumping in circles around your feet it a really nice touch. Thank you, developers, for those delightful small details. Edit* Found the "unstuck" option in the menu! Stoked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    This android game is a 4* for me for a couple of reasons. But let's talk about the amazing first! Graphically great, combat is fun (Can auto if you wish to upgrade/ fix inventory while running a dungeon) my server tends to be a nice community so theres that which imo makes or breaks a game. The bad?... Its HIGHLY p2w. I've been playing for 3 weeks ( Top 5 in my server) and someone who picked up the android game 2 days ago is beating my power by 20k. Those who say it isn't are liars. Play for fun, not rank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    I'm a huge Fan of the game,its amazing,but I feel like we should be given more freedom in customizing our outfits, kind of like a ping mall,We can choose how we wish to dress instead of a set style that the android game has set for us.I also dont like the fact that we need to unblock colours and not only that but its random and when we unblock them we cant use the colours in other outfits it doesnt really create any sense to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    Very nice android game I suppose, The text are translated differently then what the people are saying in the story, but it's fine I guess. Amazing story telling, amazing cutscenes and interactions. Although, I really don't hate how we have to be a certain level to just continue the story. And when you obtain to about lvl 47 it takes FOREVER to level up. I feel like that should be a choice, you should force it upon every single player. It's sickening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    The android game is okay. I have lowered my expectations because it is a mobile game, it looks pretty. The translations can be awful. There is no method to report inappropriate names or people sending highly inappropriate messages. Update: I do not have facebook, please provide another method for contact for those who doesn't use Facebook. Like an email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    MY ACCESSORY AND HAIR DISAPPEARED. Kind of angry about that. Also it feels like my hero is just background scenery in comparison to the story line. I HATE THE ITEM AND EXPERIENCE CAPS. If I can't progress then what's the point in playing. Cool concept. Lovely details. Story is starting to obtain stale when it takes so long to level up to meet criteria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    The android game is absolutely phenomenal & I love to play with members of my squad in game. However whenever i test to type a notice to someone the keyboard CONSTANTLY glitches & takes me 5 or so mins to type out a easy reply. I would love to see a method to resolve this as I'd love to properly communicate with my club. Other than that i LOVE this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Raja [App]  2020-3-29 14:19

    It is a amazing android game but I don't like it at all ,first: on titlescreen if you're unable to connect with one of the servers they got amazing for you otherwise amazing luck connecting to your acc ,second: everytime you play a cutscene everyone speak over the dialogue and you can't obtain what they're saying , third: if you place android game like candy gatcha machine and they're only there to lose all your cash then it's not worth it at all otherwise the android game is amazing create some change and it might work better

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386