Read rakuten ebates - cash back, deals & huge savings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rakuten ebates - cash back, deals & huge savings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Downloaded this application and tried to sign in. It wouldn't allow me into my account. Changed my password. It allow me in. Closed the application and required to sign in again. Couldn't. Changed password AGAIN! Was in. I pushed the back button and it signed me out. So AGAIN I have to change my password. So not satisfied right now. Error notice at top of screen, in red: Something went wrong. Please test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have not been able to access my acc for the past nths...the application just "hangs/times out"..it was better previously. I have to conduct all acc verification on my computer. Its inconvenient to access my private acc status or r support with missing money back...only amazing for shopping.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rakuten ebates - cash back, deals & huge savings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    From what I've seen so far, this has proven to be a very amazing application even after the name change. There are still some local locations I would like to through you but there is no option. I will hold searching. Hold up the amazing work, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love earning money back! Not a fan of the update. I can't see all of my favorite stores as quickly as before and when I on the Store button next to the store, I don't go directly to the store, I have to through one more page! Please create an option or separate button to either go directly to the shop or to the Rakuten shop page to see the info and deals. I prefer to go straight to the store. An additional is so aggravating, I use the application a lot and it's driving me crazy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's a beautiful amazing app. There's a lot of not on still, and some of the percentages create me questions is it even worth the time to pull it up on my tablet, like 1% what is that. They don't have the small pop-up extension like on the desktop ver on the the smartphone ver so I will lose out on savings if I forget. I also wish to use it in stores but I'm hesitant because can see everything you buy. The upside is if you're planning on buying the items anyways you're making back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I don't like the fresh updated app. I liked it the method it was before, when you could tap favorites and they would all pop up. Makes me not wish to use it. Not user friendly at all! Please change it back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Extremely annoyed with this app. READ THE FINE PRINT!!! Went through all the hassle of setting this application up and going around the long method to something, thinking well at least it'll be worth it because it ended up being almost $300 worth of stuff. Only to search out that none of it counted because it had been saved to my cart. So just because I didn't throw everything out of my cart and tediously add it one by one again, I got nothing. Because they print it super fine on the bottom 🤬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    You obtain back but it not much and also its false advertising because it says you will obtain 5% back but it's only on certain stuff so you're not always getting money back unless you're buying those specific items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    While the application is great, your fresh look is confusing and difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've had this application on my phone for a year and never received anything from it. All my shopping apps are on my phone, my phone is ot when I do my shopping and nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've been using the Ebates www service for a few years now and I tell ya', it's so much fun watching additional fly in with that I was gonna create already. I'll continue using this amazing resource and look forward to receiving more money back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Seems like a amazing idea. However you have to go back and request your payment, backtrack and fill out the info just to obtain your little portion added. I have not yet tried to redeem but feel as though it will be as painful as expecting their system to work properly. Lots of improvement required for such a well known company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    When I first started using this application I loved it, but lately, Rakuten has been on my latest nerves. I have to constantly email help about my missing money back on just about all my purchases. When I obtain a response, I obtain asked to provide info that was never sent to me. You people really need to do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Worthless program. After spending hundreds of dollars through the application over the past few months I have .40 cents accumulated. None of the I created were in a qualifying category. A total waste of time and effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Simple method to earn money back! I love this application is simple to use. In addition I have never had a issue with returns but please note the earned on a return will be deducted. A easy and connect and you can earn while you as normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    You obtain back when shopping. The application is fantastic. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Always amazing to use for rebates on tons of a lot of www services for shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've used this application for the latest 3 months, primarily for doordash, Sam's club and Lyft. There hasn't been any issues until just recently when they removed the lyft option for cashback which in turn lost my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    you don't obtain for buying anything on Amazon if it's a prime product, what a joke. i dont for prime to non prime poducts only. You wish to actually build a fan base then let people to prime stuff and obtain points, ill be sure to spread the word in my community how it actually works using this vs what the commercials test to create it look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's great, and simple to obtain paid. The only complaint that I have is that it doesn't help Explore cards, which would really help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's deceiving...Don't think your going to obtain your instantly because No it takes forever. Also it's tricky because when you refer someone you dont obtain until that person spends money. Customer service is not simple to reach also and sometimes your are not accounted for on here. I definitely will be looking into other money back options this one is not my favorite. Too a lot of hidden hangups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The fresh interface is really awful. I miss being able to see my favorites and sort them however I wanted. The old interface was clean, professional, and simple to use. The fresh application makes me wish to instantly close it. It looks so cheap, it's hard to use, and it's difficult to see when stores I like are having deals. Please fix, Ebates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Extremely difficult to navigate with fresh updates. Can't sort in shop listing alphabetically. Test to look at specific shop and continually brings you back to stores recently visited. Do not like the navigation set-up or the fresh look of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I liked it until I updated. Don't update! There are no stores, no favorites and no specials. Basically I have an empty screen. I wish the older ver back! I was going to put an then was prompted to update, I want I never did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It would be nice to keep a small more money back. Especially if its a shop I at quite often. Like for instance lyft. I use lyft often so instead of getting 25 cents money back it needs to go back up to 1.00 or more. The more I keep the greater the huge check will be. Getting a little check is better than nothing but its also pointless. Stop being stingy and give us a small more money back! We're just ordinary people with bills to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The application is great, love the cashback checks. The only thing I don't like is that I forget to begin it when I do something let's say from Amazon. I want there was some kind of a pop up reminder .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The application is good. Only suggestion would be to have multiple stores www services begin at once. Comparing and moving from one shopping cart to another is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    What wrong with my account. After I obtain rebate around $200 and then Rakuten lock me and I can not log in my acc even I have a correct password. They said your acc currently unavailable. And I send the notice to obtain support from membersevice help but have not any reply, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love getting back from just by clicking twice! Best application ever!!!! Thank you! You guys ROCK!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    When I started there were all kinds of promo codes and higher percentage money back. Now, there are hardly any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Need dark mode support. Blinding White application makes it impossible to use especially at night. This is the only thing holding back the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I used the Ebates Canada application ALL THE TIME without any issue until this fresh update... My favorite stores list is now gone, I can no longer see my money back & shopping history along with total money back I've received since first signing up. When searching for a Canadian ver of this "Rakuten Ebates" I can only search this very application which takes me to US www services only when trying to shop... I am no longer able to view ANY info that I used to be able to view before the application modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I never got any and i think its basically a method to cheat peoples accounts. You cant use any of the options and it takes you in circles when u test to begin anything. Soon after using this application my bank acc was hacked. If no stars was an option i wouldnt give it that either. I tried contacting customer service and got some [email protected]#$% dude who wanted method to much info. Be cautious using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Any money is better than no money but i search i have missing money back more often than i keep cash. i have to tell cs they didn't calculate money on the merchant, provide the # & subtotal. most often they require the emailed receipt & give bogus reasons why they say i didn't initiate through the application (even though I did) & act like they are doing me a favor by adding cash. they need to do a better job of keeping track or clearly advertise that they will only give money if they feel like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Horrible. Had everything entered then went to walmart n spent $176. Used listed card. No acknowlegement even shown that I shopped. Im trying one more time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Vigilantly used ebates.$ always missing. I emailed to figure out what was going on. I emailed invouces to back up purchases. Only response i got was they had multiple accounts , never said how a lot of or y, in my name & their solution was they cancled all accounts. W/out my permission, y not simply combine or talk to me 1st?now they r rakuten. I didnt bother due to enroll. But i got email saying they i have $30 rakuten creds! Ap buffers. If i had acc i would hav used. Hopefully they me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    When I worked I used this application to earn money back on everything! I couldn't leave the house so it was amazing for me! Order on line recieve in the mail and later obtain a check! All good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love using Ebates. The only thing I want the application did is connect to the shopping apps on my phone so I didn't have to begin my shopping in a web browser. It would create it so much easier and convienient to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Application has been updated and I absolutely hate it. Looks more like a lifestyle website. Too busy, too much going on, not enjoyable to navigate. Still trying to search my list of favorite stores...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    95% of the stores are American and when I did search a shop that was also in Canada, I went through and built a cart full only to search out I can't change shipping destination to Canada. Waste of time. They test to pass off as some added feature for you, but i think the truth is that they just dont have any help for this in the Canadian market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing method to save a few more dollars. But when shopping using app, things can really slow down at times and occasionally even crash or freeze up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Biometrics don't work and freeze app. Can't access my setting to turn biometrics off on the app. So I can only use my PC. PC experience is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing method to earn small additional most created online. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love the desktop ver of Rakuten!! I would love to use this application on my phone, BUT because the only method I can obtain money back in stores is to add a linked card...... NO! I prefer not to link my card to a cell phone, but otherwise - the www service and customer service are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    My acc was established with the incorrect identification name registered to my father and I need yp change my payments msiling address as well. IIt took me a long time trying to edit the name change, but it eouldn't save, I went to settings, but it said a code was sent, as I test to retrieve the code, I lose the modernize screen. This is extremely user unfriendly !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The application sucks! I can't even pull up my cart. It doesn't load at all. It's frustrating! [ Can u please do something about this, pls? To create life easier for your shoppers. Thanks. (Not to mention the difficulty of browsing when shopping...(sigh)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have fun this app. Just hold track of your because they will not post all of them. Customer service have been amazing when I had to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Disappointed with update. Can no longer search favorites or in shop lists easily. This modernize was definitely a step backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's so cluttered compared to the original app. My list of favorite stores is nowhere to be found. It's just not enjoyable anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very simple to use, I love getting money back for the things I anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Really amazing offers, simple to use. Gave 4 only because seems offerings are becoming more limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Saw an ad. I Installed. Attempted to authenticate through my gmail account. Wouldn't you know it? Ebates requested access to ALL of my email and all info about me online that can be found through my gmail. Beautiful thankful that people have brought privacy problems to light. Too poor I feel trapped by Google. They are the top offenders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I used to love Ebates but after the name change things are not the same. I would create and I would see the automatic percentage added. Now I have to contact customer service to obtain compensated even though I used their app. It's to much of a hassle when it use to be effortless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Hard to navigate some www services if you log on via the Ebates App. In addition, I can't log onto an acc that I have with a merchant within the Ebates Application but I have no issues logging on via a regular web browser. I guess I'll just by logging into the Sephora Canada via a browser outside the Ebates App, obtain my Sephora Beauty Insider points and bypass Ebates. Wonderful that Ebates won't fix this flaw as they will be losing revenue. Application has same issue across multiple merchants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Just got the August update. Want I had not. Hate the redesign, the graphics are actually painful to look at. Website is method too cluttered now. A pain to navigate. Ugh, just ugh. My rating drops from 5 stars to 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    To log in with a google account, it requires permission to READ YOUR EMAILS. Yeah, not just view your email address, view your actual emails, folders, etc. Read the entire permissions you would grant it before clicking through! Disgusting. Do not join with your google account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Im a user from Canada, this application automatically initiate users under US region, this results in creating me a duplicate acc under US region, and of course i purchased things through it without knowing its not my Canada account, now i cant even money my cheque cuz i dont have a US address... Later on i realized users have to log out of their acc to see the option of changing region, which means you HAVE to make a US acc before switching... Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Hate the fresh layout. Makes it so much harder to browse the stores. Used to browse almost daily, now I hardly use it anymore as a effect of the frustration. Such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It's a amazing app, however, certain stores randomly disappear from the platform and suddenly reappear, causing me to miss cashback opportunities. Fix it and I'll give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing!!! With Xmas around the corner every penny i can "save" is a amazing thing. And i do so much online shopping day to day. Enables my shopping addiction lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It really does send you money back just for shopping!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    This is an excellent, reputable money back company. I never have issues getting rebates when I through their app. I love the additional savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    First of all this crappy application doesn't let me to delete my account. I raised a ticket to delete my acc like few weeks back and still it's not deleted. I have no option to know if they will delete my acc or not. Stupid app. Also I have started getting calls and emails since I downloaded this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love money back especially the in store. But I shouldn't have to rethink my cards after each use. Half the time I don't remember to do it before I create a purchase. My favorite stores should stay linked automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've created a lot of from shopping and going through Ebates it's amazing and they've got so a lot of stores on there it's wonderful and you wouldn't believe it they'll have your shop on there believe me and you won't regret using them they're amazing like I said you can create some serious if you a lot anyway and I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love using Rakuten Ebtates Application for years and recently updated it to recent version. It's not user friendly at all... I miss the previous interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Love Ebates, I have earned a lot of back I just really hate the fresh layout, want they would've just left it alone.. all my favorites are out of and I don't even see my full list of favorites which is super annoying to have to find a specific store..the old layout was method better and easier to navigate... this fresh modernize makes it harder to shop. Ugh change it back. If ain't broke don't fix .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    1. Several of the features which are available on the www service is not available in the app. 2. The application doesn't present me shopping older than 3 months. So, it's impossible to track older payments like hotel stays, that remains in pending status until after the stay is complete. However, by the time the hotel stay is complete, that shopping trip is not visible in the "My Account" at all. So, you can't really track if you're actually getting any money back for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love that im getting back on the i create at locations i would be shopping at anyway! I dont have to go out of my method to recieve money back...i just and wait for the check!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    EXCITING! It's like reading a amazing book. I can't wait to see where the next shop is that I can obtain money back. Search stores according to Category, A to Z, my FAVE, Trending. Website is super simple to navigate and accurately maintains my acct. information and money back earned. I refer to this application before shopping to see where I can obtain additional cash. All stores should participate in this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Keeps saying that my password is incorrest even after i restart my password a lot of times. For this reasons i deleted the application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Ebates (Rakuten) has had its growing pains over the years. I still never know for if I am going to earn cashback on a particular until its credited. There are probably newer, better apps but I have used Ebates so long its habit and they always faithfully send a check even if its small. Note from my experience, if you search you are continually having problem with a merchant getting cashback its a beautiful amazing sign its being dropped soon like etsy and Victoria's Secret were years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It works. I only want I could remember to you this application everytime I go online shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Can't access my acc via the app. If I on Account, it just dims the screen but does not so anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    The application prior to becoming Rakuten was very user friendly. Now it is so difficult to maneuver that I often just skip it on go directly to the sites. I love using ebates but it has to be simplified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love this application I obtain money for my online shopping. And it shows me all the the shop I wish to at has.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Since the application changed it does nothing but randomly close, and have to test again, but application closes again. I've had to use via desktop for it to work. DONT FIX WHAT WASNT BROKEN!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love Ebates! So convenient to christmas and obtain money back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I don't understand why this application doesn't present my cashback but through Gmail it does....I uninstalled it and downloaded it again but of course now it doesn't even present that I shopped on amazon so I'm beautiful sure I won't obtain those rewards either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing concept, but the application does not work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    As with most things too amazing to be true, this application is no different. Heard the rumors but defended for a while. How could it be? Then I started booking larger things like hotels and trips. Yes you obtain amazing money back but they just jack the through the app. Example: hotel through expedia application on rakuten $117 with a whopping 6% money back...double offer..woohoo.. grand total of $107.64 factoring in the return. Same room through expedia without rakuten...$105!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I created an acc but everytime I test logging in it says its incorrect, I've changed my password at least 3 times & same result. Im done until this problem is corrected smh. Anyone else experiencing this issue other than me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    very very disappointed to see that to login through Google the application wants permission to see and read email including folders. From my point of view seems completely unnecessary and obviously a complete invasion of privacy. Rakuten needs to figure out how to operate without needing this permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Simple to use. Store and obtain money no strings just CASH. Absolutely foolish if you don't sign on. Everything to gain zero cost to you. Have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Meh. It's quite the pain. You have to log in a million times while trying to use it. Haven't recieved a payment yet, but not sure I'll be able to, considering the fact that I can't seem to be able to obtain to the end of the forms to fill out. I might have hours of re-logging in ahead of me... don't forget to email them because your transactions don't post automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    It was amazing until the update! I hate it now. Now it looks messy, and not user friendly. Where are all my favorites?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I've been using Rakuten (aka Ebates since 2011) and all of a sudden, even though my cards are linked, if I wish to unblock any fresh deals, it wants me to come up with fresh cards to link. Unacceptable. Improve the application or I will uninstall. If you come up with an modernize for this fix, or address my concerns, I will modernize my review to 5 stars. Also, the number of in shop rebates has gone down significantly in the past year. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I have tried to contact customer service numerous times to fix the problem of the application not automatically crediting my acc when I created and have had no response. I ended up deleting the application and reinstalling it, still no fix. I should not have to enter any manually, this is not the point of the app. I tried to search a 1800 number, nothing. I finally just deleted the application from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I love the money back. I just have to remember to use it!! My poor when I don't. There should be no excuse because it's so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Please read the conditions from any and every shop before you buy! They change all the time. One min you can be getting 10% money back and the next, no money back. Or you bought groceries before and got money back and now that shop doesn't give cashback for household goods and groceries! Which sucks because a lot of us household goods and groceries. Some stores do not have a detailed list of what is considered a department, category or if your item your looking for gives you money back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Just tried Rakuten today. Actually amazed how simple this application is to operate. Order placed @ 2:00am & money back balance indicated by 4:00am. Wow, that's quick! I'm impressed... Note: I'm not impressed easily. I highly recommend this app. Even if your tablet illiterate, you can use this application with virtually no problems & obtain too. I'm sure 99.99% of wireless phone users love apps that out $$...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing method to obtain yet another money back on the very same I'm already going to be doing. With this, I'm getting money back from 4 locations for every I create on eBay; card, eBay bucks, eBates money back, AND when I my card bill via PayTM (you're welcome 😉).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    I just love this app. It's always nice to earn money back on purchases. It's actually an incentive for me to when I'm earning money back. They create it so simple and frequently have double money back, which is always nice. Then you obtain your BIG FAT CHECK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    the application caused my phone to run slowly and have 13 errors in 1 week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    GREAT APP !! YOU START EARNING MONEY IMMEDIATELY. JUST FOR MAKING EVERYDAY PURCHASES THROUGH THE APP THAT YOU WOULD HAVE MADE ANYWAY WITHOUT GETTING CASH BACK. AND THERE ARE SEVERAL IN-APP COUPONS THAT HELP YOU SAVE EVEN MORE. VERY SIMPLE TO USE, AND THEY CREDIT YOUR CASH BACK ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY AFTER EACH TRANSACTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Simple to use! Love getting for shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing EXCEPT WHEN I TRIED TO LOG INTO MY ACCOUNT, THE WEBSITE WOULD NOT ACCEPT MY EMAIL ADDRESS!!! This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars because it was very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Amazing app. I've created almost $20 in 2 months. Cant complain over for shopping for items I was already going to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rakuten Ebates - Cash Back, Deals & Huge Savings [App]  2019-11-9 13:0

    Well it was fine when I first started using this app, but I only received 1 check then nothing even though I have done a lot of shopping online and use it all the time

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386