ram toolbox Reviews & Opinions


Submit ram toolbox review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Recent update- As is typical, if you make batter the application it will crash when you begin it. You must delete and do a new install. All my service records and custom info was deleted. The feedback option in the application also causes the application to hang up and crash. Really pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Finally fixed it so I can both search my preferred dealer and set it as my preferred dealer. Have not tried making an appointment with this application yet. Still a small unintuitive to navigate application but it has all the data you want you had about your vehicle. It has which recalls are still open, which services you've had, and what services are coming. Keeps you up to date on your warranty expiration as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I've loaded this application mutable times over the past few months. I obtain as far as signing in then the application closes. Anyone have a suggestion?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ram toolbox or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ram toolbox video reviews and related movies:

    See Bargain Truck ToolBox Install/Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 2016 Ram Backup Camera Installation Into Toolbox on youtube.

     related image

    See Undercover Swing Case (swingcase toolbox) install on 2012 Ram 3500. on youtube.

     related image

    See etrailer | DeeZee Toolbox Review - 2016 Ram 1500 on youtube.

     related image

    See BAKBOX folding toolbox by BAK Industries on youtube.

     related image

    See etrailer | DeeZee Toolbox Review - 2002 Dodge Ram Pickup on youtube.

     related image

    See Handy FT-30 Fuel Transfer Tank with Toolbox on youtube.

     related image

    See In the Garage with Total Truck Centers - UWS Toolbox on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I Love this application simple to use and a GREAT method to hold track of my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Does anyone even monitor the review comments? I came here to leave a review but I message a lot of already commenting about this application not opening or allowing user to log in. No point in repeating what has already been said many, a lot of times. It is very apparent that the developer has no intention to fix it. I just received an modernize today but still can't begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    it used to work but now it wont allow me log in. I test to select forgot password and it never sends the change password. 5/31/2019 Still broken.. I've re e-installed but it still won't allow me log into an acc I've had since 2008. 6/3/2019 modernize Thanks to the recent update, I was able to change my password and recover my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Unable to login at all after registering. I keep an error message, "There was an error sending your data. Please test again." So much for using that app. Same notice when accessing the website on my laptop. Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I downloaded the application and it wont accept my email address. It says there is a issue and asks me to retry. I retry and obtain the same thing. The same thing happens on the Jeep application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    it does what it is designed to do. More functionality could be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Worthless. Entered my email as part of the registration. Tells me there is an error and to retry. Still doesn't work. Uninstalled garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    have not been able to login ever since I had the uconnect service turned on in my truck. application crashes when I click sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I've always bought from Dodge and always will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Love the truck but the emissions system is a hassle. French fry oil cleaner but that option is long gone. Guess the govt. wants pollution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    It won't accept my email to allow me register. it's a easy Yahoo email account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Amazing app. informs on recalls. support track dealer and self maintenance items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    complelely useless if you are not orginal owner. it is 2019 and they wish you to FAX them proof of ownership. Hello 1998

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Amazing App. Simple to use and is a amazing tool to track car maintenance, get car information and create service appointments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    For the most part this application gives you all the primary info sbout your car but the schedule service section is useless. The search your dealer portion will not search any dealer even though i have four within 25 miles in all directions. it will not even pull it up based on exact zio code, town name or tbe dealer name. Please fix this or remove it from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    why bother? it's a amazing idea but never works as the application crashes upon startup. probably better idea to debug the application before you release it. that makes you look like amateurs. allow me know when you obtain a possibility to release an application that works. ill be satisfied to leave a POSitive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    amazing so far only had it for 4 months. so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    The Application worked amazing for about a week. Then it wouldn't open. Uninstall/reinstall.....now it doesn't like my login credentials. Attempted to restart password, obtain the notification that a restart password has been sent to my email but it never comes. When I test to re-register, says "something went wrong".......Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    the idea is great. but it keeps glitching. kicks me out 4 out of 5 times i log in. always says, "app has stopped, close or send feedback". constantly. what gives? lol. otherwise, i believe your on to something here. i recieved 2 recalls on my 2019 RAM on this application a full 10 days before i recieved it in the mail. it has to do with adjustable footpedals rendering the brake useless. beautiful necessary recall. those 10 days could save a life. well done. please fix this application so it works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I used to like this app, but I have not been able to actually use it for several months... The application closes instantly upon log in every time. Yes, I have un installed and reinstalled..... Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    It lets you save your Ram Truck BUT you will NOT allow you enter your VIN(Vehicle Ident. Number).Every time I test to add my Ram Trucks it DOES NOT work with the VIN(Vehicle Ident. Number).Would you please fix this bug anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    junk trying to add vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    amazing application for instant access to car information and schedules , has been very useful and accurate most of the time. RAM is getting better all the time and has earned its (#2) put among the top tier trucks, watch out Ford , RAM is coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    amazing method to hold up with maintanence and recalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    can't register, can't sign in. does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Not maintained well at all. Doesn't log maintenance done, nor send pdfs of service records, nothing. This could be a amazing tool but,....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    amazing application handy for keeping track of maintenance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Just bought my Ram and downloaded the application and it will not work. Keeps closing. Hopefully it will obtain fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    loved it before the recent modernize now it just crashes. Did you even try it? Giving 3 stars cause it was amazing when it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    March 7 2019, Updated application and now it just stops with, Application has closed warning. Worked amazing until the latest 2/28/19 application modernize broke it completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Ever since the Feb 28th update, the application immediately closes. I've sent messages to no avail. Fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Will not open. Click on the app, it starts to begin then closes without opening. Uninstall and reinstall no fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    This application is pointless. It doesn't work more than half the time, when it does work, it won't do what you wish it to. just another disappointing letdown from FCA. Add it to the list of uconnect, fiat, the fresh hemi engines, and any other failures you can think of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I used this application since it launched, now it's crashing since its latest update. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Application can't search any dealers in my zone and I know of at least three. I have uninstalled and reinstalled a couple of times no changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    I like this application now it crashes when test to use it ,it comes up and then pop out it goes ,had no issue until phone was updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RAM Toolbox review [App]  2019-8-14 13:32

    Unable to use - closes immediately. It worked (sometimes) until the recent Android device modernize (Samsung S9+).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Fresh modernize has sorted my troubles with previous access and I'm back to loving this app. Stuffed with content that covers so a lot of diverse subjects. The everyday quotes are a amazing addition to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    It's a amazing app. Just want the developers could let a feature where I could adjust the size of the font because it is too little and strains my eyes. Then I would rate it 5 stars. But if you cannot then I will be forced to uninstall. I will wait 2 weeks for your reply. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Having listened, read and followed the works of Ram @#$% for the latest 20 years, this resource is truly incredible. My Mother first played his tapes for me in the vehicle as a teenager and since then Ram Dass has been with me in one method or another ever since. I have listened to every podcast episode on iTunes but this application is so attractive and makes his teachings even more accessible to me and everyone else. Guaranteed to be with me always. Tathastu...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This is the excellent application for anyone who is looking for support with their meditation practice, hoping to expand their spiritual growth, and is trying to search it all in one place. This is it! I love the user-friendly format. I use it to begin my day by reading an article or listening to some inspiring words from Rm @#$% & friends. I like to begin my meditation by finding something in this application to obtain me going. A guided meditation or podcast. There's so much! For free! I can't recommend this highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    So much wisdom to access quickly, anywhere or anytime. A lot of might have fun the guided meditations but my favorites are the full video lectures and podcasts. I know you will easily let yourself to become fully enveloped in love and peace while listening to or reading within Ram @#$%' app. This is exactly what the brain needs right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    As an email subscriber & monthly donor, I love reading the essays, listening to the podcasts, & participating in the meditations from the LSRF community. When I downloaded the 'Ram @#$%' app, I was not expecting to be blown away by this portable and accessible amalgamation of heart wisdom at my fingertips. Love, love, love does not suffice! Very beautifully done and much gratitude for this treasured gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This is a unbelievable offering! The sound is stellar! I love it!! I listen at night to Ram @#$% as I fall asleep, and when I awake !! The ease of use is much better than any other. Monkey mind does not have a possibility when I'am tuned in to Ram Dass LSRF. This is my spiritual connection day and night. I chant with Krishna Das and laugh with him on a regular basis. I so appreciate it! The application on ios took less than 30 seconds to install!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, FREE FOR ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I love that I have a fast and simple method to access Ram @#$%' insights on the go. Used to have my kindle application on my phone to look at Be Here Now, but the page navigation was a bit of a headache. This is perfect! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I started listening to Ram @#$% after a possibility encounter with a stranger on the beach. Both attorneys, and philosophers, our conversation roamed far and wide, and he suggested Ram Dass. Once I started listening, I was hooked. But the online streaming was frustrating, and I wrote the Foundation to inquire and create suggestions. This application addressed those concerns and more, bringing Ram Dass into the podcast age. Nicely done, intuitive, and more content than one can imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    As previous users have reported the application does not go past a blue screen with round picture in the middle, this is despite all permissions being granted. Can the developer please look in to this issue. In my case I am using a Xiaomi Redmi Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This application is like a tutelary deity who is always there to befriend you and tutorial in the ups and downs, shallows and depths of life. A amazing multimedia resource of kindness, inspiration and wisdom. Thank you Ram @#$% and all the spiritual associates who contribute to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This is really a well-thought out application (I use the Android device version). Everyday Words of Wisdom (WoW) are pushed to the phone, while articles, videos, podcasts can also be accessed. Nice intuitive design that invites wandering around to see what's there, which then is all logically organized. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This application no longer gives access to any of its features - articles, videos, a chronological list of everyday wisdom quotes. I obtain an Android device notification daily with a link to a fresh everyday wisdom quote. That link is the only route to viewing the everyday quote & the view only shows the fresh quote. If I clear the Android device link, I have lost my access to the quote because the application doesn't present me anything but a blue screen with a white circle showing the words, Ram @#$%. In the past, the blue screen used to have links to the application features, but not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    really like it. the only thing this a small annoying is that it gets stuck sometimes when playing the podcasts... id have to move to a fresh one and then back and refresh for it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This application was unbelievable until some sort of latest update... Now I can no longer access any content, it just keeps stating that some functions of the application are blocked but I did not block any application permissions. Please fix this issue, I miss Ram @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    If you're gonna be glued to your phone, create it truly useful time. Ram @#$% always gets me out of funks, and reminds me the beauty inherent in this human experience. While the RNC and DNC and all the craziness of the globe are raging on, none better than RD to support one hold it all in perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Isn't technology great?!?!?!? It's simple to obtain sidetracked with all of Life's distractions and, because of that, I love the this app. It gives me a everyday reminder to stop and see the real wonder of it all (good and bad). Other apps are annoying to the extent that I delete them within a few days as they are unnecessary. With this one I love to read the everyday quotes. Also, simple access for other Ram @#$% information. GREAT app!!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    While I'm still patiently figuring out how to navigate this application , I love having the library of podcasts in my phone at my fingertips. This not only makes them more accessible but gives me something nourishing to listen to or read when I'm waiting in the doctor's office or elsewhere. I'm very grateful for round off his teachings over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    What a unbelievable bonus the universe (via Love, Serve, Remember) provided just in the moment I required to mend! My Ram Das audio tapes created obsolete by technology, books gathering dust. And here, in a time of turmoil and despair, the abiding wisdom that has comforted & guided me since 1972, at my wandering fingertips. Be Here Now, he said. And now, I am again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Love this app. Within the latest month, even after I let permissions for the app, it gets stuck at the loading screen. Every time. Turning my phone off and re-installing or force stopping the application create no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Attractive app, but recently I can't obtain past the splash screen (the one with the circle and changing pictures) :(. It would also be amazing if there was better audio integration with Google maps- namely being able to have the audio automatically pause when instructions are spoken out and then resume- would be amazing. Thanks for this amazing app, and please fix the splash screen problem :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Amazing app! Includes all answers to life plus sends you a everyday digital passkey to your heart. If crying while laughing is your thing - Download it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Tired of reading news or playing android games while waiting for the train? Bring Ram @#$% in your pocket! Soothing colors and works smooth on LG G4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I haven't used this application yet. But damnit if I don't love Ram @#$%! HARE KRISHNA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    If you resonate at all with the teachings of Neem Karoli Baba and Ram @#$%, this application is excellent for you.  First of all, it is just visually attractive and serene.  It also functions well.  The main amazing thing about it, though, is that it locations in your hand immediate access to deep and inspiring spiritual teachings. This makes it easier to integrate spirituality into the trenches of everyday life. And all this spiritual and psychological wisdom is being offered on this application for free.  It is so great! These teaching are in various formats: words of wisdom (quotes from various teachers), articles, podcasts, and videos.  I can't think of one constructive suggestion to create it better.  It is a bonus to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This is wonderful, couldn't have asked for better. Love Ram @#$% teachings and I can obtain to them easily on phone on the go. Thank you, thank you😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Much gratitude to Ram @#$% and all the squad for coming up with such an awesome app. Who woulda thought I'd be able to walk around with such inspiring words, videos and podcasts in my pocket! Definitely saves lugging books around and it's all organised handily for you. Thank you, thank you, thank you ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Can't load any of the app. It becomes stuck at the ram @#$% loading screen. It acts like it's loading but need loads the buttons in the corners. Application had full permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I love Ram @#$% and Maharaji! I didn't know this application existed until this morning and I can't stop looking through everything, I can't wait to discover it more, this is unbelievable app! If Ram Dass' messages throughout the years have spoken to your heart, you need this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Beautiful...Ram Ram @#$%, Love Serve Remember continues to lead by example, as the profound truths revealed in his timeless teachings continues to adapt to every method anyone can be reached. I've been learning from Ram Dass' stories for nearly 30 years, and I still come back to them over & over again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I am so excited about this app! The ancient Sages say that enlightenment is in the palm of your hand...well now I can have the 'Enlightened Wisdom' of Ram @#$% in the palm of my hand...and can obtain a check-up from the neck up...any time I choose! Ram Dass has been a torch on my dark path for years and now that Light grows even brighter with every step...thanks to this fresh app! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I am relatively fresh to the teachings of Ram @#$%, so to have an application that compiles his teachings and presents them so wonderfully is such an appreciated blessing. As a tool, it is intuitive and attractive to look at and I just couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Beautifully done. Simple to use and high quality design. The content is the best. Just as full, alive, and life-adjusting as that very first Be Here Now LP and the sets of cassette tapes from retreats, but now all instantly accessible. Not just for those of us who've been around with Ram @#$% for a few decades; the 20-year-olds in my yoga class also think the application is unbelievable and have created it a everyday habit. The everyday Words of Wisdom alone are worth having the app, but I love being able to listen to a video or podcast wherever I am. Makes those airport waits still productive when I don't feel like working. Thanks, everyone, for all your amazing hard work putting all this together. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This a really wonderfull app. It is well organized with a large amount of video, writings, words of wisdom quotes and archived podcasts. I love god and tech, but its all done with people. This application connects me with wise loving spirit souls incarnated as people here on earth and accessible in the palm of my hand. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Spiritual teachings, wisdom insights, reminders of our real nature and purpose...to love always, and to laugh, and have a root beer float every once in awhile...Peace!✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    This is absolutely wonderful. This application is a treasure trove of wisdom and insightful knowledge. I spent only few minutes browsing the content and was delighted to see all the videos, articles, talks, words of wisdom and podcasts at one single place. Thanks to Ram @#$% and squad from bottom of my heart for this unbelievable gift. I am going to create amazing use of it in the days and years to come as I continue with my spiritual journey. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    Unbelievable application that gives you fast and simple access to all the attractive work that ram @#$% and his mates have done over the past years. It's an wonderful attractive statement of love to offer all this wisdom and inspirational talks at no cost. Thank you for walking the talk and I will always continue to help with donations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I am very grateful for the simple access to the words of wisdom, inspiration and teachings that the Ram @#$% Application provides. I am so thankful to be on this path that Ram Dass both teaches and embodies through the grace of his Guru. The use of this application keeps me connected to this path. and reminds me that I am part of a large community of like minded souls. Thank you Ram Dass and The Love, Serve, Remember Foundation. Susan Karl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    I search everyday words of wisdom, articles and videos from Ram @#$% are very helpful to remind me of the huge picture. And, that reminder could be added to my way to stay on the path. With this app, I no longer need to look into my email or log into my desktop. These Words Of Wisdom are just a finger hint away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 13:8

    As reported by a lot of the application simply stopped working. Looking forward to a fixed version. Thank you, I love this companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Fresh modernize has sorted my troubles with previous access and I'm back to loving this app. Stuffed with content that covers so a lot of diverse subjects. The everyday quotes are a amazing addition to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    It's a amazing app. Just want the developers could let a feature where I could adjust the size of the font because it is too little and strains my eyes. Then I would rate it 5 stars. But if you cannot then I will be forced to uninstall. I will wait 2 weeks for your reply. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Having listened, read and followed the works of Ram @#$% for the latest 20 years, this resource is truly incredible. My Mother first played his tapes for me in the vehicle as a teenager and since then Ram Dass has been with me in one method or another ever since. I have listened to every podcast episode on iTunes but this application is so attractive and makes his teachings even more accessible to me and everyone else. Guaranteed to be with me always. Tathastu...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This is the excellent application for anyone who is looking for support with their meditation practice, hoping to expand their spiritual growth, and is trying to search it all in one place. This is it! I love the user-friendly format. I use it to begin my day by reading an article or listening to some inspiring words from Rm @#$% & friends. I like to begin my meditation by finding something in this application to obtain me going. A guided meditation or podcast. There's so much! For free! I can't recommend this highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    So much wisdom to access quickly, anywhere or anytime. A lot of might have fun the guided meditations but my favorites are the full video lectures and podcasts. I know you will easily let yourself to become fully enveloped in love and peace while listening to or reading within Ram @#$%' app. This is exactly what the brain needs right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    As an email subscriber & monthly donor, I love reading the essays, listening to the podcasts, & participating in the meditations from the LSRF community. When I downloaded the 'Ram @#$%' app, I was not expecting to be blown away by this portable and accessible amalgamation of heart wisdom at my fingertips. Love, love, love does not suffice! Very beautifully done and much gratitude for this treasured gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This is a unbelievable offering! The sound is stellar! I love it!! I listen at night to Ram @#$% as I fall asleep, and when I awake !! The ease of use is much better than any other. Monkey mind does not have a possibility when I'am tuned in to Ram Dass LSRF. This is my spiritual connection day and night. I chant with Krishna Das and laugh with him on a regular basis. I so appreciate it! The application on ios took less than 30 seconds to install!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, FREE FOR ALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I love that I have a fast and simple method to access Ram @#$%' insights on the go. Used to have my kindle application on my phone to look at Be Here Now, but the page navigation was a bit of a headache. This is perfect! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    I started listening to Ram @#$% after a possibility encounter with a stranger on the beach. Both attorneys, and philosophers, our conversation roamed far and wide, and he suggested Ram Dass. Once I started listening, I was hooked. But the online streaming was frustrating, and I wrote the Foundation to inquire and create suggestions. This application addressed those concerns and more, bringing Ram Dass into the podcast age. Nicely done, intuitive, and more content than one can imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    As previous users have reported the application does not go past a blue screen with round picture in the middle, this is despite all permissions being granted. Can the developer please look in to this issue. In my case I am using a Xiaomi Redmi Note 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This application is like a tutelary deity who is always there to befriend you and tutorial in the ups and downs, shallows and depths of life. A amazing multimedia resource of kindness, inspiration and wisdom. Thank you Ram @#$% and all the spiritual associates who contribute to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This is really a well-thought out application (I use the Android device version). Everyday Words of Wisdom (WoW) are pushed to the phone, while articles, videos, podcasts can also be accessed. Nice intuitive design that invites wandering around to see what's there, which then is all logically organized. Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This application no longer gives access to any of its features - articles, videos, a chronological list of everyday wisdom quotes. I obtain an Android device notification daily with a link to a fresh everyday wisdom quote. That link is the only route to viewing the everyday quote & the view only shows the fresh quote. If I clear the Android device link, I have lost my access to the quote because the application doesn't present me anything but a blue screen with a white circle showing the words, Ram @#$%. In the past, the blue screen used to have links to the application features, but not anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    really like it. the only thing this a small annoying is that it gets stuck sometimes when playing the podcasts... id have to move to a fresh one and then back and refresh for it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    This application was unbelievable until some sort of latest update... Now I can no longer access any content, it just keeps stating that some functions of the application are blocked but I did not block any application permissions. Please fix this issue, I miss Ram @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    If you're gonna be glued to your phone, create it truly useful time. Ram @#$% always gets me out of funks, and reminds me the beauty inherent in this human experience. While the RNC and DNC and all the craziness of the globe are raging on, none better than RD to support one hold it all in perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Isn't technology great?!?!?!? It's simple to obtain sidetracked with all of Life's distractions and, because of that, I love the this app. It gives me a everyday reminder to stop and see the real wonder of it all (good and bad). Other apps are annoying to the extent that I delete them within a few days as they are unnecessary. With this one I love to read the everyday quotes. Also, simple access for other Ram @#$% information. GREAT app!!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    While I'm still patiently figuring out how to navigate this application , I love having the library of podcasts in my phone at my fingertips. This not only makes them more accessible but gives me something nourishing to listen to or read when I'm waiting in the doctor's office or elsewhere. I'm very grateful for round off his teachings over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    What a unbelievable bonus the universe (via Love, Serve, Remember) provided just in the moment I required to mend! My Ram Das audio tapes created obsolete by technology, books gathering dust. And here, in a time of turmoil and despair, the abiding wisdom that has comforted & guided me since 1972, at my wandering fingertips. Be Here Now, he said. And now, I am again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ram @#$% review [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Love this app. Within the latest month, even after I let permissions for the app, it gets stuck at the loading screen. Every time. Turning my phone off and re-installing or force stopping the application create no difference.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter