Read random image viewer pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all random image viewer pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Viewer Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    It would be an simple 5 star if I could set a folder to my sdcard and I can only use internal storage. But that works very well. Thank you. Please allow me use my sdcard and I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Viewer Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Does what it says! Could you 1) request media_rw permission? Now I cant edit files on sd card and 2) when you have set a folder and it doesn't exist anymore, when you wish to restart it, it just says 'false' and you can't edit. 5 star if you fix it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Viewer Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Exactly what I required for a random image slide show. Amazing job ! Only if you can add one more button for ordered view so I can delete huge amount of poor images easily. I hate all other app's delete, confirm and one by one functionality after you have a full picture view.

    0  


    Add your opinion on random image viewer pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Viewer Pro [App]  2019-11-8 13:13

    Could you add shake function for random images?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    Amazing app. Only one suggestions: could you please create 1x1 widget to be shortcut instead? Then I can place more of them into folder which will be very useful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    I like it by seeing random image...then i directly go for pro. . everything its not responding..showing loading photo list...pls do the needful.everytime photo disappears..showing photo loading... using samsung a50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Image Pro [App]  2019-9-29 13:14

    This has to be the best image widget application every produced. It provides a lot of options and formats for displaying your long forgotten images using a unbelievable random selection algorithm. YOU CAN CONFIGURE RANDOM PICTURES TO APPEAR AS NOTIFICATIONS AS WELL!! Either as notifications, popups or even full screen!! You can choose a multi or single screen widget or even just a button that generates the next random picture. You can have mutiple profiles and options, choose folders or indivudal pictures. It complements GOOGLE PHOTOS perfectly. And the interface is state of the art Nougat and is polished, clean and very professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dicom Medical Image Viewer [App]  2019-9-21 21:53

    strange but I cant move past that 3D brain demo at the start, no visible option to begin own file to view and I touched allover the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I have been obsessively playing computer mahjong since the 1980s, and Paul Burkey delivers the most satisfying experience I've ever had. I love that the layout is fresh every single time I play. I love that I can almost always clear 96 tiles in one fell swoop, especially if I have been unable to clear 64 tiles in one turn. Burkey plays to the obsessive me who isnt interested in anything but pattern matching over and over. This is how I roll, and I love it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I used to love this application But after the latest modernize the graphics are awful. Particularly poor is the view where the unusable tiles are shaded. Please place it back the method it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Used to like it Not so much now. The tiles on some of the screens are so little as to be difficult to see and touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    What are the experience points for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Zero help = 1 star rating Tried to contact the dev regarding some issues, that was weeks ago. Obviously not concerned about paying customers needs so it gets a minimum star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Random mahjong pro Matching tiles, amazing for memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    One of my all time favorite games! It's worth 5 stars, I just don't like to see apps not be updated regularly. No updates since October 2013. Come on developer present it some love and modernize it. 03/31/15 Edit: Just wish to say thank you to the developer for the fresh updates. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Pefect Higher resolution graphics would be nice but its a amazing game. Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The Best This android game is the best, I just love it. It gets better & better. I'm addicted!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing Iteration Very polished! Got this title with my first Tab and never looked back. Thanks Dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    5/5 killed by doppelganger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Have been playing MUD and text based android games for almost 20 years and hated using apps to test to obtain desktop muds to work. This android game gave me the fix I need. Absolutely unbelievable and we'll worth getting the pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Friend i love your work and thank you for the pro ver , one fast question i probably should email but if anyone else wants to know reading this they'll know without asking. So pro ver without permadeath does that mean now when we modernize our progress won't be lost ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Great, easy game. Only complaint is I want there wasn't a timer when attempting to skin opponents and things like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Playing this android game for a year now and it's never getting boring. Still want for more content updates, too ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I like the game, but why can't I adjust the number of stuff I from a shop? I don't need nor can I afford four boats, it's stopping my progression...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    old school roguelike,perfect to slay times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Doesn't help landscape mode. BIG dissapointment :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Certainly does everything it's supposed to, and it's exactly what I was looking for, so it's good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Exactly what I was looking for, a rare gem among stones! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing game, just needs 3 or 4 more chapters or main quests. note longest android game so far turn 5147 on difficult and still going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It's a fun android game to pass the time, can't wait for more updates to this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Every meager cent. Very fun and in-depth. A skill tree would be nice, for example a perk that raises ATK by certain %, higher gold drops, etc. EDIT (6/18/2016): Thanks for the reply! I also wanted to suggest the ability to queue crafts, just a small quality-of-life addition :D EDIT (3/19/18): I hope this android game hasn't come to the end of its development... so much more possibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I've played this android game for a while and I've loved every bit of it! It's not too flashy, it doesn't take up battery or storage, and I love making my own maps and drawing what I think the monsters and the characters and the locations look like. My favorite roguelike android game by far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Loving it! If you've ever enjoyed MUDs then you'll love this game. If you have never tried a no graphic text android game then create this one your first! Pure adventuring fun. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Wondering if this is still alive. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing game. Seamless. Very few glitches. Place together nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Android game is fun but want crafting could be faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This is excellent for what it is. Really fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I have been playing this android game for years and love it! Recently, though, I've noticed the android game seems to have gotten more difficult. For instance, level 1 simple now seems to be level 1 hard. I used to be able to obtain past level 12 fairly easily, now it takes a miracle to obtain past level 9. It's nearly impossible to obtain a score beyond 50K. What has changed??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Loved this ver of mahjong. Has a bit of audio problems on the Galaxy S9+. But still plays good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Forces you to make an acc an acc an acc an acc for tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Brilliant. This android game is so addictive. A clever twist on an old favourite. I can play it for hours and never tire of it. Very few android games can achieve this level of interest. One of the few I've installed and kept since day one. Thanks :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Random mahjong Really have fun this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Love this game! I just [email protected]#$%! was less of a power hog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Definitely not enough added names in the pro version. You're better off just using a name website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Don't like the latest updates. The view with the greyed out unavailable tiles looks horrible now, and I'm not interested in collecting Experience Points. I have no idea what use they are, and this feature can't be turned off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This application has afforded me lots of idle time entertainment over the months since I bought the Pro edition. Works amazing for me and has loads of fun variations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The BEST Mahjong android game for Android!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Perfect android game Solitaire Mahjong challenges one to reach the highest level possible before failing. Each series is fresh and different. The 'Easy' level is not EASY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Awesome! Best Mahjong android game around! Well worth the upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun Android game Fun Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun, challenging and good-looking This is quite a amazing ver of Mahjong and the graphics are lovely. I also love apps with no ads! Additional - the developer is active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    A Stable & Fun Android game I tried the ver of this and other publishers apps and this one was the winner. I liked it so much I bought another license for my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    best oldschool roguelike on the store. more android games could learn from these controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Beautiful, nostalgic, rogue game! Brings me back to the 70's and 80's, when I was a young(er) computer techie working at UCLA. Now I'm a 72-yr-old huge kid, and you have created my day with this game! Only question, where do I find meal other than rotten street kill? (Or is that something I'll explore as I play?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing game, but broken on premium version. On the versions it is fine, but on premium ver all the text is chopped off. I emailed a screenshot to the developer. Hope this gets fixed as it seems like a amazing game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This is beautiful entertaining and accessible with Talkback. I do wonder how to access saved android games from the non-pro version.. I haven't figured out how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I"beat" the android game and then for the pro version. Amazing game, unlimited replays, amazing android game play done so simply. Should be considered a standard in mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    No random dungeon like construction, a square grid with the borders leading to water and the ability to go to another fresh square grid. This square grid has some static areas for your generated map like stores banks caves merchants and other things. But the android game mechanics are PAINFUL, when you cannot search gear better then you have on the map from creatures or from merchants and you are a few levels above the creatures in zone it should not take 100 button presses to resolve combat. And it should not promote such combat with the punishment of a need to return to a city to rest to obtain health and meal levels back. It was five stars for me to start, but after second island I am bumping it down to a one star disappointment. Even after getting well beyond the first island the android game is abysmally slow to progress. If there was a walk I would have understood this but there is not. If this android game gets more friendly I will change my review but for now I regret my time in trying to learn to love this game, it had unbelievable potential but is brutal to progress. One hundred clicks to slay a creature for a meager reward is not my idea of fun, durability of tools is a poor joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Not easy, terribly fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    I love the app, it's come in very handy at times. However, I really want there was a more extensive selection of names. Despite only 10 or 12? Nationalities, there's not a lot of in each. After 20 or so cycles, I'll begin seeing the same first/last name repeated. But, it's useful if you're just trying to search a name for some random hero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Hi, i just bought your application latest night and i never to because its totally awesome! much likely meet my expectation. Very nice interface and run very smoothly. However, please add more suggestion seems the same name i can spotted a lot of times and kindly place asian name, persian name, the south america name, etc. Because im in the huge project currently. create it more worth for us and something beyond our expectation. add it to the fresh modernize for another 1 r answer is highly appreciated. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    This is what i needed. Lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    The Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Replay idea. Any possibility we could obtain an option to "End Game" along with the "Shuffle" and "Replay Level" in the menu when a android game ends up with no moves left? Right now when i search there are no moves and the screen starts fading to red i have to hit the back button to choose an end android game option in to begin a fresh game. I am a small obsessive about finishing a android game in one shot without having to shuffle or rebuilding the level. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Loved this android game Fresh updates suck. Change it back and it'll be 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Random Majong I used to really like this game. If I was stuck I would not obtain a clue unless I hit the ?. But now the tiles light up automatically without using the ? option and after just a few seconds!! This android game has been dumbed down to accommodate the lowest common denominator today. This is the PRO VERSION YOU HAVE SCREWED UP. Thanks for screwing up a perfectly game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Fun game, but.... I could do without the snark when commenting on my score. Makes a fun android game less so and kinda rude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing android game Been playing it for years, can't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Best Mahjong android game available!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    My favorite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Dammit! Why can't I obtain my scores up??? Hey Paul! Can you give us some clues here? How come some people obtain scores like 300,000+? I'm stuck at 50-100,000, and I've been playing for years. What am I doing wrong???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Feels like the old school text android games but with modern systems and controls. I love it. No extra payments or ads, you obtain full content. I would also like if the android game had some sort of smartphone mode, all the buttons being centered on the screen can be a small difficult to press with thumbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This android game is huge. Almost every step you take, there is something happening. Exploring, creature battling, crafting, questing. Amazing atmospheric music, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Love this android game to bits for it's ingenious simplicity. Nonetheless, I'd like to request some improvement with the crafting. Not in terms of recipes but rather how it's done. 40 taps to craft 10 strings with short waiting times in between is rather excessive and the zone of said buttons are quite spread out, so I'd love to see a small change there. Still this is a very good android game for a really and I'd like to commend you for not going down the route of microtransactions like a lot of others do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This is a tried-and-true roguelike experience, but it's just accessible enough for newcomers to the genre, as well. Absolutely love it. I do hope for more classes, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing game, but I'm very unhappy my saves from the unpaid ver don't transfer over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Amazing fun, only thing I have an problem with is having to begin again if I die..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It reminds me of DF and I love it. We need more of these games. It does need some polishing, but it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Please don't abandon the game, it's worth expanding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Diversity of nationalities + full names generated = win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    its gr8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Very very entertaining. I would prefer a UI with bigger buttons or something like that. And maybe a recipe that can turn Wood into Sticks? Misspellings are superficial and rare. Amazing job so far and amazing luck! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Best text-based, grindy, rogue RPG I've played on mobile. I've had this android game for quite a while (longer than I can remember) and I always come back. I'm enjoying the improved balance, UI, exp system, etc. Huzzah for 0 damage, less sticks & plants, and a greater challenge. ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    Its addictive. I tried the ver and kept dying and restarting. I figured if I spent two hours playing it I should it so I did for less than the of a coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    I started off wondering what the hell I got myself into, then after dying a few times I started to obtain a feel for how the android game works, now I search myself dumping loads of time into playing this game. My review might change based on how the ending is, if there even is one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    This android game is beautiful great. I don't need flashy graphics to have fun a android game and it's worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    The nostalgia this android game gives me of when I started coding and making text based games. I love this android game and got me back into coding android games like this. This is worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Adventure Roguelike Pro [App]  2019-1-22 21:47

    It's interesting though it could use a small more explanation about the mechanics. I'm assuming I'm doing it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The best The best mahjong android game if you just wish a nice clean game. Nice graphics, amazing sound, and a few power ups to spice things up. I've played a few of the other mahjong android games and always come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Ruined the android game after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Security problems I have now removed four stars from my previous review because the fresh ver is now trying to compromise my Google acc security asking about my mate circles and other private information and requesting that I grant a high level permissions to it. When I refuse to grant those permissions by choosing Cancel in a dialogue window, the program closes. I have a version, guys!!! What's that???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Amazing work Brits! Love it so much, after having it for years on my ipad, I downloaded it on my phone. In my opinion, the only thing that could create this application even better is, if a method could be found, to reduce power consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Very nice Could you please implement time counter? My dad plays one ver on PC only because it has the time counter and this keeps him from playing this ver on tablet. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Free ver updated to 1.3.8. Nothing happens in the 1.3.6 Freezing badly lately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Best! My favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Mahjong Pro [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    The recent ver is messed up The tiles that should be blocked by other tiles above them are playable. Tiles on the bottom of the pile blocked by a whole stack of tiles above them are clickable. The android game doesn't follow it's own rules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    This is exactly what I required for hero names. It makes my life easier in hero creation and I don't have to rummage around name sites. Although, I'd like to see what there was for Jewish names (unless that's counted as Arabic, then ignore me) and Irish names. Overall, I am very satisfied with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Random Name Generator Pro [App]  2019-10-23 22:3

    Who needs a baby name book when I have this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Image Text Reader Pro [App]  2020-1-15 21:39

    I for the pro ver and after I take a image it detects the text just fine but it won't read it back

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386