Read random legend reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all random legend reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Great game, grinding to level 24 took me about an hour and a half, stuck on level 18 tho, currently 9th on the leaderboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    All the enemies do is jump jump jump jump jump jump jump jump and you have grinde for so long just to get killed a ball with spikes that kill in seconds and your never going to find your username which is the point in the game πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Great game. However does not entirely fit my phone screen

    0  


    Add your opinion on random legend or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Love the idea man! Hope you develop more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Hello im pugboi and this game is very good 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    So far it's great even for a game that just realese maybe u can add power moves like when u hold attack it makes a power move that costs more stamina also add maybe a duck or a dash button it would make it more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Great game yet there is something I don't like which is the boxes that you can push will block your projectiles but not the enemies it gets annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    It's A Amazing Game, But The Only Thing I Don't Like Is That When You Lose A Battle It Brings You Bag To The Island You Were Before But Everything Else Is Good. Keep Up The Good Work VKD GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Pretty fun! Haven't played much, but so far its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Dont kniw if im in it but the game is wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    I think I was one of your first 1000 followers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good game also luv ur tiktok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Im in the game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Honest opinion right here amazing game for a single guy to make something like this with no ads is amazing I'm hopping to see this game blow up there isn't much to do but there are going to be constant updates I love it and it's definitely worth your time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Awesome time killer! Really fun so far. Love how the devoloper includes his usernames if his fans ❀️ only problem is the game doesn't fit on my screen correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    The new update fixed all of my issues so now it's perfect 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Haven't even played it yet but seems good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good gane great experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Cant wait to find myself :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    I got featured in this game as a helper i think i dont know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RANDOM LEGEND [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    Good game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    This game is glitching please fix it this game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    Fun time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    All's been good until level 34 can someone please tell me how to get past the one where they don't spin as I'm stuck for ages now is impossible is it a glitch? Otherwise I would give 5 *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    Great APP with amazing , easy and fun to play and get rewarded with real cash value . Would highly suggest this game to anyone with a little free time and a mobile device. Get rewarded for your spare time with Fruit Legend 10/10 β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜† in my opinion Download today and start winning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    Makes $ fast BUT... there is a HIGHLY offensive pattern in this game. It needs to be removed from the game or Google play needs to remove the game itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    If this is real and this easy then I'm very impressed with it will do a new review after playing a little more here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    great to play when u need to waste some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    very cool game. actually pays like they say it will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    Excellent explosive game word to big bird.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    Ok I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    Great game fun an u really win money just to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fruit Legend [App]  9/20/2019 21:13

    It's great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    love this game the colors the style and the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    fun keeping the mind active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    lyv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    it amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    can't turn off music, can't exit game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  3/25/2019 8:42

    It sucked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Legend [App]  3/12/2019 8:29

    yes , I like this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Legend [App]  3/12/2019 8:29

    lovw it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Legend [App]  3/12/2019 8:29

    i like this kind of games especial this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Legend [App]  3/12/2019 8:29

    love this Game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Legend [App]  3/12/2019 8:29

    very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Africa Legend [App]  3/12/2019 8:29

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    I'm a flipping legend and take it from me the quickest way to become a flipping legend yourself is to master the flipping arts only found in this game! Any other source claiming to hone your flip or sharpen your ping is whack! True Legends all began their training here, down the Hall of Flipping Legends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    Awesome 's like practicing right side and left side of our ncentration needed to play this😢(Focus)πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    Awesome time killer. It seems easy enough but it's very challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    Fun gameplay. Haven't made it to the end but nice upgrades and low ad interruption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    It's simple yet very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    keeps me wanting to advance my character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    this game was fun. i reset my stats on my character because i wanted to try something different. then i didnt have enough gold for upgrades. i tried starting a new game so i can get the extra gold from tue beginning and from achievements or whatever. there is apperently no way. i cleared the game data and it loads my old game from the cloud. the game is unplayable for me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    MIND-BLOWING i didnt undetstood from the video so i download it. And my mind was BLOWN. it may look simple but it requires strategy and quick thinking and I LUV IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    Flipping Legend is a surprisingly deep game, given the style. A simple jumping game akin to checkers (bouncing diagonally from one space to the next) there is a rewarding amount of skill involved. I was also pleasantly surprised to see the rather expansive upgrade skill tree and character select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    Awesome game. Love how it's not built all around purchasing dumb speedups or boots or gems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  3/13/2019 8:42

    I love almost everything about this game, only real complaint is that after I bought the monk I can't seem to get any skin from those I bought before and that's m e a n

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Legend [App]  4/6/2019 8:45

    nice game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Legend [App]  4/6/2019 8:45

    nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Fun game...definately a rip off of pirates of the carribean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Legend [App]  12/27/2019 15:35

    It dont let me watch sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    I just downloaded it me try it first before I'll rate it but for now I give it 2 Star if it's good I'll give it 5 star... And my advice is just give us something good if there is no game for the day let us know and when there is let there be win one game is OK in as much it is winning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Legend [App]  4/3/2019 8:26

    So far, this is a fun game with twists in using boosters. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Egypt Legend [App]  4/3/2019 8:26

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    I love this game. Nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Not bad though I'm expecting good future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Good game must try..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Not bad but expecting more updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Cool game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Perfect execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    It's good but not open fast in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    Very Good They are really trying in this App I recommend for you guys to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    Woooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ†πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Legend [App]  4/6/2019 8:45

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zumba Legend [App]  4/6/2019 8:45

    I absolutely love this game! A whole year later and I am still intrigued by this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Am been playing from old server to new server... Definitely recommend this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    The game is great so far. I like this kind of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Good time killer but i hope the updates wont stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Addicting game !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Lalalalalalal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Amazing&Addictive game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Cant play game says when i open it cant update due to poor net work on 4gs lte and wifi lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Great Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    The app keeps saying, App has stopped. Developer please help me fix it...2 stars for now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Tipster [App]  3/15/2021 8:48

    Excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Nice game, good graphics, easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Amazingly fun game and excellent customer service. A+!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Good graphics more update to come pls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Gameplay and game itself is good, but customer service is bad. They dont reply to fb message at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Very cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  12/26/2019 15:56

    Nice game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386