rapidx rxx2qcblk x2 2 port car charger with quick charge black Reviews & Opinions


Submit rapidx rxx2qcblk x2 2 port car charger with quick charge black review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This charger is so fast; I’m about to order another one. The only downfall is I have to use it in the back seat because the cigarette lighter charger in the fron is too deep for it. But it works so dern good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Compacto, se puede girar 360 grados ...rapidez en la recarga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I can charge my phone rapidly with fast charge 3.0 built in, and my iPad at the same time no problem. It's little and not obtrusive, I love the 90 degree angle of the plugs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rapidx rxx2qcblk x2 2 port car charger with quick charge black or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rapidx rxx2qcblk x2 2 port car charger with quick charge black video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Amazing charger. It works quite fast. Simple to hold up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Seriously, it probably quadrupled my charging power or chop my charge time in 1/4 whichever method you wish to say it, this thing works better than advertised - whada switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Cheap and doesn't perform as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Quick charge, small, fits tightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Fast charge in vehicle all the time. I dont have time to wait for the normal slow charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Works great. This is one of very few chargers with a 90-degrees angle for the e method my vehicle has charging port, this is the only option I could use without bending and eventually damaging the cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX2QCBLK X2 2 Port Car Charger with Quick Charge Black review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    charges well compared to other vehicle chargers. Small, sleek design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I recently learned about Zus products earlier this year when I saw it at Walmart. I knew there were parking chargers that helped you search your vehicle but I didn't think I required one and I always thought they were e design was very clean and it caught my eye. A few months later I finally splurged and purchased a Zus intelligent vehicle charger. It has been extremely convenient to search your vehicle after a long day at a theme park (we've gotten lost several times at Universal Orlando and Disney World) or huge mall. I really like the subtle things like the three-LED indicator and the elegant shine ports that support you plug in your devices in the 's also one of the very few chargers that have reversible USB ports which, once you begin using you'll wonder why this feature isn't more prevalent with USB ports in ter using it for a few months I noticed there was a fast charge ver but held off since I didn't own very a lot of QC products. I finally got my hands on one and love seeing the green LEDs when a compatible QC device is plugged in. Hold in mind that if nothing is charging/powered through the ports, or your device is not QC, the LED indicator will remain white. It'd be nice if the elegant shine ports turned green but it remains white regardless of QC or not.I don't really hold track of how quickly they charge my devices but I can usually obtain a 20-40% increase in battery life within 30 minutes. I'll probably modernize this review once I begin monitoring the charge cause of this well-crafted charger and its features, I'm a proud owner of almost every Zus product including the newly released dash cam, backup camera, HD audio Bluetooth adapter, TPMS, and car health monitor.Zus makes some solid products and this intelligent vehicle charger has to be my favorite. I obtain a lot of compliments on the looks and its LED reversible ports. A cool extra feature that Nonda could possibly implement is the ability to change the elegant shine port colors via the application and maybe the three LED indicator could turn red/orange when charging and white when full.Another suggestion is to let notifications when we park but no sound from the phone. I've had people look in my direction quite often when they hear that audible beep from my phone that I've parked. It's a amazing reminder to allow you know it's saved your parking zone but I'd also like the option to turn the sounds off. I know you can have no-notifcation zones such as your house but I'm talking about just no sound notifications anywhere.Who knew you could have a favorite vehicle charger? Our family now owns 4 Zus intelligent vehicle chargers and it's our main charger for our devices on the ep an eye out at Walmart as these chargers go on sale quite often and are usually much cheaper than Amazon and Nonda's s:- Special clean design- Has held up in FL heat- Elegant shine USB ports- Reversible USB ports- Vehicle parking feature is beautiful accurate (with app)- LED indicator turns green when a QC device is plugged in- Angled USB ports let cable to be pointed directly at driver and passenger (assuming you're not using Zus' angled cables)- Vehicle battery voltage monitoring is convenient (with app)- Option to set parking meter reminder and take image of parked zone such as inside a parking garage (with app)Cons:- Beautiful expensive for a vehicle charger- LED indicator only turns green when a QC enabled device is plugged in. This feature is not mentioned anywhere in the packaging or website. The image of the green LEDs on the box is very misleading as I thought it'd remain green at all times. After contacting help did I search out you have to have a QC device plugged in for it to light up green- Physically speaking, the 24W non-QC intelligent vehicle charger looks identical to this 36W version. The only method you could tell the difference is the 36W charger hint is slightly more bronze than the normal 24W. The other two ways to tell them apart are the green LED indicators (but only if you have a QC device plugged in) and the faint model # etched onto the actual charger- Using Zus' angled USB cables don't create much sense when the USB ports are already angled. Using the right angle USB cables that Nonda sells would create the cable point inward towards the middle or back towards the front of your vehicle which doesn't create any sense. Using normal straight USB cables seems more efficient with these angled ports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    The device itself is build in amazing quality. It has a nice finish on it and doesn't look "cheap" compare to others. I used it to charge my Samsung Galaxy S8+ and QC works without issue, and the apps records the battery voltage correctly without any issue. So why is the 3 stars?Well, the other feature of this, the mileage tracking, does not work. I drive ~40 miles to work daily, that ~80 miles a day. The issue is, the application only records the latest section of the drive. Sometimes it records the latest 15 miles, sometimes it records the latest 2 miles. It has never once record the entire trip.I been in contact with their help for the past 2 weeks. They initially ask me to do some diagnosis like making sure the light is on all the time (which it is), create sure the application is running and the battery saving doesn't slay the application in the background (which I did add it to the exception list). After 2 weeks of communication, they claims that my device is working as expected. They said the device is most likely not connected to my phone during those time which cause the trip to not recorded correctly, but the fact that the voltage is recorded for the full trip (full ~40 miles drive based on the timestamp) proves otherwise. The latest communication I have with them is on Wednesday, and its not Saturday and still no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I have had this for about 4 months now, and when I bought it, it was amazing. You can see things in your app, and can even locate your car. after a month, i started getting frustrated with the GPS location/locator with the application and the charger- this gets frustrating fast. then it would not detect my battery life and status, and the health of the vehicle overall. This continued for a couple more months. I have uninstalled the application and re-installed it a couple times, thinking it is a bug and that they had some updates, and there is nothing i have done to support it. I looked up YouTube videos just to search people with even worse problems.I contacted the Amazon help for this item, and they could not figure out why it was acting up.I can't return this now - too late, and i just feel like it was a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    My cousin recommended this product to me, and I'm glad I purchased charges my phone super fast, and its application helped me to track my vehicle in parking lot quite effectively. For someone like me who often forgets the position of the car, it's very helpful.I was going to give it 5 stars, even 6 stars if I could, but having been using this for several months, there is some minor problems with the ZUSapp, such as failure to record my vehicle position:For example, the other day I drove 40 miles to Universal Studio, but at the end of day, the application showed my vehicle was still at my house. I thought it was a connection issue, but it still charged my phone and other devices perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I love it except when your on a building and sometimes it glitches like it said not good signal when its on outdoor and sometimes i have to push the nonda zus because sometimes it disconnect to the car

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I love the charger, but better yet is the support it gives me in finding my car. You just download the free application to go with it ZUS. This application will tell you the miles you drive, monitor your tires, back up camera, Car health monitor, intelligent dash cam and parking assistance. I know intelligent vehicles can do much of this, but it is all in one. Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I tried it and It work well for me especially to tutorial me to search my vehicle as I often tend to lose my parking ever, it requires a amazing GPS signal otherwise the zone finding will not work. A lot of times it didn’t work in structured parking lot as the GOS signal trnds to be weak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    everything about it is amazing but you need to buy s subscription for some features and you have to pit your phone on always on areas which drains your batteryother than that i like it 👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Powered my Galaxy S10+ quickly a regular auto adapter nor the in vehicle USB outlet can deliver the needed power. Allows use and charging without usage consumption outwaying charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger Quick Charge 36W, Monitor Car Battery and Find Your Car, 2 Reversible USB Ports and Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I have been using there Gen 1 ver for a few years now... Even bought one for my boss who is on the street as much as I am ... it's been great... Now, having it for fast charging... AWESOME.... I will be giving my brother my old one.. I have a few Stuff from ZUS, and it is nice to have the application to go with it... so much info at my fingertips... Parking locations, mileage and how my battery is doing... A lot of information in such a little application and device... Looking to obtain the pressure gauges next... cant wait to use them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Actually this product does everything it says it will do and I highly recommend buying it. So why the 3 begin review? Totally over packaging. Although it does come in a nice package, the ZUS is stuck to the packaging with some white, rubbery compound that does not peel off. I did take as much off as I could,and finally used both Goof off and lighter fluid to remove the rest. After an hour of screwing with this I gave up. I had removed the gooey crap, but was left with a product that still works exceptionally well, but looks like it has been in the bottom of a heavily used tool box for the past 2 years. In other words it now looks like crap!10/15/2016I never contacted the company, but they contacted me because of this review and kindly offered to problem a credit or replace it. The product works and I guess a credit would have been great, but I preferred a replacement which they sent right away. Same packaging and same gooey white items to create it adhere to the packaging but I was able to carefully remove it this time. A amazing product with a company that stands behind what they sell. So I changed it to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    The Zus charger works exactly as described, it's also one of the fastest iPhone 6 vehicle chargers that I've used. The fact the I can charge two high wattage devices with this thing is great! Its modern design compliments my vehicle really well. I love the fact that it can pin point the zone of my vehicle in the lot with the support of its application which is really straight forward to use. The LED lights at the top and on the side USB ports are very helpful, especially when I’m trying to pinpoint the ports in limited light. Another major improvement that I see compared to the first ver that I got from the IGG campaign is that the packaging is now much improved - making it easier to take ZUS out of the box.But one caveat, ZUS won’t charge Qualcomm Fast Charge devices at the rapid charging mode. Had my significant other test it with her QC phone and it didn’t indicate charging rapidly, so this charger would not be for QC tablet owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Bought this while it was on flash : reversible USB connection, parking n: 1. lose connection to the cigarette lighter, have to check every time create sure it is connected. 2. Not good design on the USB connector as it is located at a odd spot, that's why they have the 90 degree charging cable. 3. weak charging power if compare to other brand, may take forever to charge a tablet. 4. Won't provide parking zone every time you park, it only works every 1 out of 3 time I parked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I thought this would solve my vehicle parking zone issues but no. You have to have your gps application on all the time which is battery draining. So I use it as a dual charger only but just be aware the the SLIGHTEST disconnect and you are not charging your phone, though you think you are. I always check it. I don't even know why it isn't charging the phone in the vehicle when I replug it and jostle it, etc. The worst charger I have ever used so don't buy it for that. I have communicated all this with this company when I first bought it with no clarification. They have an application with this piece but again did not search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    By remembering my parked location, the Zus charger has saved me from wandering around a huge parking lot a lot of times. The double reversible USB ports charge my devices in very small time. The USB ports are reversible. I've never seen this type of feature before. It allows you to insert your charging cable either method so you don't have to fumble wit the cable. The ports are subtly lit which enables you to see the ports in there dark. Three little lights on the top industry that your Zus is connected. Those is a very well created item and is a necessity for every vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I just received this and was excited to set it up.What a amazing concept. What a amazing toy to present off to everyone I know.But to configure or set up the application and device you first have to Sign up via your smartphone.I tried for 30 mins to sign in using their luck.I hold getting "Request Failed. Test again later." error messageWhat?How can something so easy as Signing up be so difficult.I have a phone charger for my car.I decided to buy this because of its Vehicle Locator functionality.I payed top dollar to buy a device that duplicates something I already have but also locates my car.What a frustrating waste of time and money. Not to mention the dashed hopes of having an application that can search my vehicle when I go out.If I have issues signing up on their application I wonder how reliable their vehicle finding application is in the true world.If I cannot obtain this to work in the next 24 hours I'm requesting a refund, for sure. Harumph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It doesn't hold track of where you park. It never updates, it not a secure connection to stay in plug, and doesnt charge your phone. I have purchased 4 of these and they are all awful. Hold your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is a unbelievable idea but is completely inaccurate about half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    An absolute life saver if you travel a lot like I do and can't always remember exactly where you parked.Okay, even with ZUS, I still don't know EXACTLY where I parked, but it helps give me an approximation!Example of where it WILL work: Which parking garage you parked in in a huge town (quick note: others said it doesn't work in parking garages but it did for me, maybe size matters?)Where it WON'T work: Where in the parking garage you parkedExample of where it WILL work: A huge parking lot, like Sea World.Where it WON'T work: A little parking lot, like Wal-MartWhat I'm getting at is this thing is EXTREMELY inaccurate for pin-pointing exactly where I parked (off by around 80 feet give or take), but narrows it down enough to where every time I've used it, I've successfully and quickly found my e whole "battery monitor/ mileage" thing seems completely useless AND annoying, but only pops up every so often, so I don't really care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    nonda ZUS Smart Car Charger, Car Charger with App to Save Car's Location and Monitor Car Battery, 2 Ports Car Charger with Led for iPhone XS/Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Looks cool and charges. But it doesn't work well as a vehicle locator. On android device at least it requires high accuracy mode enabled which kills the battery. If it worked with the battery saving gps it would be a lot better. Also it doesn't connect everytime. That was annoying when the vehicle was parked twice today and it shows it as being disconnected two 2 days. Amazing idea, [email protected]#$%! worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I really like this item. I was a small sceptical of the idea previously - "Carry around another battery? What's the point?" but having found myself in a couple of situations where it was not convenient to car charge and policy prohibited charging from walls or PCs, I have come to really value the concept and I am glad I purchased it. The device charges relatively quickly from mains output and it does a amazing job of charging phones and tablets, the outputs can be used simultaneously and the 2A output charges "Fablets" and other larger devices very nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    does not work so well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    .. It did not work upon arrival. Product looks great, has a attractive design. To poor I happened to have gotten a dud. No other option was given but to return the item and keep a refund. Which so far seems to be going well thanks to Amazon Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Incipio offGRID Power Bank, Dual USB Port Charging [8000 mAh] Portable Backup Battery Pack Device Charger, 2-Port - Black review [Book]  2019-11-19 18:1

    I love my smartphone, and have come to depend on it. The problem is that battery life continues to be a issue with these devices. It seems like the more features they place on the phone, and the better the screen is, the more of an problem battery life becomes. I have found that most intelligent phones on the market, if I used them fairly heavily throughout the day, the battery runs out before the day runs out. Nothing is worse than getting stranded with a dead phone.Hence, products like this Incipio Battery Backup become must have items. The unit can fully charge a dead iphone or droid smartphone. With this product, you are beautiful much guaranteed to create it through the day without the phone running out of juice. A neat feature about the product is that you can actually plug two devices into it at the same time. The unit itself is charged by plugging into a USB port on your computer. The unit easily gets a full charge overnight.I hope that one day smartphones come with batteries that latest a full day, but until then, I will be relying on my Incipio Backup Battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I got this on a Prime day lightning deal because my previous adapter was barely keeping my phone charged when I was using Waze or Maps as a is one really delivers - now I always leave the vehicle with more charge than I entered it with so I've very satisfied with only concern is that it feels a small flimsy so I'm not sure how it will stand up over time - I'll modernize this review in a few months if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Being able to speed charge newer phones like my s10 plus and the added features of USB c to c with the adapter create this charger very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Headline says it all. It's come in handy so much for my Uber customers. Amazing functionality, amazing look. Only complaint is that the covering on the rear-seat pod comes off over time with repeated use, but that's just normal wear, I think. Doesn't lessen its ability to function. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This adds more charging ports and does not slow the charge if 5 devices are charging. Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    One quick charge port

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Super fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I noticed a piece was broken and it was no used. Decided to return it. Found a better one and cheaper that actually works at Best Buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Amazing for a phone charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX RXX5USBBOBPL X5 Plus Car Charger 5 USB Ports QC 3.0/Type CBlack on Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is a amazing small vehicle charger port that has 2 parts:1. A 3A USB Fast Charge port and a regular 2.4A USB port. Fast Charge technology can charge your devices at a higher rate than the USB standard allows if your device supports it, and you can use standard USB cables. So that's a nice feature to have.2. A detachable rear section with a 5 foot cable and a "belt clip" that you can hook on to a rear seat pocket or any put that's available in the back. There are 2 regular USB 2.4A ports and one 3A USB-C port which can be used to charge phones or even a little computer, although it will take a long time to charge a laptop with this thing. It's meant for phones and tablets, and 3A is beautiful amazing and it charges reasonably is 5 port charger is amazing for a family of 4 that is always fighting for a power port on long street trips. This will hold your phone charged when using it for GPS and give plenty of power to the rest of your family or mates in the car. The detachable part is amazing because I can remove it and hold it in the glove box when I'm driving solo. I test to have a few Micro USB and Lightning cables in the vehicle too for people who need e product itself is high quality and coated with a rubberized material. I used this recently on a long street trip and it was able to hold 4 devices charged and worked great. The charger is capable of outputting 56w total and I didn't message it getting hot even after hours of use. I'm very satisfied with this 5 port charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    POSITION PROPERLY - Amazing Works perfectly- but just a heads up for iPhone 8, 8 plus and iPhone X users if you don’t position the mount properly your phone will present charging but it will discharge slowly- to avoid this position so the apple logo is visible above the mount from the back, adjust the legs or the base accordingly so you don’t have to do it more than once. After that it’s all good. Just put iPhone in and all’s well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Modernize 3/18I can no longer recommend this charger. It continuously stops and starts charging my Note 8 no matter what position i place it in, even without a case. I am using the cable and charger provided from iottie as well.I feel that this is an inferior product as my wireless charges at home and office work perfectly so I know the issue is not with my phone but the charger itselfI been using wireless charging Iottie products before and they work great, but noticed that the phone would discharge if using maps and streaming pandora, so I got this quick wireless charger to prevent that.I used the included power adapter and placed my Note 8 with a slim case on the charger. I did move the bottom bracket all the method down per the d the phone on the charger and went for a ride.I did message the quick wireless charging notice on the screen, so so far so good, but a few mins after I noticed the wireless charging beep/message pop up on the screen again. It was still charging.. Few mins later, same thing. This behavior repeated a lot of I did an experiment.I removed the case from the phone and placed it on the charger. Now it was going a longer time before the charging notice would pop stly, i removed the bottom bracket of the charger, placed the case on the phone and place the phone just a tad lower on the charger than the bottom bracket would have allow. To give you an idea, the left pad of the charger, was pressing half of the bixby button (i have bixby deactivated)I found that this position, the wireless charging would activate and work flawlessly for a very long possible that due to the size of the note 8, plus putting a case that would slightly move the phone higher (due to the bottom bumper of the case) and place it right at the edge of the coils, which created the charger go in and is unfortunate that Iottie did not contain a longer bottom bracket to let the Note 8 to match with the charging coils.I cannot use the phone without a case and not using the bottom bracket and trying to align the phone each time is a large hassle, so I will continue to use it like it is now and ignore the charging beeps that come on frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I did not expect this from iottie. I had an iottie mount for more than 1yr and still serving beautiful well. Ok for this mount is fine and expected. But the wireless charger is horrible. I am using s8+ and while navigation or simply the screen is on the phone drains faster than the charger charge it. My phone is not faulty, it has no battery issue. I even tried with various cables and the samsung quick charger but nothing helped. It either kept the charge at steady or charge dropped. I tried in 3hr driving and my phone drained not charged. The review looked amazing but i am dissapointed with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

     This mount is beautiful okay, simple to install and use and not too large. Its fits my huge phone with a case on it with room to spare. I like the CD player mount option as well as being able to use in portrait or landscape mode. It's simple in and simple out with one hand and it's much better that having to fiddle with a charger or a finicky mount. I haven't had my phone fall out and don't see that as being a issue in the future :)Some less than amazing aspects of it:#1 it doesn't quick charge my Samsung Note 5 which is wireless quick charge capable and works on other chargers. I reached out to the seller and couple of days ago and haven't gotten a response back on why it's doing this (or what I'm doing wrong) That is beautiful disappointing because wireless quick charging was one of the reasons I decided to go with this particular product.#2 It's beautiful jiggly when driving, that being said, I'm sure it could be much worse but I also think it could be better. I have this issue even with the additional piece that's supposed to create it more snug. I'm not watching films while driving so I'll obtain over it. It seems beautiful okay but for $50 I wish it to be better. I feel like I may have been just as happy with the $25 standard wireless charging one available on Amazon.I'd consider returning it if I could obtain it out of CD player but that clip is so "secured" I'm not about to break a nail over exchanging it for something cheaper. Mind you the clip was simple to remove without the additional snugging piece, the additional piece didn't seem to create much difference in jiggliness in my vehicle though, so I'd probably not use it in hindsight. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I have 4000 highway miles on this wireless iPhone charger/holder and I think the largest problem to address is how it works with Waze. My first trip was from Hartford to Pittsburgh and my iPhone 8 was fully charged when I left and still fully charged when I got to Pittsburgh, with Waze on the entire trip. That is fabulous news as that was the number one doubt I had about the charger. Since this iOttie can keep an iPhone charge while continuously running Waze, and all my other apps, then it was worth every o days later I went from Pittsburgh to Nashville, and before I left I had purposely allow my iPhone run down to 20% battery life. For this 10 hour excursion, again with Waze never off, my battery life never dropped below 20% but also never climbed above 25%. I was not surprised, as Waze is such a battery-suck, but I was hoping that it would slowly recharge all the method to 100%. Just knowing my iPhone battery will not die using this charger is comfort enough for a long trip. My latest experiment was to begin my trip with 88% battery life, and in this case, the iOttie wireless charger fully charged my phone to 100% and never dipped below that mark.I really like this holder because I no longer have to plug in lightening cords that droop into my steering column, nor do I worry about the constant in and out of the lightning connector which wore out my latest iPhone. This fresh iOttie has a swiveling base holder that I think does a better job of securing my phone and it is so simple to just grab and go with my phone, rather than placing it squarely in the middle and checking that it is owing this phone can handle Waze no matter how low my battery charge is reason enough to buy this really amazing wireless holder/ttie Simple One Touch Qi Wireless Quick Charge Vehicle Mount for Samsung Galaxy S9 S9 Plus S8 S7/S7 Edge Note 8 5 & Standard Charge for iPhone X 8/8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices Contains Dual Vehicle Charger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    When I got my iPhone 8, I wanted a better solution for charging and using it in my vehicle than I had at the time. Using a Lightening cable with my vent mount meant plugging and unplugging the iPhone every time I got in or out and blocking my vents. So when I saw the iOttie mount, I got one immediately. The iOttie works exactly as described. The suction cup adheres very well to a nice flat surface in my Prius v, putting the iPhone close enough to be able to see but not distract me from my driving and not blocking any vents. I use the iPhone to stream melody to the BT setup in the vehicle and for GPS navigation as well. Even though right now the iPhone only supports standard charging rates, the iOttie has sufficient charging capability to hold up with the demand from that streaming/BT/GPS navigation burden. It also should help rapid charging once Apple implements it for the iPhone. I use an Otterbox Symmetry clear case for the phone, and the charging works fine through it. When I obtain into the vehicle I push the phone into the iOttie, the arms clamp the phone and I'm off. When I obtain out, I release the iPhone from the iOttie and I'm on my way. Brilliant design and well created so I expect it to work for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I loved this charger until recently. I purchased this charger for my note 8 back in November (4 months ago) due to its ease of use and quick charging capabilities. It worked wonderfully until recent. It's begun to go between quick charge, regular charge, and no charge during my trip home from work. Ive checked and don't seem to be having problems with thermothrottling. The problem seems to be in the 12v USB plug. I've tried other plugs and they work fine with regular charge, but I don't have any with quick charge capabilities to test. I'll be changing my review once I validate the source of my issues.Edit: I did verify that the plug it came with was in fact the issue. I purchased a various plug and haven't had problems since then. I have changed my rating to 3 stars. The base charger itself works great, but the plug was terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    one of the spring loaded plastic arms snapped off after a few months of occasional use with an iphone xs -- the plastic is too brittle to compensate for the closing force of the springs on smaller phones like the xs. This probably won't be a huge problem with wider phones, but the plastic arms need to be strengthened or the spring tension needs to be reduced or more shock absorption padding needs to be applied to fix this. I contacted warranty and they were amazing and shipped me a fresh part no questions asked, unfortunately it's the same design and will probably snap again in a few months. Probably shouldn't be priced where it is until this flaw is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Worth every penny. I have iOttie holders in both my cars. I was searching for a wireless charging solution for my iPhone X and came across this. Since I already love the one I have, which is related to this without the charging capability, I jumped on this. I just swapped out the heads and plugged it in. Charges quick as it supports quick charging. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iOttie Easy One Touch Wireless Qi Fast Charge Car Mount Kit || Fast Charge: Samsung Galaxy S10 S9 Plus S8 S7 Edge Note 8 5 | Standard Charge: IPhone X 8 Plus & Qi Enabled Devices | + Dual Car Charger review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Perfect placement for an ancient cd slot. Keeps the phone mounted in a safe and convenient position when driving. The Qi charging capabilities makes it super convenient. With the fast charge function included... Makes this thing perfect. So much better than the old routine of plugging in your phone and mounting e mechanism to mount the phone is super fast and super secure. The mount fits very securely in the slot. It wobbles a small bit when hitting bumps but so does all other mounts. So far it never came loose and never came unmounted. War tested on Fresh Jersey roads.Update : Had to drop it down a star or two for a few reasons. After an 8 hour street trip few things I have noticed and was disappointed at. This mount is more wobbly than I wanted. I used the included spacer to create it tighter in the CD slot which makes the base rock solid. But the neck that connects it to the mount wobbles alot. Maybe in the next version, reinforce that point and issue should be so, after an extended amount of time using your drive and quick charging... It stops charging. I am thinking because it gets overheated. Confirmed by touching the mount and the phone separately, that is just the nature of wireless charging I suppose. But it gets annoying because once it gets too hot, it shut off the power and when it cools back, it turns it back on. Safety first I know but it gets annoying when your screen keeps turning on and off from that be fair I was charging the device, streaming music, and using GPS the entire time. This issue kicked in about two hours into the drive. For short trips it's amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Quick Charges 5 phones at once!!! Two USB ports are at the end where it plugs into the power source and 3 on he extension which reaches the back seat. A longer lightning cable takes it to the rear of he van without reducing the time to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This really is a quick charger. I was amazed at how quick my iPhone would go from almost dead to 50% in a short drive and if your driving for more than 15 mins it will be fully charged quick . I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Somethings not right about this. My husband uses this everyday. It does charge the phone quick but it’s like a phantom charge. When he takes his cell phone off it’s dead really quickly. We have tested it on a regular charger cord and it does not do this. His headphones for example latest 3.5 hours on a normal charge. When he charges them on the lightening charger they are dead in an hour. Something isn’t right with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    Failed in a month of just occasional use. Was very hopeful based on the form factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-2 18:3

    This is one of the best things I think I have ever bought. I got this for a family vacation where there is always a war over who gets to charge their phone. This gave everyone the possibility to use it and having the part that reaches to the backseat was PRICELESS!!! My son could charge and play at the same time which was lovely. I highly recommend this to parents with more than one child!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Quick Charges 5 phones at once!!! Two USB ports are at the end where it plugs into the power source and 3 on he extension which reaches the back seat. A longer lightning cable takes it to the rear of he van without reducing the time to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Somethings not right about this. My husband uses this everyday. It does charge the phone quick but it’s like a phantom charge. When he takes his cell phone off it’s dead really quickly. We have tested it on a regular charger cord and it does not do this. His headphones for example latest 3.5 hours on a normal charge. When he charges them on the lightening charger they are dead in an hour. Something isn’t right with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    This really is a quick charger. I was amazed at how quick my iPhone would go from almost dead to 50% in a short drive and if your driving for more than 15 mins it will be fully charged quick . I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Failed in a month of just occasional use. Was very hopeful based on the form factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Orange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I purchased this product in Oct. 2017. It worked amazing for 8 months. Then the wires pulled away from the inside of the charger which then blew a fuse in my car. I would not recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Quick Charges 5 phones at once!!! Two USB ports are at the end where it plugs into the power source and 3 on he extension which reaches the back seat. A longer lightning cable takes it to the rear of he van without reducing the time to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Somethings not right about this. My husband uses this everyday. It does charge the phone quick but it’s like a phantom charge. When he takes his cell phone off it’s dead really quickly. We have tested it on a regular charger cord and it does not do this. His headphones for example latest 3.5 hours on a normal charge. When he charges them on the lightening charger they are dead in an hour. Something isn’t right with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    This really is a quick charger. I was amazed at how quick my iPhone would go from almost dead to 50% in a short drive and if your driving for more than 15 mins it will be fully charged quick . I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    Failed in a month of just occasional use. Was very hopeful based on the form factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:13

    I purchased this product in Oct. 2017. It worked amazing for 8 months. Then the wires pulled away from the inside of the charger which then blew a fuse in my car. I would not recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Quick Charges 5 phones at once!!! Two USB ports are at the end where it plugs into the power source and 3 on he extension which reaches the back seat. A longer lightning cable takes it to the rear of he van without reducing the time to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Somethings not right about this. My husband uses this everyday. It does charge the phone quick but it’s like a phantom charge. When he takes his cell phone off it’s dead really quickly. We have tested it on a regular charger cord and it does not do this. His headphones for example latest 3.5 hours on a normal charge. When he charges them on the lightening charger they are dead in an hour. Something isn’t right with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This really is a quick charger. I was amazed at how quick my iPhone would go from almost dead to 50% in a short drive and if your driving for more than 15 mins it will be fully charged quick . I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Failed in a month of just occasional use. Was very hopeful based on the form factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I purchased this product in Oct. 2017. It worked amazing for 8 months. Then the wires pulled away from the inside of the charger which then blew a fuse in my car. I would not recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I received this item on August 6th, so it has been in use for less than two months. I love the idea of this product, as it seems our family requires more than the two USB ports that come with my car.Minor complaint, the three-part port slips out of its case easier than I expected it to, but not a large deal. The bigger problem is, that one of the three-part ports is not functioning. We only have 4 out of the 5 ports that actually work. I now wonder how much longer the other four will continue working. It is the charger port closest to the plug (see picture).If all USB ports were functioning, then I would not hesitate to give this 4.5-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    This definitely is a rapid charger and with a family of six and multiple devices per person, we loved the extension to the rear seats.With each device that got plugged in, the charger slowed down. With five devices, it definitely still charged all five, but none were "fast charging" anymore. We were fine with that. We just wanted to hold devices charged up so our cell phone cameras worked all day long as we were taking pictures through the Badlands and other websites where we frequently got out of the vehicle for extended times for images and then we'd add some charge to the batteries in between the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I'm a Lyft driver and I recommend this product. Backseat customers satisfied to see the power source. I have not noticed any smell from the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    The 2 USB ports on the cigarette lighter insert stopped working after one day. The other 3 ports work just fine. Amazing concept, but cheap construction. I had high hopes for the product as it was rated so highly. I'm asking for a refund. If it's too much trouble, I'll tear it down and see which components e other 3 ports have been working for over 2 weeks in a vehicle that is hot and humid all the time. It charges 1 Samsung Galaxy Note 4 used as the WiFi tether, 1 amazon echo dot hooked up via wifi, and 1 iPhone SE, all charging relatively charges at the same rate of my other 2.4A USB ports so it looks like it's charging any case, I was really hoping to use all 5 ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RapidX X5 Car Charger with 5 USB Ports for iPhone and Android Blue review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I have had this charger for several months now and my children and myself use it every time we obtain in the car. We all like that it charges devices super quick and I like that you can unplug the charging cords and place them in the pockets behind the seats. I have a car with 3 rows so I ordered a set of 4 charging cables in varying lengths so people in the 3rd row could charge as well. It’s the excellent charger when you have backseat-riders! We love it!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter