Read rasmussen university reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rasmussen university reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It is a amazing put where student can obtain some support and ard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    The Rasmussen application is amazing for the student's that are working, going to school, and have a family. They have access to all there student info with a click of a button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Simple to navigate

    0  


    Add your opinion on rasmussen university or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I like the fresh application it is very convenient as a student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I want i could go on here and do some of my schoolwork and watch the videos...it would really support me stay caught while away from my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Updates info after weeks and LAGS!! SO STUPID!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    You 5 stars just for making an app. Thank you 👏🏽👏🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very simple to navigate and always updated with school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It needs a lot of system connection and updates in order to function as an accurate app for students to depend. There is no credible info unless input by student. Just a fast link to certain portals or school links. I would like to see my grades when teacher or automated assigns them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Notifications are days late and the application doesn't present everything such as attachments. It seems like it's operating at a 60% level. Its really too poor because I need it right now, especially because we've been moved online for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I wish to be fair with my rating I really havn't used it too much but only because I wear glasses, so I prefer to use a laptop. I like it because I can check "on the go" and I like having options. I do like it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I love having simple access to all of my Rasmussen items from my phone! I definitely recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Ita amazing to have my school and everything that pertains with it to be at my fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    not working right. doesnt allow me into tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Everything is at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I love this app. There are so a lot of supportive people on here. So encouraging. Just when I think I can't do it, there is someone on this application that begs to differ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Poor experience.. Always login issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I am able to see the dates on my turned in assignments , as it's so much more of an effort to navigate the student portal. With the Rasmussen College app, all my assignments are one click away. Everything pertaining to my enrollment on on handy app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I search this ap pointless.....i downloaded it to be able to read my books and articles and there is not option for that. This application takes up zone on my phone when I can just use my computer. Really want I could do my reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    its nice to have your school work at your finger tips, but I am not able to log on to my courses learn. Which is very disappointing. I will test to re-install. want me luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Poor. You cant connect to classes or answer or post on discussions. It sends you notifications 12-24 hours later. You cant pull up assignments from class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Class of 2021❤ so far everything is great! Classes are simple going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Notifications come late. Calendar says my assignment are do at 4pm not 11:59pm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    so far so good...all the info I need is at my fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's slowly becoming better as far as coursework is concerned but it still functions like an early Beta build. When my phone auto-completes words in any of the notice boxes it overlaps with any text in front of it, which gets annoying. Technically useable but only if you're out of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Every single time i wish to use the application to access any course material i have to sign in again. So if i exit the application for even a second, guess what i have to manually type my username and password in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very easy to understand app. I can search everything I need when I'm away from the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Could not download doents. Not on Microsoft devices for download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Not as helpful as I hoped. I think it will become more useful with some updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Love interacting with other students keeps u motivated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I like it very much so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Beautiful amazing put to meet my follow students. I want that it would import my assignments that are due each week, not just my current courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's a amazing idea, but it doesn't work like it should. I obtain notifications from discussion posts from 2 weeks ago as if they are recent, and I am unable to see my grades. I am never notified when an assignment gets graded, and cant see any latest activity (announcements, course mail. etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Love that you can talk with other students and everything and everyone is so open. This is my first time in college but it has been one of my best experiences of my entire life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    It's nice to have access for school on your phone but it's not true android device friendly and logs out randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing for resource for managing workload and staying on top of all aspects of school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    The application is user friendly, well structured, and resourceful. I'm a proud member 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    I'm really liking the application and can't wait to use it more when my classes start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Not able to use app. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Nice reminders and smoth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Very useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen University [App]  2021-4-7 13:11

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rasmussen College [App]  2019-7-21 13:7

    I like it very much so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I am learning alot of web coming from Android. But it would be very handy for me figuring out how to approach the homework giving each week through the application (even if only read format) I spend alot of time using my phone for research before I submit an respond through pc. Otherwise the application is excellent and thank you so much for the lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    This application is okay. Just a few things need improvement. The videos are very figetty and sometimes gets stuck in a loop between a couple of seconds. The videos need fixing. Had to reset the application a few times to fix this. Another thing is why can't the homeworks be done onthe app? I think that would be a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Tried to register for Mongodb for Java developers but nothing appears in my course. Tried from both via application and the email verification mail too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    It can't handle all possible quiz answers in case of writing mongo queries, even an additional zone is making difference. That's very sad and pitiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Please modernize for Android device 7.0.. it crashes everytime I begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Once video over, allow it be stop instead starting from beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    I hope I can learn mongodb with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MongoDB University [App]  2017-11-1 21:9

    Excellent!!! This came just in time, a month earlier would have been great, but the application is flawless! The www service course was so horrible on a tablet, that I gave up on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    berland University [App]  2017-10-27 13:8

    Amazing application so far! Course adding is a small weird but I figured it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Campbellsville University [App]  2018-1-31 13:9

    Someone created a false acc under my name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I am really struggling with this fresh update. I cannot obtain to see the discussions. Its been sunday already and my application still not showing anything. It was excellent before. Whats the use of making it complicated? Please, I need help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    This fresh make batter is terrible, half the time it doesn't work!!!!! Go back to the old one , can not obtain my work done if I can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I think that the updates are actually slowing me down instead of helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Now you got it right! When I'm on the go, I can look at my book too? The ebook mobile quit working once it upgraded. But to access most of my work thru the app, awesome! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Got the recent ver and I can't upload anything or watch lesson episodes for my course. It really is only amazing for discussions and downloading docs. It has improved since the latest time I had the application but it still needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    Receiving error notice that it can't connect to servers. I rely on this application to be able to do things I can for my classes in between my busy work schedule. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeVry University [App]  2017-12-22 13:9

    I just submitted an email stating what error notice I am getting when trying to access the app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewis University [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    It constantly notifies me that I have something in my inbox, but when I obtain there, there's nothing there. Just a notification that someone has posted on the Student Feed since the latest time I checked my inbox. Derp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewis University [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewis University [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Awesome Love this app. Connecting with everyone before the semester starts is really awesome. So helpful for incoming students too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewis University [App]  2018-6-2 13:8

    Amazing app, but I cant change my profile picture for some reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran University [App]  2018-6-13 13:8

    Best quran ver out there, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quran University [App]  2018-6-13 13:9

    Mashallah Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belhaven University [App]  2018-6-29 21:8

    Need email button and would b prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    The application crashes when I test to enter a find in the bus menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    I miss being able to personalize the home screen with only the bus routes that I need. Please bring that back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    review Amazing design but the application keeps crashing, at least for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Sooo slow, inconvienant, why no email?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    Broke Dosnt work since update. Wont allow me install. Obtain error application could not install to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rutgers University [App]  2018-4-15 21:8

    The bus stop part isn't working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt University [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    This application freezes and crashes I work at Vanderbilt and it's embarrassing that this application freezes and crashes when I go on to the campus links.. Especially email. It should be working for all students and staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt University [App]  2018-7-18 21:8

    Nothing to admit. 5 stars speaks for quality reassurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Belmont University [App]  2018-8-18 13:8

    Very Informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    This is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    Awesomemess Hoss Sauce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    I have an S3 and dl this so I can use aggieaccess since I am unable to through the stock browser and dolphin. Come to search out the application only redirects you to the browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    I have a Galaxy s2...nothing on this application works. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    Moto. Looks good, getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameron University [App]  2018-4-1 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pepperdine University [App]  2018-10-3 21:8

    EXCELLENT Amazing PEPPERDINE just like you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Autodesk University [App]  2018-10-29 21:6

    I hate it stupid, how can login

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386