Read raspberry pi guide for novices and dummies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all raspberry pi guide for novices and dummies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    It was ok but not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    The person who received this bonus was extremely satisfied and was looking forward to starting the project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    amazing start

    0  


    Add your opinion on raspberry pi guide for novices and dummies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    GREAT EASY INFO...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    Out dated - not for Pi 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    The book looked interesting but it was obvious it was written for previous versions of the Raspberry Pi. Since I am fresh to the RPi, I wanted something that directly addresses the recent model. I returned the book for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    Amazing read and source of information! Has insight to the nut and bolts of working with Raspberry PI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    GOOD Book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi Projects For Dummies []  2020-12-3 19:30

    I required this badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    As of this writing (and when I got this book) the Raspberry Pi 4 had been out for a is covers the Pi 3 B+, but that is ever, it teaches you the primary gist to point you in the right direction of a "hobby" in Raspberry Pi, making, and some coding along the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    Maybe my expectations were wrong, but most of this was more about computers in general rather than about the special features of the Pi. I didn't really need a book about how to use a spreadsheet or play Minecraft. When it finally got to the special Pi stuff, e.g. the pins, it went too fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    Book is created of thin paper, which I don’t prefer. Print is small. The book is simple to read and comprehend what’s written, regardless of its little l of the pictures are simple to read, as are the other illustrations. This info is therefore much more usable compared to other RPi books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    I wished to learn simply to build control units, this book spends too much time other instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    Well written and simple to follow. It provides a lot of detailed info about the Pi and how to work with it. It gives specific instructions on how to make a bootable SD card to run the Pi. The book explains how to work with the operating environment and examples of how to program the Pi for you own purposes. There are sections on creating interactive android games and how to use the Pi to control LEDs and other items. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    Arrived and looks like a used book, not the fresh one I ry disappointed.I buy fresh books to learn from and then hold in my reference library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    As a retired computer system engineer, I already had a thorough understanding of computers, but had never played with something like a Raspberry PI. This provided me with a fast simple method to obtain started and where to obtain the primary OS loaded from. I was writing primary programs in a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    Exactly as described, there is info, projects, samples, and it is a amazing all-round reference. We are quite familiar with using the Raspberry Pi and didn't need an introduction but I got this anyway for the straightforward information as it goes farther than just introducing the unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    This books is very good, but does not specify that when copying the NOOBS install files to your SD card do NOT copy any folders, just all the files contained in the folders. Otherwise, the install will fail. This can corrupt an sd card and in some cases render it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Dummies (For Dummies (Computers)) []  2020-10-22 19:29

    I am a complete noob to the Raspberry PI. This was a amazing learning experience. I am building the project boards from the book and learning a lot as I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Amazing beginners tutorial for our kids. Do note that by now, some of the content is a small dated. For example, some of the Python statements (like print) that are referenced in the book have changed. Not a huge deal if you're technical, but if you're totally fresh to the computer world, you may obtain fed up and quit trying without realizing something like that! Want there was a small more on PHP and Python and... the Mindcraft API was a small underwelming, though cool enough that there's any API all to play with, so I nothing really to complain again... amazing beginning tutorial for kids. Lots of fun and some amazing reference material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Amazing book for beginners - children are getting into Python at school and Pi is a nice small project for them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    amazing as an intro for children and seniors without computer experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Simple to follow my 11 year old built his computer completely on his own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Very well written book and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    Amazing for classroom use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    I don't recommend this book for any fresh comer to Raspberry Pi 3. It's written for ver 2 and after reading half method through it I realized Pi 3 is completely different. It is well written and some things are relevent of course but programming in the ver of Python they use is not. The program does not even recognize most of the commands. If you're familiar with Python than you probably don't need this reference book anyway and if you are a tech dummy like this 70 year old man and just starting out on Pi this book is not a huge help. Look for a updated ver specificly for Pi 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi For Kids For Dummies []  2020-12-7 19:34

    This is a GREAT, simple to read book for children wanting to learn about the Raspberry Pi and programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I ordered this to gain knowledge about the Raspberry Pi. However, the info presented in the 'book' is very primary and can basically be found online. More than a book, I consider it to be a 'panphlet' or a brochure. Not happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Unbelievable product! Amazing info and info.I really like Raspberry pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Very primary info, book less than a half inch thick. That being said everything that it does explain it does so in a manner in which beautiful much anyone can easily understand and begin to obtain a grasp of the basics. Just [email protected]#$%! was a bit longer. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Well written, amazing intro to the family of devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I ordered this several weeks prior to the publishing date for $7.99. About a month later, I received the "Raspberry Pi - The Complete Tutorial to Raspberry Pi for beginners" This is, at most a pamphlet, and a very thin one at that. It consists of 40 numbered pages, in fairly huge type. There are five pages of combined dead zone on eight of those 40 pages. If you spend 30 mins on the internet, you will have covered just about everything in this pamphlet, and that will contain the time to print it. I created a mistake in ordering this. I will replace it with Raspberry Pi for Dummies. Sept. 12, 2017 edition. 4.5 stars. 504 pages. Price $18.44. No where in the reviews for this "Dummies" book, nor on its cover, is the word "complete" used. This leaves me to wonder just how complete the "Raspberry Pi - The Complete Tutorial to Raspberry Pi for Beginners" really is. I hardly doubt that the extra 464 pages of this "Dummies" book is nothing more than filler. I will search out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Everything included is easily found online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Not worth the purchase price. Book mentions some projects that can be done with no info on how. As far as programming; it only tells what systems can be installed and lists a couple editors. It does explain a couple ways to install an OS and set up a media player. I found more info on the PI foundation's web website than what was in this book. I am now stuck with a book that is beautiful much worthless to me since return shipping is well over half the price of the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I used this to understand what the Raspberry Pi is and what it can be used for - before using our own device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing book a short book on all the possibilities you can use your raspberry pi for amazing for people trying to obtain into coding programming or anything else with the raspberry pi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Not a lot of usefull information. Can obtain more from raspberry website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Well written and amazing content RASPBERRY PI book. I buy this book and obtain helpful content. All step by step included here. This RASPBERRY PI books for beginners. If you are a beginner so you can take it and also follow up this guidebook. I prefer this book forever. Grateful !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Honestly, amazing on this person for trying, but I really can't endorse this book. The style is poor, it's full of errors, and it doesn't really do what it sets out to. I would recommend buying a more professional self support book, this was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Very basic. I was hoping for more details. Too much information on Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    I never liked when a book's introduction congratulated me for selecting this particular book. Does this implicate that I should be proud for making the right choice? I would like to judge after finishing the book if I wish to congratulate myself or rather blame myself for doing a stupid thing. Such kind of introduction usually a cleat indication about what the outcome is going to be. (Spoiler: not a congratulation).The first 30% of the book is so-so… and it is at least about Pi. The rest is kind of Python. Kind of since it is not enough for a Python reference but too much for a Pi-book.If you arrive to Chapter 4 you can stop reading it, the Pi story is us if you obtain it for free, then it is OK to quickly scan it. But do not pay for it. The Pi part worth 1/3 of the price so not more than 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) []  2019-12-23 20:38

    This is a very useful tutorial for the beginner'om this book you will learn about what the Raspberry Pi is,how to set the Raspberry Pi up,different projects that you can do with the Raspberry Pi and much more.I hope you must search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    I love Technology! And this book really explains it. I loved the instructions on the home theatre and the robots. I am motivated to test it. I now have my weekend plans! This book is well written, interesting and a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    If there were more detailed examples of program structures I could follow along and learn faster. Overall though, the book gave a amazing general sense of things concerning Raspberry pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Worthless. It's basically a 62 page brochure. I was looking for cool projects to do with my daughter and this is basically a print out of what you'd obtain if you googled 'I just got a Pi, now what?'. Would not recommend at all. The first 30 pages literally obtain you to the point where you've powered it on. That is HALF the 'book'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This "book" is actually a created to order pamphlet containing a lot of fluff and no useful information. Printed on the fly, because no publisher would touch junk like this. Furthermore the five star reviews are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Raspberry pi 3 is very famous in the globe of computer science. I heard it is 10x better than the other versions. This book is definitely amazing for beg goners like me to learn about the basics about the system. I have read some books about it too but I think there's for for me to learn. This book will not give you a thorough discussion in how to use the program, but that's probably because it's mainly for beginners. The hints on how to use it and the overview info given in this book is amazing enough for you to know more about the system ☺️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is really beautiful lacking. It's very short - 64 pages. There is a little section on programming, but you need more info than what's provided to do any programming in Raspberry pi as a beginner. There are a couple of snippets of code and explanation of some commands, but no guidance on how I power up Python, or how to make the file, add the code, and then run the code. Frankly you can probably do better finding info on the Internet. Certainly you can search more content. I didn't expect this book to teach Python programming, but given it covers the recent Raspberry pi it should at least create me able to run a single program. Then I can go grab code snippets, etc. The author's name is nowhere to be found on the book, which also says a lot.I can't search much of anything positive to say about this other than it briefly covers a lot of aspects of the Raspberry pi's capabilities. Just enough to whet your appetite, at which point you'll need another reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Reads well and explains well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    For two dollars more you can obtain a book with more depth and illumination, "Programming the Raspberry Pi" by Simon Monk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book has helped me to understand the Raspberry Pi. It is simple to understand and excellent for beginners. It explains everything you need to know to begin using Raspberry Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Museum Careers: A Practical Guide for Students and Novices []  2020-1-16 5:21

    This book is amazing! It is well-written and an perfect behind the scenes look at working in the museum world. I recommend it highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    Amazing book. Covers everything it should. I just [email protected]#$%! could spend less time on installing and creating an photo card. All the books and www services cover that. Maybe it could say 'since all the books and websites cover these primary operations, here's some common problems' and support folks fix those. You know, a brief chapter on imaging the card and installing, then more robust sections on the troubleshooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    Well written but not enough detail for me. There were some cookbook instructions but it was largely just an exposition of the Raspberry Pi's features, almost like a very verbose sales brochure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    You do really need this upgraded user tutorial for your RPi3. I'd not known about the hot CPU without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    A amazing introduction to the pi and it's history. Also contains some educational programming examples for beginners to support give you an idea of the a lot of things you can do with this little computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    Covers much material, well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Museum Careers: A Practical Guide for Students and Novices []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Museum Careers: A Practical Tutorial for Students and Novices by N. Elizabeth Schlatter covers just about every aspect of the field, ranging from the reasons to choose a museum career (and the potential drawbacks) to practical tip and resources for job is book is written in a casual, friendly tone that captures the reader from the beginning. It is both engaging and chock full of useful info that you will need when launching your museum Careers is divided into three parts: Museum Work, Museum Jobs, and Preparing For and Gaining Museum Employment. Chapters contain Museum Trends Affecting Employment, Finding and Applying for Jobs, and Professional Development and Career Growth, as well as detailed chapters explaining a wide dozens of museum hlatter begins with an explanation of why she chose museum work, which she calls "an altruistic yet selfish calling." People become museum specialists for a host of reasons, including a love of objects or museums themselves, an opportunity for lifelong learning, or an engaging and creative work e drawbacks are well-known in the field, and Schlatter does not shy away from telling it like it is. The first obstacle is, of course, the notoriously low salary. It is necessary to realize that the benefits of museum work almost never contain a fat paycheck, but life isn't all about money. The workload is often heavy, with mandatory overtime at after hours happenings and programs. In a post 9/11 economy, a lot of museums have had to chop back to balance budgets, which translates into fewer staff members performing more duties.I was glad to see Schlatter mention the geographic limitations of museum work as another drawback. I seldom see this referenced, although I am always telling my interns about it. You will almost always have to move to search your ideal museum job. The more limited your geographic search, the fewer opportunities you will find. If you are unwilling to move, plan to spend an even longer period of time searching for ward the end of the first chapter, Schlatter reminds her readers that you do not have to be "intimately familiar" with the museum's specialty, but you should be enthusiastic about it. "A general rule of thumb for museum work is that if you dislike the mission, you'll hate your job," she hlatter mentions several necessary trends affecting the profession as a whole, the most necessary being a shift toward education. "The stereotypical curator of the mid-twentieth century (an overeducated male connoisseur who reveled in his acquisitions, arcane research, and elite insular network of peers) became obsolete," she , curators work as part of a broader team, more closely focused on education - through programming, exhibitions, and e center section of the book focuses on detailed descriptions of each position found in the museum profession, divided by Jobs Focused on Objects and/or Exhibitions, Jobs with a Public Focus, and Jobs with an Administrative Focus. Included are the following:DirectorConservatorCuratorDesignerExhibition Manager/DeveloperLibrarian/ArchivistPhotographerPreparator/Art HandlerRegistrar/Collections ManagerDevelopment Officer/Membership ManagerEditorEducator/Volunteer ManagerInformation OfficerMarketing Manager/Public Relations ManagerRetail ManagerSecurity ChiefVisitor Services ManagerAdministrator/Finance OfficerFacilities ManagerGeneral Counsel/AttorneyHuman Resources ManagerTechnology ManagerEach job title is explained in amazing detail, followed by salary ranges; education, experience, and skills; and resources for job openings specific to that e book's third and final section focuses on how to prepare yourself for and search a job within the museum field. Schlatter examines undergraduate majors and graduate programs, outlining a wide dozens of options ranging from a Master's of Arts degree to different certificates. She stresses the need to serve as an intern or volunteer as you prepare for your future hlatter concludes with tip about where to search museum jobs, how to prepare a resume and cover letter, and what to expect during the interview e conclusion of the book, called "Life Outside the Museum," really struck home with me: "The final tidbit of tip is to remember that life exists outside of the museum, not just the museum you work for but also the industry as a whole. A lot of people joke that a museum career is not a job, it's a lifestyle. We spend our free time visiting museums, learning more about our field, reading the recent publications...."In my own experience, this is absolutely true. A museum career is rewarding and frustrating in a lot of ways, full of both opportunities and challenges. But every day, I can honestly say that I love what I do, and I can think of nothing better I could have done with my life.I thoroughly recommend Museum Careers to anyone thinking of dabbling in this world. It provides not only a ton of practical advice, but Schlatter is completely honest about every aspect of this career. When I was just starting out, I want I had had such a unbelievable resource at my disposal. It is the most complete book on the museum field I have ever it! You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    It really amazing book it's explain in a manner in the more easy method for some one like me that's is trying to obtain into this unbelievable and ample world. I think touch every aspect and primary part of the pi. It give very amply or better idea in what is the pi and what you can do. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    The video arrived in amazing order and in a timely manner. It was as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    Amazing introduction to micro computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    lots of power in little package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry Pi User Guide []  2020-11-18 19:48

    Amazing guide. Nuff said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Museum Careers: A Practical Guide for Students and Novices []  2020-1-16 5:21

    Elizabeth Schlatter offers scholarly instructions for students in the field of art to pursue a career to become a museum curator. I highly recommend this book to anyone in the field of arts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    amazing starter book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Confusing English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Lots of Engrish. If that isn’t poor enough, the illustrations are completely out of focus and unreadable. I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    my husband loved this! he has linux plus enjoys technology and he read it from cover and cover and he couldn't obtain started applying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    I was always interested in Raspbeery PI mini computer, and my mates had presented it to me. I'm just a beginner and this book gave me first representation of the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    If you wish to build interesting projects with the raspberry PI Platform this book is for you. I search this book of amazing value especially when describing fairly advanced topic. It is nicely written with lots of pictures and diagrams. I learned so much from this book, about the fresh features of the raspberry PI 3, its difference from the latest versions, configurations and a whole lot more. I got my questions answers from this book and it really helped me a lot for getting a better understanding about Raspberry PI 3 . All info is described in easy language. It is well written and simple to understand. I liked this book. I recommend this book anyone looking to gain some knowledge on this subject. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Some amazing info but the largest issue is all of the grammatical and spelling errors. There is at least one error on every page and as high as 7 on some pages. This is extremely distracting for the reader. All in all this book is not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Hard to see pictures on the computer, jumps from topic to topic without explaining relationships. Horrible book to purchase-better off going to youtube and other online sources for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Very hard understanding the concepts in this book when there are so a lot of typos. If you can obtain pass the errors on every page, the info is actually beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) []  2020-1-20 18:40

    This book is of dismally not good quality. The illustrations are grainy, black-and-white, and very confusing. The text feels like it was ghost-written by someone in a foreign language and Google-translated to English, without benefit of further editing. The text is n't waste your cash on this book. It will do absolutely nothing to support you learn to use Raspberry Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide To Raspberry Pi 3 And Android Development (Programming Raspberry Pi 3 - Getting Started With Android) []  2020-1-3 22:10

    Amazing into to Raspberry PI and Python

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guide To Raspberry Pi 3 And Android Development (Programming Raspberry Pi 3 - Getting Started With Android) []  2020-1-3 22:10

    Yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: A Beginners Concise Guide to Raspberry Pi Setup, Learning Programming and Developing Innovative Projects []  2020-7-25 18:29

    I examine this Raspberry Pi book in all respects cautiously and similar all the guidance. It provides me the most reliable outcome. This is the tutorial the producer need to be supplying. I would be endorsed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: A Beginners Concise Guide to Raspberry Pi Setup, Learning Programming and Developing Innovative Projects []  2020-7-25 18:29

    It is well written. There is an abundance of Raspberry Pi ideas and unbelievable examples. It is quick paced and easy to follow. I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: A Beginners Concise Guide to Raspberry Pi Setup, Learning Programming and Developing Innovative Projects []  2020-7-25 18:29

    This book is a amazing starting point for the PI world. Topic ranges from hardware to software. Some basics of Python programming are used to demo hardware interfaces. About the only thing missing that I can see is that the DSI is not covered at all. The Python code is helpful. But note that the Python techniques used in the book is not going to create you into an instant code jock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    Explained very clearly and the method author explained. I really like this text book. They're also full of amazing information. Recommended to all for this raspberry PI guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: A Beginners Concise Guide to Raspberry Pi Setup, Learning Programming and Developing Innovative Projects []  2020-7-25 18:29

    Unbelievable Learning Programming book! I was actually impressed by how much useful info squeezed in such a short book. Author described every single thing very clearly with some proper explanations. Such an perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RASPBERRY PI: A Beginners Concise Guide to Raspberry Pi Setup, Learning Programming and Developing Innovative Projects []  2020-7-25 18:29

    I really loved this Raspberry Pi book. I found it extremely simple to place the Developing Innovative Projects. It really worth it. I highly appreciate this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:7

    I bought this before I bought the PI 4 ... I created my decision to buy the PI 4 based on this book. It just that delivery, amazing read, from primary beginner in PI to advanced this book delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:8

    It flows easily. It is simple reading and has been a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:8

    A beautiful primary introduction that is mostly composed of commands and no true innovative examples of what the Pi can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:7

    While there was some material about setting up and securing the Pi that would be beneficial for a beginner, there was very small about actual projects in the book. Overall, I was not impressed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:8

    WHile the author provides the actual code for different ham radio projects, small to no info is given as to the hooup part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This book is impressive. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this ese formulas are very flavorful.I love this book.I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:7

    This book gave me a few to attempt d book for building me pleasant projects in the book.A speedy read and superb reference hotspot for setting up your Raspberry Pi with Amateur Radio similar so gives amazing references to more data to a portion of the eat read on the most proficient way to adjust a pi to your eat read ,Suggested...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing book with ideas for cheap ham radio activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This book is clear and concise in getting across its theme. I am very satisfied to have found this book, it’s opened my eyes to a lot. Highly recommended to all for this raspberry PI guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    This book is so informative. Has clear knowledge about raspberry PI. All of simple to understand. Really this book is so helpful. I would highly recommended to all for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    Amazing book for learning the basics of setting up a Raspberry Pi 4. It also contains a couple of lessons on Scratch and few on the use of Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raspberry PI Beginners Guide: The Ultimate Raspberry PI 4 Setup, Programming, Projects Guide for Beginners. Learn Programming Skills and become a Master in Computer Technology []  2020-5-20 18:0

    So much valuable information that I was taking notes on each chapter. I then purchased the hardback. Then I discovered this raspberry PI guide.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386