rat killer sounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit rat killer sounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rat killer sounds review [App]  2019-8-13 13:17

    amazing rat assassin by sounds. highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    mosquito assassin sound really works! The best method to stop the sound (y)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    fly repellent application very nice app thanks to the repellent sound

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rat killer sounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rat killer sounds video reviews and related movies:

    See MOUSE KILLER - ON KILL MICE -Very High Pitch Sound Noises on youtube.

     related image

    See MICE REPELLENT SOUND Very High Pitch Sound! on youtube.

     related image

    See Wall Penetration Version Rat Mouse Repellent Sound Very High Frequency 10 Hours on youtube.

     related image

    See ▶️ MOUSE & RAT ULTRA SONIC DETERRENT. MICE ULTRASONIC REPELLENT. 12 HOURS. 📢 on youtube.

     related image

    See 15000Hz, 17500Hz & 20000Hz Ultrasonic Ultimate Extreme Mouse and Rat Repellent (11 1/2 Hours) on youtube.

     related image

    See Anti Rat Repeller | 100% Working | High Frequency Sound on youtube.

     related image

    See 20000Hz Ultrasonic Mouse and Rat Repellent (11 1/2 Hours) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sound Effects Of Mouse | ONE HOUR | HQ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    Mosquito Assassin sound is very nice and awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    Mosquito assassin sound is awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    amazing anks developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    nice application mosquito assassin sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    mosquito assassin application very nice vrisinek kovucu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    mosquito assassin sound very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    anti fly sound very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    bekar hai kuchh ho hi nhi rha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    It works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    Mosquito assassin sound is very nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    this is a amazing applicatiin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    this is a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    mosquito killer sound review [App]  2019-7-14 13:19

    faulto application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hen Sound - Chicken Sounds - Rooster Sound review [App]  2019-7-26 21:29

    best collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Very well thought out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Very interesting reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Kindle Unlimited though got it on a freebie day, when got a heads up from the writer. Beautiful sure I agreed to read this for possible review on e Serial Assassin Books: 15 Popular Serial Assassins Real Crime Stories That Shocked The Globe (The Serial Assassin Files) {What I said about that one} This book collection was very informative and very gross; I will have to allow my child read it, as he is all in to serial killers, including Dexter yes, but the even deadlier true ones. Oh, and by 'kid' I mean my kid, he's grown now, so js. Noticed the writer's amazon list of books; there are lots of grossly interesting books and sets in there. Not to slight this collection, in which this also lots of grossly interesting stories, so buckle in and hold keep of the barf bag if you don't have a powerful e Huge Book of Serial KillersL 150 Serial Assassin Files of the World's Worst Murderers {An Encylopedia of Serial Assassins -- A-Z encyclopedia of 150 serial killers, men and women, covering the countries of the globe. Each killer's files has such info as when and how they killed, their background or the suspects in certain cases, the trials and punishments, some quotes by the killers. *NOT suggested for those with weak constitutions/stomachs/nerves or night reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    I've read more than one book of the "encyclopedia" types but this is by far the best one I've read. The layout is perfect. If you person who likes a clean, logically laid out book like I do this is the book for you. The pertinent info is first followed by sections for background, the crimes, capture and trial, and sometimes even trivia.Jack Ridgewood really does a outstanding job of letting you obtain to know these people in a short, concise space. Most will create you shake your head, ask why could this happen. Some will be having you check your doors and windows. Others create you wonder what happened to create such a creature walk the earth. A few will create you want someone would have stepped in to support them before they got that way. All will create you cry for their victims.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This is yet another amazing read that’s really hard to place down. It's an insightful and graphically detailed acc of some of the most horrific serial killers. In fact, while reading yet another of Jack Rosewoods books (this time it’s more of an encyclopedia!), I just had to hold turning the pages yet again. Not necessarily because it's all that enjoyable in any way, shape or form, to delve a small too deeply into the malefic minds of such murderous men, but because I sincerely believe that most people are fascinated in one method or another by serial killers. Perhaps it’s the human morbid fascination with death. I’m not exactly sure. However, maybe it just astounds the average person as to how depraved other individuals can case you skipped passed the book description, author Jack Rosewood best describes this frenzied feast better than I ever could: “There is small more terrifying than those who hunt, stalk and snatch their prey under the cloak of darkness. These hunters find not for animals, but for the touch, taste, and empowerment of human flesh. They are cannibals, vampires and monsters, and they walk among ese serial assassins are not mythical beasts with horns and shaggy hair. They are people living among society, going about their day to day activities until nightfall. They are the Dennis Rader’s, the fathers, husbands, church going members of the is A-Z encyclopedia of 150 serial assassins is the ideal reference book. Included are the most popular real crime serial killers, like Jeffrey Dahmer, John Wayne Gacy, and Richard Ramirez, and not to mention the women who kill, such as Aileen Wuornos and Martha Rendell. There are also lesser known serial killers, covering a lot of countries around the world, so the range is broad.Each of the serial assassin files contains info on when and how they killed the victims, the background of each killer, or the suspects in some cases such as the Zodiac killer, their trials and punishments. For some there are chilling quotes by the assassins themselves. The Huge Book of Serial Assassins is an simple to follow collection of info on the world’s most heinous murderers.”Even if you are a seasoned campaigner of real crime, The Huge Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Assassin Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) will surely raise more than a few hairs on the back of your neck. It was a first-class read and the author gave a perspective to these horrific crimes that was both fascinating and intriguing. This was one of the better real crime books that I have read recently.I would highly recommend this read to all fans of the true-crime genre. I’m also a huge fan of Jack Rosewood so it’s another 5 Stars from me. Well done again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Florida author Jack Rosewood inherited his fascination for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes such as Ted Bundy. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. Jack moves away from his intensive studies of serial assassins to discover current crimes most of which are discoveries for the reader – even the Jack Rosewood reader! He is joined by co-author Rebecca Lo with whom he has published three other collections - TRUE CRIME STORIES: TRUE CRIME ANTHOLOGY - and together they survey THE BIG BOOK OF SERIAL KILLERS – electing to share the incredulous horror of 150 serial usual Jack (and now with Rebecca) opens with an introduction explaining the decision to put these gruesome stories before us: ‘For hundreds of years, serial assassins have walked the roads and driven the highways in all four corners of the world. The Huge Book of Serial Assassins has brought 150 of the most depraved, sadistic, and terrifying murderers from Russia, America, Germany, Australia, Korea, China, Denmark and the UK together in one giant encyclopedia. From Elias Abuelazam to the Zodiac killer, this A-Z reference book includes info on the classification of each killer, the background, victims, way of killing, arrest, trial and punishment of some of the worst assassins that have terrorized the world. Dates are included, such as when they started killing, their arrest, and execution dates where relevant. This encyclopedia is concise and factual, an educational tool for those who want to learn more about the men and women who kill.’From this terrifying introduction Jack and Rebecca address not only the back history of each of these serial killers, but also carefully describe the manner in which the killings occurred with a sense of psychological finesse that is rarely found in books such as this. We read, we learn, and we start to understand.Easy reading? No, because of the topic matter but not the style of journalism. This is another necessary book from Jack Rosewood as assisted by Rebecca Lo. We must remain vigilant. Grady Harp, June 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    This book is interesting but I search it very disturbing that each chapter or topic is described/written exactly like Wikipedia...almost verbatim. It is as if the author took the information directly from there and tried to change the wording slightly. I am one of those people who read about books about interesting topics and google them to search out as much as I can and this jumped out at me right away. It's method too related to be coincidental.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    The first thing I need to mention is that I purchased this book as an audio book. This is significant because it contributes strongly to the impression that I got of this book. This is going to sound like a strange comparison but to me this book brought forth the photo of what I imagine speed dating to be like. I know, weird analogy, but hear me out.When you are listening to this book what happens is that you obtain a whole lot of very brief descriptions of each of a lot of killers. Most of them I had read something about before, but some were brand fresh for me. To me it was almost like registering for a speed dating event. You obtain a few mins to review images of individuals that are participating, and then move from one table to the next getting just the highlights. That is to say you obtain a list of names, dates, and general timeline. No time for things like in depth understanding, just is this someone I'm interested in or e reason I suppose that this photo is so appropriate is because it has the same result on me. I will use this book to note individuals I might be interested in completing a case study. A brief overview of individuals like this will give you an opportunity to pick out individuals for say a case study on individuals who developed fantasies based on a fetish, or individuals who went from victim to abuser. It is also possible to use brief cases coverage to weed through and pick out individual cases that help a theory such as, "Serial assassins appear to have either higher than average or lower than average intelligence." I am not saying that is a fact by the way, just that it is an example of a theory that could gain potential help material in this what makes this a 4 star book? I like the writing of Jack Rosewood. He is direct without a lot of padding and sequential so things create since. Furthermore he does his research and does not insert opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Jack Rosewood's books are so simple to read, and by that I just mean his style of writing is such that you can pick up one of (or all of) his books and just begin digging in. Now, his topic matter is a small delicate but there are those of us who 'enjoy' reading real crime and therefore can't obtain enough of learning about the truly evil things people can do to one another. Shame, really, because that means there are victims....Ok, back to this particular book. This volume has loads of fast stories that will give you a gist of each serial assassin and a fast listing of their timeline and victims, if known. It is very organized and there's enough to pique your interest, and then if you want to learn further about a certain individual, there's plenty out there to delve into (and Jack probably wrote a longer, detailed book about them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Serial Killers: 150 Serial Killer Files of the World's Worst Murderers (An Encyclopedia of Serial Killers) review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:16

    Perfect author! For real crime enthusiasts, this book is a must have. Mr. Rosewood definitely has a knack for holding the readers' interest and, in this book he presents each case in a very informative manner. As a lot of real crime books as I have read, I must admit that in the reading of this one, I gleaned info on several serial killers, whom I have read about in the past, that I did not know. There are several serial assassins within the pages of this book whom I have never read about before. There are some cases that occurred over a century ago, so for the avid real crime reader, I would say that this book is definitely a fine addition to your real crime library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I am a real crime junkie - I've been reading real crime books since I was 10 and read "Helter Skelter" and I thought I'd heard/read about every serial assassin there was. Nope - I read about quite a few cases I'd never heard of before in this collection. While Jack Rosewood doesn't go into depth, he tells you all the necessary points about the case. I've read other "snippet" books, where the author has done nothing but regurgitate info you can search out yourself by doing an internet find - not these! I truly enjoyed this collection and I think you will, too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    There are a lot of depraved serial assassins in this book and I found it to be fascinating reading. Reading about Bundy, Gacy, Dahmer, Berkowitz, Wuornos, and other well-known killers, as well as a lot of lesser known criminals, was interesting. What distracted me were the number of typos that seemed to steadily increase – by the second half of the book, there were too a lot of to ignore. A spell-checker would have helped correct the most obvious, though an editor would have helped much more. If I hadn't been so interested in the topic matter, I would have stopped reading before I finished the book.I guess it's my private preference, but I'd also like to see greater depth, at least on the main assassins Rosewood wrote about - more about the victims, more about what motivated some of the assassins - more quality and less at said, if you can overlook the quality of the writing, the topic matter will appeal to readers of the Real Crime genre, and it's not a poor book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    Florida author Jack Rosewood inherited his fascination for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes such as Ted Bundy. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. Jack moves away from his intensive studies of serial assassins to discover current crimes most of which are discoveries for the reader – even the Jack Rosewood reader! He is joined by co-author Rebecca Lo with whom he has published three other collections - TRUE CRIME STORIES: TRUE CRIME ANTHOLOGY - and together they survey SERIAL KILLERS – electing to share the incredulous horror of fifteen serial killers.Jack Rosewood opens a fresh door to reveal more of his expertise on his ongoing research and writing about real crime. He has made a fresh series – THE SERIAL KILLER BOOKS – in which he surveys 15 popular serial assassins whose stories continue to terrify the public. As one who has read all of Jack’s books it is with eagerness that this fresh series is approached. For those fresh to his prowess, Florida author Jack Rosewood comes by his obsession for heinous crimes from his father, a journalist covering major grim crimes. He is fascinated with serial assassins – their development psychologically, their preparation for their life of crime, and the info of how they created their bloody black marks on the world. The film star handsome Rosewood lives in Jupiter, Florida with his wife and two children. And now on to this exciting (if heinously terrifying) book he has named THE SERIAL KILLER BOOKS!Preparing for his fresh examination of the diabolical history and psychopathology of these ‘new’ SERIAL KILLERS Jack offers a fine Introduction. ‘When we discover the world’s underbelly, we search people who can willfully commit the most heinous of acts, seemingly without batting an eyelash or thinking about the repercussions. These are the assassins whose stories are so unforgettable, so terribly heinous that it’s hard to imagine that we share the same earth, breathe the same air, walk the same soil. Some are unable to control themselves, some are acting out based on either real-life abuse or perceived slights that have set them on a course for revenge and some are just savages, created even more violent when they found a partner who shared their same sick sense of fun and games. This diverse anthology of serial assassin stories gives added insight into some of the most horrific people to ever create headlines– assassins whose stories are the ones that have already stepped into your nightmares. A collection that brings numerous assassins between two covers– Ted Bundy, Aileen Wuornos, John Wayne Gacy, Charles Starkweather and his sidekick girlfriend Caril Fugate– this is the book for real crime lovers who wish to know more about the assassins whose names they already know, with some surprises thrown in to hold things interesting. This book explores 15 various types of crimes and killers, looking at men who murdered their families– some thinking they were in all reality doing them a favor– murders that happened on Christmas, forever destroying the revered holiday for the survivors, and crimes that were so strange it’s difficult to believe they could have happened at all. Whether psychotic killers, female serial assassins or prolific killers, we’ve delved into some of the most familiar cases and some lesser-known cases to give you a glimpse of the levels of evil that may lurk just outside your door– or in the room across the hall.’The serial assassins of the collection are John List, Charles Lawson, Katherine Knight, Albert DeSalvo, Jesse Poweroy, John Wayne Gacy, Aileen Wuornos, Gary Ridgway, Ted Bundy, Andrei Chikatilo, Dennis Rader, Charles Starkweather and Caril Ann Fugate, Gary Gilmore, H.H. Holmes, Richard Speck, and a gift chapter that discusses popular hate crimes.Jack has done his research so that all the facts are straight, but the true success of this collection is his intense writing style that is wholly mesmerizing. Another indispensible volume of the angry side of the brain of serial killers. Grady Harp, April 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    A decent brief overview of a number of serial killers. I received a free download of the book in exchange for an honest review. I do not want to discourage an aspiring writer especially since I hope to have some things I have written published and I'm sure my writing isn't excellent either. Unfortunately, The Serial Assassin Books suffered from awkward attempts at nonlinear storytelling and a number of factual errors, including dates contradicted one paragraph to the next. A amazing editing and fact checking would greatly improve the book as a lot of of the errors are just a need for a amazing reread of the work before publication to fix obvious typos, incorrect autocorrections and very awkwardly phrased passages. The author is obviously knowledgeable and interested in the topic but would be well served by a professional editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I've been reading real crime novels since I was in high school (in the 80s), when one summer's day, I required a book to read while suntanning by the pool, and my best mate handed me The Stranger Beside Me by Anne Rule. I assumed I'd beautiful much read at least *something* about every serial assassin - either by method of a book, or just falling down the rabbit hole of late night Wikipedia searches. I was surprised, and pleased, to learn how very wrong I was in this assumption! Jack Rosewood writes in a straight forward manner which I found very appealing, and at the end of each section there are smaller entries about others in the same genre (stranglers, spree killers, cannibals, etc.) including some lesser known serial killers, several of which I'd never heard of at all. I definitely and wholeheartedly recommend this box set for anyone who's interested in the grim, dark, and often incredibly sad (Eileen Wournos) side of human nature. Two thumbs method up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I have fun reading real crime & test to read everything I obtain my hands on. This set of books was well written & researched. It talks about how the assassins started out in life all the method to being caught & the punishment they received for the crimes committed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    I love reading and listening to real crime stories, these books are amazing for anyone who is into real crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    No true background on the serial killers. Books very short. It felt like this could have been just one book, with a chapter devoted to each person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    Unbelievable collection Jack Rosewood. Each story a small more twisted than the other. Have placed you on my "FAVORITE" authors list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Serial Killer Books: 15 Famous Serial Killers True Crime Stories That Shocked The World (The Serial Killer Files) review [Book]  2018-5-30 18:0

    A lot of these stories I have read over and over...but some we're fresh or had facts that I hadn't heard about before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Animal Sounds & Live Animal Sounds review [App]  2019-3-3 13:29

    super android game i like itt so thanks for this amazing job ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Animal Sounds & Live Animal Sounds review [App]  2019-3-3 13:29

    Guide and useful application Nice graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I'm not sure why Mr.?Dr. Parker is considered an author. There is small creativity in writing a "grocery list" of serial killers. He gives almost no insight into was not worth the time it took for me to read about 10% of the book. I gave it one star because there is nothing lower. I do not recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    RJ Parker does it again, another amazing book. This book includes several short stories of Serial Assassins who have lived among us for a lot of a lot of years. RJ Parker info the lives and upbringing of these Creatures and how they became to be Monsters. Very detailed, fascinating and the best part is that they are all TRUE. A must read *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The dark glass lightens as Mr. Parker shows us comparative bios on cases from the past. So much about not good parenting and harsh childhoods, as well as not good coping skills and twisted thinking in the perpetrators, gives us appreciation for the opposites in our society who did not turn to offenses versus others. Thank you, Mr. Parker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Not as informative as I had hoped. I wanted to read in depth about what created these people do what they did beyond just a short overview. Oh well....I guess it will have to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Very handy. This book includes the well known and the never heard of killers. There is amazing info on a lot of of them. Some could have used a small more detail but overall amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    The book works like an index, reporting by facts, the stories of serial assassins around the world. It's interesting because of this geographic point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This guy is beautiful good, amazing author who has very amazing knowledge of the topic five star book, highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Very informative . Accuracy was amazing and coincided with extra literature on the same ry useful for research projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This book had a lot of interesting information. Some of these people I had never heard of. Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serial Killers Encyclopedia: The Encyclopedia of Serial Killers from A to Z review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    This is a collection of very short real crime stories. They are presented in a factual method without embellishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    What a amazing read. Very exciting and cannot wait until the next one! I was surprised that this was a first novel, until I saw the writer's biography and saw he was a successful screenwriter. You are totally drawn into the globe of these characters as Mr. Bernt creates the environments so beautifully vivid. And the characters are special and uniquely human in their idiosyncrasies. Unfortunately, it is such an awesome read, I could not stop. By only complaint is that I have to wait a year for the next one. If the publisher is reading this, please tell Mr. Bernt to write faster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I was hesitant to choose this one as part of my Kindle First Reads selection because it was book #1 in a fresh series. I test to choose standalone stories since I never know which ones I’m going to like and which ones I’m not, and really I just don’t wish to waste my free book on a series that I will never continue with. But this one was amazingly good! The book has a very special plot and amazing characters that pull you right in, and before I knew it, I read straight through to the end. Can’t wait for book #2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    This is one of the best thrillers that I’ve read in a while! Even though it’s a long book, there are several exciting and fast-paced cat and mouse chase scenes during the second half of the e first half is filled with a various kind of thriller. Think Alfred Hitchcock, utilizing anticipation and suspense to thrill the audience as much as the action scenes did. The characters in this story might not initially be running around, but there is such a wonderfully tense and foreboding environment, that you’ll break a sweat just knowing that something huge will eventually largest consideration for liking a book is based on whether or not I am fascinated by the characters. Even though I can’t relate to them, I love the main characters, and even several of the minor ones as well. The story follows a lot of various points of view, including the antagonists Eddie and Skyler. Eddie is a resident at Harmony House, which is a facility that cares for gifted individuals. Eddie has Asperger’s, which is a high functioning form of autism. He is insanely brilliant, with an IQ just shy of 200, however he does not understand common social communication, and struggles to maintain tranquility if he does not have a structured routine. Skyler is his newly acquired doctor, who expresses pure compassion and dedication to helping Eddie achieve what he wants, which is to be able to hear his mother sing. I loved the interactions between these two, because you can feel how true their friendship is. Eddie has invented a device that can pull sounds that have been spoken or played in any room from almost any specific point in time. Naturally, there several other people who wish this technology. I have to say, I actually liked several of the antagonists (there are quite a few) and how they quarreled amongst each me things to consider (I don’t think they’re spoilers, but things I like to ask before reading): There’s some fowl language, no sexually graphic scenes, but brief mention of them, no hurt comes to any animals (that might not seem important, but I tend to obtain nervous when animals are mentioned and I briefly wonder if they’ll be ok). Also, there is a cliffhanger. Luckily, this book has an ending that ties a lot of things together, but I was definitely left in bewilderment.I cannot wait for the next book! I highly recommend this one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I wasn’t exactly thrilled when I saw this month’s free choices. But I’m so glad I chose this one. Despite other reviews this book was thrilling and highly entertaining. Perfect editing, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. I actually read it in one ic Bernt was unknown to me but I will look forward to reading more from him!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Loved the concept. Characters were well-developed. Pace was fast and absorbing. Perfect choice for this month. Can't wait locations more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    This was a fun read on a lazy spring day. The movement was purposeful and I had a hard time putting it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    Could not place this one down. Very unusual plot. Will be following this author! Would have given 6 stars. Read this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    This book was very good. It had me guessing as to where it was going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Speed of Sound (Speed of Sound Thrillers Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-3 18:0

    I raced through this book at the speed of, well, me. I'm not a quick reader, but I couldn't place this fascinating story down. Highly original and richly detailed, this book contains characters that will tug at your heart and a plot that races along at the speed of, well, you know. That's what amazing thrillers can do. Kudos to Eric Bernt!l I can't wait for another one from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Is my cell your advertising agency ?? Awfull ads during net surfing, just uninstalled your app, hold it in ur pocket buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    fake don't install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    worst application i've ever seen. lot of adds. waste of data & time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    faltu application vairas addd , fake don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    u don't deserve any rating.. waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    খানকির পোলা বালের আপস বানাইসো।এড দেই এক রকম র আপস দেই আর এক রকম

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    bakwas ad hi ad bhar rkhe h mobile alg hang hota h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    fake application with lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    its verry poor apss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    poor it's not true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    كثير الاعلانات بشكل مزع جدا جدا كرهته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    pleas band this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    very very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Wow funne voice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Delete this application asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Very bed application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    bakwas aik dam bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    its a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    this application is @#$%ning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    useless aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    ফালতু

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    nepal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    waist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    very poor app. too a lot of add back to back come, hang the phone again and again..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    very poor app,, dont install anyone plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Pathetic doesn't have what it shows full of malicious addware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    worst application with lots of add...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    جتنا گھٹیا یہ ایپ ہے اس سے زیادہ گھٹیہ سوچ کا۔مالک اس کو بنانے والا ہے۔ کوئی شرم۔کوئی حیا ۔ انی دیو اے مذاق اے؟؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Risky app. full of adwares. stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    poor app only waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    this application is too annoying too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    ohh,useless and full of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Third class, misleading application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magic Sounds - Vocie Changer & Funny Sound Effects review [App]  2019-6-3 13:17

    Time wasting.. Faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Search for the Green River Killer: The True Story of America's Most Prolific Serial Killer review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I really obtain irritated when I read a book and explore I read the same book 20 years ago and just bought an updated version. I read this book a long time ago, before the case was solved, and apparently the authors repackaged and updated it. I should have investigated a small further before I bought it. With that said, there was a amazing deal of detail presented here, which was interesting, to a point. After a while, it just got bogged down, mostly because the investigation went nowhere for a lot of years. The final chapter that updated the case left a lot to be desired and was rather anti-climatic, more like a wikipedia entry than a satisfying denoument. I found myself quite frustrated with the tunnel vision of the investigators and the a lot of mistakes made, but that was a consequence of the time I suppose, when forensic technology was rather primitive. The book was okay, laden with a small too much detail, but in spite of having read it before, it kept my interest most of the method through. If you don't know much about the case, you will search it interesting.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter