Read rat vs cat reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rat vs cat reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Well I don't even know what to do just the mouse can staring at the TV so how do you even play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Amazing android game but don't really like the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    it's really amazing and funny but i don't know how to play

    0  


    Add your opinion on rat vs cat or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    The best android game ever thanks for making :) 😃.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    it is very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I love Rat Vs. Cat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    i don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Who is the the owner of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Constant lengthy adverts, can barely obtain playing the game! Most of the adverts you can't even skip, you have to watch the whole thing. If adverts are sorted I would happily rate better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Its not challenging and also its rat is not exactly looking like like its boring but it is amazing also ,i wish some more updates in this game,but i think that its a amazing game.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Are you sure its not the best android game my son love playing this android game until he 10 now before he play this when he was 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Eh, It's OK I guess except when the cat kills you Thanks for listening for what I should say the Love ur Forever fan Pointy star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It was a load of rubish all you do is jump around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Artistic characters and very fun..It reminds me of Tom & Jerry..Great job developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It's fun but pls create it more realistic like the mouse looks true and the cat too other than that it's great👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I tell you that this android game is very amazing .you give this five stars. this grphics is very amazing .I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It was okay so far but the rat thod be a moues if you are going to keap it a rat create it look like a rat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    عالی حرف نداره هرکی لایک نکنه واقعا ضرر خیلی بدی کرده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    The worst android game ever dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Amazing but this control should be amazing because of this I disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    آدام ترس تو دلش راه می آ فته

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    بدنیست خوبه .هیجان انگیز نیست زیاد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    مرسی ممنون از بازی قشنگ شما ✓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    بازی جالبیه خوشم اومد ازش مرسی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    This is amazing android game i like it sooo muchhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    We ha russification 4 qualifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I hated it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    By any a raticate salao

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    عالی حتما نصبش کنید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Very time pass android game and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    It's a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    عالی حتما بریزید

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Dope android game man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Plz don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I think everything was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rat Vs Cat [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Having a blast playen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    Overall, I think this book is a amazing introduction to learning about cats' social behavior. It gave me a lot of info to work with to hopefully create my 2 cats' environment much more peaceful and much less stressful (though I certainly want I had read this BEFORE adding a second kitty, but that's not the author's fault). The reason I am not giving this 5 stars is simply because it was published in 2004. Though much of the info makes sense and I don't think is necessarily outdated, I can't be sure because the book is 13 years old. A lot can change in that amount of time. I'd like to see an updated ver of this book that mentions VCRs less and more modern resources more.I'd like to note that I've seen some reviews from people who were concerned about the amount of broadcasting of Feliway. I don't know if the author was compensated for advertising it, but I do know that around the time the book would have been written, synthetic pheromones were not a wide market. I'd be willing to bet Feliway was the only one of his kind in the early 2000s which is why it would be mentioned so much. Today, synthetic pheromones are in a lot of various products from a lot of various brands. Though, coming from someone working in the veterinary field, I would recommend sticking with the original Feliway brand. It's not a miracle worker, but you'd be surprised at what subtle things it can do for your cats' behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    If you have questions about how to obtain the felines in your life to obtain along, to live in peace (relatively speaking, of course), to understand what they are doing and why, you need your own copy of this necessary book. I think I know most of the info that Feline Behaviorist, Pam Johnson-Bennett covers in Cat vs. Cat. Then another cat or two falls into my life, or the life of friends, and I realize maybe a small refresher course might help. Fresh circumstances, fresh experiences, lead to a fresh plan. Just like people, our animals have personalities and their own method of getting things done or getting through trying situations. I ended up with a nearly blind, sweet but extremely skittish, abandoned, rescued kitty who had been continually beat up by all the other cats in the foster home. She spent most of her time hiding, terrified of most everything and everybody. Enter. Cat Two..Male, 10 years old, still a tad feral in behavior. He had never been with another cat or kitten, so his socialization was very limited. And all of a sudden they were together in my household as co-inhabitors. So what could I do..?I bought another copy of Cat vs. Cat. I have gone through a lot of copies over the years. I have passed this book on to a lot of a foster cat adopter who required answers to questions and frustrations regarding their fresh charge (s). This book is not new, but it has a wealth of info and resources to create sense of the cat behaviors that may be making life difficult for you and your cats. Johnson-Bennett spells out in detail what to do and how to do it, and best of all why it is happening. If you are looking for a amazing productive read regarding your felines, do consider this one. You will learn a amazing deal, and then you may pass your copy on to another friend, just like I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    This book provides some very interesting and accurate insights into cat behavior and psychology, and it will support a lot of people owned by cats understand these infinitely fascinating animals much ever, the reason I bought the book was in seeking a cure for "redirected/misdirected aggression". Mine was a situation where my huge neutered male cat blindly attacked his adoptive "mommy cat" - a small, gentle female - because he couldn't obtain to the feral cat outside our yard that was marking his fence. But his blind, misdirected attack damage her physically ($200 vet bill) and psychologically (breaking her trust...and apparently her heart), making her fearful of any kind of approach he created thereafter, which very unfortunately he then found entertaining, often resulting in more horrible spite the title, *Cat vs. Cat*, the book totally failed me here. I have found that a lot of cat owners have suffered the same crisis without solution. In the two years since the one disastrous misdirected attack, I have found that undermining the male's dominance and arrogance by throwing him outside by the scruff of his neck (re-kittenizing him), squirting him with a squirt gun (at any suspicious move toward the female), and keeping them separated in the house when I'm not there to hold watch (especially at night), has decreased his aggressiveness and raised my female's confidence and feeling of safety. She seems to be surprised and quite gratified that her hissing and growling seem to be responsible for his sudden flight when my shots from the squirt gun hit him.We're still making progress, and after two years, they can actually be in the same room with me without incident. The male acquiesces to my calling his name immediately and stops moving. No, they're not as easily trainable as a dog, but they ARE trainable. He is not "broken in spirit" by any means. He still yowls and prods me for food, demands to be allow outside, and purring into my lap, obstructs my work at the computer. But he KNOWS what he is NOT to do - move toward my female, stare at her, or create any sort of aggressive gesture (buy yourself a package of cheap squirt guns!). I still have hopes that one day, she will choose to move toward him, and perhaps we will be a satisfied family W, I dumped the expensive chemical and aroma therapy approaches. They were of no support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    I am currently trying to unwind some aggressive behavior among 2 resident cats, 2 fresh kittens, and the early introduction of a puppy. This book has provided more ACTIONABLE guidance than other books on this topic. I never knew about feline hierarchy in a cat tree or how a cat perceives his/her surroundings. Thinking like a cat has been very helpful. Distracting cats with play in the middle of an aggressive exchange and giving treats in a group is helping. I also took a hard look at some of the things I did wrong about their introduction (I place the kittens in my bedroom when I should have set them up in the neutral guest room). I swear my oldest cat’s source of aggression stems from that mistake. I could go on and on about this book. Amazing resource. If you buy one book on the subject of integrating cats with babies and dogs, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    I have had a 16 year old single cat (and a dog) for 10 years and before I took her in she lived outdoors 24/7 and defended her location tooth and nail. This book really helped me a lot when I decided to bring another year old stray into the household. Probably not the best idea for the older cat who was very defensive and afraid but the younger one was not going to create it for long on the outside. They may never sleep together or bathe each other but with the support of this book I have been able to support my older cat learn to tolerate the younger one so that they can at least live peacefully in the same house together. I didn't do everything the book said to, and it was a much bigger adjustment for both of them than I ever imagined, but I did a lot of it and the longer time goes on the better it gets for each of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    I consider myself beautiful knowledgeable about our feline mates because I have place a amazing amount of time in studying their behavior and studying ABOUT them. With that in mind, I was anxious to read "Cat Vs. Cat" and learn more about cat sociology and how they interact with each other.We are a five cat household. All five are rescues and two are feral brother and sister cats. We have managed to socialize all of them into one colony where they obtain along and respect the Queen (although she is not the highest in the pecking order). The book explains in amazing detail how necessary the feline hierarchy is and how this hierarchy is often expressed in vertical space. I had personally studied about this aspect and have seen it in my own cats but was delighted to read a amazing explanation about is is a unbelievable book for those in multiple cat households who may or may not be encountering tension between cats. The book explains areas and hierarchies very well. Understanding the importance of these two aspects in a feline's life will support everything else come together and create sense.I recommend the book as a amazing resource for all of those who have multiple feline households or are contemplating bringing another feline into the fold. Think about it and read about it -- you will be satisfied you did.UPDATE June 24, 2010: Another stray whose been in the wild for a while (but is definitely a domestic cat) has chosen us as his fresh family. I grabbed this book off my shelf as a refresher and it's as relevant as ever. Taking the fresh introduction nice and slow with our other 5 cats (two ferals) and things are going well. Working through some expected marking behaviors but am confident we can obtain our small "Tuxedo Joe" on track as he becomes more comfortable. A book like this is a MUST for multiple cat households or anyone that just wants to understand cat behavior well. Amazing book ... still :)UPDATE June 15 2010: The newest stray is integrated with the other 5 and unbelievably all using one litter box. I don't recommend this but they decided this is they method they wish to do things. I use Pine litter such as Feline Pine for anyone who is curious. I also used Feliway spray and different enzyme cleaners. Smells are gone and cats are satisfied and still doing some location adjusting (to be expected). Very nice integration. This book is extremely helpful!5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    I can't say enough positive things about this and all other Pam Johnson-Bennett cat books. As a fresh cat person, I was making lots of mistakes. After implementing only a few of the suggestions in this book, my cats' behaviors ( and mine) started improving. Ideas like "cats are not little dogs" and "you can't punish a cat" changed my perspective. As a effect of reading this book, we are now able to hold both cats and have peace in our home. I want I could thank her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    My two tabbies, biological sisters, suddenly began exhibiting aggressive behavior toward each other after years of peaceful coexistence. While the book does not support us understand what started the problem, it includes info that helps us recognize when one of these seemingly random happenings is about to occur and makes recommendations on how to defuse the situation and improve their behavior. Not a miracle cure, this way takes work, persistence and consistency, but we are increasingly hopeful that they will not have to be separated permanently. This book is presented in very accessible language and should be helpful to those who want to better understand what's going on in their cat's mysterious minds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    This is a amazing book for all those living in a multicat home. Written by a cat behaviorist, it has lots of amazing tip on how to hold peace in your home when you have a huge cat family like I do. And since it's the first time I have more than 2 cats (7 total) it has been a amazing help. It covers a lot of topics in amazing detail like feeding, entertaining, litterbox issues, illness, aggressiveness, etc. And with every explanation she gives you pointers as what might be event with the cats in order to behave in such and such way, and she also gives you treatment plans for ong other things she tells you step by step how to introduce fresh members, how to correct behavior problems, she explains cats hierarchy within your home and how this order can be upset. I actually solved a huge problem here at home, with one on my male adult cats who kept spraying on the wall behind de litterbox. The books points you the method to become sort of a detective and figure things out to hold everyone satisfied and sane. I'm looking forward to trying a lot of other tips here at home and improve my cats' lives. And I'm sure I'll read her other books sometime in the near future. At the end of the book there are a lot of www services listed that can support you with a lot of problems (toys, cat trees, food, health, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Cat: Keeping Peace When You Have More Than One Cat []  2020-1-16 12:38

    Lifesaver. Perfect instructions and suggestions. I bought several recommended products mentioned by author and all turned out to be welcomed by my two cats. I'm impressed by author's awesome understanding of the process of cat introductions. I followed her process and it worked, more or less, as she described. Of course, her most valuable suggestions were for the humans to chill out and for the cats to work things out for themselves once they actually met face to face. Enjoyable reading, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the game. In two days I went so addicted that right now I'm on level 51.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I downloaded this android game this morning and am now annoyed I didn't download it sooner . It is the most addictive android game ever it is soooo fun you obtain to make batter your cats again and again and there so cute. but there is one issue it might be a bit too addictive. 🐈🐈🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Merge Cats Cats versus Dogs is a very intersting e cat in this android game is very cute.when you touch it, it makes attractive can collect a lot of things like meal and other things in this game.I love this game.I recommend my mates to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game for passing some time, and the graphics are great. it also kinda feels like organizing, and that helps me to calm down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It's a amazing android game for children and it teaches the children how to issue solve early. It's an awesome android game for kids. Thank you peace out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I dont know why but this android game became so addictive because of the graphics and the controls... this android game is so satisfying. if you are a cat person maybe you'll like it??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I, personally, LOVE the game. It's so adorable and I want more android games like this came into existence. The android game is awesome and it meets the requirements I have for a lot of the android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i love rhis android game so much and its fair it dont not changeing every 5 minutes a small bit of ads but it ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really like this game...It's really stress relieving and excellent for a break from studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it's beautiful amazing I love cats so this is my favorite I also like cats so maybe you can create it in to a cat and cat android game instead of just cat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the quality of the cats and they are cute and the merges are cool and it's a time assassin also fun to play! 💙🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it is fun how you obtain to be in a mood you were never in so that's why I'm giving this android game a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It is the best ever they are sooooo cute. it's a cool I love it they're so adorable especially the the cute ones like the fluffy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I'm fresh to this android game but already addicted!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    cute cute cats merge and create another one my favrt doll cat there r so a lot of cats in the android game one of the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this a amazing android game especially for cat people like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    So much fun you can earn cash to obtain more cats to breed. The limits of cats are endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is so nice it can obtain you to explore fresh cats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this android game is AMAZING you NEED to obtain it it also has cute melody but it also has the cutest cats! 🐈🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I love the cat android game and if you people updated it .It will look so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    no lags just full of cats fun android game graphics are amazing no issue with the android game it is a cute android game becuase of the cats some are cute at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    the cats are cute it's an simple android game for small children so you should download 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    its really fun and there is nothig cuter than to have a whole bunch of cats in front of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is really simple to play with.Easy controls the quality is great! uwu I recommend it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    " I raised a cat when I was a child. It is called Wang Cai. It is a very cute short leg Keji."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game passes time while I'm sick..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing method to slay some down time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is awesome im becomming obsessed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Its really fun because you can explore other cute types of cats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this is one of the most addicting android games ever you will not wish to stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    The most things is that it was an simple method to play this game😀😁😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This is what i call The #1 Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this is such an awesome application i love this android game i wish to play these type of android game wao wonderfull application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i recomend this android game for cat fans😸 trust me you'll love it😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    So amazing i like the style of the cats and once you obtain the hang of it, you REALLLLY obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It is a nice game. It is a very nice for kids to increase their knowledge👍👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Addicting,also a amazing time killer!got 5 people hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game to play once you begin playing it's very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    all of the cats are soo cuute! i dont wanna stop playing ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Android game is addictive and very fun also I love cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    Me daughter is learning Spanish and this was amazing book for her. It is easy reading, and if she dosent know the word she can still kinda figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    Love these books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    Each of my students (94) read this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    My child love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    Amazing book for duel immersion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    Muy didactico para de 5 años, excelentes ilustraciones y muy ameno para motivar el aprendizaje en niños de esa edad. A mi nieto le encantó.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    My niece love it. She don’t like to reward but she found very interesting and she now love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Geographic Readers: Los Gatos vs. Los Perros (Cats vs. Dogs) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-2-4 22:57

    This is a amazing book that is a easy read for kids who have primary vocabulary. The children will learn a lot of fun facts about cats and dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat vs. Mouse [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Amazing to play for when you don't wish to listen to your grandmag talkk but wish to look focused

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386