Read ravish her reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ravish her reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    The spelling of the main characters names would have clued you in to the time era. Agata and Stian are not American names so it’s unusual enough to remember. I love Viking and berserker stories so I was wanting a small more fighting and strife with others. Stian, for all that he was big, in all ways and all over, was gentle to Agata and his patience lasted longer than I thought it would. I’d have liked to see them begin a village or settlement of their own with him training fighters or something but that would probably be another story ten years after. A fast read that gives a glimpse of harsher and colder times but the best thing was that Agata wasn’t your slim trim, blonde nitwit. She was accomplished, spoke different languages and was thick and voluptuous. She stood by Stian’s side when he was attacked and stayed with him willingly despite a possibility to obtain back to her time era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    3.5⭐️⭐️⭐️Style: Time travel/Fantasy RomanceStory: 3.5/5Enjoyment: 3/5Dark Level: 0/5: -CITINY APPEALINGTriggers: NoViolence: YesMale: Loner, Viking & AlphaSeries:Pages: loc. 1455Kindle Unlimited:STORY:Love this story. Brought me back to old school time travel/ historical romance books. Agata is on a business trip. While on the trip, she attended a festival that landed her in a various time and put and being held captive by Stian, a Viking beast. They both spoke neither of the other’s language, so that was interesting. I really liked Stian. He was a loner, and Agata’s description of him is so yummy. I need him to take me because I am ready! Agata was also likable as EMISTRY:I think the story had three main characters, Agata, Stian and Stian’s . Agata, kept speaking on his length. I had to do a few eye rolls, so jealous. Once Agata got over trying to escape their chemistry was nice to CONDARY CHARACTERSThere were none to speak of to see a follow up book.Overall, a nice fast read that gave me y Viking and his damsel in distress.***I don’t equate these stories to true life. It’s about private taste and what you would or wish to tolerate with the books you read. I know we all have various opinions and preferences with what we read and hope this review was helpful.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    “Ravish Her” by Jenika Snow is the first Viking/Fantasy/Time Travel romance that I read. I’m always up for fresh things and this book is a quick, simple and gritty ata is an American businesswoman working in Norway where she makes contact with a strange woman, a seer. After their encounter she is transported back to a time forgotten and meets an is a beast who needs taming and the strange woman from another time is the one to do it. He is rough and gruff, but gentle and kind as well. He is determined to hold the woman with him, but willingly not through ata puts up the amazing war but in the end falls for the kind, caring, beast of a man who claims her as his. Ravish Her was an enjoyable read and a amazing outside of my normal, romance. TBR and enjoy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ravish her or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    It has been a lot of years since I have read this book and was very satisfied to read it again. It gave me a feel amazing feeling of there being a parallel life being lived and of his love waiting to appear. Agata hasn't been satisfied with her show life for a while now. When she meets an older blind Norwegian at an outdoor event, Agata is given a possibility to be happy. Stian is a viking living on his own who finds Agata all alone and takes Agata as his wife. With the village close by, Stian teaches Agata the language and the method of the land. Agata starts to feel that this fresh life that she is living with Stian is much better than living alone. This is a quick read of a man who has instant feelings for a woman that he has rescued. He just needs to bide his time for Agata to feel comfortable with him. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Ravish Her is one of those books that when you pick it up you think it is going to go one way, but as you dive into the story, you realize you are about to on a totally various ride. Agata is in Norway for business, and to feel closer to her past. When she drinks something an old woman gives her, she is thrust back to the in between. Stian also know to the villagers as the Beast, stumbles upon a woman that must have been sent from the is is a special romance that is filled with mystery and intrigue, time displacement as well as judgement. Agata and Stian are unable to communicate, but learn over time each others language. Agata is the type of woman Stian needs, strong, determined and fearless. Ravish Her is a well written story that was hard to place down.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I received an ARC from the author thru Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving my review. I enjoyed this short love story. This is a time travel romance between Agata and Stian. She is in Norway on business and wants to discover her heritage. An older woman gives her an herbal drink. She discovers when she wakes up that she has been sent back in time. Stian, a Viking, finds her and accepts that she is a bonus from the Gods and takes her for his wife. They cannot communicate thru words which causes a lot of problems. He wants to protect, care for and love her. She is attracted to him but sure that she must go home. When given the opportunity, she will have to decide if she will follow her heart.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    For a reworked story, I would have thought a proofreader would have gone through and caught the typos. Agata knew small about her birth parents. Her mother younger, her father older and Scandinavian. Both deceased. On a business trip to Oslo, Agata wants to do some sightseeing, and test to connect with her Scandinavian roots. When she's approached by an old, blind woman at a festival, her life changes forever. Stian has lived a hard life. Banished from his village when he was young, he lives a solitary existence. While on a hunt, he finds a strange, young woman, unconscious and injured. Thinking she may be a bonus from the gods, he decides to claim her as his wife. But Agata wars him at every turn, trying to search her method back home. As the days progress, their language barrier doesn't help. And Agata finds herself strangely attracted to her captor, Stian. When the old woman appears to her in a dream, she tells Agata how she can leave this other time and go back home. Stian has protected and cared for her, kept her warm and well-fed. Being exiled from the village, Stian never thought he would have a life that included family. Agata is his possibility for happiness. The logical part of Agata's brain tells her to go back home to America. But does Agata's heart belong to Stian?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Time HopI have always been interested in time travel but with the premise of being able to return to my current time and perhaps even bring someone back with me. I am always excited when a fresh Jenika Snow book comes out. She is able to combine passion, romance and action seamlessly. She also never stints on hero development. While her books are usually short in length, the stories are complete with a HEA and what I always like in a book, an epilogue! Agata is on a business trip to Norway, she is fairly alone in the world. She is an orphan and has no knowledge of her true family, just knows that she has Scandinavian roots. After drinking a concoction given to her by a mysterious woman, Agata awakes in the rough dwelling of an even rougher man. Stian is the village outcast. When he encounters the unconscious Agata, he knows that he has found his wife....he just has to convince her of that through the language barrier! I really enjoyed the unfolding love story....Stian is a fighter and Agata is a modern lady who has to adapt to life truly off the grid. But when given a possibility to return to her time and leave this complicated man behind will she take it? Read this hot time hopping book to search out!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    This was such a fun time travel/Viking romance. I love this trope. I loved that Stian would war for his woman but also trained her to be able to war for herself too. This was y, adventurous, and full of fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish Her []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Agata has been married to her job and the stress is starting to obtain to her. She is thrilled when her bosses send her to Norway to meet with their clients since she studied Norwegian as a method to connect with her roots. She decides to do some of the tourist items while she is there and ends up at a little town's festival. She meets an ancient Norwegian fortune-teller who tells her she isn't satisfied with her life as it is and offers a possibility to search her happiness. Agata finds herself an herbal potion and finds herself waking up back in time. A viking fighter found her and is claiming her as his mate. The passion runs high between the two but is it high enough to convince Agata to stay?Stian is a lone viking warrior. He was chased out of city to be by himself for something he had no control over. He thought he would be alone forever until he runs across a strange woman who looks and acts differently from anyone he has ever known. He decides that this strange woman will be his wife whether she consents or not. Now he just has to convince her to stayI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavIsh Her (Descended from a Witch Book 2) []  2020-3-29 19:6

    This book is AH-MAY-ZING!! If you like slow dark, intense and full of mystery. You need to pick this book up. So we continue where we left off with her getting captured by the kings guard. The Hexers are fast to state that she is their prisoner for the king and no one is to touch her. But here is where the dark, creepy and the need to figure out what is going on. This book also seems to focus on Keane. OH MAN! He gets his moment with Ever and it is hot hot hot. Then we search that some secrets are sed and the feeling of betrayal is strong. So what does the king wish with her? Do the guys support her out or support out the King? That ending had me screaming REALLY. Atlas you are evil for doing that to me. I need some more like STAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavIsh Her (Descended from a Witch Book 2) []  2020-3-29 19:6

    What can I say! Ever is captured by a king and treated so poor and her hexers can’t do anything about it or can they.. I wish so much more this series just gets better and better can’t wait for the 3rd book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavIsh Her (Descended from a Witch Book 2) []  2020-3-29 19:6

    I received an ARC for an honest reviewWow. I can't even describe how I'm feeling after reading this one. Especially the end it took my breath away. It's so hard to wait for sequels and I have to do it but I sure don't wish to. I wish it right now. Alas, such is life. This book leads more to who and what the Hexers are. There's still mystery but it's so much more intriguing because of the info here and there that's added. It's a mind warp. There's a fresh being that is able to partially dull witch's power but not stop it. Her control over the elements is getting stronger and stronger. Everyone but her Hexers are scared of her but the king can't decide whether to hold her on a leash or not. It's really hard fire me to describe. The book started out kind of slow but it required to so more info could be gleaned about the main characters. Once the action hit it didn't stop and while everyone believes she is becoming subdued, including her, she is trying to mentally war her method through what is going on. It helps that she's got a solid ally she's trying to understand. Once again it's amazing and I don't know how is possible but this book is better than the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavIsh Her (Descended from a Witch Book 2) []  2020-3-29 19:6

    I love these books! I was so excited to obtain this book! We’ve got even more villains added to the story. I am so ready for Ever to kick some tail. I am obsessed with her men but this book created me question their loyalty. I can’t stand not knowing what is going on. I’m ready to learn all the secrets. I’ve been thinking about this book all afternoon! I Want I wouldn’t have read it so fast. I need the next book now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavIsh Her (Descended from a Witch Book 2) []  2020-3-29 19:6

    So a lot of secrets, so much darkness, such a amazing read but that cliffhanger was brutal. Alas I'll have to wait on book 3 and hope to obtain more answers than questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HER [App]  2019-5-27 13:0

    amazing work!! the android game is so smooth in my low end device.. even in high setting still works well.. thanks for making this brilliant android game 😍.. since you create a slender family game, i suggest create a android game that contains their other relatives like slendrina's mother , kid & his vampire husband if possible..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    This book is strong and everything a female needs to hear when dealing with insecurities from past relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    I kept seeing excerpts from this book advertised in Fb and Instagram. And the more I saw the author’s writing style, the more intrigued I became. Nice advertising ploy. It worked! I bought this book, read it in half and hour, and the next day I ordered his other books. This one speaks to your subconscious mind to bring to the surface what you know deep down to be true. If you’ve ever been mistreated, in a toxic relationship, ever been bullied, created to feel less than, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    I had high expectations for this book. Unfortunately, I found it to be quite repetitive and not very deep. The language was very general and I did not feel as though the feelings of a man in love were articulated well enough for me to enjoy. The sentiments themselves are beautiful, but I was rather disappointed with the relaying of those sentiments. I was also able to obtain through the book in under thirty minutes. It’d be worth a purchase if it was not $13. Overall, worth a read, but nothing innovative and something that I found to be average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    I've fallen in love with this book. Every line, ever page. It's everything that I couldnt have created up into words, in a book. Definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    Not what I expected but turned out to be what I needed. It is very short, finished it in 30 mins. A small disappointed at how short this was, but I just wanted to hold reading more. Very helpful to express everyday thoughts and emotions. Also has my husband read a few pages to give him insight on things I really felt touched me. Overall a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    It arrived a small early and just by flipping through I already love it.. I can't wait to begin tabbing my favorites in this oneThe only thing I have to say with packaging is that the lower corner was bent a small but it's fine..not to noticeable unless I look closer to it. Also the top were the binding us was a small beatup but the other book that I ordered with this one had the same issue so just normal shipping problems I suppose, it is paper overall n I don't mind my books a lil beat up cuz it's gunna happen at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    pooled ink Reviews:Jeanty has a attractive method of capturing the truth of love, both tragic or wonderful, as it relates to "her". Whether about heartbreak, worth, singleness, yearning, or wonder, he spins together words with a passion that pulls that elusive emotion to the surface. As I read poem after poem I could only murmur /yes/. In a method his poems are simple, but that's exactly why they speak to so a lot of and speak so clearly. His poetry praises women, encourages women, celebrates women, and each verse sheds light on emotions that struggle for words. Perhaps not each poem will pertain to you, but I'd be shocked if not one spoke to your heart, no matter how deeply you've buried it or how thick the mask you tie around it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    Some of the poems really hit deeply, but most unfortunately (for me) were just too easy and lacked intellectual strength and stimulation. I really wanted to love this book but I came away a small disappointed because I just "liked" it. I [email protected]#$%! had more depth and a stronger command of poetic language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    I like the cover image which is the main I purchased the book. I felt like I was reading a bunch of Ig meme’s on love and relationships, not poetry. The poems are short just like the majority of the popcorn poetry out there. I guess since our attention spans have shortened, they have to create sure they could quickly grab the readers attention and not create them read too a lot of sentences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her []  2020-1-30 22:51

    Very rarely do you search poetry that enters into the deepest parts of you. Revealing the real nature of you and the globe around you. This book was written phenomenally, from pose to diction to imagery and metaphors. When reading this book you will ask yourself, why have I not accepted and acknowledge the alternative truth. Why haven't I allowed the realism of emotion eradicate the confirmations of self love, self care and the gratitude of love and being. Although silence cause us to ponder on the fibers of intuition, most books these days don't address is mere presence. If your looking for art and a method to obtain in tune with your being and thoughts on love, self care and growth, this collective of poems is the put to begin and reflect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Wow... I have been waiting for the next installment of the Nomadican Friends series, and Ravish is definitely worth the wait! A drop dead gorgeous alien and a feisty human meet in the most unexpected of cirtances and their journey both across the galaxies and personally is riveting. As with 'Bound', the dozens of characters Ms Strom has made is astonishing, and I am in awe of her imagination. Quick paced, with twist and turns aplenty this story will leave you breathless in more ways than one! Simple 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    I enjoyed this set MUCH better than the first set. If you were leaning towards NOT reading based off of the first series, this one is very, very various in flavor.Kat and Siv are both fantastically written characters. I really enjoyed watching their development. I also liked how this story is concurrent with the timeline of the first series, so there are a few interlinking story items/throwbacks. How Kat & Siv were with one another and their resolution to be there for the other was refreshing. It's not often that both characters are in need and hurting.I was intrigued from the begin with the different side characters that will most likely be getting books of their own (I hope!), and the ending was exactly what I was hoping for to push the story forward. Can't wait for the next installment. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    No spoilers of any kind included.I thought Ravish was beautiful dang amazing and addicting as heck!I actually pouted when I got to the end of book 7 because I didn’t wish to leave the globe I was I’m going to say yes I do recommend Ravish because I loved it and I think you will too.*An ARC was provided by the author, publisher or a promotional service and I have chosen to publish a fair and honest review*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Kat was a total contradiction. She wanted to trick and tease Siv at every turn, even after he saved her life. She kept secrets, but was affronted to think he kept ANY from her. She wad devious and manipulative to a fault with Siv. Kat liked her own double standards, but not Siv's!!! It seems Kat only has a change of heart when Siv's life is at stake, then she grows a conscience! Not a Kat fan because of her duplicities. Some redemption for Kat at the story's end. I voluntarily read an advanced copy of this book and am giving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    This book bundle starts with Kat & Siv's story starting at the marketplace in Book One, where the Nomadican Friends came to life. So if you haven't read books 1 - 4 you need to hit them is book series is out of this world, I don't like sci-fi as rule, but these books have had me captivated - the imagination of the author. The amazing globe building, the characters and their special personalities and features and the hot AF scenes. ⛔SOME SPOILERS⛔Ravish, Devour & ConsumeKat is an independent woman, living her life in galaxies she should never have seen up close and personal. Life is lonely since her beloved Nomadican mate  died a few years ago, but she gets by just fine, that is until he steals his method into her life, taking her, her ship and her hostage, but will he break and enter his method into her heart?Siv is on the run,thieving his method to a destination, he has his eyes on someone but she's not what she appears to be, her scent isn't that of what she's masquerading as, it's...intoxicating. He needs her, he needs her help, he captures her, he takes her ship, he also wants in her submission. He lusts her, but she's smart, sassy and plays him like a fiddle. Agreements are made, things seem ok, until their not. They search themselves in hot water several times. Choices are created but are they the right ones? A newly occupied planet looks tempting, but will it be the right move? Will they obtain an HEA or will they end up flying the galaxies solo? 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    Kat and Siv will take you on and adventure from the moment they cross paths. An independent woman from Earth who was learned to be self sufficient in the galaxies and an alpha male Nomadican with an agenda. The story takes you through highs and lows as they learn to cohabitate. You do not need to read book one to have fun this one. I did not read book one but I will be doubling back before reading book three. Amazing pace and story, it does have some distracting grammatical error, (besides the ones by design for speech being learned within the story). Overall a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    This bundle is the second set of stories in the Nomadican Friends series! I loved this action packed, quick flying, hot & steamy Human/Alien romance! I loved Kat and Siv! Siv captures her and her ship hoping to continue on his trip. What happens on their journey is a very entertaining and enjoyable story! I look forward to reading more stories in the Nomadican Friends Alien Abduction Romance series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    This is the second set in the Nomadican Friends series. Human women have been abducted for some time by aliens. They are then sold as slaves. Some aren’t lucky and search only a brutal end. Others are lucky and may search themselves with a Nomadican male. They are a species that has lost all their females when their planet was destroyed. These males are honorable but that doesn’t mean that can’t be thieve and sometimes scoundrels. Siv definitely falls under that classification. But one human female will change his whole life. Too poor she won’t be trusting a thief.I voluntarily read and reviewed a copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    You may wish to read the other books first as this book ties into the other at the end, but not important to have fun or understand what’s happening. Loved how the characters interact with one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravish: Nomadican Mates Bundle (books 5-7) (Science Fiction Abduction Romance Book 2) []  2020-6-18 18:44

    The globe of Nomadicans completely captured me from the first set of books. I loved this second installment, emotionally charged and action packed. Two lost souls joined from Galaxies apart, an inspiring like be story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    OMG!!! Ever heard of proof reading?!? So a lot of grammatical errors. This might be a decent read IF it got a total rewrite by someone who understand sentence structure as well. This writer CLEARLY does not. The syntax is poor, VERY poor!! I barely got a third of the method through and just could not continue. I got a headache. This is bad! SO BAD!!! Ugh!! The writer's not illiterate but in desperate need of a few writing courses and English 101. A weak storyline is the least of this "author's" problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    the book is ok but there is no reason for this book to finish with a cliff hanger.. It was like the writer was trying to much with this book and it is all over the put nothing connects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    The story line was ed better hero development. I would have preferred if the author was honest about this being being book 1. Amazing story but something was lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    "Her Drama Her Ecstasy," book one, was really, really, good. Robert wanted and wouldn't stop his pursuit of getting Kenya becoming the only and only love of his life. But, their as some true shady characters in this novel that is standing, running, and marching versus their satisfied ever after. DRAMA! This is good. I totally Recommend. Now, I just finished "Her Drama Her Ecstasy," Novel 2. And boy to I have something to say about Robert and Kenya's continue love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    Hate blind sided reads that leave you hanging with the “to be continued “ and no heads up on timeline!! Typos were off putting but storyline was interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    Love the story line of this book and can't wait for the next ever, there are some grammatical errors that were a bit nerve wrecking.But Kenya and Robert create a amazing couple. Trina is truly nuts. Hurry with the rest of the story, I don't wish to miss it. Amazing Read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    I gave it this rating, because while the story premise is okay, the typos were a bit e story is about a Black doctor who calls it quit with her boyfriend after walking in on him having with her sister. It turns out that this isn't the first time the sister has done this. Following this discovery, the doctor swears off men until her best mate convinced her to go on a date with the mate of her boyfriend, who happens to be White. The doctor is hesitant, at first, to date the fresh guy due to his race as she has been raised to date only e author touched on several issues, namely, harassment in the workplace, racism held by both Blacks and Whites, domestic violence, what makes a family, and lastly, mental illness, that could have been delved into with more anted, this is a romance that's supposed to be light and offers escape, but nowhere is stated that social subjects cannot be explored in depth, especially, if the author decides to mention them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    I think Kenya has some crazy people in her life. The ex ain't worth nothing after what he did. Glad she decided to leave him alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    Ok, so the story wasn’t bad. However, I probably wouldn’t have purchased this if I had know there would be a part 2.Spoilers!!!!!So I did not really care for the h. I didn’t hate her, but I just feel like stories where the h is so irresistible to all men are annoying. Also to be a doctor she was very ignorant. I mean she told another doctor at work she wouldn’t date him because he was white! I mean how about just saying that you won’t date them because it’s unprofessional. She said the same thing to the H.Anyways I may read part 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Drama, Her Ecstasy []  2020-1-22 19:22

    Robert and Kenya are smoking hot together with passion so hot that melts a bucket of ice less than three seconds. Robert shows Kenya that love and passion are colorblind. Their personality is powerful and feisty because they stand their ground. They have [email protected]#$% siblings and I can't wait for the next book. I love Stan and Sarah as their best mate because they are hilarious together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    I enjoyed the rich symbolism of Akiane's extraordinary paintings and poetry. My agnostic wife is deeply impressed and moved by the extraordinary talent and spiritual depth of Akiane's work. It has certainly got her attention. The rich spiritual symbolism reminds me of the visions and works of Saint Hildegard of Bingen and inspired poetry of Saint John of the Cross.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    Akiane's story is like reading a biography of a young Einstein. It is quite interesting to hear about her family and upbringing that led her to where she is today. Her experience of Jesus at a young age is an amazing testament to the God who sees—he saw what her family was going through and planned a pathway through which his grace and presence would enter their family. Her mother also peppers the tale with humor, which I enjoyed.Her spiritual visions are probably best told through her paintings, and I am glad that the book didn't give undue focus to the was a fast read. Could not sleep with jet lag and I read almost the whole thing in a few hours e poetry is dense however so I am still going through it and re-reading the parts that resonate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    Before one ever opens a page on this book ,if you have ever heard of this girl then you also realize that she is truly a modern day apostle of God.Anyone who has ever gazed at her art or read her poetry does not walk away untouched.I will be rereading and referencing this book for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    This is a attractive book - and large! I actually have it electronically, but the physical book is so attractive too and often I just go through it and gaze and the paintings and drawings. This isn't expensive either to tell the truth. I may obtain more as gifts. This is a attractive book - just lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    I've seen this girls work before and loved it. Couldn't wait to obtain one of her books. I love her work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    I’m intuitively and rationally aware that I am far outside the target audience for this touching/moving kindlebook that is Akiane; Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry by Akiane Kramarik. However, the open-minded and spiritual side of me came upon this kindlebook title by both unexpected and spiritually mystical means to where it was too tempting to pass up such a story. I prefer to hold some of the reasons secret on what brought me to looking into her story yet one reason I feel comfortable publicly admitting is that I was drawn to this touching story of a young girl who has been aware since a young age part of what her spiritual purpose is through her art talents and even with my spiritual beliefs I felt moved by the love that her mother showed for her through the method she writes about her daughter in the section before her daughter’s art section. An begin mind is important even when it comes to looking at various belief systems because Akiane Kramarik’s writings/thoughts are included with the art. However I feel from the heart that Kramarik’s writings on how the art came to be adds a positive result to understanding and looking at the life behind her different forms of artwork included in this kindlebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    Attractive art that is all a bonus from God. Akiane is a unique young lady who was chosen by God to spread his message. So unbelievable to have her share what Jesus truly looks like! Her paintings are so lifelike! I've been sharing this book with my grandchildren (all 8 teenagers)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    I had heard about this girl and her artistic talents. It's interesting to follow her progress from three yrs' old, into her pre-teens. Her paintings of Christ were remarkable. She claimed divine inspiration, and that provided her with views and symbolic photos of Heaven. Much later, I read the book, "Heaven Is For Real",by Todd Burpo. its premise is that a three year old boy, son of a minister, nearly died on the operating table, and was taken up to Heaven. Among other things, his dad, several years later, was pushing him (gently) for an accurate picture of Jesus. No image or photo created the grade for the boy, until he was shown one of the paintings done by Akiane. According to the boy (as noted in the book) THAT was the only truly accurate picture of Jesus. I'm not an art critic, but I had to have a look at what was claimed to be the real face of Jesus. That's why I purchased Akiane's book. Two children, unknown to each other, both claiming to have visited Jesus in Heaven. Who could resist?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    Loved this book! What an awsome, wonderful story...I was blown away by this girl and her abilities. First, her mom writes about her daughter and the rest of the book are some of the most attractive works of art I've ever seen. The images are absolutely stunning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Akiane: Her Life, Her Art, Her Poetry []  2020-11-23 19:39

    I love this book! I got this after reading about Akiane in the "Heaven is for real" book. To hear the full story is amazing... you can't support but feel a connection with God. Highly recommended for anyone, even a non-believer. Warning though, it may change you to a believer ;) Oh, and this young girls art is absolutely remarkable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Let’s go to Catalina Island Resort where you will fall in love, have your heart broken, and search your happily ever after. Vincent Preston is the owner who has kept himself anonymous so only a select few know his identity at his resort properties. He meets Olivia Alcott while she is on vacation and sweeps her off her feet. Olivia is the sweet, innocent socialite and Vincent seems like the excellent Prince (not always so) Charming – excellent fairytale or is it? As in all fairytales, there has to be a wicked witch. Follow Vincent and Olivia on a journey full of twists and turns, coping with the evil machinations of a spiteful “friend” which leads to misunderstandings, heartache and eventually an unexpected reunion where secrets are revealed and the truth comes out.R.R. Banks weaves an engaging tale of romantic intrigue with a definite HEA. The storyline flows smoothly with interesting and solid characterizations. It is full of conflict, angst, jealous schemes, and HOT romance. You may even be brought to tears. Once you begin reading, you will search it hard to place down. I highly recommend this very appealing read!I am voluntarily providing an honest, unbiased review of an ARC of this book. I also purchased a copy of this book in help of the author's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Claiming Her [Book]  2018-6-7 18:0

    Another amazing read by R. R. Banks. The characters are interesting, well-developed, and have chemistry. The story is interesting, well-written with a happily ever after. I loved this book so much after receiving an arc - I bought it for my collection. I highly recommend this book by R. R. Banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Rebel [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Once again, love can be found under tough cirtances. A man in charge of the Insurgance, finding someone he’s always loved. And a woman who just wants to support and teach, finding someone who makes her feel whole. I loved how they found their method back to each other. And how much they completed each other. Just loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Rebel [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    These two were like hearts and rainbows.....so damn sweet. And I ate it up. I love the globe this book is set in and the storyline of the childhood love, grown into forbidden lovers. Owen and Minnie knew each other when they were young and played together. Cirtances happened and they got forward and Owen is the head of the Insurgence and Minnie is a nurse for the Regime. He finds her again and beautiful much keeps her. These two are each other’s first *swoon*...see, hearts and rainbows. Such a sweet love story in a difficult time period, but they create it work.We obtain 2 virgins, soul mates, baby batter (for all of you that love that😉), an epilogue an hea with a side of AR humor, heat and charm. Sweet, sweet couple.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Loved this I heard about this android game on a podcast and decided to give it a try. It's been a while since I played a android game to completion and I spent all day just playing to 100%. This android game is special and nostalgic at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    More of an interactive experience than a game, its enjoyable, and very well written. I played through it in one lazy afternoon and thoroughly enjoyed this mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    I loved the really refreshing fresh gameplay. It took me 2 hours to complete the game. The acting is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Hate it . It won't allow me obtain a refund and everything about is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    1giga byte?? What were you thinking people??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    Cool right on TV where Sara. Richards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Story [App]  2019-2-17 13:45

    One of the kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Wolf []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Allegra has just started college away from her helicopter parents and is excited to experience life along with her 2 besties. When her ride share gets in an accident, wolf shifter Zeke (who has just smelled her scent and recognized her as his mate) pulls her out and takes her home with him to create sure she's okay. In real Davenport fashion, he's gentle but doesn't give her much of a choice. Thankfully she is more than willing! The rest is a sweet journey of discovering each other and figuring out how to create their relationship work when no outsiders know about ifter stories aren't my favorite genre, but I've read a amazing number, so I was interested to see how these ladies would handle it. I think they did a amazing job! Especially with keeping the violence minimal & making the whole biting thing not too 'ick'--thank you! This appears to be at least a trio of stories, one for each of the girls, and I'm excited about the next one already. We don't know who the third character is yet, but I hope a huge sweet love muffin for Calliope!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Wolf []  2020-5-19 18:0

    Zeke is a shifter in Timber Ridge. He's also the sheriffAllegra is a college student in Stewart. Two towns over from Timber Ridge.Zeke is sent to Stewart by his alpha for people messing up their orders. When he passes a diner he gets the scent of his mate. He immediately knows something is off only to search Allegra's rideshare has been in an accident. Will Allegra accept him? Will she accept the wolf of him?This is a shifter romance. Full of dominance, smut, and amazing laugh out loud moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Wolf []  2020-5-19 18:0

    I was super blessed to keep an ARC copy of this book because Fiona know's I will give an honest opinion of the story.I love the writing duo's that is Fiona Davenport, because they obtain you invested into every hero with such ease, and you are always going to be happy with their Insta-love/Happily Ever After storylines. And this one is no ey've ventured into the Shifter Globe this time and it's my favorite genre of is book will not disappoint. I love the storyline between Zeke and Allegra. The dynamic between the two characters is pure and unforced, making it that much more delightful to not wish to place my phone down as I read. Not to mention the sneak peak at the next storyline has my mouth watering for the next books release already. I can't wait to see how the rest of the series will play out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HER II []  2020-1-28 23:7

    As a wounded small girl, past hurts scared my view on what "real" love was supposed to look like and be! I have always settled for cirtances that I thought I could handle and accept without ever considering my needs, desires or being who God made me to be! Even though I accepted the Love of Jesus to save my soul, I never believed my true worth as a woman! Thank you Pierre for listening to your heart to place words into life with both HER and HER II! You have certainly revealed most of what I have felt or feeling at this very moment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Alpha []  2020-6-24 18:38

    Being the alpha of a package means Kace is the one to whom other wolf shifters look for guidance. But upon meeting his mate, his attention is divided between his duty to those who abide by his leadership and the female who has captured his heart. It is a amazing thing he has competent package members, because all he really wants to focus on is Larissa, who might be human yet has a high-spirited nature that calls to him. With the method in which Kace and Larissa met in HER WOLF, I was not certain as to how this couple would handle any interactions in their own story. But I delighted when a lot of of their upcoming experiences were filled with honesty and heated desire, as Fiona Davenport makes their .When one of her roommates does not call after missing several college classes, Larissa Nash goes in find of the woman. While she does locate her amazing friend, she also finds herself in a confusing situation when someone named Kace Lowell gives her no choice in whether to go to his home or not. As the alpha of his wolf shifter pack, he is the one who is always in command and respected. Yet when it is apparent that Larissa is his mate, he knows getting her to accept his wolf will take some gentle persuasion.I have always enjoyed the romances written by Fiona Davenport, as this author creates lots of passionate moments plus interesting scenarios for the main couple to live through. In HER ALPHA, a human and wolf shifter explore their connection in a very entertaining way, and the situations that follow are often rather compelling when Kace or Larissa act out their inner wishes. I really liked how she told him what she was thinking, as it proved she could stand up for herself. The manner in which Kace responded to her is shown with much fond caring, and this created me smile to see such a dominant individual be so tenderly affectionate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Alpha []  2020-6-24 18:38

    But you don't have to. They are all stand alone. They weave together and are related. Well written and well developed characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:44

    This is the best application for those pursuing business. Chase of the case...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:44

    This is the greatest application I've ever installed. Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:44

    Yesss..sooo needed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:44

    This application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:44

    Amazing for us entertainers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:44

    Love it!!! Never lose track of a client again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Tiger []  2020-6-30 18:0

    I enjoyed this third installment of the Timber Ridge shifter series where Calliope finally gets her man--one with an oral fixation, no less. That was funny and also hot! Tane was so satisfied to search his friend and willing to wait for babies so she could live her dream (her first dream, anyway).Love at whiplash speed again, and low angst, which I certainly appreciate after wading through a romantic suspense novel that was bogged down in depressing exposition. I was constantly thinking "get to the amazing items already!". No worries with Her Tiger, these ladies write a lot of the amazing items and don't obtain sidetracked by drawn out conflict. I love the dynamic between the heroes and heroines in Fiona's stories too. 4.5 stars!Slightly off the topic of this book, but I really hope this duo considers writing some historical novellas soon. I think they could really do something fun with the whole arranged marriage/or kidnapped bride/ or character wins heroine in a poker game/ or heroine is fleeing nasty father (or brother) type thing. I love those storylines where the heroine goes in scared but finds out the character is the best thing to ever happen to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Tiger []  2020-6-30 18:0

    Dual POV. Book 3 in Fiona Davenport's shifter series. Each book is a standalone but you will definitely wish to read all 3. The other 2 books are 'Her Wolf' and 'Her Alpha'. I recommend reading them in iope's two best mates have found their fated friends and she is feeling extremely lonely. She is an only kid and isn't close to her parents. Calliope is satisfied for her mates but it created her feel even more isolated and lonely since her mates are wrapped up in their fresh relationships.Tane returns home after visiting his family for a month. He knows both of his best mates have found their fated friends and looks forward to the day when he'll meet his. Tane goes to visit the alpha of the pack, finds Calliope in the kitchen and the rest is typos found. Thank you Fiona Davenport for ending this trilogy with such a steamy couple. Attractive cover! JP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:45

    Best there is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:45

    Wonderful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tip-Her [App]  2020-6-28 13:45

    Unbelievable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2GE+HER []  2020-7-8 19:30

    This album came out 19 years ago. You can't search it anywhere online, on iTunes or even Spotify. "U + ME = US (Calculus)" is my favorite song, so I love that I can play it on repeat. I was about 13 years old when this CD came out, so it brings back fond memories. Also, the CD was in excellent condition, even the case it came in! I am so glad I was able to search this CD. It's so much fun and always makes me laugh. I know they were a spoof boy band, but they were still really entertaining! Plus, some of their songs are beautiful catchy. Overall, I am VERY satisfied with the seller, my purchase and delivery time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2GE+HER []  2020-7-8 19:30

    one's trash another treasure is amazing i got my order within 3 dayz of when i bought it, and it was in amazing condition just like they said..... i would recommend that if u wish to order something go here... im gonna begin doing my order from one trash another treasure... =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Her []  2020-9-6 18:0

    This was a hot DV romance. Gabe and Cat were unbelievable together; they were exactly what the other needs. I loved their instant connection and their insane chemistry. Gabe needs to protect Cat and her work but as soon as he sees her picture Gabe knew that he needs her more than anything. Gabe tries to war his feelings but that doesn't latest long! I loved the action in this book as well as Gabe's OTT possessive alphaness. I can't wait to see what Ella has in shop for is next!I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Protecting Her []  2020-9-6 18:0

    As with any Ella book, this story has everything you need to hold you very eat writing, lovable characters, super y love scenes, some humor, some danger, even a small bit of a twist that all lead to an amazing HEA. I loved it & wouldn't change a thing!! I also highly recommend checking out the rest of Ella's library; you definitely won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Her []  2020-9-25 18:0

    3.5 ⭐Pretty short and quick pace with some rrit is the type of alpha who gets what he wants and he's been wanting Kennedy since he saw her and makes a deal with her father.  But he sees this as a victory for him a wife in his bed and he can hold working. Small did he know his small obession would become more lol. Kennedy was such a sweetheart even if she's in this areange marriage she thought her future hubs didn't even like her. Oh how wrong she was, it did take Garrit few minutes to finally pull his head out his butt when it came down to work and his Forever.  We also obtain some drama from and some sister bonding. I do love when they present sister bonding.I really wanna see the brother and Kennedy sister... wonder what he shall do when he finds out shes leaving in 6 months lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Her []  2020-9-25 18:0

    Not good Kennedy, Gerrit is everything she wants, but he keeps opening his mouth and hurting her feelings. I felt for her, she didn’t even think it was her put to say anything, and he didn’t know what he was doing wrong. Thankfully his mom was there to support out (and his dad a little). I love her sister!!!! I cannot wait for that story. This was such a sweet story. Usually misunderstandings and miscommunications irritate me, but it was done so well and in such a cute method that it flowed with the story, adding rather than subtracting from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Only Her []  2020-9-25 18:0

    Lucy Darling did a amazing job on this story, Only Her had a powerful plot that was written well. From the moment Gerrit and Kennedy laid eyes on each other, there was an instant attraction, they were drawn to one another. Their journey may have a few bumps along the method but they were created for each other. The chemistry between them was y and sweet, they were amazing together.I enjoyed this story, it was great. Thank you, Lucy Darling. Amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her II []  2020-9-23 19:22

    Out did himself again! LOVE HER & HER Vol.2. I feel so connected to his words, will be getting more of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Her [App]  2021-2-8 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Save Her! [App]  2021-2-13 13:29

    It's just the same 3 simple levels over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trapping Her []  2021-4-2 18:49

    Trapping Her by Aurora Rose Reynolds is a deliciously tempting paranormal romance read that will have you craving more ASAP!! Ms. Reynolds proves she can not only write contemporary romance, she can write ANYTHING!!! This is a fresh paranormal romance series that will seduced- the character is a vampire named Camron (with a delicious Scottish brogue) and the heroine is Isabel who is from America. They have this instant connection, this instant chemistry. If you love PNR reads then you will not go wrong with Aurora Rose Reynolds newest's series. I enjoyed Camron and Isabel- their journey together towards their HEA. It's full of feels, suspense, some angst, twists , forbidden love, passion, heat, insta-love, rollercoaster ride of emotions, and romance.Did they end up together? Only method to know is to read this exciting fresh book!!My Rating: 4.8 stars ****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trapping Her []  2021-4-2 18:49

    I heard the audio for this novella on Read Me Romance and just had to obtain the ebook when it was released. And I'm so glad I did. Paranormal fiction is my all time favorite genre and [email protected]#$%!s all my buttons. Cameron and Isabel are so cute together. This will always be worth a reread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trapping Her []  2021-4-2 18:49

    Wow, I loved it! I can’t wait for the next one! I love that Aurora is trying something new. I couldn’t place this book down just like all her other books. I totally recommend everyone to read ALL of her books! Aurora Rose Reynolds has been my favorite author since the first book I read by her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Her []  2021-4-6 22:54

    This story takes put on a film set, where Jules is there earning, additional credit for a class, at her college. Things are moving along where she is doing the backstage grunt work, which she has no issue with. This is when the director notices her, yet, for her, he kinda feels creeped out by the 1960s kickback. But, she was told that if the director wants something they are all to humor him to all have a better , as she realizes that the director is talking directly to herself, and trying to offer her, a bit part, in the movie, she has to think on her feet, and rather than say, no her gut reaction, she comes up with a slow pause. This causes her, to decide to humor the man, by agreeing on being in the movie, knowing it will be easier to turn him down for afterward about him wanting a date, at the end of the day. Why spoil a amazing e next day she goes to hair and makeup, for her to be an extra, as a homeless person, with one line. But, just before she is to go back on set, she gets word they had to chop her scene. She is @#$%ed. Her whole true workday is now backed up, and she does look like a homeless person. So much so, that when she runs into, Roy one of the two stuntmen, he believes she is one, and right away going into protective y is to the extreme when you say hands-on. He carry her to his dressing room because he knows she must be tired an hungry For him he sees his forever. Talk about OTT (Over The Top) It never even downs on him at first there is an age difference. She notices but doesn’t care. She still holds her V-card and for a college girl he is stunned to search that out but so very satisfied but relieves e how these two, move fast, hitting a brick wall, out of jealousy of another. Is it what they truly wanted?Read and search y, Jules, Daven, Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Her []  2021-4-6 22:54

    Jules is so excited to be working on a film set! What she never expected was to meet and fall for gorgeous stunt man Roy! Roy takes one look at the attractive Jules and knows she’s the one! He will do anything to protect her and create her his! Amazing book that I would highly recommend!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Her []  2021-4-6 22:54

    A really enjoyable instalove romance! It is well-written, quick pace, funny, emotionally deep, and hot with drama, harassment, and more! The characters are likeable; the chemistry between them is instant and off the charts! Definitely recommended!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386