Read rawlings batting helmet cupped chin strap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rawlings batting helmet cupped chin strap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    it has a crack in it around the top hole of the helmet.. I'm going to obtain it signed monday so I'm gonna have to just deal with it because i don't have the time to exchange. .. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    My son loves his helmet. Makes him feel like part of our favorite team. He’s 2 and it adjusts to his size and it would adjust to fit me as well. Obviously a novelty helmet but just like the ones we had when I was a kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Bonus for grandson. Amazing quality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rawlings batting helmet cupped chin strap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Gor this for my 3 yr and he loves it. It fits amazing amd is created of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    If you were hoping to obtain a full size helmet? You will be disappointed! It's huge enough for a three year old child. Created in China and very generic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    That helmet looks amazing and created of quality plastic. Originally used as a "Easter basket" to then transition to his bedroom décor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    We use this for our bar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing price and delivered as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing latest min autograph item. Don’t expect to wear unless for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Atlanta Braves Navy Blue-Red Replica Batting Helmet []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I've worn this to a lot of Dodgers games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing price and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet has a solid build quality and fit. The color is a matte finish pink with a white cage. Welike the protection as my daughter also wears a mask in the field. The visibility is clear while batting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I allow my daughter rate the review (except the "value" rating - she's 8 so she doesn't really know what true value is) because this was for her! She really likes the helmet and it fits e only complaint she has is that the color is a bit off. It doesn't match the mask we bought to go with it. It wasn't supposed to be "neon" color I guess? Regardless, my daughter didn't wish to return it and it's not a major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Fit my 10 year old daughter. Cool color and amazing brand. This is what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    This is created for older kids, but is excellent for my slightly larger headed 5 year old. All of the age appropriate helmets I had gotten her prior would not even go on her head. I went with this one, and it's perfect, but still secure while she is running the bases. The pink is also much brighter than what is pictured, but I had read that in other reviews and that is what I wanted. So it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge deal but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing price and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge deal but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  This product is amazing and very simple to install, it’s a amazing alternative so you don’t have use more permanent products if you have multiple helmets. A downside is that it doesn’t grip as much as shown in video but sanding the zone and making it rough fixes this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    Awesome product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    The straps are not adjustable; one of my helmets' is an Hjc cl-17 and it fits quite loosely. I tried it on my other helmet and it fits exactly the same.I am worried about recording in high speeds, as I have no doubt that it will move around. I was looking forward to this product until it came in; sadly, though, I will not be using it.I am extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    It’s worth every penny. Amazing item at a amazing price. Nice job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    So far so good! I've had this attached to my helmet for about a week now and am very satisfied about it. Want I could tighten the straps but honestly doesn't necessarily need it the rubber on the under side holds it in put beautiful well. Definitely recommending to my riding buddies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    It now allows better upright articulation when leaning forward in a sport bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    I am getting into GoPro recording my motorcycle rides and was looking for a mount that didnt create my helmet look so stupid with it comimg out the side so far. Or like a train whistle on top. Handlebar mount is out because of the engine vibration. This was a amazing respond for small cost. The elastc straps keep the camera on super steady and out of the way. The blue backing flexes and keeps the camera in place. Although the straps dont allow the visor close all the way, I like the extra bit of airflow. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    Works well. I love it. Visor wont shut all the method but that is expected. I use it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    I bought a $50 clip on model and it pointed straight down at my fender due to the design of my helmet. Yes I can buy a extention that this comes stock with. For another $9 orrrrr I can spend $16 on this with the built in extention that works just as good. Sure it takes 1 minute to clip this on your helmet versus 1 second with the other buy $60 versus $16 to do the same thing just obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUREWO Motorcycle Helmet Chin Strap Mount for GoPro Hero 9/8/7/(2018)/6/5 Black,Session 4,Hero 3,DJI Osmo Action,Insta360 ONE R,AKASO/Campark/YI and More []  2020-12-4 19:43

    Cheap plastic, came broken out of the box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Amazing helmet. I has no snap for a chin strap, but it does have a threaded hole to install snaps. Also no chin strap comes with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered the gray helmet pictured with a matte finish that looked very durable. The unit I received was a glossy gray which already had a few scuffs which appear to be from the cardboard box it came in. Also, glue was applied in an zone not covered by the foam pads, leaving a spot which is destined to collect hair, dirt, and grass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Purchased for my niece. Small league. She hasn’t complained about wearing this helmet. The fit was excellent and since she hadn’t complained I’m assuming that it’s very comfortable. It created it through the season with no cracks or breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Amazing quality and fit was perfect for my little 14yr old girl. Only downfall is the method the strap works. Lost one of the snaps before install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I’m writing this review from a 13 year old girls perspective. I thought the helmet looked nice and what I liked most was the visor seemed to sit higher and shorter than others so she could actually see the ball coming. However, she did not like how it felt and said it was uncomfortable so we returned. We ended up getting an Easton and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered this helmet because my daughter needs a chin strap this year. This helmet did NOT come as pictured [with the snap post]. The mark also does not contain the word "Pro" as did the description/title of the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Fits great. Sizing is larger than others we have purchased. Had to return and obtain a smaller size in this model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Just received and it seems to be a decent helmet but it arrived damaged. I'm sure my child will scratch and ding it up with use but I am very disappointed that it came out of the box this way. The hurt across the visor is beautiful sharp. I'll probably need to file it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Purchased this helmet for my 5yr old who started softball this year. The only affordable helmet with purple on it, because that’s her favorite color. Would’ve been a amazing purchase if the cushion pieces on the inside of the helmet were all intact. She can’t even use it because one of the ear cushions are missing so it doesn’t fit her head right. So very disappointing to tell her she can’t use her helmet because it’s not safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    This is a amazing helmet. Don't be fooled by the product description that states this comes with a baseball mask. It does NOT! The mask are a separate item (it does come with this helmet and are sold together sometimes) and the one that came preinstalled with this helmet says it is a softball mask and not to be used with baseballs. This is the proper mask for baseball if you wish to buy the helmet and mask separate DeMarini Paradox Helmet Baseball Facemask. The cage will not let a baseball to go threw it by just placing it versus it. But since almost half the ball is already threw the cage, a wild pitch or if hit foul into your face would probably have enough force to penetrate threw or enough to contact your nose depending on the shape of your head and face. There was enough zone between the shield and face, it seems that the older models when we looked at used ones was a tighter zone and my children did not like that. The sizing seems to be a small small. Most of the helmets for youth that I was able to run into started at 6 1/2. Though this is just barely smaller, the others ran to 7 1/2 (which is 4/8) which could possible latest one more season or take you a small further into fall ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Perfect⭐ I bought this for my 8 year-old (75lbs & 4'7") she likes her helmet a small loose because she has affordably bigger ears and snug fitting helmets tend to pull and damage her ears when taking it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    we love love love this helmet for my daughter who plays t-ball! it was the only one that we could search that was little enough to fit her, but will still be able to grow into it. very sturdy and super cute. nobody else had the hot pink and grey pattern like her. (the pink is very neon!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Runs one size little compared to Worth, Rawlings, and Rip-It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    My daughter couldn't be happier! It fits well & is comfortable. I place her squad name on it in vinyl & she's the envy of her team. Shipping was quicker than stated in the listing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet itself is great. The issue I am having is that this helmet did not come with the snaps that enable to snap a chinstrap to it (even though the picture clearly shows them). This is very frustrating because I cannot search any screw snaps to fit, therefore I cannot attach a chinstrap. DeMarini does not even sell the hardware. We may end up having to obtain another helmet because of this minor imperfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DeMarini Paradox Protege Pro Batting Helmet with Mask, Black, Youth (6 ½ and below) []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Ordered 2 of the exact same color and style along as being the same size... however one helmet is larger than the other and they are both from the same lot number as well.. so buying from here your taking a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    My 7 1/2 YO daughter loves her fresh hot pink softball batting helmet. It fits her perfectly. She is average in height and imo fuller in the face with an average size head. It fits her comfortably on the head and around the face. Was so satisfied to see it was not going to be overly and uncomfortably snug. It possesses a padding/inner liner that sets the quality apart from other helmets I’ve seen her teammates have inside their own helmets. I feel it was a bit pricey but it’s her first year of softball and I didn’t wish to scare her away from all the obtain up she needs to wear to learn the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This helmet is great. The chinstrap is very poorly made. It is like no other helmet made. The chin strap is attached by a screw under the ear piece of the helmet. The ear piece Velcro/ glue has come completely out of the helmet and will not go back in. You have to screw a piece of fabric into the helmet that has a snap on it. By pulling this snap when taking the helmet off and on the screw gets lose and falls out. The helmet lasted 3 games. I have currently been on keep with Easton for over an hour and no one has picked up. THe helmet @#$%!60 and now it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Fits my 7 year old amazing and looks nice but is VERY easily scratched and we haven’t even started playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON PROWESS Softball Batting Helmet W/ Mask, Small/Medium, Matte Carolina Blue/Charcoal []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Purchased forms daughter to wear for softball. She is very satisfied with this. The color is various and we can always tell when she is up to bat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I’m a 17 year old with a natural flabby seeming face (from genetics) and I had been looking for a method to appear confident in the method I look without surgery. I bought the mask and I am currently wearing it for my week 2 (as I wore the white mask prior to this). It smells sweet and is very gentle and does not bother me in my sleep nor pull on my ears. I have noticed a huge difference in my face with constant use and do recommend this to anyone of any age, as it does what it promises to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    The masks come individually wrapped in simple to begin packs. I followed the instructions and they are also simple to apply. I have a rather little face so I don’t need to stretch it out and it’s almost a small huge for me. I have only used 5 masks (the box says it takes 10 days of everyday use to see results) however I have already noticed a slight change to my jaw line when I remove the mask. It’s a nice step to my self care routine but I know this is not a permanent result. Knowing this, I give this product 5 stars for the small boost of self confidence.Edit: Just finished the 5 package White mask and the material is more of a soft fabric whereas the Pink mask is a rubbery material. The white mask feels more moisturizing and has a tighter grip around my ears. The pink one showed more of a tightening result under my chin and the white one helped more with moisturizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I'm glad I bought this V Line mask. I am 47 and have three children. Over the past couple years I started gaining weight, and because of this, a little double chin had appear, which added me another five years. For a long time, I’ve been looking for cosmetics and other remedies to war the second chin, but creams, serums and massagers did not give amazing results. This mask is a true miracle, after a few days my second chin began to fade. I am delighted, the mask is worth this money, no doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    Finally!👍 I found the V line lifting mask that I have been looking for for a long time. 😍Fabulous Gel material - gentle and dense, it envelops my face and gives me a feeling of comfort. ✅ The size of the mask is universal and suitable for any face size. I am not skinny. It is quite problematic to search the appropriate size of a V line mask, but I found one and am extremely happy. I wish to say that my husband also liked this mask. He gladly puts it on before going to bed. We are preparing to order a few more boxes for completing a full course of getting rid of a double chin in combination with a proper diet and sports activities, of course. I definitely recommend this lifting mask.🎁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I recently decided to order this mask from my friend’s recommendation and I absolutely loved it!The mask feels cooling when I place it on, my skin becomes smooth and my face feels firmer!It gave me a small pressure on my ears but not too much.I love the smell of the mask as well!Will definitely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    i have very small chin zone so i bought these masks to support introduce more of a chin in my profile.. seems to be working but i do have to use a headband/choker to hold the sides pulled up versus my skin. otherwise they kind of flip out to the side and don't touch my skin. having to use the additional help isn't too inconvenient so i'm not bothered by it. my face is just oddly shaped i guess! but my skin definitely feels smoother and appears to be lifted so some degree. it's not wet like most face masks, as the ingredients are in a gel that lines one side of the fabric. although it seems like it wouldn't be as effective, it still works to keep the product and i actually appreciate it being infused this method because it's less messy than traditional masks. will purchase again after my 5 masks are finished, as it seems like it will best when used long term.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    Works well but I honestly don’t think they’ll support obtain rid of double chins, not permanently anyhow. First couple times I saw minimal results, which is nice. Recommendations on the box to really see results would mean I’d need to buy a lot & I’m not spending that much. I think it said use one per day (up to 1 hour if u wish), and for better results to also use the other kind too...then drop down to a few times a week I think. I’d rather just buy them occasionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I ordered these because my wedding is a month away and my double chin is my ONLY self conscious flaw I have. I hate it.I wasn’t expecting these to work, and I’m so satisfied with the results. The before and after is after only 5 uses.I’ll be using them daily until the wedding to ensure the results stick.I’m also pairing it with the GoldBond neck and chest firming ese truly work. This is an honest review from someone who was desperate for results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I’ve tried other products for my double chin and this is by far my favorite. I didn’t expect to see a difference the first time I used it but I did! The other one I tried was uncomfortable and didn’t do anything for me but this one actually worked! It was comfortable and smelled really nice, like lavender and roses but very light not a powerful odor. I don’t know if I will hold up with using it regularly or just for unique occasions since my double chin isn’t very noticeable but as I age I’m sure it may become necessary. They work for either purpose I suppose. So glad I found these, now I don’t feel like I’m gonna need a facelift or Lipo under my chin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Chin Reducer V Line Lifting Mask Face Slimming Strap Chin Neck V Shaped Lift Tape Chin Up Patch V Up Contour Tightening Firming 5 pcs []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I followed the instructions exactly. I've worn them for two week straight for an hour a day. NOTHING! No difference at all. What a waste. I take that back. I have seen a little bitty difference when I started to use serums I had when wearing the mask. I can buy a reusable one and use face treatments I already have and obtain some true results. More affordable too! Thankfully, I was able to return the unused ones. They smell very chemically too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    You can feel this facial strap working AS SOON as you place it on! It's simple to adjust and comfortable. I cant wait to see the final results! I would also recommend if you are a sloucher - has helped with my posture 100%. It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I love the feel and the lightness of the face strap. Don't use it every night but I do test at least 3-4 times a week right before bed while looking at the news. I think it's working. I been using for 2 weeks, and I'm seeing a difference, don't know if it's in my minds eye or it's real, too soon to really tell, but I will continue to use. I feel amazing about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    This strap is comfortable to wear and fits snugly on my head. The ear holes are a nice added touch as well. You can even wear it with a face mask! It is pain free and just the right price. If you need something to slim your face and still look stylish, this is the purchase for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    So I bought the pink ver of this product, I was debating between this and the black one. But I’m satisfied with the pink! No- it is not a miracle worker. This isn’t like a surgical face lift or instant Botox. This takes time and diligence! I will say, I’m not as consistent with it as I should be, but even wearing two-three days in a row while watching television or folding laundry- you can tell a difference. It hasn’t been a huge- model like jaw line- result. But you have to remember that we all have various face shapes. But it definitely slimmed the area! I’m satisfied with it because it’s natural and non-invasive with results. It doesn’t take long and isn’t a large amount of work to slip it on. No, it may not be the most comfortable thing- but when is doing beauty products ever a amazing feeling?! Haha. If you’re looking for that subtle but make-a-difference change, I highly recommend this! Give it some work and time and love and you won’t be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    What I love most about this strap is that you can add a small Jowl tightening cream to the band and then wear it while the cream sinks in - doubles the effectiveness !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    The pictures are 30 days apart. It does work you but just like a waist trainer you have to be consistent I didn’t wear it when I went to sleep just when I would lounge around my house. I think you’ll obtain your cash worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    Excellent size fit as soon as I opened it. Snug and wore it for a amazing 30 minutes. I plan on sleeping in it since that will be the best time for me to use it. I’ve always been a small self conscious about my chins so this is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    This is a really amazing product. Simple to carry and light. The material is comfortable, not tight and the size is right. Highly recommend this amazing product! Shaping the excellent V line chin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    This chin strap is so simple to use........tight, but not too tight so you can see results after just a few uses. And it is fabric so you can use it over and over! I am 69 and need something I can use multiple times to obtain and hold the results I want. So simple to wear anytime and anywhere! I would highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facial Slimming Strap, Pain-Free Face Lifting Belt, Double Chin Reducer, V Line Lifting Chin Strap for Women Men Eliminates Sagging Skin Lifting Firming Anti Aging []  2021-2-3 20:46

    I've only used this product a few times, but I like it so far. My one complaint is I wasn't expecting it to be this tight, but I guess it's supposed to be so it can tighten your chin. It just takes a few mins to obtain used to. Overall I am satisfied, and I am hoping to see amazing results soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    More boring than actual Baseball. The android game out levels you by the 3rd level, all to obtain you to spend money. Developers like this should be publicly flogged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I love this Game. The simplestic video test and the melody makes it really good, along with the scarce use of iaps (it just gives you the 3x gold boost for beating levels without having to watch ads and two bats so you can go through the android game without them unless you are a completionist.) My only gripes are,there's zero to no replay value at the moment, no additional modes or hell even a sound try to listen to the amazing soundtrack (unless its royalty free, idk) either method i can't wait for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing casual game, downloaded and didn't wish to immediately uninstall like the others. No forced ads, only if you wish some more coins, and very nice pixel crushed graphics. I honestly really have fun this android game and will even redownload if I switched phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Perfect game!! All I would ask is that the bats that can only be purchased with true cash (which is only two) be able to be purchased with in-game currency instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    The combination of an energy system, obnoxiously grindy upgrades, and essentially mandatory ads if you wish to play the next level without replaying the previous one repeatedly ruins an otherwise amazing game. Chop back on torturing the player, other cultures don't like grinding for the grinding sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    One of the few android games I've felt compelled to complete 100%. Incredibly fun, beautiful visuals, a lot of skill hurdles, and satisfying completion. A must-download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    That was really fun! And for once it doesnt have that [email protected]#$% forced guide like a lot of Mobile android games have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    The android game was fun until I beat every scene on every mode with all stars in under a week. Hard stop. Really unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Easy controls, excellant pixelated graphics, fun concept of sci-fi & baseball! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Love the easy control, one of my favorite games, and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    You can tell a lot of love went into this android game to create fun and nostalgic of older android games and other media, along with the culture of the 90's. The art is unbelievable between the sprite style work to the colors chosen for each scene being representative of a specific genre/media. The soundtrack really "hits it out of the park" if i can create that pun once. The over sound is unbelievable and it changes between each stage, which isnt something you would expect from a mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun and simple! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Perfect android game that could easily be the premise for a cool anime. The playable characters remind of heroes from One Punch Man! Overall fun however a small short, hopefully more stages come out soon. Amazing replayability with extra difficulty levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Fun, creative mix between a batting android game and aliens with nice retro graphics and a amazing soundtrack. Simple, light-hearted fun arcade-style game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    I love this game! It has a feel to it like Mike Tyson's Punch Out where you have to figure out each enemies pattern but you're also relying on your own reflexes. The melody AMAZING! Thank you guys for this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Quite fun. Amazing fast pick up and play. Want there was some more content, but there is a coming soon section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing android game easy and simple fun for time to time play. More custumization would be nice like the player customes etc. I would totaly buy no ads in android game but dosent have. Only 3x coins ads can be removed. but why not infite energy if u buy no ads at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Beautiful fun android game for killing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Enjoyable video test loop, ads aren't mandatory unless you wish a bonus, so far very solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batting Hero [App]  2020-7-7 13:30

    Amazing game. Beautiful easy but challenging and a lot of fun!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386