Read rawlings mens rawlings adult dugout fleece pullover series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rawlings mens rawlings adult dugout fleece pullover series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Fit my 10 year old daughter. Cool color and amazing brand. This is what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rawlings mens rawlings adult dugout fleece pullover series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet has a solid build quality and fit. The color is a matte finish pink with a white cage. Welike the protection as my daughter also wears a mask in the field. The visibility is clear while batting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    These are a amazing series of murder mysteries filled with intrigue and atmosphere. Well drawn characters. I would have given this a five star rating except for a tendency to start a lot of sentences and paragraphs with "and" which was very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    I have this set a 5 because I found it delightful! It grabbed my interest from the first. With each case I liked the characters even more. The stories were intriguing and I was never quite sure who the villains were. I very much appreciated how the writer had the main characters explain the mystery at the conclusion of each case. I highly recommend this series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    I like period novels (often referred to as "historical"--a sign of the times, stupider and stupider) and these aren't bad. The stories are fairly well-crafted and the main hero is a small different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    Maybe it’s me. Or maybe it’s the old fashioned writing style. Whatever. I was so busy trying to create sense of what I was reading that I lost whatever plot thread might have been there. I read for entertainment, I don’t wish to struggle. Didn’t obtain past firs5 chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    Even if it were not with my Kindle unlimited, $6 for almost 1200 pages of wonderful mysteries provides so much value for the dollar. As an historian I love her word pictures of the period, both amazing and bad. I read on my IPad and go back and forth to google to look up her terms. The mysteries are wonderful and you may have an inkling of "who done it" but at the end I guarantee there will be a surprise. Love the characters and their stories too. Will hate to read the latest page of part 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    Enjoyed all the adventures of John Rawlings in this set. The characters are fascinating to say the least. You will be enthralled with the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    This is a series of light historical novels based in the early eighteenth century England. It is very apparent a lot of amazing research went into this collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    I enjoyed the historical info very much - it's interesting to see the differences between Georgian and Regency England. But I confess to not being taken by John himself. I loved Sir Gabriel, his stepfather, and it was intriguing to read more info on John Fielding, who is the famed "Blind Beak".John is a young and enthusiastic apothecary, but I didn't search him or his mate very interesting. The mysteries are fairly amazing ones, but although I finished all three books in the set (Bks 1-3), I don't think I'm going to follow the series any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    I thought the books were extremely well written with an abundance of facts and details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John Rawlings Investigates (Part One) (John Rawlings Box Set Book 1) []  2020-2-2 20:18

    The mysteries are well developed and not revealed until the end. The language is really enjoyable, especially that the author uses the language of the time period, and I very much recommend this set of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    14yo son is 5'4" and 100lbs - the sizing on these was good, length good, not baggy - holding up well to rough use and a lot of stolen bases / sliding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Works well and is well made. Length is a small short for web tunnels. Flanged end could be smaller which would create it easier for double passes through eyelets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Allow me begin by disclosing that my entire travel squad plays in these pants. We purchased (mostly directly from Rawlings, but a few "completers" from Amazon) 48 pairs and have been playing/practicing in them for over a month. We don't have a full-season on them yet, but have some amazing data!So... If you're looking for light weight pants that seem as though they will survive a long season (unless you have a vigorous slider), these pants might be for you. The black, although not famous with traditionalists, is amazing from a washing perspective and I think looks amazing on the field, too. Orange knees and hips on grays and whites looks sloppy and makes squads look disheveled. The Rawlings YPB31MR pants have a somewhat traditional chop from hip to knee with a small room (slightly baggy) to move, but are beautiful narrow from the knee down. They are nicely created and pre-hemmed. The bottom hem is tight which is amazing since they are pre-hemmed. Shorter, uhhh... wider players won't have to hem them or have them hanging over their cleat heels as they stumble and tumble their method to 1B! For perhaps some helpful fit reference:YL is excellent for a 5'-1", 94 pound 10 year-old boy with a +/-25" waist and long legsYXL is excellent for a 5-4", 108 pound 11 year-old with a 26" waist and VERY long legs.If your player slides hard, you will burn these pants up since they are light-weight BY DESIGN. If your player slides hard or plays on gravel lots obtain the Mizuno's with the on-board sliding girdle/padding, but for warmer climates (or in our case- HOT, mid-Atlantic games), I LOVE the lightweight fabric. Weigh the trade-offs depending on playing style and TE: I do not like the adult ver of these pants. Like most men's baseball pants, the waistband to crotch height is about 4 feet! Your options are to take the field like Steve Erkel with your belt in your armpits or like MC Hammer with crotch at your knees. Your choice, but neither works. I don't care how well you move- baseball is NOT hammer time! Uh oh! Uh oh! Uhhhh oh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My ten year old has found these to be his favorite pants. They're amazing for children that play pitching and catching positions because they have a bit more room and give than other baseball pants. They're beautiful breathable, yet thick enough to not be anywhere near see-through, at least in the gray we bought. I feel like the dirt comes out of them beautiful well too. He liked them so much we bought a second pair. Both have lasted through the spring season with no rips or permanent stains. We'll probably another pair to ensure we're ready for summer baseball camp and Fall Ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    These pants fit my tall, lanky son perfectly. They are created well and wash up well. The medium pants were HUGE. He is right at 6’ and weighs about 125.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing & amazing quality. Real to size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I purchased three (3) St. Louis Cardinal logo baseballs. I took them to Cardinal Spring training in Jupiter, Florida. My purpose was to get autographs from the Cardinal baseball players on them. I did manage to get two (2) player autographs. These baseball met my needs for autographs and they were as described on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    That's how my 8 year old grandson described this ball when he opened with his fresh bat and glove for Christmas! He place the expensive ax handle bat and glove down to go present his dad and mom what Nanny bought him! SO excited about the ball, we all laughed!!! Would again as it is a really well made, licensed and logo official ball that would create a amazing display item in a man cave or for any other SOX fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Unbelievable pants! I’ve orders 6 pairs!My son is 12. 5’6 and 98lbs. The youth huge fits great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My son's travel squad is doing white pants this year. Some of the boys wanted long pants, some wanted knickers. Not knowing what mood mine will be in on any given day, I grabbed these. They are longer than some he has tried on and loose in the upper area, giving lots of zone to a growing "boy body".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Very huge compared to other pants I’ve gotten recently. I normally wear an XL in baseball pants and they’re sometimes a bit snug. Ordered these in XL and they were HUGE, had to purposely shrink them in the dryer to support but overall they’re amazing quality pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Amazing product!easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Bought these for an autograph and had an additional so we use it to throw around the yard with, its a nice ball, came protected in plastic wrap, plain amazing ole ball, I mean really what can I say, I guess I could say something poetic like "The Snowy Field of Artic White is interrupted by the Crimson zipper like precision of the stitching which is fashioned in an infinity loop pattern that is a never ending barrier to the signatures, stamps, certifications and the Beautifully enblazened logo.But who am I kidding, its a baseball!As always, Helpful if you liked my review, It helps our Wounded Veterans group obtain supplies and equipment we need to support recover, Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I bought this to use as a roller ball under my feet to support relieve tightness and foot pain. I required something with more firmness than a tennis ball. It looks amazing and works great! Also works when rolled over sore calf muscles and beautiful much anything that aches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These pants fit as expected, are created well, and have done a reasonable job at resisting stains. Although they are 'relaxed fit' they are fitted lower in the leg and seem to be an average but not tight fit everywhere else. While they do stain easily on the field the stains come out in the wash with just a spray on pretreatment (we use scream in the blue spray bottle). The winner sports youth baseball/softball uniform belt completed the look and fit the belt loops perfectly. For the these are a amazing option for parents outfitting a kid for small league.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Amazing baseball pants! Fit my slim to average 9 year old perfectly. Length is right on for a small slouch at the bottom - just like his favorite huge leagues! I was hesitant to due to complaints about the material being thin and tearing/pilling but these have held up amazingly (and my son loves to slide!). Been washed/warn several times. Would recommend and will be our go to pants in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing pants all around however I want the smaller the waist goes the pant length did not obtain shorter. My son is very slim and the huge are method to huge and bunch up at waist but the length was perfect. I ordered a medium hoping the waist would just be smaller but no the pant length was as well and he was constantly pulling them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Very well made, but the waist is just a bit too little compared to the rest of the pants if the kid is thick or muscular. It works, but we may only obtain a few months usage out of them before we have to either again or adjust the waist. Otherwise, the best baseball pants we have ever tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Love it, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Works great, I relaced two gloves. One with the old split needle and one with this needle. My fresh needle almost chop the time on half. Amazing Tool. The picture is a small misleading, it come with no laces. For the I wasn't expecting any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    My 8 year old son (52" tall, 55lbs) fits these Youth Medium pants well. Wide waistband helps hold shirts tucked in. The crotch sits a small low for my taste but he didn't mind and they look nice. Wears with a belt for excellent fit. Had to hem them, but don't mind. Because of the roominess throughout, I hope to be able to just allow the hem out next season, and the rest of the pant should still fit fine. I MUCH prefer the look of these pants to the typical small league knicker style, too. Now that their android games are more physical (sliding and diving) I like that the skin on his legs is totally protected while wearing these. The reinforced knee is a as well. And we live/play in a very HOT humid south Florida climate - these let breathability but still stand up to abuse while not being too heavy. Bought 2 already and would again.****UPDATE**** Almost a year later and these are still in amazing shape. My son isnow 72 pounds and 56" tall and we just took our hem out and they fit amazing for a 2nd season. They release stains well too - the red clay is barely noticeable after a soak and wash. Can't beat these pants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    The pants themselves are all right. Real black, lightweight, and would probably be comfortable except that they run very, very large. I was going to return but with the shipping cost it's not worth it. Will hang on to these and hope my child grows into them.I am aware that they are relaxed fit (which we wanted) but even the waist is a amazing size or 2 larger than expected, and they are too relaxed around the whole stomach area. Length not poor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Nice pants but my son is 6'4 and they are to short for him..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    The ball is fine for display, but I'm giving it three stars because it is described as an official MLB baseball. The cover of the basbleball is a synthetic plastic feeling material. It does not feel like a true baseball.Other than that it is a amazing souvenir display piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I these baseballs every year to use a coach's gifts. They have every major MLB squad so I the squad logo to match the squad and have all the players sign it. I obtain acrylic ball cases off Amazon as well to place the finished product in. It's a nice presentation that doesn't cost much to do! The baseball is amazing quality and the logos are always nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Much better than the ones you obtain with the string.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Just purchased this needle and received nothing in the package.. I am @#$%ed and very disappointed.. Don't from this company/person. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Use Valvoline to support lace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I say somewhat large, but that's a amazing thing. These are the only baseball pants I can for my son who has a butt. Most pants are method too tight around his butt/thighs but these fit perfectly. If your boy has a booty, these are the baseball pants for him!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Quality created product, but swallowed my grandson (thin build). Ordered several various brands such as Easton and Mizuno. Mizuno was best for a slim fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    I've purchased so a lot of pairs of baseball pants over the years and this is the ONLY pair that actually feel nice. The fabric is but strong. Most baseball pants feel like the polyester they are but these pants feel great. I bought them because they were the only ones I could search in Youth 2XL. I was satisfied to search the size but thrilled when they arrived and I felt the fabric and quality. Marvelous product which I plan to more of in years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    It's created out of a super material that can't be signed using a normal ball point pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I bought this baseball for part of a gift. I don't know how it would withstand as an actual baseball but as a keepsake it does the job nicely. Its created of amazing material and seems like it will latest a long time as a keepsake. This would go amazing with a Red Sox mug that I previously purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Soft, thick and amazing stretch. My son is 13, weighs about 140 and is about 5’4”; the men’s medium fit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    I purchased the size Youth Medium in the 'blue grey' color for my son when he was 8 1/2 yrs. old back in April, he is now 9 1/2 yrs. old and they still fit beautiful good. He wanted to wear the more modern style baseball pants that fit more like regular pants and without the elastic ankles, and these are now his favorite. I measured his waist before purchasing and it was 34 in. then and he always wears a baseball belt with them, so if they are at all loose The belt helps hold them up. The length was a bit long but his cleats helped hold them from touching the ground. They are roomy without being overly baggy on him, and he's a skinny beanpole of a kid. He wore them for a full spring season and again for fall season and they held up to the typical use & abuse children place them through out on the field, just a small bit of scuffing of the fabric on the knee locations but no rips or holes in them yet, plus I washed them after each android game and practice two to three times a week during seasons. I used Scream brand stain spray to remove field dirt and grass stains each time and it got most of the stains out beautiful well, but there's always some faint discoloration left behind from the field dirt and that's to be expected, that items stains everything! I definitely recommend these pants and will be purchasing them again when he needs a fresh pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    Perfect. Fits beautiful real to the size. (Youth Large) I was worried about the length because me son is a husky build but the length is good. He like them for pitching and the loose feel in his stretch and windup. Better quality then the generic brands but only mediocre overall in terms of thickness and stitching. Not high quality like the more expensive premium brands like Nike and Underarmour. We have had multiple various brands over the years. I would recommend as a durable cheaper option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Very durable pant. Has held up well after 10 straight weeks of baseball. Will definitely latest into a second season. Amazing pant if you like the classic high sock look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing pants, bought several pairs, son plays HS baseball, plays catcher. Pants holding up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings LNCHKPP-W/B-88, White/Black, Small []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    This is the 4th pair of Rawlings Youth baseball pants that I've gotten this year but the first with the unfinished bottom. I like the fit of the little in the other kind. But my son wanted the loose bottom for All-Stars because that style is more popular. I ordered this one in the little as well (he wears a size 6 or 7 slim in pants) but they are really too big. I would send them back and swap but I don't have time so he is going to wear them with a tight belt. I would recommend going down a size if your kid is very thin like mine. My son is also very tall for his age but we have plenty of length (not really the case in the fitted bottom leg style) so I should have went with the X-Small. I'm just very surprised in the differnces between the fitted and loose leg Rawlings pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Relaxed Fit YBP31MR Baseball Pant, Black, Youth Medium []  2020-1-25 21:56

    These baseball pants are great. The asst colors work perfectly for all android games and practices (available in white, grey and black). All edges are hemmed and well made. I've purchased several pairs of these pants through amazon for my 13 year old son's multiple committments of school and travel squad play. Will continue to these as long as they're available through amazon. The fabric is also simple to clean after he slides into base (whether he needs to or not 😄).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son loves these for summer baseball. He wanted to go old school with the knee-length pants and these are perfect.Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, Medium, Blue/Grey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    it's a nice pair of pants, but be careful if you are used to other brands on the sizing. Example MIZUNO YXL is much smaller than RAWLINGS YXL. Had to return it because I could not wait for son to place on 20lbs before using it. Son is 5' 3" 94lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Youth Knee-High Pants, 2X, Blue/Grey []  2020-1-12 19:16

    These pants are great, well created and comfortable, inside the waist band there is grip to hold jerseys tucked in. My son uses them at every android game and will never go back to long pants on the diamond, he says, "dad it's classic, just like The Babe!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Item is not what is pictured or described. Item is a primary five inch brass lacing tool. That being said it does work for relacing a glove. Just don't expect the rawlings 6 inch steel one pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    Exactly what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Stainless Steel Lacing Needle Gloves, 5 inches []  2020-1-13 18:22

    This lacing needle is great... And it arrived sooner then expected... I am very satisfied work this purchase... Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Yeah, it’s s novelty ball. I’m not going out to play ball with it or anything. I just wanted it for my desk—show some Red Sox pride, toss it in the air a bit when I need to think, etc. And it will work for that. But, man, this has got to be the cheapest created ball ever! Lumps all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    It's a baseball with my favorite team's logo on it. As such it performs optimally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Materials:55% cotton/45% PolyesterMeasurements:Top of collar to bottom front- 26.5 inchesTop of collar to bottom back- 29 inchesPit to pit- 22 inchesShoulder seam to end of sleeve- 23.5 inchesFit:Casual/slightly fittedImpressions:Overall construction of the hoodie is very good. Material used feels nice and has amazing weight to it. Fit is slightly fitted but spot on in terms of sizing. This could be worn for athletic endeavors, but I think it shines more for casual persuits. It's amazing alone during 45-70 degree days or paired with a jacket below sum, I really like this as I do most Mission brand items(I own a lot of it). I'm certainly comfortable recommending it and it's worth the I as well as what I typically see it priced at!Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Perfect weight and very well made. Color is rich and texture is smooth. Fits me nicely. I have no complaints. It was priced a small high at first. I waited for the to drop a small then purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Bottom Line: I bought the gray on for $12 bucks and was not expecting much. I hate the "new" style of sweatshirt hoodies that feel like they are created out of thin rayon fibers. This was not the case! This thing is and comfortable, looks stylish, and it fit as it was supposed to. I would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I got a large, im 5'11 200lbs, any other huge sweatshirt fits great...this one does not fit well at all. Looks too boxy if that makes sense. Its now just a sweatshirt to hold me warm in the house during the cold months....wont wear it outside in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Very comfortable and durable. Washes well and is still soft. Amazing for a bonus or private use. I wear it all the time when I am traveling or just wish to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I love hoodie sweatshirts and saw that this one was fleece lined. It is so and comfortable. I have washed it a few times and it did not shrink. Still and comfortable. I am a larger gal and the xxl fit amazing and is long enough that it doesn't ride up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This is as promised. The material is light weight, so excellent for spring and fall without being to heavy. And amazing packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I recently bought this because it was offered as a true add on. Wasn't sure cause I hadn't seen a lot of reviews and was concerned about the size. Bought it anyways. It is super comfy. Not too heavy. I really like the color as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    It’s okay, Did not really like the fit, or the feel. I liked the look of it but this won’t be my go to hoodie or something I would reach for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSION Men's Pullover Fleece Hoodie [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    This pullover is so comfortable. I lover the oversize fit. I am female. I love the feel of the fabric. It washes well and I will definitely another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Gameday Elite Lightweight Folding Tailgating Chair, with Carrying Case, Atlanta Braves []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAWLINGS NCAA Portable Folding Tailgate Chair with Cup Holder and Carrying Case []  2020-2-2 15:32

    There was red transfer color on the white part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Gameday Elite Lightweight Folding Tailgating Chair, with Carrying Case, Atlanta Braves []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Not satisfied ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Gameday Elite Lightweight Folding Tailgating Chair, with Carrying Case, Atlanta Braves []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Amazing quality and lightweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAWLINGS NCAA Portable Folding Tailgate Chair with Cup Holder and Carrying Case []  2020-2-2 15:32

    This turned out to be a very nice chair. You more for having a logo but it was a bonus for an avid Alabama fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RAWLINGS NCAA Portable Folding Tailgate Chair with Cup Holder and Carrying Case []  2020-2-2 15:32

    Love the chairs. Small tall, but I'm only 5'6''. They still work fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Fleece Pullover Sweatshirt []  2020-2-2 16:20

    Bought this for myself because I like oversized sweatshirts and this men’s one is the only red one I liked and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Fleece Pullover Sweatshirt []  2020-2-2 16:20

    This sweatshirt is very light, warm and seems to be of amazing quality. I'm a 5'7" female and the size little fit beautiful well but was long (the sleeves reach my fingertips and the sweatshirt goes past my hips). The only other problem I had was that in the white sweatshirt that I ordered, the chest logo is also white, which makes the logo very hard to see. Overall, I wasn't disappointed with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerblend Fleece Pullover Sweatshirt []  2020-2-2 16:20

    The Winner Powerblend is a very nice sweatshirt. It runs a small bit long which is amazing for future shrinkage, it's a nice light to midweight matetial, it's 50/50 that keeps you warm, it's & ampion makes a various model if you wish all or mostly cotton, and the reverse weave if you wish a heavier weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Gameday Elite Lightweight Folding Tailgating Chair, with Carrying Case, Atlanta Braves []  2019-12-26 19:38

    Nice chair

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386