Read rawlings rsb adult slowpitch softball glove series reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rawlings rsb adult slowpitch softball glove series reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    Love the feel of the glove and was super simple to break in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    Amazing Glove. True leather. Play in multiple leagues. Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    Came in quick, quality of glove 100%! recommend!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on rawlings rsb adult slowpitch softball glove series or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I Been playing softball over 10 years, after 1 month playing with it, this is one of the best glove I used so far. Hopefully this glove latest a long time. It’s does need To broken in a small but not as much as other gloves I used before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Bought 2 13 inch gloves. This one for my wife. It's a small snug but after playing catch for a small while, she decided to hold it. Looks good, fits well. Needs to be broken in more but all in all - we like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The glove is well made, but my one complaint is the seam where the the glove meets the bottom of your thumb/right side of your hand, it is curved inwards and rubs versus that zone when wearing it. Its beautiful uncomfortable. I am not sure if that is a factory defect or all the gloves are like this, but I would say if I had known prior to buying the glove it would feel like that, I would spend a small more on a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Glove arrived on time. 1st thing I noticed it is small. I measured it and it does not measure 12” as advertised. More like 9” From heal to top of longest finger. Pocket was huge enough for 12” softball bought this for my wife to play catch. I wanted to return it as it is a tight fit for a medium sized adult hand. Wife said she would hold it anyway as it was inexpensive. I can only hope it will loosen up some with use. Otherwise it is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Amazing sized glove. My 12 year old daughter uses this for quick pitch softball. May be slightly huge for her right now as a 13 inch glove, but as it breaks in more, I think she will like it. Arrived ready to use with very small work required to be android game ready, but I don't mind adding the oil and work to break it in for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Very nice item. Amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    I bought this as an additional throwing around glove. It's soft and very simple to begin and close so breaking in was super easy. You still have to work on the pocket but it's quickly become my favorite glove!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    Amazing looking glove and comes ready to use . If you are looking for a amazing glove at a amazing value , this is it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    This glove is like a delightful eak- in will be a cinch . This runs tight , so if you have huge hands , may not be glove for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    really nice glove.... amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The glove was a small stiff but in about 1/2 hour it loosened up. It is by far a amazing glove for the price, method better than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    caught a line drive at third base and broke the stitching first r better off going to a sporting goods shop and buying the 40$ glove they have. that's what I ended up doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I just bought this item and the hand zone is literally as specified in the description if it says left hand throw then the glove is for the right hand (right hand throw the glove is for the left hand). I followed google reviews and comments and end up buying the wrong glove. Hope this search you useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Softball Series Glove, Basket Web, 12 inch, Left Hand Throw, RSB120GB-0/3,Black/Gray []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I like the design, I like the feel... Just seems to need about another 2" of finger se of the glove should be at your wrist, where base of this glove sits at back of my thumbI do not have a huge hand by any means... Seems like a glove created for youth or female hands.I wouldn't have purchased if I tried on first... My bad, bought website unseen, but for $35 I'll eat it and use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    So far I love this glove. Very comfortable, nice padding, nice leather and it seems like it will break in quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    Says it’s a 14” glove. Measured it and it’s only a 13” glove. Very disappointed and will never by Easton brand again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTON BLACKSTONE Slowpitch Softball Glove Series | 2020 | Left-Hand Throw | 13" | All Position Glove | Dual Bar H Web | Select Cowhide Leather | Leather Palm + Lining | Deep Pocket | BL1350SP []  2020-5-14 18:48

    I really like this glove. Cant wait for Covid-19 to p!ss off so I can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slowpitch Softball Hitting []  2020-6-11 19:9

    Informative for first or maybe second year people. I have played and picked the minds of a lot of for years so this was all items I knew. It was amazing to read though to remind myself of basics. The pictures helped a lot to understand what the author was explaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slowpitch Softball Hitting []  2020-6-11 19:9

    These people know what they are talking about. I coached a state winner team, I wished I would have had this it would have things a small easier. The dvd is excellent. Everyone one on your squad should watch it. It will really help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slowpitch Softball Hitting []  2020-6-11 19:9

    I JUST joined a senior softball squad and required support with my hitting. I. BELIEVE THIS BOOK IS GOING TO HELP me fix my hitting problems!! Glad I found this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    amazing book with dvd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Very thorough book. Amazing read if you wish to take your playing to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet has a solid build quality and fit. The color is a matte finish pink with a white cage. Welike the protection as my daughter also wears a mask in the field. The visibility is clear while batting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I allow my daughter rate the review (except the "value" rating - she's 8 so she doesn't really know what true value is) because this was for her! She really likes the helmet and it fits e only complaint she has is that the color is a bit off. It doesn't match the mask we bought to go with it. It wasn't supposed to be "neon" color I guess? Regardless, my daughter didn't wish to return it and it's not a major issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I purchased this helmet to prep for T-ball season for my 5 yr old daughter. The helmet is a matte neon pink, white face guard, black chin strap. My daughter is a bit on the little side, with an average sized head, for the helmet to sit comfortably I did tie her hair up into a messy bun and items it all up into the helmet as "padding", tightened up the chin strap nearly horizontal, but she was perfectly satisfied with it. She did not complain of weight( I was surprised how light weight it was) or have any wobbling problems with it on her head. This is definitely a helmet to grow into, so if your baby is amazing with it, probably will wear it for 6-8 years as it is a a quality helmet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing price and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Fit my 10 year old daughter. Cool color and amazing brand. This is what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    This is created for older kids, but is excellent for my slightly larger headed 5 year old. All of the age appropriate helmets I had gotten her prior would not even go on her head. I went with this one, and it's perfect, but still secure while she is running the bases. The pink is also much brighter than what is pictured, but I had read that in other reviews and that is what I wanted. So it's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Date 4/20/16. I am 67 and have had this book for a year. I played baseball in high school but no softball until a year ago when I joined a senior softball league. This book is fantastic. The basics are well covered, as well as more advanced information. I think that whether you are a beginner or an experienced player, you will obtain a lot out of this book and DVD. The authors really know their "stuff". I would be tempted to buy a copy for everyone on our squad if I could afford it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Best book on topic with perfect DVD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    Well the muscle has shifted a bit but I really wanted to again begin playing softball. I had forgotten so much from when I was much younger that the android game was more work than fun. This book is amazing to support you remember some of the things you have lost. It shortened my learning curve quite a bit and really created my practice sessions better and more productive. I am certainly enjoying the android game once more and feel myself getting into shape again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    I've played ball for 35 years and still found this a amazing read. It's more technical and at times will bore you because you feel like you know it all. If you're making the transition from quick pitch baseball or softball to slow pitch I'd recommend it. It gets back to basics experienced players often overlook. Mine came with a DVD which was fun to watch. It's practical and realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    The book is a amazing reference for fresh players. If you have played the android game then I would not recommend purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The color of this helmet is definitely more on the magenta side, which my daughter actually preferred, but something to note. Fits great, she's nine and has a larger than average head size. Amazing price and I'm satisfied she didn't need to use the squad helmets, it's really encouraged to obtain their own helmet for both hygiene reasons and to be ready in the batting order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I ordered two helmets and both arrived promptly and they fit my 9 and 12 year old girls. I only gave 4 stars because only 1 helmet arrived with a chin strap. I reached out to help to inquire about the second strap being sent to me and will await their response. All in all, amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge deal but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Like the color. It is for our 8yr old so we had to add some padding inside for it to fit. I like that it does come with the mask and a chin strap. Only 3 stars as the padding inside is not as amazing as some helmets (it's thick enough, but doesn't cover the inside like others. Plus there is a sticky residue where the padding isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    I did not give 5 stars because much like other people I didn't obtain the same pink I ordered. It's a softball helmet so it's really not a huge deal but if I would have been ordering based on color to match her squad colors it would have been. It has the face guard so it meets our team's safety standards it fits amazing the only complaint is it's not the exact color I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Comfortable for kids! Fits 11yr old softball player with room to grow. Not too heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2020-1-27 1:18

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    The helmet color we received looks nothing like the picture I selected when ordering. I wanted The deep purple and it’s definitely not. It’s a nice helmet, but disappointed that the color is nothing like what I thought I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings Highlighter Series Coolflo Youth Baseball/Softball Batting Helmet with Face Guard, Matte Neon Black []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Helmet is exactly as described. Fit perfectly on my 13 year old with a little head. She said it was comfortable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    I forgot I got this on my kindle and I left a review there. If you play softball you have to have this book. It answers all question and the dvd is awesome. If everyone on your squad watches it they should all know what to do when it comes android game time. Defense, hitting, running base and how to throw. They respond all your questions. Amazing book and dvd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    For a beginner in slowpitch softball like me, this tutorial has everything and even a small bit more I would ever need to know to better understand the game, throw and hit the ball, pitch, run the bases, use intelligent offensive and defensive strategies and strategies, and e lack of books about slowpitch softball makes this tutorial even more valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Complete Guide to Slowpitch Softball: [Kindle Edition with Audio/Video] []  2020-1-29 3:3

    I am a fresh softball player and this book has been incredibly helpful to me understanding and support other players like me, to understand how to play and prepare for softball better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball Fundamentals (Sports Fundamentals Series) []  2020-1-26 22:30

    I found this book helpful and instructive, but there is a true limit as to how much a book can present you what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball Fundamentals (Sports Fundamentals Series) []  2020-1-26 22:30

    This book gives you all the ins and outs on drills , fielding , catching and batting hints you need to be successful at softball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball Fundamentals (Sports Fundamentals Series) []  2020-1-26 22:30

    Bought this book for my small sister who just starting playing softball in middle school. Amazing read for beginners...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball Fundamentals (Sports Fundamentals Series) []  2020-1-26 22:30

    I expected more from this book. It skims the surface of softball fundamentals. It is amazing enough however I believe it could have gone more in depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball Fundamentals (Sports Fundamentals Series) []  2020-1-26 22:30

    I was looking for more info that I was hoping would be in this book but it does have alot of amazing info for first time coaches like myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Softball Fundamentals (Sports Fundamentals Series) []  2020-1-26 22:30

    Softball Fundamentals: A Better Method To Learn The Basics truly lives up to its title as softball expert Rick Noren takes the reader all facets of this famous squad sport. The twelve "reader friendly" chapters comprising Softball Fundamentals include: Throwing; Catching; Fielding Fly Balls; Fielding Ground Balls; Playing Catcher; Pitching; Hitting; Bunting and Slap Hitting; Baserunning; Sliding; Offensive Tactics; and Defensive Tactics. Enhanced with more than 48 gameline drills specifically designed to speed up skill learning and improve performance, Softball Fundamentals should be on the instructional reference shelves of every school and community library Sports collection -- and read by novice softball players of all ages and both genders .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    This glove lace needle is a amazing product. The opening/hole on the other side of the needle is very small. You need to chop the lace's very thin to obtain the lace into the opening. Not an simple process. The product is very amazing but you have to factor into acc the way you are going to use to re-lace your glove. Attaching the needle hook might be an easier method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    I am not a novist when it comes to relacing baseball gloves. The hole to screw the lace into is too wide for using skived 3/16" lace or 3/16" in general. The lace comes out continuously when relacing a glove. The needle tip/ needle in general is too thick for palm holes. Added pressure has to applied to obtain the needle through a hole. There is no reason for the hint to be as sharp as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    better off using a various tool, I use a surgical needle driver or a hemostat if you don't have access to those instraments a long needle nose plyer works amazing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Cheap feeling material and doesn’t mold well after being under mattress for shaping for days. Finger holes are snug; possibly meant only for a kid under 12. Amazing back-up glove but I will have to order another main use glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    This needle works fairly well for most parts of relacing a glove. It is not long enough, however, to create the long, straight run across the top of the web so you will need to use wire with a hook on the end, and puncture a hole in the fresh lace to use to draw it cing stays in the needle well enough as long as you chop it back a fair distance (1/2-3/4") and screw the needle onto it like the directions say. Go slowly thru the holes and once thru pull on the lace--not the needle--to draw the excess lace up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Nice simple needle to use when re-lacing a baseball glove. would buy it again. You just have to watch where the next lace goes to. I took my time and watched where the next lace or(lace hole was0 and worked thru the whole e glove I replaced is Rawling, Roberto Clemente, Brooks Robinson ,left handed glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Amazing product! If you are a DIY'er and are inclined to attempt a project like restringing a baseball glove, this small tool is a must-have. My kid's 2-year old glove (what? broken laces after 2 years? my Wilson glove that I got at age 14 didn't begin busting laces until it was more than 30 years old!) popped a lace mid-season, and I was not really interested in shelling out more $$ for another glove. Even if I had spent the money, then my child would also have to break in a glove - again, mid-season. Maybe this is my ignorance, but do not buy one of those "toy" tools from the sporting goods store, with the handle and the loop at the end -- how does that thing keep a lace?, much less pass through the lace holes in the glove?Back on this one: you will need to follow the directions about notching one end of your lace in order to obtain the lace to keep in the threaded end of the tool. Again being a novice at this, I did spend a bit of time up-front watching how-to videos on Youtube ("Dirty 30's Leather & Lace" were helpful). That said, I would not recommend pulling all the laces out and then trying to guess at the weaving pattern. There are too a lot of holes, you'll never remember the pattern. What I did was, begin re-lacing at the point where the lace was broken, and then pull the broken lace out, 1-2 holes at a time, and re-string the fresh lace into those holes, until it was done. In principle this will take longer, and may require some working in both directions, but again, all of these challenges are better than having a useless glove with the laces pulled out and no map to present you how to re-do ing a lot of patience to this project. The old laces have stress in them and are sometimes quite difficult to remove (needle-nose pliers will help). The lace I had to replace was the main lace that holds the webbing together, and this took me about 2 hours over the course of 2 days. Again, I'm not a pro, and I could see being faster at this, after doing this several night I've got a satisfied child with a glove that's like fresh again. Between this item and the one lace I had to buy, we were back in business for about $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    I used this needle to relace a baseball glove and it was absolutely awful. The needle would not keep onto the lace and I spent more time re-threading the lace on the needle than I did actually relacing the glove. The lace would come out almost every single time I pushed it through one of the holes and the hint of the needle was extremely sharp so I risked stabbing myself every time the lace slipped out.I created the mistake of misplacing my amazing Tanner's needle I had previously, and bought this one because of the positive reviews on Amazon. It was cash wasted. I threw this needle away and ordered another Tanner's needle instead. The Tanner's needle may be a few dollars more but it is absolutely worth it. Do not waste your cash on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    I mistakenly pulled some lacing out of my glove and didn't know what to do to replace it (I'm an amateur softball catch enthusiast). Luckily I came across this product and it saved the day. It does exactly what it is intended for and will latest a lifetime, I'm sure. Getting the lacing to keep well in the needle took some time, patience, and a bit of whittling, but that's real of any lacing needle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    My nephews are obsessed with baseball. They love playing it any possibility they get. I love being involved in what they love and do and I wanted to play with them. I happen to not think it’s ok to slaughter animals for our benefit, just my opinion. I haven’t owned a glove since I was 9. This is a amazing non- leather option. I look forward to using it for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Just looking for an inexpensive glove to play catch with the kids. I have a bigger hand and this fits. Didn't wish to pay a lot to just play catch but I'd have no issue using this in a men's softball league if I still played in one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    Works great. I had 1/8" rawhide to work with and it threaded into the end of the needle nicely. Anything larger and you're gonna have to do some t, but I wouldn't do it quite like the instruction sheet recommends. As you can seen in their illustration, a considerable shoulder is left on one side. I'f you're threading through thick rope, you wish as small resistance as possible and I can almost guarantee that shoulder will catch and cause issues. At the very least if you're threading 1/4" rawhide, take 1/16' off each side so the "tail" that you'll be treading into the needle will be centered and the shoulders will be mitigated. Seeing you'll probably be using a razor knife, or something extremely sharp anyway, you could even taper the shoulders. Yes, I'm turning this into rocket science, but you'll likely be eliminating any possibility of the rawhide pulling out of the needle, providing you've threaded it in correctly and not trying to lace it through too little a hole or a very tightly woven so, because I was threading through braided nylon rope, I found the factory point on the needle was WAY too rough, particularly at the very hint where there was a burr from whatever they used to sharpen it. It most definitely would've caught on the nylon fibers of the rope and created a mess of them. I used a chainsaw flat file and some 600 grit sandpaper and took the bevels down and fixed it. This took less than a minute. It now has a smooth radiused /conical shape to it with a very slightly rounded over point. Worked like a gardless of the fact I had to slightly modify the product, I still give it 5 stars. It worked amazing for what I required it for, and as a baseball glove lacing needle, the slight roughness of the factory hint wouldn't matter one bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Highland Group Baseball and Softball Glove Lacing Needle []  2019-12-17 19:3

    I had to relace a broken leather shoelace on my Sperrys. I must admit I was at first skeptical that I could simply twist the leather lace into this needle and have it keep it strongly enough to pull the laces through.I am satisfied to report that this worked flawlessly, however, and now I am voluntarily replacing other laces as well since it is so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    13" glove is amazing for an adult with little hands like mine but you can loosen and re-tie the leather to slide your hand in easier. Very well made, nice details, pliable and soft inside. While it probably isn't as stiff as genuine leather glove, you do need to break it in unless you wish a ball thrown into it to bounced right out. Amazing padding for amateur play and backyard catch. Amazing value despite the affordable price, and in black it looks very, very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Warning: this is a softball glove, not a baseball glove. Thus, the 13" glove may be too little for men's hands, as it's intended for women's softball. Also, the pocket of the glove is too huge for baseballs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Beautiful amazing glove. A lil stretchy. In the sense that catching a softball in the outfield sometimes feels like the balls might fly out at any second. But other than that I really have fun this glove alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    I am 30 playing on a local squad in the summers for fun. Required a replacement glove for the one I played with years ago. Didn't wish to spend too much, so this one seemed ideal. Although the quality of this glove was nice, this in no method fits an adult male hand. It is far too little for me. I kept having to test to tug it down while practicing before finally giving up. This is probably a nice glove for teens, but to shop this for adults is a tad misleading in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    it needs a small breaking in, but is generally flexible and attractive. right size for a 9 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    Bought this glove to use for practice with my children (middle and highschool). Unfortunately, the glove didn't latest past 4 months before it started to fall apart. Ironically it fell apart just one month after the 90 day Franklin warranty expired... The synthetic material just didn't wear well. Other than the durability, I actually liked it though. It had decent flexibility, form, and performed as expected. I just didn't plan on buying another glove within a year of this original purchase. I should've known better though at this price bably a amazing glove for catching anything less than 50mph... idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Baseball and Softball Glove - Field Master - Baseball and Softball Mitt []  2021-4-8 0:0

    This is a amazing glove, I got 11.5 for my 10-year old and it works fine. No sense spending loads on a leather glove when this works great, needs no breaking in, and will likely latest a few seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Softball Baseball Belt (Adult, Brown) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Horrible belt!!! Daughter wore it for 3 android games and it broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Softball Baseball Belt (Adult, Brown) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    I'm not sure it will latest long seems to be created of cardboard at the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCK Softball Baseball Belt (Adult, Brown) []  2020-9-16 20:14

    Excellent fit! Got it fast! Stupid covid 19 hit shortly after so didn’t obtain much use out of it but it’ll be amazing to use for next year too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Inaccurate ese are not Winner brand ey are Champro belts from Epic Sports that are typically sold for $1.00 - $de in the knockoff Providence of China they possess one off qualities.Will it do the job? Yes but it's a misleading practice that Amazon needs to support crack down on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I bought this belt because it was cheap and my son required a fresh baseball belt. The price was right...aka cheap so I went ahead a purchased. Thank goodness the belt was only $4 because we will NOT be using this belt. It is poor material and cheaply made. The stretch is not amazing and will barely fit my 7 year old who weighs 45lbs. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Went amazing with my son’s Tball team! He’s normally a 3T to 4T and it fit with his pants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    As others have said this is not a product created by the Winner company. Guess I should have read the reviews prior to purchase? Could have had one from the actual company for the same price at a local sporting goods store, but I was already on here buying a helmet so I thought I'd just take care of both. It does its job but I'll be lucky if this lasts the season. I would say it's cheap so you obtain what you pay for but the actual Winner belts are the same price in the shop by me so that's not really the case. I'll have to stop by there tomorrow and buy one to have on hand when this one finally gives out and from the looks of it that will be beautiful soon. I have a beautiful averaged size 10 year old and this is almost too little for her as well and her waist measures only 29 in. It's as long as it will go and on the next to latest hole on the end. The buckle isn't well attached and I'm afraid if she slides into one base that will be all there is for this belt. Personally I would either shell out a few more dollars and buy the other ones listed on here or go to your local sporting amazing store, you can search cheaper ones for around $3 and the nike brand is only $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I think this belt actually IS Winner Sports brand, as I did a bunch of web searching and the same photos and product come up on every other site. Having said that, the quality is lower... it is a cheap costing belt after all. The elastic band is just fine, but the "pleather" part of the buckle is cheap, and if you look at the photo of the black belt, you can see that around all the edges the grey colourful inside of the leather is visible which I don't like. I am returning this belt since I bought one I like better. However, for a very little kid, the soft and flexible buckle zone might actually be more comfortable. It'll come down more to preference on style and so, for this seller, the photo of the "Cardinal Red" absolutely looks more like a Scarlet or real red. Photos can be deceiving so remember to order based on the description or other reviews as Cardinal Red is a deeper, more burgundy-like shade of red.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Can’t speak to the quality of the belt as we never used it. It’s advertised as gold but it’s definitely not— it’s yellow. This belt is on the left and a gold one that we bought is on the right, so you can see the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    I [email protected]#$%! would have specified the actual tone of orange. Our children squad required an orange belt, and well when this arrived it was neon flourescent orange. :/ thankfully the coach said it was fine but what a dissapointment. Our kiddo is the only kiddo w this flourescent orange belt. So buyer BEWARE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Ordered the Cardinal color (the definition of cardinal is a vivid red) and what I received is a burgundy belt that definitely is not red. They really need to change the name of that one. I then ordered the Scarlet color which turned out to be the real red I was looking for. The craftsmanship itself is just okay, but then again these are beautiful cheap and inexpensive. The picture shows the Cardinal versus the Scarlet (the Cardinal is the more burgundy one on top)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Runs small, bought this for a cosplay peice not wanting to spend a lot of money. Didn’t realize that is created outa 4 types of material if u count the metal buckle. None of the 3 color whites match. It a mix of fake leather by the buckle, the white elistic and the white plastic end with the holes. My end peice even had a sharp bit where it came from the mold and it’s not even. I wanted to go cheap and it should work for the one event. As a side note I measured from the buckle to the latest hole and it’s 38 inches fully extended(but not streatched) so if ur weight is larger then that it will not fit. No method will it be comfortable at a 46 like it says. Just above the buckle in the pic u can see the sharp bit. And maybe even the 3 differences in white alone it looks strange as part of a coustume it might not be as bad. Only gave it 2 starts because of cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Baseball/Softball Uniform Belt Black []  2021-3-7 21:17

    Hello, this belt is created really well. I buy these all the time co spidering I have three girls who play softball, but this one seems to be really well made. My daughter is 10 years old and I have an 8year old and I bought the one size fits all and it fits perfectly on both girls. The belt is adjustable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Measured my hands and bought the correct size according to list chart - should have been squarely a medium. However, they were too small, unfortunately - I need them to create myself stop picking at my skin, and to be able to type so my hands aren't cold, and even though I tried them out for awhile they were too tight, I never got used to the method my fingers had to en I exchanged them for a large, and my hands are absolutely swimming in them. I tried to pull the cuff down to create the fingers tighter but it created the thumb too tight, then. I'm not going to pay a seamstress to have them altered, if that was even a viable option, which it may not be. So the second pair are going back also, unfortunately.Otherwise, they're super comfortable (or would be if they fit) - the material is nice, the wristband holds well without feeling too tight. The gloves did hold my fingers warm while I typed (I tried to create both pairs work hoping I could obtain used to either the tightness or the bagginess - but no dice). I'm really sad to have to return them because they're exactly what I was looking for otherwise - lightweight and would offer plenty of durability. If only I could obtain them in a size that fit :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Purchased recently as a driving in the vehicle glove (not a liner) to hold my achy hands warm. They do support that aspect of their duties nicely but are shedding and presumably will not latest long. I would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Come out smaller than expected. Specifically the hand cirference was as expected for me, but the fingers were too short at that size. I got medium, which normally fits me, but due to the short fingers I had to re-order one size quality complaints. Note that they are just liners, not standalone gloves. They are globe better than no gloves at all, though, and these super-thin liners are very little when in a pocket. You can carry them around in a pocket or purse at all times with minimal hassle, so that you aren't caught without any gloves when needed.I want gloves like this were created with a bit of additional finger length. It would be trivial sewing work to create the fingers a bit shorter if needed, ordering a size bigger and making everything smaller is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    I use these gloves while riding, under my other (pretty thin) riding gloves. During an hour-long freeway ride, averaging 88mph, on a 49 degree morning in Arizona, I could feel the cold but my fingers were nothing close to freezing. I would highly recommend these for preventing numbness from wind chill while using any full-finger motorcycle gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2019-12-31 19:33

    Come out smaller than expected. Specifically the hand cirference was as expected for me, but the fingers were too short at that size. I got medium, which normally fits me, but due to the short fingers I had to re-order one size quality complaints. Note that they are just liners, not standalone gloves. They are globe better than no gloves at all, though, and these super-thin liners are very little when in a pocket. You can carry them around in a pocket or purse at all times with minimal hassle, so that you aren't caught without any gloves when needed.I want gloves like this were created with a bit of additional finger length. It would be trivial sewing work to create the fingers a bit shorter if needed, ordering a size bigger and making everything smaller is a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I use these gloves while riding, under my other (pretty thin) riding gloves. During an hour-long freeway ride, averaging 88mph, on a 49 degree morning in Arizona, I could feel the cold but my fingers were nothing close to freezing. I would highly recommend these for preventing numbness from wind chill while using any full-finger motorcycle gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Fits well. Created in China. Want the mark was not sewn into the cuff line at the inside of the left wrist. Even after cutting the mark out, leftover mark can be irritating. Tagless would be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terramar Adult Thermasilk Glove Liner (Black, Small) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    About what you'd expect for roughly $15. I need a glove that gives me maximum dexterity and these are beautiful amazing in that respect. The end-of-finger seams obtain in the way, but I'm not sure how that could be avoided. I also have a pair of the poly/lycra ver and they might be more practical because of their durability, but they are also a small thicker which inhibits the "feel" more than silk. Regarding size, I went with a medium but should have followed my initial instinct to obtain a small. I'm a man- 5'6", 145lbs and when I wrap a measuring tape around my knuckles, they measure 8 1/8" relaxed and 8 9/16" with my fist clenched. The med is a slightly "sloppy" fit and the fingers are a small long. A little would be tighter and the fingers about right in length (2 13/16"). Most gloves are too long for my fingers, so I won't fault them for length reasons. After years of buying leather gloves that never fit right, I found someone (a local cobbler) to create a custom pair from lambskin. Yes, they were as painfully expensive ($350) as you'd expect, but properly maintained will latest a lifetime and cost less than all the gloves I would have continued to try, I imagine. So, if your fingers are short, it's something you might consider. As for these silk ones, my only tip would be to consider choosing a smaller size if you're looking for a really tight fit since they stretch so well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386