Read razor ecosmart metro electric scooter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all razor ecosmart metro electric scooter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    Modernize 20 months later: Very Happy! Still rides as fast, as long, and as powerful since day 1. I've only had to place air in the front tire 2 or 3 times in 20 months of owning; no other maintenance needed. :)Review based upon 1 day of use:It assembled quite simple needing only to connect the handle-bar shaft to the main frame (they give you the tool); tighten it good, but don't over tighten because the clamp is created out of aluminum, and I've seen aluminum threads strip simple from other e battery did indeed need a full 12 hours of charge before the charger's LED turned from Red to Green; however, it ended up charging for about about 20 hours before my 8 year old daughter first rode y to ride: BE CAREFUL !! My daughter obviously couldn't wait to ride it, so on the driveway which is sloped downward she began to kick off, turned the grip, and she almost ended up out in the street. Have your kid in an begin zone without vehicles around until they obtain use to it, please.We went to a nearby park which has a track around a little lake. She kicked it up to ~3mph, turned the grip, and off she went with me riding my bicycle next to her. The small E100 keeps a decent pace for it's size. We rode about 15 minutes, and then came back home and place it back on the charger just to hold the charge up for a later ride. After 2 hours the charger's LED was Green. We took it out again, and this time for about 25 minutes. There were no problems, and no indication the batteries were dying.I feel poor for the 10% poor reviews of kids who's scooters had problems. Ignore the stupid review: "My daughter hate it !!!! you have to do until 3mph begin the electric motor !!!!! and I did not see anything telling about this when I decided to !!!!". I mean come on... I search that getting it up to 3mph before the motor engages is a very nice safety feature for a beginning rider of powered vehicles. Once it gets going, it goes, and it's fun !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I bought an E100 from Amazon for my 7-year-old son about 45 days ago. I can tell you that only rain and wet streets have prevented him from riding it daily!At first, my wife and I questioned my judgment in buying it for him. The first time he got on it, he lost control of it had a bad-looking crash. He hopped up unharmed though, so we gave him some time to learn. Every day since then, I have found him being diligent to charge it and eager to ride , here's my list of pros and s:1. The battery lasts a amazing hour of uphill/downhill riding.2. The large, pneumatic tire up front makes fast work of bumps and rocks.3. The wide standing surface allows for his feet to be together, side-by-side, if he wants.4. The scooter is sturdy and solid.5. The handlebars and shaft can be separated from the body for transport.6. It's fast enough for fun, but not so quick as to be dangerous.7. It ships in two pieces: Handlbars/shaft assembly and the main body. Attaching the two pieces is all the assembling that's ns:1. The brake is insufficient. It will eventually stop the scooter, but don't allow your kid(s) rely on it. Teach them to steer out of situations and release the throttle. It will not stop my 9-year-old (65 lbs) son when he's rolling down our slightly sloped driveway. Of course, the effectiveness of the brake is directly proportional to the strength of the rider's grip, but the gripping power of children in this age group is probably less than what this scooter-brake combo needs.2. The rear wheel is like one on a regular Razor scooter - solid and slick. This works well on most dry surfaces, but be careful because it can and will slide in more situations than a grooved, rubber tire would.3. The drive chain attaches on right side of the back wheel, and it has a cover over it. That sounds like it should be a amazing thing, but the cover is actually so huge that it prevents most right turns. If you turn more than just a small to the right, the cover will create contact with the road, and the back wheel will lose contact with the tes:1. There is an on/off switch on the battery.2. The motor engages after the scooter reaches 3 mph.3. The manual recommends charging the scooter for 12-18 hrs.4. The scooter is massive enough to render it useless without the motor. Don't expect that your child will continue to use it as a push scooter when the battery dies.5. The scooter did NOT ship in plain packaging. It shipped in just the scooter box. It was for my son's birthday, and the surprise was nearly spoiled when delivery mmary:This scooter is a amazing for the money, and so long as you are aware of the problems that come with it, it will create for a fun toy. My son still tells me that this scooter is the best show he has ever received! If you have the to obtain the 200 or 300, I would recommend doing so as long as you're comfortable with the increased speed/power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    This small thing is a lot of fun and has a lot of obtain up and go. I rode it around a couple of times with my children the first few times to support them obtain used to it. It is a small too tall for my 5 year old son but I'm glad I got the bigger one. He zooms around jumping off of curbs and it has really helped improve his balance. The smaller one would have been too slow for him while it would have been better for my daughter. She is 8 years old but has not ridden it successfully by herself as the speed scares her. She loves the pink though! The battery is amazing and we've never run out on an excursion. I recommend it for sure but it depends on the kid if they will or not.

    0  


    Add your opinion on razor ecosmart metro electric scooter or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought an E100 from Amazon for my 7-year-old son about 45 days ago. I can tell you that only rain and wet streets have prevented him from riding it daily!At first, my wife and I questioned my judgment in buying it for him. The first time he got on it, he lost control of it had a bad-looking crash. He hopped up unharmed though, so we gave him some time to learn. Every day since then, I have found him being diligent to charge it and eager to ride , here's my list of pros and s:1. The battery lasts a amazing hour of uphill/downhill riding.2. The large, pneumatic tire up front makes fast work of bumps and rocks.3. The wide standing surface allows for his feet to be together, side-by-side, if he wants.4. The scooter is sturdy and solid.5. The handlebars and shaft can be separated from the body for transport.6. It's fast enough for fun, but not so quick as to be dangerous.7. It ships in two pieces: Handlbars/shaft assembly and the main body. Attaching the two pieces is all the assembling that's ns:1. The brake is insufficient. It will eventually stop the scooter, but don't allow your kid(s) rely on it. Teach them to steer out of situations and release the throttle. It will not stop my 9-year-old (65 lbs) son when he's rolling down our slightly sloped driveway. Of course, the effectiveness of the brake is directly proportional to the strength of the rider's grip, but the gripping power of children in this age group is probably less than what this scooter-brake combo needs.2. The rear wheel is like one on a regular Razor scooter - solid and slick. This works well on most dry surfaces, but be careful because it can and will slide in more situations than a grooved, rubber tire would.3. The drive chain attaches on right side of the back wheel, and it has a cover over it. That sounds like it should be a amazing thing, but the cover is actually so huge that it prevents most right turns. If you turn more than just a small to the right, the cover will create contact with the road, and the back wheel will lose contact with the tes:1. There is an on/off switch on the battery.2. The motor engages after the scooter reaches 3 mph.3. The manual recommends charging the scooter for 12-18 hrs.4. The scooter is massive enough to render it useless without the motor. Don't expect that your child will continue to use it as a push scooter when the battery dies.5. The scooter did NOT ship in plain packaging. It shipped in just the scooter box. It was for my son's birthday, and the surprise was nearly spoiled when delivery mmary:This scooter is a amazing for the money, and so long as you are aware of the problems that come with it, it will create for a fun toy. My son still tells me that this scooter is the best show he has ever received! If you have the to obtain the 200 or 300, I would recommend doing so as long as you're comfortable with the increased speed/power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I purchased this Razor100 I for my 8 yr old grandson for Xmas 2016 and I consider it to be under-powered. It would not pull my 71 lb grandson up our local official Soap Box Derby track after taking him down the length of the track at what appeared to be near the stated 10 mph top speed. The scooter was fully charged and tire inflated to specs. We had taken the scooter out the previous day to a huge empty parking lot where he quickly became comfortable driving it. The scooter has a kick begin mechanism meaning you have to kick/push the scooter to 3-5 mph before the throttle/motor will kick in. What I observed was that as the scooter was slowing down going up the hill, the motor would disengage once the sped fell below the 3-5 mph "start" speed. Then trying to kick/push the scooter uphill to the 3-5 mph needed begin speed was just too much for my grandson. My judgement on this scooter is that it would be excellent for riding on level surfaces but moderate, long climbs would be a challenge for this scooter for any one under 80 pounds much less the 140 lbs this scooter is rated for. This was not my grandson first razor product. He started with the Razor MX 350 3-xmas' ago which is finally down for repairs. Amazon was amazing when I contacted them that same night to set up the return. I will be upgrading to the Razor 300 which does not require the 3-5 mph kick begin and appears more strong with an even higher weight limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Excelente producto, para que tengan en cuenta el peso true es de 54 libras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Purchased for my 9yr old daughter as a Christmas gift. Within 15mins of riding the scooter, she got comfortable with the throttle control. She loved the bright pink color. Battery life lasts approx 60mins of continuous use (minimal stop/go riding). Be sure to charge scooter for a full 24hrs prior to first use. After that, a full 12hr charge after every e scooter is solid built, amazing quality welding and paint. The chain driven scooter noise level isnt too loud at all when given full throttle. I only want this scooter came with a pink glowing baseboard as does the Razor E100 Glow does. Nonetheless, I am very happy with my when I see my daughter's HUGE grinning smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought this for my son for Christmas. Arrived on time and simple to assemble. We charged it for 12 hours inside as recommended and it won't work. Called customer service through Razor and they created me do all kinds of things while holding my phone so they could hear. In the end they wish me to drive 30 miles to a zone that can fix it! They wish me to take a brand fresh item to be fixed. I understand things happen sometimes, but why am I being place out as a customer who just purchased a brand fresh item? Even if they cover costs to fix whatever it is..... not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I LOVE this small scooter! Not going to lie--I am no 120 pound child. I weigh significantly more than that and I am still able to zip around on this scooter. Can it go up hills? No. But when you're nearly 80 lbs over the weight limit, what can you really ask for. I take this to and from work (25 mins each way) and it has yet to die on me! It'll definitely slow down by the end of the journey, but it hasn't failed me yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I purchased this scooter for my daughter's 8th birthday, and she LOVES it! She was so excited when she opened it, and, now months later, she continues to wish to ride it almost daily.I researched and compared the E100 scooter with the higher-end models (E200 and E300) and finally decided on the E100 due to its much lower (I got it when it dropped down to ninety bucks, but it's still an perfect @ one hundred dollars.) and the fact that my daughter just turned 8 and I was worried the other models might be too strong for e main differences between the models are:+ Top Speed: E100 - 10 mph; E200 - 12 mph; E300 - 15 mph+ Maximum Rider Weight: E100 - 120 lbs; E200 - 154 lbs; E300 - 220 lbs (The construction of the E100 is very sturdy and will help more weight, but the less strong motor will not propel you very fast.)+ Begin Mechanism: E100 - Requires push begin before motor engages; E200 and E300 will engage motor from a stand-still+ Recommended Age: E100 - 8 and up; E200 and E300 - 13 and up+ Tires: E100 - 8" inflatable tire on front, 4.9" polyurethane rear wheel; E200 - 8" inflatable tires; E300 - 10" additional wide inflatable tiresAfter comparing all the specs and prices, I decided the E100 would fit our needs perfectly. My daughter was able to master riding it immediately, and she has not had any accidents or injuries while enjoying her fresh ride. The scooter does need an initial push to obtain going, but usually one amazing push will do the trick, so I don't really see it as an ter seeing how much fun my daughter has on her scooter, a mate was considering purchasing one for her young sons (4 and 5), but an attempt at a try drive proved the scooter may be too strong for riders that young. This is mostly due to the single little complaint I have about the design: the twist grip accelerator has only one speed, so the initial begin can give a bit of a jolt. Nothing too serious, but a variable speed motor would have created for a slightly smoother our experience, you can obtain up to an hour of run time from a single charge, and a depleted battery package can be fully recharged within 8 hours.We performed a speed try using an Android device application called My Tracks on my GPS-enabled Droid X smartphone, and with her riding it on level ground (she weighs approximately 65 lbs) the scooter reached a max speed of 10.82 mph. The same try with me riding the scooter (I weigh approximately 135 lbs) saw a max speed of 8.63 mph. It was still fun for me to ride.Overall I am very happy with the quality and value of the Razor E100 Electric Scooter, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking an electric scooter for their favorite 8-12 year old. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Modernize - used the scooter two times and kickstand broke. Not good product!!!SO disappointed w this item. My nine year old has to obtain it going so quick before the throttle will even work. Ridiculous!! Hate that we purchased this. Avoid!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Daughter started riding it today. Noticed humming noise due to the motor not being engaged when battery is turned off. Has no result on ride-ability. Color is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Broke after less than a month. Will not charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I purchased for a surprise for my 8 year old grand daughter. Place together exactly as instructed. Charged for 24 hours. Set the scene for a HUGE surprise for her to debut it to her friends------------------and NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it did not work for even one second. I had 2 people look at it. I reviewed my steps following directions, the lights present it is totally charged and I know that everything was done perfectly. I am more than disappointed to have to disassemble repackage and haul it to have it shipped. I am not sure I can trust getting this replaced with one that will work. The hassle is probably not worth it at this point. What a BIRTHDAY BASH BUMMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

     i bought this for my 7 year old daughter. She's adventurous and athletic (good balance and strength). SHE LOVES THIS SCOOTER. I charged it for 12 hours as recommended before use. She has probably rode it a dozen times and we haven't had to charge it yet. She honestly probably uses the battery a total of 10-15 mins each time - but it is lasting. Kid will need to push off to obtain the motor running. Since i got it in the fall, we won't obtain to use it as often. But for now it seems amazing - it really zips beautiful quickly. I will be taking it in for the winter since my garage is not heated. I've had no problems with it for the three weeks of use. Only complaint i "COULD" have is the battery is really heavy. This is not a complaint for me because it's stored in a garage and i don't have to lift it ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I purchased for a surprise for my 8 year old grand daughter. Place together exactly as instructed. Charged for 24 hours. Set the scene for a HUGE surprise for her to debut it to her friends------------------and NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it did not work for even one second. I had 2 people look at it. I reviewed my steps following directions, the lights present it is totally charged and I know that everything was done perfectly. I am more than disappointed to have to disassemble repackage and haul it to have it shipped. I am not sure I can trust getting this replaced with one that will work. The hassle is probably not worth it at this point. What a BIRTHDAY BASH BUMMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    We got this a month ago for my 8yo and she loves it. My 10yo son does too actually. It’s fun for them to ride around in the front yard. The main con is that it only latest about 40 minute but takes about 12 hrs to charge. That is a crazy charge time for such a little amount of enjoyment. The charge time is the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    We bought this for our 8 year old granddaughter and she loved it! In fact, I cautioned her about the reviews I read about safety and also purchased her a helmet. She jumped on it for the first time and was a pro! No problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    Bought this for my son for Christmas. Arrived on time and simple to assemble. We charged it for 12 hours inside as recommended and it won't work. Called customer service through Razor and they created me do all kinds of things while holding my phone so they could hear. In the end they wish me to drive 30 miles to a zone that can fix it! They wish me to take a brand fresh item to be fixed. I understand things happen sometimes, but why am I being place out as a customer who just purchased a brand fresh item? Even if they cover costs to fix whatever it is..... not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I LOVE this small scooter! Not going to lie--I am no 120 pound child. I weigh significantly more than that and I am still able to zip around on this scooter. Can it go up hills? No. But when you're nearly 80 lbs over the weight limit, what can you really ask for. I take this to and from work (25 mins each way) and it has yet to die on me! It'll definitely slow down by the end of the journey, but it hasn't failed me yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I purchased this scooter for my daughter's 8th birthday, and she LOVES it! She was so excited when she opened it, and, now months later, she continues to wish to ride it almost daily.I researched and compared the E100 scooter with the higher-end models (E200 and E300) and finally decided on the E100 due to its much lower (I got it when it dropped down to ninety bucks, but it's still an perfect @ one hundred dollars.) and the fact that my daughter just turned 8 and I was worried the other models might be too strong for e main differences between the models are:+ Top Speed: E100 - 10 mph; E200 - 12 mph; E300 - 15 mph+ Maximum Rider Weight: E100 - 120 lbs; E200 - 154 lbs; E300 - 220 lbs (The construction of the E100 is very sturdy and will help more weight, but the less strong motor will not propel you very fast.)+ Begin Mechanism: E100 - Requires push begin before motor engages; E200 and E300 will engage motor from a stand-still+ Recommended Age: E100 - 8 and up; E200 and E300 - 13 and up+ Tires: E100 - 8" inflatable tire on front, 4.9" polyurethane rear wheel; E200 - 8" inflatable tires; E300 - 10" additional wide inflatable tiresAfter comparing all the specs and prices, I decided the E100 would fit our needs perfectly. My daughter was able to master riding it immediately, and she has not had any accidents or injuries while enjoying her fresh ride. The scooter does need an initial push to obtain going, but usually one amazing push will do the trick, so I don't really see it as an ter seeing how much fun my daughter has on her scooter, a mate was considering purchasing one for her young sons (4 and 5), but an attempt at a try drive proved the scooter may be too strong for riders that young. This is mostly due to the single little complaint I have about the design: the twist grip accelerator has only one speed, so the initial begin can give a bit of a jolt. Nothing too serious, but a variable speed motor would have created for a slightly smoother our experience, you can obtain up to an hour of run time from a single charge, and a depleted battery package can be fully recharged within 8 hours.We performed a speed try using an Android device application called My Tracks on my GPS-enabled Droid X smartphone, and with her riding it on level ground (she weighs approximately 65 lbs) the scooter reached a max speed of 10.82 mph. The same try with me riding the scooter (I weigh approximately 135 lbs) saw a max speed of 8.63 mph. It was still fun for me to ride.Overall I am very happy with the quality and value of the Razor E100 Electric Scooter, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking an electric scooter for their favorite 8-12 year old. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

     i bought this for my 7 year old daughter. She's adventurous and athletic (good balance and strength). SHE LOVES THIS SCOOTER. I charged it for 12 hours as recommended before use. She has probably rode it a dozen times and we haven't had to charge it yet. She honestly probably uses the battery a total of 10-15 mins each time - but it is lasting. Kid will need to push off to obtain the motor running. Since i got it in the fall, we won't obtain to use it as often. But for now it seems amazing - it really zips beautiful quickly. I will be taking it in for the winter since my garage is not heated. I've had no problems with it for the three weeks of use. Only complaint i "COULD" have is the battery is really heavy. This is not a complaint for me because it's stored in a garage and i don't have to lift it ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Gave this to my daughter for her 9th birthday. She absolutely loves it! She was able to learn how to use it very quickly. Seems to stay charged for quite awhile. She says it’s the best bonus she’s ever received!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Bought it for my 10 year old daughter to use around the neighborhood. It.s a amazing scooter by a reputable company. It goes beautiful quick and fun to ride on. It was an simple set up, but the initial charge took a while. Once it.s charged, it goes beautiful far and can be used for a while. It.s a Amazing buy. We like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Works great, 9 year old loves it, and it was simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Modernize 20 months later: Very Happy! Still rides as fast, as long, and as powerful since day 1. I've only had to place air in the front tire 2 or 3 times in 20 months of owning; no other maintenance needed. :)Review based upon 1 day of use:It assembled quite simple needing only to connect the handle-bar shaft to the main frame (they give you the tool); tighten it good, but don't over tighten because the clamp is created out of aluminum, and I've seen aluminum threads strip simple from other e battery did indeed need a full 12 hours of charge before the charger's LED turned from Red to Green; however, it ended up charging for about about 20 hours before my 8 year old daughter first rode y to ride: BE CAREFUL !! My daughter obviously couldn't wait to ride it, so on the driveway which is sloped downward she began to kick off, turned the grip, and she almost ended up out in the street. Have your kid in an begin zone without vehicles around until they obtain use to it, please.We went to a nearby park which has a track around a little lake. She kicked it up to ~3mph, turned the grip, and off she went with me riding my bicycle next to her. The small E100 keeps a decent pace for it's size. We rode about 15 minutes, and then came back home and place it back on the charger just to hold the charge up for a later ride. After 2 hours the charger's LED was Green. We took it out again, and this time for about 25 minutes. There were no problems, and no indication the batteries were dying.I feel poor for the 10% poor reviews of kids who's scooters had problems. Ignore the stupid review: "My daughter hate it !!!! you have to do until 3mph begin the electric motor !!!!! and I did not see anything telling about this when I decided to !!!!". I mean come on... I search that getting it up to 3mph before the motor engages is a very nice safety feature for a beginning rider of powered vehicles. Once it gets going, it goes, and it's fun !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This small thing is a lot of fun and has a lot of obtain up and go. I rode it around a couple of times with my children the first few times to support them obtain used to it. It is a small too tall for my 5 year old son but I'm glad I got the bigger one. He zooms around jumping off of curbs and it has really helped improve his balance. The smaller one would have been too slow for him while it would have been better for my daughter. She is 8 years old but has not ridden it successfully by herself as the speed scares her. She loves the pink though! The battery is amazing and we've never run out on an excursion. I recommend it for sure but it depends on the kid if they will or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    Purchased for my 9yr old daughter as a Christmas gift. Within 15mins of riding the scooter, she got comfortable with the throttle control. She loved the bright pink color. Battery life lasts approx 60mins of continuous use (minimal stop/go riding). Be sure to charge scooter for a full 24hrs prior to first use. After that, a full 12hr charge after every e scooter is solid built, amazing quality welding and paint. The chain driven scooter noise level isnt too loud at all when given full throttle. I only want this scooter came with a pink glowing baseboard as does the Razor E100 Glow does. Nonetheless, I am very happy with my when I see my daughter's HUGE grinning smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Red []  2020-1-16 22:1

    I purchased this Razor100 I for my 8 yr old grandson for Xmas 2016 and I consider it to be under-powered. It would not pull my 71 lb grandson up our local official Soap Box Derby track after taking him down the length of the track at what appeared to be near the stated 10 mph top speed. The scooter was fully charged and tire inflated to specs. We had taken the scooter out the previous day to a huge empty parking lot where he quickly became comfortable driving it. The scooter has a kick begin mechanism meaning you have to kick/push the scooter to 3-5 mph before the throttle/motor will kick in. What I observed was that as the scooter was slowing down going up the hill, the motor would disengage once the sped fell below the 3-5 mph "start" speed. Then trying to kick/push the scooter uphill to the 3-5 mph needed begin speed was just too much for my grandson. My judgement on this scooter is that it would be excellent for riding on level surfaces but moderate, long climbs would be a challenge for this scooter for any one under 80 pounds much less the 140 lbs this scooter is rated for. This was not my grandson first razor product. He started with the Razor MX 350 3-xmas' ago which is finally down for repairs. Amazon was amazing when I contacted them that same night to set up the return. I will be upgrading to the Razor 300 which does not require the 3-5 mph kick begin and appears more strong with an even higher weight limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E100 Electric Scooter - Daisy []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Simple to assemble. My 6 ye old granddaughter loves it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My 8 year old absolutely loves this!!!! He couldn't have been happier on his birthday!!!! Simple to charge and handle and we love the fact that it runs longer than just 30-40 mins. It was also very simple to place together. Just maje sure you give it the reccomended minute amout of time to charge which we did and it runs smooth and great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    I bought this for my grandson and didn't give it to him. I kept it and zip all over the put on it. I'm 65 so I obtain a few looks but it brings my childhood back to me and for that I'm grateful. The wind blows my hair back and I feel so and satisfied and carefree its hard to tell you with out sounding sappy.When I'm buzzing around on this thing I feel like I don't have a issue in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    I purchased this scooter for my 14-year old who has a 1.5 mile commute to school each way. Since purchasing it 4 months ago, the power has declined to a point where it could no longer be ridden after 2 months. We called for the warranty and spent some time on the phone troubleshooting. It was determined to be the battery and we received a fresh one 8 days later. It came with no instructions on how to replace the battery, which was frustrating. We did successfully replace the battery and it worked amazing for 1.5 miles. Trying to come home after school, my kid was again stuck and the scooter wouldn't run. Thinking a battery cable had worked loose, we uninstalled and reinstalled the battery again. No luck. We called again, and had to go through another frustrating round of troubleshooting via phone. They are now sending another battery. I would have given the scooter 4 stars while it was running well, but the problem with trying to solve this issue and the lengths we have to go to while the scooter has been down (now 2 months) has not been worth it. My kid has a medical problem that prevents walking or biking to and from school, and we are a 1 vehicle family. It's become quite a burden while we test to work through the problems with the scooter, and I regret this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    We bought this as a Christmas gift. Our 11 year old son has used this 3 times, as the weather is just now getting nice enough to be outside, and the scooter will no longer charge. Of course, per Razor warranty information, powered scooters are only covered for 90 days. So I guess we will have to take it apart ourselves and hope to fix it. Our son is beautiful disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    I am a 20 year old woman living alone, (I weigh 155 pounds by the way) and I live 6 miles from work in Phoenix, Arizona. Formerly I was riding my bike to work and asking people for rides, but for days my boss became adamant in recommending I a Razor Electric Scooter because of the hot temperatures and he was terrified of me riding my bike at midnight-1 AM (I'm a dish squad closer at a restaurant) as well as other , having been saving up to a very expensive Pedego Electric Bike, I decided to test investing in this puppy instead. This is probably the best investment I have ever made!It came exactly the day I was told and assembly took not even five minutes--literally I just had to ask my uncle (who lives close by) to screw the handlebars into put and left it to charge overnight. I rode it to work; on my bike, it'd take me an hour to an hour and a half to obtain to work-- this thing got me there in fourty mins and I wasn't drowning in my own sweat in 103 degree weather! The ride was smooth and flawless, the brakes worked well (just don't slam them like I have a habit of doing, unless you NEED to, or you could stumble off the bike and damage yourself) and I was getting a lot of curious looks. I recommend some kind of eye protection for the wind, l in all, I am extremely pleased. I was apprehensive as my latest few electronics on Amazon have been duds, but this rekindled my faith in buying electronics online. 100% will recommend to anyone and everyone I know that can't/doesn't drive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Absolutely love it!! Santa brought my daughter the E200 for Christmas and she loved it. I gave it a test and it was so much fun that I had to obtain me one as well. I am 6'3" tall and weigh 240lbs. This thing carries me with no problem. I went with the E300 because of my size, the weight limit is 200lbs but like I said it carries me fine. I recommend that you inflate the tires to the proper psi before using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    We bought this for my 12-year old daughter. Thought it was a amazing bridge to the faster electric scooters, plus wanted to create sure she uses it. Well, she LOVES it and now we cruise together to locations that were a small too far to walk. Plus, it is amazing training to obtain her accustomed to getting safely around the neighborhood. So far the charge has been as advertised - we've gonna a couple miles and had plenty of power. For the this is a amazing electric scooter and solidly built. Only "con" is that the motor is rather noisy compared to the expensive ones, but in reality I think it is actually safer since people hear her coming. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    Razor stopped putting the larger and wider tires on the E300 scooter starting with productversion 41. The tires on the newer scooters are ridiculously little but yet Razor and Amazon are still advertising them as additional wide pneumatic tires. The pictures on the box and advertisements DO NOT MATCH the picture. This scooter will no longer do the advertised 15mph with these shorter tires. I have 2 - E300's that are 1 year older and both of them are faster than this one. I contacted Razor help and they acknowledged the scooters are now shipping with smaller tires but yet the boxes and wording are the same. I'm done with Razor products. I've included a image to compare the difference in tire sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    I'm 160 lbs, I live in Boulder and use this to obtain to and from classes. The motor is quiet enough that I haven't been bothered by any authorities on campus. It makes it up the hills in Boulder just fine. All I hear while riding it are comments like "I need one of those". No issues thus far. Rode it in massive rain and didn't search any issues, though things dry out quickly here since the humidity is beautiful low most of the time. Haven't tested the range yet, though I easily went 5 miles (up and down hills) on one charge with no noticeable decrease in power. Now that I am convinced I received a amazing unit, I am going to pimp it out with a cup holder, rear view mirrors, horn, etc...Additional: I rode the scooter around in the flooding we have been experiencing in Boulder, took it through several puddles 3-5 inches deep, etc. The scooter is still functioning normally.Update: I have now replaced the batteries twice (it was my fault they died). My recommendations are: 1. create absolutely sure you always hold the scooter turned off when not in use, leaving it on will slay the batteries. 2. don't shop the scooter in a garage because low temps slay the battery. 3. the batteries are not like the ones in your cell phone, ie you don't wish to completely drain and then recharge the battery, doing so will slay the battery. The less you drain the battery each cycle, and the less time the scooter spends with a depleted charge, the better and longer the batteries will perform. 4. If the scooter seems sluggish, check the brake line tension, I loosened mine, and I saw a dramatic increase in speed and stamina.Update (Feb 2017): I have now place well over 1,000 miles on this scooter. I recently had to replace the tube of the rear tire, which was a decent sized project, but took the opportunity to clean and lube everything. The scooter is now running like fresh again, or even better than new. If you take care of this scooter, it will run like a champ for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    After doing A LOT of research, I finally chose this model for my kids. I bought THREE of them from the same seller. They came via Fex Ex in one HUGE box. (All 3 individual boxes were inside one huge box).They all work. We don't use them a whole lot, but we've taken them to the park 3 or 4 times, on a 3 day camping trip where the boys used them every day, and we just got back from a 6 night camping trip where I'd say they rode them 3 out of the 6 days. They are very simple to charge, the charger cables are nice and ke sure you follow all instructions especially regarding the first charge. Charge OVERNIGHT before using it. It has something to do with maximizing the battery life. I did it and I didn't wish to take any chances.I haven't timed them on how long they last, but lets just say, my children ride on and off for hours, and I've never seen one slow down or run out yet, I just plug all of them in for an overnight charge after they've been used for a significant amount of e fender on the front of one of them is starting to rattle a bit, but I bought the extended warranty, so it's time to check into my options. Other than that, they are perfect quick scooters for my 13, 11, and 8 year old boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I ordered three of these at the same time and two of them stopped working beautiful much right away. One of them had a issue with the green button, and the other had a issue with the small motor. I'm not really sure I would recommend these. I only gave it three stars because Amazon stood behind the and replaced them right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought this for my daughter 2 Christmas' ago and she uses it to ride to school every morning. She charges it every couple days and she gets roughly an hour of continuous use. The build quality is amazing and the scooter seems to be very reliable thus far. I would definitely stick with the Razor brand for future purchases, if they continue to create bigger scooters as my daughter gets older.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Christmas bonus for 9 year old. It goes fast. I want I could slow it down til she gets used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    RANGE: This scooter is advertised as going up to 15 MPH for 40 minutes. This works out to a maximum range of about 10 miles. I didn't expect 10 miles, but the scooter struggles to go 2.6 miles. My route is almost perfectly flat, too: according to Google, there is a total of 20 feet of elevation gain and 13 feet of elevation loss over the entire route. The tires are both fully inflated to 45 AKES: The brakes were non-functional on delivery and Razor was unable to provide any help other than offering to mail me a fresh brake lever assembly. I was finally able to figure out the adjustment. Even when adjusted, it takes a long time to stop. Update: The brake adjustment nut appears to be created out of a aluminum rather than steel. The nut snapped loose after squeezing the brake lever while on a ride, meaning the scooter did not meaningfully slow or stop as I was coming to a red : It's very, very difficult to fill the rear tire. The tube valve extender is poorly designed and does not seem like it will latest more than a few fills. Even with the tube valve extender, the rear tire is very difficult to inflate. The valve extender became stuck in the rear gear assembly, requiring quite a bit of effort to undo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    (-)The motor is extremely loud, maybe only my E300 was defective?(-)This scooter is not foldable + super heavy, so this does not even fit in to my SUV's cargo room.(-)The motor has only one-speed option - ON or OFF, so it is always MAX or zero power.(-)There is no indicator that tells you the remaining battery and the current speed.(-)There is no shock absorbed, so you better expect bumpy ride.If your budget is $200 - $300, you can search the better scooter with everything above covered. Therefore, I see no reason that I have to pick E300.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought it for my 13 year old daughter's birthday per her request. Glad I bought the one that latest 80 mins instead of 40 minutes. Her mates have the 40 min scooters and want they had 80. It goes up to 10 mph; that doesn't seem like a lot, but on a scooter it is. I was worried that I wouldn't be able to place it together. This is mostly assembled when you obtain it and "idiot-proof"; all you have to do is insert that handlebar rod into the base and you're done! Took maybe 5 mins to do that. Highly recommend! Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My children love this scooter. It took a few mins to obtain the hang of kick-starting it, but now they have it mastered and they ride it all the time. Goes for a long time per charge. It's just quick enough to be fun and not so quick I worry about them on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter - Green []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson for Christmas, it was just nice enough here in Minnesota(44 degrees) that he could take it out in the driveway and test it out for the first time, was so excited. Both the cables snapped. Rode for 10 seconds tops, went to turn so did not go past a certain spot in driveway and SNAP! Amazing luck trying to obtain anyone in customer service either by phone or on line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

     I had to stop riding my bike because of a knee injury and bought this. I commute to work 2 days a week from Santa Cruz to Sausalito. I take my scooter with me on the train from San Jose to SF then I ride the scooter to the ferry building 2 miles away and catch the ferry to Sausalito then ride another mile to my work boat. The trip back drops me off at pier 39 an added 2 miles farther to go. Total it's 8 miles round trip dodging people the whole method and the Razor doe's it with ease. I'm 68 and fell like 18 again on this. My only complaint is you never know when you are going to run out of battery power, so I added a meter and now I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor E300 Electric Scooter - Matte Gray []  2020-7-6 20:27

    I am in love! My only regret is not buying a second one for myself while it was severely on (like half off).I bought this for my husband to go around the neighborhood with our 7 year old on his own scooter. You know, family fun time! They use it almost every single day! And i say almost because the only time they're not out and about, is when it's raining! Otherwise, I can guarantee you I wouldn't see them until the batteries the charge is real to description, 45 minutes. It's built really well, and the tires are huge. I know some other reviewers have place it out there that they aren't as huge as what they used to be, but to be honest, it's a scooter! We're not going offroading here! For what it is, the tires are perfect!It is beautiful massive, and doesn't fold, so create sure you have some zone in the garage or shed to place it rrently my husband is so attached to it that it's parked in the entrance of our house. So your spouse, teen, child, etc, might feel the same about theirs, so you can expect l in all, amazing buy! definitely recommend! As a frugal shopper, I would also suggest to hold an eye out for sales!! That's the best method to amazing products in an affordable way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Amazing for a excellent replacement for the razor e100 charger. doesn't obtain hot while charging. Fits the stock e100 charger port.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This charger worked perfectly for a used E100 scooter that I bought. Unfortunately, I'll need to replace the scooter batteries as well, as they don't keep much charge, but that's no fault of the charger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Lost the original charger to Razor E100, this works perfectly. So glad I was able to obtain another one inexpensively and quickly. Thank you Amazon!!! Love Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Scooter does not charge well with this charger. It is the correct one, however even when I plug it in, I never know if its charging or not as the light never changes color. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesnt. Gets irritating to the point that my children hardly use the scooter anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought a Razor Scooter from someone but it didn't have the charger. I purchased this hoping it would work, and it did. It charges quickly. The light turns from red to Green to allow you know it's fully charged. The children now obtain to have fun riding the scooter around the block. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Works for e175...same amps and voltage for all razors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I was uncertain which charger to for the used Razor E150 I inherited that didn't have one. I was concerned about overcharging and researching which one to obtain was tedious at best. Thanks to another reviewer this one stood out. Amazing for me, would highly recommend. I also received item in record time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Misplaced our scooter's original charger in our messy house full of gadget accessories. My son was missing his scooter. Rather than obtain frustrated in clutter, I ordered this and it came next day, just in time for Christmas. It works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I’d call the hard brittle factory charger that came with our crazy cart shift a fire hazard. The insulation split during the first use. This charger seems more durable and has been amazing for two weeks now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Electric Scooter Battery Charger (for The e100/e125/e150) []  2019-12-31 19:28

    This worked amazing for my son's Razor e150 scooter. Our old charger stopped working. The indicator light is nice and bright, we could barely see the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Download and beware! I have 3 charges on my card for scooters we didn't even ride! My family attempted to ride 3 various sit down scooters and got error messages each time and gave up. We didn't obtain any unlocked so didn't ride, BUT STILL GOT CHARGED FOR ALL 3!!!! Download at your own risk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Your application is junk! It said my device was not compatible. "Samsung phone". Your application showed a wrong device name. NO one can use your app. No wonder the scooters are just sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    modernize didn't fix application at all DONT DOWNLOAD NOT WORKING SUCKS !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application IS [email protected]#$%! KEEPS CRASHING MY PHONE ITS SO SLOW EVEN THOUGH I UPDATED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Would not activate first ride. There were problems with it accepting my cards (multiple) and the customer service email does not work. No service, this application and company is worth less than a paperweight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Fire your VP of engineering, this application has too a lot of glitches to list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    worst application ever bait and switch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    No words to describe how kool this is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    seat somewhat uncomfortable, Ballance is a small TOP WOBBLY... But overall its a fun experience. I did have fun my ride.👍☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    cant end ride, cant begin ride, if you do manage to it shuts off after a block it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't obtain the application to work! Going in circles trying to figure out how this application works over an hour! Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    This application worked flawlessly for me I just [email protected]#$%! had ride history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Its says to have zone enable which i do and it still says to enable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Wants the front and back of my drivers license. Privacy problem huge time. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    After downloading it says for the best experience I need the most up to date ver of the application then brings me right back to the play store. However no modernize is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Not good app. No matter how hard I try, my zone cannot be determined by your service. Would rate it 0 stars if it were possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    not a single scooter in San Antonio worked, amazing thing there were limes and birds...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    i feel youngn and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    fun to ride

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Why the @#!% does the application present scooters available then you walk the 8 blocks to scan the UPC on the scooter to have it say "this scooter is out of service"? Honestly what the hell is wrong with the developers? Wasting people's time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I'm 6'5 these are too short for me, and they're rear wheel drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    They're quick. The Razor Scooter gets me where I need to be. When needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Credit card compromised after using this app. Scooter also not in amazing shape. Took longer to obtain it going than it would have to just walk to my destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    won't scan I'd. switched between 3 phones and application refuses to work. won't connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    terrible, not good application and customer service. The application charges you if you unblock damaged scooters that don't run, and it takes forever to end the rides. Absolutely not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    can't even obtain past entering code. tried with a galaxy and Iphone. 18 codes later still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I honestly didnt like it took forever to conect amd i would have to conect every 5 minutes because i was to far from the scouter when i use right next to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    We tried for 30 minutes to obtain the scooter working and nothing worked for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I can say it's amazing but idk understand the method y'all the ride time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    application would not scan my driver's license. Much various from Bird & Lime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I had a slight glitch and billing error. Their customer service people answered immediately on a holiday! they corrected the error without any hassles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    cant even obtain past the signup part, I enter the code and it just hangs and has a network timeout, I can tell this application is junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    this application keeps crashinh & wont work. This application needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Its relly amazing if you close and midium away and this application is the best but not if it is far away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Enabled GPS, reboot phone but can't take my 1st ride after scanning scooter (out of range) other bugs too! Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It says "scooter not in range" no matter what settings I change or what I test to do. Bird is much better, don't waste your time with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Razor Scooter Share [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing thing when you need it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386