rbl black dating app for black singles Reviews & Opinions


Submit rbl black dating app for black singles review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love the RBL Application and it's very user friendly. The method the admins screen the users makes it more comfortable to join and they are responsive to you when you have questions to ask. I'm hopeful to search love on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very promising app. I have connected with some guys with amazing potential. They are real, and really looking for love, which is amazing considering other apps I've tried. If you're not a paid memeber, become one, it is worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is very promising. I have found some potentials and I think I will search my match using this app. It's very quick and productive when sending messages and winks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rbl black dating app for black singles or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rbl black dating app for black singles video reviews and related movies:

    See RBL Black Dating App Does it Again. on youtube.

     related image

    See RBL Black Dating App Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See RBL - Black Dating App Success Story on youtube.

     related image

    See I MADE A DATING PROFILE | BLK DATING APP *YOU WOULDNT BELIEVE WHAT HAPPENED on youtube.

     related image

    See AfricanLoving Best Dating App for Africans and Black Singles on youtube.

     related image

    See New Dating App BLACK Tinder β™₯ πŸ”₯ on youtube.

     related image

    See SBL Dating App (www.straightblacklove.com) - Straight Black, Singles Around The World! on youtube.

     related image

    See AfricanLoving: #1 Matchmaking & Dating App For African Singles and Black Singles on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This dating application is the truth. You can tell they honestly screen who is accepted. A amazing dozens of quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Some awesome couples have come from RBL! I look forward to connecting soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Amazing website for singles!! looking forward to connecting and finding my mr. right!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    One of the best dating apps around!!! Amazing method to meet fresh and compatible people!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I don't like the fact that you can't even see who is sending you a message. You must pay for a subscription. So far the selection of guys are not my taste as far as first glance. I don't wish to pay just to see who is sending me a notice and then he ends up not having any potential guy I would talk to. I think we should at least be able to see their profile picture in the notice section. I understand paying to communicate but not for a visual.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unique thanks to the creator of this awesome site. I am totally fresh to the dating globe and was very skeptical about dating sites. I read alot of horror stories and had one poor experience from a previous site.. But this website makes a single woman like myself feel comfortable. The guys profiles are very professional and doesn't give me a poor vibe. Also I love all the testimonies that I have been reading. I'm super excited about making a amazing connection Much love to all the lovers..Many Blessings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I have only been in the RBL website for about 1 week, but I must say I truly like the method everything has to go through administration before being posted. Everyone have to send a selfie to ensure it's the person with this kind of security it eliminates the catfishing that takes put on other sites. It also allows those that are truly looking for relationships/friendship to search that unique one and not have to deal with those that are out here just to waste people time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Waste of time! You send out several messages without getting a response. I know you're supposed to be patient in dating but how can you even do that without corresponding with someone. The only thing I appreciate about this application is the "no catfish" policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unlike some of the other dating apps/sites this one maintains a sense dignity and removes the rhetoric while in find of your fresh soulmate. I have only joined a short while but Joseph Dixon and his squad have definitely raised the bar on what it means to online dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I've only been on the www service just a few short months and although I have not found anyone just yet, I am confident that it will happen soon. What I like about RBL from various www services is that the screening process seems to weed out individuals who may test joining the website with ill intentions. I also like that the RBL application has a Fb page where members of the RBL application can go and discuss different problems and subjects on dating and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Modernize RBL- I would like to thank you for all that you do. I meet someone and we began to talk consistently and started dating more frequently a few weeks ago. He said he knew he wanted to be with me due to our connection while messaging and on the phone but our first interaction was the deciding factor. Never thought I would meet a Man who we talk about anything, matches me in every method does things without me saying or asking. We have the same wants, desires and future goals. We have begun a serious relationship and planning our future. RBL has definitely helped me in a lot of ways I am hereby canceling my subscription and THANK YOU so much. I will definitely miss the conversations and hold you up to date Want you continued success. I have used several various dating apps and search this application to be easier to manage and search. I feel the additional precautions to eliminate catfishing and scammers. You have a better possibility of enjoying dating and finding True love. Definitely recommend everyone to give RBL Application a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I'm really enjoying exploring RBL. It allows you to filters down to exactly what you desire in a mate. I'm so excited to know that this is a genuine website that keeps it's members safe from any suspicious activity. This website specifies down to the detail in compatibility. Thanks RBL for opening the door for True Black Love to continue in the globe of today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love this application because they guarantee no Catfishing. I have experienced that before and it was horrible. I also love that we can send a wink to see if there is an interest if so then we can send messages. I love how we are able to filter who we are looking for. I am sure I will search my King on this app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    The realblacklove-app is amazing I love the simplicity of it. I love the quality of people on there, Joseph Dixon did a amazing job with true black love.... Where else can you go and search quality black singles none other than the true black love❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    If you forget your password, amazing luck retrieving it! It's just a poor platform overall! Besides, look at how a lot of ppl liking to disliking it!!! Should've known better lol. 3.4 SMH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    How are the messages unlimited/free but I cant access them without payment.. This application is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I only gave 4 stars because the love of my life hasn't found me yet. But as soon as he does I'll give you 6 stars! Fingers crossed, I search my King! The 'smorgasbord' of singles on the website is a definite plus. The find options are clear and simple to use. You ask, it delivers. But you only obtain out, what you place in. I also like that we are grown and the application shows it. There arent any games. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Im kind still feeling it out, how to utilize it. Im not sure how you obtain notice. I assuming I find for what I think is right for me and wait for a reply. Im not 100% and Im starting to feel uneventful πŸ€¨πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application is perfect it weeds out fake people and verifies you are who you say and show. I am thankful for it because without it I would have never found My Future Wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    My image was accepted. I submitted a 2nd one. Maybe it wasn't accepted cuz from that point the application wouldn't lemme see anything! Profiles, searches, my own profile was blank. All y'all had to do was not accept my 2nd image not delete my whole profile. You guys trippin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is a amazing app. Especially like the sort members feature in the find members section, which contains sorting the latest online, latest updated, username, age based on the filter. Narrows down and shortens the search. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love it! Mature Educational men. I've met some amazing people. If love is what your seeking please sign up Today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Absolutely amazing app. True black love is definitely better than all the other dating apps. A lot of success stories and such an interactive application and group. I have no complaints!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's great. I've created some quality connections and I'm looking to see where this can go. I'd definitely recommend this to someone seeking a serious connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Can't read messages unless you pay, not interested in paying for something if I haven't even seen what it really offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    True people not out for games. Perfect website for black love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I absolutely love the RBL app!!! I have met some wonderful people and I'm looking forward to what happens next!! #RBL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Love this app...the catfish guarantee and verified images makes you feel more at ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Needs to push more do people know about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is a very fake appπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's very hard to retrieve passwords and user name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    True Black Love is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Simple to navigate...user friendly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I love this application simple and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    UGH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    By far this is the Greatest app, www service & group of individuals with a tremendous help of togetherness. It's just not a dating app, it's a put where all views & opinions are respected. Unbelievable Discussions. Join today! You won't regret it! I'm going to say this to you none believers. RBL I REPEAT IS ONE IF THE BEST DATING APPS OF ITS KIND!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL Black Dating App for Black Singles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I actually like this application because they work so hard to hold scammers out and very classy. They have rules and everyone here is really looking for love and not one nighters. I LOVE THEIR STANDARDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Okay so I've been on this for about 24 hrs the access takes about 3 hrs. What I like about the application is that you have to prove that your human by taking a selfie then post a pic of yourself. Another pro is that you can accually notice a potential match but the down side is that when you obtain a notice your unable to see who sent it or read it. πŸ˜£πŸ˜’ Bummer but all in all I have seen some nice potentials and have been recieving messages. So, I'm going to see where it goes. I take chances πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Tried to sign up, says my email was already in use, not at all possible. Tried to restart password since my email was "already in use", no password restart happened. Emailed the email provided here and the website, nobody responded. Before you can ever login you make a profile that they need to "review and verify" before you're allowed to login even when your email and password actually work... So that means they have/use all my pictures, my profile info, my email, password without permission

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I love the idea of meeting people of my age group and equal. It takes away the nervousness of blind dating by giving a little look into your prospects. A amazing method to pick and choose that unique someone who shares your interest but maintains their individuality. Amazing application for me because I have no time for poor distractions and android games with uninterested parties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Downloaded this application because a mate told me about the it and the Facebook group for it. Went through the image verification process, which is the one thing that I really did like about the app, and waited to be approved. I never got any notification, email or anything saying that it had been approved. Came to check it out and saw that I had messages but that I had to pay to view them. I think that there should be some sort of trial period offered for fresh users to see if they like it before paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This application has quickly become my favorite. It is really simple to navigate and it is used friendly. Its various from other apps, as in everything is sent to the RBL squad and verified before your pics or descriptions are posted. This keeps the garbage to a minimum and the true connections happening. I have had zero problems so far. Amazing work in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This application has been amazing so far. The quality of dating prospects has been superior. I am definitely looking forward to meeting & networking with them. You should download this application for yourself and check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This is Awesome...!!! I Love how everyone is verified through facial recognition and other ways...!!! Allows you to know it is safe to connect...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The application is very accommodating and built with the users best experience in mind. It's well place together and extremely impossible to exploit! It looks out for our best interest and ability to search True Black Love. WSPC41

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This application is just ok. Two amazing things about it is that the person can verify their image so no catfishing. Another amazing thing is you can delete a conversion if you're not interested and the person can't contact you anymore. To me the pics look distorted on the app, not a lot of men my age in Houston that have active accounts, and they don't have a method to cancel your acc on the app. That needs to be implemented. I wouldn't reccomend the application though. Nothing unique about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Well I'm just getting started but so far I like it. I like the prescreen membership process. It makes you feel secure and comfortable enough to interact with the members knowing that the image is exactly who you are conversating with. No catfishing. So hopefully I have a amazing experience with this site. Will modernize later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Simple to use app, the security is top shelf, this makes it harder to have bots and spam in your inbox. The layout is simple to navigate as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Amazing application thus far. Want that you had the option of trying it out for a week rather than having to immediately purchase but begin to giving it a 2nd try. 1st time had no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This is a amazing app. Very simple to navigate. I love the fact that you have to verify your images to prevent from being "catfished." There also is a huge selection on singles to chat with. I'm looking forward to meeting my king and coming back with a testimonial! Download this application TODAY, seriously!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The RBL application is amazing! Every initial image is verified, so that eliminates the scammers. I feel secure and confident that when I "shoot my shot", its really the guy I wish to meet. The guys are super cute and the application is simple to navigate. I'm really enjoying this app. I've already started telling my mates about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Deleted. Place info in and it never opened. Kept saying loading and never loaded. Well...I had to come back and revise my rating after I was contacted. I did as requested by creator(very nice and helpful)and the application is beautiful cool(now that I can logo on 😁) I will allow y'all know if I found THE ONE or not with a revised 5 star review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The application may have a glitch can't seem to purchase a membership on the application just to view my messages and who winked me Not too a lot of singles in my zone not too a lot of I would wish to date anyway Lol Most of the men appear to be looking for other men to date. I think I'll be deleting my profile soon. Word of advise for those who snap images in public restrooms. Stop doing that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I have signed up for RBL. I wasn't sure about it at first but, I think this is a amazing app! images are verified and it's simple to use. It's simple to contact and create conversation with others. I would recommend this application to anyone! take a chance, you have nothing to loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The only reason why I didn't give more than three stars is because I just joined and set up my profile. I've received a few winks and messages. There is a dozens of men on the application as well as age ranges. I haven't heard much about this application but I thought that I would give it a try. I want they have a 7 day option where you can read/respond to messages. Will modernize once I know more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    If I could leave no star I would. Gave website a test and found it not to be to my liking. First tried logging and had a issue and was told they never received my info. Then how hell you email stating you got it? Cancel and deactived by act via the application on 6/23. On 7/11 they charge me. Wrote them and told them their error and sent the screenshots showing I request to cancel my account. Obtain an stating they did not obtain the first email, deja vu. I write them again and sent screen shots again. Still BS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I love the fb RBL group. And i as much as i like the application and find everyday, unfortunately, i obtain no likes, messages or responses to any messages sent. But im not giving up just yet😊.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I like the layout and have no issues logging in lots of potential πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I ended up deactivating my acc and deleted the app. Never received a response from the application developer regarding why I was unable to pay for their services. Too bad. I was looking forward to meeting fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I actually like this application because they work so hard to weed out scammers, and those fishing.I love the environment and the administrator are amazing if there is ever an issue. The application is simple friendly and always improving... I just lobe the movement and the Family...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I'm a fresh subscriber from what I see, its appears legit. What I have fun so far is the authenticity as far as verifying photos. in a globe of frauds, I appreciate the additional security measure. I hope to return with more of an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This application is efficient when it comes to confirm identity and preventing catfishing. The questionnaires are relevant and helpful. The website is nicely laid out and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This application is simple to navigate. I love the choices that are on here. It is so much better than other websites that I have been on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This application is very user friendly doesnt let you to be catfished has a lot of positive reviews and highly spoken about versus any other dating app. I am glad that I found out about this app. I loved reading the success stories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    There is not an option to completely delete your application just deactivation only. For whatever reason they wish to hold your information. Also you cannot notice or communicate with out paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    So far so good. I appreciate the steps that they take to hold scammers out of the system. The selection seems to be plentiful so finding love should be obtainable. The website is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    RBL is a amazing app!! I have met some unbelievable people and created some amazing friends. I love the screening process so there are no android games and catfishing. Two thumbs up!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Fresh subscriber this website is simple to navigate I love the nocatfish guarantee and all images and profiles have to be verified before posted. I feel like this website ensures more people who are serious about love search it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The application is broken. I hold takubg the selfie and uploading a main picture and can't obtain past it to register.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The application is simple to navigate. You have to verify your image so there is no catfishing. No ads to obtain on your nerves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Simple update. I like the sense of security of uploading pictures and About me section. They must be verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    It's a cool site, no bother and persons who are so much like me. No harresing, i feel comfortable and the staff are just great. Thanks RBL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    The application is very simple to navigate. I have heard amazing things about the group and know of a private love connection that lead to a unbelievable marriage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Once I obtain to experience free messaging I will really obtain to see how amazing the dating application is. Right now you have to pay for everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Amazing Experience! lots of people to interact with and application is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I'm having a issue logging in this thing I'm doing everything they require ME to do but when I'm done they hold telling me about my username name not available how's that's possible And I gave all my info on this thing Hope this is not a scam what's The issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Amazing app. Amazing experience. Amazing team. Amazing group of mature singles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    OMG this application is incredible. I think I have found the application for me. What is unbelievable about this application is you can pick and choose who you will like to talk with or send notice to and answer often as you like. I also like the dozens of states these gentlemen are from it's so a lot of handsome men to pick from. It got me smiling ear to ear. Realblacklove is where it's at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I am a fresh user. I love the verification process. This provides a sense of security that you don't search in other apps. Can't wait to search my soulmate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    i am so excited to be apart of RBL. I have been on other dating websites and this one by far is the best. I especially like the fact that there is a "no catfish" guarantee. I have not experienced that on any other dating site. I am meeting some interesting eligible men. I can't wait to share my success story related to the ones I have read on RBL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    First was excited about this application then im more intersted into what they have to offer since i dont see the same choices in other app. Thanks for being diverse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    this application works! I have tried some of the others but they are mainly hook up apps but there are true people on RBL that wish true relationships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I have had this application up for months and not one person even viewed my profile? Do you have to pay the make batter inorder to obtain a response? Do you have to be naked to obtain a view? I've had better results on other sights. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This is a amazing app! Its nice to finally search an application that's not full of catfish and creepers lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    RBL is a amazing application to use if you're trying to spice up your dating life. There's an abundance of available singles from which to find for. I also like how images have to be verified in order to avoid any scamming from taking place. Username: Rell_1993

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    It wouldn't allow me obtain pass the email info hold saying my email is already used and this is my first time on this website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This is a amazing application for meeting people of substance. I look forward to meeting the man that's for ME whom we will share a Couple of Forever's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Virgo8099 I love this app. I can meet people with common interests, the image verifier builds confidence and i know I'm talking with true people. The admins are interactive and not just a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Just started using the application but I like how they confirm if its a true person. Application seems simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Simple to use & exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    This is a amazing fresh edition the the black dating apps. And I love the verification process that ensures no catfishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    It got worse. Compared to other websites I've tried, it was a Total waste of $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    I am fresh to this application and thus far I am happy with how quickly problems are resolved. I'm hoping to meet a few quality gents here as the ones here look promising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Amazing app. lots of amazing looking singles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Horrible! I never received a notice that my admission was approved. After receiving a notice that I had a message. I tried logging into the app. I tried logging in several times with the username and password that I know I made upon initial subscription . After logging in I realized before I could even read a notice I would have to pay for a subscription or I could leave a amazing review to obtain a discount. $40

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    So thankful I dont not have to worry about being Catfished anymore No other dating websites ask for a selfie with a thumbs up! I was about to give up on trying the dating websites and I happened to run across this website at home being bored. God he work's in mysterious ways.. I truly believe something will come out of this. Thank you so much for stepping out in FAITH with the vision True Black Love....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RBL - Black Singles Dating App review [App]  2019-12-20 21:45

    Having to do the dating thing all over again RBL has created this transition a small more easygoing and comfortable. I have been on two other websites and needless to say deactivated my accounts due to the quality of people and dialog didn't feel safe to even pursue a conversation. The fact this RBL verified your identity says a lot.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter