Read rc flight and battery log reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rc flight and battery log reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    The total hours flown does not calculate properly when hours flown exceeds 29 hours Model hours or total hours is incorrect when exceeding 29 hours Mins calculates correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing application for RC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Frequent updates, prompt response to user feedback...if you wish to log aircraft and power source data...this application is a must.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rc flight and battery log or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    RC Flight and Battery Log is great. I'd rank it with the other "must haves" like quality hex wrenches and a quality pitch gauge. Now I can see my battery health over time with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing app. I've only had this application for a few weeks, but I use it every time I fly. Amazing method to hold track of what repairs, maintenance and improvements I'm planning for my planes. Just one little thing... it would be amazing if you could scroll through your notes in the flight log entry for planes, like you can in the calendar entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing app, just migrated from RC Log (with support from developer) to this software. Got all the data in, back from 2013. Much better statistics than the old one on a proper structure. you can easly search your flights in the past on calendar basis which I missed before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Very nice app. The user has to read the manual first as it resolves a lot of questions. After a communication I had with the developer, I have to say that he is here, he has interest and the application has a future. I noticed some improvements, for example, a fresh tab to endorse an engine and hold track of it. An option to note the number off take offs or landings to each flight and statistics would be nice. In task menu, in repeat section, you need sometime to understand how to handle this but I believe that an repeat in flying time is required (due to maintance for example). For more than one pilot is possible to choose one as you log a flight but pilot statistics is missing. The application has a lot of possibilities and it is going to be marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing App!!! I have purchased several otherS looking for a easy and effective method to record flights, battery usage and maintenance of all of my aircraft. I wanted something that could import my current T3CHdad log. This one transferred it with ease I didn't have to recreate several years of logged flights. I contacted the developer about a Dropbox problem in ver 1.41 and transferring the T3chDAD data to the application. Within 4 hours and a couple of emails a fresh ver 1.4.2 was released and the problem was resolved. I look forward to using this for a long time. Satisfied Flying A Definite Must Have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Excellent! Thank You so much! I can see pictures huge enough now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing Application I have been using it for the latest 3 years. Now with the fresh rules in Canada, I hope that I can continue using this. Is there a method to print the logs out on paper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    amazing to use fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing app, very flexible and fast to log flights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing flight and lipo app. I've used 3 various apps and this one is a keeper! The best part is the developer is very responsive to suggestions, so the application just keeps getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    This program is simple to use and does everything I have wanted including logging flight (BEC) packs which other apps don't. Also if you are using another application the developer is very responsive to any questions and is working on converting data from my old program. Well worth the price and being able to set all batteries charged at once just like I do when parallel charging packs. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    works very well. the terminology of "flight" and "flight count" doesn't create much sense for land based vehicles, but I understand it would be complex to implement this change. besides, i dont know what the proper termonology would be... drives? I've had no problems with the app, it allows me to log flights quickly, and gives you the ability to log more information if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Unbelievable app, simple to use with all the optional features you'd want!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    would be 5 if it cpuld graph log for no flights and batteries on a single day oe present graph of month days with bar for each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    I have tried a few apps, but this is by far the best, yet. Simple to use, responsive, UI that lets you log your flights without seeming like a chore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    This is an absolutely must have excellent application for anyone who is an RC enthusiast. I couldn't have asked for anything better. I downloaded it and was in awe at the level of detail that everything goes into! Amazing job on this app! Buy it, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing application for logging all of my drones, transmitters, and batteries. Highly recommend it. My only suggestion would be to add a reminder notification for keeping batteries charged too long. Maybe a notification saying something like "LiPo #2 has been charged for 5 days. Discharge to storage level soon to avoid damage"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Amazing application for keeping flight logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Must have for anyone wanting to hold a log of their RC flights and batteries used. I installed on both my Android device phone and my iPad. Simple enough to sync via my dropbox. Super well designed and functional. Simple to use!! Amazing job Stephen!! I definitely recommend this app! If I were granted a [email protected]#$%!& would be to have a PC version. I simply search it so much easier to enter data via PC than via Android device or iPad. Even if it was browser based.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Battery list should present battery resistance as batteries with lower resistances should be used first also should be able to sort by battery resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Very amazing alternative to the abandoned T3CHdad log. Minor complaints: * Flight times apparently change to days at 24 hours. For example, I've logged "1.00:06:00" on one model where 24:06:00 would be appropriate. * fuel quantities are not available in imperial measures (ml troops only) * the profiles for electric-powered aircraft require you to specify the battery cell-count which later filters out all other batteries when logging flights. Nice feature except it prevents you from logging other types of batteries. As an example, I use either 2 or 3 cell batteries for my gliders, if I specify 3-cell in the model profile then none of the 2-cell batteries are available for logging. Update: Recent ver addressed my minor complaints - wonderful. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RC Flight and Battery Log [App]  2019-10-8 14:13

    Logs what I want, simple to use. Updates create it better all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    This application is awesome. I used to have small notes stored on my phone for logging flights and general heli setup items now it's all in one application nice to have a flight counter too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Modernize deleted my models and everything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    The best logger I've tried - effortlessly logs flights and battery cycles on a lot of models. Can add maintenance (or crash!) notes etc. Works perfectly on S3mini. Dropbox backup is great, potential improvement would be the ability to export data to Excell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I have tried all of the free I ones and they do not work anything like this. I recommend and well worth the money. The only thing i [email protected]#$%! would do is be easier to track the nickles batterys that i use in my gas planes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    This application has been amazing so far. I am just a beginner and I love the ease of tracking my flight experiences. Anxious to add more aircraft and this application will be a amazing tool to hold up with all of the activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Currently tracking 3 drones and 12 batteries. Love the Dropbox sync function as 1 of the three I am tracking records to cell phone. All data sync'd on 2 various phones. Perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application overall! Would like to see a fuel inventory field for nitro that automatically deducts usage. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Does what it says it does and does it well. Best I've tried so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Really simple to use and handy because it is always on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Works as advertised, no drama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Perfect tool to track flights and battery cycles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing small app. Does what it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    The only thing I can complain about is the inability to not pick which power screen you have. I don't fly with fuel and I want I could hide the screen. Other than that, I use it every time I fly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Only thing that would create this APP better is an in flight timer. 5 stars at that point. Right now I use a various APP for that and then transfer the flight time over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Really like this app. Very simple to track your flights. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    This is such a useful app. Track the hours you have on your plane and batteries. Hold notes for reference about your planes and your flights. I definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I love it, gonna begin using it to track flights but.... Is there any possibility it can help landscape mode also? My smartphone (Asus TF700) docks with a keyboard in landscape mode, so to use your application I have to undock my tablet, but then I lose keyboard functionality. Hopefully that's a fast and simple fix. Other than that, hold up the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application to replace Google docs spread sheet. Only want I could track how a lot of bottle of fuel I have bought or export to spreadsheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I like haveing a fast simple put to track my flights and this application works amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing app, Simple to use and looks good. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Beautiful intuitive, but I'm not sure if flight time is meant to be per flight or ulative. For one everyday entry, I'd like to be able to indicate I had X flights and how long each one is per each of the assocated batteries. Does anyone have a amazing standard for battery naming? I named for the plane they're used with plus #1, 2, 3 etc if I have multiple batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Im using the application to log flights on my helicopters and im loving it. The only problem I see is that I when adding flights it isnt letting me select my power source used even though power sources are assigned to each model. But other than that its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Two thousand flights and still going strong. I tried other log apps and this one is the best period . Track all aspects of flights track batteries create notes of happenings and maintenance. Backup to Dropbox. Plus much more. Pay a few bucks much better than any free log app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing small app, once you begin keeping track its beautiful cool to see how a lot of flights you're putting on each model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Took a small bit to figure out how to create the battery tracking work. Would like to be able to add FAA registration of aircraft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Everything you need, customizable options, you can hold track of every detail, or just your flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Does what it says, some charts and graphs would be cool down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    allows me to hold all the flight data in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing tool for logging your flights , works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing job works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Application does everything as promised and does it well. No crashes, no hangs. Amazing support file. I log every flight and every charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    This is a amazing application for what ever type of rc flying you do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I like it a lot, but there is a minor detail... When you log a flight (for electric models) and you forget to assign the power source you can't edit it and assign it, you have to delete it and log it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Love this. But for some reason after upgrading to 2.0 I can no longer select batteries or battery type. There's just no method to even obtain to the selection area. Otherwise very amazing application and well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Unbelievable for keeping tabs on what u use and when!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Does everything I need in a logging app. Keeps track of flights, batteries,and how a lot of cycles are on them, motor. servos, maintenance. crashes , 👍 Engines, amount of fuel used and brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Really well done. Only note: I use the notes field for maintenance notes (over sensitive gyro on my heli, for instance) - maybe add a dedicated field for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    The battery db is not easy. It should have an easier access. Flight logs not accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Like it. I have used it to begin logging all my flights and am enjoying keeping track of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Really nice application but for some reason I'm unable to add batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I've used this for 2 years and would buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Very nice app! Simple to use and does everything expected from it. Nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Easiest to use flight log I have experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Makes it so simple to track flights and battery usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Sweet application hold up with the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing app. Gets more fun as the data is collected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Must have for logging flights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing method of keeping track of flights, crashes and battery cycles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Perfect, functional application to log my flights and track lipo cycles and more. Top notch customer service, well done, Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Simple to use, the only thing missing that would create this application excellent would be a timer. Apart from that out children great, highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    A lot of log features would donate if I could figure out how!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    This application meets all of my R/C logging needs! As far as I know, it is the only one that keeps fuel stats along with battery. Earning medals are a nice gift too! Amazing customer support. I wrote to Bob asking for an modernize to let editable times for flights and batteries. Not only did the modernize come through, but he kept me updated on the modernize process. I have tried 3 various R/C logging apps and this is the best one. Thanks Bob!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application and replaced my spreadsheet! Author fast to answer and create requested changes. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I downloaded the app. when I load my airplane and choose battery. I obtain no option of battery to choose from. I hold getting no power source selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    All my mates use this amazing App. Simple to use and backs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application for keeping track of your logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    This is the best RC flight log. Have used for several seasons and love it. Prompt response from dev on suggestions. Can't recommend highly enough. Would like the ability to export and print. Also...don't forget to like his Fb page as information about coming updates is available there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Only thing I could see adding is maybe a method to use a rx battery more than once on a charge. Use this every time I fly. Nice to take pictures of your Heli and batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    I used to hold an excel spreadsheet with this information, but I love that this just tracks the most necessary basics. The only thing that I would add are some visual graphs to see battery performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Application works amazing but graphic icons need better scaling across HD phone and smartphone devices. Also please give the option to automatically save to dropbox for better syncing across devices. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing app! Very simple to use with dozens of data. Love the model pictures as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application to hold track of your flights and Battery Cycles. Easy enough but not overly complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Finally!! accurate records of my flights/batteries/models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Excellent - Excel begone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    The only thing lacking is the ability to log more then one landing per flight like true logs for aircrafts as a true pilot and R/C pilot it's just not right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T3chDad® RC Flight Log [App]  2019-9-21 22:10

    Amazing App!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386