rc10b6d essentials Reviews & Opinions


Submit rc10b6d essentials review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RC10B6D Essentials review [App]  2019-11-29 21:32

    PERFECT APP IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT YOUR RC10B6D! GOD BLESS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RC10B6D Essentials review [App]  2019-11-29 21:32

    Very nice having the manual and links to parts within the app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I found this book so excellent for newbies whose are searching for a reliable & amazing source to learn & know all the uses of different essential oils. Inside of this book, I got a vast of information & guides. The author Olivia has presented everything very clearly with simple to understand language. This read helped me to know lots of historical information of essential oils, even it showed me different benefits of essential oils. If you wish to learn how to use essential oil for curing anxiety issue or how to use this oil for sleep or curing headaches, then guys never miss your possibility to read this such a lovely & useful book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rc10b6d essentials or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rc10b6d essentials video reviews and related movies:

    See RC10B6D Essentials mobile app on youtube.

     related image

    See Team Associated RC10B6D Team Kit (TA90012) - Product of The Week on youtube.

     related image

    See Whats On My Team Associated B6D! on youtube.

     related image

    See Q&A: How to Tune Your Car for an Inconsistent Track on youtube.

     related image

    See Brent Thielke on youtube.

     related image

    See GIVEAWAY UPDATE, SPONSORSHIPS, SUPERCUP AWARDS || 2018 News on youtube.

     related image

    See Club Carsol on youtube.

     related image

    See HTML5 Application Development on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book begins with a concise history of essential oils and has a lot of interesting verifiable points of interest I'd not read previously. Olivia Banks additionally gives thoughts on where to obtain the best essential oils. If you haven't glanced around here at amazon you might be shocked at what number of oils are accessible. I purchase Aura Cacia and Young Living Oils and observe them to be of unrivaled quality.I highly recommend this book for those that are considering using essential oils or those just looking for more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am a large fan of essential oils, but I would not say I am expert. So, I was really thankful that I cam across this book because it has taught me so much about these essential oils. It gives a brief history and a small bit of background about these essential oils. You could even search the various oils and their physical, mental and spiritual uses. It was quite fascinating. I never knew that there is such a wide dozens of these oils that we can choose from. There are even various ways to use these oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    If you are an essential oil lover, you need to grab this book. You will also learn the healthy benefits of this essential oils and what it does to our body. There are also various essential oils and carrier oils given inside the book. It's good, because you will feel more healthy and there are plenty of other benefits that you can search out about in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    I am interested to know more about this "Essential Oil".I know that I can obtain lots of benefits at is is a amazing read especially for beginners for them to know exactly what Essential Oil is all about and how this can support with our lives.I have fun reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    This book has a wealth of d overview of the most famous essential oils in an simple to understand format .I also enjoyed reading a chapter about history of essential oils and therapy. I would recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    An informative and interesting look into the globe of aromatherapy - does what it says and tutorials the reader to further reading and research if keen. Loved how the book covered almost every zone of how to use oils. The recipes are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really amazing book. It's a wealth if information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Really essential oils. Not only was I impressed with the history but also about the hints and benefits on how to take full advantage of each oils. There are a lot of oils than I can count of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oil for Beginners: The Ultimate Essential Oils Guide for Beginners: Includes History, Benefits, Household Uses, Safety Tips, Essential Oils for Headaches, Sleep, Anxiety, and Other Ailments review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:1

    Amazing information. I hope to test some of the ideas in this book soon. I already use lavender peppermint and tea tree oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    A small over a decade ago, I worked for Frontier/ Aura Cacia. We had our own on-site testing lab, so we learned what separated a amazing pure essential oil from those that are of lesser quality. As an herbalist, I have tried a lot of various brands of essential oils (EO's) so, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the 10 ml. I received of Vitruvi's organic lavender 100% pure essential is every bit the kind of quality that you look for without the high price mark that comes with some of the more well known multi-level marketing products that are sold for an exorbitant amount of money.I am very impressed with Vitruvi's quality and fully intend on reordering this EO as well as trying some of the others that the company offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I am a frequent user of essential oils and have tried just about everything on the market. Vitruvi's oils are of perfect quality and value. Definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    My wife is very sensitive to aromas. If we place low-quality oils in our diffuser, it will give her a major headache.I got some Vitrivi cedar oil on a whim when I decided to create my own beard oil. She loved it so much that we kept getting more. And more. And more. We now have about 7 various varieties, and they are all fantastic. The peppermint is her favorite by far.I will note that we’ve had two instances where these were shipped without the proper cushioning, resulting in bottles that have sprung a leak during transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Vitruvi oils and blends are amazing. I own Sweet Orange, Cedarwood, Bergamot, Ylang Ylang, Eucalyptus, Peppermint, and Boost. They’re all wonderful. Ylang Ylang is a bit flowery for my taste but it combines well with other more earthly blends. Sweet Orange is just delicious. Also a small goes a long way! They’re very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Perfect quality oil! I love using the ylang ylang at bedtime in my Vitruvi stone diffuser. It blends well with lavender or on its own to set a chill vibe! I always obtain compliments on the scent!Update: I’ve since bought every single one of them and am currently in love with Spruce! I mix it with cedar and frankincense for a holiday vibe or use it on its own for just a clean smell. These all blend so beautifully and shine bright on their own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I’ve tried a lot of essential oils and I know that you obtain what you pay for. This frankincense is no exception and worth every penny in my opinion. The quality is fantastic! I used a majority of the bottle in a huge batch of whipped body butter and have been using the rest on my c-section scar and occasionally add a few drops into my bath. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This virtually creates no scent. I added almost ten drops and couldn’t even smell it unless I was directly on top with my face in the steam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    The packaging is attractive, product is of quality! I did a smell try next to the doterra lavender and it is near impossible to tell a difference. Want I knew about this company sooner. I will purchase from them for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    The product is beautiful. Mine was halfway begin when I received it and I lost quite a bit of the volume, but the box and packaging smelled lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vitruvi Organic Lavender Essential Oil, 100% Pure Undiluted Premium Grade Essential Oil, Certified Organic (.34 Oz) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I bought this product along with my oil diffuser so I could lavender up my room. But also, I had been reading the benefits of Lavender and how it couldimprove sleep, ease anxiety and etc. This Lavender works amazing and it smells really great. You can tell it’s definitely 100% natural. The bottle the oil comes in is very sleek looking. I’m going to buy from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I got to learn that Essential oils are organic compounds extracted from plants with tremendous healing properties. Using essential oils for healing purposes is often called aromatherapy, which is a holistic treatment seeking to improve physical, mental and emotional health. Just adding some of the most common essential oils like lavender, frankincense, lemon, peppermint and tea tree oil to your natural medicine cabinet can war cold and flu symptoms or relax your body and soothe sore muscles and a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    This book was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    I found this book to be very interesting and informative. Amazing tutorial for use with cats and dogs. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: The Young Living Book Guide of Natural Remedies for Beginners for Pets, For Dogs (Aromatherapy, Natural Remedies, Healing, Essential Oils Book) review [Book]  2017-10-26 18:2

    There is NO useful knowledge in this little 46 pages. Pamphlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    Since using this product I have been able to sleep the whole night without waking up in coughing fit or my sinuses completely stopped up. I have bought several bottles of this and 2 diffusers so we have a amazing amount of supply on hand. If you suffer with allergies this will be a tremendous help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    This product is so perfect, I'm going to have to purchase again very soon. In my house there are often stuffy/runny noses and congestion - we just rub this a small on the chest and back and they are asleep and breathing easy! Im never going back to those nose sprays that never work. This product is the method to go, and safe for use on my two year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    ...but not really an aroma that I can say is enjoyable either. It didn't seem to do much for my sinuses either.But those are things I can live with. Mostly I'm giving a not good rating to this product because ever since buying it, I've been inundated by requests from the seller to review it. So I'm finally complying in the hopes that they'll leave me alone.I derived no satisfaction from this product but I was willing to allow that slide until the 4th email. Are you satisfied now GuruNanda? Please obtain off my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    This isn't the best smelling oil I've ever purchased. But it does work on sore muscles and I've had multiple people tell me they've had amazing experience with it putting it on the bottom of their feet for allergies. I'm not sure what the connection would it be between allergies other than possibly as an anti-inflammatory but I'm not even sure about that but I will say it works! I have been using it for allergies and have noticed less symptoms on days that I am wearing it on the bottom of my feet then I just place socks on and go about my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    I used my first bottle in a waterless diffuser while at work. It ran out one day and I began to message those old sinus problems creeping up again. When I realized the bottle was empty, I ordered 3 more. I've had them for a couple days, and I'm starting to feel better. I'm considering another diffuser for home, just so I can hold it up full time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    We use this all the time in our diffuser . It helps the most when i begin getting congested, it helps relax my breathing and i sleep better. And we are sharing with my mother in law now because it's a better blend and helping more than the oil she was using before. Will defin be keeping this Breathe Simple in my house!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    I love this one it really works . I have breathing issues it support me 110% .yes I will order more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    I have poor sinus issues as I live in Florida with the pollen in the spring, rather all year long. I set this to run at night while I slept in the bedroom. A limited zone room. For the next two days my sinuses were clear. This is not meant to be a cure for allergies, but it is an effective relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    I like the scent and the feel the Breathe eEasy gives off. It actually helps me sleep. My masseuse also uses it on me. I am thrilled I found something that works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GuruNanda Breathe Easy Essential Oil Blend - for Congestion - Eucalyptus - Peppermint - Basil - Rosemary - Tea Tree - Natural Essential Oils for Aromatherapy Diffusers - Pure Therapeutic Grade 15ml review []  2019-12-11 18:11

    We love essential oils and was looking forward to having this fresh one at home. We used it once and the smell is not very amazing in our opinion. It smells like chemicals and ironically does the opposite of what it says - "breath easy". We won't be using this one again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Nice hold updating, however please modernize with famous apps that people actually use including Google chrome. I can't stand not using the full screen when I'm web browsing. Kakaotalk famous Korean chat itter. Microsoft word,outlook the whole

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    To reiterate what others have commented, please give us the option to have a night mode (dark menus, etc.) or make a native themes option. I too loathe 3rd party theme apps. OnePlus, LG, Samsung and a lot of others have this ability, why not Essential?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Would give more stars if I had a voicemail application short chop on home screen. Old voicemail application from old phone does not work right. Had to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The best Android device phone I ever owned. Most of those were Google phones. Guys but please, give us native night mode. I hate using third party, when Android device supports it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing phone and amazing company. One of the few pre installed apps that are actually useful! Also, thanks for full screening Nova Launcher! Think you could do it for some android games next? Edit: Down to four stars due to lack of native night mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thanks for making some apps better but why can't we add our own to whitelist? Not all apps used are famous or even know would be nice to add these to the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    I just did send review to Nova Launcher to help full screen phone like Essential and this add-on is excellent and hold adding more and more apps, please place a request option to submit our application to adding them, one star for your slowly updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Bring on Oreo! Best phone to this date.. fast help and amazing hardware this is a feel amazing type of phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essential has continued to listen to the community, and play well with developers. Application whitelisting is coming along nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Full screen may need to be enabled for the "Headspace" app. Embedded videos aren't overriding the phones "Sleep Mode" -- this interrupts playback. Everything else seems to be working great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essential phone you are doing right job, and take a amazing advise from customer could create you more amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    More apps need adding, but it's getting there. Would be nice to be able to choose apps yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Buggy at random times camera application needs a lot of work other than that so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thank You!!! Please fix it for Myfitnesspal and YouTube TV as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Can you do same for arrow launcher?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing thing they are supporting apps relatively fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Please add YouTube TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Absolutely best Android device phone I have ever owned!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Thanks for the updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold the updates coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Plz add help for Netflix, Line, and others famous apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    LOVE THIS PHONE! Now come on with the accessories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Love this phone (except for the camera).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hi Essential! Gorgeous phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Nice to have full screen mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Best Android device phone to date!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Beautifully designed phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The application is amazing and the phone is absolutely Amazing. I've had it almost a week and still never ceases to amaze me. But I play this android game called dragon Ball z dokkan war and the screen is very disruptive because the right side of the screen is chop off. Is there any method to fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Even with all the hate, they're really on top of stuff. My only true complaint is, is there any method to create the taptic feedback less violent?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Best Android device available, Everytime I obtain a fresh phone I spend the first week making it what I want. Between bloatware poor launchers rooting flashing and everything in between. This phone needs none of that. Ty for a amazing phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    The phone is amazing! My favorite Android device to date. Please fix: A) Texting is buggy after you are sent texts from a company that isn't using a full phone number but a string of numbers. When that happens, all texts stop coming through for a while. B) On Sprint here. Can we obtain visual voicemail to work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Glad to see them staying on top of updates and living up to their promises. Glad to help this product and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Essentially the only non-Nexel/Pixus device I'll ever be happy with. I love my PHOne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Such a amazing phone that gets better everyday. I love my 360 camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Hold adding more apps please at least top 20 application from each category I downgrade the rating star from 5 to 1 due to lack of continue updating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Really liking the phone, and the software is very clean. I didn't think it would create that huge a difference, but it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    I love this phone and love this company. Hold it up, guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Resources review [App]  2017-11-5 13:6

    Amazing that Essential has been so responsive. Just curious if this modernize supports other launchers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Glad to use an articulation application that has all activities required for articulation and most for speech therapy under one umbrella. Plus, it is cheaper than other apps of the same type with no extra charges. I would definitely recommend this to my peers, and SLPs looking for a cheaper and attractive alternative to articulation apps. Things i'd like to see to give a 5 begin rating. 1. chance to personalise the content, like add my own pictures, words and features 2. A few more features especially android games for kids related to sound hunt that the application has, like hangman, dots and boxes, etc 3. Flash cards wrt to alphabets, or maybe a various feature that is just for alphabets and not articulation Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    The application is amazing for my son. But not sure if there is a glitch. Since often it will not say the word for him to hear or you can't record. So if that didn't hold happening, even after exiting and going back in, I would give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Love, love,love! Thank you so much for creating this app! It's everything I need for my therapy sessions in one place. Well worth the cash and zone to download! I love the activities, graphics, and overall layout of the app. It's super simple to use when working with a huge group of students with multiple goals. I only have one thing I would change so far and that's being able to separate the voiced and voiceless /th/. Other than that this application is perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Pack data is missing? But now it is okay. You need to present information that you are downloading the pack in the background so users will not freak out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Amazing app. Related options to Articulation Station on iTunes, but much more cheaper. And the fact that it has extra activities like Search the Sound and Sound hunt (compared to Articulation Station), that makes it look even more cool versus what we pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Amazing application for children on articulation! Simple to practice speech therapy, as my son's pronunciation is also getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    WOW !!! Best application for Kids. Perfect Design and Quality. Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Best speech application I've seen on play store, Very engaging pictures and games, Amazing dozens of words amd sounds! I must say, its a amazing application for speech and articulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Convensing , and i am

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Articulation Essentials review [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    This application is just what we were looking for. My daughter has an articulation problem. She fell in love with the application immediately! She can record her pronunciation of the sounds, words and phrases and play it back, that's my favorite feature. The visual aids are very appealing and well thought out. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Still very poor. Updates are making the camera application slightly better. Quality of photos needs to be improved especially in low light. Camera speed needed. More features/modes (portrait selfie, EIS, face unlock). Thank you for the continuous updates but more improvements are desperately needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Loving the modes and the quality. Although I'm still getting random crashes especially on portrait mode. Occasionally forces to reset the phone to work again. Sometimes it shoots but does not save the image. Finally I obtain pixelation glitches with 360 video recording. It's amazing when it works though. Looking forward to see these fixed. Thanks for regular updates. UPDATE: video glitches with 360 cam is still there and that makes it really unusable. This really needs to be addressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    The application is trash. After updating to Android device P the phone restarts while the 360 camera is connected. I blame it on the application not working well enough with P. Makes my 360 camera beautiful useless. I want I could use a 3rd party application but I don't wish to lose Slow-Mo or have two camera apps. I want this application would just work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Not amazing enough. No options for photo resolution. The "Settings" menu might as well not be there. ----- modernize 10.17.2018. much better image quality after update.. but still no option to change e Settings icon is still useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Essential team, the latest modernize has created the focussing very slow. Even in bright light, it takes a while to capture. It's almost impossible to capture kids with this now. Forget the bells and whistles. Two primary things are needed - 1. Quick focussing 2. Instantaneous capture related to phones like IPhone and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    It's an amazing camera, the latest modernize totally messed it up though. It no longer focuses in anything except black and white mode, which is infuriating. Please fix this, the camera is practically useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Plain ,no option to change resolution ,or framerate, no filtering options, nothing. It's just boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Crash tastic. Even after a "stability" modernize I cannot begin this app. I have to use another application to take pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Does not let me to access all my images while using Fb and other apps. Therefore posting and changing profile is no longer possible. This issue started latest week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Worst camera application ever. Love the phone, but this is just one of a few things wrong that create me wish to go back to my Z2 Force.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    It's a decent camera app, but not great. Porting the Pixel's HDR+ features is a method better solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Not sure if it's a hardware or software issue, but camera us the lowest point of this otherwise awesome phone. Pictures need to be a small brighter, more colourful and show a better UI when using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Fresh modernize is bugged. My front and back facing camera switch icon disappeared when switching between various image modes. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Camera review [App]  2018-11-12 21:9

    Mostly satisfied with it, but shocked to see the icon is *still* so out of date. Android device has moved away from rounded squares, Essential!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter