Read rcforb client reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rcforb client reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I really like this app. Some features I want that it had are a locking feature to prevent incidental changes and the ability to create a favorite remote list. KU4SD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This is the best application I use. I use it to control my radio at home from any where with my phone. Everything works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Use it all the time, Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on rcforb client or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Issues on Android device 7 I used this application on Android device 6 but does not work on Android device 7. Hear audio but no controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Perfect Application Outstanding app, simple to setup and operate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing application for Hams! I have been using your Win7 ver on my laptop but this is even more convenient, especially in the car. Worked the first time after and was able to participate in a net with no delay. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Wonderful! Simple and intuitive, simple to set up, especially since I was already registered with Remotehams. I place my IC-7200 on line and accessed it right away and created a contact on the first try. A amazing service to the ham radio community. WA0TDA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Awesome Truly awesome to be able to run remote ham radios from an Android device device via internet. This just works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing app, but would be really amazing if you could use the Bixby button as PTT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The application has exceeded my expectations. I was a small hesitant about paying the for pre-release app, but it was worth every cent! The application is very well thought out and is functioning brilliantly, controlling my FT2000D. Only thing I have found is that the 200W FT2000 "D" model is showing "100W" on the application power slider, rather than "200W". (It needs to be doubled for the "D" model). Developers are very responsive and have implemented some amazing updates! There is no better method to remote your station!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    M0PKZ Kes Wow....this is awesome peace of software! Never been so simple go remote! Would be nice to have a logbook future as well:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Outstanding! I have operated my remote base using this for the past year and I have nothing but praise for it. Kudos to the programmers. The Android device application works very well, However, I only have one little comment "constructive criticism" A better choice of high contrast fonts/buttons would create status easier to read on functions like PTT and TEST on the Android device App. Thanks to the developers for a very useful app! Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works very well. The application is still in development, but beautiful much all the functionality you need seems to work quite well. I am really excited that I can work my K3 station at home from nearly anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works Well TX and rx working well on my Sony xperia phone. No transmit on my tablets, yet? Issue solved thanks for amazing help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing program, have been using for 6 mths. however now the Android device application station list does not update, the PC ver is almost instant. Please hold up the support, I would hate to see this application die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I use this program every day to hold a sked with my VK buddy. Works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Conveniently functional I to was concerned with the price, but its worth it. I sometimes choose which car to drive based on what radio I might wish to use. With this application I can access remotes from anywhere. I would however like to see more options for local memory channels. For example repeater offsets and antenna select. Also the Ptt button didn't work for me. Button page of the application has a tx button that works fine however so not an issue. Hold up the amazing work. I look forward to seeing updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Best Radio Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I USE THE REMOTE RADIO EVERYDAY ANYWHERE ANYTIME,TALK AROUND WITH FRIENDS NATIONWIDE,LOCAL,OUT OF COUNTRY. NICE APP AN THE SYSTEM IS A NICE ANK YOU GUY'om kg4tda👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This is a amazing application that I recently place on my android device motorola Moto Phone. Simple to use and obtain around with such a little screen. As time goes on I am sure it will be further enhanced. For now I am really enjoying the application and the available through remotehams RCForb Client. I also have a remote stations so this makes it even more enjoyable Garry K9WZB Remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing App....No Problems...on Verizon Lg G 3 AAA+++ I have been on remote hams for over a year now. Downloaded the to my computer, and could not wait till the Android device app. Came out. I downloaded tonight, and love it!!!!...Actually, I have been having a issue with my computer crashing, and This has been a blessing to my phone. for I plan on using it All the time Mobile...Thanks Again! From N8TPC!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Not working Crashes on my samsung tab(sm-p605) running 4.4.2 when i tried to access the settings tab.uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Looking forward to bug fixes. Currently with a amazing 4g (T-Mobile) connection, using a Samsung Note 4, the connection will latest abut 30 seconds before control and audio is lost. Connection via Wireless connection connected Samsung Galaxy S2 Smartphone works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This program it's definitely a winner! Of all the remote controlled radios I've ever used, this by far is the best. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing app.... Solid performer. I have used it on several phones from Merit to Motorola to LG to Samsung..... Very handy tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nice remote program for ham radio use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This is Great.. no issues at all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Best Being able to listen to a true ham radio without a licence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Like it But how do you log in to your remote hams acc on the app? I have permission to use multiple stations on the computer ver lm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    David Amazing works well got the remote hams on my phone & pc amazing luck with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Android device rcforb client Makng waves into amateur radio. Amazing stuff. Works facebook on my Galaxy tab2 10 " smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    It works! Amazing program that is an invaluable tool to enhance our communications needs. As an alpha-release its very stable and full featured. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Look it has come down to bullying operaters it do,nt even obtain possibility to state a case any it is un Amateur radio do,nt bother with ape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    It's a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    YB0AR Server Very Amazing Software

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Seamless Really amazing remote rig control software. Now I can control my Elecraft KX3 and check in to my local net anywhere that I have phone signal or wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Nice program Volume is a small but other than that works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    I never, ever programs here allow alone review them, but this program is awesome! I live in Condo hell, where no external HF antennas are permitted. Because of this app, I was able successfully to work the PA QSO Party on 40 and 80 meters. Slick interface, quick and responsive. When will the next ver be released?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Excellent! I use this product almost every day driving to and from work. The remote hams suite of products allows me to have fun my HF UHF and VHF radio all from the convenience of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCForb Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Does exactly what's expected. Tried it with my remote and a couple others. Works amazing on my Galaxy S5 and my Note 10.1 (GT-N8013). Only thing I would add to the want list is the ability to use landscape mode. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iMovetaxi Client [App]  2019-6-1 13:18

    Brilliant app. Very simple to use with perfect service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    perfect edit: i tried multi password function by adding ExpressVPN configs and setting user and pass for all at once but didn't worked, although it worked with vpn client pro plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    This is, by far, the most feature-rich OpenVPN client for Android device I have ever seen. The help for obfsproxy and SOCKS all within the application create it, to me, worth the money. I would love to see organizational features for all of the profiles I have, perhaps something like folders that you could sort profiles into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Perfect piece of work, recent modernize works as expected, allows starting another app after VPN is established, and terminate VPN when no activity is detected. A must have for home automation enthusiasts using systems based on local server, as an alternative to cloud service. Help is speedy and very professional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    The auto connect monitor does not star when the phone boots. So I have to go and activate the application manually after every reboot. Modernize to reply: I run stock tom, Oneplus 2 Android device 6.0.1. Modernize to answer 2: I tried excludingit from battery optimization (doze) but the auto connect service still don't begin at boot :/. Could it be something different, some other setting that must be enabled?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Amazing app, just wondering if help for obfs4 will be added? 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Perfect app. Worked first time using begin vpn config file on a TAP connection . Brilliant well worth £5.99 and obviously no annoying ads which also eat up your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Works excellent to connect to all my VPNs. Tasker integration is amazing to automate tasks after dropping connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    Recommend for anyone who wants a reliable application for managing their OpenVPN connections, simply the most reliable, most featured and best support! I Purchased this application to use with a PrivateInternetAccess VPN connection, but had difficulty setting up a couple configuration options. I emailed the developer, and he responded quickly with a request for the connection logs, and was able to help me fix the problem in no time! Thank you for being awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OpenVPN Client [App]  2019-1-21 23:11

    It works well. It's maintained well. It's easy. It's intelligently designed. I appreciate the white and black lists for used applications. Have never had a issue with a program because of it. Thanks devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    This is a amazing crashing simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE ISSUES ENTERING DATA. I've read comments ts feel other users stating they have an problem with catalyst selecting the goal for them. If you are needed to do massed trials (several trials of the same item) this can be selected. I had the same problem and was determined to search a solution. Select your client, the type of discrete, baseline, maintenance, then a small arrow will appear on the middle left of the screen, touch that arrow to reveal another screen, at the top select the mass trials box. This should fix the issue. This will need to be done each time you which between discrete, baseline and maintenance, but makes entering data so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Okay, but some technical problems Prompts often disappear from target list and sessions have to be reopened during sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Can't even begin it. Tap on it and immediately obtain unfortunately Catalyst has stopped. Uninstalled, reinstalled and obtain the same thing. Can't review notes/data on my kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Updates Updates are not good ! I always have a issue opening the application every time it's updated !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Horrible I have uninstalled and reset this application about 4 times. My job has restart my password eveytime, but the application is not working. It continue to say I am using an invalid password and if I actually obtain pass the sign-in, the pin menu states that I am putting in an invalid pin. When I first installed the app, it worked but crashed often. I have a Samsung Galaxy S5. It really need this application for work, so I really wish it to work. Fix the malfunction please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalyst Client [App]  2018-9-24 13:8

    Modernize : Usable Better than unusable. I've been able to manage through some sessions, though it was very laggy,and wouldn't let me to save notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Limited options in the game. Far overdue for an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Amazing app. Never had issues, if the Internet connection was stable. Data consumption is minimal, which is great! I would like if you could filter out all android games with bots in the "watch android game -> active games" section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    no ability to sign up via mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    I really want the person who is responsable for KGS (and yeah, I know who he is personally, have played Go with him and he is a total antisemite) would obtain a job at McDonalds instead of leading some of the world's smartest people and bots astray. Boulder, Colorado, deserves every small ounce of poor reputation it accumulates. How come words like "Jew" are even questioned on a server used by so a lot of Hebrews? The $20 I spent on this poorly programmed application should have been to me 10 times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    no option to make those custom size board. not updated for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    How I can check android games from my fan list with this KGS Client?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Photos of stones do not work correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    For the I expected more of the functionality of the desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Apparently when you mistype your PW it simply closes the app. A bit of feedback to the user would be helpful rather than having to flounder to figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    I don't believe this application has been updated since 2011. I would a lot more just for the easy feature to make my own android game seek ad. Grateful to use on android device but limited. Almost not worth the but better than being away from home with no KGS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Offline .sgf review, entry and variations navigation related to the older KGS Java client. Current ver runs very well. Satisfied with my purchase, understanding that development is continuing. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Does not even have a confirm on the resign, have accidentally resigned two android games now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Buy if you wish to play, expect no bells or whistles (well some whistles).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Amazing for playing android games on KGS on the Go. However, it should give you the option to make 9x9 and 13x13 games, as well as change time limits and other options while opening games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Won't allow me down load. Hold getting an error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    I'll change this rating when they add a resign button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Looks good, haven't had problem with it. Looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Only reason it gets 4 instead of 5 is because sometimes it tells me I cannot play ranked android games however I love KGS on my computer and this just makes it more accessible to me when I'm not able to log on. The people are friendly and it's a bit more user friendly than some of the other Go apps I've tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    And better! Thanks for continually updating, and frequently (few times a week)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    It didn't put the stone at the grid I tab on, sometimes it didn't put any stone at all have rotate the screen to create it works created me lost the android game and confirm button is too far, double tab to confirm would be easier. Can not change handicap when you wish to play with others that have higher rank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    Best on line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    This application used to be sub-par at best, but now it's fantastic! Much more stable and feels like it was created by someone who had used a tablet before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KGS Client [App]  2019-9-29 14:1

    The user interface is not good and difficult to operate, and the client lacks even primary features like being able to view your rank. This is something that you might expect from a application but not one that costs this much. It also no longer comes with the complementary kgsplus make batter making it even worse value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    No longer works on my Samsung Galaxy 9 Edge. Will only connect for 1 second before cutting out completely. It used to be such a blessing to have this provision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This is the best application EVER! I don't have a car which means I don't EVER have to go to a KH Again! Just listen to all of your meetings from Home or wherever you are, as long as you have WIFI. Create sure you have a amazing home Stereo and hook up an MP3 Recorder to it. Record ALL your meetings, go to sleep, and when you wake up, then listen to them at your AVAILABLE TIME! I go to this Ghetto KH and now, I don't need to look at it anymore. Thanks for this AWESOME provision!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    once you obtain it set up with your info it works great! Thanks to all who worked on this precious app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    very fast and simple to download. I would recommend that to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    sometimes it cuts out on me and it would be better if you could save each kingdom hall number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Merciful service that enables me to join with congregation in worship when I'm unable to attend meetings💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    i cant obtain through ,its stopped working. caller id blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Listening the meetings..very helpful to listen to your meeting. I just spent 2 weeks in the hospital. very thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    this application won't work on my motorola g6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    very useful thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Every 50 seconds, sound cuts out for 5 seconds. No put to report problem or request support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Seems to work well. Would suggest that a put on the front panel to enter the number of listeners would be useful to avoid forgetting to change it in the settings. Very grateful for the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Since modernize it keeps saying pin is wrong even tho I know it isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing to hear the theocratic meetings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works great, and any sound problems best solved by Sound Attendant at KH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This is amazing as it allows me to listen in to the meeting while in prison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386