Read rd4 groovebox reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rd4 groovebox reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Can't give 5 stars because it has no midi export. Wav export is fine but honestly, I don't use the sounds it makes for music, only for composing when I'm away from my workstation. Honestly impressed with the bass line 303 emulator, it's really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    best application to create beats on,!period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    RD4 Groovebox This application is BOSS! I recommend it to anyone looking for a amazing rhythm sequencer machine. I would like a distortion fx but you can do that with the envelope filter. However it still does a unbelievable job and is well worth its very affordable price.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rd4 groovebox or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Eh. Want you had more control over bass notes, maybe you do and the UI sucks. Want there were more voicing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Stupid def.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Exporting loops is perfect for exporting to SPC. Wishlist: #1 while I can use the beats- or baseline-track to emulate a metronome, a dedicated one would be amazing #2 MIDI overvIP (rtpMIDI e.g.) would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    ow iT can do [email protected] , so where's more oF the uFF oF its "provements" _stuFF Like more "voices" _ & beyond the 4tracks & bassLines or beyond the 1/te expressions _ when ii 1st began its was RD3 , then RD4 , so whats wit that? _ there shouLd be an "[RD5] wit more accompaniment" by now _ ted wit [DX7].unowned in '86 & work'd my.way upto severaL ries! _ but this "mikrosonic?" does _after that? _its getn HEARD thats the chaLLenge! _

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Got it for the 303 emulation, nice UI on the controls. Everybody needs one :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Acieeed 1989 all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    It was Ok latest time. Now it automatically generates sound when you are recording. Maybe, Maybe not? Issues with it in Analog 1 & 2. I still like playing with it cause you can create music, but has problems. Take the possibility of messed up music. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Had the demo ver on my phone/pad for a while now. Decided to the fee and go for the full version. Cash well spent!! As a heavy fan of the 303 sound, this is the best application available in my opinion. Can't wait to discover it further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Love it amazing apps by mikro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Galaxy Tab 2: Faithfull TB303 emulation, 808, 909 and more. Ok, your limited to a certain type of house melody but within that limit lay true professional tools. I would love the synth tools to be expanded, but the rest is frankly amazing and as I said, the true deal. Well worth my cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I've been using this application since it was called RD2, and this recent modernize has really brought it to the forefront of Android device melody making apps. The analog synth is a amazing addition, and the fresh options to arrange and play patterns on the fly, and loop up to four patterns, makes it a very versatile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Ive always liked the RD3 ,and this modernize is very very cool. I love to tweak this thing through my stereo ,and it sounds incredible. The drumkits ,the effects ,and its overall sound quality.....It makes me really have fun making melody with this app. Its just fun as hell. Thanks so much @Mikrosonic ,you have done very well with this app...peace out ,and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I actually haven't played with RD3 half as much as I'd like to, but have never regretted the buy. Will have to search the time to dive into the fresh synth. Loving the hell out of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    When I save my mixes, they don't present up in the LOAD SONG option! Im really confused. Any suggestions anyone? It's an awesome application though. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I this app, but was never able to save or record anything, I create. This is why I don't like to anything from the playstore. And the developer quit responding after telling me to it again. When I did, had the same problem. After that, no respond...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Its cool but definitely needs more automation parameters in record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    It's the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This application is my favorite for acid it's just much faster than anything else for me even in the VSTi ones no it's not hyper realistic as a 303 but it's still does amazing acid sound and 303's seem to vary in their sound. I for one am glad to see something that has its own character. I can't stress enough how quickly ideas come out in this program. I was quite happy to read in the description something I have long suspected, this is indeed the grandbaby of the legendary Rubber Duck! I just wish to know when RD5 is coming? Would be method cool to have more kits and more velocity steps for the drum sequencer, and possibly some kind of pad generator, this is one of the most creative and FUN apps around I'd hate to see it die. Truly, it's the only application I absolutely must have on my phone, that's saying a lot since I have purchased quite a few of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    For what it is necessary impressed actually works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Zero for the price, even for I you won't use it more than 2 day's, Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I really have fun playing with this app. Very easy and intuitive. It's like having a setup that contains a combination of drum machines and 303s. The analog synths are a small bit of a allow down, but it is only $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    More than amazing enough to save a groove in my head for the true later. Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Could do with some presets though, other than that, a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    88 acid revival,dope application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I can't praise this application highly enough. Unbelievable balance between feature set and simplicity, and still being updated. Spent tons of hours enjoying making melody while on the plane, in bed, on holiday, etc. Thank you mikrosonic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Great. No idea what I'm doing though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Keeps Crashing in halt whenever I connect external midi devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    It Just keeps getting better. Multiple synths drums and fx create this extremly usefull for both begginers and seasoned pro's alike. Combined with the spc sketchpad the posibilitys are endless. A few things i'd really like to see in future releases - pitch and pan control on indivdual drums, and the ability to load samples into the drum machines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Lots of fun for coming up with fresh ideas for melody sequences. Simple to use at home and on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Best application I've ever downloaded. Work a lot on programs like live or fruityloops, this application is amazing for when I'm not at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    The title says it all straight hours of fun love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Test it out. Totally worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Its fun and cool back then but eventually whenever i begin and test to use it, it always says application liscence cant be verified. Cant play anymore. Not a amazing value for my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Simple to learn, im not very amazing at making beats but im getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    fantastic! the ease of use, the 808, 909 ect are all superb. highly recommended. drums & 303 bass emulation are top notch. use this a lot. helluva lot cheaper than an 808! πŸ˜‰10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I dont know why this application is getting the not good reviews its recieving. This application is DYNAMITE when it comes to my style lmmfao IM KILL'N THA GAME FRFR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I love this attractive app. Its my musical miracle maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Funny piece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    It was the TB303 emulation that drew me to this app. And it also has amazing emulations of the popular TR X0X drum machines also from Roland Corp. Amazing for catching ideas when you're not in a studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Just what I was looking for. Amazing for knocking some ideas around when I'm out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Needs a guide or manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    [email protected]#$%! had more instruments though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Thumbs up hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Cool toy to spend some time during train trips etc, if you're into machine music. I search it a bit pricey though considering it's shortcomings such as the lack of pan and shuffle. The reverb sounds poor and I'd like to control drum sound and level independently. And maybe I'm doin it wrong but I can't export the song to wave, only loop. Nevertheless it gives me a lot of fun, the sound is good, timing accurate and it runs smoothly on my single core armv7 1GHz with little screen(!). Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Totally love this it works amazing with a begin key mini but it would be nice to have things like swing time, a polysonic synth and a larger sequencer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    MY HAPPY HIPPIE VERSION OF MYSELF: DON'S AND JUSTIN'S: RD4 GROOVEBOX HURRAH HERE AH COMES:THANKS AOL BRAZILIAN BEST!!!!! FROM UCLA JIMMIE THE ON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Fabbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Automation to write and play... Fx need to be more complicated for example the values of delay and if it is possible more fx ... Excellent application I am happy ... very nice work ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Simple to use, unfortunately Android device system updates have rendered this application one huge glitch. Was ok before update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Great!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Awesome..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Really could use a method to record automation, or sequence automation, that is the major issue for me hence it dropped a star. It's super simple to use, n makes melody fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Awight mate, what you on? Geez I'm on 2 Cally Splits and half a Fresh Yorker, I'm rushin' my nuts off. If that sentence isn't gibberish to you, you will love this app. Seriously, it's a 909 or 808 or 606 and two 303s... with multitouch knob twiddling. What's not to love about it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I love this app!!! Is there any possibility you'll create RD4 into a VST (or similar) plug-in? I have hundreds of .rd4 files that I'd love to continue working with in my DAW. I also think your would do amazing in that merket. What would it take to create this happen?? Love and Hugs πŸŽΌπŸŽ΅πŸŽΆβ€πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    really rate this app, i use it more frequently than any other app, that frequently im a small guttered as there's not enough channels, hopefully in the very near future the developer could add at least one more channel and one more modular, again amazing application and respect to the developer πŸŽ†πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Bring on rd5!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Epik

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I like this application alot. So much so I actual for it. However the record function does not work. Well. It works but the issue is the file doesn't play back. Tried to upload to soundcloud. Also failed. Fix this problem so I can 5 star the app. Not being able to share the melody is a buzzkill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Really enjoyed it and the Baseline synths sound great. Currently crashes 100% of the time though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Sequencer is unrefined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This application is ace at what it does. Unquestionably perfect value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I just plug it into the third channel of my mixer and I always have a beat to build my sets around. Having a 303-esque bass and a few keys is an added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This could be soooo much more had they just added a sound bank. It's not asking for much is it? I've amazing to obtain stuck with the same sound that I can add effects to.. Well huge whoop!! There's no point if I can't vary my sounds is it! Thoroughly disappointed, I want there was a method to obtain a on these application things. Modernize on 7/3/15 (3/7/15 for the Americans) THIS IS SUCH A TERRIBLE APP. IT WON'T ALLOW YOU TO EVEN ADD TWO LAYERS OF MUSIC ON THE SAME LOOP. DON'T WASTE YOU MONEY AS I HAVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    But why can i not install it onto my nexus 5x?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    This and the SPC, 10 stars. Each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I use this application on my phone and smartphone to lay out musical ideas when I'm not able to use ableton. Only gripe is I want I could zoom out easier in the midi writing utility.....especially on my 10 inch tablet. Otherwise so much amazing and simple packed in here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Amazing application love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Cool app. Retro melody machine in a modern package!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Incredible! The modernize took me by suprise and i did not even think that it can obtain this good. I just love the fresh mixer and heaps of fresh options! hold up the amazing work, easily the best application on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    one application I will never regret to have bought.. that's for sure. and the fresh modernize is just getting closer to standard behavior on other audio apps out there, also by owning a tb303 the rendering on that synthetic inside the application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Xperia s, amazing promise but phone can't handle it,so sad as the interface is true simple to use! Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Primary but fun. No polyphonic synths and can only use one drum machine at a time (being able to use the 808 & 909 in the same track would be splendid!) but it's smashing for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I'm fresh to this but I've been into house melody from the early acid house days. Amazing for playing around with some acid sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Love the application prob the best one of found in the market. For nothing poor to say . one would like to see is more Dozens on bass sounds and unique effects. Thanks guys hope to hear from yah soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    best tb 303 emulator. it would be amazing if midi was simplified for controlling external synths and drum machine. 5 instrunments would create this a 5 star app. cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Best application out there to make melody on my phone!! Amazing Synths, and versatile drum machines. It won't do the work for you, but as a musician I don't wish it to. Amazing stuff!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Hi this application is dreadful, no sound at all!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    As someone who uses tangible gear this is a easy small APP. I'm using it on a smartphone and i'd imagine it would be a pain to use on a phone. Most of the sound generated is flat which is convenient if you plan on mixing into a true soundboard later for recording. I prefer apps due to their range as well as their simplicity. If you wish to chop your teeth into something that's daw like this is a amazing intro without breaking the bank and getting super frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Long hours of fun, brilliant, low-latency Android device software. Worth every penny of it. An operation manual would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Really cool and simple to use. Midi integration is good. Everyone should check out what these guys do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Excellent for when your high and bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Nice one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Best thing I've found so far. Only issue is the problem I've found with exporting to soundcloud results in a force close and loss of file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    In 5 years of using Android device this is the only application I have ever for. That's how amazing it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I just hope you can incorporate more sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I do have fun this application a lot. I search it really easy and ergonomic in usage, it sounds amazing and it's features are very decent. But I use this application mostly when I am practicing my guitar, so I need quick and convenient tempo changes. Right now I need either to type it (which is frustratingly slow as I need to wait for SW keyboard to initialize and then type it by hand) or tap it (which is extremely imprecise). Please, add a tempo slider or something more convenient to change the tempo and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Needs more synths or more analouge sound apart from that , a litle lag on galaxy tab 2 innanalouge section , but a amazing all rounder .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Now its almost complete..now we just need some packs...this thing is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Small groovebox in my phone love it more fx please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    I LOVE this App!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Best synth in the Android device market! Recent modernize is AWESOME! If you wish to create beats, this! It's my only app! Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RD4 Groovebox [App]  2019-10-9 21:36

    Love it!! :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386