Read re equalizer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all re equalizer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Hi, this application has few issues, first sound lacking frequencies above 16khz, i hope you will add 20khz in future...second, if you push for example 16khz slider up, it dramatically reduce other frequencies even when intensity is LOW. If you can create this eq to work like AIMP one, it will be the best eq in store!!! No sound improvement at all, still lacking freq above 16khz, volume droping still present, 2 stars only because is global eq. SQ is most necessary thing! Hifi is from 20hz to 20khz not 16!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    For some reason I don't have the sound check preset, which means every time I create a change it permanently affects the preset, including the factory presets! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Finally, a dev who gets it! Updates hold coming regularly and problems are getting ironed out. We'll done its near perfect.

    0  


    Add your opinion on re equalizer or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The sound and functionality are great, however the equalizer function keeps randomly turning off, sometimes when opening/closing specific apps on my phone, which is very irritating because it means the volume shoots up without any warning. 5 stars for sure if this is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Finally satisfied as its simple to use and working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The dev's of this application saved me potentially $200 or having to root my LG V20 because of the need to search a amazing EQ for spotify. This application is phenomenal and works as expected! One of q kind, thank you so much dev's! Glad to support amazing apps like this! Fast question for the devs", any possibility for support with the YouTube app? Is that possible? Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The gain option is amazing. Bluetooth eq of any kind gets a gain decrease even with the stock LG G7 EQ and this bumps that volume back where it should be and adds a lot of clarity to a pair that I almost wrote off. Even with a flat eq, this sounds really great. The fine tuning this application allows created them shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I like the sound. But I gotta turn off and on again for both the equalizer and FX every time I begin a melody player or radio app, even though Global output is selected. And the orientation will always begin at landscape before auto rotating to portrait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Outstanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Well it works. Honestly I got spoiled using jet audio and have been a huge fan of there melody players as well. I honestly dont think anything can come close to the sound quality. Sadly jet audio will not link up to other apps like this one will. I use this with spotify and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Dear Sir/Madam, This is a very useful Application which provides a high quality of audio enhancement. I sincerely appreciate your work! Please closely observe the stability of the volume, over time, it turns out decreasing gradually by itself. Thanks for your support. User, LG V-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This equalizer working perfectly with spotify. no ads and scam equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Plzz create a guide for a excellent setup .... Bass and vocals r changing with song by song....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best EQ for non root devices I've found. So a lot of bands :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Really cool audio mixer with regular updates and on par with other equalizers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Took me a while to equalise but once done, oh my! Hands down this is the most customisable equaliser I've used on Android device that's actually stable as well! Definitely worth the purchase, would recommend to all Android device audiofiles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works a treat..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    The best eq application unlocked the full potential of my Bluetooth headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing app, but please add ability to adjust sliders by 0.5dB, as +/-1 dB is sometimes too huge of an adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    nice equalizer ever! test now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Equalizer isn't working, please fix it, or I wish my back!!! My device is a Samsung S8 Plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Works really better than other eq. But it doesn't work when I close it from menu option, I mean other eq. apps can work and visible only on status bar. Hope you guys will fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Best Equalizer I have used with so a lot of options but how do I change the slider controls from round to oblong like the pictures show? Is there an option I'm missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Perfect! Manual connection for Play Melody and global for everything else is exactly what I required (as of latest I don't even switch, global output works like charm). It handles the global output so well on Android device 5.1, every app, not being stuck on a single source, just great, all it takes is an occasional switching EQ on/off (I suggest adding an on/off button to a notification bar) to restore its control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    I have to the application but i feels there a lacking of sound amplificarion such as bass boost and reverb but another application like NRG player and XPlayer 3D are method more superb surround, virtualization and bass sound which more suit enough for audiophile and basshead like me. This still considered a amazing application in the shop anyway but with this application i still cannot activated equalization for MX and VLC Player apps and please improved for later updates, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Was hoping for a small better performance since it's a to play but still the best Equalizer I've used. Bass booster could do a small better but still amazing all around application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Unbelievable work but add mx player help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    It works wonders... Ok. My LG G6 got stolen and i got an INFINIX zero 5 pro as a fast solution. All works well besides de FX effects seem not to work. You can rock the surround and bass sliders as you like and nothing changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Brilliant. I have no idea about this sound items but after playing around with it I got the sound I really needed. From my particular point of view, I could do with it having a easy volume balance slilder due to my very not good hearing in one ear. Any possibility dev? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This equalizer is the tops out of all the others. Well worth the price, it just Rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing app. Thanks to the developer for this amazing masterpiece!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    its ok i just think you need to fix some bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    This is the only EQ I've found to work well for the P20 Pro - the gain feature is a godsend. Still can't quite obtain the impact of my 6s but the best solution I'm aware of by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing equalizer to with varying levels from various headphones, plugs, ear buds, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    At my 78th Hour of Break-In Period of "flat" on these fresh Sinister Headphones...Eff Yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Perfect app. Thanks for the nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Amazing and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    10/10, Amazing to see advanced equalizer for my melody needs.. Glad I found this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Truly advanced eq for pro users... Unbeatable at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer [App]  2019-1-21 23:33

    Only 3 stay now - application keeps terminating randomly - oppo r15pro with stock music application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    I like the sound. But I gotta turn off and on again for both the equalizer and FX every time I begin a melody player or radio app, even though Global output is selected. Furthermore, the bass boost doesn't feel strong enough despite turning to the max.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    it worked excellent on my Samsung j7 neo, now the application is not functional on my fresh Samsung A50, I hope you'll modernize this application to cover the 'A series' as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Very amazing 10 band eq.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Awesome app, you can shape your melody any method you want. I've been a musician for a lot of years, i have very sensitive ears to music, and with this application my melody sounds oh so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    detailed to the e only real eq.I have found for a cell phone;offering more than a 5 band eq....many a lot of other features a pro could use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    I fell in love, and I just purchased it 10 mins ago. Been running the stock eq on my phone (OnePlus) and its been tough making melody sound amazing in my vehicle once again. This did the trick, can't wait to test these out on my IEM's. Worth every penny. thanks Devs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    stay with tried real playerpro is older but i feel it sounds the cleanest and dynamic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    sounds amazing but as soon as the application loses focus the eq turns off and settings obtain restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    very amazing Equalizer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    All the presets create the volume considerably lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Android game changer. This application has everything I need in a simple to use format. Thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    REALLY NICE SOUND QUALITY ... THIS IS WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This works FANTASTIC. GIVE IT A TRY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Amazing experience so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This is like my "editor choices"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Sound is good, if worked with for some time...need to be able to expand bottom of the EQ to see more of the meter bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    best eq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    muy bueno, pero la opciรณn "deep bass" no funciona en Huawei.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Outstanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This eq is most strong sound booster than anything I've used from market. As its a 10 band eq, it's also much better than poweramp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This is probably the best 10-band EQ for most non-rooted android device devices (Viper4android for those with root). This application isn't without quirks. Even set in portrait mode the application starts in landscape and then rotates to portrait, which is a minor thing, but still annoying. Also no matter if the background service, auto start, global output, or auto connect to apps is toggled, most times the EQ isn't applied until you disable and then reenable the EQ from the UI. Recommended, despite that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    I've been using this application for over a year now and only just decided to do a review. This application is brilliant, it doesn't just link to your melody apps, it changes your phone sound as well, so YouTube etc. Easily the best equaliser I've used. Can't recommend it highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Thank you for amazing software!!! It changed my melody experience a lot!!! Hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Best of the best equalizer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Absolutely the best EQ for Android! This application is so amazing I can actually say it is the ONLY EQ for Android! No other application even comes close. Adjust your levels without sacrificing output. The gain adjustment makes the difference. I feel like I have root access to my audio!!! Finally I found what I was looking for after about 100 useless downloads! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Thanks REEQ I will never listen to my melody on my device without you now! Just one thing WiseSchematics how can I obtain a user guide?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    I give this a solid 5 stars and I highly recommend! By far the best sounding EQ in the play store! Lots of functions and I especially love the reverb feature! Gives the audio a nice rich sound and the controls are smooth! Amazing job to the guys who built this product! I have fun every bit of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This equalizer gives you unequalled control and has fine tuning controls to widen or tighten the frequency separation - I love it. It can bind to specific app's audio signals, like spotify, but for soundcloud you can use the 'global' setting. Expect that you may not have it enabled if you don't hear the difference at first - uncheck the box and re-check it a couple of times. That's a little drawback to exceptional sound quality. I definitely recommend purchasing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Well it works. Honestly I got spoiled using jet audio and have been a huge fan of there melody players as well. I honestly dont think anything can come close to the sound quality. Sadly jet audio will not link up to other apps like this one will. I use this with spotify and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Next best EQ to Viper4Android..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Since the recent modernize this has been the best 10-band EQ I have found. A small tricky to learn, but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    All Androids up to 9 actually have only 5 band equalizer, so this application just fakes every 2nd band. Gain is fake too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Amazing equalizer to with varying levels from various headphones, plugs, ear buds, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Best Solid equalizer!! Solution to improve my speakers audio quality...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    it's amazing but it needs some more updates they could have create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    garbage ......i for it and does not work on any device.Unistalled and it wont refund. DO NOT PURCHASE THIS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Needs a most gentle UI theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    i payed for this application it work but not very well. i would like my back!???? and im normaly notthe person to write poor posts but when u charge for a application it better work dam good.n this dose not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    please create it work on sony z5 too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Excellent sound booster. Deserves the top ways respect this application for amazing sound quality. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    By far the most simple to use as well as multiple sliders which you can tailor easily to your own listening preferences. Melody is my life I am the best singer in Santa Barbara and this is what I choose to boost and enhance my punk rock and massive metal. By far the best sound enhancing/equalizer application!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Simply the best EQ you can obtain on a non-rooted phone. I use this primarily with headphones for some reason on vehicle audio sounds a bit hollow other than that not a lot of downfalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This is the real 10 band audio mixer. With this, my device sound quality has gotten superior and I can hear each detail while listening to the melody or voice audio. This one also supports wide range of audio devices such as headset, vehicle audio, multimedia sound system connected via Bluetooth etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Amazing to have this 10 band eq. Thanks to RE Equalizer, now I can tweak my melody collection anytime anywhere i wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    this is the application youre looking for! there is so a lot of stupid apps listed as equalizers on the playstore but they are garbage. this application does all that you need it to do. yoi will wish to spend a half hour playing with all the buttons and experiment to figure out how to operate, but once you figure it out, makes a night and day difference. i would love to see a 32 band ver of this app. thankyou developer for an perfect utility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    @#$%!&[email protected]#$%!iiinnngggg Ammmmaaazzziiiinnnggg! These cowboys know how to party this pistol is hands down and hands all around is the best equalizer I've ever worked with the sound variations are endless and you can use this with alot of the other players you already have on your phone. I must have 30+ mp3 players and countless equalizer apps throughout my history of and I can count on one hand on the quality of equalizers that are worth any kind of weight. So hang this one high because it doesn't take a fist full of dollars to obtain this bounty in your bordello of [email protected]#$% applications. Hi-Ho Silver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Brilliant. I have no idea about this sound items but after playing around with it I got the sound I really needed. From my particular point of view, I could do with it having a easy volume balance slilder due to my very not good hearing in one ear. Any possibility dev? Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Hi, this application has few issues, first sound lacking frequencies above 16khz, i hope you will add 20khz in future...second, if you push for example 16khz slider up, it dramatically reduce other frequencies even when intensity is LOW. If you can create this eq to work like AIMP one, it will be the best eq in store!!! No sound improvement at all, still lacking freq above 16khz, volume droping still present, 2 stars only because is global eq. SQ is most necessary thing! Hifi is from 20hz to 20khz not 16!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    This equalizer is the tops out of all the others. Well worth the price, it just Rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    amazing application just needs better reverb options best application i have found for andriod and you tube melody thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Amazing app, but please add ability to adjust sliders by 0.5dB, as +/-1 dB is sometimes too huge of an adjustment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    Perfect equalizer for melody and audio experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    best all around e.q. that does excactly what it says and extremely user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    I am a crazy audiophile, and i approved this eq. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    nice equalizer ever! test now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    A truly genuine masterpiece of android device audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    its ok i just think you need to fix some bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RE Equalizer 10-Band [App]  2019-9-21 0:24

    At my 78th Hour of Break-In Period of "flat" on these fresh Sinister Headphones...Eff Yeah!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386