Read real driving sim reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all real driving sim reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I am proud to play this android game right when it has released. Now I absolutely love the android game so far. I still have the mercedes AMG hatchback that we obtain for and all that I have see in the android game till now was in this car.. I will have to say that the fresh controls and maps are impressive and it gives a nice touch to create it roam like how it is in well acclaimed android games like Forza horizon. The only problem I faced is the size of the pedals they are little and my finger which are thin miss it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Hey squad this android game are amazing graphics. All the options are ok. I wish a small change of the control that is right side place acceleration button only. Left side place break pedal. I'm convenient for this mode only please consider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I really like the game, started playing Driving School 16, 17 and now this I've realized, I bought coins for 10€ and it said I will obtain 5k but I only got 2k Now I will just list some points to improve the gameplay: - Sometimes you drop out of the map because it has not loaded yet -In the Ecodrive challenge it was the aim to have less then 8.3 L /100km, I finished with 8.3 and I "Failed" ? Why? -The sound of the fresh 911 (992) is just poor -Why do you have to to turn around the car? Rest=nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on real driving sim or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game is amazing but if only they added rear view camera on some vehicles as soon as the gear is place on reverse and they could have created the petrol decrease as you drive but maybe its just that i started playing it yesterday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!! Iove how we can now drive on highways without having to play a bus game, or truck game. I love the graphics and I love the android game modes. My ONLY suggestion is that you guys add a rear camera and car sensors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Graphics are nice,but can be ease remove brake sound and please please improve control and please add reverse camera and drift sound is too worst and some bugs and glitches are there and it's small laggy hope you will modernize soon.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Not good graphics and not good control i just give you 1 star bcz i the android game is so not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing graphics and everything but I hate the method that when we change gear in manual or auto mode it makes a weird noise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    One of the best driving simulator, satisfied to see the fresh modes and modifications, looking forward to more interesting updated I'm sure they won't disappoint me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Pls add 2017 Chrysler 300, Kia stinger, Subaru WRX, 2020 Kia optima sx turbo and 2018 Dodge charger sxt thx love you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Thoda sa sudharo. The control is also poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game has a few bugs at the moment but it's amazing hopefully they fix them with the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    After more updates and bug fixes, this android game will be definitely better than the previous ones, it could have been better with better controls and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Un joc uimitor pentru telefoane,graficile extraodinare,masini cu gramada(cine da share pe insta primeste gratis bmw m2cred ).Sunetele mai bine decat pe forza horizon 4:)) Controalele is ok,as fi vrut sa schimb manual si sa misc masina stanga dreapta cu butuoane nu sa invart telefonu. P.s si un joc foarte bine optimizat pe un Google Pixel 2 XL cu android device 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game is lovely but laggy they will fix it tho 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    You did be able to obtain rid of traffic for police chases, speed cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    THAK YOU IN THIS GAME AND I LIKE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Its a fun android game its like euro truck 2018 but with vehicles n trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love how you guy added fresh vehicles and wait until fresh vehicles come on driving Sim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is very amazing and special in so a lot of ways its is fun a realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This is a excellent and we'll improved work from ovilex compared to their previous works. I don't know why u guys will always condemn a very amazing job like this. This is just a newly released work and can't be excellent immediately. But with time it will be okay. I advise u guys to make batter your phones to at least 4gb ram to have fun the game. I'm already enjoying it and will always remain ovilex fan. Thanks oviles fo this unbelievable job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Disapointed. I was specting amazing graphics, but it's worse than any android game they made. American Truck simulator it's method better than this game, the pilot view it's hideous, the controls are horrible, the brakes are horrible too, the buttons either. Guys, stop with the ads. They lag the android game a lot too. Modernize American Truck simulator which it's one of your bests android games please. This android game was poor instead, I was so satisfied installing it and everything, cool main menu but then the game, bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    disappointing honestly, controls are beautiful not good and the lack of locations to accept challenges makes this android game beautiful difficult. i genuinely miss the old method of driving by the rules and once we complete that, we obtain to do challenges and roam around like now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Not. That amazing its actually horible when u obtain near Germany and France there. A whole and u go thught it and the steering and brake is not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    A really amazing game, the only downfall is that ai traffic vehicles spawn or dissapear randomly in front of you, also they are swerving left and rigt making it hard to complete some of the missions. I am sure that these small issues are going to be fixed in the folowing update. Thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This is the best android game ever its so realistic including the vehicles and the interior this is better that the old one no offense i really love this android game and its a amazing choice to create the Mercedes Benz A Class for a starter vehicle anyway hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I am very disappointed on the controls and on how it runs ... it's really not what ovilex said and showed us all that it will be like Please fix the problems and mainly graphics please not happy !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    At my smartphone it is doesn't work and a loading I'm just waiting 30 mins alot can be fixed??!!! And just create at 4.0 ver please because I can't at my Sony Xperia Z Ultra...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Pathetic controls and a laggy experience steering sensitivity is laggy it takes time to answer and the steering sensitivity remains same and laggy even after setting steering sensitivity to max in the settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Steering Wheel size not comfortable & also inside back mirror & truck and bus add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The graphic need to improve on it. Very laggy and also the vehicle don't look true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Not good Graphics Ever, Mines 4GB RAM but also Not good Graphics, Lags, Totally Waste of time to and Play☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is amazing but maybe could add a person to obtain out of the vehicle have their own home and eat and can obtain into the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing graphic. Better than other games. The first caris A-Class, but If I turn on the light, tail light is not turn on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    When we see the side mirrors while in cockpit mode, there is no vehicle body just wheels showing up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Fresh vehicles and fresh driving experience love the android game a lot but could have created the controllers bit better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Its super fun and it has freeroam so you can go to various cities and experience the outdoors :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Being the first to dowload and play and revew feels grate its a very amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    all amazing but the comtrol is not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    why there is no parking sensors and reverse camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It needs more vehicles added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is slightly laggy but it is only a fresh android game so hopefully bug fixes will come. Some of the AI drivers glitch and block the road. But otherwise the graphics are better than driving school 2017 and the sound is ok but glitches a little. I also have no idea if the ambient lighting colour can be changed. Also it could have parking sensors and a rear parking camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Things to improve for better gameplay: πŸ”ΉHandling and steering feels a bit massive and uncomfortable. πŸ”ΉIn the interior camera view of car, I suggest the camera should return back to its initial position automatically after looking around. πŸ”ΉNight lighting system can be improved. πŸ”ΉAnd there's room for graphics improvements. Overall a nice game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I rated two stars off because the only thing that i dont like is the vehicles and rims. I like vehicles that are in the mid 2000s and late 90s. For example is the fiat panda mk2( my favourite ). I do not like sporty and expensive cars. And please add rims that are ones like the black steel wheels normally used for cars. Also please add a fiat panda mk 2,dacia sandero base model (BRITAINS CHEAPEST CAR) and an old renault 18. I will rate 5 (and maybe more if you add these) anyway , amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game and everything is really gr8t however u need to work on a few things to create the android game better add reverse camera etc.but i would say that the latest driving school 2017 was better.i have one request can u plz add the the mercedes g wagon to the anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love it only one poor thing is when you test to steer the steering wheel it doesn't steer It pauses then steer what is amazing I like the android game it really is a true driving simulator you obtain to see the interior of your favorite car I really really recommend to this Ovodo pop you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Hi ovilex pls fix the lagging,and pls add reverse camera and censors seem like sd 2017 ..and i hope Ai not doing stupid thing again..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The android game is not working properly.....the steering wheel mode is not working properly for ex: the vehicle is not coming into driving or reverse mode it is already in neutral mode .....i cannot drive it ...plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Ovilex can do perfect works but some bugs and prombles are remaining 1:- there is no proper lighting system on high ways for night 2:- when we press brakes during running vehicle it sound like the tyre bursting 3:- no smoothness during vehicle driving 4:- need to improve sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    So much to improve.. I love what you've done with this one.. As soon as I watched your post on facebook, I downloaded it. Looking forward for future updates.. Btw the sounds are really amazing..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Crashing while loading screen reinstalled the android game for 2 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game i ever seen 100%nxt gen Graphics plzzz upload Indian suv vehicles ...and plz bus simulater android game realise soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The best android game by ovilex you created the indicators more realistic the instrument panel for the playrler and a fresh high mounted stop lamp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Android game is too amazing but the controls r very not good not even playable the steering is worse and except that android game is fab.......I am giving 1 star for controls and in future if they fix it I will give 5 star....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Plz improve the lighting system of the android game then this android game will look more realistic 😍😍😍 and also to change the ambient light in interior...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing android game but bit laggy for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    headlights is too dim..! please improve and please add abs in all cars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Like it but realy need a graphic modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    it's amazing android game but, how to i wish chat when im play at multiplayer service?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice graphics, amazing gameplay, attractive cars. Everything's excellent πŸ‘Œ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Honestly. I was expecting more from this but i was quite disappointed. It's 2019 android game a company as huge as this should be able to do and have more. And I was expecting the stearing to be better but it's the same as any other android game you guys have made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Yeah!!!!! I Am So Excited For This Right Now. And Tomorrow Morning I Will Tell All Of My Workmates. And I Will Tell Them The Android game Just Released Yesterday Afternoon. So So A lot of A lot of Cars. And The Vehicles Are The Ford F250 King Ranch Edition 2018, Dodge Ram Power Wagon 2500 2020, Chevrolet Silverado Trail Boss, Porsche Cayenne Turbo Coupe, Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Chevy Suburban 2019, Buick Enclave 2019, Ford Explorer 2020, GMC Sierra 2500HD 2020, Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing game. Why to flip vehicle back over? And the takeoff at redline for alot of vehicles is limited and will not let the vehicle to launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    My expectation are fail.. 1. Not good graphics 2. Side mirror still not work angle also not work 4. First person cam - side mirror look only wheel..third class 5. First person cam- not to see anywhere and not came back which is by default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Create a police android game with various states and cities car's and where you can pull people over and give them tickets the android game glitched out and wouldn't spawn the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I have a Samsung a20e and the tilt does not work at all right . NOT HAPPY . overall it is a GOOD android game but that has ruined it for me I will rate this 5 stars once this problem is fixed .THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    the first android game is more better than this low polly game. Lagggggggg i can not drive the vehicle on my s7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's a amazing but because it's a fresh android game there are a lot of bugs especially the sound of the vehicles it's so glitchy plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Very amazing game. But I don't know how to do the drag racing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Please ride and reverse camera and fresh land rover vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing graphics and blinkers are method better with the cars. Vehicles are amazing and you added a amazing starter car. I have every olivex android game nearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice android game but we need Exit button in vehicle please and Windshield Washer in vehicle with some small starting issues :) you are the best 😍😍😍and the android game is Awesome😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    When you release a bus simulator android game 2019 I am waiting for this πŸ₯° I love ovilex superb graphics android games amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This is a amazing android game you have a huge begin globe with alot of vehicles i really think it is a amazing android game for vehicle lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice android game I am fan of your android games I have played all your android games Like others I liked this android game and this is the best among all other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    He is not that amazing πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€΄πŸ›ŒπŸš΅πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Superb android game play...really apoeeciated,n waiting for improvement in steering release bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Please add to tint the vehicle window glass. I wish to create it black colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Graphics are amazing but controls are absolute GARBAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Terrible, terrible, terrible! Car graphics have only gotten worse rather than better. The other cars in the android game do not move correctly and cause players to lose their challenge due to the other randomly rolling over cars, or vehicles that just roughly stop mid-roadway. Cars are not up to date as mentioned before and instead are almost the same as the previous ver models. Roundabouts are poorly designed; vehicles do not stop. Stressful game, deleting immediately! Not worth the wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Let's be honest, driving school 2016 had better graphics and vehicle models than 2017 and sim. The controls here are just a rip from your other android games and aren't great, the engine sounds are better but still clock out (audio pops in and out during change of gears) when shifting and isn't smooth at all. The view distance is still very poor and atmosphere is very dull. Buttons are sometimes unresponsive and everything overall seems lazily place together and not very well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Theres lag when i use the steering wheel to drive and everytime i a vehicle it freezes on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing Android game Ovilex but one thing its draining my phone battery fastly please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Thanks for helping me online with the game. Completely fixed now. Android game now deserves the 5 stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Is this the fresh ver of driving school 2017....or its another game....if it is the fresh ver that this android game is not till the mark....drving school 2017 was much better ...moreover a lot of bugs...no back camera or parking sensors.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Add more vehicles and add both back mirror for parking and reverse camera add more areas fix also the bugs and glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Been waiting for ages for this just to search out slider pedals dont work, disappointed. Sort it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Steering is to little to control vehical & poor sensitivity it wish a improvement & Some other changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The ai vehicles dont stay in their own lane and often drive backwards android game is amazing but needs a lot of fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's ok u need to the alot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Amazing android game can you pls add dodge durango srt and charger hellcat and demon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love yall fresh android game its amazing and you can drive its so alsome so yall going to create more nexts year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    The best android game again some major issues like the steering control, after all amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    thank you ovilex for releasing me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Fully lagging and fully bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    For it being it first android game they really need to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I am the first person who this android game and It is amazing guys no hacking it is original android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's Okay, largely satisfied, however it does have it's flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game ever but a littre lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Driving Sim [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game I have ever played out of all of my games!!!!!!πŸ€©πŸ˜ƒ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386