Read real sheet ∞: d&d 5th dices reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all real sheet ∞: d&d 5th dices reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 5th + Dices [App]  2019-11-5 14:2

    On lower-end devices, this program tends to crash if you test to minimize while a sheet is loaded; sometimes you even lose your changes when this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 5th + Dices [App]  2019-11-5 14:2

    Too much wasted space, the second page is unnecessary. Not worth the 3.25 $

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 5th + Dices [App]  2019-11-15 13:45

    However, the capability to have multiple charcters, is well, lacking.

    0  


    Add your opinion on real sheet ∞: d&d 5th dices or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    application crashes about 50% has potential if the author can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-11-25 13:49

    The dice table doesn't work if you could fix that I would love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    Can't even obtain into it to make a character. crashes instantly. no refund?? $4.29 = better work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It keeps crashing on me, and won't save anything, it's not worth the money, even if it is .99. I would recommend that you don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-11-25 13:49

    Page 3 and 4 are the same. Autocalc would be nice as would a page for notes. Not bad, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    It's well thought out. Only issue is that the ability score text editor doesn't completely clear when you type on it which makes a ugly two layer result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Seems beautiful amazing so far. Yet to crash on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    don't buy, waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    It's an ok application to hold track. It might be better if you had something that marked at will, or encounter skills as used and then unmark when not used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    Amazing app, however keeps crashing at random times and doesn't have the ability to save multiple characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-9-21 1:32

    The application wont even open, i want i could obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    decent app, amazing for keeping track of things. no idea how to use the dice though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-9-29 13:59

    You have to plug in everything, I was hoping to be able to just pick the 'Power's' I wanted and the application would do all the number crunching. But you have to place everything in manually, may as well just use pen and paper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 4th + Dices [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    Constantly crashes and erases the most latest info typed in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-11-25 13:49

    Most of this application is beautiful cool. The only reason im giving it 2 stars is it is a custom hero sheet. If it was cleaner and better organized i would give it more stars but its a @#$%!&aotic for 3 dollars. I instead found an editable hero sheet on google that auto calculates the math for u. Much better. So i uninstalled this application and its only worth 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet ∞: D&D 3.5 + Dices [App]  2019-11-25 13:49

    The idea is amazing and it works amazing in general. I mean this is an editable hero sheet and it works really well. Sadly it keeps crashing when waking the phone up. I'll up my score if this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: AD&D + Dice Table [App]  2019-9-26 14:5

    $1 and it saves the information you entered. Do i want you could create multiple saves, yes. However you can save the photo or email it to print out. Still a solid application and worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Sheet: AD&D + Dice Table [App]  2019-9-26 14:5

    Sorry, but basically you just photoshopped the hero sheet. You have to fill out everything by yourself. You can do that on paper. When you for something you should obtain something that you can't obtain for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This application deserves 5 stars. I've used it for ages and it's a unbelievable app, but since the latest modernize it doesn't work 😔. It only shows a plain white screen with "downloading spells' at the bottom. I have uninstalled and reinstalled with no success. I really hope that there will be a fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I had an problem where I had purchased it and it wouldn't allow me make fresh characters but I emailed them they have solved the issue. It's extremely useful I will be using it for all my characters now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This application is great! Well organized, simple to manage, and the filters add an incredibly fast access to any spells you might wanna know about. I ALWAYS use this application to look up spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Simple to use, quick, and the ability to save spells on a character. Gotta love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I have loved using this application during our 3 year long 5th edition game. Have found it simple to use and reliable. Only reason for me uninstalling it is because we are about to begin a WFRP campaign and my phone is old and doesn't have much memory. Definitely would reload it again if we do another 5ed game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Quick and intuitive, much better than related apps I've tried amazing work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Very amazing application for on the fly referencing. You can also make characters and create their spell lists. Use it every session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    It's the best spell application I've seen. It makes it really easy to search and read all the spells from all the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Honestly love the application worth the in application to have the multiple characters!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    the only thing that could improve is telling us what comes in an modernize in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This is a amazing application and a unbelievable tool for player and DM alike. The dev squad is great, when I couldn't restore my when I switched phones, they got back to me quickly to support solve the problem. It's much better than digging through the books and writing down descriptions and to me even more handy than the spell cards as I can have access all the time and don't have to shuffle cards. Well worth the to let additional characters. And its got a night mode!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Brilliant app, all the info in one put as well as some extra options to make your own custom spells. If you opt for the "Infinite characters" and it doesn't work initially, contact the application squad and they are friendly and helpful in solving the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Very good, hero creator is a amazing addition, the dark mode instantly created it 5 stars, if I had to ask for anything else, it would be a small additional bits in the hero creator like adding stats, class levels, and additional subclass additions so that it can auto generate what spell slots and spell preparations you can have at the level. Amazing application nonetheless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Perfect format to use. I to have multiple characters and it has created being a dm for mages much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing and helpful tool for playing with my buddies, helps me remember what my spells do and how I can use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Lovely for a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    brilliant application really handy to have on you and i think the organisation using filter and making spell lists for your charcters is fantastic. if i had to give feedback i'd say maybe a method of filtering spells that do specific hurt types and conditions but thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I downloaded the application and adored it instantly with its organization and its simple to use interface. I like to peruse spells when I have a spare moment and this is faster than me and my PHB. After making one character, it prompted me to the application in to have unlimited slots. Worth it! I didn't think twice. I also like using night mode and colour-coding my characters. Thank you for your convenient and friendly app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    The application is amazing I use it all time at my games. But i had one issue I cant more characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I'm quite happy with this app. The one feature I'd love to see, though, is the ability to tag spells as Oath/Domain/etc spells. Such spells do not count versus one's number of preparable spells, and being able to tag them as such would create it easier to know how a lot of spells one could still prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Fantastic, useful, simple to use app. I share this application w every other player n DM I meet or know. Thank you for adding in spell creation! Would it be possible to sort by book for custom spells? That's the easiest method I thought of to filter. Thanks for all your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    The application is fairly well place together. However it does not contain a method to add spells such as those recieved by Marked races or other out of class spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    There are 2 things keeping this from being excellent imo: The 1st major problem is that it searches for updates every time you begin it before you can use the app, making it difficult when you need to begin a spell quickly. The 2nd problem is less necessary - there's no option to display a character's spell attack modifier or DC. There's even a excellent begin spot for them next to the character's name when you begin their spellbook. Also racial abilities could be nice but that didn't affect my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Really helpful especially since I love spell casters so much the menus are smooth and the interface looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Love this application only method it could be better is if you had a cast option to support roll hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This is by far the easiest resource I have used to manage spells, especially when you play a class that frequently switches up. Well worth the to make batter so you can obtain a spell book for all your magic users!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Has been an amazing application to use when playing. Simple to set up and fast to access. Spells are accurate to the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Needs more sorting functionality such as: Sort by range, duration, attack or save and hurt type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    A very practical tool for DM and players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Cleanest spellbook application out there. Developers answer promptly and helpfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Super handy, strongly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I've recommended this application to all of my mates who play. It's a unbelievable resource to me as a player and as a DM. I did to unblock more hero slots, and have zero regrets thus far supporting it. The application lets you sort spells by level, class list, components required, and even ritual tag. You can even create your own spells. The spells aren't locked behind a premium ver or subscription. It's worth giving this application a spin and saving some zone at your table for more snacks instead of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I looked at a few other famous spellbook apps and this one is a clear champion for me. It is fast and intuitive to use, has all the spells currently available in the android game and shows necessary info like concentration requirements, school, and if you can ritual cast it at a glance on the spell list itself. You can easily track spells by class and which ones you know and have prepared, and quickly adjust those on the fly. The only complaint I have is their spell slot system is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing app, use it all the time. Only down side is there isn't the fresh artificer class listed and some of the spells are missing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This application is a must have for ANYONE playing D&D. Whether you're a Dungeon Master or Player the convenience and practicality of this application is a must-have for any adventure that involves spell casting. This is one of the best D&D companion apps out there and I consistently recommend it to everyone I know who plays or DM's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This is a amazing application if your playing d&d and are a spellcaster, it tells you all you need to know about the spell, and after first use you can look at every spell in the android game (i think) and even homebrew your own spells, and place together spell lists for your characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing application for spellcasters in D&D it has all the spells you'll need and it's very simple and easy to use! 5 stars from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing application which has access to every 5e spell and has so a lot of ways to sort and organize the spells. Equally amazing for players and DMs. The $1.49 is especially worth for building NPCs or if youre in multiple campaigns. Overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I like the find and filter option, but it isn't completely accurate. For instance, magic weapon is under 2nd level spells, but is supposed to be 3rd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Really simple to use and the only problem I found was some minor spelling errors which didn't really cause a issue anyway. I purchased the unlimited characters because I thought it was beautiful all things considered. Love how it organises the spells, this application compliments my physical hero sheets really well. I've recommended it to all my mates who play. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    One of the best (if not the best) spell apps out there! Some points of feedback for possible future improvements: 1. It would be amazing if you could mix the filter and the find function, searching only within a certain filter. Right now a find always negates the filter and searches all spells. 2. It would be amazing if there were some more filter options, I'm thinking of the following two: 1. dependent on casting ability or not. (For non full-casters). 2. Range filter, which is added thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing app, only gripe is I want there an option to leave 'class' blank and then manually fill in the character's spell list. (Or make our own classes/sub-classes to then be added to our class lists). Otherwise, this application works like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Really convenient and complete spell book. I do want that there were an option to home-brew a class instead of having to use one of the premade classes to view spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Its quite good! Needs some improvements. Like browsing from the spell you have opened to the next or previous by swapping left or right. The ability to arcane trickster or eldritch knight spellbooks. The same filters for spells in the spellbooks. Ability to backup on cloud. Find to work better when you have chosen filters because it will still present you spells out of the filters. Ability to edit, create, or delete spells and classes books and also a restart to default ability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Very good! my only suggestion is please let for making a custom class? would be very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Really useful application but would like the ability to add nonstandard spells to my class list or have eberron dragonmarks available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Only one hero if you don't wish to pay. I use this for almost every combat in my 5e android games and it runs smoothly and has reliable texts. Amazing reference for spells not found in the players handbook. I highly reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    The absolute best you can get, with sections to assign spell slots, all the various classes, including UA, assigning spells to characters, just the greatest. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Comprehensive spell list with amazing filters, no annoying ads which is a huge plus, the only seems to be a donate option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Charged me for unlimited characters but didn't unblock the feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Well organized & simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing range of source books - has all the spells I'm using. I like the filtering. That there is a known spells list and from that list you can track which spells are prepped as a separate view. The one thing I would like in this application is another category for "Scrolls" - there is currently no amazing method of storing which scrolls you have. My work around is to place them as known, but not prepped. However, scrolls are ready to cast, but not known. I'm about to notice the cleric to recommend this application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    A amazing application to use for looking up spells when you predominantly use paper and pen while playing 5E. Top notch help from the developer too. I encountered an problem when I upgraded my smartphone and it was solved within 20 mins on a Sunday evening!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    i love this! it really helps me on my campaigns. i havent purchased premium, but unlike other apps it isnt needed and it isnt forced into yoyr face which is good. a feature that would support me would be an option to prepare multiple of the same spell? i often prepare two or more healing spells so having a counter showing how a lot of ive used would be helpful. i still would reccomend! this is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I love this application while I play However There seems to be an problem when I go into class spells on my hero It just doesn't present any spells. So I can research I cant sort by class which was heavenly useful when i am a first time player. I ask and beg for this to be fixed. I WANT TO USE YOUR GLORIOUS APP ONCE AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Easy and simple to use. All of the spell info is at your finger tips. I also love that you can add you hero with their spell list and also add custom spells. Very well created app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This application is hands down the most helpful spell book application I've ever used. Perfect organization, Easy spell Creation system, all 5ed official "Wizards of the Coast" books spells, Character's private spell book. Overall, awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Useful and simple to use, amazing method to hold track of your spells

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Brilliant method of choosing and keeping track of spells! It's not just a spell catalog, but you can hold track of a character's spells too which makes playing a spell caster exist with this app! Being able to find through and select spells based on class and subclass is so helpful. The is a very wide range of spells from various books available abs you can also add custom spells. I highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Unbelievable reference for D&D 5e. Quickly access your spells without having to flip through the books, as well as being able to see what spells are available for your class. Plus, when you see a spell you like you just tap on it to read the full spell in detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This a amazing app. I use it for 3 characters in my campaigns, and it makes spellcasting so much easier. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a restart or refresh for the spell slots after a short or long rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Almost perfect. Could you add the option to sort components for spells by only a single component e.g. when I find for verbal it should list spells that only use that component. Right now it would still list over 400 spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I'm having some kind of bug where some of the words are chop off and have a dash at the end (even the word "add" in the top left cuts off and says "ad"). This makes it hard to read some things and tell what I'm clicking. Not fixed by reinstalling. EDIT: It's fixed in the fresh versions, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Updated to latest, still broken. This application worked well for a year, so well I for the ability to shop multiple character's lists. Then the latest modernize turned it into hot garbage, the spell book will not download. And to create things worse I cannot access my stored spell lists. Which I have come to depend on for my cleric and druid characters. I have in installed and reinstalled and it did not fix the problem. It tells me to check my internet connection and test again later. So much garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    The best spellbook application I've encountered. Contains Artificer list and Xanathar spells. Robust find options. Easily navigated interface. Loads quickly so you aren't stuck waiting mid-game. The developer even allow me know when a much-appreciated modernize was released. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    As a fresh player this is a godsend. I hope you could add range as filter feature. I am trying to find for spells that require touch as requirement and it's tedious clicking on and off spells to check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Very useful except for the fact that you need to in to use certain options and read descriptions of certain spells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    It's a unbelievable app. Took me multiple until I found this one. A nice addition to it would maybe add in a race option for when building and saving a hero to add those spells granted by race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing app, but ever since I added a fresh spell, it crashes upon opening my spell book Galaxy s9+. They have fixed the problem rated 5 stars before 5 stars still ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    A amazing 5e application that allows for simple access to spells as well as the ability to create hero spell sheets! I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing for checking what spells do what very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Accurate, fast and super useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Informative. However at this time I cannot give more than 2 stars. I to have full access and had to have support getting access to it on a fresh device once before, over a year ago. However I still cannot restore my on a fresh device. This seems like something that should have been fixed a while ago. I know I'm not the only one that has mentioned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    A very comprehensive spell repository that allows you to create characters and their spell lists, although to create multiple characters you must create a little purchase. The application even has the function to make homebrew spells and add them to the spell lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Extremely helpful and simple to use. If you play D&D this is an absolute must get. If you have multiple characters spending a little amount of shouldn't be a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Does exactly as it discribes. I'm playing as a sorcerer, and this application makes it simple to hold track of all of his spells. I can pull up any spell if my DM needs any clarification or when I gain more. It's much more convenient for me to sort through them on here than googling it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spell List D&D 5th Edition [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing app. One request I have is the addition of other classes and their spells, or at least be able to make our own class category, like how the application lets you add spells. I cant easily add my Artificer class to the application because of this limitation

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386