Read real time stocks track reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all real time stocks track reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I have been using this application for a few months now. This application has almost all you need in one place. Info, news, alerts, graphs, etc. Though not as amazing as the app, they even have a desktop version. I Want they had a ver to remove annoying ads and add some more depth. But for FREE its one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    No permissions needed. Has almost everything you need. Best of the no permission apps for sure. The only thing that isn't amazing is the news portion. Full screen stock graph allows for almost any option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Overall amazing source of info but glitchy on Android device and a lot of functions don't work as time has progressed like the technical indicator page for stocks. Definitely needs more bug fixes or revert to your application from 12 months back, that worked.

    0  


    Add your opinion on real time stocks track or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I don't obtain the hourly charts any more for stocks. That's a major disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing true time feeds and rich content. [email protected]#$%! had more functionality on commodities trading. Not sure if it can track proprietary mutual funds like fidelity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing application with room to improve. To convert an existing group of stocks into a portfolio would be nice. Also once I go into the financial info , exiting shouldn't take me back to the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    The best application for tracking stock. It gives pre-market, during market, and after-market value/price. And they are true time ... not delay by 15 minutes. It also allows to set alerts, portfolio, etc... Very simple to use and it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing method to track stocks while at work. The alert doesn't alert you though. If you check later the alert has a line through it which isn't really a alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Okay but the ads are beautiful annoying, they sometimes pop up a few times in a row. I would gladly for an ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Nice application with most of the tools I was looking for. I don't give them 5 stars because I can't use the SMS notifications (I don't know why it doesn't work) and it crashes sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Classic case of a amazing application drowned out by ads. Was so nice, and now I have to uninstall because it's just overwhelming now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I use StockTracker to monitor up to the min status of different stocks that either I already have, am contemplating purchasing, or contemplating selling. It does an perfect job for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Use to be amazing for learning to trade. But not working properly now. Paper Trade does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    It takes time sync the data when the apps is launched. Often cannot sync. Need to close and reopen a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Running into a small glitch. Cannot delete stock symbols that I added to my list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Alerts are not working. Obtain crossed out the moment I input them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I got this application to be alerted of shop events. After setting up all my alert settings, it didn't work. 2 of the happenings were "triggered" yet I didn't keep a notification. What is the point of an alert if it doesn't alert me in any way?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Ios app(used it for 2 yrs) is far better. This is very poor when compared with it, but better than most other apps available right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect application the only poor thing is that there are some stocks that it does not have, but that's a little number, very worthwhile and I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Help never responds. Android device ver has a lot of flaws: chart are chop off, font size is very hard to read in the recent version, they don't modernize changes to ticker symbols quick enough, and there is no option to to remove ads. DUDES, FIX THINGS! 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Not able to save alerts, inspite of clicking so a lot of times on save button so a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Alerts dont work. Wrong news laoded on quotes ex NAK. Its canadian compony not uk lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Ads distract from the app. Need option to remove the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    So I have used this in iOS and love it. Unfortunately the android device ver doesn't a add option causing annoyances that are unacceptable. Also, the share option from the news feeds is blocked on the android device version. I loved being able to share news feeds from the iOS ver and am now handicapped. I've written the developer a lot of times and they do not respond. Funny how I wish to give them and they ignore me. I really want developers could embrace both iOS and Android device with the same care. It's so annoying that I may be forced to my S8 and go back to Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect app! My main two problems are alerts pop up as blank alerts with no information on what alert is triggered and that there is not a ver without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I have no issue with the stk tracker...BUT, the mutual fund tracker does NOT provide any timely updates to the days market! A reasonable modernize time would be by 7 p.m., the responsible people do NOT give a damn, and, updates occur sometime after midnight if at all ...I have emailed the help group on two occasions about this problem. I might as well be @#$%ing up a rope.... someone needs to be standing in the unemployment line! Sad but true...thkU cpm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Inferior when compared to the iOS version, mostly when it comes to the charts. I bought the iOS one, I don't think I'd for this version, though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    this is a useless application with lot of bugs. i have been trying from a lot of days to obtain a response to the failed transaction which debited from my account. no nt trust this application with your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Some function do not work, blank screens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    All news articles no longer readable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Just installed 2 days ago but for some reason TSX stocks haven't moved today. Still present quotes from yesterday. Maybe I just don't know the application well enough yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Amazing idea, not good execution. The alert system is only useful if the alerts include info. As of now, all alerts are just blank notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    A amazing application to use for the stock market. It will use very small data as long as you just stick to the indices or individual stocks to see how they're doing in the shop today. If you use the news or comments however it will use huge amounts of data so you have to be careful. This application has it all, I use it for Futures, Commodities, happenings calendar and alerts and it changes the stocks in true time. For the news I use another app. Still, this is a amazing application with a user-friendly interface and amazing colors and graphic design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    This application has a lot of more features and better stability in IOS. Hopefully the dev will bring the Android device application up to par. Option for no ads please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Loved this application on Apple 4S. Don't like it on BLU Vivo XL. I can't see a summary of overall portfolio anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    shuts down often for no reason and had problems with edit but overall amazing tool for a fast stock check...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    When I use this app, it doesn't present true time price. I wish to see India indices & stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Everything about this application is excellent EXCEPT the alerts. I've yet to be notified when an alert is triggered. I'm not sure what's wrong. Had to obtain a second alert app. I'll delete that other application and give this application a 5 once alerts work correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    iPhone ver worked well. Android device ver is useless junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Time Stocks Track & Alert [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Too a lot of ads. I would to remove them and continue to use this app, but due to the high add content, I am searching for a better option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Works, but interface could do with a major facelift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Would be 5 stars if did not need constant Internet access - eats bandwidth & battery life. Power mgt & ability to use cached Google maps are high priority for development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Amazing package. Use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Very amazing application for recording tracks for viewing in Google Earth, even using cached tiles offline - a large benefit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    This application uses my preference way of GPS measuring. By the mile. I do not like pedometers that create you convert stride length. GPS is much easier, and you can easily share your progress to social media. 5 Star's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    A lot of operation to begin tracking, not have zone calcul. As define.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Simple true time plotting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    Very amazing track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MapTrack GPS real time track [App]  2019-11-22 13:40

    I found it occasionally closes for no reason and there is absolutely no method to load a previous track to continue it. In fact, there is no method to load or review anything this application does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    This application used to work great. Not sure if an modernize was created lately but all key statistics under a stock I follow are now missing. Some stocks present it and others don't or it comes up and disappears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    A lot of ads and links to useless websites are throughout the app. But otherwise it is amazing compared to other apps for following stock movement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    It's okay for spot checks but the live price, everyday stats, and notice boards stop working from time to time. Not amazing if you're watching volatile stocks! Frustrating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Been Using for a lot of years Very reliable. Love your Updates for my portfolio, Simple to navigate from home page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    works alright, but the updated terms & privacy policy is... hm. also, viewing stats for each ticker never works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    I've had this application for awhile & always enjoyed it's format & the method they lay it all out. Simple to read & easy to search plus all the recent stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Keeps adding empty watch list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    I've set autoplay videos in the application to NEVER but it still happens. And the annoying and disruptive video obscures text I'm trying to read. Aggravating. Followed suggestion from developer (link below) but it didn't address the issue. Consider this as my bug report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    The best trading information application by far for me. All data included, and oersonal best float. All options work on my phone including present more data. Shows all stocks, no problems what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    View more data on key statistics not working. Says sorry, something went wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Hate the fresh version. Dont like more than 2 decimal locations on quotes. One of my stocks is out 6 decimal places. So confusing to look at on mobile app. Please let option to unselect on next version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Continuous issues with MB and glitches with true time stock prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Keeps on crashing and not letting me add fresh stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Crash every now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    The program is for people who wish to see how their stocks is doing. Today I saw what other people warned me about. Yahoo makes changes and does not tell users. Recently they removed the ability to sort stocks alphabetically. With 60 stocks of interest. This makes me crazy. I drop them from top of my list to bottom. They ignore users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Widget is horrible. It basically is an icon to obtain into the app. Other apps present the list of your portfolio and watchlist. A huge miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Amazing Improvement! However, dividends received and Closed profit & Loss Account will create the application 5 stars. Well done Yahoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Lots of pop up notifications about bitcoin and some ridiculous 60 second present called Business+Coffee. Portfolio can't be shared with friends; e.g. copy/paste of tickers. Level of info per stock very limited relative to Yahoo www service and relative to Morningstar. I liked the summary of the day that popped up after the closing bell, but that function was discontinued. This used to be my go to application after the Google Finance application was abandoned, but I also like the CNBC application because of their info regarding shop movers before and after the opening and closing bell. They complement each other, but I favour CNBC for news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Uninstalled, extremely liberal biased articles. Was becoming unbearable. There are better websites that tell you news that is actually valuable to the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    From my first glance I really like this app. It is very informative and I look forward to browsing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    The application crashes each time i test to apply the pivot point indicator submitted feedback a couple of time fix yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    The auto play of videos created me dislike the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Autoplay video is annoying and won't shut off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Once a "go to" application for a fast check of and other metrics. Over the past 6 months, this application started blanking out (white screen) and began stating it can't retrieve the data. Over the past few days, now it simply closes immediately upon opening. My phone is a Galaxy S9+. I need to search a stable application that provides the data I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    The application called FRAKTAL5 is better better that yahoo finance. This application has more features, portfolios, cryptos, commodities, quotes stock in true time, news and management tools. Fraktal5 application shows gains profits stops tecnichal indicators, trends, investment tips, private portfolio... yahoo finance is very slow and sad, unfriendly, dirty and consume a lot of battery and memory of your phone or tablet. yahoo must improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Kind of garbage. Missing expected functionality for tabular view of portfolio. No ability to sort columns? Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Been with Yahoo since the beginning. This application really does support me manage my capital a lot. I'm still learning so this application is amazing for people that are just getting into it or even if you've been into it for a while. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Slow updates. Lag up to 30 minute behind. All other info is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Seems there is some problem with Parabolic SAR indicator, it should accept decimal value. Hope this it will fix in next version....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    I'm a Wall Road analyst and I use this in meetings on the street or over dinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Delete a list under "My Lists" succeeded then see that list again.easy to reproduce. Also Key Statistic should be on by default as used to be in early ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    They removed % change from the watch list. Now it only shows the $ change. Why remove something so primary and necessary. I wish to see how my stocks are doing without needing to do mental gymastics or having to drill down on every stock. Bring back the % change on the list view or I'll be changing to a various application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Allows you to link to external accounts, but frequently and randomly disconnects, thus requiring you to re-link accounts to the app. Sometimes information displayed from linked acc fails to modernize thus displaying inaccurate or stale information. All credibility lost, removing from device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Application works intermittently since 7-31 updates. It has crashed 11 times in the last 2 weeks. Then it opens ok for a bit. Love information but am frustrated with the bugs. Using on S9 Android device 8.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    A very quick answer from the squad about alphabetical sorting which squad say is still in operation. However on my One plus 6 phone after the 3 dots the watch list page is blank? With the 3 lines sub menu does not activate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    The application looks have various version, the most latest one cannot show info like more data, view post, or even or sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Hi, the language of notifications has suddenly changed away from English - how do I change it back? I have already updated Region in Settings but still does not work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    If your Pro Trump, expect to obtain peppered with Anti Trump ads and articles. Uninstalled! I recommend any and all Trump supporters uninstall and not help this garbage company!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    So annoying, this application ALWAYS says "Chart data unavilable"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahoo Finance: Real-Time Stocks & Investing News [App]  2018-8-29 21:8

    Getting a lot of crashes on application cold stat recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Love being able to track my shows and hold an eye on when fresh episodes are out but recently the application has stopped working properly. Any time I test to on a present or look at the shows photo currently watching, the entire application shuts down. Whilst I use to search this the best application for these purposes, there's no point in using an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this app, just needs the old interface back. The fresh ver is hard to adjust to. Still, it's the best out there for TV junkies such as myself. The only thing that I've encountered a issue with is the duplicate favorites popping up that can't be removed, which is kinda annoying, but this is the closest application you'll obtain to a television fan's dream application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing method to hold track of all your TV time and know what to watch next. Recommendations can also be helpful. Social aspect reaction and comments are lots of fun. Only thing I wished is the description of the episode that's right on the top didn't disappear once an episode is watched. Absolutely recommend this to anyway one wanting to hold track of shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Super cool App. The statistics are super fun to look at, just to see how much time you've spent watching TV. Now they've even added movies, which I've always hoped for because I couldn't search a related application but for movies. Would be cool if the films layout was the same as the one for shows, as in swiping to remove them or place them in the watch later list. Otherwise amazing! One Issue is that the application got super slow, sometimes I can't even look at the shows overview because it won't stop loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Really amazing and useful app. It includes nearly every present i watch which really comes in handy. The layout changes quite often which can be confusing at times but i usually just figure it out as I go. I really like how you can track mates progress on a present so I can easily bother them and know I don't spill spoilers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Best application for tracking shows. Thanks for fixing the issue I commented about. A suggestion: Users should be given badges for retwatched episodes as well. Hopefully you will also add a retwatch present tracker that would be cool. This application literally changed my life by the way. Add more emotions through the use of emojis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I have fun using this app. It gives you a really amazing feel about what youre about to watch and it allows you to leave youre own feedback aswell. This application comes in handy largely for me now, especially since I got rid of cabel and primarily watch my films and shows through apps. Very detail oriented app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I like this application a lot as it is a huge support keeping track of the shows I'm watching. I'd give it 5 stars, but with the latest modernize it no longer shows when an episode has been watched or gives a count of how a lot of episodes of each present are still unwatched. Please bring those 2 things back. Modernize - glad you place the remaining unwatched episode count back in, but would still like to see the date and time episodes were watched reinstated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I love this app! I'l love lists and television so naturally this is the prefect application for me. What I like most is that it let's me know when fresh seasons are available for shows I like. I watch a lot foreign tv and it usually takes forever to obtain the rest of the series to the states. A lot of time I figured the shows only had a season or 2 but thanks to television time I've found a lot of of shows had multiple seasons and was able to search them for viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Overall the best application by far for tracking your favorite TV shows. But here are some of the issues that I faced: ▪︎Comments can't be edited. ▪︎Replies to other comments can't be deleted or edited. ▪︎When filtering the shows you added by category some of them will disappear from the list. ▪︎The application doesn't help languages other than English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Time - Track Shows & Movies [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I wish to like this application more, but it logs me out constantly! While I'm using it! Tap something, poof, Please Log In. Its almost Goodreads for TV and movies. I like that films have been added. I like beautiful much all of the functionality. There's just the constant log outs!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386