Read realfeel by evans folding bass pedal practice pad reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all realfeel by evans folding bass pedal practice pad reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    Less than ten mins out of the box this pad had become one of the best drum similar I have ever made.Over the years I have had or tried several various types of practice pads. I was recently looking for a fresh practice pad and ran across this one here on Amazon. I was intrigued by the "two sides-two feels" claim, and after reading some of the reviews decided to give it a try. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. I immediately pulled out my Tama Roadpro snare stand and gave it a try. I was in love from the very first paradiddle. This pad is very well made, looks amazing and seems as though it will keep up well over time. It is sturdy and weighs just enough to be stable sitting on the table instead of my e two sides: The grey or gum rubber side has a slightly textured surface, is very quite and perfect rebound. The black side has a firmer feel to it. It is definitely louder than the grey side and less in the method of rebound. I like this side when practicing rudiments as the lack of rebound really makes you work at it.I would recommend this practice pad to any drummer. I would highly recommend this pad to anyone looking for a quiet method to practice and beginning drummers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I've used the 12" double sided pad for about a year now. Everything about the pad is exactly what I was hoping for. I did my research on best pads and weighed the info versus price. I highly recommend the Evans pads to anyone looking for a solid practice pad that's affordable. I bought two of the 6" pads for my brothers after they wouldn't stop playing on mine during a family obtain together. The smaller pad definitely forces you to be accurate, but in all it's the same Evans pad as the larger just with the mount in put of the 2nd side (which I believe is more useful). You can have lots of fun on one of these things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    My son love this practice pad. I love that it has two sides--one for "quiet" practice--the other has a more realistic feel per my child. My high school freshman son says a lot of guys in the drum corps have these, so you're probably doing okay if you're buying this for your child. When he was looking this up for me to consider, he pulled up the smaller models saying that they'd do--don't them--I'd recommend the 12 inch size. Smaller may be easier to items in a backpack, but the 12 inch size is closer to the size of his true snare for the quietness of the "quiet" side--if he's sitting in the back of our minivan and holds back as he drums, I can almost not hear him.

    0  


    Add your opinion on realfeel by evans folding bass pedal practice pad or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    My oldest daughter is an perfect drummer and even teaches at her teacher's studio. She lost her other practice pad and we bought her this one to replace the lost one. She has used this A LOT and spends hours practicing perididdles and other rudiments along with the melody she is supposed to play in her school's marching band. It's the excellent size, has a the excellent rebound and the sound on the rubbery side is a dull tap/thump so it doesn't drive anyone nuts after a while. She has so far only used the rubber side so I can't really comment on the other side. This pad is very well created and should latest years, if it doesn't obtain lost that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I am loving the Evans 2-sided Practice Pad. I required a amazing pad because I like to practice my drumming technique early in the morning and that doesn’t exactly work out for others in the house. I’ve had it almost a week now and I use this thing daily. It’s a attractive pad all the method around: nice sanded wood with rounded edges, amazing thickness and weight, attractive quality gum and recycled rubber on either side. When I opened it my first impression was that it was a small on the massive side but that turned out to be a blessing because it will stay put, using either side, on any surface. The thickness also allows you to place in on any surface you wish (carpet, padded seat, lap) and you still obtain the same rebound on your drum sticks as you expect without the pad being effected by sinking or giving. I usually set it on my foam piano bench. It truly is a true feel, as Evans calls it. The Gum Rubber response to the drum sticks is right in between what you would expect from your toms and snare; the Recycled Rubber side has a snappier response. Both sides of the practice pad are fun to beat on and even though the Recycled Rubber side is much harder it doesn’t make as much sound as you would think from looking at it, so you can use either side and never disturb anyone. I’ve beat on this thing a lot in the past week – sometimes abused it in frustration at myself – and, as for now at least, it refuses to present any stick marks on either s: Cons:Gorgeous/stylish Nothing that I can find, really.Heavy/stoutQuiteHigh QualityLoads of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I have been seriously practicing different forms of drumming (Hand drumming systems, standard drumming and my favorite Taiko drumming) techniques and exercises for the latest few years. I have purchased drum practicing pads in the past which work amazing for regular drum practice exercise r Taiko style drumming I have been using different seat type pads in my practice sessions because Taiko drums are very expensive; however, I decided to test using this type (Evans Realfeel, 2-sided 12 inch drum practice pad, $23.19) of drum pad which I purchased for a bargain on Amazon.I found these drum pads work well using the Bachi (Japanese Taiko drum sticks) but I also still use the seat pads to obtain a small bit of a drum sound in my exercises. I am happy with my and the quick delivery service.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Hanbo-Jutsu: How to use the Hanbo, Cane, walking Stick and Cane for self-defense).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    My middle schooler got into the school band as a percussionist. She required some practice pads for quieter practicing. These worked out great. Plus they have the feel of a true snare. One side is a softer rubber, and quieter. The other side is a harder rubber that mimics the feel of a tight drum head.I can hear her tapping away, but it's not loud or annoying. I even go in a practice with them occasionally. My drum roll has vastly improved.If you are looking for a amazing practice pad for stick work and control, these will do the trick great. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    It's been 2 days since I recieved the RealFeel practice pad. In these 2 days I DID NOT play my Roland VDrums kit. I have been playing them every single days since I bought them. The RealFeel is so nice I can hardly stop playing it. I work from home (visualizations) and when my computers do their thing it leaves me quite some time to play e ReallFeel is quite quiet and feels great. The sound is and is much quieter then the rubber pads on my TD11K. It has a very nice rebound and as the name suggests - it has amazing feel to it. I don't have an accoustic drum set (never played one either) so I cannot atest to the "Real" in the name.Highly recommended. It is quite massive and sturdy. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!I bought it since I saw a lot of recommendations and yes it is truely worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I'm a beginner drummer and I've just had this 6" pad a few weeks. When I first opened the box and saw the size of it, I was taken aback at how little it appeared. However, I quickly got used to it and now I feel that this is a very nice size practice pad to have: You can place it just about anywhere for a few mins of rudiments or tempo or just to beat on.I'm a bit torn about the 'two-sided' aspect of this pad however. One side is the practice pad and the other side, which is described at neoprene, just seems to me to be a cork-like backing that functions to keep the pad stationary as you beat on it. However, I see that another review uses just that hard black side, which goes to present you that I still have a lot to learn about drumming. I guess I'll test the black side next time!I recommend this pad due to it's size and usefulness. I do not have it mounted on anything, I just place it on a table or my lap or a footstool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealFeel by Evans Practice Pad, 6 Inch - RF6GM []  2020-2-7 21:47

    I got this practice pad for my husband- he has a full drum set at our church as he is on the worship team, but he wanted something little at home so he could work on his ipping was on time and everything arrived in amazing e product itself is exactly what he was looking for. He practices on it on the kitchen table, sets it on his lap and uses it when sitting on the couch, and it works very well in both latest note, it is very durable, which I appreciate as a mother. My 18 month old daughter plays on it if we leave it setting at her level. It has not been damaged in the slightest and she looks like a pro!Overall very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I have been seriously practicing different forms of drumming (Hand drumming systems, standard drumming and my favorite Taiko drumming) techniques and exercises for the latest few years. I have purchased drum practicing pads in the past which work amazing for regular drum practice exercise r Taiko style drumming I have been using different seat type pads in my practice sessions because Taiko drums are very expensive; however, I decided to test using this type (Evans Realfeel, 2-sided 12 inch drum practice pad, $23.19) of drum pad which I purchased for a bargain on Amazon.I found these drum pads work well using the Bachi (Japanese Taiko drum sticks) but I also still use the seat pads to obtain a small bit of a drum sound in my exercises. I am happy with my and the quick delivery service.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Hanbo-Jutsu: How to use the Hanbo, Cane, walking Stick and Cane for self-defense).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    Less than ten mins out of the box this pad had become one of the best drum similar I have ever made.Over the years I have had or tried several various types of practice pads. I was recently looking for a fresh practice pad and ran across this one here on Amazon. I was intrigued by the "two sides-two feels" claim, and after reading some of the reviews decided to give it a try. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. I immediately pulled out my Tama Roadpro snare stand and gave it a try. I was in love from the very first paradiddle. This pad is very well made, looks amazing and seems as though it will keep up well over time. It is sturdy and weighs just enough to be stable sitting on the table instead of my e two sides: The grey or gum rubber side has a slightly textured surface, is very quite and perfect rebound. The black side has a firmer feel to it. It is definitely louder than the grey side and less in the method of rebound. I like this side when practicing rudiments as the lack of rebound really makes you work at it.I would recommend this practice pad to any drummer. I would highly recommend this pad to anyone looking for a quiet method to practice and beginning drummers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I got this practice pad for my husband- he has a full drum set at our church as he is on the worship team, but he wanted something little at home so he could work on his ipping was on time and everything arrived in amazing e product itself is exactly what he was looking for. He practices on it on the kitchen table, sets it on his lap and uses it when sitting on the couch, and it works very well in both latest note, it is very durable, which I appreciate as a mother. My 18 month old daughter plays on it if we leave it setting at her level. It has not been damaged in the slightest and she looks like a pro!Overall very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    My oldest daughter is an perfect drummer and even teaches at her teacher's studio. She lost her other practice pad and we bought her this one to replace the lost one. She has used this A LOT and spends hours practicing perididdles and other rudiments along with the melody she is supposed to play in her school's marching band. It's the excellent size, has a the excellent rebound and the sound on the rubbery side is a dull tap/thump so it doesn't drive anyone nuts after a while. She has so far only used the rubber side so I can't really comment on the other side. This pad is very well created and should latest years, if it doesn't obtain lost that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    My son love this practice pad. I love that it has two sides--one for "quiet" practice--the other has a more realistic feel per my child. My high school freshman son says a lot of guys in the drum corps have these, so you're probably doing okay if you're buying this for your child. When he was looking this up for me to consider, he pulled up the smaller models saying that they'd do--don't them--I'd recommend the 12 inch size. Smaller may be easier to items in a backpack, but the 12 inch size is closer to the size of his true snare for the quietness of the "quiet" side--if he's sitting in the back of our minivan and holds back as he drums, I can almost not hear him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    My middle schooler got into the school band as a percussionist. She required some practice pads for quieter practicing. These worked out great. Plus they have the feel of a true snare. One side is a softer rubber, and quieter. The other side is a harder rubber that mimics the feel of a tight drum head.I can hear her tapping away, but it's not loud or annoying. I even go in a practice with them occasionally. My drum roll has vastly improved.If you are looking for a amazing practice pad for stick work and control, these will do the trick great. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    It's been 2 days since I recieved the RealFeel practice pad. In these 2 days I DID NOT play my Roland VDrums kit. I have been playing them every single days since I bought them. The RealFeel is so nice I can hardly stop playing it. I work from home (visualizations) and when my computers do their thing it leaves me quite some time to play e ReallFeel is quite quiet and feels great. The sound is and is much quieter then the rubber pads on my TD11K. It has a very nice rebound and as the name suggests - it has amazing feel to it. I don't have an accoustic drum set (never played one either) so I cannot atest to the "Real" in the name.Highly recommended. It is quite massive and sturdy. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!I bought it since I saw a lot of recommendations and yes it is truely worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I've used the 12" double sided pad for about a year now. Everything about the pad is exactly what I was hoping for. I did my research on best pads and weighed the info versus price. I highly recommend the Evans pads to anyone looking for a solid practice pad that's affordable. I bought two of the 6" pads for my brothers after they wouldn't stop playing on mine during a family obtain together. The smaller pad definitely forces you to be accurate, but in all it's the same Evans pad as the larger just with the mount in put of the 2nd side (which I believe is more useful). You can have lots of fun on one of these things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I am loving the Evans 2-sided Practice Pad. I required a amazing pad because I like to practice my drumming technique early in the morning and that doesn’t exactly work out for others in the house. I’ve had it almost a week now and I use this thing daily. It’s a attractive pad all the method around: nice sanded wood with rounded edges, amazing thickness and weight, attractive quality gum and recycled rubber on either side. When I opened it my first impression was that it was a small on the massive side but that turned out to be a blessing because it will stay put, using either side, on any surface. The thickness also allows you to place in on any surface you wish (carpet, padded seat, lap) and you still obtain the same rebound on your drum sticks as you expect without the pad being effected by sinking or giving. I usually set it on my foam piano bench. It truly is a true feel, as Evans calls it. The Gum Rubber response to the drum sticks is right in between what you would expect from your toms and snare; the Recycled Rubber side has a snappier response. Both sides of the practice pad are fun to beat on and even though the Recycled Rubber side is much harder it doesn’t make as much sound as you would think from looking at it, so you can use either side and never disturb anyone. I’ve beat on this thing a lot in the past week – sometimes abused it in frustration at myself – and, as for now at least, it refuses to present any stick marks on either s: Cons:Gorgeous/stylish Nothing that I can find, really.Heavy/stoutQuiteHigh QualityLoads of fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Realfeel 2-Sided Practice Pad, 12 Inch []  2020-2-6 23:49

    I'm a beginner drummer and I've just had this 6" pad a few weeks. When I first opened the box and saw the size of it, I was taken aback at how little it appeared. However, I quickly got used to it and now I feel that this is a very nice size practice pad to have: You can place it just about anywhere for a few mins of rudiments or tempo or just to beat on.I'm a bit torn about the 'two-sided' aspect of this pad however. One side is the practice pad and the other side, which is described at neoprene, just seems to me to be a cork-like backing that functions to keep the pad stationary as you beat on it. However, I see that another review uses just that hard black side, which goes to present you that I still have a lot to learn about drumming. I guess I'll test the black side next time!I recommend this pad due to it's size and usefulness. I do not have it mounted on anything, I just place it on a table or my lap or a footstool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    My husband really wanted a table top drum set for christmas an after extensive searching i found that this one had amazing reviews as some of the other has mixed reviews. This was perfect table top drum set, amazing sound quality, my husband loves it and takes it with him everywhere! Bongos are a amazing added feature! I highly recommend if your in the shop for one that you choose this one weather your a beginner or an expert, even the was reasonable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I was impressed with the sound....pretty darn amazing for the price. I'm recording on Garage Band and the drums available in the program are fine for a primary beat, but when you wish specific rhythms and fills, you're limited. The Pyle PTED06 did the trick! Being able to choose sounds for each drum is great. They sound beautiful real...the crash is cool, the splash is a small weak as is the hit hat. The kick drum sounds really good, but the pedal is a bit mushy and on one song, we had to record the kick on a separate track....(sometimes it would play a double, or triple bass on it's own.) If they improve the pedals, this thing will [email protected]#$%. I'm very satisfied with it and extremely glad I got it. They arrived when I was told they would, which was also great! (Parents, if you child wants to play, you won't have to listen to a bunch of banging noise while they learn....volume control and head seat option makes that perfect, plus it won't take up a lot of room and is a heck of a lot cheaper than a set of drums.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I was looking for a tabletop type drum machine because I don't really have the room for a regular electronic drum set and this Pyle set seemed to have the best reviews. First of all I am not a true drummer but I have been a guitarist/composer for over 40 years, yeah I know I am old but most of my musician mates have electronic drum sets in their basement and they sound really amazing and take up very small space. I was looking for something to augment my original compositions, and I am old school so I need something that is easy without menus and that's the best part about this Pyle unit, it is very easy to operate, I was able to begin recording my own drum tracks within mins of turning it on (it records it's own drum tracks). The drum sounds are decent and there are a dozens of kits and drum sounds available and the action of the heads is much like the more expensive full set troops from Roland or Yamaha. It comes with these little small pedals for the high hat and bass drum but their response is very accurate, I don't think they would latest long for aggressive drumming but for home recording they are okay if you can search a method to hold them from moving around. This is a really nice unit for the and you could easily jam with a guitarist and a bassist with it as long as you hold the foot pedals secured. Well worth the little amount of it costs and seems durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    This set is great. If you can't hear a beat without wishing you had a pair of sticks in your hands, if you're just starting out, if you need a quieter alternative to a full drum set, or you have limited space, or you'd like to play around with drumming for a while before you obtain a full set, this set of electronic drum pads is for you. My eight-year-old grandson loves it, and his drum instructor always says, "I can tell he's been practicing." He's a newbie who's been taking lessons for two months, and having this set of pads to practice with makes a large difference, but mainly, he loves it. You can use the controls to test out all various kinds of virtual drum kits with various characteristic sounds (there are two foot pedals, one for the kick-drum, the other for a cymbal), you can record, you can your saved beats to your computer for further adventures in sound. It's very simple to use, reliable, clear sound, simple to set up and has a port for headphones (that essential accessory to placate people who for some reason wish it quiet - also useful for arranging and composing). Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Pros: Perfect for the price. Sounds amazing right trough the speakers. Lots of various sounds to choose from. Also worked perfectly with Garage Band -- the sounds were matched up perfectly with each pad without any assigning of notes, n: If you're careful you can usually avoid it, but you will probably obtain accidental double kicks with the included pedals. This doesn't really interfere with your playing, and this can be upgraded later if you choose to.I've played drums at church for a couple years but never had anything of my own to practice on. This is a amazing solution if you don't have a lot of to invest in getting a full kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Just turned 70 recently, been wanting a drum kit since I was a kid. Played lead guitar in a 60's rock band, banged away on our drummer's kit when he left it at my put after jamming. Enough history. This small beauty FAR exceeded my expectations. The sounds are clear and crisp, and realistic. The action is beautiful close to the true thing, although the pads are smaller, so you need to closer attention to what you're hitting. The dozens of voices are awesome, and each function (hi hat open/closed, snare, tom, etc) gets locked into memory when you program it in. You need to obtain a feel for the pedal action, since it's electronic and not all mechanical, but that's no biggie.. A small more practice and I'll be getting together with some other musician mates to jam. Side point for other fogies like me: it's amazing exercise!! And takes you back to "the amazing old days!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Amazing for the price. The largest issue I have is that the volume of the kick drum is method too loud relative to the other e kick is not touch sensitive so pressing with less force cannot be used to reduce its volume. If you are using this in a setting like an apartment where keeping your volume down is necessary this is can be a issue because the sound of the kick is the one that will be going through the walls if you turn up the overall volume enough to hear the other drums at a proper volume. I can't search a method to mix the volumes of the drums in each kit to fix this major annoyance. If it were not for this I would rate it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    Okay, as of now. I like this machine. My first song I drummed to was "I don't care anymore," by Phil Collins because that's the easiest drum beat, even for beginners. This drum sounded just like Phil Collins drumming on that song. I was so proud of myself, keeping the beat. LOL However, there was a slight issue with the snare drum, when beating at a steady beat; it will fade out causing a miss beat of sound. Otherwise, I really like everything about this machine. It's simple to hook up cords, with or without manual, yet the manual will present you the method to hook up the pedals, it confused me at first. :-) If anyone have any idea what could be the issue with the fading out of the snare drum, feel to allow me know what's happening. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    I bought this on a whim. The only drums I've ever played was Rock Band. I really enjoyed that game, but the drum kit didn't last. I was going through a stressful period in my life and was thinking back to those fun times with Rock Band. I decided to this set just for fun. I gotta tell you....it's been a blast. There are so a lot of amazing functions on it that I don't even bother with (even tools to learn) because I'm too busy having fun just listening to melody and banging along with it. I've also figured out that I can look up old Rock Band drum songs on youtube and follow along with these drums! Yowza! Definitely a stress buster and a whole lot of fun, even if you're feeling too old to begin something new.I have my drums set up on a wire rack with a towel folded under the back end to hint it forward. The wire rack allows me to have the drums at a comfortable height and also gives me a excellent put for my laptop to sit so I can follow along with those Rock Band S: No matter what your skill level (mine was really zero), you can play this right out of the box and have a lot of fun with NS: The pedals, as others have stated, are kind of a pain. If there was one thing I want I could replace it would be the pedals. I'd love to be able to kick it without having it double tap or miss. It's just too touchy to do it right. I have found that I have better control by placing the pedal backwards and using my heel.I take the time to write reviews because I know that I rely heavily on honest reviews when I create Amazon purchases. If my review was at all helpful to you, please allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pyle Pro Electronic Drum kit - Portable Electric Tabletop Drum Set Machine with Digital Panel, 7 Drum Pad, Hi-Hat/Kick Bass Pedal Controller USB AUX -Tom Toms, Hi-Hat, Snare Drums, Cymbals - PTED06 []  2020-2-7 21:51

    This machine is an instant hit with children who have any inclination to pencil-tap or obtain into percussion. I was amazed at how easy the setup was (literally took 2 minutes). The included manual is detailed enough to obtain through setup with ease. The machine is of high quality, especially the drum pads and appears that it will take a amazing beating either when using drum sticks or your e outstanding feature that any parent will appreciate is the ability to play using headphones. The volume levels are amazing enough even when set to low volumes to have fun the melody via headphones. The other feature I enjoyed was the ability to turn on hand-percussion and increase the sensitivity of the pads to use hands instead of sticks. The voices included are of amazing quality and it sounds just like you are playing true drums. I'm hoping my 12 year-old will obtain to have fun using its a lot of features to learn and practice various would be terrific if Pyle can invest some effort into producing a quality video on Youtube or directly on their www service to enumerate and demonstrate the a lot of features of this machine, especially since they have a few other machines that largely use the same features. For example, the section on how to and load your own samples is not discussed in any detail, although the feature exists. This would increase the versatility of young aspiring drummers using this machine!Overall, this is a very fine product and should instantly gratify children aspiring to be drummers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I got this to record directly from my guitar amp to the recorder. Seems to work well so far, haven’t had any problem with buzz like a reviewer mentioned. I personally don’t search the cab sim pleasing to my ears, just kind of lowers the level and makes it sound hollow. Not sure if having more versatility there would create it better or not. Feel like most other cab sims have 212 and 412 settings, whereas this one just has a single on or off switch. So maybe look elsewhere if you wish versatility in that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Amazing solution that eliminated a ground hum. I have tried several DI boxes, however this did the trick. By using the -20db switch, I eliminated the hum issue I've had for months. A large bonus, is that I used the 1/4" output and ran a line directly to my stereo headphone amp, so I can mix the band mix on one side, and my guitar directly on the other ween the option for the amp simulator, the 3 method gain selector, ground lift, and 2 parallel output options, you can't beat this small box. I plan to 2 more for the other members of my band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I love this DI - it works as well as any DI I've used in the past except this has some special features. First of all, I love the mini size of the Donner pedals in general - this one being no exception - saves a ton of zone on my mini-pedal board. The cabinet sim is very special - some will care for it, some will not. As a bassist, I love what it does for the low end. When you switch it on, it seems to do a few things simultaneously - which is to give a slight boost in the low-mids zone and roll off some of the treble on the top end and also give just a slight gain boost - nothing over the top though. At first fast listen, I didn't care for it but after really listening closely to exactly what it was doing - especially the additional authority & solidness it gives in the low end, I really love it with the cab sim ON. I do bring back in some high end to taste with EQ and the tone to FOH is fantastic! It really does sound thicker & better in a amazing way, like a true cabinet would. It also sounds unbelievable playing with the cab sim on into my bass e other feature is the switchable + or minus 20db of gain. I leave this in the middle, or 0db setting - because a 20db jump in gain is insane, lol. I have tried it & it does work as advertised, but I do not need that kind of boost personally. If there is a con I would say it's that the LED light is brighter than a thousand suns. I simply chop a little square of black electrical tape and covered it. A black sharpie would most likely work just as well. Other than that - I LOVE this small guy. No noise, hiss, etc - it just works! So glad I stumbled across these Donner pedals - affordable, and work as advertised. HIGHLY Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    We often have different, players, instruments, and situations come through church weekly. Add to that our "clean" scene setup and getting the right signal to the board can sometimes be challenging. I bought this guy mainly because it had the pad/boost feature and had a 1/4" out in conjunction with the XLR. The cab sim was a rst the good.Easy set-up. Intuitive controls. Mirrored signal on both outputs. Extremely useful gain switch. Rugged case. Very compact in size. Amazing e ally isn't any. I want the cab sim had a better EQ curve to it but it can be fixed at the desk or before the box, so it's really not that huge of a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Amazing di into the board for acoustic guitar for the money. I would run a acoustic guitar simulator after it like a joyo wooden result and you live acoustic tone will be sweet. Turn the tone on your guitar pickup off and the guitar pickup volume all the method up. Set all the joyo settings at noon and tweak volume on the board for mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Unbelievable buy. I bought it as a DI for my taylor 114 acoustic electric to run through my JBL pa for acoustic gigs and was curious about how it would work to run my pedal board through it with my telecaster. Works amazing for both applications. It makes my taylor sound soooo much bigger with the cabinet simulator on (do yourself a favor and turn the gain down on your mixer before you kick the simulator on). Can't beat the price. Cheap insurance for sooo a lot of situations. Buy it. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I bought this about four months ago because our "sound guy" at church didn't feel comfortable miking the guitar amp. He was already fighting some other feedback issues and didn't wish yet another mic to with. Our scene volume was also extremely loud and the guitar amp was a huge culprit.I though the cab simulator would be a decent replacement for an amp. But wasn't able to use is has been the source of so much noise on stage. Especially when the cab simulator is isn't really clear by the instructions how to lift the ground; pushed in or out. But this box generates a ton of noise in both modes.I powered this with an isolating Voodoo Labs pedal Power 2 Plus. Still super noisy. Multiple people complained about the to bring the buzz down a bit, I turned the gain switch all the method down (-20dB), and had the sound guy max out my channel on the mixer. Folks still complained about the buzz.Ultimately, I replaced this with a Radial ProD2 Passive 2 Channel Direct Box to fix the noise and take advantage of the stereo EarthQuaker Devices Avalanche Run Delay & Reverb. Doing so eliminated most hum/buzz from my rig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    Added it to my pedal-board, to create sure by Jazz Bass is ready for anything..Very quiet unit, and the added features (gain, ground lift and cab simulation) are a really nice to an already decent DI.I tested it immediately - connecting it to my mixer (via XLR) and to my amp and cab using the unbalanced out, worked flawlessly, without any hiss or noise. The gain setup button is really nice, if you wish to boost your signal, and a ground lift is very necessary if need to remove noise coming in from grounding issues. I don't use the cab simulation, as it colors the tone and I like it clean. When switching the buttons on and off, there is no noticeable 'click' or 'pop' sound coming through the ke sure to use quality cables - I had not good static noise when running the DI through my mixer, which turned out to be a faulty (or unshielded cable).Plus - it's tiny! fits right into my pedaltrain...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

     Donner packs all the functionalities needed from a guitar DI into this little box. As seen in specifications, it contains a gain switch, a cab simulator, unbalanced ¼ and balanced XLR outputs and ground lift, can be powered through a standard 9v adapter, and draws 12mA - this is actually an ACTIVE DI box, I just noticed that the title is misleading, so beware of that. And it really is micro, check the image to see it alongside a standard-sized Zoom pedal. So technicalities aside, how amazing is it? The main task of a DI box is to provide balanced XLR output for mixers without coloring the tone and without causing signal loss. Donner succeeds in delivering this. Admittedly, I haven’t got the possibility to try this with really long cables, but in home-environment I haven’t detected any signal loss. But I can safely say it does not color your tone nor introduce any hiss/buzz, check the video below for a comparison. I recorded my guitar first directly through my interface (Alesis Core 1), then as guitar>DI box>interface, and you can see that the tone basically remains the same. In the third one you can hear the cab sim in work, it introduces an airy feeling and balances the extremes, without compressing or reshaping the tone too much, which is quite nice.DI boxes are also used to gig without amps, as I do, by running a preamp before them and then going directly into pa/mixer. In such cases, quality of cabinet simulator becomes essential. Donner DI comes with a cab sim, which simulates a 4x12 cabinet (no info on the exact model). I think it is fair to say it does a amazing job for the price, when you consider that cab sims are complicated items and beautiful expensive in general. I’m also including a comparison for that, first I’m running Zoom MS-50G’s B-Breaker amp model and the matched cabinet, in the second one I disable Zoom’s cabinet and run the amp with Donner’s cabinet. You can see that Donner provides much more organic and lively tone. Also the pedal is well-built, sockets and switches are quite firm and nothing feels loose, except for the ground lift button which could have been a bit more sturdy. Donner also provides a decent customer service, but be sure to resend your mails if you haven't got a reply. To sum up, this is 30 bucks well spent. Even if you do not go into mixer directly, I would still recommend buying one for backup (with a amp sim like Joyo), benefits of having a DI far outweighs its costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donner Guitar Bass Active DI Box Instrument to Balanced & Unbalanced Micro Direct Box Pedal []  2020-2-7 21:57

    I haven’t experienced serious noise out of the unit, but it does sound very feeble on its own. Bought it just for recording. I had to place an EQ pedal w/ volume in front to obtain a decent amount of signal strength. As long as you know that going in, it really is an ok unit. Not sure the cab simulator adds anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    A flamacue has an accent on the second beat instead of the first please fix it and check on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    I've been playing drums and percussion for 43 years and still have fun practising and performing rudiments. I believe they are the street to brilliance (and a amazing method to gather a crowd in a melody shop, incidentally) and that calls for regular practice/repitition to develop muscle memory and neural pathways. Practice is most effective when it is enjoyable, and it is most enjoyable when the musician themself calls the shots. Step forward this App; nothing further needs to be said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    I love the rude practice pad I can't stop viewing it. One thing I like is the hybrids and I think the application could have some funky rudimental cadences to play alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    This is the application that I've been looking waiting for! It's easy to use and what I like is that you can speed any rudiment up or down for ease of learning!Brilliant and well done...waiting for more apps from rude!!!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    Just downloaded and after a first few mins using it you realise how simple and amazing this is to both practice and learn fresh rudiments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    Practice makes perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    Only just started using it but already loving it, and I'm usually picky. A must have for serious drummers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    I really love this app! Has a full list of rudiments, hybrids, etc. Plays along and out loud with a metronome, fully adjustable. Would love to see preset bpms (45, 60, 70, 100, 120).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    Better if there was tap off when u hit play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    The application is really amazing but I just bought it before it went on sale. Seriously? A message would have been helpful and saved me some money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    Beautiful great, but would be amazing if you could customize things for example it would be cool if you could make custom exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    We need metronome inside app, as independent factor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    This application puts productive practice "on call" and at your fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    This application is awesome? You can obtain a book for rudiments then look at videos later on. But with this application you obtain the sound examples too. Best of both worlds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rude Practice Pad - Drum Rudiments and Exercises [App]  2019-11-25 21:37

    Don't know why.. the visual indicator is not showing up.. i previously installed the version.. the visual indicator works well there.. appreciate if you could fix this.. i'm using gnote 2.. thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    I really required something to support my 150lbs wife when she got the platters from the high cabinetry and myself 200lbs as I changed the light bulbs in our 9.5' ceiling. I feel so satisfied that this step ladder does a amazing job. It is stable while using. I am also impressed by its solid built and locking mechanism for prevention of any accidental closing. Highly recommend for anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    I am so satisfied with this step ladder. It is easily folded up and carried anywhere I need it around the house. I am using it to paint the walls in my house and it is the excellent size. I love the non slip material on the steps. Since it supports up to 330 lbs I am assured it is massive duty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    We used to have two steps ladders,but my husband wanted a three step one. He likes it because it is so stable to stand on, making it simple to fix light bulbs and electric fans. It's also easier for little girls like me to clean tall cabinets and take things. We highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    It got to a point in my house where the 7 year old jumping up on the counters just didn’t work for us anymore. This is a amazing 3 step stool. The handle has a nice foam grip to carry it easily. Folds down & up easily and my children can do it themselves. Greet protective grips on the legs. Would this again no hesitation. Nice quality. Worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    Was going on a trip and required a method to reach the cargo box on top of the SUV, this was light enough and little enough to place in the SUV and take with us, created access to the box much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    I have used several 2 steps ladder throughout but now realized that 3 steps is better than a 2 step ladder. It is excellent to reach the top shelves for both me an my wife and easily holds up a 220 pound person like me and having a Soft Handgrip is the key that provides more stability while climbing. Solid construction and doesn't shake at all when you climb. Easily slides to the side of my refrigerator for storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    Sturdy stepstool, 3 step option helps me obtain up even higher without required a full massive ladder. Very simple to fold up and a massive weight limit so anyone cause use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    ╔ ■ Price Point / Value: 4/5╠ ■ Quality: 4.5/5╠ ■ Recommendation: 5/5╠ ☼ Overall: 4.5/5╠ ►Product Need: Home Step Stool╠ ►Product Pros: Lightweight, nonslip, top padding, guarantee╠ ►Considerations: Price╠ ►My Review: My old step stool got disgusting with dozens of paint and stains on it over time and was time to replace. I didn’t wish to spend too much on this since it only gets you so high up. I wanted to create sure number one is that it is simple to move around as there is nothing worse than a massive ladder. It required to be compact and safe. This fits all of my criteria. Its light enough at 12 pounds, yet sturdy. It folds up enough to hang on the wall. I don’t have any concerns like I would fall off or it collapsing underneath me. The guarantee is nice, but not sure how long it is for as it does not say. The is a small more than I wanted to pay, but I guess safety is more important. I would recommend this 3 step ladder for its overall quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    This ladder is too convenient for the was not cleaned before the sanitary ter comparing a lot of homes,l chose this e quality is really e ladder is very textured,and the pedals are very ter changing the bulbs to wipe the lights and rubbing the glass,you don’t have to worry about it is especially stable,and it is convenient to take up and up the place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KingSo 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Wide Anti-Slip Pedal Sturdy Steel Ladder, Lightweight 330lbs Capacity []  2020-1-10 21:5

    Shipping took a tad longer (about a week) but that’s because it’s a larger pack and it comes pre-Assembled so you can begin using it right out the box. I’m so satisfied with the quality and sturdiness of this ladder. It feels very secure and I have lots of put to keep on with the handle that’s covered in gripping material. My 5 year old can even use it because it’s so secure and she can keep on. It’s simple for me to fold but not my small one so folding may be an problem for a very elderly person (if any). I plan to one for my grandma who’s elderly and needs something secure she can grip when stepping up. I totally recommend this step ladder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    I love this album. I was 12 years old, soon to be 13 when Faith dropped her debut album. I can honestly say that when I first heard it, I fell in love with her voice. She has a God given talent, and not a lot of singers out there can sing like she can. I have to replace this cd, because my favorite song, Soon as I obtain Home, is scratched up. I hate that: having scratched up cds, lol. For all of you out there that don't have this album, please believe me when I say it. You won't be disappointed, and by the way, Valentines Day is coming up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Enjoyed it so much I've bought two more books in the series. I like the simple going pace of the village in Wales and the main hero is quiet likable but he does have a talent for getting involved in murders. Highly recommended, crimes are in the stories but they aren't repulsive in the descriptions. Plan on reading the whole series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    I was disappointed with Evans Above, because it seemed like Evans simply stumbled upon things rather than having his detective work lead to capturing the right person. Don't obtain me wrong, there's plenty of detecting and red herrings galore. And instead of Evans reaching the conclusion, the guilty party confesses all in the "Mr. Bond, I'm going to tell you everything" sort of ough the setting is appealing and the secondary characters present signs of promise, it was puzzling why the author created Evans be from the zone but somehow he has no surviving relatives there. Especially in such a little town, it seems unlikely that there are 3 unrelated Evans is was one of those mysteries I found myself re-writing as I went along, and I found my ver much more satisfying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    This was a fun, simple read that created me wish to turn the pages near the end. You can read the other reviews to gather the gist of the book. I really liked the feeling of the little town, the folks that live there and Evan Evans tasks in the town, other than being the Constable. I ordered the second book in the series as soon as I was finished with the first. This might just be a fun series to read during the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    This is a fun series. I enjoyed learning about Wales and Welsh culture and traditions form the perspective of a little Wales town. The characters are well developed in this first book and continue to be developed throughout the series. That's a huge plus for me--I grew to have a sense of connection with the is not amazing literature but it's amazing solid work rating a "very good."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    This album is all mid-tempo and slow burning ballads besides the dance floor-filling track "Fallin' In Love". The tracks really set the mood for sensual or just relaxing with your mp3 player."No Other Love" starts the disc off greatly bringing in a hip hop beat. "Love Don't Live Here Anymore" is a vocally stunning remake bringing in Mary J. Blige for kicks. "Give It To Me" is one of the more interesting tracks with a sort of lounge-ish feel. I can't describe the production any other method but it is awesome in its simplicity. "Reasons" closes out the album on a fair albeit somewhat underwhelming 's debut is simply impressive to this day. The beats and production by Diddy and Chucky Thompson are top-notch but the ballads are where the record mainly shocks (in such a amazing way!).4.5 :"Give It To Me""Soon As I Obtain Home""You Used To Love Me""You Are My Joy (Interlude)" &"Love Don't Live Here Anymore"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    Amazing first album of Faith ,some amazing future treasures a amazing duet with Mary J Blige of a truly amazing r&b classic from Rose Royce Love don't live here anymore, overall it's a amazing cd not a amazing one but good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    amazing old school cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    Poor Boy Records blessed us with a lot of talented acts over the years and their First Lady was no exception. Faith Evans' self-titled album was the urban soundtrack of the mid- to late-nineties.I've just picked up my second copy of this album and I'm surprised by how new and relevant it still sounds today. Whilst that attractive signature voice has stayed the same with time, fans of R&B marveled at how special it was back then. Sean "Puffy" Combs did an perfect job of combining Faye's vocal talent with the right material and is may sound too amazing to be real but there's really no filler on here, just smooth R&B songs appealing to various tastes. "You Used To Love Me" and "Soon As I Obtain Home" were definite hits whilst "Reasons", "You Don't Understand" and "Don't Be Afraid" are as powerful as an R&B ballad gets.If you're only exposed to Faith's newer material, then you should definitely obtain this and explore for yourself how consistent she's been over a decade and a half.5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    Borrowing a line from a song (I still) off of her 2010 release (Something about Faith), are my sentiments exactly about her debut release simply entitled Faith. It's 2012, 17 years after Faith's release and this is still one of my go to c.d's. Faith Evans is one talented lady, and this c.d brings back so a lot of memories. My favorites would be, You Used to Love me, Soon as I obtain home, Reasons, and Don't be afraid, this is truly a classic album from the 90's from any genre, and definitely R&B. Definitely worth adding to your Faith Evans collection. I hope she does a 20yr re-release, or anniversary edition in a few years, it definitely warrants it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    Okay when I first got this album I was so satisfied because when I listened to all these songs they were feel amazing songs. Falling in love, Love don't live here anymore, Soon as I obtain home and You used to love me are honestly my favorite songs these songs will create you go to sleep and these songs will be stuck in your head while you're sleeped in bed. This album is the best Faith Evans is honestly the queen of poor boy entertainment. One more thing She was also the first female to obtain signed to contract by Mr. Sean Puffy Combs. I hope you really like this album because all this songs will create you go to sleep. I hope that Faith Evans could be my coach to teach me how to sing. She is my largest inspiration and I like her music. not only that I listened to Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Mc Lyte, Brandy, Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston And Snopp Dogg.I am a large Faith Evans fan forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Evans Above is the first in a series of police procedurals type murder mysteries. Except is not as griity as most are, this one is is set in Wales, in a little village. Evan Evans, a top notch police detective, is relocated as Constable in a little village, where he spends his days mostly preoccupiedduties of a little town. Instead of Solving murders and looking for killer, his time consists of finding out who ruined the local ministers' wive's prize-winning vegetables, among other duties. Everything changes in the sleepy small city when a couple of hikers discovered a body on the local mountain nearby, and when Constable Evan discovers that there's another body, he is drawn into investigation. Unfortunately because of a major case to the police manpower, Evans decide to investigate by himself, playing detective to solve the is is a police procedural mystery, amazing for those that have fun this procedurals without dealing with the grit and gore found in most books. the violence, and swearing are kept to a minimum, plus there isn't any scenes. The characters are also well-developed, Evans voice's job is a small-town cop but still misses being an investigator, solving true cases. But he does like the atmosphere of a little town, taking long walks in the mountains, breathing in the new air and scenery. All the other surgeons in the small-town are spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Evan is fresh to his fresh domain, a little village set just below rugged Welsh mountains. Part method through his training as an investigator, he quit the school and asked to be assigned to a smaller, more remote site; he got his wish. And thus far, his constable duties have been rather mundane--but then a hiker comes down off of the mountain, speaking of a dead body seen at the bottom of a high ridge. Then, before the first body can be recovered, there is another death. The district investigators label the deaths as accidents, but Evan can't that so he starts investigating himself. The investigation is interesting, with unexpected turns. The secondary characters are delightful (and will teach the reader some odd ideas about to name villagers). ONLY RELEVANT FOR READERS OF OTHER BOWEN SERIES: I saw that these books predates both the Her Royal Spyness and the Molly Murphy books and wondered, frankly, if it would present signs of an early writer. But it didn't: the only necessary change is the focus on a male central character, but the writing is solid and the book is quite enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    A amazing read. Well written with well developed characters and a mystery that deepens before it is solved. The concept of a young family involvement adds humor coupled with warmth as all contribute to the serious business of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    Another enjoyable series from Rhys Bowen. This one is set in Wales. I love reading mysteries set in the British Isles and am working my method through the Her Royal Spyness and Molly Murphy series. All of these books have unlikely sleuths as the main character. Amazing overview of the history of the periods written about. Ms. Bowen has quickly become one of my favorite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    I happen to really like Faith Evans. I think that she is one of the few "unique" female voices . I can recognize her distinct sound anywhere. There are only a few songs though on the album that really 'hit me'. One of them is "Soon as I obtain home." So that's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars. Not enough hits. But a amazing voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    I am a fan of Hamish Mcbeth and Constable Evans is a delightful Welsh version. Having left the huge town for a little village, he finds life isn't as quiet as he expected. A amazing mystery supported by a fun cast of suspects keeps the reader guessing--throw in a couple of females competing for his attention and you have a well-rounded story that keeps the reader's interest to the latest page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evans Above []  2020-1-20 21:8

    As I have found reading her other books powerful characters and amazing description of landscape. The setting in the book brought back memories of a school trip to Wales as a 14 yr old we climbed Snowdon as part of our trip ( the simple path) I loved that trip .I lived in the north of England and now at 73 I live in Ohio in America .Thanks for the amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    I have not heard this album in a very long time, and the songs are just amazing, she is an awesome melody artist, and the album fit my needs, I used to have it on cassette and the cassette got broke and no longer worked and it started to sound like the chipmunks and it was no good, I tried to push the tape thing threw the cassette it did not work, but now I got the CD and CD are better because I have a CD player and I use it very often almost daily going to work. I listen to my melody and it gets me going sets me in the right direction with some amazing music, tunes to obtain you through the day and night as well. Overall I am happy with the CD from the company, I got the melody just in time before Christmas with the deliveries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Evans []  2020-2-2 0:23

    I owned this album years ago, I lost it, read Faith's book a few years ago and had to this album again. Reading the book created me love the songs even more because I knew what faith was going through when she was writing them recording them. You used to love me and Soon as I obtain home were about what she was going through in her relationship with Biggie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Doesn’t act like true skin. Better off spending on expensive injection pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    It’s affordable but you aren’t able to practice injections techniques besides subcutaneous. It is not deep enough to do a proper intramuscular injections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This thing sucks! It’s hard and bends the needle. I want I could give it no stars......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    I used this is nursing school to practice IM and SQ injections. It’s plastic- not fake skin, but for the is great. It helped me feel more comfortable giving injections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Horrible product. Not amazing for injection practice at all. The depth is too short and it’s stiff plastic that you can’t do intradermal on either. A large waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    My daughter is a nursing student and her school actually uses these to teach them how to give injections. It has helped her a amazing to have this at home to hone her skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Excellent for nursing students who need to practice injections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Injection Pad-Plastic Intramuscular, Injection Training Pad for Nurse, Medical Students Training Practice Pad []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Works amazing I loved it ! Comes in super quick. Highly recommend!! 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Camping Cot with Sleeping Pad | ComfortSmart Folding Cot with Mattress Pad []  2020-1-30 20:31

    BEST CAMPING PURCHASE EVER!You'll love this cot. Go ahead and drop it in your cart and come back to read the rest of my review. Trust me, it's worth suming you've place this in your cart, here we go...I am beautiful picky when it comes to my sleeping conditions. My husband and I have a memory foam hybrid mattress at home, so when we decided to go on a camping trip I told him we had to search something comfortable to sleep on. I was tired of the pit that air mattresses are- they always ALWAYS deflate and I have yet to search one that holds up for more than a handful of nights- even if it's on a clean, flat floor in our home. I began researching cots and came across these. I am so satisfied I did! The pad that comes on top is really comfortable and the canvas portion of the cot has a lot of give, so it feels much more like a bed. We purchased two of these and will be using them pushed together. When two are pushed together they almost create a queen size bed. Amazon must have heard the complaints about the packaging these are shipped in because ours came in two very durable cardboard boxes. If you are tired of air mattresses and such or are needing a portable bed of sorts, THIS IS IT!**UPDATE 8-25-2017**These cots are STILL AMAZING! We have toted these things around a lot of locations and had a lot of overnight guests sleep on them. They are still by far the most comfortable portable bed option. Despite currently being 38 weeks pregnant, I still search these cots to be wonderfully comfortable and have slept on them several times throughout my pregnancy. Thanks for an amazing product, Coleman!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Camping Cot with Sleeping Pad | ComfortSmart Folding Cot with Mattress Pad []  2020-1-30 20:31

    Very huge cot for this 6' tall 208lb man........When I first got this cot I fell soundly asleep while testing it out..........I thought I had found the excellent bed for my tent camping en, I spent 3 nights on it and the once tightly stretched surface began to sag and it quickly became uncomfortable for me. It also began making noise........I folded my huge sleeping bag to lay on and it created it better. I suppose I will have to haul another piece of gear now to give me the comfort I had when I first laid on at is disappointing........UPDATE: Coleman was extremely helpful when I called them regarding my issue with the cot. They immediately shipped Me a fresh one within days of the call. It arrived quickly and they did not wish me to return the first cot........I have had the same stretching issue but have removed the cushion and replaced it with my Cabela's self inflatable sleeping pad. It is much more comfortable but is also narrower than the original pad making it not perfect. However, I don't wake up with a back ache now.I can fold the sleeping pad just like the original so it doesn't take up any more room, only a bit heavier, which is NOT an problem for vehicle camping.I appreciate Coleman for making the effort to please this customer..........however, I will probably hold searching for a cot that will be satisfactory to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Camping Cot with Sleeping Pad | ComfortSmart Folding Cot with Mattress Pad []  2020-1-30 20:31

    I ordered Coleman Cot when it was on the of the day, for my studio apartment. I created a mattress from blue foam, but THIS COMES WITH a thin (inch or two) plaid topper. Mine is as comfortable as a bed, but smaller (it even has a bed skirt) but I took it off for the photo. I like its simple to carry closure, I seldom move mine but if I were using it for camping or company that would be a definite asset, it is light weight too. I however, am not "lightweight" I weighed 250 when I first started sleeping on this cot, now 230 and it was and is sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Camping Cot with Sleeping Pad | ComfortSmart Folding Cot with Mattress Pad []  2020-1-30 20:31

    my grand daughter loves to sleep on her 'camp-out' bed when she spends the night at my house. she's 7 and my guest room is at the other end of the house, too far away from the bathroom but also just too far away from her grandma.but now I just set this up at the foot of my bed and she's amazing to go. my 24 year old daughter has also used it for weekend at a cabin with her mates where there was only 1 bed and a couch. so several of them were sleeping on the floor in sleeping bags on blow up rafts or air mattress. they were jealous of how much more comfortable the cot was that an air mattress! and very fast to place up and out of the method the next e only thing I would want for is a case or cover for storing it and protecting it from dust and dirt. although it does wipe down mother is going to making a cover for it out of some leftover thick denim material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coleman Camping Cot with Sleeping Pad | ComfortSmart Folding Cot with Mattress Pad []  2020-1-30 20:31

    Years back, we owned “army” cots (canvas with wood frame), which we mainly used for camping. They folded down into a relatively little bag for storage. However, they were fairly uncomfortable (too stiff) and it was very difficult to stretch the canvas far enough to slide the end pieces in and out of the sleeves, so we got rid of them. My daughter recently required surgery, and was not going to be able to use her loft bed for a few weeks. So I looked for cots on Amazon, passing on the army-style cots. Also, I required the cot within a few days, and several of the cots were not available that quickly. This Coleman ComfortSmart camping cot had decent reviews and was available in Prime, so I decided to give it a try.We have found this Coleman cot to be just so-so. It was very easy to set up. With springs and a foam mattress, it some padding, but we added blankets for extra support/comfort. The mattress slid around a bit on the cot, so I placed some non-skid fabric (that I happened to have) between them and that took care of that problem. Although the dimensions are stated on the web page, I didn’t realize just how short this cot would be. Even my petite daughter’s feet stick off the end if she stretches out all the way. When done using the cot, it folds into thirds. While this is simple, the cot unfortunately still takes up a fair amount of storage room once folded. In addition, the cot does not come with any type of storage bag, so we are going to shop it in the cardboard box in which it was shipped. So, bottom line, this cot is getting my daughter by, but it certainly would not be our top pick. Hmmm, maybe those troops cots weren’t so poor after all!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386