reallife exp Reviews & Opinions


Submit reallife exp review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    Can't even sign up. Just tried to create a login and every time I hit the signup button it just shuts down... Tried to re-install and same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    When I first installed this application they never hit me up. I was like, what's the point? We evacuated for Hurricane Florence and they've hit me up everyday, maybe twice a day.. Ikd... IJs....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    I cannot even make an account. When I go to enter a password, even when I comply to all the requirements, the popup shows up with the requirements of creating a password. So, I cannot even make my acc to test the app. If you could fix this that would be great.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on reallife exp or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    Notifications don't work. I've gotten 25% of them that I was sent in the latest 4 days. Beautiful sure this is going to mess up the study I've volunteered for. I wear a intelligent watch, so no excuses for me having missed them. The application is just rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    I cannot obtain this APP to stop shutting down when I need to input crucial data for a study. I need to know if someone can contact me ASAP as this data is time sensitive. Please send me a msg to help. Thanks. As of January31, 201y, NO ONE from the developer's has contacted either me of the Study coordinator in Los Angeles. I search your lack of attention to HELPING the clients who PAID FOR YOUR APP and SERVICE very very disturbing and unprofessional. As a professional, I would not recommend your APP to anyone seriously considering using your APP for data collection for University, Graduate school, Research, or any activity that needs accurate data collection from anyone. I hope you obtain a HUGE CLUE on what it means to make an APP that you expect others to pay for. We have all found that your lack of service and attention to these info ( i.e. IGNORING A CLIENT FOR 4 TO 5 WEEKS) is so very wrong on a lot of levels. You have NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL. BUYER BEWARE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    Works well for research Very responsive to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    Nothing is unlocked or isn't a demo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    Nico Dolley sucks at life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RealLife Exp review [App]  2019-2-12 13:37

    Loved it Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIHce EXP review [App]  2019-5-16 21:9

    Amazing once you can search the dashboard. As it is called a "dashboard", I would expect it to be the very first screen. Nope. It is buried 2 or 3 layers down and it is not intuitive how to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXp World Intercom review [App]  2018-3-6 13:7

    Cloud access from mobile - this is not the future of true estate, it's the present!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXp World Intercom review [App]  2018-3-6 13:7

    It's a amazing to communicate with people in the cloud office when we can't be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXp World Intercom review [App]  2018-3-6 13:7

    Begin up fine but no audio!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXp World Intercom review [App]  2018-3-6 13:7

    Keeps telling me password is incorrect yet I can login on desktop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exp Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-10-2 13:44

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExPelis: Peliculas Completa review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExPelis: Peliculas Completa review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    No se puede mirar en Chrome cast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExPelis: Peliculas Completa review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Muy buena excelente pelΓ­culas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExPelis: Peliculas Completa review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Excelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExPelis: Peliculas Completa review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ExPelis: Peliculas Completa review [App]  2019-11-27 13:44

    Muy buena App. 5 estrellas 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I remember playing this about a year ago and realy enjoyed it, this ver must have some bugs, I started the race on tilt and auto acceleration, when the race started my vehicle crept forward stopped then went backwards then done it again, by this time 20 seconds had gone by,very strange, the track overlay should be better as corners come up quick and overlay can't hold up making you miss your braking point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Electrifying and adrenaline pumping game. Nice graphics, amazing design and concept. However, as one progresses, the photos begin seizeing/hanging. I have freed my phone memory several times but problems persist; perhaps it's a developer problem. I hope this issue can be fixed and create this android game a complete amazing experience one can ever hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Its amazing android game except for two things. The android game randomly speeds up randomly, like it got hit by lightning or something (if you catch my drift). Please fix that. Another problem is that i cannot sign into Google, please resolve that as well. Otherwise its a amazing game, if anyone is reading. I recommend it. In fact i search it to be better than True Racing 3. πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Over all greate game,visuals,graphics,gameplay everything and it keeps suprising me with offline play whic is not so common in racing android games but with controller support,for beautiful much any controller. Just hold it up this method even ads are not large issue and i like there is no fuel for racing so you can race as much as you would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing Game. Nice method to advance. nice cars. very few commercials which one can close. no complaints EXCEPT it keeps pausing and or playing at double speed when your phone memory gets low and you have to reinstall. I Love the free bonuses you give out and if we miss a day you let us to catch up. GREAT JOB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    All of a sudden your race can become Γ—3 times faster because of a bug... it happens at least a couple times a day. Fix it please. Samsung Galaxy A5 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Wow...that was my reaction when i just played the game...GREAT GRAPHICS,GREAT CONTROLS...it's not perfect,but its a REAL solid experience...keep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Everything is fine. One of the best offline android game but please add more vehicles like Bentley Continental GT and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I'm on it again but modernize is not so bad,need more improvement, like perfection not given & less money,I like to say this,who can victory a race without Asis,ha ha I can't do it even on my bike ha I mean no breaks I will end in hospital, thanks I will be waiting for next updt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    GT Racing 2 amazing android game love the graphics realistic,cars cr classic and super vehicles and everything nice tracks time of day to night amazing we even have a squad chief cool everything is well on to the ULTIMATE DOWNSIDE today date sep.1 round 8:50 to 9:00 pm i came across some hackers my first race we were doing fine i was right behind the hacker and on the turn person screwed up i took the lead but all the online players went right through him next race another hacker beat him well FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Automatic acceleration and tilt sucks! I dont understand why so difficult having both break and accelerator pedals with directional... a racer wants to feel the acceleration of the vehicle!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    This is a amazing android game perfect controls amazing to play if you can raise this is the android game for you I know I'm amazing see if you can hold up directors of the android game hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    nothing's excellent and this is as close as it possibly can get..... it should have been 4 and a half but I can't place the half star at the end......great android game love every min of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The android game was not that amazing as true racing 3,but hold on adding cars,events and tracks,it will beat rr3 for sure..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Very realistic. The vehicle controls are true life experience. The graphics are nice and realistic. The android game play was very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    when you reach level 6 using Fiat vehicle with red paint. the android game closes automatically. please fix it. this happens to all vehicles I brought. really disheartening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Keeps crashing obtain so far then your dumped back to the start. Shame because when it works its a amazing raceing android game realistic Had to take application off my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Like the true racing 3, amazing graphic, amazing handling, amazing progress, almost excellent racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Absolute garbage it wont even begin it keeps saying i need to be connected to the internet even tho ive got an perfect internet connection uninstalled πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    one of the best motorsport android games ever created on moblie, almost feel like im in the sport because the android game looks so realistic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    how can you race at that speed, it was like a quick forward 4x of the speed that has to be simulate, too far to be a true racing simulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    actually playable, want vehicle bodies were custom and could pick from more than manufacture colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    android games keeps freezing please fix if you create spend cash on the android game i expect to play normal and how can u drive if the android game is going to quick it can't be handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    fun fun fun, need more battery storage, so far so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I've always enjoyed racing games..this is my 2nd favorite..decent graphics, decent control schemes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Unbelievable android game with amazing graphics. Test it you will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Anyone else got frustrated by the too-brittle-windshield-ed BMW 1-series with idiotic-driving AI(s) at Mt. Reinier overtake challenge???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    It hold saying network error, it can't even begin for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    This racing android game is a amazing time killer, but we need small harder levels...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    because gt racing 2 have a very very amazing controls,graphics and have a amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing android game w/ amazing graphic and i love that you can play offline

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    It is a Amazing Game. Just need to add a few fresh maps and vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing android game amazing graphics and controlling is simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    waste of time and data . it won't run and jumped out. fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    bug fix? but still vehicles go too quick to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    very calming and on the the "Go" my kind of style to an apointment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    very amazing controls a d amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The cornering and hadling is pants.. gd graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    what worng with this fullscreen problem,i cant play the android game on full screen,plz fiz it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    can the squad of gt racing sofware support me to give my reward in latest squad clash event.....i got second 6 hours before ...then i went of line due to emergency...now after 6 hours happening has ended....how can i obtain my reward....??? can u support me....or any one can support me plz to obtain my reward of $1500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    What the hell with this sudden 2x speed glitch..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing πŸ‘ have fun the android game very much very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    perfect..so amazing graphic and x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I played this when i was small and still love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    for vehicles and all graphics modes etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Best android game but they could up their graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    nice android game but bit hard controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    graphics are descent , video test is good, no high system requirements. but the android game is not optimised.. first mechanic costs 1 (special currency) second costs 200?? also in night matches, the graphics look very bad. even the graphics of areas are much better than that of cars. also qualification races is also not optimised, i couldn't victory them even after i fully upgraded my cars. also BMW M3 goes insane on street that's all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing android game and perfect graphics, but consider minimising or compressing your modernize size when needed. This can grant most users the afordability. Equally, the vehicles drag a lot when moving or turning during race matches. All vehicles shouldn't have the same engine sound, unlike "real racing 3". I believe you can fix this. All the same, amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Very amazing racing game. I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The android game has amazing graphics, amazing gameplay, amazing soundtrack, everything looks unique. But the only issue is that it's a classic pay2win Gameloft game, it's like Gameloft MAKES you to spend cash on their android games even tho you don't have the cash or you don't wanna give it to them I mean come on..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    i like the environment of this game, better than true racing 3. But in the graphics i like true racing 3. But anyway, the problem is when i play online gameplay, it suddenly quick forward. The vehicle speed like traveling of speed of light. I don't know if its my phone, or the glitch in the gameplay. I just wondering if i can go to the future in that speed.😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    i like the graphics of this android game and so a lot of varieties of vehicles too but there are more racing brand vehicles in the globe which are not included , so pls do this in the nxt update. You can only make profile once but when you wish to change it , you can't . pls contain more tracks and vehicles in the nxt update. rest all are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Actually beautiful good, call it a time assassin game. The graphics are quite beautiful, you will used to it. Your mission is follow the up mark, racing to first place. Beautiful easy and easy, and hey, if you wish more experience, use controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Creator of android games like this have no brain because 98% of people will not spen cash on game, and those vehicles are too much expensive to unblock unfortunately people will obtain bored in few days with the android game coz the have to play same tracks again and again to unblock vehicles and eventually obtain bored and uninstall the game... and upgrading system of vehicles sucks. create android games which we can discover easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Doesn't help controller. Can't play because control options don't let for steering wheel and accelerator and brake on the screen at once. My controller allows for buttons to be placed on the screen so I can't use it with this game. Darn. Really wanted to play. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Graphics ok, video test not good as so for the controls. The android game is loaded with ads. After 20" of playing you obtain 30" of ads. Removed. Should you some various type of technique to obtain people's money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Dude, how is this true graphics infact lower grahics than True Racing 3 Btw some hints are telling me to go waste some cash just for upgrades and speed but it is really quick to obtain cash on the same time i recommend it a small but the graphics? Bro fix it man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Decent Android game all together, amazing and solid graphics, realistic video test and controls, well designed race tracks but the game's vehicles are well overpriced and hard to afford which is a allow down. The video test can be tedious and boring at times which is another negative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    It's really amazing android game but if u have internet at your laptop,computer,or phone it keeps playing ads but it only gives you 100 cash if you won 1st....But its really D JOB GT Racing 2:The True Vehicle Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    the best android game and have fun it I cant stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Had this for a long time. Guess the party's about to be over though. Suddenly I'm getting pop-ups every time I begin the application that I have to link my "Gamer ID" (whatever that is) with some application or android game service or whatever. I'm just an old man racing for fun and relaxation. Sure not about to obtain any further involved with Google or any other www service outside of my control than I can avoid. Too bad. I played very nearly every single day for the latest several years, but I'm uninstalling very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    amazing android game but could you guys remove the ads they are making it hard to purchase cars..And that should there be just a major class just for racing where you can race woth tfe vehicle of your choice..the grafic and control are excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    what is this ?huge disappointment after downloading this android game ,waited almost 30min to obtain downloaded,expecting to see a amazing game,after all,it is a 1gb android game that only offers average quality of e user interface is very poor.when I opened the android game for the first time I was expecting to see a amazing android game after all it is 1000mb my first intro race I was expecting to see a amazing android game with amazing graphics but to my disappointment I hate this ank you I won't repeat the mistake again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Best racing android game from gameloft I've played till now. Optimal balance between graphics, performance and fun. Phone does not heat a lot. Smoothly runs. Plus the only android game I think, on the play shop where you can buy vehicles without using paid items. Loved it a lot. However, the developers must still improve graphics without sacrificing performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I love this game, but the issue is when I'm playing the android game turns very quick and it's impossible to take the control and is simple to crash. Please, can you fix it beautiful, sexy and dear Gameloft?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Disappointed. Not horrible, not up to potential either. I have perfect wireless connection at home. Every day I obtain races that freeze mid race. Almost every day I obtain races that glitch in super quick mode. For a android game that puts adds up for every single switch of screen or car, I'd expect at least to be able to victory or loose on my own without glitches doing it for me. That said, the potential of this android game is huge. Enough so to hold me checking in. Dont expect money purchases while pushing ads every 30-90 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Multiplayer seems filled to be 95% full of bots, to try just block the track and note the method the drivers just ram into you repeatedly. Calling it multiplayer when there are so a lot of bots and a relatively little number of people playing is a waste of people's time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Addictive, good. But the issue was Mount Rainier. I tried my hand on the Clio IV RS and the Laguna on Mount Rainier, I had too much problems. I suggest you all create the turns in the beginning more easier to do. And also program the bots to not follow the arrows. I also had issues when the graphics had beconme too true and the vehicles were too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing experience so far i like The android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Amazing android game but in middle of race the video test will speed up, I use a stable wireless connection connection and experimented using other wifi's and the video test will randomly speed up still. A bug that needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    The copy of need for speed but awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    Grest android game but need to create it more realistic and be able to sale vehicles in our garage. Place alot of time into getting them. Should be able to sale vehicles that none of us use anymore and obtain more cash to buy better vehicles and be able to obtain the full experience ofcrhe android game qith out having to spend alot of our own money to obtain ot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    It has been almost 7 years, and we still have vehicles modeled incorrectly. The car labeled "BMW M2" is in fact a BMW 235i, yet this has never been updated. Even the top speed and acceleration specs are more closely resembling those of a BMW 235i, and not an M2. In terms of android game play, it is hard to fault, but this glaring error becomes more annoying as time passes without this being fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I thought this android game was ad free but it isn't whats the issue with you why you display ads in the 2nd lap or in the middle of the android game i will give you 5 stars if you remove that rush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I rate it 4/5 stars because you coildve created this android game without ads. I mean, its fine to have ads, but dont mame them common. I really have fun playing this android game on PC, but i think you should add Porsche to the game. That would create me rate it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I ,like the experience of this android game I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    it is related to true racing. but true racing is a bit more smooth. this android game has less size but only issue is the gameplay. it is not smooth. obtain a fix to that. everything other than that is amazing the tracks, engine sounds, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing 2: The Real Car Exp review [App]  2019-9-20 23:53

    I cannot play with tilt controls,it doesn't detect the tilting axis correctly, I have had this problem in few of my devices in the past as well!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386