Read rebaixados elite brasil reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rebaixados elite brasil reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I like the android game and the method it built but one i woodlike is that if you can make batter it to were when you can have speakers thats on the door of the vehicle or truck that can move to just like the speakers do on the bed of the truck or if there in a trunk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Love this game, but pls add mutiplayer and fresh vehicles like a maserati or a Lamborghini i place 4 stars because it needs that amazing modernize maybe place people in aswel and a house u can go in too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    this needs to be a true mulitplayer android game and add characters in the android game instead of keeping it so dead when its me alone. Add people drinking and items at the bar and fresh clothings ane live it up. Carshows and items will create it lit if you guys bring true time multiplayer where mates can drive around and play melody with you and able to ride in their vehicles also. Hope to take my idea seriously.

    0  


    Add your opinion on rebaixados elite brasil or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    android games amazing even tho am not Brazilian but can you add Ronaldinho's 2005/2006 Barcelona kit and add more vehicles also give us a fresh map like bigger than the current

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    this android game is already awesome. but what could create it better? more speakers, on the doors, opening doors, lambo doors, spinners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    this android game just needs more rims and better sound systems and we need to be able to hear the audio like we in a regular vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Please add traffic and pedestrians on the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    there is no f***n speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    superb required bikes and peds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    More fun amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    but can you create the trunk rattle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    this android game is amazing ❀πŸ’₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    please add rain and windshield wipers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's very cool and it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    my Dream. modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    nope i agree with vikash ramlogan this needse everything he said i wont rate five stars until this happens all who agree say agree

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I think the android game is so much power than the others aNd i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Thanks for the first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nice android game a just want they was people in the android game and other challenges love the bass and the sporting and vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Very poor my phone is fresh but it loads then gets out of the android game fix the bug waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Create it online so we can play with mates and create better graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love it but it need some vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    create an online mode and create other people can listen what melody we playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Nice android game but don't know how to release vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I hold adding melody to my drive and it still will not allow me play melody this android game is trash and need some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This is the best android game of the play shop that has amazing to hear song this android game is my favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I like this android game but I don't know how to play the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    You should allow us begin the sunroof and place more carsot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    My lovely android game please help me please,I place this android game here so that you can install It,please I love you guys thank you I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is the best of the best ❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    My android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is horrible lam playing guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    A like this android game this is the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    how to I begin vehicles tell me hurry ihave internet of 266k/s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    plz add some motorcycle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    THIS GAME IS VERY VERY GOODπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I really have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its really amazing but i want the vehicle could flex and scissors doors but this android game is the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    On this next modernize the speakers would vibrate to our mp3 player songs and the cockpit needs to be true with true mirrors as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Please add a Chevy Tahoe on 32s please and a highway and a fresh city and houses Speqkers in doors spinners wheels fresh speakers take off the roof and add people and voice chat and multiplayer and add the rims that spin and they dont move and interior color Camaro on huge rims challenger on 34s that will be really amazing and more trucks and speakers and create rim size to 32s and trunk rattle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I love the android game but pls can you add some people in the android game and some guns, gangstar and some people dancing, I wish multiplayer android game too!, and can you add some fresh dance...THX FOR READING LOVE YOUR GAME I WILL MAKE THAT 5 STAR IF YOU DO THAT HEHE SORRY FOR MANY REQ πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game really trash I just like the method the melody play. And it ain't happen at first but now when I choose a song it reset the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is to be at nitro the dates just now I haven't played it before and nitro Blade and yeah amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    very cool application and the bass is 🀯🀯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    This android game is amazing guys i would recommend you to it it has amazing graphics as well as nice attractive vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Its very amazing but now it not getting vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is a amazing application i like it the sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Can playing melody on android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is a very amazing android game after the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Ilove so android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Just I like the android game I like it but I give you I wish items just carry out of Like It Sucks to have the worst android games ever played you change your idea this android game sucks some of the world's worst when I mean worst yeah my taste is you also suck yeah and give

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It's cool n all bt it needs more locations n peopleand vehicles needs pleaple and people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    it does not have action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    cant play melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    add some bikes and populations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    i gave it one rate I don't like the graphics pls change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    this is the coolest android game I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    The android game was so realistic. I recommended this game. There are a lot of vehicle you vehicle choose. This is my best driving android game experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    I really love this android game coz the melody is loud and the vehicles are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It's a amazing android game but the town is too small.....can you create it bigger like for example : add other cities and vehicles like the Volkswaggen MK7 R and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    cool game,would be better if it was more making own number plates and more customizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    it is really amazing but can you add first person to the hero you play as plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    It is amazing because all modifications can be edited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    You have to to enter the for the speakers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Fun android game I like when you can play your own songs thats sick love this android game will done who ever created the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    can you fix the lag on kitkat 4.4.4 smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    nice but there is no multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I need more modernize fresh map and town plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    can you create it a 2 player android game like this but we play on various phones in one host I would really appreciate that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    i love this android game all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    it a nice android game but more vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    amazing I play this daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Best android game ever 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    remove vw pick up truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    i don't know wat 2 say ,its... it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    cool android game man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I like the vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Hi its a cool android game but its just that sound 1 does not work for my phone and sound 2 is complicated all in all i give it 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its sad that this one better then the online one at you need to fix online becuz the sec you play the muisc the whole android game glitches out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Plz fix the issue which video starts and ends but vehicle dosen't unblock plz add fresh cityz fresh vehicles and add a bike option and the option that begin all vehicle doors....😐😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    We need people we don't wish to play alone we wish to have a wife and children and create the android game more interesting and please place a Toyota avanza in the and a Toyota Quantum we wish to have fun the android game and we wish multiplayer and create this android game more fun and enjoyable we wish to go to the clubs and celebrate we don't wish to drive around a little put like that and please create a bigger put so we can houses and have vehicles please give us what we wish so we can grow the android game thank you for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game and thanks for your epic work it really makes me feel like a true player in the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Its A nice android game but only if you could add a few more cars....But i love itπŸ€˜πŸ‘‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:58

    Amazing android game but need to fix lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    It is a very amazing android game after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is totally boring coz it has no vibe,,..,........,........................................................................ ...............,....',l.....,......................................

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    This android game is for melody lovers like me πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Nice android game for children only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    Please add Toyota quantum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    plz add those vehicle for globe corrola,vitz,civic,wagonR,mehran,,hilux,alto,swift,fortuner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    thanks for the modernize this android games is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    I love it...and itz amazing Download it u won't regret your self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    add a 2003 mustang please it is my favorite vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebaixados Elite Brasil [App]  2019-10-9 13:59

    the android game is very nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386