rebel rouser Reviews & Opinions


Submit rebel rouser review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Nothing better than seeing a baaaad naaasssty man🐺🍆🌋👋 across a crowded room and having him lock eyes with you! Reminds me of the old days! Two Can Play🐺🍆🌋👋💋 this game!The Party Crasher...Bree's 18th 🎂Birthday party is a lavish affair at the southern mansion her parents own. It's a masquerade party and everyone is wearing a mask🎭 and formal clothes. A tall, ripped💪 guy in a custom tux has been watching her and following her from room to room. She doesn't recognize him, but she realizes he is older than her, and not a teenager like the rest of the ee💋💃 confronts him finally, but doesn't obtain any answers, other than becoming mesmerized by his presence and his honey dripping southern drawl. Whew!He has come for her........The Hunger....Bree💃💋 is in the mansion gardens alone when the man🐺🍆🌋 approaches her, his blue eyes pulling her in, sucking her in. Pulling her into his arms he kisses💋 her passionately. He has been watching her for some time , even before the party, but why?The Seduction.....Bree💃💋 is lost in his eyes. She tries to pull off his mask🎭, but he keeps stopping her, all the while, taking things further and further with her virginal body, seducing her completely, as only a well experienced and passionate man can.... Isn't This Fun!?This poor boy🐺🍆🌋 is a Spankmeister👋👋 too!The seducer is Milo🐺🍆🌋👋, one of five southern brothers. Bree💋💃 still doesn't know who he is ,but She wants to see him again and when he agrees, she gives him her number. Bree💃💋 is a Longstreet, Milo🐺🍆🌋👋 is a Sheridan, both are from wealthy southern families. Both families have been bitter opponents since the Battle of Northern Aggression! Heartache💕, heartbreak💔, and violence🔪🔫 can be The only outcome from this liaison.......The book is off to an Absolutely Explosive💥 start! I was literally mesmerized and pixilated from the beginning! This is the sexiest, nastiest, most interesting Adult Romance I have read in months! Milo🐺🍆🌋👋 and his brothers are truly very, very Baaaad Naaasssty young men! Ten stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟My inner ESP is telling me there will be another book coming...ARC fronted to me by the Author for a Voluntary and Honest Review. Thank you R.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Loved the story. As usual, R.R. Banks pores in the detailed descriptions to paint a picture even the least imaginative person can see. The story takes put in a little city of Georgia with a family feud between two wealthy families going back hundred years. Milo is a Sheridan and Bree is a Longstreet and their families are at war. But what Milo and subsequently what his actions leads to does to Bree is ere is drama, mystery, deception and intense chemistry in this story. The characters are well-developed and realistic. The story kept me interested from the begin to the end. I did search Bree's virtue/purity or non-virtue confusing. The method it was described in different locations seemed to contradict in my mind.I loved Milo's hero and I loved Mayor Burns. Some of the characters were annoying but I guess that was their purpose.I think this story will be another successful book by R.R Banks as it really captures the reader's attention.I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book and this is solely my own honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    By far my favorite story written by RR Banks! Milo is the ultimate alpha male, full of passion and fire. Very well written and pulls you in from the start!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on rebel rouser or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch rebel rouser video reviews and related movies:

    See Duane Eddy - Rebel-rouser on youtube.

     related image

    See Duane Eddy ~ Rebel Rouser (HQ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Duane Eddy "Rebel Rouser" on youtube.

     related image

    See Rebel Rouser on youtube.

     related image

    See Rebel Rouser on youtube.

     related image

    See DUANE EDDY Rebel rouser on youtube.

     related image

    See Duane Eddy & Marty Stuart - Rebel Rouser on youtube.

     related image

    See Forest Gump_ Duane Eddy - Rebel Rouser on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. Despite, in my opinion, a very rocky start, I ended up enjoying most of this tale of feuds, lies, secrets, and real love. The characters were distinct, different, and hella dysfunctional; making them memorable. I feel like I need to give a scream out to Riggs, my favourite supporting character.Okay, silliness aside, I have to mention the horrible, and I mean shockingly horrible, behaviors displayed by the male protagonist, Milo, and his brothers in the first chapter or two. Their awfullness impacted the female protagonist, Bree, the most and in far-reaching, life-altering ways. They were entitled, maliciously arrogant, COMPLETELY disrespectful of women in a dozens of ways, and lacking any sense of accountability for their tone deaf actions. Milo did grow up and lose that heinousness, in fact turning into an inspiration of a man, but the first bit really bothered me. I also found the "dirty talk" off-putting. I had some problem connecting with the story initially, due in part, I am sure, to the fact I'm a Yankee aware of the year I am living in. Awareness of the modernity of the year was something a lot of of the characters lacked. Once I got past that, though, the story unfolded into a deep, sweeping drama with action, true emotion, a sense of purpose, and the realization of the story's potential. It ended up being moving and beautiful, the kind of story you reread fondly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Author Banks is masterful with weaving amazing plots and believable characters into a story and he excels in this book. I particularly love the method be presents the setting and time frame throughout the book. This setting is Folsom Forge, Georgia, a little city where two affluent families have a longstanding family feud. The handsome Rebel Longstreet infiltrates Bree Sheridan's masked ball eighteeenth birthday party and on a dare from his brothers has steamy sex with Bree and movies it. Unknown to Rebel the brothers post the video and it became public thus ruining Bree's reputation and life. Rebel is tired of all the acrimony and enlists in the Marines and later has a lucrative business in high tech security. Bree's life is comlicated by a kid and she is dependent on her family. Rebel only returns home for his brother Timmy's funeral. The family feud intensifies as does the relationship and attraction between Rebel and Bree. The sex between them is steamy. In the end common sense and love prevail but only after murder and sorrows. I do not wish to give the story away, it is too well crated to do so. If you have fun romance and mystery don't miss this one. It will bring tears to your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    At first, I hated Milo. I thought, “Okay. This is the Hero?”When I got to the end of chapter eight, I was fully on Squad Milo…But I found myself wondering, “How am I going to obtain through the rest of this book??”Bree’s situation was horrific… Have mercy.And that was only the beginning of the “everything that can go wrong, will go wrong” scenario…By the end of chapter thirteen, my imagination was inventing and re-inventing worst case scenarios…I had to had to come out alright!!Settle down! Read faster! Ack!Bottom line: This is the best book I’ve read this month. By far. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Well, here we go again with another gut-wrenching, emotion-packed read by the master story weaver, R.R. Banks. This is a well-written, well-developed story filled with relatable and complex characters, that just unfolds beautifully. This captivating, highly sensual and arousing read is told versus a backdrop of anger, hate and revenge. Milo and Bree have much to overcome to be together--battling both external and internal forces. The depth of emotion is high in this touching, poignant and strong story.I volunteered to review an arc of this book, and I am glad that I did. It is definitely a book not to be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Family Feuds spur on some twisted android games between the Longstreet's and Sheridan's. Folson Forge is a bustling southern city full of secrets, lies, betrayal, and Bree Longstreet, the women Milo Sheridan had wronged a lot of years before. Home to pay respects and seek the truth, seeing Bree brings back the memories of the damage he caused, wanting to the right his wrongs before leaving he finds himself right back in the middle of feuds and fighting for everything he should have before. Wow! R.R. Banks descriptive nature really brought this one to life, with the prominent characters, picturesque scenes and smooth flow through one helluva deep story that takes you on an adventure throughout the years. Plot twists galore, with madding relationship ups and downs, my eyeballs were glued to this alpha beast nonstop goodness! A blazing up the passion charts romance with, alpha action and mystery, with a side of awe I need more of that heart! A 5 Star must read! 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Another awesome story by R. R. Banks! This book pulled me in right from the beginning. The characters of Bree & Milo were HOT together!! Their meeting was at Bree's 18th birthday party where they didn't know who each other were since they were wearing masks. Tell me you don't think that is so HOT!! Their families have been feuding....what happens when it all comes out?? What will they do? Will they obtain a HEA? You will have to read the book to search out. Believe me you will not be disappointed!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    The Longstreet's and Sheridan's may have a centuries old feud; but, Love will search a method for Milo and Bree. It does not matter how much heartbreak or tragedy happens during this story. Milo and Bree will search a method even if it is years later; through forgiveness and a powerful chemistry and desire to be with one another. You will be captivated by this book. You will be a bit mad at times with how things are done and said. However, in the end you will wish nothing more than to see Milo and Bree obtain the HEA they deserve!! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. I also required to purchase a forever copy because I loved it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Loved this book. Very various than the normal AR book, but loved it too. It’s set in a dystopian future and part of Abby Knox, The Rebel series...so now I’m going to be checking out her series too. Brad is one of the elites and lives fairly wealthy as one of the Regime, who rules the world. Sylvia is a spitfire that is part of a rebel group fighting versus the elites and the ese two meet when she clocks him on national television....it was priceless. She clocks him and he’s beautiful smitten with her...love at first sight, read like that for sure. I loved it, he’s about 6’5, 250...that’s awesome, I don’t care who you are. After that he tries to track her down...these two can’t hold their hands off each other. Once he gets her in his building, he can’t even create it past the stairs. These two just had so much steam, especially in a globe where it’s beautiful much banned. They work on a plan to be together, because they can’t stand to be a real Alexa Riley fashion, we still obtain insta-love, baby batter and a amazing epilogue with an hea of a really amazing future they are building. Loved this book....and now I have to check out Abby Knox too...you are welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    It was something a bit various from Alexa. Various background story, but still sweet and hot, with obsessive hero, who's ready to leave behind all he ever knew in his life for his girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Various for AR but still the quick paced, instalove you know and love. Enjoyed it! Always hold in mind, you’re not getting a lot of detail here. It’s a short, fun, sexy small escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I'm always satisfied to see a fresh release from Alexa Riley. I loved Brad and Sylvia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Insta-love meets dystopian and I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    His Rebel by Alexa Riley is an insta-love short, and hot, story set in a dystopian, authoritarian future. But all the dystopian parts are just the setting for hot passion between Brad and Sylvia. Brad Chalmers is the poster kid for the Elite, so much so that they are getting tired of waiting for him to obtain married and breed, but there is something missing in all the high society girls he's been introduced to. Sylvia is a rebel, with a dog and a mission with no time or trust for anyone, much less a guy. When Sylvia completes her mission, punching Brad in the face on camera, something odd happens, she is drawn to him and his globe is rocked. In real Alexa Riley style, these characters can't obtain enough of each other, even if they are from opposite sides. I liked how they believe in the idea of being with each other, even in the face of it's impossibility. Brad especially is committed to being with her and Sylvia is a fighter. Overall, I recommend His Rebel by Alexa Riley as a hot, sexy, fun read. 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    “Not terrible” isn’t a ringing endorsement for a book, is it? Well it wasn’t truly awful, but it wasn’t great. It was just a barely there backdrop for smutty the book description it says right up front that the authors don’t really care about the plot stating:We don’t obtain caught up in the info of a dystopian futureWell, when your story is set in dystopian future you have to “get caught up in the details” otherwise your story is annoying as is the case here. Plot holes you can drive a truck right through. Cardboard characters and two supposedly hot sex scenes which just really weren’t, was OK. I won’t go less than 3 stars since right up front they tell you they aren’t trying to do dystopian any sort of justice. Again- just backdrop for the sex ybe their next book should just be sex scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    HIS REBEL is the first standalone novella under the Rebel Series. It's an enemies-to-insta-lovers romance between the Regime's commanding chief of staff and a feisty, sassy Insurgent. This was a delightful fast read which I enjoyed! Even though Brad and Sylvia came from opposite sides of the socio-political spectrum, they found a common ground - love. They fought for it and won! Loved this book!I have read an advanced copy of this book and this is a fair and honest review and recommendation voluntarily shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    His Rebel is totally various to what I'm used to reading from Alexa Riley but I absolutely loved is is opponents to Insta love at it's lvia and Brad couldn't be more various if they tried but once their eyes met everything before that moment didn't matter and all that mattered was the magnetic pull towards each ey knew it wasn't going to be simple but their love was powerful enough to tutorial them is story was an interesting read and I couldn't place it down it was so good.I now can't wait for the other two books in the through the Kindle Unlimited programme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Rebel review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    I really enjoyed the whole idea of this story. Brad and Sylvia complete opposites/enemies, yet they fall hard for one another. The background of the story created it some much more interesting and various and not to mentions the authors flair for the over the top alpha male that is Brad. All in all a hit! I wish more stories like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Alexa Riley’s Her Rebel was a small various to me. I really liked storyline and of course the heat that Owen & Minnie generate between them is ’s the story that caught & held my attention. A dystopian society, a rebel leader and a “scholarship” employee are the backbone to this story. Owen has been looking for Minnie his entire life. When he finds her, he does everything he can to protect her. It’s Minnie’s gentle & healing nature that Owen craves. He knows that she’s his. Now, he just needs to figure out a method to allow her know. But what happens when she’s being forced into an arranged marriage? Will Owen have to give her up, now that he’s found her again?I don’t know how Alexa Riley does it, but they continue to search ways to hold me engaged as a reader. And they bring the scorching chemistry to epic heights between Minnie & Owen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Her Rebel is thrilling! This is the second book in the Rebel series by Alexa Riley. In this we obtain Minnie and Owen's story. Minnie is a nurse and enjoys helping people. As her 25th birthday is coming up, she will be forced to marry an elite to her dismay. What will happen when Minnie reconnects with a mysterious and sexy stranger from her past? Owen is the leader of the Insurgence, who wants Minnie to be at his side and support lead. Can Minnie search a method not to marry the elite she is promised to ? Can Owen save Minnie in time? Can these two search happiness in this world? This book was sultry, engaging and intriguing. Which will hold you on the edge of your is series is a must read for steamy dystopian readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    QuickI am so excited that this is a dystopian story and it is wonderful. The characters are expressed with so a lot of emotions.Minnie and Owen were destined to be together from childhood. But were separated by their individual destinies. Minnie as an adult to be a nurse and Own to make the resistance and the time has come and Owen is determined to capture her heart.Quick read and romance is forefront in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Once again, love can be found under tough circumstances. A man in charge of the Insurgance, finding someone he’s always loved. And a woman who just wants to support and teach, finding someone who makes her feel whole. I loved how they found their method back to each other. And how much they completed each other. Just loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Another fabulous story from Alexa Riley. Minnie and Owen are the sweetest couple. They each remember the other from when they were children. I loved the conflict between her pacifism and him being the leader of the insurgency. Fabulous writing, amazing characters and a unbelievable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Actually, this is a gorgeous small story with attractive writing and an inspiring dystopian setting.Minnie is an adorable character. She's got a pure spirit and is seeking to contribute to the broken globe she lives in with her healing and a just, peaceful view. I loved that about her and the method she opens her soul to the male character. Oh, Owen. He's all brawn, harsh claim of justice and alpha male possessiveness. He's been prowling for his lady forever and the man is just bursting with need. Lucky girl...This novella paints a clear atmosphere in terms of society, class differences and the Resistance, the excellent frame for a forbidden romance between a rebel and a woman caught between two sides at pionage, doomed romance, scorching-hot lovemaking (and baby-making), and people torn between violence and compassion. What a rollercoaster! I loved the plot, the danger, the rebel plans and the juicy steamy times. So good!Favourite quotes:As long as I'm angry, I'm not longing for her. And that's the pain that hurts the most.He's ignorant to the inner war I war every day.I only nod as he releases my hand and gives me back my e was born to be mine as I was born to be hers.(I'm satisfied satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    The recent from Alexa Riley is romance read that is full of desire, hunger and passion. This is on the sweeter side from AR and the story is dystopian romance. It is amazing to see a continuation in this globe and revisiting previous characters from this globe in this read. Owen is the head of the Insurgence and Minnie is a nurse for the Regine. – And Owen comes off as one hot, sexy alpha male who was determined to create sure the outcome he wanted came real which is getting his real love Sylvia. Sylvia is a sassy, independent woman who was a bit naïve when it came to the villains in this read. Sylvia and Owen create for a amazing couple. The heat factor is definitely up there but of course, when reading Alexa Riley , be prepared for all the steam and passion that they are well known for. For me, this was a bit of a tamer read than normal but that doesn’t create this a poor read, just tamer on the smutty romance side. I would follow Owens anywhere, and for a fast naughty read [email protected]#$%!s the Rating: 4.5 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I don't know how a book that has a definite dystopian feel, with that darkness glooming over it, and yet, there is a lightness to it. But this authour did it in this book, with Minnie and Owen, and it isn't just a metaphor. The story clearly sets out that the leaders, those for the people, place out lights for people to gravitate towards. To search hope, to gather, and to be positive in all the negativity that is part of their livesMinnie and Owen met as children, and while she doesn't remember him, he invades her dreams. He lost her all those years ago, but once he finds her, he keeps close eye on her. She is drawn to the light, she knows what it means. She finally remembers him, and their forbideen affair begins. Of course, the so called "good guys" search a method to hold them apart, but they won't be deniedHigh on the emotions, peppered with sexy moments, and a fog laying over it all, and loving every moment it brought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Dystopian Romance is my least favourite genre but since it's the dynamic duo of Alexa Riley I auto bought it anyway and decided to read is is Owen and Minnie’s story. Owen has loved Minnie since he was a little boy. Owen is the leader of the rebels and Minnie is a nurse who works on the other side for the Elites. Owen and Minnie knew each other as children but lost each other. Owen has finally found Minnie, his sparrow, again and he will not allow her go without a l Minnie wants to do is support people and being a nurse makes that possible but when she has to chose sides this is an impossible choice.... her people or her love. Minnie is a healer and doesn't like violence. How will it work out with Owen then...?This is a fast and steamy story of love and while it is different, it’s still special.I am a verified purchaser in Australia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Her Rebel review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    These two were like hearts and rainbows.....so damn sweet. And I ate it up. I love the globe this book is set in and the storyline of the childhood love, grown into forbidden lovers. Owen and Minnie knew each other when they were young and played together. Circumstances happened and they got forward and Owen is the head of the Insurgence and Minnie is a nurse for the Regime. He finds her again and beautiful much keeps her. These two are each other’s first *swoon*...see, hearts and rainbows. Such a sweet love story in a difficult time period, but they create it work.We obtain 2 virgins, soul mates, baby batter (for all of you that love that😉), an epilogue an hea with a side of AR humor, heat and charm. Sweet, sweet couple.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    This is an action packed suspense filled MC romance ter Chains caught his wife screwing around with one of his brothers he was angry,an vowed to never fall in love again and never date a citizen he slept with club girls one for a while then he moved on to another. Autumn has her own veterinarian clinic ,she's engaged but is having doubts about her feeling for her fiancee an they seem to be growing apart When Chains takes his dog Thor for a hike he finds him crunching on something he doesn't know what the berries are but puts some in his pocket .When Chains an Thor obtain back to the clubhouse he's talking to his mate an brother Eagle ,one of the club girls says something is wrong with Thor ,he runs up provision calls tthe vet an rushes Thor in Autumn is the vet.an chains can't obtain over hot attractive she is when Autumn sees Chains petting his dog whispering to him she feel in her heart that This is a amazing man. There are so a lot of twists and turns to this story will hold you riveted until the very latest page and leave you begging for more.I love the method this awesome author brings the characters to life before your eyes and makes you feel their emotions and their pain.I can hardly wait to see what's next by this multi talented author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    Chains is a poor boy biker, who meets and falls for his dog's vet. Chains might be a poor a$$ but he has a amazing heart especially for his dog. He thinks he won't ever see Autumn again, but at his dysfunctional family house, he meets her again. She is his brother's fiance a brother who is trouble. Chain's parents were poor to him his whole life, you really need to read this book to see how Autumn and Chains life goes. I really have fun all of Chiah Wilder's book this was no exception. I would have loved to have had Ruby meet Autumn and see the fireworks there. I look forward to reading more books from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    Chiah Wilder is a amazing writer, and if you love the method her steamy scenes are written, then this book doesn't disappoint. However, I felt there were some missed opportunities for more drama, and better hero development. Since Autumn had her first feelings of jealousy, why not have here be at the club house, or catch Chains taking out Ruby for their promised dinner? The book felt like it was in a rush to end. I think her booking company needs to pay her for longer books. The men and women she writes about are very interesting, and deserve the full time she needs for the entire story to develop. I sure wouldn't mind it taking longer to obtain through one of her books. This author has me hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    From the min I picked this book up I couldn't place it down and with the twists and turns I was on the edge of my seat. Chains and Autumn are excellent for one another. After everything they have been through I loved how the took their time feeling each other out before jumping in the sack. I can't wait to see what the future holds for them. This series has been awesome and just keeps getting better. I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    A must read story (and series)!! I loved everything about this book. From the first chapter this story kept me glued to my kindle wanting, no begging to know what happened next. Chains and Autumn’s story is a unbelievable addition to the series. I can’t wait to see what happens in future books by this author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    This series is AWESOME!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book from the author. I am voluntarily leaving a review. I really enjoyed reading this book. It had me captivated from the beginning with the hot steamy scenes. I really enjoyed reading this book and I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    Not all bikers are poor boys through and through. I know because I use to ride with various clubs. This book shows both sides of a man that is a brother to a lot of and the liver of only one. Why didn't he ever cross my path...sigh Very well written, enjoyable story line and all around amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    Chains, what can I say...I love him. Sometimes you search the person for you and its so wrong it's absolutely perfect. Autumn and Chains has that chemistry. I just love a poor boy and Chiah Wilder delivers. Chains is tough, but definitely has a sweet spot for his pet...aww, sigh...irresistible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    Another hit! I have read all but two of your books (and I am working on them) and I have loved everyone of them. Your writing is great! It holds my attention with something always going on and I really like the characters too. Hold up the amazing work. I am looking forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHAINS: Night Rebels Motorcycle Club (Night Rebels MC Romance Book 8) review []  2020-1-17 22:15

    Chiah Wilder has written another fabulous book. Loved this story. Chains is hot and sexy and Autumn is excellent for Chains. She just has to wake up and obtain rid of Bret. I loved how Chains and Autumn loved blossomed. I have enjoyed all Chiahs books. Cant wait till the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Proud Rebel review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    What price do you place on love and devotion? *** This review may include spoilers *** The Proud Rebel is directed by Michael Curtiz and adapted by Lillie Hayward & Joseph Petracca from the story "Journal of Linnett Moore" written by James Edward Grant. It stars Alan Ladd, Olivia de Havilland, Dean Jagger, David Ladd, Cecil Kellaway & Henry Hull. Jerome Moross scores the melody and Ted McCord is the cinematographer. It's a Technicolor production and the zone for the shoot is Cedar City, Utah, USA. John Chandler (A Ladd) is a proud Southerner, the Civil battle battle may be over but he is still finding hostility in the North. He is searching for a doctor who can support his mute son David (D Ladd) speak again, the youngster has been unable to talk since the death of his mother in a fire at the family home. After being taunted for his Southern roots, John gets into a war that lands him a 30 day jail term. Luckily a kindly local lady called Linnett Moore (Havilland) offers to pay the fine to hold John out of jail, she can see that young David needs his father, and a man about her farm will come in handy. From here John gets involved with Linnett's struggle to hold her land from ruthless local landowner Harry Burleigh (Jagger). Burleigh and his sons will do what it takes to obtain their way. As bonds and affections are formed, some true tough decisions must be made, can the proud rebel, and those he cares for, triumph in adversity?. Make no mistake here, this movie is as formulaic as it comes, any fan of the genre that reads the plot synopsis will know exactly what to expect. That, however, doesn't mean this isn't a smashing film, because it completely is. It's the kind of movie that that all family members can sit in front of the TV and enjoy. When a plot arc in a movie involves the bullied standing up to the bullies it's always rewarding, but The Proud Rebel doesn't just stop at pulling that particular heart string, it pulls at a couple of others involving the quest for David to speak again, and a lovely emotive strand involving Lance the dog. Even tho the expected finally arrives, you would have to be created of granite to not feel like whooping with joy as you swat away that fly in your eye. Michael Curtiz directs and does, as usual, a brilliant unfussy job, but even he would surely have acknowledged the integral part the score plays in this story. Jerome Moross' score is simply wonderful, every frame comes to life as the melody itself envelopes the characters and also brings them to life as well. Gorgeous and at times desperately sad, it's a score very much to savour. Alan Ladd as John slips quite easily into Shane mode, acting opposite his son David, he emotes with amazing conviction, and during some of the more sadder scenes he is quite heartfelt and believable. Olivia de Haviland as Linnett Moore is sturdy and tough, how nice it is watching de Haviland perform so well in this type of role. The supporting actors are all effective, most notably Jagger, Kellaway and of course young David Ladd, whilst hold an eye out for future amazing hero actor Harry Dean Stanton. If you like Shane and movies of that ilk then this is for you, a excellent family picture that pulls at all the respective emotional threads. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    No spoilers in this review of Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton! I give it 4 stars. This is such a fun book! It is what I consider to be classic YA in its tone and e story is about Amani, a teenage girl itching to leave Dustwalk, her little desert village. She has lived with her aunt and uncle since her parents’ passing, and she wants to escape little city life to live in the town with an aunt she’s never met. Amani is a skilled sharpshooter, and she meets a mysterious young man named Jin in a local gun slinging contest. She quickly realizes he’s her ticket out of Dustwalk. As they travel, their exploits hold putting them in the path of the Sultan’s men, who are trying to snuff out rebellion in their area. And the pair slowly realizes they’ve both been keeping secrets from each ani and Jin have an undeniable chemistry. Their banter is cute and is one of my favorite parts of the book. The special setting also drew me in. I enjoyed reading about the desert culture, which is various than any I’ve read about recently. I also appreciated the magic and mythology Hamilton slowly weaves into the tale. The first half of the book pulled me along quickly, with one adventure and/or misstep after another. The second half of the book moved a small slower, but the pace picked back up again by the end.I definitely recommend this book! The Goodreads description of book 2, Traitor to the Throne, sounds great! It seems like it might be quite various than book 1, and I’m excited to see where Hamilton takes us next in this ew all of our rapid reviews at: [...]See our list of full book recaps at: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    Alwyn Hamilton is a new fresh face on the fantasy scene. Her character, Amani, is a powerful female protagonist with a fascinating past. I don't wish to write spoilers into this but the fantasy leans strongly on East Indian influences of Djinn, etc. The storyline is powerful and the characters very much alive. It is one of those unbelievable experiences when you pray for there to be more books.I was reviewing the second book in series for a local newspaper and decided to obtain the audiobook for this (which has a amazing narrator btw). I loved the story so much, I bought the ebook so I could read it faster. Fantasy fans out there need to read Alwyn ere is no vulgar or adult language. The violence is mildly graphic but is vaguely described. The romance is mostly a few very powerful kisses with tips at more but nothing graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    Amani is a young woman living on the edge of nowhere in a land ruled by a Sultan who has created a deal with a country that wants to defeat his. It is a land of djinn and other magical creatures. And it is a nce she is not good and orphaned and under the control of an aunt and uncle who don't wish her, she is determined to obtain away to the town which lived in her mother's stories and which appears to her to be a land of opportunity. However, her plans are sabotaged when she meets a young man named Jin at a shooting tournament and finds herself joining forces with him when he is on the run from the Sultan's army. She quickly finds herself involved in a revolution that she had beautiful much thought was just a story like the hundreds of other stories she had e story is filled with action. Jin and Amani have a number of narrow escapes from the forces attempting to capture them. It is also a sort of romance as she and Jin become close while they are on their adventures. But, most of all, it is the story of a young woman who thought she wanted to go it alone and who discovers fulfillment and happiness when she joins forces with others.I loved the worldbuilding in this fantasy story. The desert setting really came to life. I liked the mythological monsters that created appearances too. Fans of fantasy won't wish to miss this exciting adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    3.5 starsPlot: Amani was just trying to survive the Dustwalk the only method she knew how: placing bets and avoiding her aunt and uncle. After meeting a handsome stranger, she found herself in the middle of the war between kingdoms and royalty.I fell in love from the start. Rebel of the Sands opened with action, mythological creatures, and the legend of a rebel prince. Everything about this book screamed 'adventure' and I knew that I was going to have to devour the rest of this series. While I had a mostly positive experience while reading Rebel of the Sands, I was taken out of the story for the middle chunk of it. My attention was waning and I felt that Amani was being inconsistent as a character. Luckily, the latest 50 or so pages really picked up with twists and turns that I couldn't aracters: Amani was nothing short of a firecracker. I was a bit turned off by her because she was "not like the other girls" because of her (foreigner) blue eyes. For a amazing portion of the novel, that did annoy me but after a while, I understood the author's intent. Other than that, I loved Amani and her refusal to allow her family choose her future. The mysterious Jin was charming and elusive and I'm excited to see how he and Amani grow building: I was instantly drawn into the globe of Rebel of the Sands. It was filled with tension, desperate people, and an unmistakable air of magic. I loved how much of a role the djinn played and how clearly the iron industry was threatening the magic of this realm. I mentioned earlier that I'm a sucker for desert fantasy, and Rebel of the Sands created me giddy while ort N Sweet: Rebel of the Sands was not a excellent novel, but it was fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    I found it difficult to stop reading this book. You will be swept away. It is a debut novel and Alwyn Hamilton did a terrific job in creating a globe with magic, politics, conflicts, and private relationships. Her prose and her dialogue are both very good. She maintained the integrity of her made countries with enough ties to known environments to hold it grounded. There is loads of adventure and action. We have a young heroine orphan who strikes out to escape her plight with no idea about her real identity or capabilities. This is a very plot driven story which suits me fine. I really wanted to know what was going to happen next. I liked the magic, the desert environment, the sympathy shown to allies and villains alike. It is not a book that will change your life. It is not a book group book. While there is romance and romantic tension, there is no graphic sex. There is violence and death, and it is onstage, but with the magic and the exotic settings, she manages to create it true but not graphically distressing. I am giving it five stars because I would be satisfied to buy another book from the author and because the ratio of entertainment hours to price is more than positive for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    I listened to the audiobook narration which I found fast and simple listening.Rating: 4 Stars So the story follows Amani, a girl who grew up in the gunpowder town in the desert of Dustwalk. She'd taught herself to shoot with the best of guys in secret feeling herself with a pistol in her hands. The globe is rules by mortals but Gene used to roam free with their magical off spring, djinni, and other magical monsters roaming around the desert. There are millions of stories about them and the past and Amani knows them all. Stuck under her Uncles care after her mother was hung she is bound and determined to escape and create it to her mothers home, the put she talked about so often. She meets Jin, a handsome foreigner who is also beautiful amazing with a gun in a contest she is trying to victory to secure funds for her travel. Things change and she is forced to adjust her plans. Jin seems like a better means of escape, fleeing from the Sultan's troops with a treasonous fugitive who will support her figure out her put and who she really is. I liked the idea of this story from the begin giving me an Aladdin vibe. While I'm not a large fan of deserts in person as I don't like the heat, sun, or sand I like reading about them. Following Amani and Jin on this journey was full of exciting moments. The scenery was well described with the various towns and the methods of travel. I really found myself captivated as it felt like the desert. Despite the magic it felt realistic, the fact that they were in the desert and the strain that puts on a person was never forgotten and that is always a plus. Still like a lot of books for me I fell in love with the characters. Amani was kick butt. She wasn't satisfied with her situation and what was to happen to her so she changed things. She took charge and wasn't going to allow anyone created decisions about her life for her just because she is a SHE. Even as she starts to develop feelings for Jin she doesn't allow that cloud her judgment completely but simply a factor to be considered along with all the other options. I respected her for that. Jin, I had my ups and downs with him at times but far more ups to be sure. I liked his attitude form the beginning and most necessary is he doesn't underestimate her simply for being a female. He never considers her weak but instead expects more of her knowing her grit. I also adored some of the others as we got to meet them as the story progressed. The story morphs from one of escape to one of rebellion and I love it. I enjoyed how the story had lots of twists and turns and always kept the pace moving. It walked a line of true and magical well as there would be times when you don't realize the globe has [email protected]#$%!&il you are faced with a magical sand horse or a djinni who can use their powers. It's like a globe within a globe and I love it. The political aspect of the Sultan and the Rebel Prince, the foreigner soldiers that practically rule nation taking what they are allowed and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    The story is about a girl from an little desert town, orphaned, despised by her extended family and poor, she is fighting to obtain away, to begin a fresh life for herself. She enlists herself in a shooting contest to victory herself a ticket out of town, disguised as a boy. There she meets a foreigner named Jim, and what happens next takes her on a magnificent journey filled with sun, guns, epic getaways, and sand.If you love action packed desert adventures you will love this book. There were definitely some twists at the end that I didn’t see coming. To be honest the only negative I have is that all the old western talk at the beginning of the book almost drove me away from reading it. I’m glad I kept going though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    Alwyn Hamilton has made a globe that is special and yet familiar. We are drawn into a globe that feels like the Arabian Nights, and yet this fantasy resonates with strong, complex characters, world-class globe building, and a heroine who drags herself out of abusive poverty into the intrigues and wars surrounding a sultan, his sons, and his kingdom.On the way, Amani discovers kin and kinship, mysteries and mayhem, and discovers she can create just a bit of history herself with a small support from her fresh friends. Hamilton moves us in a book that tempts us to the next book and fast re-readings to jump into the adventure once more and to savor her underlying commentaries on the human condition in all their pain and esome story that I'm so glad a mate recommended to me. Looking forward to amazing things from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    I really loved this book. I mean who wouldn’t love a gun-slinging girl!? Amani is awesome – such a powerful woman even though life hasn’t been kind to her. I also loved Jin and the small plot twist with him. Be still my heart! I like that Jin is also a gun-slinger (though not as amazing as Amani). The mystical beings in the land of Miraji are spectacular and frightening all at once. This was a fun quick read. The only allow down was the ending where Amani finds something out about herself. I was kind of looking forward to her just being a gun-slinger. Especially since you don’t obtain that from a lot of books. Overall, I’m glad I read this, and I can’t wait to pick up the next book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel of the Sands review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    I don't give 5 stars - not even to mates or family, but this book deserves each and every one. Rebel of the Sands is not your every day fantasy novel. The characters as human as you and me, and they face obstacles that are relevant in today's society. The girl that has to overcome her misogynistic and oppressed culture. The man that has to do what he has to do on his quest for a fresh and better world. The fascist ruler that allies with the opponent in order to control his people. The fear to the unknown and different. As a father of a small girl, I recommend this book to girls who are looking for a role-model female lead character, powerful but vulnerable. Forget about Katniss. Here is Amani, and she is wearing a sheema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Me encantó plague Inc y este sigue el mismo camino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    waited for this since iphone release just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    I loved plague inc, loving this too... Just started it and liked most of the part but once we begin fighting the insurgents, we tend to forget about the rest of the items so please change the insurgent strike patterns and the graphics are too low for an almost 100mb game.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    it is awesome android game waited for it for a while. watch my mate play it on the iPhone and then I had to have it as soon as it came to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    So far I just played one round. It was a fast round but it was enjoyable. At times I focused more on the military and forgot about the civillans. But with time I will obtain better ^.^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Amazing android game have been waiting for this for a ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Finally its here i've been waiting since the IOS release, thank you Ndemic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    why can't we have fun it earlier, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Even better than plague inc..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Amazing simulation game, if you liked Plague Inc., you'll like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Much better than plague Inc. Definitely worth my long waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Awesome android game even better than plague i think, I really enjoyed playing, controls are amazing and the video test is amazing the hints really helped me out and the guide which I couldn't haven't even tried to play without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Nice game. Really interesting simulation exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    A amazing android game from Ndemic! If you like Plague Inc or tactic android games you will love this little small gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Being a Governor and restore peace to the war-torn region! Nice genre, simple to comprehend yet challenging when turn on certain settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rebel Inc. review [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    yaaaay! finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rebel Pig review [App]  2019-3-28 13:12

    Best put in Northeast Missouri to eat!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    most days i cant even begin the application because it doesnt recognize my internet connection, and once it does workouts are not demanding enough. will probably test another application at this point since my morning time is limited and have to spend 10 minutes at least to just begin the thing, not reliable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    At first I was interested, but once downloaded, I found out you have to pay a monthly subscription (which is not super pricey) but transparency would be nice. would've liked to know there is a fee to access content. If there is a free everyday workout, I couldnt search it. oh well. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I used to have fun Asana rebel a year back but since they have changed the video sequencing and the workout methods, I search it hard to hold up with the tutorial and the video. Also I had taken a break in between and now have a stiffer body and when I test to push myself it seems like a hopeless case to even test Asana rebel. I have really enjoyed and also kept myself fit using this application in the past. Would love it if I can still continue to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    The asan rebel has a amazing idea and amazing, catching presentation, it looks like you're gonna search a lot of workouts with various peace and goals but at the end you search out the intro workouts are often the same or very similar. So I would expect more diversity. The longest session is like 30 mins long, 5 mins of intro, 7 mins of resting? so in 20 mins I often don't even sweat. The application promises a goal oriented workout, but doesn't deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    it has seriously changed my life! with so a lot of options of works our even just some options of slow stretches I am always able to change it up and increase my yoga. I love asana rebel❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I've always enjoyed Asan Rebel but lately, I've noticed that the workout videos hold buffering. This really messes with the whole flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I wanted to just discover around the application before signing up to pay and after trying to back out of the payment form when i fatfingered the button, the application won't begin again to anything but a black screen or function properly at all, even after a re install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I like that there are varying workout types & times, which is excellent for my busy schedule and physical needs. I also like that it allows me to do more than one workout per day, when I'm able to. This is exactly what I needed. The Bootcamp workout is my favorite, and I'd love to see more routines from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I used to love the older version. All I had to do was begin the application and go. The next class in my training programme was ready for me. Now I can't search a set training program. I have to navigate through all the categories before I search my put again. This takes time away from my workout. Please bring back the ease of use that was so amazing and is no longer there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Having tried the feee videos I subscribed for the year and am really enjoying the workouts, I can easily fit this in with a busy schedule. The workouts are challenging and so far keeping me really engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    My very first experience is that when I chose to pay for one month, you have charged for me for 12months. Have written a mail to the help ID. Expecting an immediate resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    one of the worst fitness apps that I've tried. poor ux and design. those videos hold buffering all over again although i switched to mobile data and wifi. too poor they don't offer trial first. I've purchased my quarter membership and I wish to refund please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Amazing app, even if you do have to pay a subscription for it. I search these workouts to be a amazing balance of stretching while working muscles. Some are vigorous, some are relaxing enough to place you to sleep. Never had a poor experience or issue, but I would love to see the list of workouts available be easier to find. Actually just finished a work-out, loving Asana rebel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    amazing application it allows me to obtain clear yoga instructions tailored to my level. i m flexible as a plank of wood and i can search exercises that suit me it comes with the fee if you wish access to the vast library of videos but in my opinion well worth it thanks guys and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    This is the only application that can hold me sticking to my routine!! Love how each work out gradually builds up and the cool downs at the end!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I so required this! overweight miserable and structurally unstable these exercises are the best method for me to obtain my life back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Unimpressed. The workouts are too hard and there are no features that provide any value for money. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    something is definitely wrong with this app, is it designed to not allow people sign in !!! i was not able to sign in after dont know how a lot of tries !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    just started, workouts are well presented and a amazing level of difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Amazing instruction. Amazing variety. As effective as being in an actual class. Namaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I like it but i dont have mony because i am just student in not good Contry . but thanck you for your info .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Amazing mix or workouts for all levels. I love that I don't have to think about what my workout will be. I obtain to pick what feels right each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Unable to begin the app, therefore unable to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    worst application ever, it's a scam!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    love that i can pick any stretch, workout, or strengthening flow that i need for the day. Anywhere from 5-40 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Deleted it because there is nothing one can do without buying access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Love this. Especially for a fast morning wake up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    amazing workout but hard for me as a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asana Rebel review [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    love it so far! greatful I dont need a gym membership!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter