Read rebel rouser reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rebel rouser reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Loved the story. As usual, R.R. Banks pores in the detailed descriptions to paint a picture even the least imaginative person can see. The story takes put in a little city of Georgia with a family feud between two wealthy families going back hundred years. Milo is a Sheridan and Bree is a Longstreet and their families are at war. But what Milo and subsequently what his actions leads to does to Bree is ere is drama, mystery, deception and intense chemistry in this story. The characters are well-developed and realistic. The story kept me interested from the begin to the end. I did search Bree's virtue/purity or non-virtue confusing. The method it was described in different locations seemed to contradict in my mind.I loved Milo's hero and I loved Mayor Burns. Some of the characters were annoying but I guess that was their purpose.I think this story will be another successful book by R.R Banks as it really captures the reader's attention.I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book and this is solely my own honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    By far my favorite story written by RR Banks! Milo is the ultimate alpha male, full of passion and fire. Very well written and pulls you in from the start!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Family Feuds spur on some twisted android games between the Longstreet's and Sheridan's. Folson Forge is a bustling southern city full of secrets, lies, betrayal, and Bree Longstreet, the women Milo Sheridan had wronged a lot of years before. Home to respects and seek the truth, seeing Bree brings back the memories of the damage he caused, wanting to the right his wrongs before leaving he finds himself right back in the middle of feuds and fighting for everything he should have before. Wow! R.R. Banks descriptive nature really brought this one to life, with the prominent characters, picturesque scenes and smooth flow through one helluva deep story that takes you on an adventure throughout the years. Plot twists galore, with madding relationship ups and downs, my eyeballs were glued to this alpha beast nonstop goodness! A blazing up the passion charts romance with, alpha action and mystery, with a side of awe I need more of that heart! A 5 Star must read! 

    0  


    Add your opinion on rebel rouser or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Nothing better than seeing a baaaad naaasssty man🐺🍆🌋👋 across a crowded room and having him lock eyes with you! Reminds me of the old days! Two Can Play🐺🍆🌋👋💋 this game!The Party Crasher...Bree's 18th 🎂Birthday party is a lavish affair at the southern mansion her parents own. It's a masquerade party and everyone is wearing a mask🎭 and formal clothes. A tall, ripped💪 guy in a custom tux has been watching her and following her from room to room. She doesn't recognize him, but she realizes he is older than her, and not a teenager like the rest of the ee💋💃 confronts him finally, but doesn't obtain any answers, other than becoming mesmerized by his presence and his honey dripping southern drawl. Whew!He has come for her........The Hunger....Bree💃💋 is in the mansion gardens alone when the man🐺🍆🌋 approaches her, his blue eyes pulling her in, sucking her in. Pulling her into his arms he kisses💋 her passionately. He has been watching her for some time , even before the party, but why?The Seduction.....Bree💃💋 is lost in his eyes. She tries to pull off his mask🎭, but he keeps stopping her, all the while, taking things further and further with her virginal body, seducing her completely, as only a well experienced and passionate man can.... Isn't This Fun!?This poor boy🐺🍆🌋 is a Spankmeister👋👋 too!The seducer is Milo🐺🍆🌋👋, one of five southern brothers. Bree💋💃 still doesn't know who he is ,but She wants to see him again and when he agrees, she gives him her number. Bree💃💋 is a Longstreet, Milo🐺🍆🌋👋 is a Sheridan, both are from wealthy southern families. Both families have been bitter opponents since the Battle of Northern Aggression! Heartache💕, heartbreak💔, and violence🔪🔫 can be The only outcome from this liaison.......The book is off to an Absolutely Explosive💥 start! I was literally mesmerized and pixilated from the beginning! This is the sexiest, nastiest, most interesting Adult Romance I have read in months! Milo🐺🍆🌋👋 and his brothers are truly very, very Baaaad Naaasssty young men! Ten stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟My inner ESP is telling me there will be another book coming...ARC fronted to me by the Author for a Voluntary and Honest Review. Thank you R.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Well, here we go again with another gut-wrenching, emotion-packed read by the master story weaver, R.R. Banks. This is a well-written, well-developed story filled with relatable and complex characters, that just unfolds beautifully. This captivating, highly sensual and arousing read is told versus a backdrop of anger, hate and revenge. Milo and Bree have much to overcome to be together--battling both external and internal forces. The depth of emotion is high in this touching, poignant and strong story.I volunteered to review an arc of this book, and I am glad that I did. It is definitely a book not to be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Another awesome story by R. R. Banks! This book pulled me in right from the beginning. The characters of Bree & Milo were HOT together!! Their meeting was at Bree's 18th birthday party where they didn't know who each other were since they were wearing masks. Tell me you don't think that is so HOT!! Their families have been feuding....what happens when it all comes out?? What will they do? Will they obtain a HEA? You will have to read the book to search out. Believe me you will not be disappointed!! I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    At first, I hated Milo. I thought, “Okay. This is the Hero?”When I got to the end of chapter eight, I was fully on Squad Milo…But I found myself wondering, “How am I going to obtain through the rest of this book??”Bree’s situation was horrific… Have mercy.And that was only the beginning of the “everything that can go wrong, will go wrong” scenario…By the end of chapter thirteen, my imagination was inventing and re-inventing worst case scenarios…I had to had to come out alright!!Settle down! Read faster! Ack!Bottom line: This is the best book I’ve read this month. By far. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    The Longstreet's and Sheridan's may have a centuries old feud; but, Love will search a method for Milo and Bree. It does not matter how much heartbreak or tragedy happens during this story. Milo and Bree will search a method even if it is years later; through forgiveness and a powerful chemistry and desire to be with one another. You will be captivated by this book. You will be a bit mad at times with how things are done and said. However, in the end you will wish nothing more than to see Milo and Bree obtain the HEA they deserve!! I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book. I also required to a forever copy because I loved it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review. Despite, in my opinion, a very rocky start, I ended up enjoying most of this tale of feuds, lies, secrets, and real love. The characters were distinct, different, and hella dysfunctional; making them memorable. I feel like I need to give a scream out to Riggs, my favourite supporting character.Okay, silliness aside, I have to mention the horrible, and I mean shockingly horrible, behaviors displayed by the male protagonist, Milo, and his brothers in the first chapter or two. Their awfullness impacted the female protagonist, Bree, the most and in far-reaching, life-altering ways. They were entitled, maliciously arrogant, COMPLETELY disrespectful of women in a dozens of ways, and lacking any sense of accountability for their tone deaf actions. Milo did grow up and lose that heinousness, in fact turning into an inspiration of a man, but the first bit really bothered me. I also found the "dirty talk" off-putting. I had some problem connecting with the story initially, due in part, I am sure, to the fact I'm a Yankee aware of the year I am living in. Awareness of the modernity of the year was something a lot of of the characters lacked. Once I got past that, though, the story unfolded into a deep, sweeping drama with action, true emotion, a sense of purpose, and the realization of the story's potential. It ended up being moving and beautiful, the kind of story you reread fondly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel [Book]  2018-3-21 18:0

    Author Banks is masterful with weaving amazing plots and believable characters into a story and he excels in this book. I particularly love the method be presents the setting and time frame throughout the book. This setting is Folsom Forge, Georgia, a little city where two affluent families have a longstanding family feud. The handsome Rebel Longstreet infiltrates Bree Sheridan's masked ball eighteeenth birthday party and on a dare from his brothers has steamy with Bree and movies it. Unknown to Rebel the brothers post the video and it became public thus ruining Bree's reputation and life. Rebel is tired of all the acrimony and enlists in the Marines and later has a lucrative business in high tech security. Bree's life is comlicated by a kid and she is dependent on her family. Rebel only returns home for his brother Timmy's funeral. The family feud intensifies as does the relationship and attraction between Rebel and Bree. The between them is steamy. In the end common sense and love prevail but only after murder and sorrows. I do not wish to give the story away, it is too well crated to do so. If you have fun romance and mystery don't miss this one. It will bring tears to your eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    So far I just played one round. It was a fast round but it was enjoyable. At times I focused more on the military and forgot about the civillans. But with time I will obtain better ^.^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Being a Governor and restore peace to the war-torn region! Nice genre, simple to comprehend yet challenging when turn on certain settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Rebel [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Various for AR but still the quick paced, instalove you know and love. Enjoyed it! Always hold in mind, you’re not getting a lot of detail here. It’s a short, fun, sexy small escape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Rebel [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    His Rebel by Alexa Riley is an insta-love short, and hot, story set in a dystopian, authoritarian future. But all the dystopian parts are just the setting for hot passion between Brad and Sylvia. Brad Chalmers is the poster kid for the Elite, so much so that they are getting tired of waiting for him to obtain married and breed, but there is something missing in all the high society girls he's been introduced to. Sylvia is a rebel, with a dog and a mission with no time or trust for anyone, much less a guy. When Sylvia completes her mission, punching Brad in the face on camera, something odd happens, she is drawn to him and his globe is rocked. In real Alexa Riley style, these characters can't obtain enough of each other, even if they are from opposite sides. I liked how they believe in the idea of being with each other, even in the face of it's impossibility. Brad especially is committed to being with her and Sylvia is a fighter. Overall, I recommend His Rebel by Alexa Riley as a hot, sexy, fun read. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Rebel [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    HIS REBEL is the first standalone novella under the Rebel Series. It's an enemies-to-insta-lovers romance between the Regime's commanding chief of staff and a feisty, sassy Insurgent. This was a delightful fast read which I enjoyed! Even though Brad and Sylvia came from opposite sides of the socio-political spectrum, they found a common ground - love. They fought for it and won! Loved this book!I have read an advanced copy of this book and this is a fair and honest review and recommendation voluntarily shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Rebel [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    QuickI am so excited that this is a dystopian story and it is wonderful. The characters are expressed with so a lot of emotions.Minnie and Owen were destined to be together from childhood. But were separated by their individual destinies. Minnie as an adult to be a nurse and Own to make the resistance and the time has come and Owen is determined to capture her heart.Quick read and romance is forefront in this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    most days i cant even begin the application because it doesnt recognize my internet connection, and once it does workouts are not demanding enough. will probably test another application at this point since my morning time is limited and have to spend 10 minutes at least to just begin the thing, not reliable at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I like that there are varying workout types & times, which is excellent for my busy schedule and physical needs. I also like that it allows me to do more than one workout per day, when I'm able to. This is exactly what I needed. The Bootcamp workout is my favorite, and I'd love to see more routines from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Amazing app, even if you do have to a subscription for it. I search these workouts to be a amazing balance of stretching while working muscles. Some are vigorous, some are relaxing enough to place you to sleep. Never had a poor experience or issue, but I would love to see the list of workouts available be easier to find. Actually just finished a work-out, loving Asana rebel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    just started, workouts are well presented and a amazing level of difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    love it so far! greatful I dont need a gym membership!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Excellent for my pre work workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Nice teju bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Nice application for NFL and CFB android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Hi, Amazing app to obtain rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    It's amazing but true time shadow should be optimized and graphics settings option is a must one to obtain amazing experience, so please add the option. I hate auto config graphics process, so pls this is my request. Android game system is amazing and its not so hard to level up your carrer. "My opinion is android game is amazing and amazing for normal phone it's ultra smooth and i hope u guys you create the android game terribly awesome. Thank you guys, And pls read the review guys for god sake. It's amazing to improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    This is an okay game, but I was expecting a bit more functionality since it was in Pre-registration phase, like accelerometer steering and graphics settings. Also, the races finish under a minute? It's kinda going for an arcade style racer, if you are aiming for that way. Oh and the android game servers went down just now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    nice game, amazing graphics... some suggestions: 1. Need more optimization... there's frame drop here and there... 2. Rework drift mechanics, like give us hand-break pedals/trigger, so we can hit it before cornering... 3. more customization, create decals editor like RR3 or carxdrift 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    This is not expected from hutch games. Everything is clear and there is no need to say more. No graphical options, stiffy controls, less rides. But there is still hopes that hutch will bring some amazing updates in future. Let's hope for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    After playing this game, It felt like heaven. I dont know why others say it lags their phones but mine doesnt. Im also not sure if its because Im using a Razer phone 2 but other than that, amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    unbelievable game...but here's my observation while dragging or turning the vehicle it does not move it to the correct direction where we wish even after pressing the left/right button a lot of times eventually we lose the race. It seems stuck somewhere else, horrible controls. plz resolve this issue...ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Heavily inspired by the forza horizon series and no graphics settings? I thought they were turned down by default but then I realised there was non, the races are kinda short too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Amazing luck unlocking content. Massive p2w, no vehicle modification other then color. Repetitive and boring. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Love the android game so far I want I could control the gas and brake but that's just my preference. I haven't seen and method to customize the ride hight or how to obtain various rims or body parts but I might not be far enough into the android game yet? But so far the android game is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Would give zero stars if I could. I use a Samsung galaxy s8. The android game doesn't even open, it stays on the begin screen and keeps throwing unable to login to server error. I am using a 75mbps WiFi connection. There is no method that it's a connectivity issue. Really disappointed with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Beautiful damn amazing android game for one of its first versions. Graphics are amazing and aren't too realistic so i can obtain steady frames. Video test is good. Not much control option but we hope you add more in the future! Overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Wow so poor at 3gb rams. at least true racing can run more hd than this easy android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    No graphics option to increase, i play more detailed graphical android games without lagging or heating issues.. Please increase the graphics or give an option to increase it.. Graphics are too low for my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Lacks in Sharpness of textures, various control modes like gyroscope, to name yourself and compete in leaderboards and race with mates of Fb / Local Wifi. (Multiplayer support)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    dear developers you guyz are doing amazing job ....but i have one req that there should be an option for graphics setting ....auto graphics detection might be an poor idea....hope you will add it in future modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Poor graphics, looks like 2012 graphics. Hurts my eyes to play this android game and the races are extremely short. Needs alot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Needs work on graphics it's poor and really sharp and also races are repetitive and very short very simple android game aswell needs some serious work I think u guys released very early..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Love the android game but i have Four requests one up the graphics, add the nissan skyline gtr r32 , add a next option to go to the next race and a retry bouton to retry a retry a loss race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Angels []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I am so mixed about this entire series. On one hand, I am glad that I read it, for I have seen this series on display a lot of a time. But on the other hand, I won't be recommending these books to anyone soon. While the gothic writing style is well done, I absolutely and truly do not like a single hero in this series. They are all petty, selfish and are just all-around not good people with low moral standards. While I appreciate the author's attempt to bring in semi-controversial social issues, there were so a lot of stereotypes and stupid plot points that it cheapened the effort. Although I have finished the entire series, I will not be reading any more Libba Bray novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Angels []  2020-1-14 19:30

    The second in the trilogy continues Gemma's trips into the realms. This is a amazing continuation of the first book, but beware that the third book is almost 300 pages longer, so hold reading if you have fun long, intricate tomes. I was desperate to [email protected]#$%!, but had already lost interest halfway through. That being said, this volume is an enjoyable second installment in Gemma and friend's coming of age in Victorian England with the dilemmas faced by young people everywhere along with the magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Fleet []  2020-1-31 1:54

    This is a various kind of story!!! I love it and it only gets better when you read it a second time. Do yourself a favor and add the Audible narration and hear this too!!! It's worth it to help BVL to make amazing reads like this. Don't forget to place up some stars and review to present your support!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Belle []  2020-1-30 20:27

    Okay, nerd alert coming! This is a warning but really, who DOESN'T love a nerd on nerd story? Admin it, there's a small overachiever in all of us! It's okay, My name is Josie and I'm a nerdy-overachiever! Done...okay now onto the review! Obtain ready for a [email protected]#$% exhilarating ride as Rachel Hawkins takes us into the globe of homecoming queens, southern belles, cotillion practice and ninja training with her unbelievable novel, Rebel Belle!Okay so really, what first drew me to this novel was the cover! I mean come on! Check this cover out! It has everything...seriously! It's girly and pink and who doesn't love their pearls? And then it's sort of poor with the dagger! Yeah! LOVE IT! ...sorry just realized that paragraph has waaaaay too a lot of exclamation marks...ooops!I absolutely LOVED Harper's character...she really reminded me a lot of myself when I was her age. She's bookish, has her core group of girls, is a clear overachiever, is competitive, and has a sense of fashion. What more could one girl as for? Maybe some thrilling mystery and fresh life mission that will turn her life upside-down and shake it up in ways she never thought possible? Right! Check! That's exactly what happens when during homecoming her life is forever changed and now she needs to defend and protect her arch rival...okay well her secretly nerdy-hot nemesis who has created it his job to humiliate her in his fresh articles. Ugh of course it would be him!The pace of this novel is fast-paced and the dialog is quick-witted and all teenage banter-y! The war of the brains is on with school reporter and snarky David Stark and equally smart and proper Harper n these two come together and join forces before it's too late? Will Harper be up to the challenge to give up her nearly-perfect and charmed life for a life of protecting David Stark with her life? What an perfect read! Who doesn't love a kick-ass girly girl? I know I do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Belle []  2020-1-30 20:27

    I always seem to relate to overachiever type characters. And, allow me tell you, Harper is a MEGA, SUPER, over-the-top overachiever. She’s the head of every club, at the top of her class (except for that annoying David Stark) and if that isn’t enough, she also practices every day after school for the upcoming cotillion.Harper’s the type of girl to have a life plan and stick to it. But, the evening of homecoming, her life takes a turn she never could have imagined. She’s introduced to the globe of mages and paladins. And she’s forced to protect the one person who she truly despises….David bel Belle could have gone wrong. It’s set in the South, which can become a caricature if authors allow it. But, Hawkins took a nice route, letting the setting and culture speak for itself without overlaying exaggerated accents or “Southern charm.”Don’t obtain me wrong, the cotillions and hospitality is very true here, but it wasn’t over the top, you know? I didn’t feel like anyone was being created fun of.I also appreciated the best mate situation in Rebel Belle. Harper and her bestie Bee have been mates forever, and I liked seeing that their relationship wasn’t compromised by boys. Harper does have to hold secrets from Bee, but she tries to tell her as much as she can without endangering her. But, I liked how Harper acknowledged that Bee knew something was up, as they’d known each other forever. The oblivious best mate situation can be irritating at times and was avoided here.I loved everything about the romance, too. It’s so sweet and slow and sassy (I love playful banter). There is a slight love triangle situation, but it gets resolved within this first book. Thank bel Belle introduced a fresh type of magic and system that I haven’t read before. This fresh globe that the author built was so refreshing. In fantasy books especially, the fantasy part can obtain repetitive. I mean, book magic is usually various enough to distinguish themselves from each other, but sometimes that’s not enough.I liked the idea of a squad of magic beings and guardians who have a common purpose and need each other. It was really is is a fun book. I can’t say that about every YA fantasy, but this novel has amazing dialogue and crazy situations and twisting surprises and bumps along the way.OVERALL:The standout quality of this story was Harper and the hidden depth behind her type-A personality and Southern all-American girl personality. The setting added to the story instead of taking away from it, as “the South” can be a stereotyped element in stories. I was definitely impressed with the humor, sass and magic in Rebel Bell, and I think other YA fantasy readers will really have fun this story, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Girls []  2020-1-21 23:52

    When I saw this book on Net Galley I was instantly intrigued. I graduated from high school and got married in 1992, so that year has a lot of significance for me. How fun would it be to go back to that time? Plus, there would be war versus social injustice on top of it all. I couldn’t pass it up. (I’d be remiss not to note that this book with abortion, so although it’s a YA book not all parents will search it suitable for their teen. My advice, read it yourself before passing it on to your children so you’ll be prepared to discuss. This story doesn’t preach any one side hard although it does lean a certain way.)I was frustrated with the first half of this book. It was very slow moving and I kept waiting for the action to start. The only characters I felt any type of chemistry from (friendly or romantic) were Sean and Helen so I wasn’t feeling the connections I should have felt. On top of that, there are a lot of musical references throughout this book that obtain to be a bit much. I understand that the author is trying to create a particular point, but she created that point a lot of times over. The references to obscure punk girl bands begin to bog the story down. There will a niche group that will revel in Athena’s riot grrrl references, but it’s my belief most readers will begin skimming those parts to obtain to the meat and potatoes of the is author does a amazing job of evoking those teenage feelings when confronted with a mean girl. Those overwhelming feelings of nobody believing the truth, especially the adults. Oh, the adults believing the “good girls” is such a frustrating thing and this author got the tone in those scenes spot on. But I felt myself looking forward to those scenes and not staying engaged with the rest of the e content of this story is interesting and, believe it or not, relevant to our current social and political climate. And there is a powerful theme of girl power and equality that I have fun seeing in YA books. Those things create this book is worth picking up. It’s a solid read, just not a quick read. I’m curious to see what the future holds for this author. There’s definitely a lot of potential there.**I received an ARC of this book courtesy of Net Galley and the publisher. All opinions expressed in this review are my own and given freely**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Commander []  2020-7-14 19:59

    It was really interesting to finally know what George Washington was really like.... He was more like a lot of of our show politicians than I thought... and that's not a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Commander []  2020-7-14 19:59

    Amazing documentary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Cops [App]  2020-4-24 13:51

    My fresh addiction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Music []  2020-2-2 21:17

    Michael Jackson thriller is the only album better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Music []  2020-2-2 21:17

    A amazing album for people who have Legend or Natural Mystic. This album really features his real message, and his political side. And it features one of his lesser-known tracks, Roots, now on CD! It has a various ver of Rebel Music, Exclucivley on this CD. It also features the single ver of Wake Up And Live, avaible on this CD only from what I know. I reccomend this CD for anyone. Truely a must-have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Song []  2020-2-4 14:35

    This book I bought in Audible. It’s read by my best mate who’s a prolific writer and nonviolent workshop teacher via the Zoom platform. It was heart-wrenching, nail-biting, edge of my seat listening for just over an hour. You must check out her www service at where “radical is the fresh sensible.” Radical means to change things at their (rotted) roots. She writes fiction and nonfiction; has started a series for teens and the young at heart called The Method Between. The method between is a reference to the method between pacificism and violence. Truly you can’t go wrong with any of her books and there’s loads of written material on her website. Not just saying this bc she’s my mate and the writer of our times who’s helping everyday to change the world. She’s the Sinclair Lewis of our age. And she never stopped writing, although she slowed down a bit, with her relatively latest war to overcome ovarian cancer and more. Not saying anything you won’t read on her private FB page. To health and prolific writers and changemakers. Thank you, Rivera! 💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Rebel [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    It was something a bit various from Alexa. Various background story, but still sweet and hot, with obsessive hero, who's ready to leave behind all he ever knew in his life for his girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    His Rebel [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    His Rebel is totally various to what I'm used to reading from Alexa Riley but I absolutely loved is is opponents to Insta love at it's lvia and Brad couldn't be more various if they tried but once their eyes met everything before that moment didn't matter and all that mattered was the magnetic pull towards each ey knew it wasn't going to be simple but their love was powerful enough to tutorial them is story was an interesting read and I couldn't place it down it was so good.I now can't wait for the other two books in the through the Kindle Unlimited programme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Rebel [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    Her Rebel is thrilling! This is the second book in the Rebel series by Alexa Riley. In this we obtain Minnie and Owen's story. Minnie is a nurse and enjoys helping people. As her 25th birthday is coming up, she will be forced to marry an elite to her dismay. What will happen when Minnie reconnects with a mysterious and sexy stranger from her past? Owen is the leader of the Insurgence, who wants Minnie to be at his side and support lead. Can Minnie search a method not to marry the elite she is promised to ? Can Owen save Minnie in time? Can these two search happiness in this world? This book was sultry, engaging and intriguing. Which will hold you on the edge of your is series is a must read for steamy dystopian readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Rebel [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    The recent from Alexa Riley is romance read that is full of desire, hunger and passion. This is on the sweeter side from AR and the story is dystopian romance. It is amazing to see a continuation in this globe and revisiting previous characters from this globe in this read. Owen is the head of the Insurgence and Minnie is a nurse for the Regine. – And Owen comes off as one hot, sexy alpha male who was determined to create sure the outcome he wanted came real which is getting his real love Sylvia. Sylvia is a sassy, independent woman who was a bit naïve when it came to the villains in this read. Sylvia and Owen create for a amazing couple. The heat factor is definitely up there but of course, when reading Alexa Riley , be prepared for all the steam and passion that they are well known for. For me, this was a bit of a tamer read than normal but that doesn’t create this a poor read, just tamer on the smutty romance side. I would follow Owens anywhere, and for a fast naughty read [email protected]#$%!s the Rating: 4.5 stars *****“I received an advanced copy of this book from the author at no cost to me."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    I don't think the android game is half bad. I like it. It's quick paced racing android game with amazing quality graphics. High End tablet and it works really fine. For now no problems except the servers. It might be my internet but anyways. I give it 7 of 10 for a android game that released 1 day ago. All other haters can suck it and leave. Hold up the amazing work for the developer squad and i hope to see amazing items in the future :))) hold it up and don't listen to the small children eho hate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    It's a amazing game! When I checked out the reviews, they said the graphics were trash and the android game totally sucks. But I guess it's a beautiful decent game! Definitely worth the try. They still have to focus on certain things such as adding a speedometer and things like that. Overall it's a amazing game! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    I have only had for a bit, and I've only played through the first 4 boss's....but yeah, damn this android game is in point!! Amazing job squad 👍💪👏 hold it up. It's a must for race fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Just installed today😁.. continuously played almost 1.5hours... its a very amazing game!! With beautiful amazing graphics 🔥🔥 And i have some suggestions.. that the race should create small bit more lengthier.. cuz the race is below 1min i guess..and add more custom options like to change rims and bodykits from stocks.. I hope this will consider in next updates 😄❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    I don't know why people are giving poor reviews. I have no lag on my mobile, graphics seems fine. Running it on A10 silky smooth.Hope to see more contents soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    To be honest, this android game is really good. Although the graphics are not the best, the physics and customization are beautiful good. This android game just came out so the graphics will be a small wierd at first. Overall a amazing racing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Giving it 3 stars. I have mixed feelings about this game. The graphics has a nice feel but needs a lot of work. Shadows don't look amazing and it makes everything look floaty. Also need graphics settings. Control is bad. As of right now the only control available is the arrow button system. No tilt, no manual gas and brakes, drift mechanics is clunky. Tier boss Madison appeared method too early in game. I like the interactions with Ava however, more engagement with her would be nice small gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    It's very amazing android game but just want there was options for the graphics cause I like android games that have 60fps and items but so far it's really amazing I love so would love if u added a speed gague and better vehicle sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Need to add some settings for graphics which you don't have...and pls add speedometer and gear indicator and plus create more race longer the race are short and add control settings in it...thank you...hope things will be ok after this.. then i will give a 5star rating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    I got this android game on the first day and I search it really fun and addicting. Even though the graphics aren't the best the android game is still very fun. I can't wait for fresh cars and happenings later for the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    These days children don't understand how much efforts it takes to build an amazing game. If somewhere this android game is not upto your expectations then please reach help with your issue instead of thrasing the efforts of the dev squad place through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Hey its a nice arcade racer with amazing 3d models and cars.. the graphics would look a lot better if it was in a better resolution, but hey it doesnt take much zone on ur phone, and its simple on the device too! Wont create ur phone overheat which is excellent.. Please add a speed-o. Would be fun. Also the races are too short. Makem longer, like some 2 or maybe 3 mins long races would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Dont bother. Races are method too short to create a difference (under 30s) The only thing that matters is your vehicles power. Most vehicles are locked behind RNG boxes in parts that are not simple to come by. The AI sucks. You will often obtain stuck with the AI simply hugging you to a wall. No option to go backwards. Rebel points are useless and just a fancy number. Even if u manage to obtain 500k points youll only obtain 100$. Not even 20 mins in and you're out of fuel. Boss rewards are trash (300$ seriously?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    I like the design of the vehicles and the mechanics. I'm sure the not good graphics will improve and it would be nice to have various driving options or steering style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    It's in early stages but I'm missing tilt to steer, adjustable graphics settings, turn off assists, and a speedometer/tach. Giving 4 stars cause I realize we are in the early days but looking forward to a lot of amazing updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    The android game is aight. Expecting for longer tracks or circuit races... Not much control settings tho. Hoping for more setting configuration like the graphics.. so I can set it into lower settings. I wish the android game have smoother graphics, higher fps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    Amazing android game with amazing graphics but it is beautiful much a spinoff of csr racing 2. The only difference is that csr is a drag racing android game and this one isnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    This android game is already good. The graphics were beautiful decent for a "mobile game". however, what i didn't like is the drifting mechanic. if you could just add a separate drifting button rather than keep the turn button it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    This android game is attractive with Realistic vehicle physics! Really install this android game it's useful for fresh people into the mobile gaming world. And I got day 1 packs for free! Really amazing job Hutch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Racing [App]  2019-11-6 14:1

    The android game is amazing but what the use of make batter if you cant beat a low power bot... You make batter your vehicle till 169 power but cant overtake 104 power bot?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    At first I was interested, but once downloaded, I found out you have to a monthly subscription (which is not super pricey) but transparency would be nice. would've liked to know there is a fee to access content. If there is a everyday workout, I couldnt search it. oh well. uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    I used to love the older version. All I had to do was begin the application and go. The next class in my training programme was ready for me. Now I can't search a set training program. I have to navigate through all the categories before I search my put again. This takes time away from my workout. Please bring back the ease of use that was so amazing and is no longer there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    amazing application it allows me to obtain clear yoga instructions tailored to my level. i m flexible as a plank of wood and i can search exercises that suit me it comes with the fee if you wish access to the vast library of videos but in my opinion well worth it thanks guys and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Amazing instruction. Amazing variety. As effective as being in an actual class. Namaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Amazing mix or workouts for all levels. I love that I don't have to think about what my workout will be. I obtain to pick what feels right each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    amazing workout but hard for me as a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asana Rebel [App]  2019-4-4 13:22

    Flexibility, strength and calm mind. Excellent for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Me encantó plague Inc y este sigue el mismo camino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    it is awesome android game waited for it for a while. watch my mate play it on the iPhone and then I had to have it as soon as it came to android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    Amazing simulation game, if you liked Plague Inc., you'll like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Inc. [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    yaaaay! finally!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Cannot obtain it to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Does not work on Samsung Galaxy Core Prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Amazing application for rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Rewards [App]  2019-10-16 13:48

    Love the fresh look, I have been using the application since the first begin and this fresh look is great! The fresh AR experience is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Fleet []  2020-1-31 1:54

    At first, I wasn't sure what the heck was going on, and I wasn't sure that I would like this book. But, after the main hero (Leo Blake) begins his Rebel Fleet training... I was completely hooked, and loved the story! Very interesting and true implications vis-a-vis Earth and a future alien encounter (i.e. we are primitive!). The method the Rebel Fleet operates is very interesting and well imagined (Fascinating C2 structure). Survival of the fittest at its core!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Fleet []  2020-1-31 1:54

    A amazing quick pace simple read. Plenty of action and a cast of interesting chacters. Recommended for readers of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Belle []  2020-1-30 20:27

    This book is really fun and witty; two things that I like in my reading. I love the Southern setting – you know, me being an Alabama girl myself. I found myself laughing, and admittedly rolling my eyes – but I very much enjoyed the whole book. Except…… the love triangle. Maybe I’m too old to be complaining about a YA book when it’s obvious target isn’t my age group. And maybe teen girls love this type of thing. Can we please stop having these heroines choosing between two guys? This book could have done without that small hiccup, trust me.Harper is the epitome of a Southern Belle. She’s smart, beautiful, elegant, outgoing, popular, loves all things pink and cute, and has the excellent boyfriend. So, it’s no surprise that she is about to be crowned Homecoming Queen. While she is in the ladies room preparing to gloss her excellent lips, chaos ensues. The school janitor locks himself in the bathroom with her. Okay… I almost freaked out with Harper. I was thinking that he was about to rape the not good girl or something. He’s bleeding from a wound on his stomach and it’s beautiful obvious he’s about to die. As Harper tries to create a run for help, he stops her and starts mumbling about protecting someone and – here’s the kicker – kisses her. I know, ewww right? Well, it’s not a kiss per se. He’s breathing something seriously cold into her mouth. In comes the history teacher. He obviously is the person who did this to Mr. Hall. After a few words exchanged between the two, Harper gets all superheroish on him, and he’s dead. The only thing left to do is search out what is event to her. Of course, she’s like any other sane person, she thinks that it’s all a dream and that when she gets to school on Monday, all will be well. e other side of this coin is David Stark, Harper’s foe since grade school. Of course he’s the person she’s to protect. Paladins, prophecies, oracles – seems cool to me. But, there wasn’t much going down here to create it be really kick-butt. The whole Southern Belle turned Paladin thing is very distinct. I loved the humor, the gowns, the banter between Harper and David. It’s a fun read that you can easily obtain into on a rainy or snowy day. I loved the fact that Harper, being this poised young lady, can curse like a sailor. I think that was key here, because had she been so perfect, it may not have worked for me.I kind of like Harper’s boyfriend Ryan. He was a real Southern gentleman when warranted. Of course, he’s also a teen boy and he gets jealous like the rest of them when another guy is @#$%ing on what’s his. Harper is an overachiever. So, you can only imagine how this has affected her. But, she is a powerful young lady and makes do with what she has. Super powers aside, she really is a amazing character. I love all that she stands for, and this is girl power at it’s finest. I think this book will definitely appeal to the younger crowd because of the school setting. There’s magic, a small mayhem, frilly dresses, high school drama, mythology, and the excellent amount of humor to create this book, what I call, brain candy. Very fun. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Music []  2020-2-2 21:17

    What can I say .... I went shopping with my sister and purchased my first reggae melody from Bob Marley during my 3rd year in college and it was this CD "Rebel Music" that I feel in love with songs like 'Crazy Ballheads,Medley: Battle no more problem and my favorite Obtain up stand Up". I've since lost or someone borrowed and never returned my Rebel melody CD. However, I got lucky and ordered my second CD of Bob Marley's Greatest online. I'm once again liberated and emotionally charged all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rebel Music []  2020-2-2 21:17

    If LEGEND is the must-have anthology of Bob Marley's most commercial and accessible works, REBEL MUSIC is the must-have anthology of his non-commercial, less-known compositions. More than just an entertainer, Marley was a social critic and activist of the first order, as REBEL MUSIC teaches us. A diamond-bit drill that pierced with finesse and a hammer that struck heavy and harsh blows versus the empire, Marley's art is a singular creation that speaks to the spirit in each of us.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386