Read rec room walkthrough reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all rec room walkthrough reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I don't like IT!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    Terrible! As soon a s I clicked the start button boom ad clicked the next button boom ad so on and so forth absolute rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I have not played it yet

    0  


    Add your opinion on rec room walkthrough or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough [App]  6/8/2021 13:56

    I LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough Helper [App]  6/12/2021 13:44

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough Helper [App]  6/12/2021 13:44

    Uh it is very hard to even make an account or join as a guest the verification code does not work and it took me forever to even get it so yeah it isn't very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Walkthrough Helper [App]  6/12/2021 13:44

    I like it it's cool ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    It's not game fake i hope you get ban

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    Not the real game. Get this banned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    Not the real game and honestly I hope they sue u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    Worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    One of the most underrated game on the console system. #TheUnderDogWillPrevail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    You need a face book account.😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    THIS IS FAKE FAKE TRASG AND FAKE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    It is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    Best game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    this is stupid its not the real rec room you can only get it on an or ios its sukes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room [App]  1/17/2021 7:5

    I do not have a pin WOWWWWWWO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec-Room Adviser [App]  3/26/2021 8:44

    Realy good game for a walk threw even tho you can't do anything its still helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Clue [App]  5/12/2021 9:25

    false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Guide [App]  5/20/2021 9:15

    Bruh it is only picture GOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Pick [App]  3/30/2020 16:9

    It literally nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Pick [App]  3/30/2020 16:9

    I CANT EVEN PLAY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Tips & Guide [App]  1/24/2021 7:0

    this game is ad this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Tips & Guide [App]  1/24/2021 7:0

    Rec room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Tips & Guide [App]  1/24/2021 7:0

    Its very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Tips & Guide [App]  1/24/2021 7:0

    Did you try it it will just be word becous it is guide stuped samsung Just reminding you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Tips & Guide [App]  1/24/2021 7:0

    I cant even play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Tips & Guide [App]  1/24/2021 7:0

    Rec room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    I don't have a vr but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    1 Star if it were working it would be a 3 but I can't even play rec room 1 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    It bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    Rec Room VR Adviser is the best game for you. I like it and you should too. Download now and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    The worst thing in the world first when you press start there is just add and second nothing else to do It is nothing like rec room

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    This is not even the real rec room and it's just tips so one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    This app is not rec room it's a li

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    Bro these tip are trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    Wawww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    Pretty good but there's already a tutorial for this, I would say get it if you forgot how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    I don't get the point of this I thought it was likerec room because of all the 5 star reviews but it literally nothing I don't get the point of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    It is an amazing game to entertain someone like me :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    Best VR game for me. Easy to play. My kids love it so much. It makes my day too. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    It's an awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room VR Adviser [App]  5/12/2021 8:12

    I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room - Adviser Tips [App]  5/16/2021 8:12

    This game is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room new advice [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    No game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room new advice [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    This sucks pool head hahaha trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room new advice [App]  6/4/2021 13:2

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough For Rec Room [App]  3/1/2021 7:0

    What the hell guys theres NOTHING there no pics no vids NOTHING, worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough For Rec Room [App]  3/1/2021 7:0

    Dum boring fake do not play it's fake and asks for you're name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough For Rec Room [App]  3/1/2021 7:0

    It's so bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough For Rec Room [App]  3/1/2021 7:0

    It's so bad and it didn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough For Rec Room [App]  3/1/2021 7:0

    Dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough For Rec Room [App]  3/1/2021 7:0

    N ice good can you let us play free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    I can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Idk how to use but is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Trash trash trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    πŸ€™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    i cant play, only gives me tips, dislike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    i have cool friandes and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    I can't figure out how to play and there's no options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    This game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    It's greatβ™₯️β™₯οΈβ£οΈπŸ’“πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Its bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    i give a one cuz its have alot of addsnsdhenhendednehnehnhdd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Don't know how to play i hate it sry but you can do better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    How do play this game anyway id even know what to do, It's not also the same as in the pictures! πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rec Room Helper: Play Games Together [App]  5/12/2021 8:13

    Hallo recroom Hello room I'm finding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Works Perfectly. Did take some technical skill to get it to link. Main thing is you must create an actual account first, first. Before you try to do anything. Would be great if it had a history tab for anytime and everytime it lost connection and had to restart the router.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    App is ok, no ads thats nice, had to upgrade firmware(to 1.5121) in wallmodule(s) with an old zero security router 1st, then all is dandy,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    app crashes when trying to login very frustrating can not set up ankuoo devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Works with Google Assistant. The big issue is that every time you set a new switch you have to unlink and relink the rec account. Then rename the switches for Google and assign them to each room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Never went off line in almost 2 years. Reliable. Update: with these old wifi sockets (over 3 years old now) they are amazingly working with alexa. Yes! I can use voice command wih these wifi sockets flawlessly. Thank you ankuoo for doing a wonderful job! 5 plus plus ratings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    If we do not consider the difficulty of pairing with Android 8 (with 4.0.4 it is immediate) the App is simple and functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Is doing his job well, but it has no integration with google home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    It's not work at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    DOES NOT WORK with Google Home Assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Fxxking Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drake Rec [App]  8/19/2020 8:45

    The best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drake Rec [App]  8/19/2020 8:45

    This is a very nice addition. Very fast and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    This is most likely the best app I've ever used. Non intrusive, does not hog the battery, I've never seen it running in the background playing silly games with my phone. I would highly recommend this to anyone needing remote access. Well done to the developer. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    The app sucks. The device can't be detected at all, I have tried and tried and tried, manually as well as automatically. I will return the device and buy a proper one. One that works. Don't buy it. Or if you have already, return it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    normal setup flow did not work. ap setup did work but then it lost my device after exiting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    1 minute to setup, works as expected. Good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    I can not set antitheft on/off times. How can i found it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    It works but not sure if i can use ankuoo neo with it if i buy one now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    I never have to reboot my modem ever again. It's done automatically now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    After a week of playing with my router settings in order to make it work, it was only able to discover it using the TKIP setting, it keeps dropping every day nearly. It loses the connection and I have to go through and do an entire reset of the whole thing. I'm just going to buy another brand that I know will work without this trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    No device found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    No device found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    Controls my built-in smartplugs nicely. Works even over internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REC Smart [App]  12/14/2019 15:7

    you go through the process, you hold the button for a long time, you find the WiFi access point the device creates, you connect to it, you tell Android to stay connected, and it says... device failed to add. it comes to as and assigns the phone to be

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386