recco backpack rescue reflector Reviews & Opinions


Submit recco backpack rescue reflector review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:15

    Beautiful primary items most people already know might be dated not really worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    This is a amazing book. I enjoyed reading it and will definitely use it as my ultralight bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    Full of grammatical errors and mediocre advice. A lot of points are asserted without backing them up with anecdotal, private or other evidence. There are a number of much better UL books out there, go read one of those.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on recco backpack rescue reflector or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch recco backpack rescue reflector video reviews and related movies:

    See How does the RECCO Avalanche Rescue Technology work? on youtube.

     related image

    See Hiking Backpack Skill 30 RECCO® with a RECCO®-Reflector for a quick rescue of missing persons on youtube.

     related image

    See RECCO technology - how does it work? on youtube.

     related image

    See RECCO in 2 minutes on youtube.

     related image

    See Recco Training Film Minicut on youtube.

     related image

    See RECCO - Everybody should be searchable on youtube.

     related image

    See Recco Search & Rescue Watch Strap & Bracelet on youtube.

     related image

    See Tips for putting on a backpack on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    Junk. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    Very helpful for novice who wants to backpack ultralight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    Not really a book! More a pamphlet. Not much information. It makes me wish to write a true book on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    I backpacked a lot back in the day and I was wondering what this book can offer to me. I wasn't disappointed - it contained much common sense and reality-based tip on how to package to travel ultralight. For example it gave some weight standards, listed essential stuff without which you shouldn't leave, how to choose the best backpack. Other info was for example how to set up camp, how to use emergency signals etc. All in all, it was in par with my experience and provided much info. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultralight Backpacking: The Essential Guide to Safe and Fun, Ultralight Backpacking for Beginners (Backpacking, Ultralight Backpacking, Hiking, Ultralight Tips) review []  2020-1-21 23:16

    If it wasn't part of Kindle Unlimited, I would be very upset. I certainly hope that the author didn't spend much time on this. If you aren't a Kindle Unlimited member, I would place the cash towards a various book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reflector review [App]  2019-5-23 13:29

    Overall it's a fun well created android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    Backpacker or glampacker? It's actually my first time to hear the word glampacker and my dictionary didn't even had that word registered. Well as this book tells so glampacker is a short form for a glamorous packer- bringing unimportant things and staying on a hotel for a comfort rather than in local house or a camp site. Admittedly, I am like that. I always create sure I have cash on my pocket for a glamorous trip. Now I wanna travel for 3 months and I wish to experience a true adventure and so I bought this book.I'm very happy with the info I've gathered. Sorting out necessary things to carry is the most challenging part for me and I'm so glad the author listed it all. The latter part of this book gave unbelievable hints when planning to go to countries in asia and europe. Overall, I never had a second thought of giving this book a five. It is well recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    If you are having a hard time to choose what things to package or does not know what essentials to bring when travelling and for those people who loves to go to an adventure like me this book is highly recommended! What I love the most is that I learnt such terms like “Glampacker” and “Backpacker”, I must admit I am a glampacker traveler I wish to place in everything or anything I could package even stuffs that I know I would not be using during the travel. I tend to over package especially when I am excited and really love the put I am going to visit. But with the support of this book I have learnt how to be a “Backpacker” wherein all you need is one bag, a pair of sunglasses and a head bandana! For durability and practicality purposes! This book is an perfect tool in travelling and will surely recommend this to my mates who have a heart for traveling just like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    This tutorial contains everything you could need before going on a backpacking trip. It goes through how to choose your destination, planning your trip and location-specific advice. There is a checklist to use not only when you are getting ready to leave for your trip, but also to use before returning home to insure you aren't leaving anything behind. This book is really exciting because it teaches you how to be a real, proper backpacker. Where you obtain the best out of your traveling experience,and package only the things you will actually use (so you are not buckling under the weight of your useless items!) This tutorial teaches you how to really immerse yourself in the cultures you are visiting, and to take your experiences back home with you to enrich your daily life. This was a amazing read, and I'll be referring to it often in my travels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    What a amazing book! If you have been a casual backpacker and wish to really obtain into it more, then this is the book for you! I have been day hiking for a few years and really wanted to branch out and actually see the world. The author teaches you how to package light, which is necessary if you are trying to place a lot of miles behind you in one day. There is also a check list for you if you need support in remembering things to bring with you and how to package your backpack, up to and including what you need and don't need. The author also gives tip on traveling in other countries, including a list of these countries and the budget you should shoot for. There is even a list of backpacking apps! This truly is an perfect book for anyone wanting to backpack and see the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    Fast and simple read to obtain you prepared for something I search really stressful, traveling! Even if after you read this, you search backpacking is not the method for you and you would rather be a glampacker, you still obtain a lot of hints and tricks to create your travel much easier. Especially when making multiple stops, you don't wish to be lugging multiple massive bags through airports you're not familiar with, on trains and in and out of taxis. The book also highlights destinations where you can travel on the cheap and obtain an even more awesome cultural experience than those spending significantly more than you in the famous tourist towns. I think Thailand was just added to my bucket list :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    Backpacking is more than just a means to travel the hills; it is a method to travel the globe with a few essentials on your back and your private skills to engage yourself in cultural immersion. This book is really amazing at covering every detail that can create your trip the journey of a lifetime. From planning to the trip itself, the author has left no stone unturned. The hints are very helpful and something to hold in mind for all sorts of travel, not just backpacking. I learned a lot about traveling on a budget with a number of amazing resources for meal and lodging, and there are some amazing ideas on how to see the globe rather than just obtain a stamp on a passport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    This is a very awesome book to have! This is what I really need for my adventures and outdoor activities. Allow this book usher you toward the fundamentals of packing up, buying and taking the right gear to create your trip a dash more enjoyable, convenient and a worthwhile memory. I had a amazing time reading this book. Lary Fisher has realy come up with an necessary subject to discuss. I can tell that he has really shared his knowledge when it comes to backpacking from this book. I now have enough knowledge on backpacking and I cannot wait to apply everything I have learned on my next adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    The very first thing I noticed about this backpacking tutorial when I checked its table of contents, is that it provided destinations that are ideal for backpackers, which I haven’t seen in other books of this subject. Knowing that I will be able to obtain true amazing info from this book created me excited and this book did not disappoint me. It has amazing introduction and I liked the comparison between the glam packer and backpacker, I never have heard of glam packers until now. The master checklist and the packing tricks/hacks are my favorites. “Backpacking: Travel The World!” can teach you how to be intelligent when travelling. If you are looking for a complete tutorial for your backpacking adventure, this is the right book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    I love to travel, in my own country and abroad. One of the problems for me is packing. I tend to package a lot of stuff for style and I’ve learnt that I am a glampacker. This book gave me info about how to package which helped me in my glampacking issues. The author created this an simple read and provided us with hints for packing. You don’t have to be a backpacking to employ these tips. It not only tackles packing but gives you hints on choosing a destination. I recommend this book for beginner backpackers or even regular travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacking: Travel The World! Everything You Need To Know About Backpacking From Beginner To Expert (Outdoors, Adventure, Backpacking) review []  2020-1-22 21:49

    I love to travel and discover the globe what has to offer and the beauty of each put I go to. And true, I am a backpacker person. I just go with what I’m comfortable with I just go with the things accordingly to the couture of the native region I travel. I really have fun reading this book. I got some more hints on how I could pleasure myself on backpacking and exploring more of the globe and have the best adventure experience I could have. Probably would share this book with my mates to obtain some more hints on our travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    For some reason, these backpacks were really famous this year. This backpack is very cute and held up with no issue to a year of use so far, and I place it through a fair amount of strain. I can saw with certainty that it can keep a full 3in binder, 1 huge textbook, a Microsoft surface tablet, a lab notebook, and all the pencils, pens, calculators, cellphones you could wish without issue (the weight on your back is a various issue though). I am very satisfied with this backpack and look forward to stuffing it full of different textbooks in the future. To another year of college and crippling debt!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

     Get this bag. It’s seriously awesome. I travel a ton for work and play and recently got this bag to keep all my gadgets when traveling. Super satisfied with the magnetic closures on the front and all the small pockets on the inside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    November 2018 update: About a month and a half after purchase, one of the buttons snapped off the front. I contacted Modoker for help and they were absolutely unbelievable in their speed and issue resolution. If you buy this bag, you can feel confident that it comes with perfect customer support. Original review follows.I bought this for my daughter who just started her freshman year at college. She's an art major, so she hauls this along with her portfolio daily. It easily holds all her books and feels beautiful durable. The largest issue we usually encounter with backpacks is ripping from the weight of textbooks. The backpack is USB enabled which allows her to hold her portable battery safely stored away and she charges her phone through the passthrough cable to the bag's exterior. The design is really nice. I was slightly disappointed that it was faux denim instead of true but it still looks amazing nonetheless. So far, she is very satisfied with the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    I agonized a lot over which backpack to choose until finally deciding to buy this one. I'm glad I did. It looks great, and keeps its shape well, even with nothing in it. So far, durability and quality seem good; all the buttons and stitching have held firm, even though I tend to through it in vehicle every morning. Comfortable straps, a decent amount of pockets and the clever backup battery charging slot thing round it out (just note that it doesn't come with a battery).There's apparently something fishy going on with their reviews (FakeSpot it, I guess), but I've been satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Simply a GREAT backpack... only downside I see to it is the size is maybe a small little for people who carry lots of books. But most of my books are PDFs... all I carry is a surface pro and some notebooks in this backpack and it is amazing for that. The best thing about this backpack is the appearance of it in my opinion. It has almost an old fashion feel to it with the leather, but it is a modern style backpack with a nice compartment to keep a laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Amazing backpack works amazing for my needs. It fits my 13" MacBook pro, my DJI Mavic pro drone that i have inside an Adidas lunch bag, both laptop and drone fit inside the huge bag. Then I place my IPad pro in the outside pocket. It also had two side pockets excellent for cellphones. I place my battery back inside connected to the USB cable and charge my phone while it sits in the side pocket. Really like how it's padded all around and makes me feel like all my electronics inside are well protected. Would recommend to anyone looking for a related setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

     I can’t speak to overall durability at this time but if you’re looking for a cool bag check it out. It’s worth the $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Ideal for travel. I like the fashionable design of the bag. Has a built in USB cable on the inside where you can plug a portable power bank and then has a port on the outside of the bag where you can plug in your phone to charge. Nice and spacious pockets with cool leather stitching and design. Holds my MacBook Air well and has room for light travel accessories. Ideal for taking on airplanes. Overall satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Like the look and the backpack itself. I've used the backpack for 3 days and the zipper to the main section has been stuck from day 1. Finally was able to move it and now can't obtain it back down and the zipper snagged and isn't connected. Wouldn't recommend and it was inefficient from day one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modoker Vintage Laptop Backpack for Women Men,School College Backpack with USB Charging Port Fashion Backpack Fits 15 inch Notebook (Black) review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This backpack is really nice for daily office use, but not amazing for travel. I did obtain compliments from several people and I like the look of the bag. It is a amazing size for someone like me (short.) My latest backpack was half as tall as I am. It also carried more than I thought it would from the pictures. I had my surface tablet, work files, cords, assorted office supplies and still had room for a little purse, gloves and scarf. That being said, there wasn't a method to secure it to my suitcase (which I didn't think about until after I ordered it.) It would be nice if it had a flap you could slide over the suitcase handle. The little zip pocket on the front was also a small tight once I had a few stuff in it (gum, Kleenex, etc.) I was able to use the side pocket for my cell phone, but call me crazy, I prefer my phone is secured in a zip pocket. In other words, I want there was one more outside zip pocket that I could use for cell phone, license and credit card for simple access in the airport. Not a deal breaker, but nice to have. The fact that you can't secure it to the suitcase was a bigger issue. The straps also slipped several times, so I finally tied a knot in them to hold there where I wanted on my back. I have a battery charger, but didn't search that feature very functional. I could not obtain the cord provided to fit securely enough to stay in place. Once you have other stuff in the bag, it's not so simple to access. I just pulled my battery charger out and used it the old fashion way.Overall amazing bag and I will certainly use it for my everyday trips to and from the office. Will continue to look for a more functional travel bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Took this to Disney World. It was big. Held everything we needed. Kept meal cold. Very convenient pockets, and comfortable to wear even for my husband. It held up to all the opening and closing, and taking on and off we did. I'm glad i bought it. It created the trip easier for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I love the TOURIT backpack. I can't wait to hike with it and roughit. My husband enjoys the fact that you can fit enough cans in it for a day. I'd definitely buy another one as a bonus for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I use this everyday. The zone inside is big. Yet, it nicely folds when there's nothing inside. It's amazing quality and stylish. The best part is, I package it with 5-6 32-oz glass bottles, and it's very heavy. But, it doesn't damage my back. I'm really glad I bought this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Works amazing use it everywhere esp. For locations that dont let coolers no one knows your packing a cooler matter of fact its the 007 of coolers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    We use this to carry around our children meal and drinks when we go to events, trips, or festivals. It does a amazing job of keeping things cool in the heat and keeps our hands free for hanging out with the kids. The side pouches are huge enough to keep their water bottles. The handle on the top means you dont have to use it as a backpack and can carry it like a lunch bag. It has amazing construction and the materials feel durable. It looks method better than some of the other options and doesn’t shout “I’m carrying meal around all day”. I would reccomend it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Lightweight and amazing minimalist design with just the right amount of pockets. I am using this as a second layer of insulation for my son’s temperature sensitive medication while traveling. I place his smaller medicine cooler bag inside this backpack with a couple extra ice packs. The mesh pocket in the front is excellent for the doctor’s travel letter to have in case it’s needed to present going through security at the airport. We recently traveled to Maui where the weather was over 90 degrees the day of our return flight. The security there insisted on opening his medicine cooler bag TWO times, which compromised the temperature of the medicine we are traveling with. Thanks to this cooler back package the meds survived the trip despite the bag exposure to very hot conditions.I highly recommend this pack!! Next trip is Disneyland and we’ll be using it again plus taking it along while at the park to hold drinks cold. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    We love this bag. We use it for a diaper bag. Love being able to place sippy cups and bottles in with an ice package and we place a wipes container in the middle to separate the diapers and clothes. Love not having to package multiple bags or bags inside or bags. This is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    This backpack does not hold stuff cool. I use two huge freezer packs in the bag one below and above my lunch container. I eat lunch roughly 5 hours after I package my lunch up, but anything in the bag not sandwiches between the two freezer packs isn’t cold. It’s warm. The backpack does not seal, just zips, and so all the cold leaks out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    I purchased this backpack for a latest river tubing trip. It kept the mountains blue on my Coors Light throughout the entirety of our float. My only complaint is once the ice started to melt (which happens quickly in the Texas heat) there was a decent amount of leakage. Since I was already in river attire I didn't mind so much, but if I were to use this for a hike or picnic I would recommend some sealed ice packs unless you wish your rear end to be wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOURIT Cooler Backpack Leakproof Insulated Backpack Lunch Backpack with Cooler for Men Women to Work, Beach Trip, Day Trip, Picnics, Sports, 23 Cans review []  2020-1-5 19:7

    Awesome! Meal is still cold even after 12 hours. Enough room for your ice packs, lunch and drinks! Definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beach Rescue Coast Lifeguard Rescue Duty review [App]  2019-4-2 13:16

    super gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    'You are not hidden. There's never been a moment you were forgotten...'I can remember the first time I heard a snippet of Lauren Daigle's single RESCUE during a television commercial for a famous show. It drew me in with just the chorus, so of course I had to head over to Amazon to obtain it for myself.If there is one word that sums up what this song means to me it would be HOPE. She sings about no matter what you might feel or what might appear to be your circumstances that you are not alone and will not be forgotten. There will always be people in the globe that wish to be there, not just rooting for you but taking you by the hand to lead you along the way.Even when you feel as though you have nothing left there will be God's love around you and He will lead people to you. "I will rescue you" is not just something nice to say. It's a promise we can depend on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I have fun everything the Lord brings through this young woman, BUT this song is/was sooooo comforting to me during a latest struggle I was having and required to know that in spite of my sin, my God loves me and wars, protects and rescues me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Amazing song by (very blessed voice of) Lauren Daigle, so talented Christian artist. The Lord will rescue you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is one of those songs where you feel like it was written just for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I love the song. Finding it, making sure I was buying what I wanted, buying it and downloading it went so efficiently that it was almost fun. Thanks, Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is a attractive song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Heard this song from a television present and was very inspired by it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    All her melody is Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rescue review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Words...awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I hike most weekends, with the occasional overnight. I search this magazine beautiful useless. The hike ideas are usually the most well known crowded spots. The gear they endorse is overpriced and uncomfortable. The writing style is snarky and pretentious. This magazine is clearly targeting urban gym rats, who are more interested in how they look in a selfie than an actual love of nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Backpacker didn't do anything other than basically do screen shots of the pages. It did not format to a real digital format---at least none that I could find. I had to move the a page side to side, and up and down, in order to read a single page, on my Kindle Fire. Needless to say this was very inconvenient.Another aspect was that there was to be a 30 day FREE trial. Immediately my acc was charged for the1st issue. After waiting for 2 months this charge hasn't been refunded. While the amount may be little it is still improper not to disclose that there would be a charge and also to hold reminds me of an add, in the 50s, that said: Send $5 dollars for info on how I created a million. Along came a post card back that said: That's azon, and Cruz Bay Publishing, can do better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    What was a amazing magazine 15 years ago is just a continual rehash of weight-weenie vegan holier-than-thou opinions. Objectivity is gone, attitude is in. Excellent if you are a poser hipster looking for something cool and ironic for your coffee table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I subscribed to Backpacker for about 10 years starting in the early 90's. As other reviewers have said, I used to look forward to each issue, and got hours of pleasurable reading from each one. The articles had true content, were well-written. I felt like I knew the regular dad now gets this magazine free for belonging to a trail organization. He gives them to me. I always flip through it in hopes of finding an article worth reading. Usually I search nothing. Just a bunch of little articles and blurbs without heart, and spend no more than 60 seconds on it. Sad. Want I'd kept my old issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I bought this as a gift. It was well received, but a comment was created that it had too a lot of ads. A joke was created that it was now going to cost too much to read it...because the temptation to buy items that was advertised was mind blowing compared to the actual intended contents which was supposed to be educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    I would give it a 5 Star rating if Amazon were to share my subscription info with the publisher. If I were to purchase this from the publisher, I would obtain the printed and digital copies plus some other benefits. The printed copy isn't necessary to me, I think printing magazines is a tremendous waste of paper and money. In fact I rarely buy anything that is a printed copy anymore. Obviously the other benefits aren't enough of an incentive to out weigh the waste of paper or I would buy it direct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    As an avid backpacker, this magazine is my fresh favorite! I had no idea it existed until recently and now I can read up on the newest gear, some greatest adventures to try, and some local hiking paths that deserve to be shouted to everyone. KEeps me up to date on the fresh events and does a amazing job at getting me excited to go out and backpack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Love this magazine. Full of real life stories about hiking adventures. Updates on hiking gear. Tells you where to go hiking. Very informative. And I don’t even hike. But I like to live thru others adventures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    High end unaffordable areas & equipment makes for amazing dreaming, however for the average Joe no cigar. Expand your horizons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backpacker review []  2020-1-11 20:42

    Like magazine OK (too much advertising without much content) but distributor often doesn't send my magazines and I have to call magazine to obtain a replacement! Annoying!I also agree with reviewer "secoulte", as it's real that the magazine has changed. As reviewer "secoulte" mentioned, the magazine use to have more information for avid, experienced o much gear reviews - needs better, concrete content.I do like the survival stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Stuff arrived ahead of schedule and looked awesome - my son loved the cupcake toppers! When I contacted the seller, the answer was extremely prompt. I would definitely order again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    not what I expected, I did order these assembled but they were not - there was a bag of toothpicks included so I guess you are supposed to glue or tape the toothpick to the back of the cutout. I expected the cutout to have the same back and front with the stick in the middle but they are not set up that way. I can place them on the cake but the opposite side will present the plain back with the toothpick taped on......oh well it's not the worse $10 I have ever spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Amazing quality and looks as pictured! Can’t wait to use these for my 6 year old bday party. Thank you for such a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    LARGER THAN EXPECTED. HAD VERY GOOD COLORING. WOULD BUY AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Amazing for what I was going for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    Cupcakes looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    These are well created and a small bigger than expected. I’m satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transformers Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Inspired/Transformers Rescue Bots Inspired/Rescue Bots Cupcake Toppers/Transformers Rescue Bots Party Supplies/Prime/Bubble Bee/Transformers Birthday review []  2020-1-23 4:25

    These are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I like my backpack. I have had it for almost a month and used it on a couple of business trips. It is a small smaller that my OGIO backpack, but so far everything I have fits adequately. It is very compact and efficient as far as getting in and out of the various sections. I have Pre-TSA so I do not have to use the begin laptop feature, but if I didn't that would we a helpful feature. The only thing I want the bag had was separate pocket or sleeve to old a traveling power cord for my laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I love all the compartments and how it's simple to access my laptop when I need to go through security at the airport. However, though this bag is amazing for long travel, it's not as amazing for day to day use. It's a bit bulky and a bit massive without anything in it. So, I think it's a amazing bag to take as a carry on, that can fit under the seat in front of you but not so amazing for everyday office use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Got this yesterday and time will tell how this bag holds up. It checks the boxes on just about anything you can think of for a commuter /business backpack. Incredibly spacious and I don't feel like it weighs me down too much when filled. My only problem I had with this bag is the pictures present a zipper pouch on the strap for a cellphone but what was received did not contain this. It's simply a mesh pouch that is method too narrow to accept a phone(hold up 3 fingers to obtain an idea how wide it is). Reached out to Swissdigital to discuss this problem and we were able to reach a resolution . I commend them on their customer service and willing to address the concerns I had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Purchased this for our trip to Puerto Rico. It has plenty of zone to carry all my tech and more. Favorite feature is the fast adjustable straps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Used this backpack for traveling latest month. I am very satisfied with my experience with this backpack so far. Some of the things that I like:- comfortable shoulder straps- I like how you can charge a phone using the alloted port on one strap, very handy especially when walking around a lot as you do not need to keep on the powerbank and the phone.- plenty of compartments = amazing traveling backpack for me!- separate storage compartment for laptops. Even though I was still asked by the security checkpoints to remove my laptop from the bag, pulling out and putting back in is simple enough to do.- sturdyThe backpack can be bulky sometimes, but I am really loving the zone I obtain with it and how this is specifically designed for someone who needs/likes to bring their electronics with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I can organize my belongings better with one. I have a Swiss backpack I got years ago and this one is better. I also love the top pocket for glasses👍😎. This back package is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    I was a small hesitant to purchase based on some of the reviews,but I’m really glad I did. I’m not sure why one of the reviews stated it didn’t fit under the airline sear, but it fits better than my previous backpack especially on the sides so I can fit my feet on either side. It also fits very nicely over the handle on my rollaway suitcase so that the pair can stand by itself. My laptop and all the accessories fit amazing and there are lots of pockets for everything else. The zippers seem we’ll created and I haven’t had a issue with them at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    This backpack is well worth the money. It's build with quality materials and is durable. The only thing that I regret is that I cannot experience for a day what is like to be an item that gets placed into the backpack, as I would bet it's comfortable and sturdy on the inside as well. You can't beat this deal with a stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Using as my private tech backpack. The Swiss brand bags/backpacks tend to be more expensive but to me they’re well worth it. Have several for various uses and have had for a lot of years with no sign of wear. I contemplated purchasing other less expensive products but my experience falls back on quality and this backpack perfectly fits that and all my needs. My largest dilemma was which Swiss backpack to purchase and the section where the laptop compartment resides was the deciding factor. Plenty of storage to organize. Comfortable and stays upright when stored. For smaller laptops, specifically 13” MacBook Pro which I have, the laptop compartment is not very snug. A sleeve or inserting some extra foam backing would create it tighter if one thought this was an issue. To me, it’s not much of a concern as the compartment is adequately padded. The Velcro strap does secure my MacBook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSA Friendly, Swissdigital Water-Resistant Large Backpack, Business Laptop Backpack for Men with USB Charging Port/RFID Protection Big School Bookbag Fits 15.6 in Travel Laptop Backpack (A) review []  2019-12-17 21:33

    Bag is nicely organized but the zipper pulls just fell off. Not good manufacturing. Tried calling customer service multiple times and sent multiple emails with no response. Do not buy this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Bought this to carry my over 17inch laptop for business trips. So far I've used it for 2 and really don't like it. It does the job but not all that s- it holds my large laptop- has a put I can plug in and charge items without looking around in the bag- may pockets to hold organized and ease of access when on the run- pockets to keep 2 water bottles- a strap that I can put over my suitcase extension handle- padded strapsCons- bag is top heavy, my laptop is probably not helping, and wants to and does fall on it's face when it on my suitcase. I use the top strap to keep it from falling over- does not form fit to my back and there is a noticeable gap. This ends up giving me back mid back pains.- sunglass strap created me almost lose my sunglasses. If it was a bit more tighter I would use it again. In the meantime, never using it again.I travel a lot for work and noticed that some bags come with a buckle above the chest and understand why with this so if the strap that holds onto my suitcase was higher, I wouldn't have the top massive problems that I have the meantime this is what I'll use till I make batter my laptop and can justify another l the pics are from my latest trip and I am very short, so don't think it's a large bag. If you have a little lap top, this would probably have less problems than I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    5 Stars because the quality is superb. It's a genuine shame that my laptop cannot fit in it because I genuinely loved the back package itself. The Issue is that it doesn't actually fit a 17.3 inch laptop. The zippers will not seal without stretching beyond acceptable tolerances. So I am returning it for that reason. For any future buyers, if your laptop is bigger than 17 inches FLAT Do not buy this. It is advertised at a 17.3 inch laptop bag but it will not close properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Arrived sooner than expected and is very nice quality. I always worry about straps holding up with all the crap I carry around, and I’m not worried about this one at all. I love that the laptop compartment is padded on both sides and completely separate from the main compartment (unlike the thin sleeve that most computer bags feature). It is very spacious and computer compartment will fit a huge laptop, but still has enough padding that a smaller and thinner MacBook won’t flop around either. It’s a amazing bag for sure and looks like it will keep up for years even with the most careless of folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This bag is super durable, well made, and nice looking. The largest perk of it is all the storage - it has one huge laptop compartment (which actually fits a thin laptop and multiple notepads), then another main huge compartment which I use for my lunch, water bottle, umbrella, and lots of other miscellaneous items. Then it also has a medium sized front pouch that fits my wallet, hair brush, etc., and a slim front pocket for keys, phone, headphones, etc. Two side pockets that are also amazing for a metro card, even can fit a water bottle in at said, there are two drawbacks to this bag. One, it is HUGE. Like, method bigger than I'd ever need. This is my own fault for not measuring what I wanted better. That said, I'm a 5'8" female, and this bag goes from my tailbone to my neck, easily. It would fit a 6'2" male well, I think. But for me, it feels overwhelming. The size is the main reason the storage is so great, I guess, but I feel it could be 3-4 inches shorter and still have ample e second drawback is comfort. The back of this bag and underside of the straps are created of black mesh, related to a lot of other bags, but the mesh is SUPER rough and scratchy and hard. Perhaps once i break this bag in more, it will soften, but after 2 weeks it's still very scratchy and the straps are so wide that it rubs on my neck and shoulders (if i wear a sleeveless shirt) during my commute. Also, the bag is so huge that it feels unbalanced and pulls on my back/shoulders, even when adjusted. Otherwise, the back and straps are cushy, so that helps with comfort.Overall, I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a really big/high storage backpack, but definitely consider the size before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This backpack is enormous, which is exactly why I purchased it. It fits my 17” laptop with ease and all of my folders and papers and other supplies that I need for work. Even though it’s beautiful massive by the time it’s loaded, the weight distribution is perfect and it rests simple on my shoulders without discomfort. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Clean. Chic. Holds a lot of books and my laptop. What I especially like is the padding on the back and on the straps that support take the strain off my back and shoulders. I carry my laptop to work and to class all day. I usually walk about 4 miles to work in the town and I've noticed a change in how tight my stride is with this backpack. It doesn't swing, it sits nicely on my shoulders; it's a must for busy graduate students or commuters who need a comfortable--but clean and modern looking--backpack.I haven't used the USB charger. It seems cumbersome and unnecessary, but luckily the cable can be discreetly tucked away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    I love this backpack. Lots of pockets for everything. The drink pockets on the side come in handy. Sleek, stylish, looks great. Very satisfied with this purchase. The only minor problem was that the backpack was slightly dirty from some packaging residue, but it rubbed off very easily.And I don't love the, or need, the USB adaptor. I guess it would come in handy if you're in the middle of nowhere and need to hold your phone charged with a battery -- but you still wouldn't need to feed it through your backpack, so it doesn't create a lot of sense to me. I considered deducting a star for this, but the cable stores away in a side pocket and doesn't really obtain in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Amazing quality, spacious. Excellent for a teacher that is always on the move. Enough pockets to accommodate everything. Not 5 stars because is missing one of the zippers leather strap. So I can not begin the side pocket. Contacting Amazon now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Amazing looking bag, excellent size, amazing price.Falling apart less than 3 months after purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KROSER Laptop Backpack Large Computer Backpack Fits up to 17.3 Inch Laptop with USB Charging Port Water-Repellent School Travel Backpack Casual Daypack for Business/College/Women/Men-Grey review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    I just got a larger laptop that won't fit my previous case, which was more of a traditional case (briefcase style design) so in looking for another one, I decided to go with this one that I can use as a backpack. I LOVE IT! It has several pockets and a LOT of zone for multiple stuff without bulking weirdly. In fact, even though I bought the size that would accommodate the size laptop I now have, it was much larger than I needed. At first I was disappointed with that, but we were leaving on a 7 day cruise and I had only days to package so I decided to hold it and utilize it and I was so glad! It was a excellent carry on to the plane. Since there are several compartments, I was able to hold my laptop separate from the other electronics/cords/iPhone chargers, and another compartment for snacks, and the front zipper compartment was excellent for my flight tickets while I was processing - and I still had room to tuck in some work folders, my light jacket AND my giant book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Got the bag and I love it.+ It's functional and amazing for packing just about anything. Gym, school, office..it'll do the job.+ The straps feel nice and secure.+ I like the luggage strap and the back pocket.+ The side pockets and accommodate a 40oz Hydroflask+ The bag basically comes with the USB cable. You could [email protected]#$%! through the side attachment or not.+ The top zipper zone is reinforced with a thick gauged wire. It kinda clasps together to zip. Its not flimsy.*ProTip*Use the box the bag comes in to "stiffen" the bottom. I chop off the flaps, adjusted and glued two pieces together. The additional help means your books or anything else won't sag. It'll spread the mass across the entire bottom of the bag instead of just at the center (idea!). I also created a divider to hold my notebooks/pads on one side and my chargers, laptop lock and pen cases on the eat bag for the deal ($16.99 for the 15.6in)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This bag is super affordable and it has a amazing grey pattern like heather. But my FAVORITE part is all the pockets. There are two pockets in the back, where the straps are, the two pockets on the side (one with the USB for your phone), the laptop pocket, then the pocket in the front. That's enough zone for me to hold all my electronics, plugs, water bottle, laptop and iPhone in seperate places. I also love the handle so that I can keep it from the top when I'm going up the stairs or hang it from the hook in my locker. Amazing back to school option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Wow! What a amazing product for the price! Large space! Love that the laptop compartment has a strap to hold snug. Even with my laptop and notebooks, there is dozens of additional space! This would be an perfect carry on bag, work bag, or school bag. And the charging option is an added bonus! Amazing quality and amazing price! If you are contemplating, don’t hesitate, just obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    absolutely LOVE it. Love the color and love the quality. So a lot of pockets and plenty of zone for my laptop and books! I’m a teacher and this is going to be perfect! These would create excellent t gifts. I’m tempted to order one to have at the house. That’s how amazing it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Holy crap, I can't believe how nice this bag is, especially for the price. It stands up by itself, which is like a holy grail feature in a bookbag for me. It's got plenty of pockets, and it's simple to carry like either a bookbag or a briefcase. The grey and brown look amazing together, nothing about it looks or feels like it costs $20. Seriously, obtain this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    My mate has this backpack and I loved it so much, I had to buy one for myself. I like how the bag looks and how there are sooooo a lot of pockets- 2 on the sides 1 on the front, 1 in the back and a few more inside. The laptop pocket is amazing and fits my laptop perfectly. The zipper on top makes it easier for the bag to keep more and it is comfortable to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This backpack is just what my kiddo needed. Very roomy, lots of pockets and has side pockets for a beverage. Gift it has a built in USB cord for a power bank so you can charge on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Very nice traveling size, fits nicely under airplane seats, but I just used it when I was flying and it got pulled for security find every time. There’s metal in the top lining and I think that is why it kept getting does not always close easily either. Because of the lining, when it is begin it is more square like. This makes it easier to look inside and obtain items out, but makes it harder to close.I’ve used it for only one trip, two airports, and the leather part of the zipper already ripped off because it wouldn’t close , I would just hold that in mind when searching for nice travel size backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    This backpack is great! It's comfortable and looks nice. But what I really love about it is all the features. The charging port is so amazing and convenient. No more hunting around the bottom of my bag for my portable charging package and then carrying it awkardly as I test to use my phone and allow it charge at the same time. I love the hidden zipper in the back that you can place valuables - it keeps me from having to load down my pockets with things I'm scared someone could grab from an external pocket in my backpack. And the luggage strap to loop over luggage handles is genius. Also I love that there is a pocket inside for a laptop and a pocket for an ipad. It works as a work bag, a diaper bag and the excellent carry on bag. I'm so satisfied with this purchase and at this price point is a crazy amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BRINCH Laptop Backpack 15.6 Inch Wide Open Computer Backpack Laptop Bag College Rucksack Water Resistant Business Travel Backpack Multipurpose Casual Daypack with USB Charging Port for Women Men,Gray review []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Amazing bag for the price! I love the IDEA of the portability of backpacks, but I am always disappointed in the traditional opening of most. I like to be able to see everything in my bag at once which lead me to this style. After comparing a lot of backpacks related to this one, I chose this one based on the reviews but ultimately purchased because it was around only $17. This bag appeared to have almost all of the same features as the more expensive backpacks of related style. When I received it, I was very surprised and happy with the s: Top opens completely so all contents are visible (minus the stuff stashed in the outside pockets). All outside pockets are convenient size...not too small. The inside has a slip pockets excellent for a charging bank as well as a couple of pens and a memo pad (or phone). Padded compartment stores my laptop securely. Lightweight yet sturdy. Stands up when ns: The light shimmery gray nylon on the straps would not be my first pick because they might present dirt quicker than a brown would. In my opinion the bag could use one little zip pocket on the inside.BUT these “cons” are hardly worth mentioning. I am still 100% happy with this bag. The quality seems to be more like $30-$40 bag rather than less than $20. Will modernize if it doesn’t keep up as expected

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter