Read recco backpack rescue reflector reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all recco backpack rescue reflector reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector [App]  2019-5-23 13:29

    Overall it's a fun well created android game to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Just sideloaded onto a Kindle Fire HD8 (even though it said it may not be optimized) but it worked with my iPad (2018 6 Gen) right out of the box. Fun fact, I mirrored my iPhone XS Max to the Kindle simultaneously - really cool and didn't expect to be able to mirror more than one device at the same time. Jan 14 2019 Will modernize going forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application doesn't work for me at all. I wish a please!

    0  


    Add your opinion on recco backpack rescue reflector or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Works intermittently. Video does not play from any of the applications. Only works on safari.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Crap...paid $6.99 and cannot use. Had used in past with droid phone to mirror to MacBook...nothing now, totala crap....stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Application never worked, fresh ver came out that old buyers aren't elegible for. Why bother...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It is a shame, I bought it to mirror my screen using AirParrot 2 form the same company. Sadly is not working, all the time the application crashes and some times only works the audio for some seconds and close it suddenly. I hope the company place seriously effort to create this application usable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    five stars i dont know why people said it doesnt work, it works just like apple tv, simple as that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesn't Work with Android! Reflector 2 is supposed to work with Android device and it crashes each time it is open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I'm not so sure why this application did not work for a lot of people as you can see in the reviews. When I first read the reviews of others, I was shocked. However, I decided to it anyway because of policy. It works really well in all of my devices including Xiaomi mi5s and Macbook Air 2013 (I mirror the screen of these devices to Sony intelligent tv). I love this application cuz it saves my (I don't have to for a cable or box used for connecting my devices with the tv, especially the Macbook Air.) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is garbage, I $6.99 and crashes automatic as soon as you on application to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing concept. ..if it only worked...garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Was a bit dubious about this application given the reviews - but with Google's gracious policy in mind I thought I would give it a go anyway. Excellent - does exactly what it says on the tin! Mirroring from both iOS10 and MacOS Sierra devices works spot on. It isn't the cheapest application ($4.99 would be a better point IMHO) but I'm happy! (Tested on Nvidia Shield TV)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesn't work in full screen. super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    just bought it for my projector but it doesn't work with my iphone! why did I 6.99 for this crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Works but not with all apps Displays ios screen fine but some apps such as the sky sports and sky go apps don't stream. Prob not the fault of the application authors but wished I'd know before shelling out £3.99

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It just DOES NOT WORK for Android. I $9.49 for it and I would like to have my back because the application doesn't do what it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    worked as advertised on my Nexux 7. It even said it was not optimised for my device. Given how amazing it is working I can't imagine what optimised would look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Not good does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    In this application jio TV is not comes with full screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I used this application to view iOS screens on Windows desktops without issue. However, it simply doesn't work when trying to share an Android device 7 screen. Tried it on multiple Android device phones and it wouldn't work. Finally gave up and purchased another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Don't buy. Won't work. Waste of money😠😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is awesome but The Thing I hate about it is The Frame on ios 10 on ios 9 The frame is amazing but The ios 10 frame Needs a small more improvement . :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Keeps crashing on my Nexus 6P running Android device 7.0 This is useless! Even tried a 2nd reinstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Worthless I'm in the middle of a try and it keeps crashing on my s7 edge.. this is useles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Always crash when begin on samsung tab a t585 can you fix this issue? In my macbook demo ver is good. Only 1 time i can run normal Now it not money but cant detect by my iphone. I thing this apps have bugs when crash port 7100, 7000, 47000 still locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Application sucks. Doesn't do anything and can't even check problem shooting. All in all I for a bogus app. I wish my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Not a amazing app. Never worked. Wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesn't work, i wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The application has been constantly crashing since installation. Even before I could connect it to an iphone device. Fix this soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    its not working at all not amazing I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    the application does not work, google cast is no longer available to pair woth it, and the C9ntact Help feature in application does not work to be able to obtain a refund. This is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is not working I bought and I regret buying it I wish my back I bought it for 6.99$ this application is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Need back.nkeeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I laid $ and this application crashes whenever I begin it. You need to and fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Need to use with transmission to pc windows with reflector 2 and my samsumg s4 dont have android device 4.4.2 please return my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Can't even begin it Every time I begin it I obtain "unfortunately reflector 2 has stopped". I even tried a second download. Cash thrown away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Crashes, not able to use with android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflector 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    It doesn't work with samsung devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I have fun everything the Lord brings through this young woman, BUT this song is/was sooooo comforting to me during a latest struggle I was having and required to know that in spite of my sin, my God loves me and wars, protects and rescues me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is one of those songs where you feel like it was written just for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    'You are not hidden. There's never been a moment you were forgotten...'I can remember the first time I heard a snippet of Lauren Daigle's single RESCUE during a television commercial for a famous show. It drew me in with just the chorus, so of course I had to head over to Amazon to obtain it for myself.If there is one word that sums up what this song means to me it would be HOPE. She sings about no matter what you might feel or what might appear to be your circumstances that you are not alone and will not be forgotten. There will always be people in the globe that wish to be there, not just rooting for you but taking you by the hand to lead you along the way.Even when you feel as though you have nothing left there will be God's love around you and He will lead people to you. "I will rescue you" is not just something nice to say. It's a promise we can depend on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is a attractive song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    All her melody is Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Amazing song by (very blessed voice of) Lauren Daigle, so talented Christian artist. The Lord will rescue you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Words...awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I love the song. Finding it, making sure I was buying what I wanted, buying it and downloading it went so efficiently that it was almost fun. Thanks, Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rescue []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Heard this song from a television present and was very inspired by it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backpack Planner [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    Amazing Application simple to use , would love to see a running total for weights as they are included for each list, maybe in the future thanks for this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backpack Planner [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    List you can personalise and reuse, perfect! Not too a lot of extras, just a easy format. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Backpack Planner [App]  2019-10-2 13:46

    It does exactly what I need it to do, and makes it easy to hold track of what I have accomplished and packed. They also provide amazing customer service and they are very responsive if you have any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    I required this for an old 1970's eras Huffy I was working on. They went on perfectly and look like they are from that era. I installed the front reflector with the metal bracket on the steering tube. Remove the handlebars and stem, remove the lock nut, slide on the bracket and reflector, and reinstall everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    These reflectors appear to be decent quality and are a amazing size. The front reflector is stem mounted, and may require a little shim on some for the wheel reflectors, it's necessary to note that they should be mounted so that both ends are pressing versus spokes and not able to move in and out (or sideways) once the plastic insert is tightened down, to prevent hitting the front fork or rear sections while in motion. (You don't wish it to sound like you attached playing cards with clothspins while you are riding!) These actually seem to be bigger and better than a lot of that are found on newer bikes, and look acceptable for a lot of older 70's & 80's ten speed bikes. The is very reasonable, and they arrived sooner than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    This suited my purposes but it did not contain enough screws to mount all of the reflectors included in the package. I had to use a screw intended for one of the spoke reflectors to mount my rear reflector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    The wheel ones snap on decently but the plastic screw gets mangled by the screwdriver, so I'll probably not be able to take them off, reposition them, or place them back on should they fall e rear one attached to the cargo rack perfectlyThe front one comes with a mounting bracket that is method too narrow for the handlebar post, so I couldn't use it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets, sold by CatchABuy, fulfilled by AmazonGood reflector set with one exception. I haven't been able to install the red wheel reflector because it was molded with a defect that prevents the circular locking nut from being inserted. The round hole in the wheel reflector has a plastic post in what should be the center of the hole. The post should fit into a little hole in the center of the plastic locking nut. The defect is the post is method off center so the plastic locking nut can't be inserted. In the image I place white tape on the post and the edge of the round hole so you could see it. The yellow wheel reflector had the post centered and I installed it fine. I guess I could break off the post but I'm not sure if the locking nut will then keep ese were created in Taiwan. Since I didn't see any other reviews with this problem, I'm guessing that the factory has a plastic mold array where they create 50-100 pieces at one time, and maybe just one of the molds is defective. If this is the case a lot of or most customers may keep 2 amazing wheel reflectors. Still, the manufacturer (Tung Feng 213 is molded on the reflector) should fix it. And they should contact me and arrange to send me a non-defective red wheel reflector. If they do I'll modernize this review.I mainly required a rear reflector. The reflectance of the rear reflector seems beautiful good; I tested in a dark garage by shining a flashlight on it. Got this set for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    "Vintage" is a term used to describe a bicycle which was [email protected]#$% in the early 80s, but is now as outdated as the AMC Pacer. Time takes its toll on all of us, including the two-wheeled machines that we is is a high-quality reflector set that fit perfectly on my vintage 12-speed racing bike. My old reflectors simply deteriorated with age. These were simple to install, look good, and provide the safety characteristics that I required to be seen while e was right, and the quality exceeded my expectations. Order this and you'll never grow old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    To install the reflector, take a close look at the circular hole in the middle of it. It has a notch just the right size for the spoke of your wheel. Place the reflector between the inner and outer spokes and slide it up the spoke towards the rim. When you obtain it as close to the rim as it will go, grab the small white plastic "screw", and [email protected]#$%! firmly into the hole, slotted side first. Use a quarter or a flathead screwdriver to turn it clockwise, which should lock it into a relative newbie to cycling, I wasn't sure what to expect from this kit, but I got just what I needed. I was puzzled for a min about installing the wheel reflectors, but I figured that out after looking at them for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    This set comes with four reflectors, front, back and two for the spokes in the two wheels. The wheel reflectors comes with one fastener for each. The method to attach on is to gently fit it within two spokes on one side and then create sure that the one spoke that is between the two is fitted into the groove in the Budke of the unit. Adjust by pushing it gently out the the outer rim or closer to the hub to create sure it is secure. Once well fitted, just put the one fastener (white plastic) over the center to tighten the unit. The other one works the same. For the front and back reflectors, the set comes with three mounts. One is a huge one that fits the center column of the handle bar, if you want to mount the reflector this way. This mount is metal. The other two are black plastic. Either will fit both the front and back reflectors. The difference is the side of the bar that the mount is designed for. One is huge enough for the handle bar. The other is lightly smaller. If you need to fit the reflector into a narrower bar, you may use some rubber tubing or chop a piece of leather to pad the mount a little. It does all work. The plastic is not sturdy but it works. When you install, please handle with care. Once mounted, they should be just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    Beautiful simple to install: I used the two plastic mounts for the front and rear reflectors (there is a metal mount included for the front, but that requires removing the stem and stem nut). The front mounted securely on the handle bar and the rear did likewise on the seat post. The reflectors attach to each mount with a single self tapping screw. There's also a plastic stud on each reflector that fits into a hole on the mount to support prevent the reflector turning. Construction is on the light side, but I don't see why they shouldn't give amazing service on my cruiser. Time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sunlite 4-Piece Reflector Set with Brackets []  2020-7-6 20:24

    Somehow my home ended up with a bicycle that didn't have any reflectors, which are apparently relatively difficult to search in their standard, non-fancy, variations. I was most impressed with the dozens of connectors included with this set (alongside a random, flat, 1x2" piece of platic), and with support from Tall n' Geeky's review was quickly able to mount all four reflectors to my needs. Though I would have liked to use the metal bracket for the front reflector, I decided not to disassemble the handlebars & disconnect the brake system to mount it on acc of my limited hint I found was that the various parts from the plastic mounts were interchangeable, meaning that if you preferred the angled bracket be used with the wider ring, or the straight bracket connected to the narrower ring, you have those options. I'll definitely another set again if I have the need, even though the quality of the reflectors compared to stock ones left a small to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector) []  2020-1-17 3:11

    It came with a Little Accessory bag, The Carrying Bag is of Amazing Quality I would recommend this bag to those looking to protect it during transport or storage. Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector) []  2020-1-17 3:11

    My telescope114 seems to fit well in the bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Our first telescope, so we weren’t exactly sure what we would be getting. That said, the low magnification was surprising. Nice for looking at the moon, but not enough power to see planets as anything other than a differently colourful star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    I bought several sets of these as extra reflectors on my Goldwing Trike. I have had issues with ones like these in the past, as noted in some of the comments, where they would fall off easily shortly after installation. Since the provided double-sided tape is the same size as the reflector, the thin edge of the reflector is all that would create contact with the tape - obviously, the less surface zone making contact, the easier to knock it off. By trimming away some of the tape, (so that it fits snugly inside the shallow well of the reflector), it improves surface contact to the reflector while leaving enough contact zone available to stay on whatever you need to attach it mple images attached - I have had no issues with these staying in put with this one small trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    This is your classic reflector for side of car or trailer. It seems like old technology. Is just like the reflectors of 30+ years ago. It's OK, but nothing ere are more modern, more reflective choices that look and work better. I'd pass on these because much better ones cost only slightly more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    These things are not very reflective at all. They are basically red lenses, not reflectors. The only reason they obtain two stars is because they are so so, you have to trim down the double sided tape they send if you wish the "reflectors" to actually stick to it, which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    Nice telescope. It can easily be adapted to a tripod. Don't expect any answers from Orion's website. Wrote two emails to ask a question about the finder scope and finally had to figure it out myself. Battery cover needs to be popped off gently with a little screw driver. Cover could eventually obtain to the point where it would not stay on. Not good engineering there, but if you are careful it could be dot was right on target and I did not need to adjust. I am still concerned about the help that holds the secondary mirror as it shows up as a dot if you look straight into the lens. Might need to be collimated, but not sure how.Update: Had the help at Orion been more helpful I would have known about how a person's pupil size was the issue with seeing the spider vanes and the secondary mirror. Then I would not have returned the scope thinking it was defective. I only found this out when I had purchased the Meade LightBridge 103 mm and experienced the same problem. A representative from Meade explained to me that as a person gets older their pupil is smaller. The pupil to eyepiece size can be calculated by a formula found on Wikipedia. The long and short of it is, if a person uses a low powered lens with a wide opening chances are you will see the spider vanes and the secondary mirror only. The higher powered lens will not present them. The unfortunate thing for me was the Meade scope came with a 26mm and a 9mm lens and I was not able to use the 26mm lens as it only showed me the spider vanes and mirror.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector) []  2020-1-17 3:11

    Does what it describes. Padding for protection is very skimpy at best. Every thing fits in the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    It is a serious mistake to more telescope than you really need. I have a much larger scope that hasn't created it to the yard in twenty years. This one has reasonably high magnification, crisp image, and total ease of use. This is primarily a viewing scope, but unless you need a scope that tracks the sky for long exposure photography, or one with a carrying case for camping, this is an perfect choice. It's a excellent second or beginning scope. I'm always surprised how a lot of people have never seen either the moon or planets through a telescope. You can't beat it for the price. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Purchased this to replace my son's refractor scope that was lost in a house fire. What a surprise! It comes almost fully assembled and a fast collimation check showed it was ready to use. We place in the 6mm eyepiece and installed and adjusted the spotting aid in just a few minutes.Once it was amazing amd dark we took it outside and placed it on a table for simple use. Sirius was bright in the sky so that was our first target. The spotting aid proved to be almost dead on as Sirius was just off center with the 6mm. We decided right away that an eyepiece with longer eye relief was required as my son and I both wear we installed and focused the 17mm eyepiece and things got more interesting. The viewing was easier and it seemed as if thousands of faint background stars suddenly created themselves visible. Next, search Amdromeda galaxy and so we did. Even with the neighbors back light on we created out the center of our target.While not the best choice for planetary viewing it dose a nice job with general deep sky viewing. It is rasy to use and light enough for an adult or teenager to carry with one hand. The included eyepieces are amazing enough to obtain you started but better qualty eyepieces with longer eye relief create a very noticeable improvement in photo quality and ease of use.I highly recommend this as a first scope or a grab and go for experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Forty Metalworks Premium Decorative Mailbox-Post Reflector (Pewter) []  2020-1-23 4:57

    Even nicer than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    Others charged 5X as much for the same thing. A quality product that just withstood 20 hours of wet highway driving, twenty trailer begin and retrieve sessions and is still as tightly stuck on the side of the boat trailer as it was when installed. Quality product at a amazing - the reason we come to AMAZON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    I got a few of these and place them on my power wheelchair to create it more visible for safety. They work very well. I've even had people comment on how much easier it is to see me with them. So whatever you place them on, even if it's just your roadside mailbox, these will do the trick. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    This scope is terrific ! I wanted something lightweight, so it didn't bother me to setup every night. This fits the scope perfectly. I like that it's a parabolic mirror, so I'm getting the enhanced viewing of a modern scope. You should obtain a moon filter and check out the moon. You really don't need any more equipment other than a moon filter. The 10mm plosl and 20mm plosl with a moon filter can hold you occupied for weeks on end looking at the moon. I use an ice chest to sit the scope on during viewing and sit in a camping chair from Walmart that has those cup holders in the arms so I can place items in them. I just package it all up in the ice chest when I'm done. This scope would easily fit in a suitcase for travel. This is like that small dog you can carry around with you wherever you go :D This is an awesome Dobsonian telescope with a nearly 4" mirror. Just about every person that owns a dobsonian will tell you they forever keep a unique put because they do everything so well for such a little price. At the f/4 focal range I can see items even in a light polluted town with the road lights and the neighbor's porch light on. I managed to take a decent image of the moon with my tablet just holding it up to the eyepiece =D wohoo +1 for the amateur...p.s. Picture takes with 100mm Orion dobsonian with 13mm Celestron EP w/moon filter and Nexus 5 tablet held up by hand (it took a few tries=)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    This is maybe the 3rd or 4th telescope I've purchased, and so far, it's been working beautiful well. I only recently got to use it to it's full potential by taking it to an observatory, away from town lights. With a 2x barlow lense, the magnification goes to 80x, With this, I was able to see the rings of Saturn very clearly, as well as Mars (although that was just a red disk, nothing much to look at). The scope itself is also very light and portable, and the red dot finder is simple to set up and is beautiful accurate. If I did have a complaint, it would be that it's kind of hard to fine-tune the focusing, especially when looking at stars (then again, maybe any telescope would have a hard time with some of the dimmer ones). Also, and this probably isn't a fair complaint because it wasn't advertised as a capability, but I was kinda bummed out that I couldn't take a image by attaching my cell phone's camera to the eyepiece. Other than these minor complaints, I'm very satisfied with my purchase.P.S. Pictures are of the moon (pretty obvious), and Mars, taken with cell phone camera, using 2x Barlow lens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    We are not experts in astronomy or with telescopes. Probably the most amateur of almost anyone out there. We bought this for my 13-year-old son for Christmas. He has really enjoyed it; even when it was cold outside he would go out and look at the moon. While you do have to have patience and keep still while looking through, what you see is beautiful amazing! So far we have only looked at the moon, so I can't tell you how amazing it is for looking at other things, but we are hoping to test to broaden our horizons this summer. Our whole family has loved it. This telescope is simple to use. It is solidly built and can be used on a tabletop or on a tripod. It fits perfectly on our camera tripod. It is not too huge to handle or too complex to figure out. We are really excited to use it this summer when we are camping away from light pollution. This telescope is also very affordable compared to others that are similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector) []  2020-1-17 3:11

    I required a carry bag for my Celestron 130 SLT. Thought I'd test this and it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector) []  2020-1-17 3:11

    holds everything in one put and prevents the lens from being scratched or broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    My son's tenth birthday was around the corner and with most children lack of interest in anything that doesn't have a screen nowadays,the wife and I were trying to figure something out that would be educational and possibly something the whole family could enjoy. Looking outside one evening at the sky, it hit me, a telescope! I had one 30 years prior, so I had an idea of what to look ter a few days of light research, the Orion StarBlast seemed to be a amazing telescope to go with. I was leaning towards a refractor telescope initially, but this Orion was about $100 more than the one I was looking at. It came in a giant box, we wrapped it up, and my son was genuinely surprised and excited when he opened the thing much to assemble. Only tough part was lining up the sight but the small red dot created it fairly ter sitting through Sunday's super blood moon lunar eclipse for 3 hours, I realized that even after the children leave for college, I'll be able to personally have fun this for years to come. They loved watching the eclipse as did my wife and had loads of questions. The two lenses that come with it are excellent. I do plan to the recommended Barlow lens in the future though. Looking forward to looking at planets now.I was able to line up my lens with my iPhone for some pics. Took some work but it was fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Amazing first scope. Didn't take long for me to obtain the hang of it. You learn as you go. I purchased filters and additional lenses including a 2x Barlow. So far I've been able to see stunning close ups of the moon, a little but undeniable Saturn during it's opposition, Jupiter and a few of it's moons and method more stars than I can see with my own eye's (even with an airport only a few miles away) I noticed a couple of confused reviews so I'll tell you, for planetary viewing I use my 2x Barlow with my 20mm lense to locate the planet and then switch to my 6mm lense for more magnification. This is my first scope and I've only used it a month but that's what I've found useful. If your patient and place in the time needed, you won't regret it. If your not patient then don't a telescope. I did dozens of research before I decided on this scope and this one seemed like the best option, in this range. It's already for itself with my pure enjoyment. It has taken a hungry interest and turned it into a life long passion. I just ordered a 4 mm lense and am already dreaming of my next scope in the coming years. Even then, this one is so convenient and simple to use that I'll still be taking it outside for as long as it let's me. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    An perfect out of the box experience. Only assembly needed is getting the packaging material off the telescope tube, and attaching the red dot sight. The secondary mirror is collimated quite well, and the basic mirror required just a touch of tweaking to align it. The alignment ring already placed on the main mirror was very helpful for this.With the included lenses, I am able to view Saturn fairly well as a little disc and create out the rings around it (though not distinguish between individual rings). Eye capability does vary from person to is telescope was recommended to me as an perfect choice to obtain started in astronomy on a budget, and I second that recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    FALSE ADVERTISING. These are NOT "reflectors." They're lousy. At best, they are some sort of a lens cover with a very slight reflective quality, but they just don't reflect light the method a reflector on a bicycle reflects. I bought these to post onto concrete pillars at the end of my driveway, so that when I'm backing out of the driveway in the dark I can see them to support me avoid backing into the pillars. But these things are barely visible at all. I'd say that cliché "you obtain what you for," except that in this case I didn't. I did not obtain "reflectors," but instead, got some sort of lens covers with a pathetically little amount of reflective ability. I won't be returning them because it would probably be more of a headache than the $3 I spent for them is worth. Honestly, what on planet earth are they doing these things as "reflectors?" To me, the most surprising thing of all is all of the positive reviews posted for this product giving 4 and 5 star reviews. Those reviews are what lured me into buying these lousy things. Are those reviews fakes? Did the seller his own product a bunch of times so that he could post fake 5-star reviews? I don't know. But I'm out the cost of a amazing cup of coffee for them. If that's the worst thing that happens to me this month, I guess life's beautiful good. Just don't these things if you're looking for something with true "reflective" quality to them. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    They're plastic reflectors. Exactly what I wanted. I haven't installed them but I'll just use some adhesive if they don't stick well. Be aware, it's a package of 2 even though the sizing says "Pack of 1". I ordered 4 needing 4 and now I have 8. Not really a poor thing since they're so and now I have extras if I lose any but I could have saved $4 if I was really strapped for cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    Ok. I'm not an astronomer. Not even a junior astronomer. And I certainly didn't stay at a particular line of hotels whose tagline involves being smarter.... But I am blown away at the quality and clarity of this small telescope. Admittedly, trying to obtain it pointed at an object is sometimes a small cumbersome, especially objects high in the sky (have to obtain under the scope to use the red dot) or really low on the horizon (have to lean waaaay over to look through the eyepiece). But even with those minor issues, I still have to give this small scope 5 stars. The optical quality is simply amazing. Someone had mentioned being able to see Saturn (and clear enough to see the rings) using this scope. I will be honest, I doubted that such a little scope would be able to pick out such a distant object. Well, tonight while trying to see if the moon was visible in my backyard (sadly, it wasn't) I happened to see a surprisingly bright object - broke out the ol' Google Sky Map and sure enough, it was Saturn. And I saw the opportunity to try the other person's review.I really want that I had a image adapter for this thing now. Because lo and behold, there was Saturn. Admittedly, it was little in the eyepiece. But as I tweaked the focus knob ever so slightly, there were Saturn's rings, clear as a bell. It didn't matter that it was only a couple millimeters wide in the eyepiece. I could still see Saturn, and its rings, distinctly. And that's *with* all the light pollution of living in a suburb of a fairly huge city. And that. Was. Awesome! My wife (who is not an astronomy buff in the least) then came out (ok, I practically dragged her out) and after a second of looking, saw the rings herself, and was just as excited as I was. Even my three year old (whom I actually bought this scope for) was able to see it, and while she didn't entirely understand what we were so excited about, also thought it was beautiful neat.HIGHLY recommend this scope for the entry level astronomer. Because you *will* see some neat objects with it. Imperfections aside, this is a unbelievable bang for the buck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    Amazing small scope to take camping. It's lightweight, it'll set up in a picnic table or cooler, and it requires no batteries or 'll just barely see the rings of Saturn, some info of Jupiter, and the Andromeda Galaxy easily with what's included. You can't really expect to see deep sky items (nebulas, faint galaxies, etc.) with a 100mm scope. But with a 3x Barlow you'll double your eyepieces giving you 20x, 40x (using just the included eyepieces), then 60x and 120x with a Barlow.200x is the theoretical max magnification for this scope, but things will look fuzzy as you obtain close to that. I wouldn't really bother going higher than maybe 150x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blazer B178SRW Rectangular Stick-On Reflector, Red, 2 Pack []  2020-2-5 0:3

    I bought these for my utility trailer. I gave them three stars because they server the purpose as DOT approved reflectors, but the double-sided sticky tape comes loose in the package, and you have to apply it. Secondly, the back surface of the reflector itself doesn't leave much surface for the tape to stick to... other than the 3/32" edge around the rear of it, the backside is all the molded reflector itself, nothing but little sharp angles that create the reflector work, and there isn't much at all for the tape to stick to. So, eventually, I suspect the reflector will fall off from weather and the tape will be amazing and stuck to the trailer frame. When that happens, I will use a various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meade Telescope Bag (StarNavigator NG 114/130 Reflector) []  2020-1-17 3:11

    The bag appears functional. The zipper and padding looks like it was created for light duty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    This is my first scope and I am very satisfied with it. Very compact and lightweight, simple to move around and to set up. Optics are amazing for such entry level equipment. Beware, this is not for observing planets, even with the 2X barlow. The moon however looks great. Observed at 150x with the included eyepiece (6mm) and 2x barlow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10015 StarBlast 4.5 Astro Reflector Telescope (Teal) []  2020-1-17 3:16

    Very cool beginner scope. It's my first telescope and have had no problems finding planets. You can see the rings around saturn as well as jupiter and its four moons with ease. 2x barlow lense is a amazing addition to this telescope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Back Forty Metalworks Premium Decorative Mailbox-Post Reflector (Pewter) []  2020-1-23 4:57

    We were looking for a reflector that worked well but also looked nice on our mailbox post. This is a amazing option if you'd prefer a nicer looking reflector. It's simple to install and reflects perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    I live in urban locations in Hong Kong under heavily light polluted sky and the faintest stars I can see with naked eye is only up to 1.5mag. This is my review based on 4 to 5 nights of usage after receiving the scope for 2 e pack is double boxed and arrived safe. Tested the collimation and it's only slightly off center after traveling half of the Earth to reach is is the first Newtonian scope I own so I take some time to take it all apart to understand how every part works, adjusted the collimation, created little improvements such as painting the edge of the secondary mirror black to support improving contrast and added setting circles to both axis to support "push to" objects quickly.I prefer not to use the red dot finder even it fully works because for bright objects, putting in a 25mm eyepiece (from my previous scope) got a magnification of 16X which is already a amazing "finder scope" range of magnification for me. And for any dimmer objects, red dot won't support much so I better locate it using an Phone application + the setting e scope and mount is very light weight compared with any other 4 inch telescope setup so I can easily bring it out to any zone just packing everything in a single backpack, and carry a image tripod on my hand. Setup / package up only take less than 5 mins so it's very is is my second telescope, the first one I owned is Nexstar 4SE with a related aperture of 102mm but a much longer focal length of 1325mm, and is a I compared the photo quality with my old scopes which is also 4 inch, I can say both of their optical performance are related under the same magnifications. I had viewed the moon which is bright and clear, the stars as pinpoints with slight diffraction spikes for those brighter ones, and even Neptune can be spotted as a dim blue star light dot. The provided eyepiece are OK and very light weight but provide up to 40X magnification only. So later I'm planning to a better quality one with 4.7mm to push up the magnification to 85X so that I can continue my review on Mars / Jupiter / r a 4 inch scope, I can say it's performance is beautiful comparable with any other more expensive 4 inch refractors / catadioptrics and I'll recommend it if you know what to be expected for a 4 inch scope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    My first telescope which I chose from reviews for less than $200. Simple to set up and use from the well-packaged box. Had to watch a few easy-to-find videos on youtube about the assembly and viewing to create sure I did it right and got some hints - created it much simpler. Got the telescope to see what I could view of mars while it was closer to moon, still, was only a little disc not even worth seeing with my vision (slightly blurry with glasses on and off). Glasses were actually in the way. According to manual, I need to look into extra eyepieces that have “longer eye relief” when wearing glasses. Also, may need that for viewing other little (far away) planets such as jupiter and saturn with glasses on. Next was the view of the moon which was a late riser on 08/01/18. Waited till after midnight to see it which was 3/4ths full on a clear night. Got a amazing view of it and look forward to a full moon. I place my iphone 5 camera up to lens as best and as steady as I could, posted couple pics. Used 10mm eyepiece with 2x Barlow (sold separately). Moon was bright, but was able to view without a moon filter (sold separately). If it were a full moon on a clear night, may need a moon filter with that Barlow 2x. Have not looked at Jupiter and saturn yet. I am 56. Could see moon very clearly without glasses (2.0 R/2.75 L, Farsighted). First-timer seeing the moon so close in a telescope was like wow! & woughhhhh!!! & amazing & freakish! I am only 5’2 so sitting on ground with telescope in front on ground created scope too long for me to lean over to look into eyepiece without nudging it out of focus. Was easier and steadier for me to sit on ledge of cushioned lawn chair with a steady foot stool in front of me with telescope on it. Did not use EZ Finder 2 Reflex Sight. I will later obtain a 4mm eyepiece and a Barlow 3x in hopes for larger/closer views of Saturn, ry happy for the and excited about more viewing. Will have fun this as long as it lasts. Praise God for telescopes and outer zone wonders!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Orion 10012 SkyScanner 100mm TableTop Reflector Telescope (Burgundy) []  2020-6-28 19:16

    I ordered this for my father, who has an abiding though casual interest in astronomy and was smitten by this small telescope in the Orion catalog! He's used it for several months and really seems to have fun it. I've used it a few times. My own telescope is a 4" rich field reflector with an assortment of eyepieces and other accessories, that I've used for a lot of years. I'm more or less comparing this telescope to that s: This telescope delivers as promised -- nice views of the moon, Jupiter, Saturn. You can see cloud bands on Jupiter, rings of Saturn, and Messier objects (if you know where to look.) You can adjust the mounting so it turns more freely or tightly to suit your needs. Of course, most telescopes are NOT in use most of the time, and this one does not take up too much zone sitting on a shelf in the den while waiting to be used! An necessary consideration in a first telescope. The SkyScanner is very light and simple to bring out and set up at any ns: The two eyepieces that came with the telescope were, in my opinion, rather marginal. The telescope does not cost much -- invest in a amazing eyepiece (or two) and a Barlow lens, and you'll have a nice set up. I got dad a Barlow and it really helped obtain more out of the cessories: I recommend a Barlow, another eye piece or two, and why not obtain a solar shield so you can look at sun spots too? Use your telescope during the day and obtain more out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Backpack Checklist [App]  2018-7-13 21:7

    Really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My BackPack Mobile [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    The whole system has countless issues, but I have to use it cause my school does. Other school should not use this, it is simply frustrating and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My BackPack Mobile [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    We're supposed to use this to enter attendance, but it doesn't sync properly. Can't really do anything that the company advertises. Hope our IT people are asking for there back!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386