Read reconstructive plastic surgery of pressure ulcers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all reconstructive plastic surgery of pressure ulcers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom []  2020-1-22 19:43

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom []  2020-1-22 19:43

    I've always liked the 'question/answer' study mode. With this book, you'll be covering a wide range of the essentials for every plastic surgery topic. This books really excels at that. Know this book well and you'll be set for in services and boards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom []  2020-1-22 19:43

    This book has multiple errors and is very poorly edited, with not good organization and repetitive information. Does not cover the breadth of info on the exam.

    0  


    Add your opinion on reconstructive plastic surgery of pressure ulcers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Board Review: Pearls of Wisdom []  2020-1-22 19:43

    An an perfect source of study for board preparation. Material is presented in an simple to understand and concise fashion rendering review of essential plastic surgery concepts rapid and efficient. This is a highly recommended text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    This application only allows you to alter your photo as if you were at a fun house with the crazy mirrors. I expected to see how I would look like with plastic surgery. Waste of time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    It is useful when you are trying to determine which changes you actually wish to make. I like method I can test something first before I consider actually doing anything various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    This application works for lots of occassions...the excellent tuneup on anything u choose to wear...or not ! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Amazing application have to agree if you wish a change and you wish to see first here's the put 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    It works well. Provision of more localised warping would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Amazing fun cuz it can create my doodle look bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    It is good, but you have to be amazing at using it; you can't just be a regular old Joe Schmo...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I use the application to create primary adjustments to images to give them the finished look. Ideal for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    My favourite application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Cool application u,se it all the time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Mahuizo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I am so impressed by the user friendly editor. If you're looking for surgery or just wish to know how you would look with a body alteration then look no further... this is the best amazing application for you this application is so simple to use it's a no-brainer the arrows facing out create chosen alteration zone bigger inward arrows to create smaller and cross-reference arrows to reposition. And a bar to choose size of surface zone to alter. Thats it !!!! 5 stars and if i could id give it 10! Amazing luck !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    This application gets the job done well. I only dislike when saving images it leaves an "after" labeling that is visible and requires the user to have to crop it out afterwards. If this can obtain fixed can easily become a 5 star app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Why does it save both the before and after as a whole photo w the original on the top?..after saving I have to crop. Am I doin something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    For some reason I can only save the before and after as a whole picture. I just wish the after..? It would be nice if I could remove the before and after also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    This is a amazing application fun and functional. It would be nice to further enhace the quality of the picture within the same app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    This application does not work as illustrated. It was a waste of money. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Fun small app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    You can have lots of funwith this spp one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Fix & I'll go back to loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Wanted it to create my hair look longer, well that was a waste of 4$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Amazing application and simple to use. How I can remove after word when i save my picture?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Create my day so beautiful. Amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Amazing app, I love it. Galaxy S6. Rick W

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I save photo but then it's nowhere to be found =( I used to like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    thank goodness refunding best application omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    I have fun just creating funny faces and such! Glad to have found this app! Hold it going, please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Could use small more features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Fun to play with. Does what it says it does if u know how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Very effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Amazing for personalizing your shape and images the method you see it . Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Is what I've been looking for it's a amazing fisheye app...... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Very funny results,nice simple timekiller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    The navigation is self explanatory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    Work well fun to make with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulator [App]  2017-11-2 21:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulation [App]  2019-1-28 13:21

    Very effective and leaves no water marks or smudges. Totally worth my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plastic Surgery Simulation [App]  2019-1-28 13:21

    Horrible waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Really liked this application before the update. Now it takes ages for application to open. Then ages again for image to upload. And the vignette filter has been removed. Which is the one i used most ☚ī¸ Fix these issues it would be 5 star. Without them I will no longer use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    application doesn't appear in share menu for photos in Gallery so we have to begin the application and import photos .. frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    When I wish to use the application offline I can't because it's stuck initializing itself. Plus the banner ad at the bottom of screen is completely unnecessary. It gets in the method and it makes screen smaller. I used to love this application and now I'm considering uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    this is one of my favorite body forming apps; for the method it's set up and the tools you can use. The photo quality drops down considerably though, that's my only complaint; what can you expect for a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Unbelievable application, I just tried a couple of works and I think it will be useful in a lot of ways in picture editing. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    perfect for editing & for making image naked. just like a cloth remover. if you know how to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    The zoom feature is a huge plus if you wish to be very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    photos are no longer loading since the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Will not load gallery pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Just love it. The best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Unbelievable app! Very simple to use. One don't need to delete that stunning image with a slightly poor angle, just fix it and you'll look wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Ya guys need to create our edited images be saveavble to our cell's standard image gallery! Ugh, I had to go search it in the general files, then messaged it to myself ... where I could THEN save it to my image gallery. Really?! Fix it and I will increase my rating. The application otherwise did what I required it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Unbelievable app, simple to use. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    awesome app! some minor feature are missing when using the tools but still probably the best so in its class!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    This application is amazing , simple to use and results like image shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    amazing app. simple to use. really i just love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    amazing but need more function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Love that you can manually edit various locations without restrictions and without default areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Amazing application I [email protected]#$%! had blemish cover or smoothing but otherwise amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    This application is great...i love s it messes a bit with natural beauty but i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    i like it. i want i could work out how to lenghthen my hands and thicken esnt seem to be able tobdo that.but otherwise ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Amazing app...not much hype! But the best for overall transformation...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    moves everything else around the little locations youre trying p tweak meeting out very obvious the image is being warped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Fun and simple to use not much pop ups nice features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Loads of fun. Needs a small more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    its okay for little editing ,like my use and not too a lot of adds ,good application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Use it on my old phone before it was amazing looking more than amazing got my fresh phone now and I'm uploading it again because It give you the body you dream about. the life plastic surgery on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Have downloaded but can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    a image of 5760x3840 obtain saved as 1280x853 after work has been

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Perfect Application and very user friendly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Takes a small time/practice playing arnd learning to use the app, but once so, sch a PLEASURE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Amazing App, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Please Modernize Save to High Resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Beautiful cool application to play around with images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Perfect use this application to create my body look excellent in my pics hopefully none of my online mates see this comment 😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    it may be me , but I found it difficult to control this app. my results where disappointing at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    cool application really nice and simple to use 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    I Love this app, hightly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    it's amazing simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Amazing apps... love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    really like this application been using it for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    it gave me a horse cock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    how about having one for 6 - packs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    enhance my curves like i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Edit like angry and create girls look ultimately hot and sexy then enmass their chests and create them ultra slim or create them look like they either ate too much or create them look like they're pregnant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    I like looking fat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    lovely app.... happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    It takes a lot of practis you really have to consentrate on what your doing and have a lot of patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Let's use the application without consuming data all the Tim e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    it has an undo button. please add a redo button as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    amazing for adult enterrainmemt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Body Plastic Surgery [App]  2019-12-9 21:13

    Very amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386