Read recover deleted contacts reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all recover deleted contacts reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    best application amazing look at all amezing creation at all plz test now all amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover All Deleted Contacts [App]  2019-3-4 13:17

    sala bkbas h application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover All Deleted Contacts [App]  2019-3-4 13:17

    best

    0  


    Add your opinion on recover deleted contacts or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    Useless app, dont waste your time in this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts [App]  2019-8-3 13:15

    true fast and easy I had deleted a few contacts I downloaded the app,, Recover Deleted Contacts,, the whole process took less than 5min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    their was some numbers very necessary to me that I have deleted and I want I could obtain it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Contacts [App]  2019-6-4 13:38

    fake....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Contacts [App]  2019-6-4 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover All Deleted Contacts [App]  2019-3-4 13:17

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    still waiting for my contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    badddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover deleted contacts [App]  2019-2-23 13:18

    betst application amazing work at all amezing well planed application amezing plz test now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Photos, Videos, Contacts and Files [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    My child deleted all my photos,this application saved me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Photos, Videos, Contacts and Files [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    average...good...not at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Photos, Videos, Contacts and Files [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    poor aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Photos, Videos, Contacts and Files [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted Photos, Videos, Contacts and Files [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    wow there is so much i can say about this application it really helped me a lot bcoz i lost so a lot of pics and videos but nw i have them all back huge up and i just wanted to ask that does it have settings because pictures are not clear enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos And Contacts [App]  2019-3-27 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos and Contacts [App]  2019-4-9 13:40

    Not sure yet but I will allow you know when I obtain it I will send it to you when I obtain home I will send you a picture of the ring and I will be there at the same time I will be there at the same Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos and Contacts [App]  2019-4-9 13:40

    doesn't work, thank u for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos and Contacts [App]  2019-4-9 13:40

    always closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos and Contacts [App]  2019-4-9 13:40

    P, MVP! this application has a built in contact recovery feature! This application has alot of ads but once you obtain through it, youll have an simple app. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos and Contacts [App]  2019-4-9 13:40

    Noy working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    did not recover and kept stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contact Recovery - Recover Deleted All Contacts [App]  2019-8-5 21:14

    Fake!!!! Juat a bunch of adds you have to power of your phone to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    recover deleted all contacts very nice application simple recover deleted numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    Recover deleted all contacts very quickly recover data very easily nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    This contact recovery app is very nice and awesome app πŸŒΉπŸ’πŸ˜˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜Šthis is a very osm app 🌻🏡️😘😚 i like this app πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Contacts - Contact Recovery [App]  2019-8-22 13:18

    verygood application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    This is genuinely a very amazing application to recover deleted pictures & videos as well as contacts. If you've lost any photos or mistakenly deleted a precious moment, this application is almost guaranteed to retrieve it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    the application works perfectly. it was able to recover deleted pics. Also, there was an option to save the recovered files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I have restore my all deleted photos, videos, contacts etc in just a movement. Very quick no rooting. Amazing 🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nice recover application for deleted data. Very quick and simple restore data. Thanks Kalpesh media...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Very quick restore photis and videos. Very helpfull for recover data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I hold pressing restore and when i go to my camera i cant see it i tryed to reload it πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Ohh my god what a application quick and simple to recover deleted data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    i accidently deleted my images this application helped me to obtain back those images .superb application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    After my all contact deleted due to mistake but this application saved me and successfully recover them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Very usefull application .im so satisfied .intrested application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    This application is like the best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Very useful app.. 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Best application Data recover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    excellent, thx so much, only does pics n contacts n video, not sms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Most extrimly usefsul app. For deleted images recover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Application is the most good....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    My imege are restorde...nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Its perfectely work. Awsome app. Asi hi aap banate raho sirji....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos and Contacts [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Beautiful useless unless you have already backed up everything. In which case you wont need the application of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Looks nice. First to pop up is an advert. Test to recover contacts and you have to place in your facebook email and password. Sorry guys...deleating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    It's nt at all a amazing application it just gets bk the imgs which r already existing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I love this application because this apps very helpedfull to recovered all the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    It's exlent application this application is best image recovery application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Worst application ever nothing but ads, avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Amazing application I got all my memories back.. thank you sooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    one of the best app I've come across so far helped me recover almost of all the images that i had on my device since i bought it... guys one request see if you can develop something on the same lines to back up call recordings and audios. plz genuine request..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    What the hell...fake apps dont wasting your time by installing....no effect .uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I was desperately trying to recover my images that my mate needed. I deleted them and permanently deleted them again from my recently deleted folder. Searched online and found a recommendation of this app. I tried other apps and did not work. But this is superb I was able to obtain them back. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Yes, it recover deleted images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    It helps me to recover my image in a fastest method unlike to the other apps that you need to wait so long before the pictures transport to your gallery. By the method it was nice! I recommend this application to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    When you begin it, it shows that there is no recoverable file. I literally regret installing it. It might work for your phone btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    this is very amazing app..it's really recover your images and videos ..love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Woohoooo this is the application I enjoyed really this was simply awesome. I just can't believe this recovered my previously deleted pics that were deleted before installing the app. A huge thanka to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Iit application is,,,, very very useful app,, and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    By using this application i recover my dog's image who had died latest night. Thanks. This is a very useful app.😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    It's just a waste. Can't recover the deleted photos. It just shows what pics are available in gallery that's it. Don't waste your time by installing this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    The quality of the retrieved images is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Omg!!! this application literally saved my career. I had accidentally deleted some project progress images and tried to recover them invaib until I got this app. My heart felt gratitude to the developers. Thank you so so much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Perfect this is amazing for backuping apps improve it. Hold it up. very amazing love recovery speed. awosome. i lost all thw files this morning without realising. just thus afternoon i noticed when i wanted to obtain someone i left there. i then find google play and found this recovey apps and downloaded it. im using it now. very cool stuff..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Amazing app. Easy to use. Works with or without cloud backup. Amazing method to just move backup and restore to a fresh phone..Nice and helpful But i used it in "Lenovo moto z" its call recorder worked perfectly as i expected. restored deleted images & videos from my previous to this fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Perfect this is amazing for backuping apps improve it. Hold it up. very amazing love recovery speed. awosome. i lost all thw files this morning without realising. just thus afternoon i noticed when i wanted to obtain someone i left there. i then find google play and found this recovey apps and downloaded it. im using it now. very cool stuff..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    This application is really working. I had deleted some images accidentally but I recovered them back with this app. The only issue is the quality of recovered images are very less from the originals. But anyway it is a amazing app. It recovered my photos. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    ery nice Multiple backups, Sort options for viewing files, Shows storage usage, reminders, automated backups and more. It's fantastic!! Few things: Would love to see more cloud storage options as well as custom folder names and areas for cloud storage. I understand there is a limited classic theme but as a user with an AmoLED screen who enjoys the regular look I would prefer a battery friendly dark UI view with the premium - but this is a little thing considering how often I begin the app. G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Work's as expected. Now I have tested the RESTORE function which worked flawlessly I give this APP 5 stars. Ever updated an APP only to search it's not as amazing as the previous version? This is the APP to solve that issue by holding a few versions (as a lot of as you choose) in the archive, simply restore the ver you like from the archive and issue solved. I am impressed by the speed of this APP to archive all the APPs on my phone to SD card, it is very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    ood, but... it doesn't play nicely with Link2SD - around 10% of the backups are truncated. I have to go into it's shop with ES File Explorer & see which apps have a default icon & delete them then obtain this backup application to test again.. I wouldn't be without it tho - it allows me to revert to amazing versions of apps when updates are poor [update] recent ver feels tidier, but can't see an actual difference. [Update] it hasn't truncated a backup for ages...[v3.2.0] still doesn't back up it's own ap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    This is the best application in the world!!!! I recommend all of you to use this application to recover your photos, videos etc.... My pics got deleted 1 month back and still it got recovered!!!! Those pics were very precious to me.... Thank you DiskDigger!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    I just downloaded this 20 minutes ago. Once you figure out the Home page, with the large ad that almost looks like it's apart of the page or send like it sent you to another Play Shop Download This Application Now page, or asked which option I wanted it to recover. within less then 15 seconds it recovered over 50 deleted photos! It worked GREAT!! ?????? Thank You!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Best apk and messaging backup application on Google Play! Those few who claim this application does not work, most likely do not read what is important to set it up correctly. I have been using it for several years now on a lot of various phones and tablets, and it has worked perfectly 100% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Application works amazing especially love the fresh call record feature its a amazing tool and is crystal clear when playing back calls,..it doesnt includes any ads..best call recording app. accuarate data recovery application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Amazing application Recovered a lot of my deleted pics. Hats off to the development team. Only one problem : the recovered photos are in lower resolution, other than that amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Update: How to disable phone record? A must have application for every android device mobile phone. Very handy and useful . I just love the automatic cloud backup feature.i like it veryy much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    this data recovery application is great, has some nice fresh features. my go to application when I need to restore my eat method to just move backup and restore to a fresh ally nice application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    it is amazing phone recovery application to work quick and properly and doesnt containa any ads and i m using this application since latest week its graphics is good..i love it and feel relaxed to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Missing one amazing feature. for example , i backed up my apps yesterday. but after updating them today via play shop ,it should inform us to backup recent version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    The recovery of images is working fine. Yes the recovery of videos and audio are not working but I don't need them I just tried them Thank you so much ?? Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    Works Amazing A factory restart caused all my images to be deleted. I tried a bunch of programs including recuva, ne, but this is the only application that worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Videos, Files Contacts [App]  2020-6-10 21:34

    I am in love with this app...... I have found all my memories back... Oh my god.... Thanks to tge creator.... I just saw the reviews and downloaded... And now m so happy with results... Thank you so much squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Files, Photos, And Contacts [App]  2020-7-18 13:38

    this is very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    For the recently deleted contacts, its excellent but just i dont know whether it can still work when you have changed to another phone but for the very one i have used , its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I recommemd everyone to use this apps atleast once. Amazing support and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Worst application .its only shows which is already is in my phone...i didnt obtain any deleted datas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    It is very very interesting and helpful app. Oh there is not a option to give it 100 out of 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    This application is one of best application but recovers only photos....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    I lost my sim card i can't recover my contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Very amazing app.. Recovered photo very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recover Deleted All Photos, Files And Contacts [App]  2019-11-27 13:38

    Very poor application time waste data waste

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386